Winnerama Casino

CE CASINO A FERMÉ SES PORTES VIRTUELLES.

Note: 3.1/5
Winnerama Casino hp

  • Grande bibliothèque avec plus de 441 titres de machines à sous
  • Fournisseurs de logiciels premium
  • Paquet de bienvenue copieux
  • Cryptocurrencies acceptées
  • Des croupiers de casino en direct expérimentés
  • Pas d’assistance téléphonique
  • Pas d’assistance par chat en direct

Détails sur le Casino
Juridictions:
Dépôt Min: $/€10
Retrait Min: $/€30 (cryptocurrencies)/ $/€500 (Wire Transfer)
Délai de Retrait: Pending time: 72 hours; Cryptocurrencies: Instant; Bank Transfer: 5-15 business days
Limite de Retrait: $/€4,000 Weekly
Logiciel: BetSoft IconVivo Gaming IconPragmatic Play IconOctopus Gaming IconWild Streak Gaming IconIGTech Icon
Jeux: 530
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Téléchargement disponible: No
Le Casino Winneramaestlà pour rendre vos sessions de jeu virtuelles beaucoup plus fascinantes et diversifiées grâce au vaste portefeuille qu’il propose quotidiennement. Les joueurs canadiens sont gâtés, car ils ont la chance de tout voir lorsque les fournisseurs de logiciels publient leurs nouveaux produits. Pour les plus dévouésd’entreeux, le Casino Winneramaoffre un programme de fidélité généreux avec de nombreux niveaux et bonus. Restez à l’écoute pour plus d’informations à venir.

Aperçu du Casino Winnerama

Le site estlà pour vousdivertir et vous faire rester plus longtemps. Il propose un portefeuille de plus de 441 titres de machines à sous que vous pouvez explorer quand bon vous semble. Ils proviennent de fournisseurs de logiciels de premier plan et de nouveaux titres sont introduits régulièrement. Un autre élément à prendre en compte est la société qui supervise les opérationsquotidiennes du Casino Winnerama. La société Tangiers Casino Company gère la plateforme et accueille les joueurs.

 

Elle s’assure que tous leurs droits sont protégés et qu’ils bénéficient de conditions de jeu équitables. Vous pouvez en apprendre davantage à ce sujet dans l‘avant-dernier point de cette revue des casinos en ligne. Lorsque la société obtient la licence d’exploitation en ligne, elle révèle également cette information.

Ce à quoi il faut s’attendre

Il est maintenant temps de jeter un coup d’œil au site web du casino en ligne et de voir ce qu’il réserve aux clients. Il propose un thème sombre qui favorise des sessions de jeu plus longues. La première chose que nous voyons est la bannière de bienvenue qui en dit plus sur les promotions en cours, les nouveaux produits et d’autres avantages que vous pouvez explorer. Sur le côté gauche, vous trouverez le ruban du menu avec des sections telles que les machines à sous, le casino en direct, les machines à sous classiques, les jeux de table, le vidéo poker, les promotions, les courses, le jeu avec Crypto, et plus encore.

 

Vous pouvez garder un œil sur les derniers gagnants et le Jackpot total en magasin, pour ne rien manquer. Les jeux populaires à essayer sont affichés sur la page d’accueil, mais de nouvelles offres sont également présentées. Ainsi, vous ne manquerez jamais une occasion de gagner gros. Le casino en ligne s’adresse à des clients originaires d’Australie, de Nouvelle-Zélande, du Canada, d’Afrique du Sud et de Suisse. Il est disponible en allemand, anglais, espagnol et français.

 

Bonus de bienvenue

 

Bonus

25 Tours Gratuits

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. 25 Free Spins will be issued upon sign-up. Any winnings from the Sign-up free spins have a maximum withdrawable amount set to $ 100.  The Sign-up free spins expire 7 days after granting.

S'inscrire Bonus

200% jusqu'à

$/€2,000

+ 30 Tours

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Plus 30 Free Spins. Bonus expires 7 days after granting.

Cashback Bonus

15% jusqu'à

Every Monday, Casino gives to all players 15% Cashback* on all the deposits they make. Players must have at least one approved deposit in the last 7 days. No WR.
Pour les nouveaux clients, le Casino Winneramaoffre un ensemble généreux de bonus qui peuvent être débloqués. Dès qu’ils effectuent leur premier dépôt en ligne, ils peuvent bénéficier de l’offre de bonus qui agrémente leur séjour. L’offre de bienvenue couvre vos trois premiers dépôtsau Casino Winnerama et comprend un bonus de correspondance ainsi que des tours supplémentaires. Ils sont crédités en espèces jusqu’à une valeur maximale.

