Casino Pirateplay

CE CASINO A FERMÉ SES PORTES VIRTUELLES.

Note: 4.1/5
pirateplay Casino 05.04.2023. Hp

  • Grande bibliothèque avec plus de 4 850 titres de machines à sous
  • Fournisseurs de logiciels premium
  • Un pack de bienvenue très rempli
  • Programme de fidélité généreux
  • Des croupiers de casino en direct expérimentés
  • Pas d’assistance téléphonique
  • Les jeux de stratégie ne sont pas autorisés

Détails sur le Casino
Juridictions: Curacao
Dépôt Min: €20
Retrait Min: €20
Délai de Retrait: KYC: 48 hours; Bank Transfer: Within 3 business days
Limite de Retrait: €7,500 Weekly/ €15,000 Monthly (All withdrawals that exceed €15,000 will be divided into monthly installments)
Logiciel: 1x2gaming Icon2by2 Gaming IconAinsworth IconAmatic Industries IconAsh Gaming IconBetSoft IconBig Time Gaming IconBlueprint Gaming IconCT Interactive IconELK Studios IconEvolution Gaming IconEzugi IconGenesis Gaming IconHabanero Systems IconiSoftBet Iconlightningboxgames IconMerkur Gaming IconMicrogaming IconNet Entertainment IconPlay'n GO Iconplayson IconPlaytech IconProbability IconPush Gaming IconQuickspin IconRabcat IconRelax Gaming IconThunderkick IconVivo Gaming IconYggdrasil IconEndorphina IconWazdan IconRealistic Games IconGameArt IconBooming Games IconPragmatic Play IconNolimit City IconRed Tiger Gaming IconMr Slotty IconReel Time Gaming IconAuthentic Gaming IconBooongo IconLuckyStreak IconSpinomenal IconRed Rake Gaming IconSkillzzgaming IconFugaso IconBelatra Games IconIron Dog Studio IconOld Skool Studios IconFoxium IconJust For The Win IconPlatipus Gaming IconReflex Gaming IconStorm Gaming Technology IconTriple Edge Studios IconBGAMING IconPearFiction Studios IconNorthern Lights Gaming IconEvoplay IconStormcraft Studios IconWild Streak Gaming IconIGTech IconSlingshot Studios IconFortune Factory Studios IconJade Rabbit Gaming IconSwitch Studios Icon4ThePlayer IconAvatarUX IconGamevy IconCrazy Tooth Studio IconElectric Elephant Games IconBulletproof Games IconAll41 Studios IconAugust Gaming IconReelPlay IconPulse 8 Studios IconGameburger Studios IconNeon Valley Studios IconGolden Rock Studios IconSwintt IconAlchemy Gaming IconRarestone Gaming IconPlank Gaming IconBB Games IconBlack Pudding Games IconSnowborn Games IconBoomerang Studios IconSpinPlay Games IconGold Coin Studios IconBang Bang Games IconHalf Pixel Studios IconSilverBack Gaming IconPeter And Sons IconGONG Gaming IconGames Global IconAmusnet Interactive Icon
Jeux: 5673
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Téléchargement disponible: No

Le Casino PiratePlay accueille les particuliers dans ses locaux virtuels et les intrigue avec un portefeuille diversifié et un design moderne à apprécier. Il existe des milliers de casinos en ligne que vous pourriez essayer et nous sommes ici pour vous faire savoir pourquoi celui-ci mérite votre temps et votre attention. Il s’agit d’une plateforme alimentée par Dama N.V., un leader mondial dans le monde des jeux en ligne, tout en étant également autorisé par Antillephone N.V., un organisme de surveillance des jeux réputé.

Notre équipe d’experts a passé un certain temps à explorer cette plateforme, afin de vous offrir la revue de casino en ligne la plus complète et la mieux adaptée possible. Lisez-le si vous voulez apprendre tout ce que vous devez savoir avant votre première session de jeu au PiratePlay Casino.

