Parimatchwin Casino

us NON ACCEPTéS

LES JOUEURS DE VIRGINIA NE SONT PAS ACCEPTéS DANS CE CASINO

Note: 3.4/5
Parimatchwin Casino 08.02.2023. Hp

  • Hotspot virtuel avec plus de 2480 machines à sous
  • Jackpots progressifs et tournois
  • Casino live varié
  • Dépôts en cryptomonnaie acceptés
  • Pas de support téléphonique
  • Programme de fidélité sur invitation seulement

Détails sur le Casino
Juridictions: Curacao
Dépôt Min: €20
Retrait Min: €10/ €400 (Bank Transfer)
Délai de Retrait: KYC: 24 hours; E-wallets: Instant; Bank Transfer: 3-10 business days
Limite de Retrait: €4,000 Daily/ €30,000 Weekly/ €80,000 Monthly
Logiciel: Amatic Industries IconBetSoft IconCT Interactive IconEvolution Gaming IconEzugi IconHabanero Systems IconIgrosoft IconLeander Games IconNet Entertainment IconPlay'n GO Iconplayson IconQuickspin IconRabcat IconRelax Gaming IconThunderkick IconTom Horn Gaming IconVivo Gaming IconYggdrasil IconWazdan IconBooming Games IconPragmatic Play IconNolimit City IconFelt Gaming IconMr Slotty IconBooongo IconLuckyStreak IconFelix Gaming IconFugaso IconKalamba IconPlatipus Gaming IconNucleus Gaming IconReflex Gaming IconBGAMING IconNorthern Lights Gaming IconEvoplay IconWild Streak Gaming IconJade Rabbit Gaming Icon4ThePlayer IconAvatarUX IconGamevy IconElectric Elephant Games IconDreamtech Gaming IconBulletproof Games IconAugust Gaming IconTVBet IconReelPlay IconTrueLab Games IconBoomerang Studios IconMax Win Gaming IconMancala Gaming IconBang Bang Games IconSilverBack Gaming IconPeter And Sons IconAbsolute Live Gaming IconAmusnet Interactive IconPoggiPlay Icon
Jeux: 3090
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Téléchargement disponible: No

Parimatchwin Casino veut transformer pour de bon la façon dont vous percevez le jeu en ligne. Son site internet premium présente une large gamme de produits de jeu à saisir vingt-quatre heures sur vingt-quatre, dès que l’envie vous prend. Les joueurs les plus dévoués vont se régaler, car ce casino en ligne comporte également un gros programme de fidélité qui a le potentiel de changer votre vie.

Plus vous jouez, plus vous monterez haut dans les échelons du club de fidélité. Notre équipe d’experts a soigneusement examiné la plate-forme virtuelle de Parimatchwin Casino et nous pouvons maintenant vous présenter l’évaluation complète et impartiale de ce casino. Restez avec nous pour plus d’informations.

Aperçu du Parimatchwin Casino

Parimatchwin Casino a un site Web premium qui est agréable visuellement afin de vous faire profiter de sessions de jeu plus longues sans forcer sur les yeux. Il y a plus de 2 480 jeux de machines à sous, ainsi que de nombreux produits de jeu que vous pouvez essayer. Une bibliothèque aussi large est certaine d’attirer un grand nombre de personnes vu son potentiel de gains.

Hollycorn N.V. est la société qui supervise le fonctionnement quotidien de ce site Web et s’assure que toutes les offres sont à la hauteur des attentes des clients. Son portefeuille comprend plusieurs marques de casino qui ont déjà retenu l’attention des joueurs du monde entier. Il s’agit de Abo Casino, North Casino, Casino Rocket, Golden Crown Casino, StayCasino et WildCoins Casino.  Nous avons déjà évalué certaines de ces plateformes.

Une autre chose à prendre en compte est, bien sûr, la licence d’exploitation de jeux en ligne que chaque casino doit détenir. Cet aspect rassure les joueurs sur le fait que le site Web a passé tous les tests obligatoires et que des protocoles approfondis de protection des joueurs sont en place. Parimatchwin Casino dispose d’une licence d’exploitation en ligne délivrée par Antillephone N.V., un leader mondial du jeu, basé à Curaçao. Vous trouverez davantage d’informations à ce sujet dans l’avant dernier point de cette évaluation.

A Quoi Peut-on s’Attendre

Le site internet est plutôt futuriste, avec un design élégant qui facilite et simplifie l’expérience du jeu. Il a un thème sombre qui est agréable pour les yeux et permet des sessions de jeu plus longues. Les fonctionnalités les plus importantes sont indiquées par les détails jaune vif. La bannière de bienvenue comporte plusieurs diapositives qui donnent plus d’informations sur les offres de bonus d’inscription, les promotions en cours et les autres événements qui pourraient vous intéresser.

