Casino Quickwin

us NON ACCEPTéS

LES JOUEURS DE VIRGINIA NE SONT PAS ACCEPTéS DANS CE CASINO

Note: 3.2/5
Quickwin Casino hp

Détails sur le Casino
Juridictions: Curacao
Dépôt Min: €10
Retrait Min: €10
Délai de Retrait: KYC: within 10 business days; Pending Time: within 3 business days;
Limite de Retrait: €7,000 (Level 1) Monthly; €10,000 (Level 2) Monthly; €12,000 (Level 3) Monthly; €15,000 (Level 4) Monthly; €20,000 (Level 5) Monthly
Logiciel: 1x2gaming IconAsh Gaming IconBetSoft IconBlueprint Gaming IconCT Interactive IconELK Studios IconEvolution Gaming IconEzugi IconGamesOS IconGreentube IconHabanero Systems IconLeander Games IconMerkur Gaming IconNet Entertainment IconNovomatic IconOryx IconPariplay IconPlay'n GO Iconplayson IconPlaytech IconPush Gaming IconQuickspin IconRelax Gaming IconThunderkick IconTom Horn Gaming IconYggdrasil IconEndorphina IconWazdan IconCayetano IconGameArt IconBetgames IconPlayPearls IconGamomat IconStakelogic IconPragmatic Play IconNolimit City IconRed Tiger Gaming IconFelt Gaming IconMr Slotty IconReel Time Gaming IconBooongo IconLuckyStreak IconBF Games IconSpinomenal IconFelix Gaming IconRed Rake Gaming IconBally Wulff IconSkillzzgaming IconFugaso IconBelatra Games IconFantasma Games IconIron Dog Studio IconZitro IconSYNOT Games IconKalamba IconSpin Games IconRevolver Gaming IconPlatipus Gaming IconNucleus Gaming IconReflex Gaming IconStorm Gaming Technology IconSkywind IconSpinmatic IconBGAMING IconApollo Games IconFazi IconEvoplay IconWild Streak Gaming IconGolden Hero IconJade Rabbit Gaming IconGreen Jade Games IconSTHLM Gaming IconRubyPlay IconAvatarUX IconGamevy IconOneTouch IconNetGaming IconHigh 5 Games IconPocket Games Soft IconBulletproof Games IconGluck Games IconMascot Gaming IconReelPlay IconJapan Technicals Games IconSlot Factory IconSwintt IconRarestone Gaming IconVibra Gaming IconBB Games IconBlack Pudding Games IconWoohoo Games IconBoomerang Studios IconHacksaw Gaming IconMax Win Gaming IconBang Bang Games IconArcadem IconSlotmill IconSilverBack Gaming IconPeter And Sons IconEurostar Studios IconHungryBear Gaming IconQora Games IconSmartSoft Gaming IconKA Gaming IconAtmosfera IconBlue Guru Games IconCaleta Gaming IconGames Global IconWizard Games IconLucksome Gaming IconGamebeat IconELA Games IconLeap Gaming IconKiron IconPopOK Gaming IconReel Kingdom IconGivme Games Icon
Jeux: 6168
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Téléchargement disponible: No

Quickwin a fait son entrée dans l’espace des jeux d’argent en ligne en 2023. Il abrite un casino et un site de paris sportifs avec de nombreuses fonctionnalités intéressantes. Vous pouvez être sûr que le site catapultera votre expérience de jeu à un niveau supérieur.

De l’inscription à l’encaissement, tout est fluide. Vous apprécierez également l’aspect propre et élégant du site. Plus important encore, sa compatibilité avec les smartphones Android et iOS mérite d’être soulignée.

En bref, ce casino sait comment garder vos yeux rivés sur votre écran. Que vous soyez du Canada, du Danemark, de Finlande, de Nouvelle-Zélande ou de tout autre pays, ce site mérite votre attention. Voyons ce que les joueurs ont à y gagner.

Vue d’ensemble

Bien que relativement nouveau, Quickwin sait ce qu’est l’iGaming. La section casino propose des milliers d’options, notamment des machines à sous et des jeux avec croupier en direct. D’autre part, vous pouvez parier sur des dizaines de sports dans la section des paris sportifs. Toutes les actions menées sur ce site vous permettront de garder les yeux rivés sur l’écran.

