DepositWin Casino Review

us NON ACCEPTéS

LES JOUEURS DE VIRGINIA NE SONT PAS ACCEPTéS DANS CE CASINO

Note: 3.3/5
DepositWin Casino 28.03.2023. Hp

  • Des jeux avec croupiers en direct sont disponibles
  • L’assistance clientèle par chat en direct est disponible 24 heures sur 24 et 7 jours sur 7
  • Plus de 60 fournisseurs de jeux
  • Toutes les phrases ne sont pas traduites dans la langue choisie sur le site web.
  • Un casino relativement nouveau
  • Tous les fournisseurs de jeux ne sont pas disponibles dans tous les pays

Détails sur le Casino
Juridictions: Curacao
Dépôt Min: €20
Retrait Min: €30
Délai de Retrait: KYC: within 3 business days; Pending time: 2 business days; Credit/Debit Cards/E-wallets: up to 24 hours; Bank Transfer: up to 4 business days
Limite de Retrait: €5,0000 Weekly
Logiciel: 1x2gaming Icon2by2 Gaming IconBetSoft IconBig Time Gaming IconBlueprint Gaming IconCT Interactive IconELK Studios IconEspresso Games IconEvolution Gaming IconEzugi IconGamesOS IconHabanero Systems IconiSoftBet IconMerkur Gaming IconMicrogaming IconPlay'n GO Iconplayson IconPush Gaming IconQuickspin IconRabcat IconRelax Gaming IconThunderkick IconTom Horn Gaming IconVivo Gaming IconYggdrasil IconEndorphina IconWazdan IconGameArt IconBetgames IconBooming Games IconGamomat IconStakelogic IconPragmatic Play IconNolimit City IconXplosive Slots IconRed Tiger Gaming IconFelt Gaming IconReel Time Gaming IconBooongo IconBF Games IconSpinomenal IconFelix Gaming IconAsia Gaming IconRed Rake Gaming IconbetiXon IconBally Wulff IconFugaso IconIron Dog Studio IconOld Skool Studios IconFoxium IconJust For The Win IconKalamba IconRevolver Gaming IconReflex Gaming IconSkywind IconTriple Edge Studios IconPearFiction Studios IconNorthern Lights Gaming IconFazi IconEvoplay IconStormcraft Studios IconWild Streak Gaming IconSlingshot Studios IconFortune Factory Studios IconSwitch Studios Icon4ThePlayer IconAvatarUX IconGamevy IconCrazy Tooth Studio IconOneTouch IconPocket Games Soft IconTriple PG IconBulletproof Games IconAll41 Studios IconGluck Games IconReelPlay IconPulse 8 Studios IconGameburger Studios IconSlot Factory IconNeon Valley Studios IconSlotVision IconGolden Rock Studios IconAlchemy Gaming IconBlack Pudding Games IconSnowborn Games IconBoomerang Studios IconHacksaw Gaming IconSpinPlay Games IconGold Coin Studios IconBang Bang Games IconGamzix IconHalf Pixel Studios IconPeter And Sons IconEurostar Studios IconAurum Signature Studios IconSmartSoft Gaming IconGONG Gaming IconOn Air Entertainment IconBuck Stakes Entertainment IconElysium Studios IconGames Global IconReevo IconAmusnet Interactive IconLucksome Gaming IconAmigo Gaming IconNeko Games IconOros Gaming Icon
Jeux: 5326
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Téléchargement disponible: No

Introduction

Le casino DepositWin de Versus Odds B.V. est un site de jeu en ligne convivial qui propose une vaste sélection de jeux et de casinos en direct. Depuis 2021, date à laquelle cette société est entrée pour la première fois sur le marché, elle a réussi à lancer un certain nombre de sites Web. Ce casino en particulier a été fondé en 2022. Le casino possède des licences de jeu de Curaçao et tous les nouveaux joueurs peuvent profiter d’une offre de bienvenue considérable.

 

Avis complet

La sécurité des clients est la première préoccupation de DepositWin Casino. Toutes les informations des clients sont cryptées à l’aide de la technologie Secure Socket Layer (SSL) de VeriSign. L’équipe d’assistance est toujours là pour vous aider, et elle est joignable par téléphone, par e-mail et par chat en direct. Vous pouvez déplacer votre argent sur le site Web en utilisant la nouvelle option améliorée de portefeuille unique du casino. Le casino DepositWin est l’endroit idéal pour satisfaire vos désirs de jeu en ligne.

Qu’est-ce que ce casino a de plus à offrir ? Voyons ce qu’il en est !