Au-dessus de la bannière, vous trouverez des sections telles que les jeux de casino, les promotions, les tournois, le support et la quête. Il existe également un bouton spécial vous permettant d’installer l’application de casino associée à Parimatchwin Casino, pour une expérience encore meilleure. Sous la bannière, vous pouvez faire défiler les listes de jeux de machines à sous et autres produits de jeu. Le site Web s’adresse aux personnes originaires d’Australie, du Canada, de Nouvelle-Zélande et d’Irlande.

Bonus de Bienvenue

Hebdomadaire Bonus

25% jusqu'à

$/€100

Friday Reload Bonus. Bonus Amount: 25% of the first (Acceptance) deposit amount but not more than 100 USD, 100 EUR, 100 NZD, 7400 RUB, 0.14 ETH, 1.33 LTC, 3700 DOG, 250 USDT, 0.005 BTC, 0.46 BCH or 565 BRL respectively in the currency of the Acceptance deposit;

S'inscrire Bonus

100% jusqu'à

$/€1,000

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Min deposit: 25 €/$. Valid: 5 days. Bonus Cap: 1,600 €/$.

Bonus

100% jusqu'à

$/€1,000

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Min deposit: 100 €/$. Valid: 5 days. Bonus Amount: 1,000 EUR, 1,000 USD, 1,500 NZD, 75,000 RUB, 2.63 ETH, 25 LTC, 65,100 DOG, 4,660 USDT, 0.1 BTC, 5650 BRL or 8.5 BCH. Bonus Period: 5 days.

Dès que vous ouvrez un compte dans les locaux de Parimatchwin Casino et que vous effectuez votre premier dépôt, vous êtes éligible à la première partie du package de bienvenue. Ce forfait concerne les quatre premiers dépôts que vous effectuez en ligne et vous donne une plus grande liberté pour explorer le site Web. Effectuez votre premier dépôt et débloquez le bonus du premier match qui correspond à un pourcentage de votre apport si celui-ci est inférieur à un montant donné.

Vous devez déposer au moins 30 $, et il faut garder à l’esprit qu’il y a un plafond de bonus. Le bonus est valable sur une période de cinq jours, période pendant laquelle vous devez remplir la condition de mise indiquée. Ce bonus s’adresse uniquement aux joueurs n’ayant pas déposé d’argent sur leur compte au moment de le recevoir. La deuxième partie du pack de bienvenue se débloque via un code bonus qui est donné sur le site.

Effectuez un deuxième dépôt d’au moins 35 $ et utilisez le code pour débloquer des tours supplémentaires, avec un plafond de gain. Ces tours seront répartis équitablement sur une période de cinq jours. Ces tours supplémentaires ne peuvent être utilisés que sur les jeux suivants : Wolf Treasure, Aztec Sun ou Genie Wishes. Lorsqu’il est temps de faire votre troisième dépôt, vous êtes à nouveau éligible à un bonus d’inscription qui peut être récupéré via un code. Le dépôt minimum que vous devez faire est à nouveau de 35 $.

Cette offre apporte un match bonus, ainsi que des tours supplémentaires si vous déposez un certain montant sur votre compte. Ce bonus est valable pour un total de dix jours et il y a une condition de mise, ainsi qu’un plafond de bonus. Les tours supplémentaires sont répartis en cinq lots et ne peuvent être utilisés que sur le jeu de machine à sous Elvis Frog in Vegas. Le quatrième dépôt que vous effectuez sera le dernier à débloquer un bonus.

Lorsque vous introduisez au moins 50 $ et que vous tapez le code bonus associé à cette partie du pack de bienvenue, vous recevrez des tours supplémentaires et un match de votre dépôt. Il y a un plafond sur ce que vous pouvez jouer et vous avez dix jours pour utiliser le bonus. La condition de mise doit être respectée avant que vous ne soyez autorisé à demander un retrait.  Les tours supplémentaires peuvent être utilisés uniquement sur Book of Pyramids.

Pour les gros joueurs, Parimatchwin Casino offre également un bonus qui peut être réclamé avec un code bonus spécial. La seule condition est que vous fassiez vos quatre premiers dépôts comme un vrai gros parieur et que vous introduisiez au moins 150 $ dans votre compte. Cette offre est valable quatre fois, une fois pour chacun des quatre premiers dépôts, et le client a cinq jours pour remplir la condition de mise qui va avec.