Aperçu du casino PiratePlay

Le Casino PiratePlay est là pour améliorer vos sessions de jeu et élargir vos horizons en ce qui concerne les produits disponibles. Il propose plus de 4 848 jeux de machines à sous différents, offerts par certains des principaux fournisseurs de logiciels. De plus, différents jeux sont également disponibles ici. Ce qui est important, c’est de noter la société qui s’occupe de tout cela. Dans ce cas, il s’agit de Dama N.V., un opérateur disposant d’un riche portefeuille de marques.

Notre équipe a déjà passé en revue plusieurs de ses casinos tels que le Casino Roller, le Casino Jackpoty, le Casino The Clubhouse, le Casino Dazard, le Casino Oshi, le Casino King Billy, le Casino Lucky Dreams, le Casino Goodman, le Casino Queenspins, le Casino iLucky, et bien d’autres encore. Comme tous les autres casinos virtuels gérés par cette société, le Casino Slotozen apporte une technologie de pointe. Le hotspot virtuel a reçu l’autorisation d’opérer en ligne de la part d’Antillephone N.V., un leader dans le domaine du jeu mondial.

Ce à quoi il faut s’attendre

Il est maintenant temps de jeter un coup d’œil au site Web lui-même, car de nombreuses personnes accordent une grande importance au souci du détail. Le Casino PiratePlay propose à ses clients un thème sombre dans des tons gris foncé et noirs prédominants. Sa mise en page est assez simple et vous permet de naviguer facilement sur le site. La première chose que vous voyez est la bannière présentant le bonus de bienvenue en magasin. Les « Loot box » (coffrets de récompenses) font également partie du jeu et vous pouvez en bénéficier.

Au-dessus de la bannière, vous trouverez des sections telles que Casino, Casino en direct, Machines à sous, Jackpots, Jeux de table et Tous les jeux. Le bouton de menu situé dans le coin supérieur gauche de l’écran vous permet d’accéder à d’autres promotions et au programme de fidélisation en magasin, ainsi qu’à la fonction de chat en direct. Le site Web s’adresse aux personnes originaires du Canada, de Nouvelle-Zélande, d’Australie, d’Irlande et du Danemark. Il est disponible en allemand, anglais, italien et norvégien.

Bonus de bienvenue

S'inscrire Bonus

100% jusqu'à

€500

+ 50 Tours

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Plus 20 Free Spins. Deposit €20, unlocks 10 Casino Spins. Deposit €50,  unlocks 15 Casino Spins. Deposit €100, unlocks 25 Casino Spins. Deposit €200, unlocks 50 Casino Spins. Min deposit: €20. Max bet: €5 per spin or €0.5 per bet line. The Welcome deposit bonus is not eligible for deposits made with Skrill & Neteller. When the welcome bonus has been activated, you have 7 days to wager the bonus money. The following games are excluded from the bonus promotion offer: See website for list of online slots.

Cashback Bonus

12% jusqu'à

Maximum payout: Unlimited. Eligible games: All slots. Payout: Thursdays at 10:00 UTC. Interval: Thu 00:00 and Wed 23:59 UTC (7 days). Level 1 - EMERALD: 10% Cashback; Level 2 - SAPPHIRE: 10% Cashback; Level 3 - SILVER: 10% Cashback; Level 4 - GOLD: 10% Cashback; Level 5 - BLACK: 12% Cashback.

Les nouveaux clients peuvent bénéficier de superbes offres de bonus couvrant leurs premiers dépôts dans l’espace en ligne. Ils peuvent débloquer le pack de bienvenue dès qu’ils effectuent leur premier dépôt sur l’espace en ligne. Il couvre leurs trois premiers dépôts et consiste en des boîtes de butin au contenu mystérieux qui sont révélées une fois réclamées. Ces boîtes ne sont pas soumises à des exigences de mise et sont adaptées à chaque joueur en fonction de sa chance, du montant de son dépôt et de sa façon de jouer.

