Casino Betheat

CE CASINO A FERMÉ SES PORTES VIRTUELLES.

Note: 3.7/5
Betheat Casino hp

  • Grande bibliothèque avec plus de 3 361 titres de machines à sous.
  • Monnaies fiduciaires et crypto-monnaies acceptées
  • Pack de bienvenue copieux
  • Programme de fidélité généreux
  • Tournois hebdomadaires et mensuels
  • Pas d’assistance téléphonique
  • Les jeux de stratégie ne sont pas autorisés

Détails sur le Casino
Juridictions: Curacao
Dépôt Min: €20
Retrait Min: €20/ €500 (Bank Transfer)
Délai de Retrait: E-wallets: Instant; Credi/Debit Cards: 1-3 business days; Bank Transfer: 3-10 business days
Limite de Retrait: €2,500 Daily/€7,500 Weekly/€15,000 Monthly
Logiciel: 1x2gaming IconAmatic Industries IconBetSoft IconBlueprint Gaming IconCT Interactive IconELK Studios IconEvolution Gaming IconEzugi IconHabanero Systems IconiSoftBet IconMerkur Gaming IconNet Entertainment IconPlay'n GO Iconplayson IconPlaytech IconPush Gaming IconQuickspin IconRabcat IconRelax Gaming IconSOFTSWISS IconThunderkick IconVivo Gaming IconYggdrasil IconEndorphina IconWazdan IconGameArt IconBooming Games IconPragmatic Play IconNolimit City IconMr Slotty IconAuthentic Gaming IconSpinomenal IconFelix Gaming IconBelatra Games IconIron Dog Studio IconPlatipus Gaming IconReflex Gaming IconBGAMING IconNorthern Lights Gaming IconJade Rabbit Gaming Icon4ThePlayer IconAvatarUX IconGamevy IconElectric Elephant Games IconBulletproof Games IconGluck Games IconReelPlay IconBB Games IconBoomerang Studios IconBang Bang Games IconSilverBack Gaming IconPeter And Sons IconAmusnet Interactive Icon
Jeux: 3972
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Téléchargement disponible: No

Le Casino Betheat est la plateforme que vous voulez explorer aujourd’hui, car elle est élégante et d’apparence moderne avec des tonnes de produits à saisir. Les joueurs canadiens sont invités à essayer tout ce qu’ils ont à  apporter et tous les nouveaux produits présentés. S’ils sont suffisamment réguliers, ils peuvent également mériter leur place au sein du club de fidélité avec des prix exclusifs et des avantages considérables. Restez à l’écoute pour obtenir de plus amples informations sur le Casino Betheat.

Aperçu du Casino Betheat

Le Casino Betheat est là pour améliorer vos sessions de jeu et élargir vos horizons en ce qui concerne les produits disponibles. Il propose plus de 3 358 jeux de machines à sous différents, offerts par certains des principaux fournisseurs de logiciels. En outre, différents jeux sont également disponibles ici. Ce qui est important, c’est de noter la société qui s’occupe de tout cela. Dans ce cas, il s’agit de Dama N.V., un opérateur disposant d’un riche portefeuille de marques.

Notre équipe a déjà passé en revue plusieurs de ses casinos, tels que le Casino PiratePlay, le Casino Rollers, le Casino Jackpoty, le Casino Clubhouse, le Casino Dazard, le Casino Oshi, le Casino King Billy, le Casino Lucky Dream, le Casino Goodman, le Casino Queenspins, le Casino iLucki, et bien d’autres encore. Comme tous les autres casinos virtuels gérés par cette société, le Casino Betheat apporte une technologie de pointe. Le hotspot virtuel a reçu l’autorisation d’opérer en ligne de la part d’Antillephone N.V., un leader dans le domaine du jeu mondial.

Ce à quoi il faut s’attendre

Il est maintenant temps de regarder le site web du Casino Betheat. Il propose un thème sombre avec des détails noir et orange. La première chose que nous y voyons est un vieil homme en costume, fumant un cigare. Cette bannière de bienvenue en dit plus sur le pack de bienvenue que les clients peuvent explorer. En dessous, ils peuvent trouver des sections telles que les Jeux Populaires, Machines à sous, Casino en direct, Jackpots, Jeux de table et Jeux Bitcoin.

Au-dessus de la bannière, vous trouverez des sections plus utiles telles que les promotions, le programme de fidélité, les tournois et les paris sportifs. De nombreux produits de jeu sont présentés sur la page d’accueil et vous pouvez y jeter un coup d’œil même sans vous inscrire au casino. Ce site web s’adresse aux personnes originaires du Canada, de Nouvelle-Zélande, d’Australie, de Norvège et de Finlande. Il est disponible en anglais, français, portugais et russe.

