Lyra Casino

us NON ACCEPTéS

LES JOUEURS DE VIRGINIA NE SONT PAS ACCEPTéS DANS CE CASINO

Note: 3.5/5
LyraCasino 20.03.2024. Hp

  • Plateforme avec plus de 3 303 titres de machines à sous
  • Pack de bienvenue généreux et tournois
  • Fournisseurs de logiciels fiables
  • Casino Live avec jeux premiums
  • Offres de jeu classique
  • Pas de programme de fidélité
  • Pas de support téléphonique

Détails sur le Casino
Juridictions: Estonia, Kahnawake, Curacao
Dépôt Min: €20
Retrait Min: €50
Délai de Retrait: KYC: 2-10 business days; Pending time: 2-10 business days; Processing time: 1-3 business days
Limite de Retrait: €10,000 Weekly/ €40,000 Monthly (All withdrawals that exceed €40,000 will be divided into installments)
Logiciel: 1x2gaming IconBetSoft IconBig Time Gaming IconBlueprint Gaming IconEvolution Gaming IconEzugi IconHabanero Systems IconiSoftBet IconMicrogaming IconNet Entertainment IconOryx IconPariplay IconPlay'n GO Iconplayson IconPush Gaming IconQuickspin IconRabcat IconRelax Gaming IconThunderkick IconTom Horn Gaming IconVivo Gaming IconWazdan IconGameArt IconBetgames IconBooming Games IconGamomat IconPragmatic Play IconNolimit City IconRed Tiger Gaming IconFelt Gaming IconReel Time Gaming IconBF Games IconSpinomenal IconbetiXon IconGanapati IconFantasma Games IconOld Skool Studios IconFoxium IconJust For The Win IconKalamba IconTriple Edge Studios IconPearFiction Studios IconNorthern Lights Gaming IconEvoplay IconStormcraft Studios IconWild Streak Gaming IconSlingshot Studios IconGolden Hero IconFortune Factory Studios IconSwitch Studios Icon4ThePlayer IconCrazy Tooth Studio IconOneTouch IconPocket Games Soft IconTriple PG IconAll41 Studios IconPulse 8 Studios IconGameburger Studios IconNeon Valley Studios IconGolden Rock Studios IconAlchemy Gaming IconBlack Pudding Games IconSnowborn Games IconHacksaw Gaming IconMax Win Gaming IconSpinPlay Games IconGold Coin Studios IconHalf Pixel Studios IconArcadem IconPeter And Sons IconEurostar Studios IconAurum Signature Studios IconReal Dealer Studios IconGONG Gaming IconBuck Stakes Entertainment IconGames Global IconWizard Games IconKiron Icon
Jeux: 4528
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Téléchargement disponible: No

Lyra Casino va rendre vos sessions de jeu dans l’espace virtuel beaucoup plus captivantes et colorées, grâce à son interface utilisateur très travaillée. Les joueurs canadiens seront ravis, car ils ont accès à une plate-forme de jeu en ligne leur offrant des produits de jeu variés. Vous vous demandez peut-être s’il s’agit d’un bon choix de plateforme en ligne et nous avons toutes les réponses pour vous.

Lyra Casino a une plateforme sûre avec une licence délivrée par le gouvernement de Curaçao qui garantit sa fiabilité. Vous serez protégé par la politique Know Your Player (Connaissance du Joueur), la politique anti-blanchiment d’argent, ainsi que le cryptage SSL premium. Poursuivez votre lecture pour plus d’informations recueillies par notre équipe d’experts.

Généralités sur le Lyra Casino

DMG Solutions B.V. est la société qui supervise le fonctionnement quotidien du hotspot de jeu virtuel. C’est la première chose à savoir sur un casino en ligne, car cela détermine sa fiabilité. L’opérateur supervise plusieurs plateformes de casino dont Yaa Casino, Hey Casino et Moi Casino. Il a beaucoup d’expérience dans la gestion de sites de jeux d’argent en ligne et collabore avec certains des principaux fournisseurs de logiciels au niveau mondial.

Lyra Casino est l’un de ses projets les plus récents, qui souhaite rappeler la sensation instantanée du jeu dans un casino terrestre. Nous examinerons en détail toutes ses sections. Il comporte 3 303 jeux de machines à qui disposent toutes d’excellents bonus et d’avantages exclusifs. Vous pouvez également explorer les jeux de casino classiques, et plus encore. L’opérateur du casino dispose d’une licence pour l’exploitation en ligne délivrée par Gaming Curaçao.

