MegaRush Casino

  • Portefolio généreux avec plus de 3194 machines à sous
  • Mega Club et Mega Loyalty (programme de fidélité)
  • Casino live varié
  • Pack de bienvenue généreux
  • Offres quotidiennes pour la remise d’espèces
    • Certaines méthodes de paiement sont exclues du Pack de bienvenue.
    • Peu de monnaies fiduciaires acceptées
    • Peu de monnaies fiduciaires acceptées


Le Casino Megarush accueille des joueurs canadiens intrigués par les nouveaux produits de jeu. Elle apporte une plateforme moderne qui permet de vivre des expériences virtuelles de manière innovante. Pour la plupart d’entre eux, il y a un programme avec des avantages et plus de dix niveaux qui permet d’obtenir des bénéfices supplémentaires. L’évaluation de ce jour va vous en dévoiler davantage et vous équipera avec tout ce dont vous avez besoin de savoir sur ce casino.

Notre équipe a travaillé sans relâche pour vous apporter une évaluation complète et détaillée de ce casino. Une fois que vous l’aurez lue, vous saurez tout ce que vous avez besoin de savoir avant d’ouvrir un compte et d’essayer la plateforme vous-même. Restez avec nous car de nouvelles informations arrivent tout de suite.

Généralités sur le MegaRush Casino

Ce casino est un hotspot est une des nouveautés sur la scène mondiale du gaming, car il s’est lance pour ses opérations quotidiennes en 2020. Jusqu’ici, ce portfolio a permis de rassembler 3184 machines à sous and de nombreux produits de gaming à choisir. Cette diversité permet aux clients de trouver facilement leur prochain jeu préféré. Il y a aussi un casino live dont on peut se saisir.

ML Entertainment Casino Limited est la compagnie qui possède et supervise les opérations quotidiennes du casino en ligne. Pour le moment, la compagnie gère seulement ce hotspot, mais cela pourrait changer dans le future proche, car davantage de marques se rajoutent au portefolio. Le Megarush Casino révèle une palette de jeu riche de produits visant à satisfaire toutes les préférences dans ce domaine.

Le Malta Gaming Authority a approuvé le lancement officiel. C’est la preuve que toutes les procédures nécessaires ont été réalisées sans souci. Nous allons évaluer de plus près les licences de jeu accordées à ce casino en ligne au dernier point, donc restez avec nous.

A Quoi d’Attendre

Ce casino en ligne a une esthétique assez impressionnante et mémorable. Il accueille ses clients avec des couleurs vives, une expérience très colorée. Les couleurs prédominantes sont un dégradé de violet et de bleu marine. L’atmosphère permet aux joueurs de profiter de sessions plus longues, car les thèmes plus sombres ne fatiguent pas les yeux. La page d’accueil propose les nouveaux jeux et les jeux populaires, afin que vous ne ratiez jamais un ajout.

Il y a une barre de recherche placée ergonomiquement au-dessous des listes, ainsi qu’un filtre de fournisseurs de logiciel. En-dessous, vous trouverez des sections telles que Featured (Exposés), Megaways, Feature Buy (achat en exposition), Machines à sous, Casino Live, Jeux de Table, Cartes à Gratter, and Émissions de Jeu.

Dans le menu, situé à gauche de l’écran, vous trouverez des sections telles que Casino, Casino Live, Mega Loyalty (programme de fidélité), Retrait, Mega Club, Drops and Wind, et Paiements. Tout le monde doit se sentir accueilli sur le site, c’est pourquoi le site est disponible en plusieurs langues – anglais, finnois, norvégien, et français. Davantage de langues seront rajoutées sous peu. Le site s’adresse à des clients situés en Finlande, au Canada, et en Norvège.

Les Bonus de Bienvenue


Une fois que vous avez créé votre compte en ligne et déposé de l’argent dessus, vous devenez éligible pour le bonus de bienvenue. Ils permettent d’améliorer votre première expérience de jeu et de s’assurer que vous profitiez de tout son potentiel. Le premier bonus vous donne un pourcentage de votre premier dépôt à condition de ne pas dépasser une certaine limite. Ainsi, vous pourriez doubler la somme que vous avez à jouer sur l’ensemble des produits de jeu. Pour les détails, consultez les informations disponibles sur le site internet.