Bonus de bienvenue

Hebdomadaire Bonus

50% jusqu'à

$/€200

The bonus is available every Tuesday for players who have already used all the welcome package bonuses. Min deposit: 20 EUR/USD; 30 NZD; 1700 RUB; 2500 JPY; 1700 INR; 95 PLN; 120 BRL; 0.00055 BTC; 0.076 BCH; 0.0072 ETH; 0.16 LTC; 135 DOG; 20 USDT. Max bonus amount: 200 EUR/USD, 300 NZD; 17400 RUB; 26000 JPY; 16800 INR; 945 PLN; 1200 BRL; 0.005 BTC; 0.765 BCH; 0.07 ETH; 1.57 LTC; 1350 DOG; 200 USDT. 

S'inscrire Bonus

100% jusqu'à

$/€250

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Minimum deposit: 20 €/$. Maximum bet during wagering: 5 €/$. Bonus duration is 2 weeks. The following games are excluded from the bonus promotion offer: See website for list of online slots.

S'inscrire Bonus

100% jusqu'à

mBTC8

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Minimum deposit: 0.00055 BTC. Bonus duration is 2 weeks. The following games are excluded from the bonus promotion offer: See website for list of online slots. 2nd deposit: 50% up to 0,0041 BTC. 3rd deposit: 50% up to 0,005 BTC. 4th deposit: 50% up to 0,0084 BTC.

Les personnes qui font leurs premiers pas sur le site peuvent bénéficier d’excellents bonus de dépôt dans le cadre du programme de bienvenue. Ce forfait couvre vos quatre premiers dépôts en ligne et il est débloqué dès que vous introduisez votre premier lot d’argent en ligne. Créez un compte et approvisionnez-le avec au moins 30 $. Recevez instantanément le bonus de premier dépôt, qui est un bonus équivalent. La durée du bonus est de deux semaines et il y a une exigence de mise.

Vos deuxième, troisième et quatrième dépôts seront également assortis d’un bonus de correspondance jusqu’à un montant donné lorsque vous les effectuerez. Les conditions restent les mêmes pour ces offres également. Pendant le week-end, vous pourrez également bénéficier de superbes bonus. Pour obtenir les spins supplémentaires du week-end, vos dépôts doivent être d’au moins 30 $. Les tours supplémentaires du week-end sont ajoutés tous les vendredis de 00:00 à 23:59 UTC. Le montant que vous pouvez gagner avec cette offre est plafonné.

La durée d’activation des tours supplémentaires est de trois jours, la durée des tours supplémentaires et la durée des résultats sont d’une semaine. Il y a une exigence de mise associée à cette offre. Tous les spins supplémentaires seront crédités sur la populaire machine à sous Elvis Frog in Vegas de Bgaming. Plus vous déposez, plus vous recevrez de spins supplémentaires. Le mardi est un autre grand jour de la semaine pour les clients du Casino Betheat. Vous pourriez bénéficier du Tuesday Reload.

Pour obtenir le bonus de rechargement du mardi, votre dépôt doit être d’au moins 30 $. Vous recevrez alors un bonus de correspondance jusqu’à un montant donné. La durée du bonus est d’une semaine. Il y a une exigence de mise associée à l’offre de bonus. Il est disponible chaque mardi pour les joueurs qui ont déjà utilisé tous les bonus du pack de bienvenue. Si vous aimez les paris sportifs, un bonus spécial vous attend également.

Vos premier, deuxième et troisième dépôts seront assortis d’un bonus de correspondance jusqu’à un montant donné et de paris supplémentaires que vous pourrez utiliser pour les paris sportifs. Si vous aimez les tournois, le Casino Betheat vous propose de grands événements sur une base hebdomadaire et mensuelle. Le tournoi hebdomadaire exclusif de machines à sous vous permet de vous mesurer à d’autres joueurs et de gagner de superbes prix. Plus vous pariez sur vos machines à sous préférées, plus vous monterez dans le classement et plus vos récompenses seront importantes.

Si vous êtes parmi les 25 meilleurs joueurs de machines à sous chaque semaine, vous obtiendrez des points échangeables. Le gagnant de la semaine obtiendra 2000 points de compensation qui peuvent être échangés contre de l’argent. Chaque pari vous permettra d’obtenir des points pour le tournoi. Plus vous faites de paris, plus vous obtenez de points. Un point de compétition est attribué pour la somme des paris de 1,5 $. D’autre part, les tournois mensuels sont également à gagner.

