TigerRiches Casino

CE CASINO A FERMÉ SES PORTES VIRTUELLES.

Note: 3.8/5
TigerRiches Casino lobby

  • Limites de retrait quotidiennes et mensuelles élevées
  • Une vaste gamme de jeux de casino en direct
  • Programme de fidélité et club VIP
  • Des points de compensation disponibles pour tous
    • Processus de retrait lent
    • Limitation des gains du programme de bienvenue
    • Pas de casino en direct

Détails sur le Casino
Juridictions: Gibraltar
Dépôt Min: €/$10
Retrait Min: €/$20
Délai de Retrait: Pending Time: Within 72 hours; E-wallets: Up to 2 hours; Credit/Debit Card: 3-5 business days; Bank Transfer: 1-5 business days;
Limite de Retrait: €/$5,000 Daily/ €/$20,000 Monthly
Logiciel: 2by2 Gaming IconBig Time Gaming IconHabanero Systems Iconlightningboxgames IconMicrogaming IconNet Entertainment IconRabcat IconInspired Gaming IconRealistic Games IconPragmatic Play IconRed Tiger Gaming IconFoxium IconJust For The Win IconTriple Edge Studios IconPearFiction Studios IconEvoplay IconStormcraft Studios IconWild Streak Gaming IconSlingshot Studios IconFortune Factory Studios IconCrazy Tooth Studio IconAll41 Studios IconPulse 8 Studios IconGameburger Studios IconNeon Valley Studios IconGolden Rock Studios IconHacksaw Gaming IconMax Win Gaming IconSpinPlay Games IconEurostar Studios IconAurum Signature Studios IconKA Gaming IconGames Global Icon
Jeux: 2016
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Téléchargement disponible: No

TigerRiches Casino compte certes parmi les casinos en ligne relativement récents, mais il a de quoi retenir l’attention de milliers d’amateurs de jeux d’argent dans le monde entier monde entier. Il a un portefeuille de jeux bien équilibré que l’on peut parcourir autant sur ordinateur que sur son téléphone portable. Les clients canadiens font partie des chanceux qui sont admis sur la plateforme en ligne.

L’équipe de CasinoReports.ca a consacré du temps à l’exploration de la nouvelle plateforme et afin de relever tous ses avantages et inconvénients. Notre expérience globale dans ce hotspot en ligne naissant a été plutôt positive, et nous allons vous donner une évaluation objective de ce casino en ligne, et vous rapporter tout ce qu’il faut savoir avant de s’y engager.

Aperçu du TigerRiches Casino

Ce casino en ligne est l’un des petits nouveaux sur la scène des jeux en ligne. En effet il a lancé son activité en 2021. Les joueurs peuvent se sentir en sécurité, car c’est la société Markor Technology Ltd qui le gère et veille à ce que tout se passe bien au quotidien. Maintenir une transparence totale permet aux casinos en ligne de gagner la confiance des joueurs et de les rassurer quant à leur protection.

À l’heure actuelle, le casino dispose de 1 437 titres de machines à sous dans son portefeuille de jeux, et propose différents thèmes afin de s’adapter à l’humeur du joueur. Ces machines à sous sont également dotées de mécanismes de première qualité et de fonctions spéciales qui égayent la séance de jeu. Les clients peuvent également être sûrs que leurs droits sont bien protégés. En effet, l’autorité de régulation de Gibraltar a donné son accord avant le lancement officiel de ce casino en ligne. Nous examinerons en détail cette licence dans la dernière section.

Le casino en ligne accueille à bras ouverts les clients originaires du Canada, du Chili, du Costa Rica, de la Finlande, de l’Irlande, de la Nouvelle-Zélande, du Panama et du Pérou. Son site Web est disponible en anglais et en espagnol, mais d’autres langues seront ajoutées dans un avenir proche. En effet, d’autres pays vont également recevoir l’accès à la plateforme en ligne. La liste des devises acceptées va également s’allonger, ce qui va permettre aux clients d’effectuer des dépôts sur leurs comptes.