 

En ce qui concerne les écrans, vous pouvez choisir de jouer sur votre PC ou sur votre appareil mobile. Ce site de jeu fonctionne parfaitement sur les deux.

 

Remarquablement, le casino est à la hauteur de son nom. Ses pages se chargent rapidement, ce qui vous permet de passer d’une fonctionnalité à l’autre en douceur. En ce qui concerne les paiements, le site traite les transactions rapidement. Cela signifie que vous disposerez toujours de vos gains peu de temps après votre demande d’encaissement.

 

En ce qui concerne la sécurité, ne vous inquiétez pas. Ce site de jeu légitime s’en tient à sa politique de confidentialité et utilise une technologie de cryptage pour protéger tous les détails stockés.

 

À quoi s’attendre

Le casino semble ancrer son thème dans le sport automobile F1. Vous ne pouvez pas nier son apparence moderne et élégante. De plus, son interface propre et conviviale vous donne envie d’en savoir plus sur ce qui vous est proposé.

 

En haut à droite, vous trouverez l’icône de connexion et d’enregistrement. Dans le coin supérieur gauche se trouve le menu suivi du logo de Quickwin. En dessous se trouvent les options de casino et de sport.

 

Bien que l’anglais soit la langue par défaut, vous pouvez toujours changer pour votre dialecte préféré. L’option de langue se trouve au bas du menu. Vous y trouverez plus de 15 options différentes parmi lesquelles vous pourrez choisir :

  • Français
  • Norvégien
  • Portugais
  • Allemand
  • Espagnol

Les jeux de casino sont regroupés en catégories pour une navigation rapide. Il en va de même pour les sports dans le paris sportifs dans la section Sportsbook.

Bonus de bienvenue

Tous les nouveaux joueurs peuvent bénéficier d’un chaleureux bonus de bienvenue. Il y a cependant deux choses à noter. Tout d’abord, ces offres sont assorties de conditions de mise. Avant de retirer vos gains, vous devez jouer l’argent du bonus un nombre minimum de fois.

 

De plus, les bonus de bienvenue des casinos et des paris sportifs sont différents. Cela signifie que leurs conditions sont également différentes. Si vous disposez de plusieurs semaines pour atteindre le bonus de mise d’un casino, ce n’est pas forcément le cas pour les offres de paris sportifs.

S'inscrire Bonus

100% jusqu'à

$/€500

+ 200 Tours

New customers only. T&C apply. 18+. PLUS 200 Free (20 Free Spins per day for 10 days). Minimum deposit: 20 EUR/USD. Max bet: 5 EUR/USD. Deposits made with Neteller and Skrill do not qualify for this promotion. Max Cashout: 10xbonus. 

Effectuer un premier dépôt

Tout d’abord, le montant minimum que vous pouvez déposer dans ce casino est de 10 €. Vous avez le choix entre des dizaines de méthodes de dépôt. Certaines méthodes sont spécifiques à certains pays. Par exemple, Interac n’est disponible que pour les joueurs canadiens, tout comme Handelsbanken est réservé aux joueurs finlandais.

 

Outre les solutions bancaires propres à chaque pays, il existe plusieurs méthodes de paiement universelles. Il s’agit notamment de

  • Cartes de crédit
  • Cryptomonnaies
  • Portefeuilles électroniques
  • Cartes prépayées

Lorsque vous effectuez votre premier dépôt, vous ne devez pas vous inquiéter des frais de dépôt. Quickwin ne facture pas de frais. De plus, il traite les dépôts instantanément. Ainsi, après avoir effectué le paiement, vous verrez les fonds sur votre compte presque immédiatement.

De plus, vous n’avez pas à vous soucier des conversions de devises. L’opérateur accepte plus de 20 devises, dont :

  • EUR
  • CAD
  • NOK
  • NZD

Comment procéder à un retrait?

Comme pour les dépôts, le montant minimum de retrait est de 10 €. Il existe plus de 10 options de retrait, les crypto-monnaies occupant la plus grande part. Néanmoins, les portefeuilles électroniques, les cartes de crédit et les virements bancaires sont également disponibles.