Cette offre est disponible seulement pour les nouveaux comptes, créés par des individus d’âge légal, et pour lesquels les termes et conditions sont appliqués. Le dépôt minimum est de 10$ alors que le maximum de mise avec un bonus actif est de 5$. Si vous avez choisi de déposer des fonds en utilisant Skrill, Neteller, or Paysafecard, vous ne serez pas éligible pour le Pack de bienvenue. Cette offre reste disponible pour 30 jours suivant l’ouverture de votre compte.

Dès que vous vous êtes servi de la plateforme et que vous ajoutez une nouvelle somme d’argent sur votre compte, la deuxième partie du Pack de Bienvenue est disponible. Ce bonus versera la somme de votre dépôt à nouveau si le dépôt ne dépasse une certaine somme.  Le pack de bienvenue de Megarush Casino a également un troisième niveau, associé au troisième apport d’argent sur votre compte. Les détails sont accessibles sur la plateforme. Il y a des conditions de mise pour chaque partie du Pack de bienvenue.

Toute confiscation ou renoncement au fond bonus et tout retour de fond restant sur votre demande est sujet aux termes et conditions.

Comment Déposer de l’Argent?


Les méthodes de paiement permettent au client de déposer de l’argent sur leur compte de casino et de l’utiliser pour les jeux en ligne. Elles doivent être aussi pratique que possible: c’est l’objectif du casino. Le casino propose à la fois des méthodes de paiement traditionnelles et des méthodes plus modernes, ainsi que de nombreuses monnaies. Ce hotspot en ligne a travaillé sur ses méthodes de paiement afin de faciliter la vie des clients.

Faites attention lorsque vous choisissez une méthode de paiement pour dépôt, car elle pourrait vous priver de bonus pour votre compte et vous ne pourrez alors pas en bénéficier. De plus, il faut utiliser la même méthode de paiement pour les dépôts et les retraits pour que le processus fonctionne. Les méthodes de paiement traditionnelles telles que les cartes de crédit et de débit sont acceptés sur la plateforme en ligne du casino. Le virement bancaire est une autre méthode de paiement que vous pouvez utiliser.

Les portefeuilles électroniques sont considérés comme la méthode la plus rapide et pratique disponible actuellement. Elles transforment votre smartphone en magasin de gaming en ligne sans étape additionnelle. Les dépôts qui utilisent la techonology blockchain ne sont pas permis sur l’interface du casino. Les cartes prépayées sont aussi une iption. Il y a une limite sur la somme que vous pouvez retirer en gros. Pour les sommes de plus de 10 000$, la gestion les divise en plusieurs virements, puis vous les remet.

Comment Retirer de l’Argent ?

Parlons maintenant de comment on peut retirer de l’argent ici. Cette option n’est disponible qu’une fois les conditions de mise remplies. Le retrait doit être d’un minimum de 20$. Si vous atteignez des retraits cumulatifs qui atteignent 2000$, un processus de vérification d’identité est amorcé. En l’absence de confirmation de l’identité, le compte sera fermé. Afin de faire des retraits, vous devez payer avec une méthode de paiement qui vous appartient.

Si vous déposez de l’argent avec une méthode de paiement qui appartient à quelqu’un d’autre, une documentation supplémentaire sera demandée pour confirmer votre identité. Il visera à confirmer que le client à le droit d’utiliser cette méthode. Des frais de conversion pourraient être imposés dans le cas ou votre compte bancaire utilise une monnaie différente que celle utilisée sur la plateforme. SI votre dépôt n’a pas été utilisé pour le jeu, le casino peut vous réclamer des frais quand le retrait est demandé.

Le Megarush Casino accepte les CAD, EUR, et NOK.

Le Programme de Fidélité

Pour les joueurs très dévoués au jeu en ligne, il y a des récompenses via un programme de fidélité. Les individus qui font partie de ce club exclusif auront des limites de retraits plus élevées, et des avantages variés. Il y a 12 niveaux que vous pouvez atteindre progressivement. Quand vous faites monter la barre de progrès sur votre compte, vous recevrez des récompenses. Pour chaque 10$ déposé, vous recevez un point sur votre compte. Quand vous sélectionné Sunday’s Simply offer (l’offre « Simplement Dimanche »), les points sont doublés.