À Quoi s’Attendre

Le site Web a un thème entièrement stellaire, car Lyra est une constellation dont Vega est son étoile la plus brillante. Il est souvent représenté comme un vautour ou un aigle portant une lyre. Lyra Casino a un site Web violet avec divers éléments stellaires. La bannière de bonus de bienvenue en dit plus sur l’offre d’inscription. En dessous, vous trouverez des sections telles que Populaire, Nouveau, Machines à sous, Machines à sous classiques, Casino Live et Jeux de table.

Au-dessus de la bannière, vous trouverez également un menu avec des sections telles qu’Accueil, Jeux de casino et Promotions. Une barre de recherche peut vous aider à naviguer plus facilement sur le site Web, au cas où vous rechercheriez une machine à sous ou un fournisseur de logiciel particulier. Les jeux de casino classiques tels que le Vidéo Poker, le Bingo, les Cartes à Gratter et les Jeux Virtuels se trouvent également ici. Le site Web s’adresse aux joueurs originaires de Suède, de Norvège, de Finlande, du Canada et d’Allemagne.

C’est la raison pour laquelle il est disponible en Français, anglais, finnois et norvégien.

Bonus de Bienvenue

S'inscrire Bonus

200% jusqu'à

€1,000

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. MIn Deposit: €10. 

Cashback Bonus

10% jusqu'à

Cashback is calculated daily on all deposits that occurred between 06:00 - 05:59 CET. Balance will be checked the following morning between 06:00 - 12:00 CET and players need to have a balance of not more than €5 in order to qualify for cashback. Cashback will be credited to your real money balance, no wagering required.

Les offres d’inscription rendent le jeu en ligne encore plus captivant, car elles vous donnent la liberté d’explorer le site Web et de passer plus de temps à jouer. Lyra Casino a une offre spéciale pour tous les nouveaux arrivants dès qu’ils auront fait leur premier versement. Ce pack de bienvenue ne couvre que votre premier dépôt en ligne, mais c’est un match bonus assez généreux, il n’y a donc pas à s’inquiéter. Dès que vous effectuez votre premier dépôt, vous pouvez débloquer cette offre.

Le match bonus correspondra à votre somme versée, tant qu’il ne dépasse pas un montant donné. Votre Reward Tracker sera activé et accessible dans la barre latérale. Il y a une exigence de mise associée à l’offre et elle est de 30x. Lorsque l’exigence est remplie, le montant du bonus sera libéré à condition d’être fait dans les trois jours. Tous les paris placés sur les jeux du casino contribueront à cette exigence, à l’exception des jeux de casino live et des jeux de table.

Une autre excellente offre dont vous pouvez profiter ici est celle du Daily Cashback. Avec elle, le casino vous rendra une partie de vos paris non gagnants afin que vous puissiez tenter votre chance à nouveau avec les jeux de machines à sous. Le cashback est calculé quotidiennement sur tous les dépôts effectués entre 06h00 et 05h59 CET. Le solde sera vérifié le lendemain matin entre 06h00 et 12h00 CET et les joueurs doivent avoir un solde ne dépassant pas 5 $ pour pouvoir bénéficier d’un cashback.

Il n’y a pas d’exigence de mise associée à cette offre. Elle est destinée aux fans de machines à sous seulement ; si vous placez des paris sur des jeux de table, du vidéo poker ou un casino en direct, vous n’en bénéficierais pas. Gardez à l’esprit que le casino se réserve le droit de refuser le cashback à tous les joueurs qui abusent de l’offre via un gameplay stratégique. Les tournois sont également disponibles ici et ils peuvent aussi améliorer votre session. Certains d’entre eux s’étendent sur plusieurs mois ou semaines.

Pour participer au tournoi, jouez à l’un des jeux participants. Chaque gain vous récompense avec un score basé sur le multiplicateur de gain. Les points reçus sont résumés tout au long de la période du tournoi. Plus vous accumulez de points, plus votre position dans le classement est élevée. Seuls les meilleurs joueurs de ce classement sont éligibles pour recevoir une part de la cagnotte générale.  Le pari minimum de qualification par tour pour participer au tournoi est de 0,5 $.

Comment Déposer de l’Argent?

Pour pouvoir jouer à des jeux avec de l’argent réel, il faut ouvrir un compte. Si vous vous inscrivez ou déposez de l’argent en utilisant BankID ou toute autre méthode similaire de vérification électronique, vous autorisez alors le casino à recevoir vos informations personnelles de ce système tiers. Si vous souhaitez placer un pari dans les locaux virtuels de Lyra Casino, vous devez déposer une certaine somme d’argent sur votre compte. Le dépôt minimum que vous pouvez faire est de 20 $.