À quoi s’attendre

Le tigre fait partie du nom et de la marque du casino, mais il est aussi un symbole de bien d’autres choses. Le symbolisme du tigre représente la force, l’intrépidité et les prouesses militaires. Dans de nombreuses cultures, ainsi que dans des religions comme l’hindouisme et le bouddhisme, les tigres sont les vecteurs de diverses divinités. Dans la culture traditionnelle chinoise, le tigre est également un symbole de chance. Considéré comme l’incarnation de l’énergie positive, le tigre est un animal solaire dans la philosophie du Yin et du Yang. Il est associé au soleil, à l’été et au feu.

La présence du tigre sur le site internet est assez importante, comme les clients peuvent le constater dès le premier coup d’œil. Dès qu’ils lancent le casino en ligne, ils sont accueillis par une bannière à motif tigré qui communique des informations sur le généreux pack de bienvenue qui les attend. Le tigre est également présent, au milieu d’une roulette, entourés de dés marqués d’une tête de tigre, de jetons volants, de cartes et de pierres précieuses. Tout le graphisme évoque l’abondance et la prospérité et donne le ton pour les séances de jeu. Les joueurs peuvent également atteindre facilement les sections de jeu.

Il s’agit des jeux suivants : Populaires, Nouveaux, Jeux de table, Jackpots, et Gouttes et Gains. Les joueurs peuvent également parcourir la liste de tous les jeux disponibles sur la plateforme. Une barre de recherche bien pratique est située juste à côté de ce menu au cas où vous chercheriez un titre ou un type de jeu particulier. Le site lui-même est dans les tons orange et noir, avec des boutons commodes tels que Casino Rewards, VIP, et Promotions situés en haut à gauche de l’écran. La plateforme est également optimisée pour une utilisation mobile.

Bonus de Bienvenue

Les clients ont la possibilité d’essayer le casino en ligne dans sa globalité grâce au pack de bienvenue incontournable. En effet, chaque casino cherche à attirer des joueurs potentiels, par exemple en utilisant des bonus et des tours supplémentaires. TigerRiches Casino propose également un pack de bienvenue à ses nouveaux joueurs, qui ne couvre que le premier dépôt. Dès qu’ils introduisent de l’argent sur leur compte de jeu, ils deviennent éligibles au bonus d’inscription.

Ce bonus égale la somme du dépôt à 100 % dans la limite de 100 $. Ils peuvent ainsi disposer d’environ 200 $ pour jouer en ligne. En plus de cet avantage du bonus d’inscription, les joueurs reçoivent 50 tours supplémentaires à utiliser en ligne. Ils doivent être utilisés sur la machine à sous Big Bass Bonanza. Le bonus peut être utilisé dans son intégralité pour jouer sur des machines à sous spécifiques du casino. Il a une période de validité de 7 jours, après laquelle il expire.

Une exigence de mise est également associée à ce bonus. Les joueurs doivent miser à la fois sur le dépôt et le bonus jusqu’à 40 fois avant de pouvoir demander un retrait. Pendant cette période, le dépôt minimum autorisé est de 20 $. Le montant maximum de retrait est cinq fois la somme du bonus. Des promotions spéciales sont également disponibles pour les joueurs qui font preuve de fidélité au casino en ligne. La liste complète des avantages supplémentaires est disponible en ligne.

Un Portefeuille Diversifié

Les casinos en ligne font en sorte d’attirer un grand nombre de joueurs et il est important de répondre aux attentes en matière de jeux en ligne. L’une des façons d’y parvenir est de proposer de nombreux thèmes dans les titres des machines à sous. De plus, la diversité du portefeuille est également un objectif à atteindre. Dans ce cas, le casino en ligne s’est associé à près de 35 fournisseurs de logiciels réputés dans le monde entier. Notre équipe a déjà passé en revue les portefeuilles de certains d’entre eux.

TigerRiches Casino propose un contenu de qualité supérieure provenant de Microgaming, NetEnt, Pragmatic Play, Big Time Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming, lightningboxgames, Rabcat, Just For The Win, Foxium, 2by2 Gaming, Triple Edge Studios, Habanero Systems, Gameburger Studios, All41 Studios, Stormcraft Studios, Fortune Factory Studios, Slingshot Studios, Realistic Games, Crazy Tooth Studio, SpinPlay Games, Neon Valley Studios, Pulse 8 Studios, Evoplay Entertainment, Inspired Gaming et Golden Rock Studios.

Comment déposer de l’argent ?

