Roku Casino

us NON ACCEPTéS

LES JOUEURS DE VIRGINIA NE SONT PAS ACCEPTéS DANS CE CASINO

Note: 3/5
Rokubet 04042024 Lobby

Détails sur le Casino
Juridictions: Curacao
Dépôt Min: €5
Retrait Min: €25
Délai de Retrait: KYC: 30 minutes; Pending Time: Within 2 business days; Credit Cards: 24 hours
Limite de Retrait: €10,000 Daily/€50,000 Monthly (All withdrawals that exceed €50,000 will be divided into monthly installments)
Logiciel: 1x2gaming IconAsh Gaming IconBetSoft IconBig Time Gaming Iconbluberi IconEvolution Gaming IconEzugi IconGamesOS IconGreentube IconHabanero Systems IconNet Entertainment IconNovomatic IconOryx IconPlay'n GO Iconplayson IconPlaytech IconQuickspin IconRelax Gaming IconThunderkick IconTom Horn Gaming IconVivo Gaming IconYggdrasil IconEndorphina IconWazdan IconGameArt IconBetgames IconBooming Games IconGamomat IconPragmatic Play IconNolimit City IconRed Tiger Gaming IconFelt Gaming IconBooongo IconBF Games IconSpinomenal IconRed Rake Gaming IconBally Wulff IconFugaso IconFantasma Games IconIron Dog Studio IconKalamba IconSpin Games IconPlatipus Gaming IconReflex Gaming IconStorm Gaming Technology IconBGAMING IconApollo Games IconFazi IconEvoplay IconWild Streak Gaming IconGolden Hero IconRubyPlay Icon4ThePlayer IconAvatarUX IconGamevy IconHigh 5 Games IconElectric Elephant Games IconPocket Games Soft IconBulletproof Games IconGluck Games IconMascot Gaming IconTVBet IconReelPlay IconJapan Technicals Games IconSwintt IconRarestone Gaming IconPlank Gaming IconBlack Pudding Games IconBoomerang Studios IconHacksaw Gaming IconMax Win Gaming IconBang Bang Games IconGamzix IconArcadem IconSilverBack Gaming IconPeter And Sons IconSmartSoft Gaming IconCharismatic IconBlue Guru Games IconOnlyplay IconReevo IconAmusnet Interactive IconAviatrix IconKiron Icon3 Oaks Gaming IconSpribe IconPrint Studios IconGaming Corps IconBetSolutions IconFour Leaf Gaming IconAtomic Slot Lab IconReel Kingdom IconGivme Games IconIndigo Magic Icon
Jeux: 4566
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Téléchargement disponible: No

Visuellement, ce site de jeu n’a rien à se reprocher. La palette de couleurs comprend un fond vert foncé, des icônes vertes et du texte blanc. On dirait une place de marché NFT, ce qui n’est pas surprenant puisque ce casino est favorable aux crypto-monnaies.

La prise en main du site devrait être un jeu d’enfant. Les boutons d’inscription et de connexion sont stratégiquement placés dans le coin supérieur droit du site web. Cliquez sur l’un d’entre eux et vous devriez être prêt en quelques secondes.

Par ailleurs, ce casino est multilingue. Il prend en charge :

  • Anglais
  • Turc
  • Portugais
  • Hindi
  • Espagnol

Bien entendu, les joueurs modernes mettent l’accent sur la rapidité lorsqu’il s’agit de jeux d’argent en ligne. Personne ne veut d’un site Web lent qui met des années à charger une simple page. Roku Casino semble avoir tenu compte de cet aspect lors de la relance de la plateforme. Quel que soit l’appareil de jeu que vous utilisez, toutes les pages se chargent rapidement.

Avons-nous mentionné la facilité d’utilisation du site? Il s’agit là de la principale amélioration. Grâce à une belle mise en page, vous pouvez facilement trouver votre chemin sur la plateforme. Vous ne trouverez pas d’animations gênantes en dehors des bannières joliment conçues avec des informations sur les bonus.

 

Et une fois inscrit, de nombreux avantages vous attendent !