Le maximum dépend du mode de paiement de votre choix, reportez-vous donc à la page Modes de paiement. Vous ne pouvez utiliser votre propre carte de crédit/débit personnelle ou un autre mode de paiement que pour approvisionner votre compte personnel. Le nom figurant sur les cartes de crédit ou enregistré sur les comptes de paiement utilisés pour les dépôts ou les paiements doit correspondre au nom enregistré sur votre compte. Aucun paiement par un tiers n’est autorisé ici.

Via le protocole Know Your Player (Connaissance du Joueur), la plateforme de casino vérifiera que la méthode bancaire choisie vous appartient. Il sera nécessaire de fournir une photocopie de votre carte d’identité / passeport, des factures de services publics, une vérification du numéro de téléphone, etc. Le casino vérifiera votre identité, votre âge et votre emplacement. De plus, le casino se réserve également le droit, à sa seule discrétion, d’exiger une pièce d’identité notariée ou toute pièce d’identité certifiée équivalente conformément à la loi applicable de votre juridiction.

Sachez qu’une preuve de paiement peut être demandée à tout moment. Il y a une limite sur le montant que vous pouvez déposer en une seule transaction, qui est de 5 000 $. Au cours d’une journée, vous pouvez déposer jusqu’à 15 000 $ sur votre compte. La liste des monnaies fiduciaires et des et crypto-monnaie est disponible ci-dessous:

  • CAD
  • EUR
  • ZAR
  • USD
  • NOK
  • NZD
  • BTC
  • LTC
  • ETH
  • BCH

Comment Retirer de l’Argent?

Le retrait est également possible une fois que vous avez rempli les conditions de mise associées à vos bonus, ou une fois que vous avez misé via votre dépôt au moins trois fois. Les retraits ne peuvent être effectués que sur un compte enregistré au nom du propriétaire du compte et doivent avoir le même nom et la même adresse que ceux qui existent dans nos dossiers. Il ne sera pas possible de retirer des fonds qui correspondent à de l’argent bonus, ainsi que des fonds bloqués dans un jeu avorté.

Le retrait minimum que vous pouvez demander est de 50 $. Pour votre protection, vous pouvez retirer au maximum 40 000 $ par mois et pas plus de 10 000 $ par semaine, à l’exception des gains de jackpot progressif où aucune limitation ne s’appliquera. Si vous souhaitez retirer une somme plus importante, elle sera divisée en plusieurs versements égaux. Les joueurs qui font partie du programme de fidélité peuvent avoir droit à des limites de retrait plus élevées, en fonction de leur niveau.

Jeu Mobile

Le jeu mobile intéresse de nombreux clients canadiens, car cela leur donne une plus grande liberté pour explorer les casinos en ligne. Lyra Casino a optimisé son site Web pour l’utilisation sur mobile, vous permettant de jouer n’importe quand et n’importe où. Tout ce que la version de bureau a à offrir a été transposée en toute sécurité vers la version mobile. De cette façon, les clients peuvent profiter de toutes ses fonctionnalités depuis leur smartphone.

Que vous utilisiez iOS ou Android, ou un autre système d’exploitation, votre navigateur chargera facilement toutes les sections sans avoir besoin d’installer d’application. Lorsque vous chargez le site Web, vous êtes accueilli par le même thème stellaire. La première chose que vous voyez est la bannière avec les détails sur le pack de bienvenue.  Juste en dessous, vous trouverez la barre de recherche et d’autres sections à explorer. En haut à gauche, vous trouverez le bouton de menu, tandis que le bouton du chat live est situé en bas à droite.

Palette de Jeu

Les sections de jeu disponibles sont remplies de produits premium provenant uniquement des fournisseurs de logiciels principaux. La section Machines à sous est la première que nous allons examiner aujourd’hui, car c’est aussi l’une des plus populaires dans les locaux de Lyra Casino. Il y a plus de 3 303 titres de machines à sous disponibles et vous trouverez votre bonheur parmi elles, les fournisseurs de logiciels qui ont travaillé sur celles-ci sont parmi les principaux à l’échelle mondiale.