En outre, les clients peuvent bénéficier de trois bonus de correspondance jusqu’à un montant donné, associés à chacun des dépôts. Le montant maximal du bonus sur dépôt est de 500 $ et le dépôt minimum requis pour débloquer l’offre est de 20 $. Les trois tranches de l’offre de bienvenue sont assorties d’une exigence de mise et ne sont valables que pendant sept jours. Certaines méthodes de paiement vous empêcheront de bénéficier du pack de bienvenue.

C’est pourquoi il est conseillé aux clients de toujours contacter le service clientèle et de demander la méthode de paiement qui leur convient le mieux. Certains jeux contribuent aux exigences de mise plus que d’autres, c’est pourquoi il faut s’en tenir aux jeux de machines à sous avec un bonus de casino actif.

Comment puis-je déposer?


Le Casino PiratePlay propose à ses clients un large éventail de méthodes de paiement qu’ils peuvent utiliser pour effectuer des dépôts et demander le retrait de leurs gains. Le casino souhaite en effet répondre à leurs besoins et faire en sorte que davantage d’individus se sentent les bienvenus dans ses locaux. Ils peuvent choisir entre les cartes de crédit et de débit, les portefeuilles numériques, les cartes prépayées ou les bons d’achat, ainsi que les portefeuilles de crypto-monnaies.

Certaines méthodes bancaires peuvent empêcher les clients de réclamer un bonus de casino, il est donc bon de vérifier cette information à l’avance. De plus, certaines méthodes de paiement peuvent être utilisées uniquement pour les dépôts et une méthode alternative de retrait doit être utilisée le moment venu. Le dépôt minimum que vous pouvez effectuer ici est de 20 $, tandis que le maximum dépend de la méthode de paiement que vous avez décidé d’utiliser en ligne.

Voici la liste des devises et des crypto-monnaies acceptées dans les locaux virtuels du Casino PiratePlay.

  • AUD
  • BCH
  • BTC
  • CAD
  • CZK
  • DOGE
  • ETH
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • LTC
  • NOK
  • NZD
  • RUB
  • TRX
  • USD
  • USDT

Comment se déroule la procédure de retrait?

Lorsque vous avez rempli toutes les conditions de mise associées à vos bonus de casino actifs, vous pouvez demander le retrait d’une somme de votre compte Casino PiratePlay. Tout dépôt doit être misé trois fois avant que le retrait des fonds liés à ce dépôt soit disponible. Le montant minimum pour un retrait est de 20 $. Les retraits effectués avec certaines méthodes de paiement peuvent avoir des limites plus élevées.

Le montant maximal du retrait dépend du mode de paiement que vous utilisez. Si le montant demandé dépasse la limite d’un système de paiement particulier, le montant sera retiré en plusieurs fois. Le montant maximum de retrait traité pour un joueur est de 7 500 $ par semaine et de 15 000 $ par mois. Des exceptions peuvent être faites pour les joueurs ayant un niveau supérieur dans le programme de fidélité.

Si vous gagnez plus de 15 000 $, le Casino PiratePlay se réserve le droit de diviser le paiement en versements mensuels de 15 000 $ maximum jusqu’à ce que le montant total soit payé. Tous les gains du jackpot progressif seront payés en totalité.

Programme de fidélisation

Les clients les plus réguliers bénéficient d’avantages spéciaux qui leur sont exclusivement réservés. Le programme de fidélité du Casino PiratePlay s’appelle The Pirate Voyage et comporte pas moins de cinq niveaux : Noir, Émeraude, Saphir, Argent et Or. Le premier niveau de votre Voyage Pirate vous demande d’effectuer un dépôt pour vous qualifier pour un lootbox mensuel garanti. Plus vous jouerez, plus vous monterez dans ce programme.