Bonus et promotions

Les nouveaux visiteurs du DepositWin Casino peuvent profiter d’un package de bienvenue alléchant qui comprend jusqu’à 1 000 € + 300 spins bonus et qui est valable pour les trois premiers dépôts. Chaque dépôt doit être d’au moins 20 € pour être éligible à la promotion, qui comprend une correspondance de 100 % et 100 tours supplémentaires. Le bonus maximum de votre premier dépôt sera de 400 €, et les bonus maximum des deux dépôts suivants seront chacun de 300 €.

 

Tous ces incroyables bonus sont sans mise, mais il y a quelques facteurs supplémentaires à prendre en compte si vous ne voulez pas que vos gains vous soient retirés.

Conseil : Tout d’abord, familiarisez-vous avec la longue liste des jeux interdits et gardez à l’esprit que lorsque vous utilisez un bonus, vos mises ne peuvent pas dépasser 4 €.

Ces bonus sont également « collants », ce qui signifie que lorsque vous retirez de l’argent, sa valeur est soustraite de votre compte. Enfin, la conversion des gains est plafonnée à cinq fois le montant du bonus.

Il existe un choix différent pour les débutants, mais il ne s’applique qu’aux paiements en bitcoins. Avec un maximum de l’équivalent de 300 € dans l’une des crypto-monnaies acceptées, il offrira une correspondance de 150 %.

 

Le site propose également un club VIP, un programme de fidélité et d’autres tournois avec des prix variés.

S'inscrire Bonus

100% jusqu'à

$/€400

+ 100 Tours

New customers only. T&C apply. 18+. PLUS 100 Free Spins on Rosh Immortality Cube. Mini deposit: 20 EUR/USD. Max bet: 4 EUR/USD. Deposits made with Skrill, Skrill Rapid Transfer, EcoPayz or Neteller do not qualify for deposit bonuses. max cashout: 5x bonus. Wager-Free Bonuses (a wagering requirement of at least 5 (five) times the deposit amount as per AML policy.) Selected games only: See the website for a list of online slots.

S'inscrire Bonus

150% jusqu'à

$/€300

New customers only. T&C apply. 18+. Deposits made with Skrill, Skrill Rapid Transfer, EcoPayz or Neteller do not qualify for deposit bonuses. Max Cashout:  5x bonus amount. Wager-Free Bonuses (a wagering requirement of at least 5 (five) times the deposit amount as per AML policy.) Selected games only: See the website for a list of online slots.

2e Dépôt Bonus

100% jusqu'à

$/€300

+ 100 Tours

PLUS 100 Free Spins on Rosh Immortality Cube. Min deposit: 20 EUR/USD. Max bet: 4 EUR/USD. Deposits made with Skrill, Skrill Rapid Transfer, EcoPayz or Neteller do not qualify for deposit bonuses. max cashout: 5x bonus. Wager-Free Bonuses (a wagering requirement of at least 5 (five) times the deposit amount as per AML policy.) Selected games only: See the website for a list of online slots.

Choix de jeu

Des options de jeu très variées sont disponibles au casino DepositWin pour vous tenir en haleine. De nombreuses nouveautés sont disponibles, telles que Mystery of the Orient, Dead Canary, Good Luck Clusterbuster, Blood Suckers Megaways, et bien d’autres encore. Vous pouvez également choisir parmi des centaines de jeux de machines à sous vidéo, à jackpot et Megaways.

Le Sic Bo, la Roulette Américaine ou Européenne, le Caribbean Stud ou le Texas Hold’em, le Jacks or Better, le Baccara, le Pontoon, le Single Deck ou le 21 Blackjack, entre autres, ne sont que quelques-uns des jeux de table et des jeux en direct disponibles.

La plupart des jeux proposent une version de démonstration que vous pouvez utiliser pour voir si un certain jeu vous convient ou non.

Fournisseurs de jeux

Avec des fournisseurs tels que Betsoft, Big Time Gaming, Blueprint, ELK Studios, Endorphina, Evolution, Play’N Go, Pragmatic Play, Push Gaming, Quickspin, Red Tiger, Thunderkick, Wazdan, Yggdrasil et bien d’autres encore, le casino DepositWin est en mesure d’offrir aux joueurs une grande variété de produits.

Dépôts et retraits

Les cartes de débit et de crédit, les options bancaires immédiates, les cartes-cadeaux prépayées, de nombreuses cryptocurrencies et d’autres méthodes de paiement sont toutes prises en charge par DepositWin. Leur disponibilité dépend de votre pays de connexion, donc une fois que vous aurez ouvert un compte, vous pourrez choisir entre Visa, Mastercard, PayViaBank, CashLib, iDebit, InstaDebit, Interac, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Binance, Dash, Dogecoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Monero, Ripple, Tether, Tron, ou Zcash pour effectuer un dépôt.