Il s’agit de Microgaming, NetEnt, Evolution Gaming,  Pragmatic Play, Big Time Gaming, Play’n GO, Playson, iSoftBet, Relax Gaming, Yggdrasil Gaming et ORYX Gaming.  Jetons maintenant un coup d’œil aux jeux de machines à sous les plus populaires chez les clients de Lyra Casino. Ce sont

  • Book of Mrs. Claus
  • Super Sunny Fruits Hold and Win
  • Razor Shark
  • Hot Spin Hot Link
  • Aztec Gold Extra Gold Megaways
  • Poseidon’s Rising
  • Cycle of Luck
  • Rise of Horus
  • Wild Swarm
  • Queen of Wonderland

D’autres machines à sous à essayer sont

  • Dead or Alive
  • Bonanza
  • Wolf Gold
  • Hot Spin
  • Narcos
  • Mega Rise
  • Gonzo’s Quest
  • Fire Strike
  • Wild Elements
  • Fruit Warp
  • Fruit Zen

Si vous êtes intéressés par les jeux à jackpot progressif, vous allez vous régaler, car Lyra Casino propose également ces jeux fascinants. Leurs prix croissants peuvent vous faire gagner votre journée au moment où vous vous y attendez le moins. Certains des titres premium de cette catégorie sont Mega Moolah, Mega Moolah The Witch’s Moon, Mega Moolah Goddess et Mega Moolah Isis. Les jeux de table vous donneront l’impression d’être dans un casino terrestre car il s’agit de jeux classiques.

Ils sont de toutes sortes, mais toujours avec une qualité d’animation supérieure et avec la certitude d’un résultat vraiment aléatoire. Si vous êtes intéressé par les jeux de Roulette, vous pouvez jouer à ses variantes de la Roulette Américaine, de la Roulette Classique, de la Roulette Européenne, de la Roulette Française, de la Roulette Double Balle, de la Roulette Astro et bien d’autres. Un autre très bon jeu que vous pouvez apprécier ici est le Baccarat dans des variantes telles que No-Commission Baccarat, Punto Banco, et plus encore.

Sic Bo, Dragon Tiger, Teen Patti et Andar Bahar sont également disponibles ici. Les amateurs de Blackjack peuvent facilement explorer des jeux tels que 21 Burn Blackjack, American Blackjack, Multi-Hand Atlantic City Blackjack, Multi-Hand Classic Blackjack, Multi-Hand European Blackjack, Multi-Hand Vegas Downtown Blackjack, Multi-Hand Vegas Single Deck Blackjack, Multi-Hand Vegas Strip Blackjack, Atlantic City Blackjack et Red Queen Blackjack.

Les fans de poker vont également se réjouir, car il existe plusieurs jeux disponibles dans la catégorie Jeux de table. Certains d’entre eux sont Triple Edge Poker, Casino Hold’em Poker, Caribbean Stud Poker et Magic Poker. Le Vidéo Poker est disponible dans ses variantes telles que Joker Poker et Jacks or Better. Pour les personnes intéressées par les jeux de hasard traditionnels, il existe également une vaste section de Bingo. Ici vous pouvez jouer à

  • Bingo Classic
  • Rio Bingo
  • Don Bingote
  • Lucky Keno
  • FU 88
  • Pachinko

Si vous êtes intéressés par les jeux sportifs virtuels, il y a aussi un secteur pour vous. Jouez à Virtual World Cup, Darts 180, Virtual Europa League, Virtual Golf et bien d’autres alternatives aux paris sportifs.  Les Cartes à Gratter offrent une gratification instantanée à tous les joueurs à la recherche d’une session de jeu rapide sur le pouce. Explorez des jeux tels que Express 200 Scratch, Scratch! Gold, Scratchy, Prince Treasure, Lucky Scratch, Ruby Rush, Lucky Number x12, Rat Riches, pour n’en nommer que quelques-uns.

Live Casino

Il y en a pour tous les goûts, notamment pour ceux qui voudraient avoir l’impression d’être dans un casino terrestre. Ils peuvent choisir parmi les jeux de casino traditionnels tels que le Blackjack, le Baccarat, le Poker et la Roulette. En plus de ceux-ci, il y a aussi Dice Duel, Sic Bo, Lightning Dice, Side Bet City, Andar Bahar et Teen Patti.

Tous les streaming de jeu sont dotés d’un croupier expérimenté en live qui vous oriente dans la session de jeu. Il y a la possibilité d’ajuster ce que vous voyez grâce aux multiples angles de caméra et aux tables interactives. Les clients ont le contrôle total sur la session de jeu. Ils peuvent même changer l’arrière-plan derrière le croupier afin de personnaliser leur expérience.

Programme d’Affiliation

Grande Affiliates est le programme d’affiliation associé à ce hotspot virtuel. Il vise à promouvoir des marques de casino de haute qualité et à soutenir leur croissance à l’avenir. En vous inscrivant, vous pourrez promouvoir et gagner une commission sur le trafic que vous envoyez à l’une de ses marques de casino – Hey Casino, Moi Casino, Yaa Casino ou Lyra Casino, qui fonctionnent sur sa propre plateforme interne.