Si vous êtes un fan de jeux de casino en direct et de jeux de table en ligne, le hotspot offre également un cashback en direct si votre dépôt pendant les trois jours précédents est d’au moins 50 $. Ce cashback tient compte de votre perte ; vous devez avoir perdu au moins 7 $ afin d’y être éligible. La validité du cashback est de cinq jours sans aucune condition de mise. Les lundis, mercredis et vendredis apportent de très nombreux bonus de recharge à saisir.

Comment Effectuer un Paiement?


Déposer de l’argent sur votre compte est un jeu d’enfant sur Parimatchwin Casino, car on peut utiliser sa méthode de paiement préférée. Il existe une large gamme de méthodes de paiement telles que ses cartes de crédit ou de débit, les virements bancaires, les cartes prépayées, les portefeuilles électroniques, etc., vous pouvez utiliser les monnaies fiduciaires et les crypto-monnaies dans les locaux de ce casino en ligne. Vous pouvez également ouvrir plusieurs portemonnaies, chacun dans une devise différente, dans votre compte joueur.

Les méthodes de paiement que vous avez choisi d’utiliser doivent vous appartenir et être enregistrés à votre nom ; en effet aucun paiement par un tiers n’est accepté. Vous pouvez déposer au moins 10 $ sur votre compte, et le montant maximal dépend surtout du mode de paiement choisi. Parimatchwin Casino ne fournit pas de services d’échange de devises. Le site Web lui-même fonctionne avec l’euro.

Voici la liste des monnaies fiduciaires et crypto-monnaies acceptées :

  • AUD
  • CAD
  • EUR
  • USD
  • NZD
  • RUB
  • BTC
  • LTC
  • ETH
  • BCH
  • DOGE
  • BRL
  • USDT

Comment Effectuer un Retrait?

Une fois que toutes les conditions de mise de tous les bonus actifs ont été remplies, il est temps pour vous de faire un retrait. Ainsi, vous récupérez vos gains au temps opportun, tant que votre compte est intact. Afin de pouvoir retirer le montant du dépôt, le client doit faire des paris dont le total est égal au triple du montant du dépôt.

Le retrait ne peut être effectué que sur les comptes de paiement détenus par et enregistrés au nom du joueur, et le casino refusera tous retrait sur des comptes de tiers. Gardez à l’esprit que le retrait minimum que vous pouvez faire sur 24 heures est de 4 000 $. En une semaine, ce montant est limité à 30 000 $, alors que sur un mois, vous pouvez emporter jusqu’à 80 000 $ sur Parimatchwin Casino.  Les gains du jackpot progressif sont payés en totalité.

Jeux Mobiles

Si vous souhaitez jouer explorer le site internet sur un écran plus petit, et ce dès que vous en avez envie, vous êtes au bon endroit. En effet Parimatchwin Casino propose aussi une version mobile premium. Vous pouvez décider vous-même comment vous allez naviguer sur le site. Vous pouvez charger le site Web sur votre smartphone ou sur votre tablette et profiter de la version mobile qui s’affichera automatiquement.

On peut aussi profiter du casino via son application mobile que vous pouvez facilement télécharger à partir de la version bureau du site Web. Il y a un lien sur le ruban de menu marqué « Installer l’application ». Si vous appuyez dessus vous lancerez le téléchargement et vous pourrez profiter de l’application mobile du casino avec ses nombreuses fonctionnalités et tous ses produits.

Programme de Fidélité

Le casino virtuel propose un généreux programme de fidélité pour motiver les joueurs les plus dévoués à revenir plus souvent. Ce programme a seulement trois niveaux, mais ceux-ci offrent de grands avantages. Il y a les niveaux Argent, Or et Platine à découvrir. Tous ces éléments sont accessibles uniquement sur invitation, que vous recevrez si la direction estime que votre activité en ligne est suffisamment importante.

Les joueurs fidèles peuvent obtenir un cashback sur tout l’argent perdu au cours de la semaine précédente. Le taux de cashback varie entre les trois niveaux du programme et le cashback est accordé tous les mercredis. Il est disponible pendant cinq jours et il y a des conditions de mise. Il y a des cadeaux de bienvenue à gagner dès que vous franchissez un niveau du programme de fidélité. De plus, tous les membres du programme reçoivent des cadeaux d’anniversaire personnels.

Le programme de fidélité comporte également des bonus de fidélité et des récompenses que vous recevez quand vous atteignez un nouveau niveau. Ils ont leurs propres termes et conditions de bonus et il faut les lire attentivement avant de poursuivre.