Penchons-nous maintenant sur les méthodes de paiement disponibles et la manière dont elles peuvent faciliter vos sessions de jeu. Les méthodes de paiement permettent aux clients de déposer des fonds sur leur compte de casino et de les utiliser ensuite pour le jeu en ligne. Elles doivent être aussi pratiques que possible, un objectif que chaque casino en ligne s’efforce d’atteindre. Il s’agit de moyens allant des méthodes traditionnelles aux méthodes modernes, qui rendent les dépôts d’argent possibles par une simple pression sur l’écran de votre appareil mobile.

Ce casino en ligne vous permet d’effectuer des dépôts et de demander des retraits avec vos cartes de crédit et de débit. Le virement bancaire direct est également disponible si vous le souhaitez. Pour cette méthode de paiement, le délai de retrait varie entre trois et cinq jours ouvrables. Il y a également un temps d’attente de 72 heures, quelle que soit la méthode que vous avez choisie d’utiliser en ligne. Quant au retrait minimum que vous pouvez effectuer, il s’élève à 20 €/$.

Un autre mode de paiement pratique est le portefeuille électronique, qui permet aux clients de déposer de l’argent en utilisant leur smartphone. En utilisant cette méthode, vous pouvez effectuer des paiements en une seule manip sur votre portable. Le délai reste le même dans ce cas, mais les clients peuvent bénéficier d’un délai de retrait plutôt rapide. Avec les portefeuilles électroniques, ce délai est réduit à trois jours ouvrables maximum.

Les cartes prépayées sont également acceptées dans le TigerRiches Casino. Il existe des limites pour les retraits, car le casino cherche à se protéger des pratiques de blanchiment d’argent. Au quotidien, on peut retirer jusqu’à 10 000 €/$, soit une limite relativement élevée par rapport à d’autres casinos en ligne. En un mois, les clients peuvent retirer jusqu’à 50 000 €/$. Quant à la liste des devises acceptées en ligne, les voici :

  • CAD
  • EUR
  • USD
  • NZD
  • CLP
  • PEN

Programme de Fidélité

Pour les clients les plus dévoués, de nombreux casinos en ligne proposent des programmes de fidélité afin de motiver les joueurs. En effet, ils ont prouvé leur loyauté et méritent d’être récompensés pour cela. Cela se fait à l’aide de divers avantages et bonus à utiliser pour les jeux en ligne. La plateforme que nous examinons aujourd’hui est elle aussi dotée d’un programme réservé aux joueurs VIP qui ont prouvé leur dévouement. Tout cela se fait grâce à des points de fidélité.

Les joueurs gagnent des points en jouant. En effet chaque 20 $ misé en ligne équivaut à un point comp. Ils peuvent ensuite échanger les points accumulés contre des bonus et des fonctions spéciales. Par exemple, pour obtenir jusqu’à 40 tours de bonus sur un titre de machine à sous donné, vous devez avoir 20 points comp. Si vous avez 50 points comp, vous pouvez les échanger contre 10 $ en espèces. Il faut noter que la somme des bonus en espèce qu’on l’on peut gagner est limitée – soit quatre fois le montant du bonus.

En plus du programme de fidélité, il existe également un club VIP avec cinq niveaux. On y accède uniquement sur invitation de la direction du hotspot. On sera invité si on fait preuve de détermination dans les jeux en ligne et qu’on prouve sa fidélité envers les produits disponibles. Une fois que les chanceux se retrouvent dans le club VIP, ils bénéficieront entre autres d’un pourcentage de cashback plus élevé et d’encore plus de tours supplémentaires.

En effectuant des dépôts et en misant davantage en ligne, on peut gravir les échelons du club un à un. Le plus haut niveau disponible est le niveau Diamant. Il offre la meilleure expérience possible en ligne, avec des délais de retrait extrêmement courts, ainsi que la possibilité de participer à divers événements, réservés aux clients VIP.

Jeu Mobile

Le jeu en ligne est perçu comme le moyen le plus pratique de jouer, car il permet aux clients d’explorer le portefeuille de jeux où qu’ils soient. Tiger Riches Casino rend le jeu en déplacement possible et en fait une expérience exceptionnelle. Le site Web de ce casino en ligne a été optimisé pour une utilisation mobile, en transposant toutes les fonctionnalités aux petits écrans des smartphone. En passant au support mobile, les joueurs ne manqueront jamais les nouvelles options et offres de la plateforme.