Les frais administratifs sont de 25% et comprennent les frais du fournisseur de jeu et de la plateforme, les frais de transaction, des contributions au jackpot et des frais d’exploitation. Si vous avez atteint des revenus mensuels d’affiliation d’au moins 250 € et que vous nous avez envoyé une facture, votre paiement arrivera toujours avant le 20 du mois.

L’Aspect Juridique

DMG Solutions B.V. est la société qui supervise le fonctionnement quotidien du casino virtuel. Il est constitué en vertu des lois de Curaçao et basé à Abraham de Veerstraat 9, Willemstad, Curaçao. Son numéro d’enregistrement est 148273. DMG Solutions B.V. est autorisée à mener des opérations de jeux en ligne sous la licence n ° 365 / JAZ, sous-licence GLH-OCCHKTW0706152021, délivrée à Gaming Curaçao, autorisée et réglementée par le gouvernement de Curaçao.

Damagi Marketing Solutions LTD est le fournisseur de services de ce casino en ligne. Il est constitué en vertu des lois de la République de Chypre, Voukourestiou, 25, Neptune LimassolHouse, 1er étage, Bureau 11, 3045, Limassol. Il a le numéro d’enregistrement HE403018. DMG Solutions B.V. traite les dépôts et les retraits via Skrill et Neteller.

Chercher de l’Aide

Vous pouvez également explorer les fonctionnalités de support client. Lyra Casino dispose d’une équipe de support client fiable et réactive qui est toujours là quand vous en avez besoin. Vous pouvez facilement recevoir des réponses à toutes vos questions liées au jeu via le bouton de Chat Live qui se trouve en bas à droite de votre écran. Il vous demande votre nom, votre adresse e-mail, votre objet, ainsi qu’un message expliquant votre situation.

Vous recevrez une réponse en temps réel. Si vous recherchez un autre moyen de communication, vous pouvez également utiliser l’option e-mail. Il suffit d’envoyer un e-mail à support@lyracasino.com et d’expliquer votre situation de manière plus détaillée. Vous pouvez également utiliser le formulaire de contact comme moyen de nous contacter. Pour le moment, le support client sur appel téléphonique n’est pas disponible.

LyraCasino

us NOT ACCEPTED

PLAYERS FROM VIRGINIA ARE NOT ACCEPTED AT THIS CASINO

Rating: 3.5/5
LyraCasino hp

  • Platform with upwards of 3,303 slot games
  • Generous Welcome package and tournaments
  • Reliable software providers
  • Live casino with premium games
  • Classic gambling offerings
  • No loyalty program
  • No phone support

Casino Details
Jurisdictions: Estonia, Curacao
Min Deposit: โ‚ฌ10/ โ‚ฌ20 (Credit/Debit Cards)
Min Withdrawal: โ‚ฌ20 (Cryptocurrencies)/ โ‚ฌ30 (InstaDebit/iDebit)
Cashout Time: All withdrawal requests are processed within 24-72 hours after verification
Cashout Limit: โ‚ฌ10,000 Weekly/ โ‚ฌ40,000 Monthly (All withdrawals that exceed โ‚ฌ40.000 will be divided into installments)
Software: 1x2gaming IconBetSoft IconBig Time Gaming IconBlueprint Gaming IconEvolution Gaming IconEzugi IconHabanero Systems IconiSoftBet IconMicrogaming IconNet Entertainment IconOryx IconPariplay IconPlay'n GO Iconplayson IconPush Gaming IconQuickspin IconRabcat IconRelax Gaming IconThunderkick IconTom Horn Gaming IconVivo Gaming IconWazdan IconGameArt IconBetgames IconBooming Games IconGamomat IconPragmatic Play IconNoLimitCity IconRed Tiger Gaming IconFelt Gaming IconReel Time Gaming IconBF Games IconSpinomenal IconbetiXon IconGanapati IconFantasma Games IconOld Skool Studios IconFoxium IconJust For The Win IconKalamba IconTriple Edge Studios IconPearFiction Studios IconNorthern Lights Gaming IconEvoplay Entertainment IconStormcraft Studios IconWild Streak Gaming IconSlingshot Studios IconGolden Hero IconFortune Factory Studios IconSwitch Studios Icon4ThePlayer IconCrazy Tooth Studio IconOneTouch IconPocket Games Soft IconTriple PG IconAll41 Studios IconPulse 8 Studios IconGameburger Studios IconNeon Valley Studios IconGolden Rock Studios IconAlchemy Gaming IconBlack Pudding Games IconSnowborn Games IconHacksaw Gaming IconMax Win Gaming IconSpinPlay Games IconGold Coin Studios IconHalf Pixel Studios IconArcadem IconPeter And Sons IconEurostar Studios IconAurum Signature Studios IconReal Dealer Studios IconGONG Gaming IconBuck Stakes Entertainment IconWizard Games Icon
Games: 5007
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Download available: No

Lyra Casino is here to make your gaming sessions in the virtual space much more riveting and colorful, thanks to the intricate user interface it comes with. Canadian players are also in for a treat, as they can explore a great online gaming platform offering them diverse gambling products. You may be wondering whether it is a good online choice and we have all the answers for you.