À quoi s’attendre

Pour un casino en ligne rouvert, nous attendons plus. Qu’il s’agisse des jeux, des bonus, des méthodes de paiement, de la couverture du marché ou de toute autre chose, nous nous attendons à ce qu’il soit meilleur qu’avant. Dans ce cas, ce site de jeu ne déçoit pas.

D’emblée, le lobby des jeux de casino est joliment agencé. Vous y trouverez un grand nombre de titres modernes qui vous permettront de rester scotché à votre écran pendant des heures. Certains d’entre eux sont disponibles en mode démo, ce qui vous permet de vous amuser sans rien dépenser.

En outre…

l’opérateur propose des services de paris sportifs. La couverture est tout à fait impressionnante et les marchés sont suffisants pour répondre à vos attentes.

 

Les joueurs d’argent réel se plairont au Roku Casino. En effet, effectuer des dépôts ou des retraits est un véritable jeu d’enfant (nous y reviendrons plus tard). De plus, le casino accepte désormais les paiements via un grand nombre de méthodes bancaires. Nous apprécions la rapidité, la commodité et la flexibilité de la section caisse.

Sur la page des promotions, vous pouvez vous attendre à des cadeaux impressionnants de temps en temps. Le traitement sur tapis rouge commence immédiatement après l’inscription et le premier dépôt. Il est suivi par d’autres avantages intéressants, qui sont principalement temporaires. Des tournois hebdomadaires ou mensuels sont également organisés.

Bonus et promotions

Jusqu’où ce casino peut-il aller pour impressionner ses clients? Cela commence dès l’inscription. Roku offre un bonus de bienvenue chaleureux à ceux qui s’inscrivent pour la première fois. Cette offre peut être liée aux premiers dépôts, alors lisez d’abord les termes et conditions.

Mais cela ne veut pas dire que toutes les offres promotionnelles sont des offres de dépôt. Vous pouvez vous attendre à d’autres gâteries. Des bonus sans dépôt, des tours supplémentaires et des offres de cashback sont à saisir. Nous n’avons pas vraiment apprécié les exigences de mise élevées, mais les montants des bonus sont réalistes. En règle générale, vous pouvez vous attendre à des promotions régulières sur ce site de jeux.

S'inscrire Bonus

100% jusqu'à

$/€500

New customers only. T&C apply. 18+. Max cash out: 5xbonus. Min Deposit: 15€/$. Max Bet: €/$5. Selected games only: See the website for a list of online slots.

2e Dépôt Bonus

50% jusqu'à

$/€300

Max cash out: 5xbonus. Min Deposit: 15€/$. Max Bet: €/$5. Selected games only: See the website for a list of online slots.

3e Dépôt Bonus

125% jusqu'à

$/€200

Max cash out: 5xbonus. Min Deposit: 15€/$. Max Bet: €/$5. Selected games only: See the website for a list of online slots.

Effectuer le premier dépôt

Les choses deviennent maintenant un peu plus sérieuses. Vous voulez gagner de l’argent, et c’est tout à fait compréhensible. Mais vous devez effectuer des dépôts. Au Roku Casino, il est facile et rapide d’effectuer des dépôts.

Tout d’abord, le casino prend en charge une tonne de méthodes de dépôt. Des cartes de crédit/débit et des transferts bancaires aux portefeuilles électroniques et aux crypto-monnaies, ce casino les propose toutes. Il vous suffit de sélectionner votre option préférée dans la section de la caisse et de fournir tous les détails requis. Quelle que soit la méthode de paiement utilisée, tous les paiements doivent être instantanés.

Bien sûr, il y a le montant minimum de dépôt possible. Celui-ci peut varier d’une méthode de paiement à l’autre. De même, si l’opérateur ne prélève pas de frais de dépôt, l’option bancaire utilisée peut le faire à la seule discrétion de la direction. En règle générale, lisez toujours les conditions de paiement en premier.

Comme le casino accueille des joueurs de différents pays, il est normal qu’il accepte plusieurs devises. Vous pouvez effectuer des transactions en :

  • CAD
  • USD
  • AUD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • BTC
  • BCH

Comment procéder à un encaissement?