Palette de jeux

Le Casino PiratePlay est doté de l’une des plus grandes bibliothèques de jeux en ligne que nous ayons vues, visant à répondre aux besoins de nombreux individus. Ce casino propose plus de 4 848 titres de machines à sous que vous pouvez explorer quand bon vous semble, et leurs différents mécanismes et bonus rendront votre séjour encore plus agréable.

Tous les produits proviennent de fournisseurs de logiciels de premier plan comme 2by2 Gaming, Booming Games, Crazy Tooth Studio, Electric Elephant Games, Fugaso, GameArt, Habanero Systems, IGTech, Just For The Win, Microgaming, Old Skool Studios, Playtech, Quickspin et Red Tiger Gaming, pour n’en citer que quelques-uns. Certains jeux de machines à sous semblent être les favoris des joueurs tout au long de l’année et c’est l’offre du casino qui jouit de la plus grande popularité.

Certains des titres vers lesquels les gens ont tendance à graviter sont les suivants

  • Gates of Olympus
  • Book of Dead
  • Sweet Bonanza
  • Bigger Bass Bonanza
  • Wold Gold
  • Hot Fruits 20
  • Legacy of Dead
  • Mustang Gold
  • Mystery Joker
  • Ultra Hold and Spin
  • John Hunter and the Tomb of the Scarab
  • Fire Joker

D’autres superbes jeux de machines à sous que vous pouvez découvrir ici sont

  • Cash of Command
  • Tropical Tiki
  • Rotiki
  • The Rave
  • Bomb Bonanza
  • Folsom Prison
  • Merlin’s Grimoire
  • Moon Princess 100
  • Musketeer Megaways
  • Queen of Fire Frozen Flames
  • Cash Patrol
  • Fruit Party 2
  • Triple Juicy Drops

Pour les amateurs de prix généreux et de jeux captivants, le Casino PiratePlay propose également de nombreux jeux à jackpot progressif. Des jeux à jackpot reconnaissables, notamment les mécanismes Megaways et Drops & Wins, peuvent être trouvés ici. Jouez à des jeux tels que

  • Fire Strike 2
  • Ganesha Boost
  • Scarab Boost
  • Wukong
  • Jackpot Raiders
  • Holmes and the Stolen Stones
  • Cat Wilde and the Pyramids of Dead
  • Monkey Warrior
  • Neon Rush
  • Reels of Wealth
  • Mega Glam Life

Les jeux de table sont une offre classique de casino que vous pouvez également apprécier dans l’espace en ligne. Un large éventail de jeux peut être joué ici, tous dans leur forme animée en ligne et avec une grande attention aux détails. Les variantes de la roulette sont nombreuses et vous pouvez jouer à la roulette française, à la roulette américaine, à la roulette européenne et à la roulette zoom. Le baccara est proposé dans des variantes telles que le mini baccara et le baccara sans commission.

Le blackjack fait partie des jeux de casino les plus populaires à l’échelle mondiale. Vous pouvez essayer des jeux tels que le Blackjack américain, le Blackjack à plusieurs mains, le Blackjack Lucky Sevens, le Blackjack Surrender, le Super 7 Blackjack, le Single Deck Blackjack et le Blackjack européen. Si les jeux de cartes vous intéressent, vous pouvez également jouer au Casino Hold’em, au Double Exposure Three Hand, au Texas Hold’em, à l’Oasis Poker Three Card Poker, au Caribbean Poker et au Triple Card Poker.

Le vidéo poker est un jeu classique qui suscite une nostalgie immédiate chez de nombreuses personnes. L’ambiance rétro qu’il apporte à la table est une chose que beaucoup de joueurs recherchent aujourd’hui. Sur le Casino PiratePlay, vous pouvez jouer aux jeux suivants : Tens or Better, Joker Poker, Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild, Double Bonus Poker, Double Double Bonus Poker, Bonus Poker, Bonus Deuces Wild, All American Poker, Aces & Eights, et bien d’autres variantes.