Quête

Le casino en ligne a également sa propre section Quest, qui incite les clients à revenir et leur donne un objectif particulier dans l’espace virtuel. La ville de Parimatchwin Casino compte dix districts et il y a énormément de trésors à débloquer en jouant. Il y a des récompenses telles que des millions de points comp, des centaines de tours gratuits, des offres de cashback à pourcentage élevé, ainsi que de l’argent bonus et de l’argent réel à gagner.

Palette de Jeux

Les sections de jeu présentent des produits palpitants qui vous garantissent des heures de divertissement dans l’espace virtuel. Ils proviennent tous de fournisseurs et de studios fiables qui ont travaillé sans relâche pour les présenter à un vaste public. La section des machines à sous présente plus de 2 480 jeux de machines à sous et de nouveaux titres sont ajoutés tous les jours. Restez à jour en fréquentant régulièrement la plate-forme du casino en ligne et vous ne manquerez jamais rien.

Maintenant, nous allons passer en revue les jeux de machines à sous les plus populaires du casino Parimatchwin. Les joueurs sont attirés par des titres tels que

  • Cash Pig
  • Zorro Wild Heart
  • Gold Express
  • Jackpot Lab
  • Wolf Power
  • Aztec Magic Deluxe
  • Bonanza Billion
  • Money Moose
  • Wild Spin
  • Christmas Tree 2
  • Aloha King Elvis

Les jackpots progressifs sont également disponibles ici, et ceux-ci peuvent changer votre vie en quelques secondes. On ne sait jamais quand est-ce que Dame Chance va être de votre côté, il faut jouer pour voir. Il y a beaucoup de titres que vous pouvez explorer ici. Certains des plus populaires sont

  • Faerie Spells
  • Jackpot Riders
  • Fruit Bonanza
  • Might of Zeus
  • Leprechaun Goes to Hell
  • Frost Queen Jackpots
  • Jackpot Express
  • Pirates Map
  • Buffalo Hold and Win
  • Lucky Cat
  • Chilli Fiesta

Les jeux de table sont également disponibles, avec de nombreuses attractions de casino classiques avec des graphismes haut de gamme et une excellente expérience utilisateur. Ici, vous pouvez jouer à de nombreuses variantes de roulette telles que la Roulette Européenne, la Roulette Arabe, la Roulette Américaine, la Roulette Française et la Roulette Zoom. Les variantes du Blackjack abondent aussi dans les locaux du hotspot virtuel. Le Baccarat vous invite à vivre une expérience étonnante.

La section comprend Baccarat Mini, Baccarat Squeeze et bien d’autres. Ici, vous pouvez jouer au Blackjack Multihand, au Blackjack Single Deck, au Blackjack Américain, au Blackjack Surrender, au Pontoon, au Blackjack 21 Burn, au Blackjack Lucky Sevens, pour n’en nommer que quelques-uns. Les pokers font également partie des jeux de cartes sur Parimatchwin Casino. La section propose Casino Stud Poker, Casino Hold’em, Caribbean Stud Poker, Wild Texas, et plus encore.

Le vidéo poker répond à l’appel des fans de jeux de casino traditionnels aux chances intéressantes. Vous pouvez jouer à Jacks or Better, ainsi qu’à Deuces Wild. D’autres jeux de casino particulièrement gratifiants sont Cash Pool, Plinko, Scratch Dice, Minesweeper, Cubes, Go Panda, Keno, et plus encore. Si vous vous intéressez aux sports virtuels, il y en a aussi un large éventail. Ces jeux offrent une bonne alternative aux paris de casino en direct.

La section propose des titres tels que World Cup, Spain League, Poland League, MMA Fighting, Max Car Motor Racing, Italy League, Horses 8 Sprint, Germany League, France League, Dog 6, England League, Argentina League, Basketball, Euro Champions, Speedway et Motorbikes. Les jeux de loterie sont nombreix et les joueurs peuvent explorer Jogo Do Bicho, Aztec Twist, Balloons, Break the Ice, Bugs Party, Dream Car #SUV, et d’autres. Le craps et le Sic Bo attirent aussi les joueurs.

Casino en Direct

Le site internet propose également une excellente section de casino en direct qui est alimentée par certains des principaux fournisseurs de logiciels. Ses jeux premium sont livrés avec un streaming fiable de l’action en direct, qui élimine complètement les décalages. Toutes les tables disponibles peuvent être personnalisées, pour refléter l’humeur et les préférences générales des joueurs.

Il y a différents angles de caméra afin d’assurer la meilleure expérience de visuelle possible, et propose également la personnalisation des tables. Dans cette section, vous trouverez des jeux de casino en direct tels que la Roulette, le Baccarat, le Blackjack, le Poker, le Craps, le Fan Tan et le Sic Bo.