Les étoiles se sont alignées et Dame Chance a jugé bon de vous rendre visite. Vous avez enfin gagné, mais l’encaissement reste un problème? Cela ne devrait pas être le cas, pas au Roku Casino. Les retraits sont faciles à initier et rapides à condition que votre compte soit entièrement vérifié.

En ce qui concerne la vérification, le casino peut occasionnellement demander des documents pour confirmer votre identité et votre adresse. Cette procédure peut prendre du temps, mais elle vise à garantir la sécurité de vos gains. Vous ne voulez pas qu’une personne inconnue retire vos gains.

Bien qu’il existe plusieurs méthodes de retrait, votre choix influera sur la rapidité avec laquelle vous recevrez votre argent. Par exemple, les cartes de crédit prennent jusqu’à 3 jours, tandis que les virements bancaires nécessitent jusqu’à 7 jours ouvrables. Si l’attente est un problème, utilisez les portefeuilles électroniques ou les options cryptographiques.

Notez que toutes les conditions de mise doivent être remplies avant qu’un retrait puisse être effectué. Cela inclut le playthrough de 1x pour tous les dépôts effectués.

Compatibilité mobile

Les jeux sur PC vous paraissent-ils compliqués? C’est ce que pensent de nombreux joueurs. C’est pourquoi le site de ce casino est adapté aux téléphones portables. Vous pouvez accéder au site et l’utiliser sans effort sur n’importe quel appareil mobile. La plupart des jeux fonctionnent sans problème sur mobile, ce qui ne limite pas vos possibilités de jeu. Contrairement à d’autres casinos en ligne, Roku dispose d’une application téléchargeable. Installez-la et profitez d’une expérience de jeu mobile personnalisée.

Jeux

En matière de jeux, ce casino connaît bien les attentes des joueurs. Il héberge une variété de produits provenant de différents fournisseurs. L’opérateur s’est associé à des développeurs de jeux en devenir ou déjà célèbres pour une plus grande diversité. Le plus beau, c’est que tous les jeux sont modernes, vous êtes donc sûr de vous amuser au maximum.

Vous préférez les jeux d’un certain développeur? Pas de problème. Roku vous permet de filtrer la sélection en fonction du nom du fournisseur. Et si vous avez un titre en tête, vous n’avez pas besoin de parcourir tout le lobby pour le trouver. Il vous suffit de le saisir dans la barre de recherche disponible. Cette fonctionnalité est très réactive, de sorte que si le jeu est disponible, il s’affichera dans la seconde qui suit.

Toujours dans le domaine de la navigation, le casino a organisé le portefeuille de jeux en différentes catégories. Les plus importantes sont les suivantes :

  • Machines à sous – Wolf Gold, Wild Catch, Blood Suckers, Reactoonz, Age of Dragons
  • Jackpots – Mega Moolah, Dragon Kings, Mayan Spirit, Majestic Forest
  • Roulettes – Roulette Européenne, Roulette Immersive, Roulette Américaine, Triple Roulette
  • Jeux de cartes – Blackjack, Baccara, Poker, Dragon Tiger

Casino en direct

Pour ceux qui préfèrent jouer en temps réel, il existe un studio de croupiers en direct sur le site. Il est accessible depuis la section du casino. Vous pouvez y jouer à divers jeux en direct, notamment :

  • Roulette en direct
  • Monopoly Live
  • Football Studio
  • VIP Blackjack
  • Baccara en direct
  • Caribbean Stud Poker en direct

Au total, le site de jeux héberge plus de 100 jeux de casino en direct. Bien qu’ils soient accessibles sur mobile, vous devez disposer d’une connexion Internet puissante pour que le jeu soit fluide. Dans le cas contraire, vous risquez d’être confronté à un chargement lent ou à des problèmes gênants.

Paris sportifs

Les jeux de casino n’intriguent pas tout le monde. Certains préfèrent les paris sportifs, où vos connaissances en matière de statistiques et d’analyse des probabilités jouent un rôle crucial dans la détermination du résultat. C’est la raison pour laquelle Roku dispose d’un véritable paris sportif.