Tous les systèmes d’exploitation permettent de charger la version mobile, et les navigateurs affichent l’ensemble du portefeuille au bout de vos doigts. Elle propose également aux clients des versions de démonstration des produits de jeu et des versions où l’on peut miser de l’argent réel, leur donnant ainsi l’occasion de choisir sereinement leur nouveau jeu préféré. La version mobile les accueille avec le même thème de couleurs et le sympathique tigre porte-bonheur.

Le bouton de menu est situé en haut à gauche, et dévoile des sections telles que Casino, Récompenses, VIP et Promotions. En haut à droite, ils trouveront des boutons utiles comme Inscription et Connexion. Sous la bannière du pack de bienvenue, les clients trouveront également le bouton de recherche, qui leur permettra de rechercher un titre de jeu ou un fournisseur particulier. Il y a aussi les sections des Jeux, placée dans un menu déroulant horizontal.

Palette de Jeux

TigerRiches Casino vise à transformer le temps passé en ligne en une expérience immersive, ce qui est chose facile grâce à sa vaste bibliothèque. Il y a de quoi satisfaire chaque joueur quel que soit son style de jeu, et de se divertir pendant des heures. Actuellement, le casino en ligne propose 1 437 titres de machines à sous à essayer. La section Populaire révèle que les titres de machines à sous les plus prisés du casino en ligne, à savoir : Big Bass Bonanza, Starburst, Toro Bravo, Wolf Gold, Chilli Heat, Wild, Wild Riches et Mustang Gold.

De plus, les joueurs apprécient également des titres tels que le célèbre Gonzo’s Quest le Dog House Megaways, et bien d’autres encore. Dans la section Nouveaux Jeux, ils peuvent également découvrir tout ce qui a été récemment ajouté à la palette de jeu, et s’assurer de ne jamais manquer une nouveauté. Il y a des machines à sous classiques sur le thème du fruit, ainsi que des machines plus modernes, présentant une technologie de pointe et des mécanismes de première qualité. Pour les fans de séries télévisées, le casino propose également des machines à sous de marque telles que la machine à sous Game of Thrones 243 Ways.

Des jeux de table de toutes sortes vont également retenir votre attention. Leur animation de qualité supérieure vous fera oublier que vous êtes dans un monde virtuel. De plus, ils sont également dotés d’un générateur de nombres aléatoires fiable, garantissant que vous obtiendrez toujours un résultat vraiment aléatoire. Pour les fans de Blackjack, le casino en ligne propose le Vegas Strip Blackjack, le Classic Blackjack, le Vegas Downtown Blackjack, le Blackjack Lucky Sevens et le European Blackjack.

Les nombreuses variantes vous donneront l’impression d’être dans un casino traditionnel. Si vous recherchez un produit sûr pour la roulette, vous êtes également au bon endroit. Il y a la Roulette Européenne, la Roulette x2, la Roulette x5, la Roulette Américaine 3D, et bien d’autres variantes du jeu de roulette classique. Les jeux de cartes sont également bien représentés au TigerRiches Casino. Parmi les plus populaires, citons le Texas Hold’em, l’Oasis Poker et le Pontoon. Le Baccarat est également disponible, si vous voulez changer un peu.

On conseille souvent aux personnes qui font leurs premiers pas dans le monde du jeu de se tourner d’abord vers le Vidéo Poker. Cette offre de jeu se décline en de nombreuses variantes et vous en trouverez ici la liste complète. Elle comprend Jacks or Better, Aces & Faces, Double Double Bonus Poker, Deuces Wild, Jacks or Better Double Up, Aces & Eights, Bonus Deuces Wild, et All Aces. Les jackpots progressifs font également partie du portefeuille, avec des prix en augmentation permanente.

Les différents Drops & Wins ajoutent au frisson du jeu chaque semaine. Les Drops & Winds quotidiens affichent une cagnotte conséquente, elle aussi progressive. De telles promotions attirent les joueurs désireux de tenter leur chance en ligne dans l’espoir de changer de vie en un clin d’œil.