Lyra Casino brings a reliable platform with a licensing issued by the Government of Curacao and guaranteeing its trustworthiness. You will be protected by the Know Your Player policy, the Anti-Money Laundering policy, as well as premium SSL encryption. Read along for more information our team of experts has collected for you.

Lyra Casino Overview

DMG Solutions B.V. is the company overseeing daily operation of the virtual gaming hotspot. This is the first thing we need to know when it comes to an online casino, as it determines its reliability. The operator oversees several casino platforms and some of them are Yaa Casino, Hey Casino, and Moi Casino. It has quite the experience in managing online gambling websites and it collaborates with some of the leading software providers on a global scale.

Lyra Casino is one of its most recent projects, evoking an instant feeling of a premium gaming session at a land-based casino. We will review at length all of its sections. It comes with as many as 3,303 slot games to choose from and they all feature great bonuses and special perks. Along with them, you can also explore classic casino games, and more. The casino operator boasts a license for online operation issued by Gaming Curacao.

What to Expect

The website itself comes with an entirely stellar theme, as Lyra is a constellation with its brightest star Vega. It is often represented as a vulture or an eagle carrying a lyre. Lyra Casino brings a purple-tone website with various stellar elements to it. The welcome bonus banner reveals more about the sign-up deal up for grabs here. Below it, you will find sections such as Popular, New, Slots, Classic Slots, Live Casino, and Table Games.

Above the banner, you will also find a menu with sections such as Home, Casino Games, and Promotions. A search bar could help you navigate the website more easily, in case you are looking for a particular slot game or software provider. Classic casino games such as Video Poker, Bingo Games, Scratch Cards, and Virtual Games can also be found here. The website itself targets players hailing from Sweden, Norway, Finland, Canada, and Germany.

This is the reason why it is available in French, English, Finnish, and Norwegian.

Welcome Bonuses

Sign up Bonus

200% up to

โ‚ฌ500

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. To get the full value of the welcome offer you would need to deposit €250 or more as this will activate the maximum €500 bonus. The welcome offer is not valid for Skrill Wallet, Neteller or Paysafe deposits. The wagering requirement must be completed within 3 Days. Bets placed on the following games will not contribute towards wagering requirements: See website for list of online slots.

Cashback Bonus

10% up to

Cashback is calculated daily on all deposits that occurred between 06:00 - 05:59 CET. Balance will be checked the following morning between 06:00 - 12:00 CET and players need to have a balance of not more than €5 in order to qualify for cashback. Cashback will be credited to your real money balance, no wagering required.

Sign-up offers make online gambling even more riveting, as they give you the freedom to explore the website and spend more time gaming. Lyra Casino has a special offer for all newcomers as soon as they make their first deposit here. This welcome package covers only your first deposit online, but it is quite the generous match bonus, so there is no need to worry. As soon as you make your first deposit, you can unlock this offer.

The match bonus will match your sum, as long as it does not surpass a given amount. Your Reward Tracker will be activated in the sidebar and you can access it. There is a wagering requirement associated with the offer and it is 30x. When the requirement is completed the bonus amount will be released and this has to be done within three days. All bets placed on games in the casino will contribute towards the requirement, apart from Live Casino games and Table games.

Another great offer you can bag here is the Daily Cashback one. With it, the casino will give you back part of your non-winnings bets so that you can try your luck again with the slot games. Cashback is calculated daily on all deposits that occurred between 06:00 – 05:59 CET. Balance will be checked on the following morning between 06:00 – 12:00 CET and players need to have a balance of not more than $5 in order to qualify for cashback.

There is no wagering requirement associated with this offer. It is for slot fans only, if you place bets on table games, video poker, or live casino you will not qualify. Keep in mind that the casino reserves the right to decline cashback to any players who are found to abuse the offer via strategic gameplay. Tournaments are also up for grabs here and they can enhance your stay. Some of them span over several months or weeks.

To enter the tournament, play any of the participating games. Each win rewards you with a score based on the win multiplier. Points received are summed up throughout the tournament period. The more points you collect, the higher your position on the leaderboard. Only the top players in this leaderboard are eligible for a slice of the overall prize pool. Minimum qualifying bet per spin to participate in the tournament is $0.5.