Le tournoi commence le premier jour du mois à 00:01 (UTC) et se termine le dernier jour du mois à 23:59 (UTC). Les joueurs ayant effectué au moins un dépôt participent au tournoi. Chaque mise de 1 $ en argent réel vous rapporte un point de tournoi. Seuls les paris dans les machines à sous sont pris en compte. Les paris dans les jeux de table et les jeux avec croupiers ne sont pas pris en compte. Le nombre de points du tournoi détermine les gagnants – plus vous avez de points, plus vous êtes proche de la victoire. Les récompenses seront ajoutées automatiquement après la fin du tournoi.

Comment puis-je déposer?


Si vous voulez jouer sur le Casino Betheat, vous devez ouvrir un compte de casino et l’alimenter avec de l’argent réel. Ce casino en ligne vous propose de nombreuses options bancaires que vous pourriez utiliser, ainsi qu’un large éventail de devises fiduciaires et cryptomonnaies parmi lesquelles vous pouvez choisir. La méthode bancaire que vous finissez par choisir doit vous appartenir et être à votre nom, car aucun paiement par un tiers n’est autorisé. Les options dont vous disposez comprennent les cartes de crédit et de débit, ainsi que diverses méthodes de paiement alternatives telles que les portefeuilles numériques, les cartes prépayées et les portefeuilles de crypto-monnaies.

Veuillez noter que tous les paiements effectués avec Paysafe sont traités par Dama N.V. Le montant minimal du dépôt est de 30 $. Le montant maximal du dépôt dépend de la méthode de paiement que vous décidez d’utiliser et apparaîtra lors du choix de la méthode de paiement. Veuillez noter qu’en raison de la nature des crypto-monnaies, les limites de dépôt ne peuvent pas être appliquées aux dépôts effectués par le biais du système de paiement « CoinsPaid ». Si vous souhaitez limiter vos jeux d’argent dans le casino, utilisez toute autre option disponible.

Voici la liste des monnaies fiduciaires et des crypto-monnaies que vous pouvez utiliser ici :

  • AUD
  • BCH
  • BRL
  • BTC
  • CAD
  • DOGE
  • ETH
  • EUR
  • INR
  • JPY
  • LTC
  • NZD
  • PLN
  • RUB
  • USD
  • USDT
  • ZAR

Comment se déroule la procédure de retrait?

Les retraits peuvent être interrompus jusqu’à ce que le compte soit entièrement vérifié. Nous ferons des efforts raisonnables pour essayer de vous contacter concernant le retrait des fonds. Afin de vérifier le compte du joueur, la direction du casino exige des documents tels qu’une copie de votre pièce d’identité, du système de paiement, des factures de services publics, etc., en alphabet latin ou cyrillique. Dans le cas où le joueur ne peut pas fournir de documents dans les alphabets susmentionnés, le casino se réserve le droit de demander une vérification vidéo où le joueur montre ses documents.

Le montant maximum de retrait traité pour un joueur est de 2 500 $ par jour, 7 500 $ par semaine et 15 000 $ par mois, sauf indication contraire dans les conditions générales d’une promotion spécifique. Des exceptions peuvent être faites pour les joueurs ayant un niveau de fidélité plus élevé. Si vous gagnez plus de 15 000 $, le Casino Betheat se réserve le droit de diviser le paiement en versements mensuels de 15 000 $ maximum jusqu’à ce que le montant total soit payé. Tous les gains du jackpot progressif seront payés en totalité.

Programme de fidélisation

Lorsque les clients sont dévoués à la plateforme et la fréquentent, ils finissent par en bénéficier. Il y a le généreux Programme de Fidélité que vous pouvez explorer et gravir. Il offre 14 niveaux, mais les clients doivent garder à l’esprit qu’il n’y a pas de 13ème niveau. Le dernier niveau n’est accessible que sur invitation, si vous vous montrez un client régulier. Plus vous jouez, plus vous pouvez accumuler de points de calcul.

Les niveaux supérieurs offrent de superbes cadeaux de casino tels que des tours supplémentaires, du cashback et un meilleur taux de change pour vos points. Pour chaque tranche de 40 $ de mises en argent réel effectuées, vous gagnez un point échangeable et un point de statut.

Palette de jeux

Les clients veulent également en savoir plus sur la ludothèque mise à leur disposition et sur la façon dont ils peuvent en profiter. Il y a plus de 3 358 jeux de machines à sous que vous pouvez explorer ici. Ils proviennent tous de fournisseurs de logiciels fiables utilisant une technologie de pointe pour leur création. Parmi ceux-ci figurent 1x2gaming, Amatic Industries, Evolution Gaming, NetEnt, Play’n GO, Quickspin, Thunderkick, Yggdrasil Gaming, Pragmatic Play, 4ThePlayer, Peter And Sons et Amusnet Interactive.