Les tours supplémentaires suite à l’inscription expirent sept jours après leur attribution, ce qui signifie que le joueur doit remplir les conditions de mise pour les gains au cours de cette période, sinon les tours ou tous les gains obtenus sur ces tours seront perdus. Une vérification complète de l’identité sera demandée avant tout retrait. Elle comprend une preuve d’identité, une preuve d’adresse et une preuve de la méthode de paiement.

 

Les nouveaux joueurs ont également la possibilité de participer à des tournois spéciaux pour les nouveaux arrivants. L’accès au tournoi est automatiquement accordé pendant la semaine de votre premier dépôt et pour le tournoi de la semaine suivante. Commencez à faire tourner les bobines pour avoir une chance de faire partie des cinquante premiers clients. Le gagnant recevra un prix en espèces. Les résultats finaux du tournoi seront disponibles à partir de lundi 01 h 00 UTC+1.

 

Une carte à gratter bonus est attribuée pour chaque dépôt d’au moins 50 $. La carte à gratter apparaît automatiquement lorsque votre dépôt est confirmé. Il vous suffit de gratter la zone marquée pour révéler votre prix. Si vous êtes chanceux, vous pouvez gagner des tours, des bonus et des prix en espèces supplémentaires, mais vous pouvez aussi augmenter vos chances en déposant davantage et tenter de gagner l’un des prix légendaires, notamment des bitcoins, des cartes prépayées, des bons Amazon et un généreux jackpot.

 

Le Tournoi du Super Dimanche offre de superbes prix aux cinquante premiers clients du classement officiel. Pour participer à l’action, il suffit de déposer un minimum de 50 $ pendant la promotion. Votre score est basé sur le plus grand gain/ratio réalisé sur une mise unique de 0,50 $ ou plus. D’autres promotions sur différents jours de la semaine peuvent également être débloquées avec un seul dépôt.

 

Comment puis-je déposer?

 

Faire un dépôt en ligne est un jeu d’enfant sur ce hotspot de casino en ligne, car il existe de nombreuses méthodes bancaires que vous pouvez utiliser. Elles vont des cartes de crédit et de débit au virement bancaire, en passant par les cartes prépayées, les portefeuilles numériques et les portefeuilles de crypto-monnaies. L’efficacité est la clé et vous pourriez facilement introduire de l’argent réel sur votre compte de casino. Le dépôt minimum que vous êtes autorisé à faire ici est de 10 $, tandis que le maximum dépend de la méthode de paiement que vous décidez d’utiliser en ligne.

Voici la liste des monnaies fiduciaires et des crypto-monnaies que vous pouvez utiliser en ligne

  • ARS
  • AUD
  • BCH
  • BRL
  • BTC
  • CAD
  • ETH
  • EUR
  • LTC
  • TRX
  • USD
  • USDT
  • ZAR

Comment se déroule le processus de retrait?

Les fonds déposés doivent être misés au moins une fois avant de pouvoir être retirés. Le solde avec une exigence de mise active sera mis en jeu en premier, suivi du solde non restreint par une exigence de mise. Le Casino Winnerama se réserve le droit d’effectuer des procédures de vérification. Il peut demander des documents supplémentaires à tout moment, dans le cadre de ses procédures de connaissance du client. Le casino peut également demander toute documentation précédemment fournie qui aurait expiré ou ne serait plus valide pour quelque raison que ce soit.

 

L’absence de ces documents ou des informations fausses ou trompeuses peuvent entraîner le blocage définitif du compte et la retenue de tous les fonds jusqu’à ce que le processus de vérification soit terminé. Les joueurs ne pourront retirer leurs gains qu’à hauteur de 4 000 $ par semaine. Les gains maximums qui seront versés suite à un bonus cashback, un prix en espèces d’un tournoi ou tout autre bonus de dépôt seront de 10 000 $.

 

Le retrait minimum que vous êtes autorisé à demander est de 30 $ pour les paiements en crypto-monnaies et de 500 $ pour les virements bancaires.