Programme d’Affiliation

Le programme d’affiliation officiel associé à ce casino en ligne est Affiliate Tigers. Il présente le thème familier du tigre ainsi que des conditions et des avantages de premier ordre. Les personnes souhaitant bénéficier de ce programme doivent garder à l’esprit que la commission de base peut atteindre jusqu’à 40 % de partage des revenus récurrents. Le paiement minimum est de 500 $ et il a lieu sur une base mensuelle. Le virement bancaire peut être utilisé pour tous les paiements, ainsi que d’autres méthodes bancaires.

Affiliate Tigers utilise Raven Track pour son logiciel de suivi, une technologie qui a prouvé sa fiabilité au fil des ans. La durée des cookies du programme dépend de la séance, ce qui garantit que les joueurs recevront des recommandations de contenu sur mesure qui les divertiront longtemps. Des offres hybrides et CPA sont disponible dès maintenant, si on en fait la demande.

L’Aspect Juridique

Les licences de jeu pour les opérations en ligne sont un point crucial de nos jours, car elles permettent à un casino d’attirer des clients, en les assurant de sa fiabilité. Ce hotspot en ligne peut se vanter de sa licence d’exploitation en ligne délivrée par l’Autorité de régulation de Gibraltar. La société qui supervise son fonctionnement quotidien, Markor Technology Limited, est constituée en vertu des lois de Gibraltar.

Elle est enregistrée au Suite 7, Hadfield House, Gibraltar, GX11 1AA. Le fait que ces informations soient facilement accessibles en ligne rassure souvent les joueurs, qui savent que leurs droits seront protégés en cas de conflit. Ils ont ainsi la certitude que le casino en ligne a passé tous les tests nécessaires et a prouvé sa fiabilité.

Chercher de l’Aide

Le support client est très utile pour les jeux en ligne, car il offre aux joueurs les conseils dont ils peuvent avoir besoin sur la plateforme. La navigation sur le site peut parfois prêter à confusion, même si le casino dispose d’une page très complète des conditions générales qui énumère tout ce qu’il y a à savoir sur les jeux d’argent en ligne et les conditions qui y sont associées. S’en remettre à l’aide des agents du support client peut s’avérer très utile.

Ce haut lieu du jeu en ligne propose une assistance clientèle en direct fiable et disponible en permanence. Les joueurs peuvent rencontrer de légers retards car les heures de clavardage ne sont que de 8h à 12h (GMT +2). Alternativement, il peuvent aussi recourir à la conversation par e-mail avec un représentant du support client. Les joueurs peuvent utiliser le formulaire de contact disponible sur le site du casino en ligne et s’attendre à une réponse dans les 24 heures.

TigerRiches Casino

us NOT ACCEPTED

PLAYERS FROM VIRGINIA ARE NOT ACCEPTED AT THIS CASINO

Rating: 3.8/5
TigerRiches Casino hp

  • High daily, monthly cashout limits
  • A vast live casino section
  • Loyalty program and VIP club
  • Comp points available for everyone
    • Slow withdrawal process
    • Cap on Welcome package winnings
    • No live casino

Casino Details
Jurisdictions: Gibraltar
Min Deposit: โ‚ฌ/$10
Min Withdrawal: โ‚ฌ/$20
Cashout Time: Pending Time: 72 hours; E-wallets: up to 3 business days; Credit/Debit Card: 3-5 business days
Cashout Limit: โ‚ฌ/$10,000 Daily/ โ‚ฌ/$50,000 Monthly
Software: 2by2 Gaming IconBig Time Gaming IconHabanero Systems Iconlightningboxgames IconMicrogaming IconNet Entertainment IconRabcat IconInspired Gaming IconRealistic Games IconPragmatic Play IconRed Tiger Gaming IconFoxium IconJust For The Win IconTriple Edge Studios IconPearFiction Studios IconEvoplay Entertainment IconStormcraft Studios IconWild Streak Gaming IconSlingshot Studios IconFortune Factory Studios IconCrazy Tooth Studio IconAll41 Studios IconPulse 8 Studios IconGameburger Studios IconNeon Valley Studios IconGolden Rock Studios IconHacksaw Gaming IconMax Win Gaming IconSpinPlay Games IconEurostar Studios IconAurum Signature Studios IconKA Gaming Icon
Games: 1453
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Download available: No

TigerRiches Casino might be one of the relatively new online casinos out there, but it is ready to captivate the attention of thousands of gambling enthusiasts hailing from around the globe. It introduces a well-rounded gaming portfolio one could explore on both desktop and mobile. Canadian patrons are among the lucky individuals welcome on its online premises.