Nous avons déjà passé en revue certains d’entre eux. Les particuliers se sentent attirés par les jeux de machines à sous, qui sont les titres de jeu les plus populaires. Ils préfèrent des titres comme

  • 100 Zombies
  • 3 Charms Crush
  • Aloha King Elvis Hold and Win
  • At the Movies
  • Black Gold
  • Bob’s Coffee Shop
  • Arising Phoenix
  • Casinova
  • Cash Camel
  • Dia Muertos
  • Disco Double
  • Euphoria
  • Enchanted Cleopatra
  • Gold Digger
  • The Glam Life
  • Goddess of War

D’autres jeux de machines à sous populaires que vous pouvez essayer ici sont

  • Reactoonz
  • Rich Wilde and the Book of Dead
  • Moon Princess
  • Money Train 2
  • Rich Wilde and the Tome of Madness
  • Iron Bank
  • Temple Tumble Megaways
  • 1 Million Fortunes Megaways
  • Lion Gems Hold and Win
  • Lucky Lady Moon Megaways
  • Book of Champions Reloaded
  • Book of Tribes
  • El Paso Gunfight
  • Legacy of Dead
  • Sun of Egypt Hold and Win

Les jackpots progressifs abondent dans les locaux virtuels du Casino Betheat et ils ont le potentiel de changer votre vie pour de bon. Leurs prix augmentent continuellement et vous pouvez les garder à l’œil. Les grands prix sont affichés juste à côté du titre du jeu à jackpot, afin que vous puissiez faire un choix éclairé. Voici quelques-uns des grands jeux mis en jeu

  • Diamond Wild
  • Dragon Kings
  • Faerie Spells
  • 3 Charms Crush
  • Bounty Belles
  • Good Girl, Bad Girl
  • Neptune’s Fortune
  • Lucky Egypt
  • Book of Gold Multichance
  • Basic Instinct
  • Bank Robbers
  • Divine Dragon
  • Frost Queen Jackpots

Les jeux de table sont également possibles dans les locaux virtuels du Casino Betheat et il existe de nombreux jeux de table en ligne que vous pouvez explorer. Ils sont accompagnés d’un grand souci du détail et d’animations de qualité. Les jeux de casino classiques peuvent être expérimentés ici. Si vous aimez les jeux de roulette, jouez à la roulette américaine, à la roulette française, à la roulette européenne, à la roulette Zoom, à la roulette Gem, à la roulette avec piste, à la roulette royale, etc.

Les autres offres de jeux classiques auxquelles vous pouvez jouer ici comprennent le bingo, le keno et les jeux de grattage. Jouez à 88 Bingo, Bingo Soccer, Rainforest Magic Bingo, Sweet Alchemy Bingo, Viking Runecraft Bingo, Extra Bingo, Just a Bingo, et plus encore. Si vous préférez le facteur de gratification instantanée des jeux à gratter, jouez à Cupid’s Scratch, Donut Rush, Monsters’ Scratch, Scratchy Bit, Piggy Bank et Secret Cupcakes, pour n’en citer que quelques-uns.

Casino en direct

Une autre offre divertissante est la section Casino en direct avec des tonnes de jeux de casino dirigés par des croupiers en direct souriants et expérimentés. Ils savent comment faire durer le jeu grâce à leur personnalité pétillante. Il y a des tables pour les nouveaux clients ainsi que pour les flambeurs prêts à miser davantage. On peut y jouer à des jeux de casino classiques comme le Baccarat, la Roulette, le Blackjack, les jeux de Poker, le Fan Tan, le Dragon Tiger, le Craps, le Sic Bo, l’Andar Bahar, le Teen Patti et le Bac Bo.

En outre, vous pouvez également jouer à des jeux avec un animateur qui ressemblent beaucoup à un jeu télévisé classique avec des prix à la clé. Ces jeux sont tournés dans des studios haut de gamme avec un arrière-plan qui laisse une impression durable. Parmi ces jeux, citons Side Bet City, Monopoly Live, Mega Ball, Gonzo’s Treasure Hunt Live, Football Studio, Dream Catcher, Deal or No Deal, Crazy Time, Cash or Crash, etc.