Programme de fidélisation

Pour les clients les plus dévoués du Casino Winnerama, il existe un programme de fidélité avec un cashback important que vous pouvez essayer. Comme pour les autres programmes de fidélité ou de récompense dans lesquels vous obtenez des points sur les achats que vous effectuez, celui-ci vous offre la même chose lorsque vous effectuez un dépôt sur le site. Au lieu d’échanger vos points contre des prix ou d’autres biens, il vous rend simplement vos récompenses en espèces, qui sont transférées directement sur votre compte.

 

Lorsque vousouvrez un compte sur le Casino Winnerama, vousvousinscrivez automatiquement à son programme de cashback de fidélité. Ce qui le rend si spécial, c’est que ce programme offre à tous ses joueurs un cashback de quinze pour cent sur tous les dépôts qu’ils effectuent. Chaque lundi, le programme vous verse ce à quoi vous avez droit pour la semaine précédente, directement sur votre compte, en espèces. Les joueurs perdent leur droit au cashback de fidélité s’ils effectuent un retrait approuvé au cours de la semaine concernée.

 

Palette de jeux

Le Casino Winneramavousoffre un large éventail de produits de jeu que vous pouvez explorer quotidiennement. Ils proviennent de fournisseurs de logiciels de premier plan tels que BetSoft Vivo Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Octopus Gaming, Wild Streak Gaming et IGTech. Vous pouvez profiter de plus de 441 titres de machines à sous et de bien d’autres offres de casino. De nouveaux titres sont introduits ici quotidiennement, alors gardez toujours un œil sur la section Nouveaux jeux.

 

Les machines à sous sont les offres de jeu les plus populaires disponibles ici et les personnes se sentent plus attirées par des jeux tels que les suivants

  • Wild Sevens JP
  • Tower of Fortuna
  • Take the Kingdom
  • Mystic Hive
  • Primal Wilderness
  • Stay Frosty
  • Take Santa’s Shop
  • Triple Juicy Drops
  • New Tales of Egypt
  • Winds of Wealth
  • Thor Golden Pyramid
  • Tiger’s Claw
  • The Hive
  • Return to Paris
  • Thai Blossoms

D’autrestitres de machines à sous que vous pouvez essayer sont

  • Charms and Clovers
  • Mr. Vegas
  • Gold Canyon
  • 7 Monkeys
  • Trolling for Treasure
  • Legend of the Nile
  • Bamboo Rush
  • Lucky Fishing
  • Wilds of Fortune
  • Happy Circus
  • Glam Life
  • Spinfinity Man
  • Lost Gems of Brussels
  • Great Reef
  • Event Horizon

Les machines à sous classiques de casino sont ici

  • Three Times the Riches
  • Black Diamond 5 Lines
  • Big Bang 3 Lines
  • Treasures of Pharaohs 5 Line
  • Bingo Slot 5 Lines
  • Kings and Queens 3 Lines
  • Red Chili Hunter 5 Lines
  • Red White Blue 5 Line
  • Wild Sevens 5 Lines
  • Lucky Seven

Dans l’espace en ligne, on peut également jouer à des jeux de table et avoirl’impression d’être dans un casino terrestre. L’expérience réaliste repose sur une technologie d’animation de qualité supérieure qui rend l’action de jeu aussi HD que possible. Si vousaimezjouer à la Roulette, vouspouvezjouer à la RouletteÉlectronique, à la Roulette Titanium, à la Roulette Crystal, à la RouletteEuropéenne, à la RouletteAméricaine, à la Roulette Zoom et à la Roulette Black Diamond.

 

Les amateurs de Blackjack peuvent profiter du BlackjackDouble Exposure, du BlackjackRoyal, du Blackjack Multihand, du BlackjackAméricain, du BlackjackEuropéen et du Blackjack Super 7. Le Keno peut également être exploré dans la section des jeux de table de Le Casino Winnerama. Le poker est représenté par des variantes telles que le rami à trois cartes, le poker Oasis, le poker Triple Edge et le poker Pai Gow. Le Vidéo Poker est un jeu classique qui évoque la nostalgieinstantanée.