The team at CasinoReports.ca dedicated its time to exploring the new platform and making a point to list all its pros and cons. Our overall experience at this budding online hotspot was quite positive, which is why we will give you an unbiased online casino review, listing everything worth knowing before you dive into this vast gaming ocean.

TigerRiches Casino Overview

The online casino is one of the latest additions to the online gaming scene, as it launched operation in 2021. Players can trust it, as the company Markor Technology Ltd. manages it and ensures everything is running smoothly on a day-to-day basis. Maintaining complete transparency is a way for online casinos to earn players’ trust and ensure them that they will always be protected.

At the moment, the casino boasts some 1,437 slot titles within its gaming portfolio, introducing different themes to suit every playerโ€™s mood. They also come with premium mechanics and special features that ultimately enhance oneโ€™s gaming session. Patrons should also rest assured that their rights will be protected at all times. The Gibraltar Regulatory Authority has given its nod of approval ahead of the official launch of this online casino. We will thoroughly review the license in the last section.

The online casino is quite welcoming to patrons hailing from Canada, Chile, Costa Rica, Finland, Ireland, New Zealand, Panama, and Peru. Its website is available in English and Spanish, but more languages will be added in the foreseeable future, as more countries receive the right to explore its online premises. This will also increase the list of currencies accepted and allowing patrons to make deposits into their accounts.

What to Expect?

The tiger is part of the casinoโ€™s name and brand, but it is also a symbol of so much more. Tiger symbolism stands for strength, fearlessness, and military prowess. In many cultures, as well as religions like Hinduism and Buddhism, tigers are vehicles of various deities. In traditional Chinese culture, the tiger is also a symbol of luck. Considered an embodiment of positive energy, the tiger is a solar animal in Yin-and-Yang philosophy. It is associated with the sun, summer, and fire.

Its overall influence on the website design is quite prominent, as patrons could see at first glance. As soon as they launch the online casino, the tiger-skin banner letting them know that there is a generous Welcome package awaiting them welcomes them. The tiger is also present, surrounded by a roulette wheel, dice with the signature tiger head logo, flying chips, cards, and gems. everything suggests abundance and sets the tone for the upcoming gaming session. Players can quickly see the gaming sections too.

They are Popular, New, Table Games, Jackpots, and Drops & Wins. Players can also see a list of All Games available on the premises. There is a convenient search bar located right next to this menu if you are looking for a particular gaming title or type of game. The site itself is in orange and black tones, with convenient buttons such as Casino Rewards, VIP, and promotions located in the upper left corner of the screen. The platform is optimized for mobile use too.

Welcome Bonuses

Patrons have the chance to experience the online casino hotspot to a larger extent with the help of the mandatory Welcome package. Every casino seeks ways in which it could intrigue its potential players, using bonuses and additional spins. TigerRiches Casino also features a Welcome package for its upcoming players, even though it covers their first deposit only. As soon as they introduce money to their gaming account, they become eligible for a sign-up bonus.

It matches the sum at 100 percent if the players have not deposited more than $100 online. They could end up having some $200 at their disposal to gamble online. Along with this part of the sign-up bonus, players also receive as many as 50 additional spins to be used online. They must be used on the Big Bass Bonanza slot. The bonus in its entirety could be used to play selected slot games across the online casino. It has a 7-day valid period, after which it expires.

There is also a wagering requirement associated with it. Players must wager through both the deposit and the bonus as many as 40 times before they have the right to request a withdrawal. During this time, the minimum deposit allowed is $20. The maximum amount they can withdraw is five times the bonus sum. Special promotions are also available for the players that prove their loyalty to the online casino. The complete list of additional perks is available online.

Diverse Portfolio

Online casinos strive to attract a wide crowd of individuals and it is important to meet their expectations for online gaming. One of the ways to do so is via a large number of themes introduced through the slot titles. Along with that, diversity across the portfolio is also a goal worth reaching. In this case, the online casino has teamed up with nearly 35 software providers renowned on a global scale. Our team has already reviewed the portfolios of some of them.