Programme d’Affiliation

Parimatchwin Affiliates est le programme d’affiliation  associé à ce casino virtuel. Il ne comporte pas de frais d’administration et a un faible seuil minimum de paiement mensuel dont il faut avoir conscience. Ce programme permet aux affiliés de gagner une commission pour chaque client de casino qu’ils envoient sur Parimatchwin Casino. Le programme apporte de nombreux plans de partage des revenus parmi lesquels il faut choisir ; à vous de trouver celui qui vous convient le mieux.

L’Aspect Juridique

Hollycorn N.V. est la société qui supervise le fonctionnement quotidien de ce hotspot de jeu. Il est enregistré et établi en vertu des lois de Curaçao, avec le numéro d’enregistrement 144359. La société est enregistrée à Heelsumstraat 51 E-Commerce Park, Curaçao. Sa filiale en propriété exclusive, Libergos Limited, est enregistrée à Chypre sous le numéro d’enregistrement ΗΕ 371971.

L’adresse de la filiale est Boumpoulinas, 1-3, BOUBOULINA BUILDING, Flat/Office 42, 1060, Nicosie, Chypre. Hollycorn N.V. est autorisée et réglementée par Antillephone N.V.  Sa licence de jeu no. est le 8048/JAZ2019-015.

Demander de l’Aide

En jouant dans l’espace en ligne, vous pouvez avoir besoin de l’aide de quelqu’un de plus expérimenté. Il existe de nombreuses façons de contacter quelqu’un dans ce hotspot de casino. Pour commencer, il y a le bouton de chat en live en bas à droite de l’écran. Il ouvre une fenêtre de discussion avec l’un des représentants du support client pour une conversation rapide.

Vous pouvez également cliquer sur le bouton Support dans le menu et découvrir d’autres moyens de les contacter. Il y a notamment un formulaire de contact qui où vous pouvez entrer votre adresse e-mail et votre message. Vous pouvez également envoyer un e-mail à support.au@parimatchwin.com et vous recevrez une réponse dans les quelques heures. Vous pouvez également contacter le casino premium via Telegram ou WhatsApp et poser toutes les questions que vous pourriez avoir sur les jeux.

Parimatchwin Casino

us NOT ACCEPTED

PLAYERS FROM VIRGINIA ARE NOT ACCEPTED AT THIS CASINO

Rating: 3.4/5
Parimatchwin Casino hp

  • Virtual hotspot with more than 2,480 slot titles up for grabs
  • Progressive jackpots and tournaments
  • Diverse live casino
  • Cryptocurrency deposits accepted
  • No phone support
  • Invitation-only loyalty program

Casino Details
Jurisdictions: Curacao
Min Deposit: €10
Min Withdrawal: €10/ €400 (Bank Transfer)
Cashout Time: E-wallets: Instant; Bank Transfer: 3-10 business days
Cashout Limit: €4,000 Daily/ €30,000 Weekly/ €80,000 Monthly
Software: Amatic Industries IconBetSoft Iconcasino technology IconEvolution Gaming IconEzugi IconHabanero Systems IconIgrosoft IconLeander Games IconNet Entertainment IconPlay'n GO Iconplayson IconQuickspin IconRabcat IconRelax Gaming IconThunderkick IconTom Horn Gaming IconVivo Gaming IconYggdrasil IconWazdan IconBooming Games IconPragmatic Play IconNoLimitCity IconRed Tiger Gaming IconFelt Gaming IconMr Slotty IconBooongo IconLuckyStreak IconFelix Gaming IconFugaso IconKalamba IconPlatipus Gaming IconNucleus Gaming IconReflex Gaming IconBGAMING IconNorthern Lights Gaming IconEvoplay Entertainment IconWild Streak Gaming IconJade Rabbit Gaming Icon4ThePlayer IconAvatarUX IconGamevy IconElectric Elephant Games IconDreamtech Gaming IconBulletproof Games IconAugust Gaming IconTvBet IconReelPlay IconTrueLab Games IconBoomerang Studios IconMax Win Gaming IconMancala Gaming IconBang Bang Games IconSilverBack Gaming IconPeter And Sons IconAbsolute Live Gaming IconAmusnet Interactive Icon
Games: 3330
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Download available: No

Parimatchwin Casino is here to transform the way you perceive online gambling for good. Its premium website introduces a wide range of gaming products up for grabs around the clock and whenever you feel like it. The most devoted players out there are in for a treat, as this online casino also comes with an extensive loyalty program that could end up changing your life.