Programme d’affiliation

Rebel Partners est le programme d’affiliation associé à ce nouveau point névralgique en ligne. Il vise à attirer les personnes partageant les mêmes idées et à leur offrir davantage de possibilités de profiter des jeux d’argent. Il s’agit d’une équipe d’affiliés qui n’a pas peur d’attirer votre attention en un rien de temps. Le programme d’affiliation fonctionne dans le monde entier, à quelques exceptions près. N’oubliez pas que ce programme est assorti de statistiques mises à jour toutes les 12 minutes et que tout fonctionne comme une horloge.

L’aspect juridique des choses

Dama N.V. est la société qui supervise le fonctionnement quotidien du hotspot virtuel. Elle est enregistrée et établie selon les lois de Curaçao. Dama N.V. est autorisée et réglementée par Antillephone N.V. sous le numéro de licence 8048/JAZ2020-013 et le numéro d’enregistrement 152125. 8048/JAZ2020-013 et le numéro d’enregistrement est 152125. Le siège social de la société est Scharlooweg 39, Willemstad, Curaçao. Friolion Limited est une filiale à part entière agissant en tant qu’agent.

Elle est enregistrée à Pavlou Nirvana & Aipeias, 4, ALPHA TOWER, Floor 1, Flat 11, 3021, Limassol, Chypre, avec le numéro d’enregistrement HE 419102. Tous les paiements avec Paysafe sont effectués par l’intermédiaire de Dama N.V. Il est de la seule responsabilité du joueur de se renseigner sur les lois et règlements existants dans la juridiction donnée pour les jeux en ligne.

Trouver l’aide nécessaire

Chercher des conseils dans l’espace en ligne est la voie à suivre si vous voulez de l’aide. Le Casino PiratePlay vous offre une fonction de chat en direct fiable avec laquelle vous pouvez toujours travailler. En cliquant sur un bouton, vous pouvez entrer en contact avec un représentant du service clientèle. Il pourra répondre immédiatement à toutes vos questions sur les jeux d’argent. Cliquer sur le bouton ouvre une fenêtre de chat en direct. Vous pouvez également envoyer un courriel à ahoy@pirateplay.com et attendre une réponse.

pirateplay Casino

us NOT ACCEPTED

PLAYERS FROM VIRGINIA ARE NOT ACCEPTED AT THIS CASINO

Rating: 4.1/5
PiratePlay Casino hp

  • Grand library with more than 4,850 slot titles
  • Premium software providers
  • Hefty Welcome package
  • Generous loyalty program
  • Experienced live casino dealers
  • No phone support
  • Strategy gaming is not allowed

Casino Details
Jurisdictions: Curacao
Min Deposit: €20
Min Withdrawal: €20
Cashout Time: Bank Transfer: 3 business days
Cashout Limit: €7,500 Weekly/ €15,000 Monthly (Increased limits for higher loyalty levels)
Software: 1x2gaming Icon2by2 Gaming IconAinsworth IconAmatic Industries IconAsh Gaming IconBetSoft IconBig Time Gaming IconBlueprint Gaming Iconcasino technology IconELK Studios IconEvolution Gaming IconEzugi IconGenesis Gaming IconHabanero Systems IconiSoftBet Iconlightningboxgames IconMerkur Gaming IconMicrogaming IconNet Entertainment IconPlay'n GO Iconplayson IconPlaytech IconProbability IconPush Gaming IconQuickspin IconRabcat IconRelax Gaming IconThunderkick IconVivo Gaming IconYggdrasil IconEndorphina IconWazdan IconRealistic Games IconGameArt IconBooming Games IconPragmatic Play IconNoLimitCity IconRed Tiger Gaming IconMr Slotty IconReel Time Gaming IconAuthentic Gaming IconBooongo IconLuckyStreak IconSpinomenal IconRed Rake Gaming IconSkillzzgaming IconFugaso IconBelatra Games IconIron Dog Studio IconOld Skool Studios IconFoxium IconJust For The Win IconPlatipus Gaming IconReflex Gaming IconStorm Gaming Technology IconTriple Edge Studios IconBGAMING IconPearFiction Studios IconNorthern Lights Gaming IconEvoplay Entertainment IconStormcraft Studios IconWild Streak Gaming IconIGTech IconSlingshot Studios IconFortune Factory Studios IconJade Rabbit Gaming IconSwitch Studios Icon4ThePlayer IconAvatarUX IconGamevy IconCrazy Tooth Studio IconElectric Elephant Games IconBulletproof Games IconAll41 Studios IconAugust Gaming IconReelPlay IconPulse 8 Studios IconGameburger Studios IconNeon Valley Studios IconGolden Rock Studios IconAlchemy Gaming IconRarestone Gaming IconPlank Gaming IconBB Games IconBlack Pudding Games IconSnowborn Games IconBoomerang Studios IconSpinPlay Games IconGold Coin Studios IconBang Bang Games IconHalf Pixel Studios IconSilverBack Gaming IconPeter And Sons IconGONG Gaming IconAmusnet Interactive Icon
Games: 6178
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Download available: No