TigerRiches Casino offers premium content coming from Microgaming, NetEnt, Pragmatic Play, Big Time Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming, lightningboxgames, Rabcat, Just For The Win, Foxium, 2by2 Gaming, Triple Edge Studios, Habanero Systems, Gameburger Studios, All41 Studios, Stormcraft Studios, Fortune Factory Studios, Slingshot Studios, Realistic Games, Crazy Tooth Studio, SpinPlay Games, Neon Valley Studios, Pulse 8 Studios, Evoplay Entertainment, Inspired Gaming, and Golden Rock Studios.

How Can I Pay?

Now letโ€™s take a look at the payment methods available and the ways in which they can facilitate your gaming sessions. Payment methods make it possible for patrons to deposit funds into their casino accounts and then used them for online gaming. They have to be as convenient for them as possible, a goal every online casino strives to achieve. They range from traditional methods to modern ones, making deposits possible with a single tap on your mobile deviceโ€™s screen.

Making deposits and requesting withdrawals with the help of your credit and debit cards is possible with this online casino. Direct bank transfer is also available if this is your payment method of choice. For this payment method, the cashout time ranges between three and five business days. There is also a pending time of 72 hours regardless of the method you have chosen to use online. As for the minimum withdrawal you can make, it amounts to โ‚ฌ/$20.

Another convenient payment method is eWallets, allowing patrons to deposit money by using their smartphones. Using this method, essentially transform your smartphone into a convenient device for depositing money and requesting withdrawals with a single tap. The pending time remains the same in this case, but patrons could benefit from a rather quick cashout time. With eWallets this time is reduced to up to three business days.

Prepaid cards are also accepted on the online premises of TigerRiches Casino. There are certain limits when it comes to requesting withdrawals, as the casino seeks protection from money laundering practices. On a daily basis, one could withdraw up to โ‚ฌ/$10,000, a relatively high limit when compared to other online casinos. Over the course of a month, patrons could withdraw up to โ‚ฌ/$50,000. As for the list of fiat currencies accepted online, those are:

  • CAD
  • EUR
  • USD
  • NZD
  • CLP
  • PEN

Loyalty Program

For the most dedicated patrons out there, many online casinos offer special loyalty programs further motivating these players. They have proven their loyalty and they deserve to be rewarded for that. This happens with the help of various perks and bonuses to be used for online gambling. The platform we are reviewing also comes with its special program for VIP players that have proven their dedication over time. It all happens via the so-called comp points.

Players earn them for their gaming activities, as every $20 wagered online equates to one comp point. They could then exchange the points accumulated for bonuses and special features. For example, in order to obtain as many as 40 bonus rounds on a given slot title, you must have 20 comp points to your name. If you have 50 comp points, those could be exchanged for $10 in cash. What patrons should keep in mind is that they can obtain bonus funds in cash form only to a certain extend โ€“ four times the bonus amount.

Along with the loyalty program, there is also a VIP club with as many as five levels to be climbed. One could only enter it with an invitation coming from the management of the online gaming hotspot. This could happen if they showcase determination for online gambling and prove that they are loyal to the products available. Once the lucky individuals find themselves into the VIP club, they can benefit from a higher percentage cashback, even more additional spins, among others.

Through deposit making and bigger wagers online, one could climb the levels in a gradual manner. The highest level available is the Diamond one. It introduces the best possible experience online, with lightning-speed withdrawal requests approval, along with entries in various exclusive gaming events online, reserved for VIP patrons solely.

Mobile Gaming

Gambling online is perceived as the most convenient way to do so, as it allows patrons to explore the gaming portfolio in the comfort of their home or wherever they feel like it. T makes gaming on the go possible and a great experience. This online casino has its website optimized for mobile use, transporting all functionalities to the smaller mobile device screen. Players would never miss an option or an offering available, if they swap desktop for mobile.

All operating systems support the mobile version, and their browsers will showcase the entire portfolio right at your fingertips. It also offers patrons both demo versions of the gaming products and ones using the deposit available, giving them a chance to pick their new favorite game. The mobile version welcomes them with the same color theme and the friendly tiger bringing good fortune.

The menu button is located in the upper left corner, unveiling sections such as Casino, Rewards, VIP, and Promotions. Right next to it, in the upper right corner, they will find useful buttons such as the Sign-up and Login one. Below the Welcome package banner, patrons will also find the search button, allowing them to look for a particular gaming title or provider. There are also the sections of the gaming library, placed in a horizontal scroll menu.