How Can I Deposit?

Banking Method Deposit Withdrawal
Bank Wire Transfer iconBank Wire Transfer yes yes
Bitcoin iconBitcoin yes yes
Bitcoin Cash iconBitcoin Cash yes yes
Ethereum iconEthereum yes yes
JCB iconJCB yes yes
Litecoin iconLitecoin yes yes
MasterCard Credit iconMasterCard Credit yes yes
MasterCard Debit iconMasterCard Debit yes yes
Visa Credit iconVisa Credit yes yes
Visa Debit iconVisa Debit yes yes

To be able to play real money games, an account must be opened. If you are registering or depositing using BankID or any other similar form of electronic verification, you authorize the casino to receive your personal details from such third-party system. If you want to place a wager on the premises of Lyra Casino, you must deposit a particular amount of money into your account. The minimum deposit you can make is $20.

The maximum depends on your payment method of choice, so refer to the Payment methods page. You may only use your own personal credit/debit card or another payment method to fund your account. The name appearing on the credit cards or registered on the payment accounts used for deposits or payouts must correspond to the name registered on your account. No third-party payments are allowed here.

Via the proficient Know Your Player protocol, the casino platform will verify that the banking method of choice belongs to you. It will require a photocopy of your ID/passport, utility bills, phone number verification, and more. The casino will verify your identity, age, and location. In addition, the casino further reserves the right, at our sole discretion, to demand a notarized ID or any equivalent certified ID according to the applicable law of your jurisdiction.

Proof of payments might be requested at any time, so keep that in mind. There is a limit on the amount you can deposit in one transaction and that is $5,000. Over the course of a day, you can deposit up to $15,000 into your account. The list of fiat and cryptocurrency is available below:

  • CAD
  • EUR
  • ZAR
  • USD
  • NOK
  • NZD
  • BTC
  • LTC
  • ETH
  • BCH

How Is the Withdrawal Process?

Withdrawing is also possible once you have completed the wagering requirements associated with your bonuses, or once you have wagered through the deposit at least three times. Withdrawals may only be made to an account registered to the owner of the account and must have the same name and address as it exists in our records. It will not be possible to withdraw funds marked as bonus money, as well as funds stuck in an aborted game.

The minimum withdrawal you can request is $50. For your protection, you may withdraw the maximum amount of $40,000 per month and no more than $10,000 per week, with the exception of progressive jackpot wins where no limitation will apply. If you want to withdraw a larger sum, it will be divided into several equal installments. Players that are part of the loyalty program may be entitled to higher withdrawal limits, depending on the level they are at.

Mobile Gaming

Gambling on the go is a thing many Canadian patrons are interested in, as it gives them greater freedom to explore online casinos. Lyra Casino has its website optimized for mobile use, allowing you to play whenever and wherever. Everything the desktop version has on offer has been safely transported to the mobile version. This way, patrons could enjoy everything in store right at their fingertips.

Whether you are using iOS or Android, or another operating system, your browser will easily load all sections without the need for a mobile application installation. When you load the website, you are welcomed by the same stellar theme. The first thing you see is the banner with details on the Welcome package. Right below it, you will find the search bar and more sections to explore. In the top left corner, you will see the menu button, whereas the live chat one is located in the bottom right corner.

Gaming Palette

The gaming sections available are loaded with premium products coming from leading software providers only. The Slots section is the first one we will review today, as it is also one of the most popular on the premises of Lyra Casino. There are more than 3,303 slot games up for grabs and you can find your next favorite game among them the software providers that have worked on those are some of the leading ones on a global scale.

Those are Microgaming, NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Big Time Gaming, Play’n GO, Playson, iSoftBet, Relax Gaming, Yggdrasil Gaming, and ORYX Gaming. Now letโ€™s take a look at the most popular slot games for individuals frequenting Lyra Casino. Those are

  • Book of Mrs. Claus
  • Super Sunny Fruits Hold and Win
  • Razor Shark
  • Hot Spin Hot Link
  • Aztec Gold Extra Gold Megaways
  • Poseidonโ€™s Rising
  • Cycle of Luck
  • Rise of Horus
  • Wild Swarm
  • Queen of Wonderland

Other great slot games you can enjoy here are

  • Dead or Alive
  • Bonanza
  • Wolf Gold
  • Hot Spin
  • Narcos
  • Mega Rise
  • Gonzoโ€™s Quest
  • Fire Strike
  • Wild Elements
  • Fruit Warp
  • Fruit Zen

If you are intrigued by progressive jackpot games, you are also in for a treat, as Lyra Casino also brings these riveting games. Their continuously growing payouts can make your day when you least expect it. Some of the premium titles in this category are Mega Moolah, Mega Moolah The Witchโ€™s Moon, Mega Moolah Goddess, and Mega Moolah Isis. Table games are here to make you feel as if you are at a brick-and-mortar casino because of their classic nature.