Lorsque vous êtes prêt à retirer de l’argent, rendez-vous dans la section bancaire, puis choisissez l’option de retrait. Entrez le montant que vous souhaitez retirer. N’oubliez pas que ce montant doit être conforme aux limites de retrait du casino, comme indiqué dans les conditions de paiement.

Une chose cependant : vous devez vérifier votre compte. Si vous ne l’avez pas fait plus tôt, le traitement de votre retrait prendra plus de temps. En effet, l’équipe chargée des retraits doit vérifier votre identité avant d’autoriser le paiement.

Le service financier du casino prend généralement 3 jours ouvrables pour traiter les retraits. Les agents travaillent du lundi au vendredi, de 6 heures à 17 heures GMT. Cela signifie qu’ils ne traiteront pas votre demande de retrait les jours fériés ou les week-ends.

 

Puis-je jouer sur mobile?

Jouer sur votre appareil mobile est bien plus pratique que de jouer sur PC, vous ne trouvez pas? La flexibilité des smartphones rend les choses deux fois plus agréables. Bien que Quickwin n’ait pas d’application mobile, vous pouvez tout de même y accéder sur votre téléphone portable. Il suffit de lancer le site sur votre navigateur mobile Android ou iOS.

 

La version mobile du casino fonctionne comme la version PC. Tout, des fonctionnalités aux polices, a été personnalisé pour s’adapter à votre écran, quelle que soit sa taille.

Bibliothèque de jeux

En ce qui concerne le département des jeux, Quickwin montre ce dont il est capable. La liste des jeux de ce casino est inépuisable. Malgré des milliers de jeux, l’opérateur ne cesse d’en introduire de nouveaux. Il met régulièrement à jour le catalogue de jeux pour que le plaisir soit toujours au rendez-vous.

Voici quelques-unes des catégories de jeux :

  • Machines à sous
  • Jeux de table
  • Jeux en direct
  • Jackpots
  • Arcade

Bien entendu, les machines à sous occupent une place importante dans la section des jeux. Les plus populaires sont les suivantes :

  • Vikings Wild
  • Rise of Olympus
  • Book of Dead
  • Disco Dive
  • Money Train 3

Plus de 110 fournisseurs réputés collaborent avec cet opérateur. La liste est un mélange de nouveaux noms et de sociétés expérimentées. On y trouve notamment

  • Endorphina – Plus de 115 jeux
  • Evolution Gaming – 90+ jeux
  • Thunderkick – Plus de 60 jeux
  • NetEnt – Plus de 124 jeux
  • Pragmatic Play – 305+ jeux

Casino en direct

Aimeriez-vous vivre l’expérience d’un vrai casino? Avez-vous maîtrisé votre stratégie au poker ou à la roulette? Si c’est le cas, le studio de croupiers en direct de ce casino vaut la peine d’être visité. Il contient des centaines de jeux où vous pouvez interagir avec de vrais croupiers.

 

Vous pouvez choisir parmi plusieurs catégories. Cela vous évitera d’avoir à parcourir la vaste sélection de jeux en direct. Les principales catégories sont les suivantes :

  • Club Royale
  • Roulette
  • Blackjack
  • Poker
  • Baccara et dés

Vous pouvez également choisir les jeux en fonction des fournisseurs de logiciels. Là encore, il existe des centaines de fournisseurs de jeux en direct. Pour simplifier votre recherche, vous pouvez choisir les développeurs par ordre alphabétique, en fonction de leur popularité ou du nombre de titres qu’ils ont à leur actif.

Paris sportifs

Outre un casino, Quickwin dispose d’un paris sportif. Vous pouvez y parier sur plus de 35 sports, dont :

  • Football
  • Floorball
  • Basket-ball
  • Golf
  • Tennis

Le plus intéressant, c’est que l’opérateur autorise les paris « in-play ». Vous pouvez donc parier sur des matchs en direct. Et avons-nous mentionné que les cotes sont élevées? Il existe des dizaines de marchés. Vous pouvez donc placer différents types de paris et avoir une chance de gagner gros.

Mais est-ce seulement cela? Que se passe-t-il pendant les saisons creuses? Eh bien, pendant les saisons creuses, ou si votre équipe est menacée de relégation, vous pouvez parier sur des sports virtuels. Plusieurs événements virtuels, tels que le football et les courses de chevaux, peuvent être pariés 24 heures sur 24, 7 jours sur 7.