Gaming Palette

TigerRiches Casino aims to transform time spent online into an immersive experience, a task easily achieved with the help of its extensive library. There is something that could suit every playerโ€™s gaming style and keep them entertained for hours on end. Currently, the online casino offers some 1,437 slot titles you can dive into. The Popular section reveals that the highly preferred slot titles on the premise of the online casino are Big Bass Bonanza, Starburst, Toro Bravo, Wolf Gold, Chilli Heat, Wild, Wild Riches, and Mustang Gold.

Moreover, players also like titles such as the renowned Gonzoโ€™s Quest, the Dog House Megaways, and so many more. In the New games section, they can also discover everything recently added to the gaming library, and make sure that they never miss a new product. There are classic fruit-themed slot titles, along with more modern ones, introducing cutting-edge technology and premium mechanics. For the TV series fans out there, the casino also offers branded slots such as the Game of Thrones 243 Ways one.

Table games of all kinds could also attract your attention. Their premium animation would make you forget that it is not happening in real life. Moreover, they also come with a reliable Random Number Generator, guaranteeing that you will always have a truly random outcome. For the Blackjack fans out there, the online casino offers Vegas Strip Blackjack, Classic Blackjack, Vegas Downtown Blackjack, Blackjack Lucky Sevens, and European Blackjack.

All variations will make you feel as if you are at a brick-and-mortar casino. If you are looking for a trustworthy roulette product, you have also come to the right place. There is European Roulette, Roulette x2, Roulette x5, American Roulette 3D, and many more variations of the classic roulette game. Card games are also well represented at TigerRiches Casino. Some of the most popular among them are Texas Holdโ€™em, Oasis Poker, and Pontoon. There is also Baccarat, if you are looking for something different online.

Individuals making their first steps in the gaming world are often advised to turn towards video poker first. This gaming offering comes in many variations and here you could find an extensive list of them. It includes Jacks or Better, Aces & Faces, Double Double Bonus Poker, Deuces Wild, Jacks or Better Double Up, Aces & Eights, Bonus Deuces Wild, and All Aces. Progressive jackpots are also part of the portfolio, with their prizes growing constantly.

Various Drops & Wins add an element of thrill every week. Daily Drops & Winds introduce a hefty prize pool that is also a progressive one. Such promotions attract players wanting to try their luck online and possibly have their life changed in a matter of seconds.

Affiliate Program

The official affiliate program associated with this online casino is Affiliate Tigers. It also introduces the familiar tiger theme along with premium conditions and perks. People interested in benefitting from this program should keep in mind that the base commission is up to 40 percent recurring revenue share. The minimum payment that could be made is $500 and it happens on a monthly basis. Bank wire transfer could be used for all payments, along with other banking methods.

Affiliate Tigers utilizes Raven Track for its tracking software, a technology that has proven its reliability over the years. The cookie length associated with the program is session-based, making sure that players receive tailored content recommendations that will keep them entertained for longer. Hybrid and CPA deals are up for grabs right now, if a request has been made online.

Gaming licenses for online operation are crucial nowadays, as they allow a casino to attract online patrons, while also proving its reliability. This online hotspot boasts a license for online operation issued by the Gibraltar Regulatory Authority. Moreover, the company overseeing its daily operation Markor Technology Limited is incorporated under the laws of Gibraltar.

It is registered at Suite 7, Hadfield House, Gibraltar, GX11 1AA. Having this information readily available online often reassures players that they will have their rights protected in a situation of conflict. Along with that, they also feel secure that the online casino has passed the needed tests and is reliable enough.

Seek a Helping Hand

Customer support is quite useful while gambling online, as it offers players the guidance they might need around the platform. Navigating it could sometimes lead to confusion, even though the casino has an extensive Terms and Conditions page listing everything there is to know about online gambling and the conditions it comes with. Relying on the helping hand of customer support agents could be quite useful and it is possible.

This online gaming hotspot offers reliable live customer support that is consistently available. Players could experience some slight delays since the chat hours are only between 8 a.m. and 12 a.m. GMT +2. An alternative is the email conversation one could have with a customer support representative. Players can use the contact form available on the premises of the online casino and expect an email with a solution within the next 24 hours.