PiratePlay Casino welcomes individuals on its virtual premises and intrigues them with a diverse portfolio and a modern design to enjoy. There are thousands of online casinos you could try and we are here to let you know why this one is worth your time and attention. It is a platform powered by Dama N.V., a global leader in the online gaming world, while also being licensed by Antillephone N.V., a reputable gaming watchdog.

Our team of experts has spent quite a while exploring this platform, in order to give you the most comprehensive and well-rounded online casino review possible. Read along if you want to learn everything you need to know ahead of your first gambling session at PiratePlay Casino.

PiratePlay Casino Overview

PiratePlay Casino is here to enhance your gaming sessions and broaden your horizons when it comes to products available. It brings more than 4,848 different slot games offered by some of the leading software providers out there. Moreover, different games are also available here. What is important is to note the company taking care of it all. In this case, it is Dama N.V., an operator with a rich portfolio of brands.

Our team has already reviewed many of its casinos such as Rollers Casino, Jackpoty Casino, The Clubhouse Casino, Dazard Casino, Oshi Casino, King Billy Casino, Lucky Dreams Casino, Goodman Casino, Queenspins Casino, iLucki Casino, and many more. Just like every other virtual casino managed by this company, Slotozen Casino brings cutting-edge technology. The virtual hotspot received permission for online operation by Antillephone N.V., a leader in the global gaming field.

What to Expect

Now it is time to take a look at the website itself, as many individuals value highly attention to detail. PiratePlay Casino offers its patrons an overall dark theme in predominantly dark grey and black tones. It has a rather simple layout helping you easily navigate the website. The first thing you see is the banner showcasing the Welcome bonus in store. Lootboxes are also part of the gameplay and one could benefit from them.

Above the banner, you would find sections to the likes of Casino, Live Casino, Slots, Jackpots, Table Games, and All games. The menu button in the top left corner of the screen grants you access to more Promotions and the Loyalty Program in store, as well as the live chat function. The website targets individuals hailing from Canada, New Zealand, Australia, Ireland, and Denmark. It is available in German, English, Italian, and Norwegian.

Welcome Bonuses

Sign up Bonus

100% up to

€500

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Min deposit: €20. Max bet:  €5 per spin or €0.5 per bet line. The Welcome deposit bonus is not eligible for deposits made with Skrill & Neteller. When the welcome bonus has been activated, you have 7 days to wager the bonus money. The following games are excluded from the bonus promotion offer: See website for list of online slots.

New patrons get to benefit from great bonus offers covering their first deposits in the online space. They get to unlock the Welcome package as soon as they make their first deposit in the online space. It covers their first three deposits and consists of lootboxes with mysterious contents that are revealed once claimed. These boxes come without a wagering requirement and are tailored per player based on luck, deposit amount, and gameplay.