The more you play, the higher you would climb in this online loyalty club. Our team of experts has thoroughly reviewed the virtual platform of Parimatchwin Casino and now we are ready to present you with the comprehensive and unbiased review of this casino. Stay tuned for more information coming your way right now.

Parimatchwin Casino Overview

Parimatchwin Casino comes with a premium website designed to please the eye and make longer sessions possible without straining them. There are upwards of 2,480 slot games up for grabs, along with many diverse gaming products you can also explore. Such a hefty library is sure to attract a wide crowd with its opportunities for winning big.

Hollycorn N.V. is the company overseeing daily operation of this website and making sure all offerings live up to patrons’ expectations. Its portfolio features several casino brands that have already captivated the attention of players around the globe. Those are Abo Casino, North Casino, Casino Rocket, Golden Crown Casino, StayCasino, and WildCoins Casino. We have already reviewed some of these platforms.

Another thing to take into account is, of course, the licensing for online gaming operation every casino should have. This factor reassures players that the website has passed all mandatory tests and comes with extensive player-protection protocols. Parimatchwin Casino has a license for online operation issued by Antillephone N.V., a Curacao-based leader in the global gaming field. More information on this subject will be listed in the penultimate point of the casino review.

What to Expect

The website itself is a rather futuristic one, with a sleek design that simplifies the entire gambling experience. It brings a dark theme that is easy on the eyes and promotes longer gaming sessions. There are also bright yellow details highlighting key features for your convenience. The welcome banner comes with several slides revealing more about the sign-up bonus offers, promotions in progress, and more events you might be interested in.

Above the banner, you will find sections to the likes of Casino Games, Promotions, Tournaments, Support, and Quest. There is also a special button allowing you to install the casino app associated with Parimatchwin Casino, for an even greater experience. Below the banner, there are lists of slot games and other gambling products you could scroll through. The website targets people hailing from Australia, Canada, New Zealand, and Ireland.

Welcome Bonuses

Weekly Bonus

25% up to

$/€100

Friday Reload Bonus. Bonus Amount: 25% of the first (Acceptance) deposit amount but not more than 100 USD, 100 EUR, 100 NZD, 100 CAD, 7400 RUB, 0.14 ETH, 1.33 LTC, 3700 DOG, 250 USDT, 0.005 BTC, 0.46 BCH or 565 BRL respectively in the currency of the Acceptance deposit;

Sign Up
Highroller Bonus

100% up to

$/€1,000

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Min deposit: 100 €/$. Valid: 5 days. Bonus Amount: 1,000 EUR, 1,000 USD, 1,500 NZD, 1,500 CAD, 75,000 RUB, 2.63 ETH, 25 LTC, 65,100 DOG, 4,660 USDT, 0.1 BTC, 5650 BRL or 8.5 BCH. 

Sign Up Bonus

100% up to

$/€800

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Min deposit: 20 €/$. Valid: 5 days. Bonus Cap: 1,600 €/$.

As soon as you open an account on the premises of Parimatchwin Casino and make your first deposit, you are eligible for the first slice of the Welcome package up for grabs. This package covers the first four deposits you make online and it gives you a greater freedom to explore the website. Make your first deposit and unlock the first match bonus matching it to a certain percentage if the deposit is smaller than a given amount.

You must deposit at least $30 and there is a bonus cap you should keep in mind. The bonus is valid over the course of five days and you must complete the wagering requirement associated with it during this time. This bonus offer is only addressed to players not having deposited into their account at the moment of the bonus offer receipt. The second slice of the Welcome package is unlockable via a bonus code specified on the website.

Make a second deposit of at least $35 and use the code to unlock additional spins with a win cap. These spins will be allocated in equal parts over the course of five days. These additional spins may be used only on the following slots: Wolf Treasure, Aztec Sun, or Genie Wishes. Once it is time for your third deposit, you are once again eligible for a sign-up bonus that could be bagged via a bonus code. The minimum deposit you should make is once again $35.

This offer brings a match bonus, as well as additional spins if you deposit up to a certain amount into your account. This bonus is valid for a total of ten days and there is a wagering requirement, as well as a bonus cap associated with it. The additional spins are allocated in five equal parts and may be used only on the Elvis Frog in Vegas slot game. The fourth deposit you make here will also be the last to unlock a bonus.

When you introduce at least $50 and type in the bonus code associated with this slice of the Welcome package, you will receive additional spins and a match deposit. There is a win cap linked to the gaming you are about to experience and you have ten days to gamble through the bonus. The wagering requirement must be completed before you are allowed to request a withdrawal. The additional spins could be used solely on Book of Pyramids.