Essayez des jeux tels que

  • Joker Poker
  • Deuces Wild
  • Deuces and Joker
  • Jacks or Better

Casino en direct

Les jeux de casino en direct sont à portée de main dans les locauxvirtuels du Casino Winnerama et vouspouvez en profiter pleinement. Les croupiers en direct expérimentés sont là pour faire de votre séjour un moment agréable. Vous pouvez jouer à des variantes du jeu classique de la Roulette, du Blackjack, ainsi que du Casino Hold’em. Tous les jeux se déroulent dans un environnement de qualité et vous pouvez profiter d’activités de jeu ininterrompues dès que vous en avez envie.

Programme d’affiliation

Apex Affiliates est le programme d’affiliation https://www.apexaffiliates.com/ associé à ce casino en ligne. Il offre d’excellentes conditions telles qu’une commission de quarante pour cent pour les trois premiers mois de partenariat. Le programme utilise différentes structures de commission, notamment Revenue Share, CPA et Hybrid. Le partage des revenus a une commission par défaut, tandis que le CPA et l’hybride sont ouverts à la négociation.

L’aspect juridique des choses

La société Tangiers Casino Company supervise les opérations quotidiennes de ce point d’intérêt en ligne. Son adresse enregistrée est 3 Hardman Str, Spinningfields, Manchester, UK, Fifth Street Entertainment Ltd. La société doit encore obtenir une licence d’exploitation en ligne, mais elle dispose déjà de nombreuses protections pour ses clients. Parmi celles-ci figurent le Security Standards Council, Norton, McAfee et SSL.

Trouverl’aidenécessaire

Le support client est également là pour vous donner un coup de main en ligne et résoudre tous vos problèmes. Vous pouvez contacter les agents en envoyant un e-mail à support@winnerama.com et vous pouvez vous attendre à une réponse en quelques minutes. Il n’y a pas de fonction de chat en direct et le site du casino ne propose pas de service d’assistance téléphonique pour le moment.

Winnerama Casino

us NOT ACCEPTED

PLAYERS FROM VIRGINIA ARE NOT ACCEPTED AT THIS CASINO

Rating: 3.1/5
Winnerama Casino hp

  • Grand library with more than 441 slot titles
  • Premium software providers
  • Hefty Welcome package
  • Cryptocurrencies accepted
  • Experienced live casino dealers
  • No phone support
  • No live chat support

Casino Details
Jurisdictions:
Min Deposit: $/€10
Min Withdrawal: $/€30 (cryptocurrencies)/ $/€500 (Wire Transfer)
Cashout Time: Pending time: 72 hours; Cryptocurrencies: Instant; Bank Transfer: 5-15 business days
Cashout Limit: $/€4,000 Weekly
Software: BetSoft IconVivo Gaming IconPragmatic Play IconOctopus Gaming IconWild Streak Gaming IconIGTech Icon
Games: 635
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Download available: No

Winnerama Casino is here to make your virtual gaming sessions much more riveting and diverse thanks to the extensive portfolio it offers on a daily basis. Canadian players are in for a treat, as they have the chance to witness it all as the software providers issue their new products. For the most devoted among them, Winnerama Casino offers a generous loyalty program with many tiers and bonuses. Stay tuned for more information coming your way.

Winnerama Casino Overview

The virtual hotspot is here to entertain you and keep you around for longer. It offers a portfolio with more than 441 slot titles you could explore whenever you feel like it. They come from leading software providers and new ones are introduced on a regular basis. Another thing to take into account is the company that oversees daily operation of Winnerama Casino. Tangiers Casino Company manages the platform and welcomes players.

It makes sure all their rights are protected and they receive fair gambling conditions. You could learn more about it in the penultimate point of this online casino review. When the company obtains licensing for online operation, it would reveal this piece of information as well.

What to Expect

Now it is time to take a good look at the online casino website and see what it has in store for patrons. It offers a dark theme that promoted longer gambling sessions. The first thing we see is the Welcome banner that reveals more about current promotions, new products, and more perks you could explore. On the left side, you would find the Menu ribbon with sections such as Slots, Live Casino, Classic Slot, Table Games, Video Poker, Promotions, Races, Playing with Crypto, and more.

You could keep a close eye on the Latest Winners and the Total Jackpot in store, so you never miss a thing. Popular games to try are on display on the homepage, but there are also new offerings presented. This way you would never miss an opportunity to win big. The online casino targets patrons hailing from Australia, New Zealand, Canada, South Africa, and Switzerland. It is available in German, English, Spanish, and French.