Programme d’affiliation

Le programme d’affiliation de Quickwin est Mate Affiliates. Il offre des commissions allant jusqu’à 60 % et paie chaque 20th jour du mois en euros. Le programme offre des conversions étonnantes et aucun report négatif. Mais ce n’est pas tout. Mate Affiliate fonctionne sur Netrefer, l’une des meilleures plateformes d’affiliation.

 

Vérification de la licence

Avant de vous inscrire à un casino en ligne, vérifiez toujours sa légitimité. C’est la seule façon de garantir votre sécurité en ligne. Quickwin est un site légitime qui opère sous l’égide de Rabidi N.V. Si vous ne le saviez pas, Rabidi est une société de casino de poids qui travaille avec une licence valide de Curaçao (Reg. No. 151791).

 

Vous vous demandez peut-être pourquoi le casino n’a pas de licence UKGC ou MGA. La réponse est simple. Ces deux organismes de réglementation iGaming ne supervisent pas les sites de jeux d’argent compatibles avec les crypto-monnaies. Étant donné que Quickwin prend en charge les crypto-monnaies, Curaçao supervise ses activités, tout comme il le fait pour d’autres sites compatibles avec les crypto-monnaies.

Trouver l’aide nécessaire

Au casino Quickwin, l’équipe d’assistance à la clientèle est toujours prête à intervenir. Si vous avez des questions, vous pouvez les poser par le biais du chat en direct. Vous obtiendrez une réponse presque instantanément.

 

Une assistance par e-mail est également disponible. Les autres options d’assistance à la clientèle, telles que le téléphone, ne sont pas disponibles. Cependant, cela ne devrait pas vous inquiéter car l’option de chat en direct et l’email suffisent. Et ils sont disponibles 24 heures sur 24, 7 jours sur 7 et 365 jours par an.

Quickwin Casino Review

us NOT ACCEPTED

PLAYERS FROM VIRGINIA ARE NOT ACCEPTED AT THIS CASINO

Rating: 3.3/5
Quickwin Casino hp

Casino Details
Jurisdictions: Curacao
Min Deposit: €10
Min Withdrawal: €10
Cashout Time: KYC: within 10 business days; Pending Time: within 3 business days;
Cashout Limit: €7,000 (Level 1) Monthly; €10,000 (Level 2) Monthly; €12,000 (Level 3) Monthly; €15,000 (Level 4) Monthly; €20,000 (Level 5) Monthly
Software: 1x2gaming IconAsh Gaming IconBetSoft IconBlueprint Gaming IconCT Interactive IconELK Studios IconEvolution Gaming IconEzugi IconGamesOS IconGreentube IconHabanero Systems IconLeander Games IconMerkur Gaming IconNet Entertainment IconNovomatic IconOryx IconPariplay IconPlay'n GO Iconplayson IconPlaytech IconPush Gaming IconQuickspin IconRelax Gaming IconThunderkick IconTom Horn Gaming IconYggdrasil IconEndorphina IconWazdan IconCayetano IconGameArt IconBetgames IconPlayPearls IconGamomat IconStakelogic IconPragmatic Play IconNolimit City IconRed Tiger Gaming IconFelt Gaming IconMr Slotty IconReel Time Gaming IconBooongo IconLuckyStreak IconBF Games IconSpinomenal IconFelix Gaming IconRed Rake Gaming IconBally Wulff IconSkillzzgaming IconFugaso IconBelatra Games IconFantasma Games IconIron Dog Studio IconZitro IconSYNOT Games IconKalamba IconSpin Games IconRevolver Gaming IconPlatipus Gaming IconNucleus Gaming IconReflex Gaming IconStorm Gaming Technology IconSkywind IconSpinmatic IconBGAMING IconApollo Games IconFazi IconEvoplay IconWild Streak Gaming IconGolden Hero IconJade Rabbit Gaming IconGreen Jade Games IconSTHLM Gaming IconRubyPlay IconAvatarUX IconGamevy IconOneTouch IconNetGaming IconHigh 5 Games IconPocket Games Soft IconBulletproof Games IconGluck Games IconMascot Gaming IconReelPlay IconJapan Technicals Games IconSlot Factory IconSwintt IconRarestone Gaming IconVibra Gaming IconBB Games IconBlack Pudding Games IconWoohoo Games IconBoomerang Studios IconHacksaw Gaming IconMax Win Gaming IconBang Bang Games IconArcadem IconSlotmill IconSilverBack Gaming IconPeter And Sons IconEurostar Studios IconHungryBear Gaming IconQora Games IconSmartSoft Gaming IconKA Gaming IconAtmosfera IconBlue Guru Games IconCaleta Gaming IconGames Global IconWizard Games IconLucksome Gaming IconGamebeat IconELA Games IconLeap Gaming IconKiron IconPopOK Gaming IconReel Kingdom IconGivme Games Icon
Games: 6186
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Download available: No