For the high rollers out there, Parimatchwin Casino also offers a bonus too that could be claimed with a special bonus code. The only condition is that you make your first four deposits as a true high roller and introduce at least $150 into your player account. This offer may be accepted four times, once per each of the first four deposits and the patron has five days to complete the wagering requirement associated with it.

If you are a fan of live casino games and online table games, the hotspot also offers a live cashback if you deposit for previous three days is at least $50. This cashback take into account your loss and you must have lost at least $7, in order to be eligible for it. The validity of the cashback is five days and there is no wagering requirement associated with it. Monday, Wednesday, and Friday bring tons of reload bonus opportunities.

How Can I Pay?

Banking Method Deposit Withdrawal
Bitcoin iconBitcoin yes yes
Bitcoin Cash iconBitcoin Cash yes yes
Direct Bank Transfer iconDirect Bank Transfer no no
Dogecoin iconDogecoin yes yes
Ethereum iconEthereum yes yes
Flexepin iconFlexepin yes yes
Litecoin iconLitecoin yes yes
Maestro iconMaestro yes yes
MasterCard Credit iconMasterCard Credit yes yes
Tether iconTether yes yes
Visa Credit iconVisa Credit yes yes
Visa Debit iconVisa Debit yes yes

Depositing into your account is also a piece of cake at Parimatchwin Casino, as one could use their preferred payment method. There is a wide range including credit or debit cards, direct bank transfer, prepaid cards, eWallets, and more, you could use both fiat and cryptocurrencies on the premises of the online casino. You can also open several wallets, each in a different currency, within your player account.

The payment methods you have chosen to use must be owned by you and registered in your name, as no third-party payments are accepted. You could deposit as little as $10 into your account, whereas the maximal amount largely depends on the payment method you have chosen to use. Parimatchwin Casino does not provide currency exchange services. The internal operating currency of the website is Euro.

Here is the list of fiat and cryptocurrencies accepted:

  • AUD
  • CAD
  • EUR
  • USD
  • NZD
  • RUB
  • BTC
  • LTC
  • ETH
  • BCH
  • DOGE
  • BRL
  • USDT

How Is the Withdrawal Process?

Once all active bonuses have had their wagering requirements fulfilled, it is time for your withdrawal request. This way you will receive your winnings in a timely manner, as long as everything with your account is intact. In order to be able to withdraw the respective deposit amount, the customer shall make wagers of the aggregate amount equal to a triple amount of the respective deposit.

The withdrawal may be performed only to the payment accounts owned by and registered in the player’s name, and the casino will reject all withdrawals to third-party payment accounts. Keep in mind that the minimum withdrawal you could make over the course of 24 hours is $4,000. Within a week, this amount is set at $30,000, whereas over a month you can bag up to $80,000 from Parimatchwin Casino. Progressive jackpot winnings are paid in full.

Mobile Gaming

If you are interested in gambling whenever you feel like it and exploring the website on a smaller screen, you have come to the right place, as Parimatchwin Casino also features a premium mobile version. It gives you the freedom to choose how you navigate the casino. You could load the website on your smartphone or tablet and enjoy the mobile version that would automatically load on the screen.

An alternative way to enjoy the casino would be via the special mobile app you could easily download from the desktop version of the website. There is a link on the menu ribbon that reads Install App. Tapping it would start the download and you would be able to enjoy the casino mobile app with tons of functionalities and all products up for grabs.

Loyalty Program

For the most devoted players out there, the virtual casino offers a generous loyalty program motivating them to come back for more. This program may have three levels only, but they introduce great perks that keep on giving. There are Silver, Gold, and Platinum levels you can explore here. All of these are accessible by invitation only, which you would receive if the management deems that your activity online is consistent enough.

All loyal players can get a cashback for all the money lost during the previous week. Cashback rate ranges between the three levels and the cashback is allocated every Wednesday. There is a wagering requirement associated with it and it is available for five days. Welcome gifts are up for grabs as soon as you enter a new level of the loyalty program. Moreover, all members of the program get personal birthday gifts.

The loyalty program also comes with loyalty bonuses and rewards to receive when you reach a new level. They have their own bonus terms and conditions one must carefully read before proceeding.

Quest

The online casino also has its very own Quest section, motivating patrons to keep coming back for more and have a particular goal in the virtual space. Parimatchwin Casino’s city has as many as ten districts and there are tons of treasures one could unlock by playing. There are rewards such as millions of comp points, hundreds of additional spins, high percent cashback offers, as well as bonus money and real money up for grabs.

Gaming Palette

The gaming sections introduce riveting products guaranteeing entertaining hours in the virtual space. They all come from reliable providers and studios that have worked tirelessly to introduce them to a wider audience. The slots section introduces more than 2,480 slot games and new titles are added on a daily basis. Stay up to date with these by frequenting the online casino platform and you will never miss a thing.