Along with those, patrons get to benefit from three match bonuses up to a given amount, associated with each of the deposits. The maximum bonus amount you can receive from the deposit bonus is $500 and the minimum deposit needed to unlock the offer is $20. The three slices of the Welcome package come with a wagering requirement and a valid for seven days only. Some payment methods would prevent you from claiming the Welcome package.

This is why patrons are advised to always contact the customer support team and ask for the best payment method for them. Some games contribute to the wagering requirement more than others, which is why one should stick to slot games with an active casino bonus.

How Can I Deposit?

Banking Method Deposit Withdrawal
Bitcoin iconBitcoin yes yes
Bitcoin Cash iconBitcoin Cash yes yes
Direct Bank Transfer iconDirect Bank Transfer no no
Dogecoin iconDogecoin yes yes
Ethereum iconEthereum yes yes
Litecoin iconLitecoin yes yes
MasterCard Credit iconMasterCard Credit yes yes
Tether iconTether yes yes
TRON iconTRON yes yes
Visa Credit iconVisa Credit yes yes

PiratePlay Casino offers its patrons a wide range of payment methods they could use to make deposits and request withdrawals of winnings. This is the case because the casino wants to cater to their needs and make more individuals feel welcome on its premises. They could choose between credit and debit cards, digital wallets, prepaid cards or vouchers, as well as cryptocurrency wallets.

Some banking methods could prevent patrons from claiming a casino bonus, so it is good to check this information in advance. Moreover, some payment methods could be used for depositing only and an alternative withdrawal method should be used when the time comes. The minimum deposit you could make here is $20, while the maximum depends on the payment method you have decided to use online.

Here is the list of fiat and cryptocurrencies accepted on the virtual premises of PiratePlay Casino

  • AUD
  • BCH
  • BTC
  • CAD
  • CZK
  • DOGE
  • ETH
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • LTC
  • NOK
  • NZD
  • RUB
  • TRX
  • USD
  • USDT

How Is the Withdrawal Process?

When you have completed all wagering requirements associated with your active casino bonuses, you get to request a withdrawal of sum from your PiratePlay Casino account. Any deposit has to be wagered three times before the withdrawal of funds connected to this deposit is available. The minimal amount for withdrawal is $20. Withdrawals with certain payment methods might have higher limits.

The maximum amount for withdrawal depends on the payment method you use. If the requested amount exceeds the limit of a particular payment system, the amount will be withdrawn in installments. The maximum withdrawal amount processed to a player is $7,500 per week and $15,000 per month. Exceptions may be made to players with a higher level within the Loyalty program.

If you win more than $15,000, PiratePlay Casino reserves the right to divide the payout into monthly installments of maximum $15,000 until the full amount is paid out. All progressive jackpot wins will be paid in full.

Loyalty Program

The most consistent patrons out there get to benefit from special perks exclusively available to them. PiratePlay Casino’s loyalty program goes by the name of The Pirate Voyage and it brings as many as five levels – Black, Emerald, Sapphire, Silver, and Gold. The first tier of your Pirate Journey requires you to make one deposit to qualify for a guaranteed monthly lootbox. The more you play, the higher you would climb within this program.

Gaming Palette

PiratePlay Casino comes with one of the largest online gaming libraries we have seen, aiming to cater to the needs of many individuals. This casino offers more than 4,848 slot titles you could explore whenever you feel like it and their various mechanics and bonus features would make your stay even more pleasant.

All products come from leading software providers to the likes of 2by2 Gaming, Booming Games, Crazy Tooth Studio, Electric Elephant Games, Fugaso, GameArt, Habanero Systems, IGTech, Just For The Win, Microgaming, Old Skool Studios, Playtech, Quickspin and Red Tiger Gaming, to name a few. There are some slot games that appear to be player favorites all year round and this is the casino offering that enjoy the largest popularity.