A la fin du mois, les points sont remis à zéro et vous recommencés. Les niveaux atteints vous donneront des tours  supplémentaires pour certains jeux, des bonus avec des conditions de mise à respecter, et plus encore. Sur vos pertes nettes, vous pouvez remporter un retrait de 10% grâce à cette offre. Tout ce qu’il faut faire c’est sélectionné votre offre de fidélité sur la page suivante, afin d’avoir l’option. Les cadeaux doivent être réclamés d’ici trois jours après leur déblocage. Les dépôts faits avec Skrill, Neteller, et Paysafecard ne sont pas éligibles au programme de fidélité.

Si les conditions de mise ne sont pas remplies d’ici une semaine, les fonds bonus expirent. Ils ne peuvent pas être utilisés sur le casino live ou dans les jeux de loterie. En plus du Mega Loyalty, il y a aussi le Mega Club, qui est une communauté exclusive. On ne peut y accéder que sur invitation. Les individus qui ont prouvé leur fidélité et qui sont des utilisateurs fréquents de la plateforme reçoivent des invitations de la part du management. Vous pouvez alors bénéficier de retrait quotidiens et rapides.

De plus, le club fournit à ses membres un service client personnel avec votre propre manager de compte. Tout problème est alors résolu rapidement. Toute nouvelle fonctionnalité est présentée à ses membres en premier. Des offres sur mesure sont aussi disponibles selon votre style de jeu. Des tours supplémentaires de plus haute valeur sont aussi accordées fréquemment, afin d’optimiser les sessions de jeu.

Jeu Mobile

Le monde du jeu mobile offre tout ce dont vous avez besoin en termes de produits de jeu, et ce dans la paume de vos mains, afin que vous y ayez accès quand vous le souhaité. Loin sont les jours où vous deviez vous présenter dans un casino physique et réserver du temps pour jouer à des jeux d’argent. Tout se passe en ligne à présent, et vous avez un plus grand nombre d’options au bout de vos doigts.

Certains casinos en ligne ont pris le temps de développer des applications mobiles compatibles avec leur système d’opération. Maintenant cela est redondant car les navigateurs peuvent facilement charger la version mobile de n’importe quelle plateforme de casino en ligne et permet aux clients de l’explorer dans son ensemble. Le Megarush Casino a aussi optimisé son site pour l’utilisation sur support mobile, et amène toutes les fonctionnalités disponibles de la version desktop du casino.

Elle dévoile le même thème violet avec les détails blancs et les tuiles colorées des jeux, qui attirent votre attention. Vous êtes accueillis par un bandeau qui met en avant le Pack de bienvenue, et les méthodes de paiement qui peuvent être utilisées. Juste en dessous, vous trouverez les Machines à sous populaires, ainsi que les nouveautés. Ainsi vous ne manquerez jamais une opportunité de gagner de grosses sommes. En abs de l’écran, vous trouvez les boutons qui vous donnent accès au Casino, Casino Live, Programme de fidélité, Barre de Recherche, ainsi que le menu avec d’autres sections.

Palette de Jeu

Les clients canadiens sont à la recherche d’offres nouvelles et motivantes, afin d’améliorer leur activités dans l’espace virtuel. Les casinos à l’étranger rendent cela possible et sont une bonne alternative aux bibliothèques des Crown corporations. Une des manières d’attirer le client et d’avoir un portefolio bien rempli. Le casino est fier d’avoir plus de 3184 machines à sous, et le nombre n’arrête pas de grandir. Maintenant nous allons évaluer de près les sections disponibles.

Les clients venant des provinces du Canada sont souvent attirés par les jeux tels que Vikings Go Berzerk, Rich Wilde and the Book of Dead, Big Bass Bonanza, Wolf Gold, Crystal Quest: Frostlands, Solar Queen, Thunderstruck II, Legacy of Dead, Fire Joker Freeze, Bronco Spirit, et bien d’autres encore. Pour les individus recherchant le frisson de l’inconnu, il y a aussi des jackpots progressifs spéciaux qui peuvent être saisis à tout moment. Leurs thèmes intriguant attirent les clients.