Now we are going to review the most popular slot games for individuals making it to Parimatchwin Casino. They feel drawn towards titles to the likes of

  • Cash Pig
  • Zorro Wild Heart
  • Gold Express
  • Jackpot Lab
  • Wolf Power
  • Aztec Magic Deluxe
  • Bonanza Billion
  • Money Moose
  • Wild Spin
  • Christmas Tree 2
  • Aloha King Elvis

Progressive jackpots can also be enjoyed here, as those could end up changing one’s life in a matter of seconds. You never know when Lady Luck may be on your side, so playing is the only way to find out. There are many titles you can explore here. Some of the most popular are

  • Faerie Spells
  • Jackpot Riders
  • Fruit Bonanza
  • Might of Zeus
  • Leprechaun Goes to Hell
  • Frost Queen Jackpots
  • Jackpot Express
  • Pirates Map
  • Buffalo Hold and Win
  • Lucky Cat
  • Chilli Fiesta

Table games are up for grabs too, with many classic casino pastime activities with premium graphics and user experience. Here you can play many Roulette variations such as European Roulette, Arabic Roulette, American Roulette, French Roulette, and Zoom Roulette. Blackjack games also abound on the premises of the virtual hotspot. Baccarat invites you to experience something intriguing.

The section features Baccarat Mini, Baccarat Squeeze, and many more. Here you can play Multihand Blackjack, Single Deck Blackjack, American Blackjack, Blackjack Surrender, Pontoon, 21 Burn Blackjack, Blackjack Lucky Sevens, to name a few. Poker games are also among the card games up for grabs at Parimatchwin Casino. The section offers Casino Stud Poker, Casino Hold’em, Caribbean Stud Poker, Wild Texas, and more.

Video Poker is here for the fans of traditional casino gaming and great odds. You can play Jacks or Better, as well as Deuces Wild. Other casino games giving instant gratification are Cash Pool, Plinko, Scratch Dice, Minesweeper, Cubes, Go Panda, Keno, and more. If you are intrigued by virtual sports, there is also a wide range here. These games provide a good alternative to live casino betting.

The section offers titles such as World Cup, Spain League, Poland League, MMA Fighting, Max Car Motor Racing, Italy League, Horses 8 Sprint, Germany League, France League, Dog 6, England League, Argentina League, Basketball, Euro Champions, Speedway, and Motorbikes. Lottery games abound and players can explore Jogo Do Bicho, Aztec Twist, Balloons, Break the Ice, Bugs Party, Dream Car #SUV, and others. Craps, and Sic Bo attract players too.

Live Casino

The website also offers a great live casino section powered by some of the leading software providers out there. Its premium games come with reliable streaming of the live action, eliminating lag completely. All tables available are subject to various changes, reflecting players’ mood and general preferences.

It introduces various camera angles for the best viewing experience, it also offers great customization of the tables. Within this section, you will find live casino games such as Roulette, Baccarat, Blackjack, Poker, Craps, Fan Tan, and Sic Bo.

Affiliate Program

Parimatchwin Affiliates is the affiliate program associated with this virtual casino. It comes without any admin fees and a low minimum monthly payment threshold to keep in mind. This program allows affiliates to earn commission for every depositing casino patron they send at Parimatchwin Casino. The program brings many revenue sharing plans to choose from and you could find the one that works best for you.

Hollycorn N.V. is the company overseeing daily operation of this gaming hotspot. It is registered and established under the laws of Curaçao, with registration number 144359. The company is registered address at Heelsumstraat 51 E-Commerce Park, Curaçao. Its wholly-owned subsidiary, Libergos Limited, is registered in Cyprus with registration number ΗΕ 371971.

The subsidiary’s registered address is Boumpoulinas, 1-3, BOUBOULINA BUILDING, Flat/Office 42, 1060, Nicosia, Cyprus. Hollycorn N.V. is licensed and regulated by Antillephone N.V. Its gaming license no. is 8048/JAZ2019-015.

Seek a Helping Hand

While gambling in the online space, you may come across a situation where you need help by someone more experienced. There are many ways in which you could contact someone at this casino hotspot. For starters, there is the live chat button located in the bottom right corner of the screen. It opens a chat window with one of the customer support representatives for a quick conversation.

You can also click the Support button on the menu and discover more ways. There is a contact form requiring your email address and message. You could also send an email at support.au@parimatchwin.com and receive an answer within a couple of hours. You can also contact the premium casino via Telegram or WhatsApp and ask any gambling-related questions you might have.