Paris sportifs

Les paris sportifs du Casino Betheat présente un thème entièrement noir qui est assez agréable à l’œil et simplifié. Vous voyez les principaux sports et toutes les offres sur le côté gauche de votre écran, tandis que votre bulletin de pari est sur la droite. Au premier plan, vous trouverez les événements en cours et à venir sur lesquels vous pouvez parier. Vous pouvez parier sur le football, le volley-ball, le tennis, le rugby, le hockey sur glace, le basket-ball, le tennis de table, le football américain, le base-ball, la boxe, etc.

Programme d’affiliation

Betheat Partners est le programme d’affiliation associé à ce casino en ligne. Ce programme sait que les partenaires prospèrent, c’est pourquoi il essaie d’offrir les meilleures conditions de travail du secteur grâce à sa généreuse structure de commission « Revenue Share ». Le programme d’affiliation comprend également que la créativité est la clé des meilleures positions dans l’industrie, c’est pourquoi vous pouvez toujours vous attendre à des bannières accrocheuses et d’autres matériaux créatifs.

L’aspect juridique des choses

Dama N.V. est la société qui supervise le fonctionnement quotidien du hotspot virtuel. Elle est enregistrée et établie selon les lois de Curaçao. Dama N.V. est autorisée et réglementée par Antillephone N.V. avec la licence no. 8048/JAZ2020-013 et le numéro d’enregistrement est 152125. Le siège social de la société est Scharlooweg 39, Willemstad, Curaçao. Friolion Limited est une filiale à part entière agissant en tant qu’agent.

Elle est enregistrée à Pavlou Nirvana & Aipeias, 4, ALPHA TOWER, Floor 1, Flat 11, 3021, Limassol, Chypre, avec le numéro d’enregistrement HE 419102. Tous les paiements avec Paysafe sont effectués par l’intermédiaire de Dama N.V. Il est de la seule responsabilité du joueur de se renseigner sur les lois et règlements existants dans la juridiction donnée pour les jeux en ligne.

Trouver l’aide nécessaire

L’assistance est facile à trouver si vous en avez besoin en ligne. Le Casino Betheat met à votre disposition une équipe d’assistance clientèle fiable sur laquelle vous pouvez compter à chaque fois que vous avez besoin d’aide. Tout ce que vous avez à faire est de cliquer sur le cercle orange dans le coin inférieur droit et d’ouvrir la fenêtre Live Chat. Toutes vos questions relatives aux jeux d’argent trouveront une réponse en un rien de temps. Il existe également un formulaire de contact pratique que vous pouvez utiliser. Une autre solution consiste à envoyer un courriel à support@betheat.com.

Betheat Casino

us NOT ACCEPTED

PLAYERS FROM VIRGINIA ARE NOT ACCEPTED AT THIS CASINO

Rating: 3.7/5
Betheat Casino hp

  • Great library with more than 3,361 slot titles
  • Fiat and cryptocurrencies accepted
  • Hefty Welcome package
  • Generous loyalty program
  • Weekly and monthly tournaments
  • No phone support
  • Strategy gaming is not allowed

Casino Details
Jurisdictions: Curacao
Min Deposit: €20
Min Withdrawal: €20/ €500 (Bank Transfer)
Cashout Time: E-wallets: Instant; Bank Transfer: 3-10 business days
Cashout Limit: €7,500 Weekly/ €15,000 Monthly
Software: 1x2gaming IconAmatic Industries IconBetSoft IconBlueprint Gaming Iconcasino technology IconELK Studios IconEvolution Gaming IconEzugi IconHabanero Systems IconiSoftBet IconMerkur Gaming IconNet Entertainment IconPlay'n GO Iconplayson IconPlaytech IconPush Gaming IconQuickspin IconRabcat IconRelax Gaming IconSOFTSWISS IconThunderkick IconVivo Gaming IconYggdrasil IconEndorphina IconWazdan IconGameArt IconBooming Games IconPragmatic Play IconNoLimitCity IconMr Slotty IconAuthentic Gaming IconSpinomenal IconFelix Gaming IconBelatra Games IconIron Dog Studio IconPlatipus Gaming IconReflex Gaming IconBGAMING IconNorthern Lights Gaming IconJade Rabbit Gaming Icon4ThePlayer IconAvatarUX IconGamevy IconElectric Elephant Games IconBulletproof Games IconGluck Games IconReelPlay IconBB Games IconBoomerang Studios IconBang Bang Games IconSilverBack Gaming IconPeter And Sons IconAmusnet Interactive Icon
Games: 4305
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Download available: No

Betheat Casino is the platform you want to explore nowadays, as it is a sleek and modern-looking platform with tons of products up for grabs. Canadian players are welcome to try everything it brings to the table and all new products introduced. If they are consistent enough, they could also deserve their place within the loyalty club with hefty exclusive prizes and perks. Stay tuned for more information on Betheat Casino coming your way.