Le bookmaker couvre tous les sports populaires, y compris le football, le tennis, le basket-ball et le rugby. Il est également possible de parier sur des événements sportifs internationaux et locaux. Mieux encore, il couvre tous les marchés populaires, y compris les paris sur les totaux, les paris sur les plus hauts et les plus bas et les handicaps. Les cotes ne sont pas si mauvaises non plus.

Le joyau de la couronne est l’option de paris in-play. Vous avez tardé à placer votre pari? Ne vous inquiétez pas, car ce site de paris sportifs prend en charge les paris en direct. Vous pouvez toujours parier sur un match en cours. Cependant, les marchés de paris sont limités.

Programme d’affiliation

Avant que le Roku Casino ne ferme ses portes en 2022, il fonctionnait sous le nom d’Alpha Affiliates. Cependant, son programme actuel est Roku Partners – nouveau, il n’a donc pas encore fait ses preuves avec le temps. Malgré tout, les commissions ne sont pas si mauvaises et les responsables répondent assez rapidement aux questions des partenaires.

L’aspect légal des choses

Ce casino est placé sous la surveillance de l’Autorité des jeux en ligne de Curaçao. Sa société mère est Abudantia B.V. Curaçao n’étant pas le meilleur organisme de régulation qui soit, les casinos doivent faire quelque chose de plus pour prouver leur légitimité. C’est pourquoi nous garderons un œil sur Roku pour voir ce que disent ses clients. Mais en général, le casino est légitime et opère de manière transparente.

Service clientèle

Les joueurs de casino sont amenés à rencontrer quelques difficultés. Peut-être que votre retrait est retardé, que les jeux ne cessent de redémarrer ou que vous avez simplement besoin d’une clarification rapide. Dans ce cas, vous avez besoin d’un service clientèle rapide. Roku Casino propose une assistance par chat en direct et par e-mail.

Pour des réponses rapides, utilisez le chat en direct. C’est le plus rapide, certes, mais c’est mieux que le courrier électronique. Si vous devez envoyer des fichiers, utilisez l’option e-mail.

Roku Casino

us NOT ACCEPTED

PLAYERS FROM VIRGINIA ARE NOT ACCEPTED AT THIS CASINO

Rating: 3/5
Rokubet 04042024 Lobby

Casino Details
Jurisdictions: Curacao
Min Deposit: €5
Min Withdrawal: €25
Cashout Time: KYC: 30 minutes; Pending Time: Within 2 business days; Credit Cards: 24 hours
Cashout Limit: €10,000 Daily/€50,000 Monthly (All withdrawals that exceed €50,000 will be divided into monthly installments)
Software: 1x2gaming IconAsh Gaming IconBetSoft IconBig Time Gaming Iconbluberi IconEvolution Gaming IconEzugi IconGamesOS IconGreentube IconHabanero Systems IconNet Entertainment IconNovomatic IconOryx IconPlay'n GO Iconplayson IconPlaytech IconQuickspin IconRelax Gaming IconThunderkick IconTom Horn Gaming IconVivo Gaming IconYggdrasil IconEndorphina IconWazdan IconGameArt IconBetgames IconBooming Games IconGamomat IconPragmatic Play IconNolimit City IconRed Tiger Gaming IconFelt Gaming IconBooongo IconBF Games IconSpinomenal IconRed Rake Gaming IconBally Wulff IconFugaso IconFantasma Games IconIron Dog Studio IconKalamba IconSpin Games IconPlatipus Gaming IconReflex Gaming IconStorm Gaming Technology IconBGAMING IconApollo Games IconFazi IconEvoplay IconWild Streak Gaming IconGolden Hero IconRubyPlay Icon4ThePlayer IconAvatarUX IconGamevy IconHigh 5 Games IconElectric Elephant Games IconPocket Games Soft IconBulletproof Games IconGluck Games IconMascot Gaming IconTVBet IconReelPlay IconJapan Technicals Games IconSwintt IconRarestone Gaming IconPlank Gaming IconBlack Pudding Games IconBoomerang Studios IconHacksaw Gaming IconMax Win Gaming IconBang Bang Games IconGamzix IconArcadem IconSilverBack Gaming IconPeter And Sons IconSmartSoft Gaming IconCharismatic IconBlue Guru Games IconOnlyplay IconReevo IconAmusnet Interactive IconAviatrix IconKiron Icon3 Oaks Gaming IconSpribe IconPrint Studios IconGaming Corps IconBetSolutions IconFour Leaf Gaming IconAtomic Slot Lab IconReel Kingdom IconGivme Games IconIndigo Magic Icon
Games: 4545
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Download available: No

Visually, this gambling site has nothing to fault. The color scheme comprises a dark-green background, green icons, and white text. It’s like an NFT marketplace, which is hardly surprising since this casino is crypto-friendly.