Quickwin graced the online gambling space in 2023. It houses a sportsbook and casino with lots of interesting features. You can be sure the site will catapult your gambling experience to the next level.

From registration to cashing out, everything is seamless. You’ll also appreciate the clean and stylish look of the site. More importantly, its compatibility with Android and iOS smartphones deserves recognition.

In a nutshell, this casino knows how to keep your eyes locked on your screen. Whether you’re from Canada, Denmark, Finland, New Zealand, or any other country, this site merits your attention. Let’s see what’s in it for players.

Overview

Though relatively new, Quickwin knows what iGaming is all about. The casino section features thousands of options, including slots and live dealer games. On the other hand, you can bet on tens of sports in the sportsbook section. All the actions on this site will keep your eyeballs glued to the screen.

Speaking of screens, you can decide whether you want to play on your PC or mobile device. This gambling site works flawlessly on both.

Remarkably, the casino lives up to its name. Its pages load fast, allowing you to transition smoothly from one feature to the next. When it comes to payments, the site processes transactions quickly. That means you’ll always have your winnings with you soon after your cash out request.

As for security, worry less. This legitimate gambling site sticks to its privacy policy besides employing encryption technology to shield all the details stored.

What to Expect

The casino seems to anchor its theme on F1 motorsport. You can’t deny its stylish modern appearance. Also, its clean and user-friendly interface makes you want to learn more about what’s on offer.

On the top right, you will find the login and register icon. The left top corner has the menu followed by Quickwin’s logo. Below these are the casino and sports options.

Although English is the default language, you can still change to your preferred dialect. The language option is at the bottom of the menu. Here, you will find over 15 different options to choose from, including:

  • French
  • Norsk
  • Portuguese
  • Deutsch
  • Spanish

Casino games are grouped into categories for quick navigation. This also applies to sports in the sportsbook section.

Welcome Bonuses

All new players are eligible for a warm welcome bonus. There are two things to note, though. First, these deals come with wagering requirements. Before withdrawing your winnings, you must play through the bonus money a minimum number of times.

Also, casino and sports betting welcome bonuses are different. That means their terms are different as well. While you may have several weeks to meet a casino’s wagering bonus, that may not be the case for sports betting offers.

Sign up Bonus

100% up to

$/€500

+ 200 Spins

New customers only. T&C apply. 18+. PLUS 200 Free (20 Free Spins per day for 10 days). Minimum deposit: 20 EUR/USD. Max bet: 5 EUR/USD. Deposits made with Neteller and Skrill do not qualify for this promotion. Max Cashout: 10xbonus. 

Making Your First Deposit

First, the least amount you can deposit at this casino is €10. There are tens of deposit methods to choose from. Some methods are only specific to certain countries. For instance, Interac is only available to Canadian players, the same way Handelsbanken is reserved for Finnish gamblers.

Besides the country-specific banking solutions, there are several universal payment methods. These include:

  • Credit cards
  • Cryptocurrencies
  • E-wallets
  • Prepaid cards

When making your first deposit, you shouldn’t worry about deposit fees. Quickwin doesn’t charge fees. Moreover, it processes deposits instantly. So, after you’ve made the payment, you’ll see funds in your account almost immediately.

Moreover, you shouldn’t worry about currency conversions. The operator accepts over 20 currencies, including:

  • EUR
  • CAD
  • NOK
  • NZD

How Do I Cash Out?

Like deposits, the least withdrawal amount is €10. There are over 10 withdrawal options, with cryptocurrencies taking the largest share. Nevertheless, e-wallets, credit cards, and bank transfers are also available.