La monnaie fiduciaire sous forme d’EUR, d’USD, de CHF, de CAD, de NOK, de NZD et d’AED est acceptée.

Il est plus qu’approprié de fixer les limites minimales de dépôt et de retrait à 20 € et 30 €, respectivement. Néanmoins, si le casino le juge indispensable, il peut exiger un renouvellement du dépôt avant un retrait pouvant aller jusqu’à 5 fois. L’objectif de cette condition est d’empêcher le blanchiment d’argent, bien que l’exigence habituelle ne soit qu’une seule fois, ce qui est plus que suffisant pour cet objectif.

Mise en page et navigation

La présentation simple du site Web facilite grandement la navigation. Les onglets des principales catégories de jeux, de la section des promotions et d’autres sections sont situés sur la gauche. Vous pouvez trouver les Termes et Conditions Générales et des détails complets concernant la propriété et la licence du casino en défilant vers le bas de la page d’accueil.

Soutien à la clientèle

Un service clientèle par chat en direct et par courrier électronique est proposé 24 heures sur 24. La plateforme prend en charge l’anglais, l’allemand, le français, le norvégien, le finnois, l’espagnol, le japonais et le turc, entre autres langues.

Casino mobile

Bien que DepositWin Casino n’ait pas d’application mobile, toutes les versions de bureau sont compatibles avec iOS et Android, de sorte que vous pouvez facilement accéder au site Web à l’aide d’un navigateur mobile et jouer aux jeux. Pour éviter les blocages et les pannes, nous vous conseillons de mettre à jour votre système d’exploitation mobile et votre navigateur avec les versions les plus récentes.

Sécurité et licences

Versus Odds BV a reçu une licence de jeu pour Curaçao, sous laquelle le casino DepositWin opère. Malgré la perception répandue selon laquelle l’Autorité des Caraïbes a une mauvaise image en raison de règles peu rigoureuses, elle continue d’être la principale agence responsable de l’octroi de licences aux casinos alimentés par des crypto-monnaies. Comme les régulateurs de jeu réputés n’approuveront pas de tels sites web, les opérateurs n’ont que peu d’options, car l’interdiction des paiements en crypto-monnaies entraînera une perte significative de joueurs.

Programme d’affiliation

DepositWin Affiliates, un tout nouveau programme de récompenses offrant des avantages fantastiques, est lié au casino. Ils privilégient la créativité et la compassion. Ils s’efforcent d’offrir encore plus que leurs concurrents.

Conclusion

D’après nos recherches, DepositWin est un casino en ligne fiable qui propose une grande variété de jeux, des options de paiement faciles et des bonus intéressants. Cependant, comme il n’est pas très avantageux pour les joueurs, l’exigence selon laquelle un dépôt doit être retourné cinq fois avant d’être payé devrait également être prise en compte.

Les régulateurs de jeux de Curaçao, qui ne sont pas particulièrement respectés mais continuent d’être les principaux émetteurs de licences pour les sites Web compatibles avec les crypto-monnaies, sont chargés de superviser ce casino. Avec eux, puisque les autorités n’interviendront pas, vous devrez compter uniquement sur la bonne volonté de l’opérateur en cas de malentendu.

Après avoir pris en compte tous ces éléments, nous leur avons attribué une note de 3,8/5.

DepositWin Casino Review

us NOT ACCEPTED

PLAYERS FROM VIRGINIA ARE NOT ACCEPTED AT THIS CASINO

Rating: 2.9/5
DepositWin Casino 28.03.2023. Hp

 

  • Live dealer games are available
  • Live chat customer support is available 24/7
  • Over 60 game providers
  • Not all phrases are translated in the language choice provided on the website
  • A relatively new casino
  • Not all game providers are available in all countries