Welcome Bonuses

Bonus

25 Free Spins

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. 25 Free Spins will be issued upon sign-up. Any winnings from the Sign-up free spins have a maximum withdrawable amount set to $ 100.  The Sign-up free spins expire 7 days after granting.

Sign up Bonus

200% up to

$/€2,000

+ 30 Spins

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Plus 30 Free Spins. Bonus expires 7 days after granting.

Cashback Bonus

15% up to

Every Monday, Casino gives to all players 15% Cashback* on all the deposits they make. Players must have at least one approved deposit in the last 7 days. No WR.

For the new patrons out there, Winnerama Casino offers a generous set of bonuses that could be unlocked. As soon as they make their first deposit online, they get to benefit from the bonus offer that enhances their stay. The Welcome package covers your first three deposits at Winnerama Casino and it includes a match bonus along with additional spins. They are credited in cash up to a maximum value.

The Sign-up additional spins expire seven days after granting, meaning that a player must complete the wagering requirement for the winnings within this period, otherwise the spins or any winnings sourced on said spins will be forfeited. Full identity verification will be requested before any withdrawal is possible and it includes proof of ID, proof of address and proof of payment method.

New players also have the chance to participate in special tournaments for newcomers. Access to the tournament is automatically granted during the week of your first deposit and for the tournament the following week. Start spinning the reels for your chance to make it into the top fifty patrons. The winner will receive a cash prize. The final results of the tournament will be available starting Monday 01:00 UTC+1.

A bonus Scratch Card is awarded for each deposit of at least $50. The Scratch Card will appear automatically when your deposit is confirmed. Simply scratch the marked area and reveal your prize. If you are lucky, you can win additional spins, bonuses, and cash prizes, but you can also increase your chance by depositing more and getting a shot at one of the legendary prizes including Bitcoin, prepaid cards, Amazon vouchers, and a generous jackpot.

The Super Sunday Tournament brings great prizes for the top fifty patrons on the official leader board. To get in on the action, simply deposit a minimum of $50 during the promotion. Your score is based on the biggest single win/ratio achieved on a single bet of $0.50 or greater. More promotions on various days of the week could also be unlocked with a single deposit.

How Can I Deposit?

Banking Method Deposit Withdrawal
American Express iconAmerican Express yes yes
Bank Wire Transfer iconBank Wire Transfer no no
Bitcoin iconBitcoin yes yes
Bitcoin Cash iconBitcoin Cash yes yes
Ethereum iconEthereum yes yes
Litecoin iconLitecoin yes yes
MasterCard Credit iconMasterCard Credit yes yes
Tether iconTether yes yes
TRON iconTRON yes yes
Visa Credit iconVisa Credit yes yes

Making a deposit online is a piece of cake at this online casino hotspot, as there are many banking methods you could utilize. They range from credit and debit cards, and bank wire transfer, to prepaid cards, digital wallets, and cryptocurrency wallets. Efficiency is key and you could easily introduce real money into your casino account. The minimum deposit you are allowed to make here is $10, whereas the maximum depends on the payment method you decide to utilize online.

Here is the list of fiat and cryptocurrencies you could use online

  • ARS
  • AUD
  • BCH
  • BRL
  • BTC
  • CAD
  • ETH
  • EUR
  • LTC
  • TRX
  • USD
  • USDT
  • ZAR

How Is the Withdrawal Process?

Funds deposited must be wagered at least once before they can be withdrawn. The balance with an active wagering requirement will be put into play first, followed by the balance unrestricted by a wagering requirement. Winnerama Casino reserves the right to carry out verification procedures. It may request additional documents at any stage, as part of its Know-Your-Customer procedures. The casino may also request any documentation previously provided which would have expired or would no longer be valid for any reason.

Failure to provide these documents or false or misleading information may result in the account being permanently blocked and withhold of any funds until the verification process is complete. Players will only be able to withdraw their winnings at a sum of $4,000 per week. The maximum winnings that will be paid out resulting from a cashback bonus, tournament cash prize or any deposit bonus will be $10,000.

The minimum withdrawal you are allowed to request is $30 for cryptocurrency payments and $500 for bank wire transfer.

Loyalty Program

For the most devoted patrons at Winnerama Casino, there is a loyalty program with a hefty cashback you could try. Like with other loyalty or reward programs where you acquire points on purchases you make, this one offers you the same whenever you make a deposit on the site. Instead of exchanging your points for prizes or other goods, it just gives you back your rewards in cash, which is transferred directly into your account.