Some of the titles people tend to gravitate toward are

  • Gates of Olympus
  • Book of Dead
  • Sweet Bonanza
  • Bigger Bass Bonanza
  • Wold Gold
  • Hot Fruits 20
  • Legacy of Dead
  • Mustang Gold
  • Mystery Joker
  • Ultra Hold and Spin
  • John Hunter and the Tomb of the Scarab
  • Fire Joker

Other great slot games you could experience here are

  • Cash of Command
  • Tropical Tiki
  • Rotiki
  • The Rave
  • Bomb Bonanza
  • Folsom Prison
  • Merlin’s Grimoire
  • Moon Princess 100
  • Musketeer Megaways
  • Queen of Fire Frozen Flames
  • Cash Patrol
  • Fruit Party 2
  • Triple Juicy Drops

For the fans of generous prizes and riveting gaming, PiratePlay Casino offers many progressive jackpot games as well. Recognizable jackpot games including Megaways and Drops & Wins mechanics could be found here. Play games such as

  • Fire Strike 2
  • Ganesha Boost
  • Scarab Boost
  • Wukong
  • Jackpot Raiders
  • Holmes and the Stolen Stones
  • Cat Wilde and the Pyramids of Dead
  • Monkey Warrior
  • Neon Rush
  • Reels of Wealth
  • Mega Glam Life

Table games are a classic casino offering you could also enjoy in the online space. A wide range of games could be played here, all in their online animated form and with great attention to detail. Roulette variations abound and you could play French Roulette, American Roulette, European Roulette, and Zoom Roulette. Baccarat is here in variations such as Mini Baccarat and No-Commission Baccarat.

Blackjack is among the most popular casino games on a global scale. You could try games such as American Blackjack, Blackjack Multihand, Blackjack Lucky Sevens, Blackjack Surrender, Super 7 Blackjack, Single Deck Blackjack, and European Blackjack. If card games are right up your alley, you could also play Casino Hold’em, Double Exposure Three Hand, Texas Hold’em, Oasis Poker Three Card Poker, Caribbean Poker, and Triple Card Poker.

Video Poker is a classic gaming offering evoking instant nostalgia among many individuals. The retro vibe it brings to the table is a thing many players crave nowadays. At PiratePlay Casino you could play Tens or Better, Joker Poker, Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild, Double Bonus Poker, Double Double Bonus Poker, Bonus Poker, Bonus Deuces Wild, All American Poker, Aces & Eights, and many more variations.

Affiliate Program

Rebel Partners is the affiliate program associated with this new online hotspot. It aims to attract like-minded people and bring them more opportunities to benefit from gambling. It is a no nonsense affiliate team that gets your business in a flash. The affiliate program operates globally with few exceptions. Keep in mind that this program, comes with stats that get updated every 12th minute and it all works as a clock.

Dama N.V. is the company overseeing daily operation of the virtual hotspot. It is registered and established under the laws of Curacao. Dama N.V. is licensed and regulated by Antillephone N.V. with license no. 8048/JAZ2020-013 and registration number is 152125. The company’s registered address is Scharlooweg 39, Willemstad, Curacao. Friolion Limited is a wholly-owned subsidiary acting as an agent.

It is registered at Pavlou Nirvana & Aipeias, 4, ALPHA TOWER, Floor 1, Flat 11, 3021, Limassol, Cyprus, with registration number HE 419102. All payments with Paysafe are made via Dama N.V. It is the player’s sole responsibility to inquire about the existing laws and regulations of the given jurisdiction for online gambling.

Seek a Helping Hand

Seeking guidance in the online space is the way to go if you want support. PiratePlay Casino offers you a reliable Live chat function you could always work with. With the click of a button, you could get in touch with a customer support representative. They could answer all your gambling-related questions right away. Clicking the button opens a live chat window. An alternative way to reach out would be to send an email at ahoy@pirateplay.com and await an answer.