Getting started here should be a walk in the park. The Sign-Up and Login buttons are strategically placed at the top-right corner of the website. Click any of them, and you should be in a few seconds.

By the way, this casino is multilingual. It supports:

  • English
  • Turkish
  • Portuguese
  • Hindi
  • Spanish

Of course, modern players put emphasis on speed when it comes to online gambling. No one wants a slow website that takes years to load a simple page. Roku Casino seems to have put this in mind when re-launching the platform. Regardless of the gaming device you use, all pages load fast.

Did we mention the site’s ease of use? Well, that seems like the major improvement. Thanks to the nice layout, you can easily find your way around the platform. You won’t find annoying animations besides the nicely designed banners with bonus info.

And once you sign up, lots of perks await you!

What to Expect

For a reopened online casino, we expect more. Whether it’s games, bonuses, payment methods, market coverage, or any other thing, we expect it to be better than before. In that case, this gambling site doesn’t disappoint.

Right off the bat, it displays the nicely arranged casino games lobby. Here, you will find a good number of modern titles to keep you glued to your screen for hours. Some of them are available in demo mode, so you can have fun without spending anything.

On top of this…

the operator provides sports betting services. The coverage is nothing short of impressive, and the markets are enough to meet your expectations.

Real money gamblers will like it at Roku Casino. This is because making deposits or withdrawals is a total breeze (more on this later). Besides, the casino now accepts payments via a ton of banking methods. We like the speed, convenience, and flexibility in the cashier section.

On the promotions page, you can expect awesome treats from time to time. The red-carpet treatment starts immediately after signing up and making the first deposit. This is then followed by other great perks, which are mainly temporary. There are weekly or monthly tournaments as well.

Bonuses and Promotions

How far can this casino go to impress its customers? It starts after registration. Roku has a warm welcome bonus deal for those signing up for the first time. This offer may be tied to the first few deposits, so read the terms and conditions first.

But that’s not to say all promo deals here are deposit offers. You can expect more treats. No deposit bonuses, extra spins, and cashback deals are all up for grabs. We didn’t exactly like the high wagering requirements, but the bonus amounts are realistic. Generally, you can expect regular promotions on this gaming website.

Sign up Bonus

100% up to

$/€500

New customers only. T&C apply. 18+. Max cash out: 5xbonus. Min Deposit: 15€/$. Max Bet: €/$5. Selected games only: See the website for a list of online slots.

2nd Deposit Bonus

50% up to

$/€300

Max cash out: 5xbonus. Min Deposit: 15€/$. Max Bet: €/$5. Selected games only: See the website for a list of online slots.

3rd Deposit Bonus

125% up to

$/€200

Max cash out: 5xbonus. Min Deposit: 15€/$. Max Bet: €/$5. Selected games only: See the website for a list of online slots.

Making The First Deposit

Things are now getting a little more serious. You want to make some money, and that’s totally understandable. But you have to cash in some. At Roku Casino, making deposits is a fast and easy process.

First, the casino supports a ton of deposit methods. From credit/debit cards and bank transfers to e-wallets and cryptocurrencies, this one has them all. Simply select your preferred option in the cashier section and provide all the required details. Regardless of the payment method used, all payments should be instant.

Of course, there is the minimum possible deposit amount. This may vary from one payment method to another. Also, while the operator won’t charge any deposit fees, the banking option used may do so at the management’s sole discretion. As a rule of thumb, always read the payment terms and conditions first.

Since the casino serves players from different countries, it’s only right that it accepts multiple currencies. You can transact in:

  • CAD
  • USD
  • AUD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • BTC
  • BCH

How Do I Cash Out?