When you register an account at Winnerama Casino, you automatically enroll in its loyalty cashback program. What makes it so special is that this program gives all its players a fifteen-percent cashback on all the deposits they make. Every Monday, the program pays you what you are entitled to from the previous week directly into your account as cash. Players lose their entitlement to the Loyalty Cashback should they have an approved withdrawal in the respective week.

Gaming Palette

Winnerama Casino offers you a wide range of gambling products you could explore on a daily basis. They come from leading software providers such as BetSoft, Vivo Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Octopus Gaming, Wild Streak Gaming, and IGTech. You could enjoy more than 441 slot titles and many more casino offerings. New ones are being introduced here on a daily basis, so always keep a close eye on the New games section.

Slot games are the most popular gaming offering available here and individuals feel most drawn towards games such as

  • Wild Sevens JP
  • Tower of Fortuna
  • Take the Kingdom
  • Mystic Hive
  • Primal Wilderness
  • Stay Frosty
  • Take Santa’s Shop
  • Triple Juicy Drops
  • New Tales of Egypt
  • Winds of Wealth
  • Thor Golden Pyramid
  • Tiger’s Claw
  • The Hive
  • Return to Paris
  • Thai Blossoms

Other slot titles you could try are

  • Charms and Clovers
  • Mr. Vegas
  • Gold Canyon
  • 7 Monkeys
  • Trolling for Treasure
  • Legend of the Nile
  • Bamboo Rush
  • Lucky Fishing
  • Wilds of Fortune
  • Happy Circus
  • Glam Life
  • Spinfinity Man
  • Lost Gems of Brussels
  • Great Reef
  • Event Horizon

Classic casino slots here are

  • Three Times the Riches
  • Black Diamond 5 Lines
  • Big Bang 3 Lines
  • Treasures of Pharaohs 5 Line
  • Bingo Slot 5 Lines
  • Kings and Queens 3 Lines
  • Red Chili Hunter 5 Lines
  • Red White Blue 5 Line
  • Wild Sevens 5 Lines
  • Lucky Seven

Within the online space, one could also gamble on online table games and feel as if they are at a land-based casino location. The realistic experience relies on premium animation technology that makes the gaming action as HD as possible. If you like Roulette gaming, you could play Electronic Roulette, Roulette Titanium, Crystal Roulette, European Roulette, American Roulette, Zoom Roulette, and Roulette Black Diamond.

Blackjack enthusiasts could enjoy Double Exposure Blackjack, Royale Blackjack, Multihand Blackjack, American Blackjack, European Blackjack, and Super 7 Blackjack. Keno could also be explore within the Table games section of Winnerama Casino. Poker is represented by variations such as Three Card Rummy, Oasis Poker, Triple Edge Poker, and Pai Gow Poker. Video Poker is a classic gaming offering evoking instant nostalgia.

Try games such as

  • Joker Poker
  • Deuces Wild
  • Deuces and Joker
  • Jacks or Better

Live Casino

Live casino gaming is up for grabs on the virtual premises of Winnerama Casino and you could experience it to the fullest. The experienced live dealers are here to make your stay a pleasant one. You could play variations of the classic Roulette game, Blackjack, as well as Casino Hold’em. All games take place in a premium setting and you could enjoy uninterrupted gambling activities whenever you feel like it.

Affiliate Program

Apex Affiliates is the affiliate program https://www.apexaffiliates.com/ associated with this online casino. It offers great conditions such as forty-percent commission for the first three months of partnership. The program utilizes various commission structures including Revenue Share, CPA and Hybrid. Revenue Share has a default commission, whereas CPA and Hybrid are open for negotiation.

Tangiers Casino Company oversees the daily operation of this online hotspot. It registered address is 3 Hardman Str, Spinningfields, Manchester, UK, Fifth Street Entertainment Ltd. The company is yet to obtain licensing for online operation but it already has many protections for the patrons. Among them are the Security Standards Council, Norton, McAfee, and SSL.

Seek a Helping Hand

Customer support is also here to give you a helping hand online and solve all your issues. You could contact the agents by sending an email at support@winnerama.com and you could anticipate an answer within minutes. There is no live chat function here and the casino website does not offer phone customer support for the time being.