Parmi les plus généreux on retrouve Sisters of Oz WowPot, Wheel of Wishes, Book of Atem WowPot, Mega Moolah, Atlantean Treasures Mega Moolah, Juicy Joker Mega Moolah, Mega Moolah Goddess, 10,000 Wishes, Mega Joker, Divine Fortune, African legends, et Absolootly Mad Mega Moolah. Dans la section Feature Buy (achats mis en avant), vous trouverez également les titres : Born Wild, Gates of Olympus, Stack’em, Top Dawgs, Money Train 2, Forest Fortune, Deadwood, Chaos Crew, The Hand of Mids, Infectious 5 xWays, Sun of Fortune, pour en citer quelques-uns.

Les jeux de table font aussi parti du riche portefolio et grâce à leur très bonne animation et l’attention portée aux détails, vous pouvez même oublier que vous êtes dans un monde virtuel. Les fans de roulette peuvent profiter de la Roulette Européenne, la Gem Roulette, et la Roulette Classique. SI vous êtes intéressés pas le jeu de Blackjack, il y a beaucoup de variantes. Il y a le Blackjack Classique, le Blackjack Multi-Mains, le Single-Deck Blackjack, et le Blackjack Royal Pairs. Il y a aussi le 100 Bit Dice, le FU 88 et le Casino Hold’em.

Les cartes à gratter sont un autre très bon produit dont vous pouvez profiter. Ils vous donnent une gratification instantanée lorsque vous avez besoin d’un jeu rapide avec le potentiel de remporter un prix. Cette section comporte de jeux tels que Football Scratch, Eggstra Cash, Double Salary – 1 Year, Cash Vault I, The Big One, Chaos Crew Scratch, Gold Coins, Diamond Rush, Shave the Beard, Cut the Grass, It’s Bananas, King Treasure, et Gold Rush.

Casino Live

Pragmatic Play compte parmi les fournisseurs de logiciel principaux qui entretiennent cette section du site. D’autres fournisseurs que vous pouvez rencontrer ici sont Evolution Gaming, Endorphina, ELK Studios, 1×2 Gaming, Fantasma, et d’autres encore. Cette catégorie propose le Backjack Live, la Roulette Live, le Baccarat Live, ainsi que des jeux de cartes et de dés. Ces derniers comptent parmi eux Dragon Tiger, Sic Bo, le Poker à trois cartes, Caribbean Stud Poker, et Casino Hold’em.

Si vous recherchez en ligne une experience de jeu plus réaliste, un casino live est peut-être ce qu’il vous faut. Cette section de gaming vous donne des streams live premium de qualité impeccable. Vous ne raterez jamais quoi que ce soit, et les lags sont réduits au minimum. Vous pouvez aussi profiter des émissions de jeu qui vous donnent l’impression d’être un participant dans un vrai jeu télévisé, et ce avec de vrais hôtes pour faire tourner le jeu. On compte notamment Crazy Time, Football Studio Mega Wheel, Deal or No Deal, Lightning Roulette, Monopoly Live, Side Bet City, et d’autres encore.

Programmes d’Affiliation

MegaRush Affiliates est le programme responsable pour cet aspect des arrangements. Il apporte de offres de premier rang pour les commissions de gain et de revenus. De plus, le programme garanti des gains rapides et des initiatives lucratives. La part de revenu dont vous pouvez profiter est de 50 pourcents le premier jour. Les clients adressés par les partenaires sont hébergés par le CRM et le service de fidélisation. Les rapports concernant l’analyse approfondie des données est aussi disponible à tout moment, sur tous les supports appairés.

L’Aspect Juridique

ML Entertainment Casino Limited est l’entreprise responsable des opérations quotidiennes du hotspot. C’est un subsidiaire appartenant entièrement à ML Entertainment Holding Limited et les deux compagnies travaillent ensemble. Elles sous toute deux régulées et agréées par la Malta Gaming Authority. La première à le numéro de licence MGA/CRP/591/2018-01, et la seconde à le numéro MGA/CRP/591/2018-02. Le numéro d’enregistrement est C 85802. L’adresse enregistrée est 13, Baysteps Mansions, Triq C Alfred Gauci, St. Julians, STJ 1181, Malte.

Chercher de l’Aide

Le support client de ce hotspot en ligne fait parti de ses caractéristiques les plus solides, car il est disponible vingt-quatre heures sur vingt-quatre pour ses clients. Ceux-ci peuvent demande de l’aide et des conseils tout en jouant en ligne, où qu’ils soient dans le monde. Les agents de support sont aussi en mesure de communiquer avec eux dans de nombreuse langue pour assurer la bonne compréhension. Le plus simple pour obtenir de l’aide est le chat live.