Betheat Casino Overview

Betheat Casino is here to enhance your gaming sessions and broaden your horizons when it comes to the products available. It brings more than 3,358 different slot games offered by some of the leading software providers out there. Moreover, different games are also available here. What is important is to note the company taking care of it all. In this case, it is Dama N.V., an operator with a rich portfolio of brands.

Our team has already reviewed many of its casinos such as PiratePlay Casino, Rollers Casino, Jackpoty Casino, The Clubhouse Casino, Dazard Casino, Oshi Casino, King Billy Casino, Lucky Dreams Casino, Goodman Casino, Queenspins Casino, iLucki Casino, and many more. Just like every other virtual casino managed by this company, Betheat Casino brings cutting-edge technology. The virtual hotspot received permission for online operation by Antillephone N.V., a leader in the global gaming field.

What to Expect

Now it is time to look at the website Betheat Casino brings to the table. It offers a dark them win black with orange details. The first thing we see there is an old man in costume, smoking a cigar. This welcome banner reveals more about the Welcome package patrons could explore. Below it, they could find sections such as Popular, Slots, Live Casino, Jackpots, Table Games, and Bitcoin Games.

Above the banner, you would find more useful sections to the likes of Promotions, Loyalty Program, Tournaments, and Sportsbook. Many gaming products are on display on the homepage and you could glance through them even without a casino registration. This website targets individuals hailing from Canada, New Zealand, Australia, Norway, and Finland. It is available in English, French, Portuguese, and Russian.

Welcome Bonuses

Weekly Bonus

50% up to

$/€200

The bonus is available every Tuesday for players who have already used all the welcome package bonuses. Min deposit: 20 EUR/USD; 30 CAD/NZD; 1700 RUB; 2500 JPY; 1700 INR; 95 PLN; 120 BRL; 0.00055 BTC; 0.076 BCH; 0.0072 ETH; 0.16 LTC; 135 DOG; 20 USDT. Max bonus amount: 200 EUR/USD, 300 NZD/CAD; 17400 RUB; 26000 JPY; 16800 INR; 945 PLN; 1200 BRL; 0.005 BTC; 0.765 BCH; 0.07 ETH; 1.57 LTC; 1350 DOG; 200 USDT. 

Sign up Bonus

100% up to

$/€250

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Minimum deposit: 20 €/$. Maximum bet during wagering: 5 €/$. Bonus duration is 2 weeks. The following games are excluded from the bonus promotion offer: See website for list of online slots.

Sign up Bonus

100% up to

mBTC8

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Minimum deposit: 0.00055 BTC. Bonus duration is 2 weeks. The following games are excluded from the bonus promotion offer: See website for list of online slots. 2nd deposit: 50% up to 0,0041 BTC. 3rd deposit: 50% up to 0,005 BTC. 4th deposit: 50% up to 0,0084 BTC.

Individuals making their first steps within the website could benefit from excellent deposit bonuses part of the Welcome package. This package covers your first four deposits online and it is unlocked as soon as you introduce your first batch of money online. Create an account and top it up with at least $30. Instantly receive the first deposit bonus that is a match bonus. Bonus duration is two weeks and there is a wagering requirement.

Your second, third, and fourth deposits will also be matched by a match bonus up to a given amount when you make them. Conditions remain the same for these offers too. Over the weekend, you could also benefit from great bonuses. To get the Weekend additional spins, your deposits shall be at least $30. Weekend Additional Spins are added on every Friday 00:00 – 23:59 UTC. There is a cap on the amount you could win with this offer.

Additional spin activation duration is three days, additional spin duration, and result duration are one week. There is a wagering requirement associated with this offer. All additional spins will be credited on the popular slot tile Elvis Frog in Vegas by Bgaming. The more you deposit, the more additional spins you would receive. Tuesdays are another great day of the week for patrons at Betheat Casino. You could benefit from the Tuesday Reload.

To get the Tuesday reload bonus, your deposit shall be at least $30. You would receive a match bonus up to a given amount as a result. Bonus duration is one week. There is a wagering requirement associated with the bonus offer. It is available every Tuesday for players who have already used all the Welcome package bonuses. If you enjoy sports wagering, there is also a special bonus awaiting you.

Your first, second, and third deposits will be matched by a match bonus up to a given amount and additional bets you could use on the sportsbook. In case you like tournaments, Betheat Casino offers you great events on a weekly and monthly basis. The exclusive weekly slot tournament allows you to compete with other players and win great prizes. The more you bet on your favorite slots, the higher you will get in the ranking and the bigger your rewards will be.