Casino Details
Jurisdictions: Curacao
Min Deposit: โ‚ฌ20
Min Withdrawal: โ‚ฌ30
Cashout Time: KYC: 3 business days; Pending time: 2 business days; Credit/Debit Cards/E-wallets: up to 24 hours; Bank Transfer: up to 4 business days
Cashout Limit: โ‚ฌ5,0000 Weekly
Software: 1x2gaming Icon2by2 Gaming IconBetSoft IconBig Time Gaming IconBlueprint Gaming IconCT Interactive IconELK Studios IconEspresso Games IconEvolution Gaming IconEzugi IconGamesOS IconHabanero Systems IconiSoftBet IconMerkur Gaming IconMicrogaming IconPlay'n GO Iconplayson IconPush Gaming IconQuickspin IconRabcat IconRelax Gaming IconThunderkick IconTom Horn Gaming IconVivo Gaming IconYggdrasil IconEndorphina IconWazdan IconGameArt IconBetgames IconBooming Games IconGamomat IconStakelogic IconPragmatic Play IconNoLimitCity IconXplosive Slots IconRed Tiger Gaming IconFelt Gaming IconReel Time Gaming IconBooongo IconBF Games IconSpinomenal IconFelix Gaming IconAsia Gaming IconRed Rake Gaming IconbetiXon IconBally Wulff IconFugaso IconIron Dog Studio IconOld Skool Studios IconFoxium IconJust For The Win IconKalamba IconRevolver Gaming IconReflex Gaming IconSkywind IconTriple Edge Studios IconPearFiction Studios IconNorthern Lights Gaming IconFazi IconEvoplay IconStormcraft Studios IconWild Streak Gaming IconSlingshot Studios IconFortune Factory Studios IconSwitch Studios Icon4ThePlayer IconAvatarUX IconGamevy IconCrazy Tooth Studio IconOneTouch IconPocket Games Soft IconTriple PG IconBulletproof Games IconAll41 Studios IconGluck Games IconReelPlay IconPulse 8 Studios IconGameburger Studios IconSlot Factory IconNeon Valley Studios IconSlotVision IconGolden Rock Studios IconAlchemy Gaming IconBlack Pudding Games IconSnowborn Games IconBoomerang Studios IconHacksaw Gaming IconSpinPlay Games IconGold Coin Studios IconBang Bang Games IconGamzix IconHalf Pixel Studios IconPeter And Sons IconEurostar Studios IconAurum Signature Studios IconSmartSoft Gaming IconGONG Gaming IconOn Air Entertainment IconBuck Stakes Entertainment IconElysium Studios IconGames Global IconReevo IconAmusnet Interactive IconLucksome Gaming IconAmigo Gaming Icon
Games: 5031
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Download available: No

Introduction

Versus Odds B.V.‘s DepositWin Casino is a user-friendly online gambling site with a huge selection of games and live casinos. Since 2021, when this company first entered the market, it has been successful in launching a number of websites. This particular casino was founded in 2022. The casino has Curacao gaming licenses, and all new players can take advantage of a sizable welcome offer.

Review

Customer security is the foremost concern at DepositWin Casino. All customer information is encrypted using Secure Socket Layer (SSL) technology from VeriSign. Their helpful support staff is always there to help, and they are reachable by phone, email, and live chat. You can move your money throughout the website using the casino’s new and improved one-wallet option. The ideal location to fulfill your desires for online gambling is DepositWin Casino.

What more does this casino have to offer? Letโ€™s see!

Bonuses and Promotions

First-time visitors to DepositWin Casino may take advantage of an alluring Welcome Package that includes up to โ‚ฌ1000 + 300 bonus spins and is valid for the first three deposits. Each must be at least โ‚ฌ20 to be eligible for the promotion, which includes a 100% match and 100 more spins. Your initial deposit’s maximum bonus will be โ‚ฌ400, and the following two deposits’ maximum bonuses will each be โ‚ฌ300.

All of these amazing bonusesย are wager-free, but there are a few more factors to take into account if you don’t want to have your earnings taken away.

Tip: First, familiarize yourself with the lengthy list of prohibited games, and keep in mind that when using a bonus, your bets cannot exceed โ‚ฌ4.

These bonuses are also “Sticky,” which means that when you withdraw money, its value will be subtracted from your account. Last but not least, there is a maximum winnings conversion of five times the bonus sum.

There is a different choice for beginners, but it only applies to bitcoin payments. With a maximum of the equivalent of โ‚ฌ300 in any of the accepted cryptocurrencies, it will offer a 150% match.

Also, the website offers a VIP Club, Loyalty Scheme, and other tournamentsย with varied prizes pools.

Sign up Bonus

100% up to

$/โ‚ฌ400

+ 100 Spins

New customers only. T&C apply. 18+. PLUS 100 Free Spins on Rosh Immortality Cube. Minimum deposit: 20 EUR/USD. Max bet: 4 EUR/USD. Deposits made with Skrill, Skrill Rapid Transfer, EcoPayz or Neteller do not qualify for deposit bonuses. The maximum withdrawal from bonuses in Welcome Package is 5 times the received bonus amount. Wager-Free Bonuses (a wagering requirement of at least 5 (five) times the deposit amount as per AML policy.)