So the stars have aligned, and Lady Luck saw it wise to pay you a visit. You’ve finally won, but still cashing out is a problem? It shouldn’t be, not at Roku Casino. Withdrawals here are easy to initiate and fast on the condition that your account is fully verified.

Talking of verification, the casino may occasionally request documents to confirm your identity and home address. The process may be time-consuming, but it intends to ensure your winnings are safe. You don’t want an unknown person withdrawing your earnings.

Although there are several withdrawal methods, your choice will affect how fast you get your money. For example, credit cards will take up to 3 days, while bank transfers need up to 7 working days. If waiting is a problem, use e-wallets of crypto options.

Note that all wagering requirements must be met before any withdrawal can be processed. This includes the 1x playthrough for all deposits made.

Mobile Compatibility

Does PC gaming sound hectic? Many gamblers feel that way, which is why this casino site is mobile-friendly. You can access and use the site effortlessly on any mobile device. Most of the games run smoothly on mobile, so your play won’t be limited. Unlike several other online casinos, Roku has a downloadable app. Install it and enjoy a personalized mobile gambling experience.

Games

When it comes to games, this casino knows more than a thing or two about players’ expectations. It hosts a variety of products from different providers. The operator has partnered with upcoming and already famous game developers for more diversity. The best part is that all the games are modern, so you are sure to have the utmost fun.

Do you prefer games from a certain developer? No worries. Roku allows you to filter the selection based on the provider’s name. And if you have a title in mind, you don’t have to scroll through the entire lobby to find it. Just enter it in the search bar available. This functionality is highly responsive, so if the game is available, it will be displayed within a second.

Still on navigation, the casino has organized the game’s portfolio into different categories. Notable ones include:

  • Slots – Wolf Gold, Wild Catch, Blood Suckers, Reactoonz, Age of Dragons
  • Jackpots – Mega Moolah, Dragon Kings, Mayan Spirit, Majestic Forest
  • Roulettes – European Roulette, Immersive Roulette, American Roulette, Triple Roulette
  • Card games – Blackjack, Baccarat, Poker, Dragon Tiger

Live Casino

For those who prefer playing in real time, there is a live dealer studio on-site. It’s accessible from the casino section. Here, you can play various live games, including:

  • Roulette Live
  • Monopoly Live
  • Football Studio
  • VIP Blackjack
  • Live Baccarat
  • Live Caribbean Stud Poker

In total, the gaming site hosts over 100 live casino games. Although they are accessible on mobile, you need a strong internet connection to keep the play smooth. Otherwise, you may experience slow loading or some annoying glitches.

Sportsbook

Not everyone finds casino games intriguing. Some prefer sports betting, where your knowledge of statistics and probability analysis plays a crucial role in determining the outcome. For this reason, Roku has a full-fledged sportsbook.

The bookmaker covers all the popular sports, including football, tennis, basketball, and rugby. Both international and local sporting events are also available to bet on. Best of all, they cover all the popular markets, including total bets, over/under bets, and handicaps. The odds aren’t that bad, either.

The jewel in the crown is the in-play betting option. Were you late at placing your bet? Worry not because this sportsbook supports live betting. You can still wager on an ongoing match. However, the betting markets here are limited.

Affiliate Program

Before Roku Casino closed in 2022, it ran under Alpha Affiliates. However, its current program is Roku Partners – new, so it’s yet to be proven by time. Even so, the commissions aren’t that bad, and the managers are pretty fast in responding to queries from partners.

The Legality Side of Things

This casino works under the oversight of the Curacao eGaming Authority. Its parent company is Abudantia B.V. Now, Curacao isn’t the best regulatory body out there, so casinos have to do something extra to prove their legitimacy. That’s why we will keep an eye on Roku to see what many of their customers say. But generally, the casino is legit and has been operating transparently.

Customer Service

Casino players are bound to experience a few difficulties. Maybe your withdrawal is delayed, games keep restarting, or you just need a quick clarification. In that case, you need quick customer service. Roku Casino offers help via live chat and email.

For quick responses, use live chat. It’s the fastest, yes, but it’s better than email. If you need to send some files, use the email option.