If you are among the top 25 slot players each week, you will bag redeemable points. The weekly winner will get 2000 comp points which can be exchanged for cash. Each bet will get you points for the tournament. The more bets you make the more points you will get. One competition point is awarded for the sum of bets of $1.5. On the other hand, the monthly tournaments is also up for grabs.

The tournament starts on the first day of month at 00:01 (UTC) and ends on the last day of month at 23:59 (UTC). The players with at least one deposit take part in the tournament. Each $1 real money bet brings you one tournament point. Only bets in slots are taken into account. Bets in table games and games with dealers are not taken into account. The amount of tournament points defines the winners – the more points you have, the closer you are to win. The awards will be added automatically after the tournament ends.

How Can I Deposit?

Banking Method Deposit Withdrawal
Bank Wire Transfer iconBank Wire Transfer yes yes
Bitcoin iconBitcoin yes yes
Bitcoin Cash iconBitcoin Cash yes yes
Dogecoin iconDogecoin yes yes
Ethereum iconEthereum yes yes
JCB iconJCB yes yes
Litecoin iconLitecoin yes yes
Maestro iconMaestro yes yes
MasterCard Credit iconMasterCard Credit yes yes
Tether iconTether yes yes
Visa Credit iconVisa Credit yes yes

If you want to gamble at Betheat Casino, you must open a casino account and fuel it with real money. This online casino gives you many banking options you could use, as well as a wide range of fiat and cryptocurrencies to choose from. The banking method you end up choosing must belong to you and be in your name, as no third-party payments are allowed. The options you have include credit and debit cards, as well as various alternative payment methods such as digital wallets, prepaid cards, and cryptocurrency wallets.

Please note that all payments with Paysafe are processed via Dama N.V. The minimal amount of deposit is $30. The maximum amount of deposit depends on the payment method you decide to use and will appear when choosing the payment method. Kindly note that due to the nature of cryptocurrencies, deposit limits cannot be applied to the deposits made through CoinsPaid payment system. If you want to limit your gambling in the casino, use any other available option.

Here is the list of fiat and cryptocurrencies you could use here:

  • AUD
  • BCH
  • BRL
  • BTC
  • CAD
  • DOGE
  • ETH
  • EUR
  • INR
  • JPY
  • LTC
  • NZD
  • PLN
  • RUB
  • USD
  • USDT
  • ZAR

How Is the Withdrawal Process?

Withdrawals may be terminated until the account is fully verified. We will make reasonable efforts trying to contact you regarding the withdrawal of the funds. In order to verify player`s account, the casino management requires documents including a copy of your ID, payment systems, utility bills, and more in Latin or Cyrillic alphabet. In case the player cannot provide documents in above-mentioned alphabets, the casino reserves the right to demand video verification where player shows their documents.

The maximum withdrawal amount processed to a player is $2,500 per day, $7,500 per week, and $15,000 per month, unless otherwise specified in the Terms and Conditions of a specific promotion. Exceptions may be made to players with a higher loyalty level. If you win more than $15,000, Betheat Casino reserves the right to divide the payout into monthly installments of maximum $15,000 until the full amount is paid out. All progressive jackpot wins will be paid in full.

Loyalty Program

When patrons are devoted to the platform and frequent it, they end up benefitting from it. There is the generous Loyalty Program you could explore and climb within. It offers as many as 14 levels but patrons should keep in mind that there is no 13th level. The last one is invitation only, if you prove yourself to be a consistent patron. The more you play, the more computational points you could amass.

Higher levels offer great casino gifts such as additional spins, cashback, and a better exchange rate for your points. For every $40 in real money bets made, you earn one redeemable and one status point.

Gaming Palette

Patrons also want to know more about the gaming library up for grabs and ways in which they could benefit from it. There are more than 3,358 slot games you could explore here. They all come from reliable software provider using premium technology for their creation. Some of those are 1x2gaming, Amatic Industries, Evolution Gaming, NetEnt, Play’n GO, Quickspin, Thunderkick, Yggdrasil Gaming, Pragmatic Play, 4ThePlayer, Peter And Sons, and Amusnet Interactive.