Sign up Bonus

150% up to

$/โ‚ฌ300

New customers only. T&C apply. 18+. Deposits made with Skrill, Skrill Rapid Transfer, EcoPayz or Neteller do not qualify for deposit bonuses. The maximum withdrawal from bonuses in Welcome Package is 5 times the received bonus amount. Wager-Free Bonuses (a wagering requirement of at least 5 (five) times the deposit amount as per AML policy.)

2nd Deposit Bonus

100% up to

$/โ‚ฌ300

+ 100 Spins

PLUS 100 Free Spins on Rosh Immortality Cube. Minimum deposit: 20 EUR/USD. Max bet: 4 EUR/USD. Deposits made with Skrill, Skrill Rapid Transfer, EcoPayz or Neteller do not qualify for deposit bonuses. The maximum withdrawal from bonuses in Welcome Package is 5 times the received bonus amount. Wager-Free Bonuses (a wagering requirement of at least 5 (five) times the deposit amount as per AML policy.)

Game Selection

Very diverse gaming options are available at DepositWin casino to keep you engaged. Many new releases are available, such as Mystery of the Orient, Dead Canary, Good Luck Clusterbuster, Blood Suckers Megaways, and many more. You may also choose from hundreds of video, jackpot, and Megaways slot games.

Sic Bo, American or European roulette, Caribbean Stud or Texas Hold’em poker, Jacks or Better, Baccarat, Pontoon, Single Deck, or 21 Blackjack, among other games, are just a few of the table and live games available.

Most games offer a demo version that you may use to see if a certain game will work for you or not.

Game Suppliers

With suppliers like Betsoft, Big Time Gaming, Blueprint, ELK Studios, Endorphina, Evolution, Play’N Go, Pragmatic Play, Push Gaming, Quickspin, Red Tiger, Thunderkick, Wazdan, Yggdrasil, and many more, DepositWin casino is able to offer players a wide variety of products.

Deposit and Withdrawals

Debit and credit cards, immediate banking options, prepaid gift cards, numerous cryptocurrencies, and other payment methods are all supported by DepositWin. Their availability depends on your log-in country, so once you register an account, you’ll be able to choose from Visa, Mastercard, PayViaBank, CashLib, iDebit, InstaDebit, Interac, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Binance, Dash, Dogecoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Monero, Ripple, Tether, Tron, or Zcash to deposit.

Fiat money in the form of EUR, USD, CHF, CAD, NOK, NZD, and AED is accepted.

It is more than appropriate to establish the minimum deposit and withdrawal limits at โ‚ฌ20 and โ‚ฌ30, respectively. Nonetheless, if the casino decides it is essential, it may require a deposit turnover before a withdrawal of up to 5 times. The goal of the condition is to stop money laundering, although the usual demand is merely once, which is more than sufficient for this objective.

Layout and Navigation

The website’s straightforward layout makes it incredibly easy to navigate. The tabs for the primary game categories, the Promotions section, and other sections are located on the left. You can find the General Terms and Conditions and comprehensive details regarding the casino’s ownership and license by scrolling down to the bottom of the homepage.

Customer Support

Live chat and email customer service are offered around the clock. The platform supports English, German, French, Norsk, Finnish, Spanish, Japanese, and Turkish, among other languages.

Mobile Casino

Although DepositWin Casino does not have a mobile app, all desktop versions are compatible with iOS and Android, so you may easily access the website using a mobile browser and play the games. To prevent freezes and crashes, we still advise updating your mobile OS and browser to the most recent versions.

Security and Licensing

Versus Odds BV has been given a gaming license for Curacao under which DepositWin casino operates. Despite the widespread perception that the Caribbean Authority has a bad image due to loose rules, it continues to be the primary agency responsible for licensing crypto-powered casinos. As reputable gambling regulators won’t approve such websites, the operators are left with little options because prohibiting cryptocurrency payments will result in a significant loss of players.

Affiliate Program

DepositWin Affiliates, a brand-new rewards program with fantastic perks, is connected to the casino. They prioritize creativity and compassion. They are attempting to offer even more than what rivals have to offer.

Conclusion

According to our research, DepositWin is a reliable online casino with a wide variety of games, easy payment options, and interesting bonuses. But, since it isn’t very advantageous for gamblers, the requirement that a deposit be turned over five times before a payout should also be considered.

The Curacao gaming regulators, who are not particularly respected but continue to be the principal issuers of licenses for cryptocurrency-friendly websites, are in charge of overseeing this casino. With them, since the authorities won’t get involved, you must rely solely on the operator’s goodwill in the event of a misunderstanding.

After taking everything into account, we assigned them a rating of 3,8/5.