When ready to cash out, head to the banking section, then choose the withdrawal option. Enter the amount you wish to withdraw. Remember, it should be within the casino’s withdrawal limits, as showcased in the terms of payments.

One thing, though: you need to verify your account. If you hadn’t done so earlier, processing your withdrawal will take longer. That’s because the payout team must verify your identity before authorizing payment.

The casino’s financial department typically takes about 3 business days to process withdrawals. The agents work Monday to Friday, 6 AM to 5 PM GMT. That means they won’t work on your withdrawal request on holidays or weekends.

Can I Play on Mobile?

Playing on your mobile device is pretty much convenient compared to PC gaming, don’t you think? The flexibility of smartphones makes everything twice as nice. Although Quickwin doesn’t have a mobile app, you can still access it on your mobile phone. It’s as simple as launching the site on your Android or iOS mobile browser.

The casino’s mobile version works like the PC version. Everything from the features to fonts has been customized to fit your screen, regardless of the size.

Games Portfolio

When it comes to the games department, Quickwin shows what it’s capable of. The list of games in this casino is inexhaustible. Despite thousands of games, the operator doesn’t stop introducing new games. They regularly update the game catalog to keep the fun going.

These are some of the game categories:

  • Slots
  • Table Games
  • Live Games
  • Jackpots
  • Arcade

Of course, slots take a sizeable chunk of the game section. The most popular ones include:

  • Vikings Wild
  • Rise of Olympus
  • Book of Dead
  • Disco Dive
  • Money Train 3

There are over 110 reputable providers that collaborate with this operator. The list is a mix of upcoming names and experienced companies. They include:

  • Endorphina – Over 115 games
  • Evolution Gaming – 90+ games
  • Thunderkick – Over 60 games
  • NetEnt – Over 124 games
  • Pragmatic Play – 305+ games

Live Casino

Would you love to experience the feeling of being in a real casino? Have you mastered that poker or roulette strategy? If yes, then this casino’s live dealer studio is worth checking out. It contains hundreds of games where you get to interact with real dealers.

There are several categories to choose from. This will save you the hassle of scrolling through the vast selection of live games. Top categories include:

  • Club Royale
  • Roulette
  • Blackjack
  • Poker
  • Baccarat & Dice

You can also choose games based on their software providers. Again, there are hundreds of live game providers. To simplify your search, you can choose the developers based on their alphabetical order, popularity, or the number of titles under their belt.

Sportsbook

Besides a casino, Quickwin has a sportsbook. Here, you can bet on over 35 sports, including:

  • Football
  • Floorball
  • Basketball
  • Golf
  • Tennis

The best part is that the operator allows in-play betting. So, you can bet on live matches. And did we mention that the odds are high? Leave that; there are dozens of markets. Thus, you can place different types of bets and get a chance to win big.

But is that just it? What happens during off seasons? Well, during the off seasons, or if your team is facing relegation, you can bet on virtual sports. Several virtual events such as football and horse racing are available to bet on 24/7.

Affiliate Program

Quickwin’s affiliate program is Mate Affiliates. It offers commissions of as high as 60% and pays each 20th day of the month in Euros. The program has amazing conversions and no negative carryover. That’s not all, though. Mate Affiliate runs on Netrefer, one of the best affiliate platforms.

License Check

Before signing up at an online casino, always confirm its legitimacy. This is one thing that guarantees your online safety. Quickwin is a legit site that operates under Rabidi N.V. If you didn’t know, Rabidi is a heavyweight casino company that works with a valid Curacao license (Reg. No. 151791).

You may wonder why the casino lacks a UKGC or MGA license. Well, the answer is simple. These two iGaming regulatory bodies don’t superintend over crypto-friendly gambling sites. Because Quickwin supports cryptocurrencies, Curacao oversees its activities, just like it does on other crypto-friendly sites.

Seeking a Helping Hand

At Quickwin casino, the customer support team is always on standby. In case of any queries, you can reach out via their live chat. You will get feedback almost instantly.

Email support is also available. Other customer support options, such as telephone, are not available. However, this shouldn’t worry you because the live chat option and email suffice. Oh, and they’re available 24/7/365.