We have already reviewed some of them. Individuals feel drawn towards slot games as the most popular gaming title. They prefer titles to the likes of

  • 100 Zombies
  • 3 Charms Crush
  • Aloha King Elvis Hold and Win
  • At the Movies
  • Black Gold
  • Bob’s Coffee Shop
  • Arising Phoenix
  • Casinova
  • Cash Camel
  • Dia Muertos
  • Disco Double
  • Euphoria
  • Enchanted Cleopatra
  • Gold Digger
  • The Glam Life
  • Goddess of War

Other popular slot games you could try here are

  • Reactoonz
  • Rich Wilde and the Book of Dead
  • Moon Princess
  • Money Train 2
  • Rich Wilde and the Tome of Madness
  • Iron Bank
  • Temple Tumble Megaways
  • 1 Million Fortunes Megaways
  • Lion Gems Hold and Win
  • Lucky Lady Moon Megaways
  • Book of Champions Reloaded
  • Book of Tribes
  • El Paso Gunfight
  • Legacy of Dead
  • Sun of Egypt Hold and Win

Progressive jackpots abound on the virtual premises of Betheat Casino and they have the potential to change your life for good. Their prizes grow continuously and you could keep an eye on them. The grand prizes are on display right next to the jackpot game title, so you could make an informed choice. Some of the great games up for grabs are

  • Diamond Wild
  • Dragon Kings
  • Faerie Spells
  • 3 Charms Crush
  • Bounty Belles
  • Good Girl, Bad Girl
  • Neptune’s Fortune
  • Lucky Egypt
  • Book of Gold Multichance
  • Basic Instinct
  • Bank Robbers
  • Divine Dragon
  • Frost Queen Jackpots

Table gaming is also possible on the virtual premises of Betheat Casino and there are many online table games you could explore. They come with great attention to detail and premium animations. Classic casino games could be experienced here. If you like Roulette gaming, play American Roulette, French Roulette, European Roulette, Zoom Roulette, Gem Roulette, Roulette with Track, Roulette Royal, and more.

Other classic gaming offerings you could play here include Bingo, Keno, and scratch games. Play 88 Bingo, Bingo Soccer, Rainforest Magic Bingo, Sweet Alchemy Bingo, Viking Runecraft Bingo, Extra Bingo, Just a Bingo, and more. If you prefer the instant gratification factor of scratch games, play Cupid’s Scratch, Donut Rush, Monsters’ Scratch, Scratchy Bit, Piggy Bank, and Secret Cupcakes, to name a few.

Live Casino

Another entertaining offer is the Live Casino section with tons of casino games conducted by smiling and experienced live dealers. They know how to keep the gaming going with their bubbly personality. There are tables for new patrons as well as for high rollers ready to bet more. classic casino games such as Baccarat, Roulette, Blackjack, Poker games, Fan Tan, Dragon Tiger, Craps, Sic Bo, Andar Bahar, Teen Patti, and Bac Bo could be played.

Moreover, you could also play games with a host that very much resemble a classic TV game show with prizes. These games are shot at premium studios with a background that leaves a lasting impression. Some of those are Side Bet City, Monopoly Live, Mega Ball, Gonzo’s Treasure Hunt Live, Football Studio, Dream Catcher, Deal or No Deal, Crazy Time, Cash or Crash, and more.

Sports Betting

The sportsbook at Betheat Casino introduces an entirely black theme that is quite easy on the eyes and simplified. You see the top sports and all offerings on the left side of your screen, whereas your betslip is on the right. Front and center you would find In-play and upcoming events you could place bets on. You can palce wagers on Soccer, Volleyball, Tennis Rugby, Ice Hockey, Basketball, Table Tennis, American Football, Baseball, Boxing, and more.

Affiliate Program

Betheat Partners is the affiliate program associated with this online casino. This program knows that partners thrive, that is why it tries to give the best working conditions in the industry with its generous Revenue Share commission structure. The affiliate program also understands that creativity is the key to the top positions in the industry, that is why you can always expect eye-catching banners and other creative materials.

Dama N.V. is the company overseeing daily operation of the virtual hotspot. It is registered and established under the laws of Curacao. Dama N.V. is licensed and regulated by Antillephone N.V. with license no. 8048/JAZ2020-013 and registration number is 152125. The company’s registered address is Scharlooweg 39, Willemstad, Curacao. Friolion Limited is a wholly-owned subsidiary acting as an agent.

It is registered at Pavlou Nirvana & Aipeias, 4, ALPHA TOWER, Floor 1, Flat 11, 3021, Limassol, Cyprus, with registration number HE 419102. All payments with Paysafe are made via Dama N.V. It is the player’s sole responsibility to inquire about the existing laws and regulations of the given jurisdiction for online gambling.

Seek a Helping Hand

Support is easy to be found if you need it online. Betheat Casino offers you a reliable customer support team you could rely on whenever you need help. All you have to do is tap the orange circle in the bottom right corner and open the Live Chat window. All your gambling-related questions are going to be answered in no time. There is also a convenient contact form you could use. An alternative way is to send an email at support@betheat.com