They come in many shapes and sizes, but always with premium animation quality and making sure the outcome is truly random. If you are interested in Roulette gaming, you can play variations to the likes of American Roulette, Classic Roulette, European Roulette, French Roulette, Double Ball Roulette, Astro Roulette, and many more. Another great game you can enjoy here is Baccarat in variations such as No-Commission Baccarat, Punto Banco, and more.

Sic Bo, Dragon Tiger, Teen Patti, and Andar Bahar are also available here. Blackjack enthusiasts can easily explore games such as 21 Burn Blackjack, American Blackjack, Multi-Hand Atlantic City Blackjack, Multi-Hand Classic Blackjack, Multi-Hand European Blackjack, Multi-Hand Vegas Downtown Blackjack, Multi-Hand Vegas Single Deck Blackjack, Multi-Hand Vegas Strip Blackjack, Atlantic City Blackjack, and Red Queen Blackjack.

Poker fans can also rejoice, as there are various games up for grabs in the Table games category. Some of them are Triple Edge Poker, Casino Holdโ€™em Poker, Caribbean Stud Poker, and Magic Poker. Video Poker is represented by variations such as Joker Poker and Jacks or Better. For the individuals interested in traditional games of chance, there is also an extensive bingo section. Here you can play

  • Bingo Classic
  • Rio Bingo
  • Don Bingote
  • Lucky Keno
  • FU 88
  • Pachinko

If you are intrigued by virtual sports gaming, there is also a rich sector for you. Play Virtual World Cup, Darts 180, Virtual Europa League, Virtual Golf, and many more alternatives to sports betting. Scratch cards provide instant gratification to all players seeking quick gaming session on the go. Explore games such as Express 200 Scratch, Scratch! Gold, Scratchy, Prince Treasure, Lucky Scratch, Ruby Rush, Lucky Number x12, Rat Riches, to name a few.

Live Casino

There is something to fit everyoneโ€™s style, transporting them to a land-based facility. They can choose among traditional casino games such as Blackjack, Baccarat, Poker, and Roulette. Along with those, there are also Dice Duel, Sic Bo, Lightning Dice, Side Bet City, Andar Bahar, and Teen Patti.

All gaming streams come with an experienced live dealer to navigate the gaming session. There is the option for adjusting what you see thanks to the multiple camera angles and interactive tables. Patrons can have full control over the gaming session. They can even change the background behind the live dealer and personalize their experience.

Affiliate Program

Grande Affiliates is the affiliate program associated with this virtual hotspot. It aims to promote high-quality casino brands and assist their growth down the road. By registering with it, you will be able to promote and earn commission on the traffic that you send to one of its casino brands โ€“ Hey Casino, Moi Casino, Yaa Casino, or Lyra Casino, which run on its own in-house built platform.

The Admin Fee here is 25 percent and it consists of the value of Game Provider and Platform Costs, Transaction Costs, Jackpot Contributions, and Operating Costs. If you have reached monthly affiliate earnings of at least โ‚ฌ250 and sent us an invoice, your payment will always come by the 20th of the month.

DMG Solutions B.V. is the company that oversees daily operation of the virtual casino. It is incorporated in Curacao and based at Abraham de Veerstraat 9, Willemstad, Curacao. Its registration number is 148273. DMG Solutions B.V. is licensed to conduct online gaming operations under License No. 365/JAZ, sub-license GLH-OCCHKTW0706152021, issued to Gaming Curacao, authorized and regulated by the Government of Curacao.

Damagi Marketing Solutions LTD is the service provider of this online casino. It is incorporated in the Republic of Cyprus, Voukourestiou, 25, Neptune LimassolHouse, 1st floor, Office 11, 3045, Limassol. It also comes with registration number HE403018. DMG Solutions B.V. processes deposits and withdrawals via Skrill and Neteller.

Seek a Helping Hand

You can also explore the customer support features up for grabs here. Lyra Casino offers a reliable and responsive customer support team that is always there when you need it. You can easily receive answers to all your gambling-related questions via the Live Chat button placed in the bottom right corner of your screen. It requests your name, email address, subject, as well as a message explaining your situation.

You will receive an answer in real time. If you are looking for a different type of communication, you could also use the email option. Simply shoot an email at support@lyracasino.com and explain your particular situation in a longer format. You can also use the contact form as a way to reach out. For the time being, customer support via a phone call is unavailable.