Les conversations téléphoniques ne sont pas non plus disponibles pour le moment. Les clients ont plutôt accès à l’option mail – support@megarush.com. Ce moyen de communication leur donne la liberté d’écrire un message plus long et d’expliquer de manière détaillée les problèmes rencontrés sur la plateforme. Dans ce cas la demande doit être faite en anglais, car le support client n’est disponible que dans cette langue. Si vous voulez une réponse rapide sans difficulté, cherchez alors dans la rubrique Frequently Asked Questions (questions fréquemment posées) qui répond aux questions habituelles.

MegaRush Casino

us NOT ACCEPTED

PLAYERS FROM VIRGINIA ARE NOT ACCEPTED AT THIS CASINO

Rating: 3.9/5
MegaRush Casino hp

  • Generous portoflio with upwards of 3,184 slot games
  • Mega Club and Mega Loyalty
  • Diverse live casino
  • Generous Welcome package
  • Daily cashback offers
    • Some payment methods excluded from the Welcome package
    • Few fiat currencies accepted
    • Bonuses valid for several days only

Casino Details
Jurisdictions: Malta
Min Deposit: €10
Min Withdrawal: €20
Cashout Time: E-wallets: Same day; Credit/Debit Cards: 1-3 business days; Bank Transfer: 1-7 business days
Cashout Limit: Winnings over €10,000 are paid in installments
Software: 1x2gaming Icon2by2 Gaming IconBig Time Gaming IconELK Studios IconEvolution Gaming IconEzugi IconGenesis Gaming IconiSoftBet IconLeander Games Iconlightningboxgames IconMicrogaming IconNet Entertainment IconOryx IconPlay'n GO Iconplayson IconPush Gaming IconQuickspin IconRelax Gaming IconThunderkick IconYggdrasil IconEndorphina IconWazdan IconInspired Gaming IconBooming Games IconGamomat IconStakelogic IconPragmatic Play IconNoLimitCity IconRed Tiger Gaming IconRed Rake Gaming IconSkillzzgaming IconFantasma Games IconIron Dog Studio IconOld Skool Studios IconFoxium IconJust For The Win IconKalamba IconRevolver Gaming IconReflex Gaming IconStorm Gaming Technology IconSkywind IconTriple Edge Studios IconPearFiction Studios IconNorthern Lights Gaming IconStormcraft Studios IconWild Streak Gaming IconSlingshot Studios IconFortune Factory Studios IconSTHLM Gaming Icon4ThePlayer IconAvatarUX IconGamevy IconCrazy Tooth Studio IconHigh 5 Games IconElectric Elephant Games IconDreamtech Gaming IconBulletproof Games IconAll41 Studios IconReelPlay IconJapan Technicals Games IconPulse 8 Studios IconGameburger Studios IconNeon Valley Studios IconGolden Rock Studios IconSpearhead Studios IconSwintt IconAlchemy Gaming IconPlank Gaming IconBB Games IconTrueLab Games IconSnowborn Games IconHacksaw Gaming IconMax Win Gaming IconSpinPlay Games IconGold Coin Studios IconBang Bang Games IconSilverBack Gaming IconPeter And Sons IconEurostar Studios IconGONG Gaming IconBuck Stakes Entertainment Icon
Games: 3212
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Download available: No

MegaRush Casino welcomes Canadian players intrigued by new and exciting gaming products. The modern platform it brings to the table makes it possible for them to experience virtual activities in a whole new way. For the most loyal among them, there is a special program with benefits and more than ten levels of additional perks. Today’s review is about to shed more light on it and equip you with everything you need to know about the casino.

Our team worked tirelessly to bring you a well-rounded and detailed casino review. Once you get to read it, you will know everything you need, ahead of opening a new account and experiencing it all yourself. Stay tuned for more information coming your way right now.

MegaRush Casino Overview

This casino hotspot is one of the latest additions to the global gaming scene, as it launched daily operation in 2020. Up until this point, its portfolio has managed to swell to 3,184 slot titles and so many different gaming products one could choose from. Such diversity could make it easier for patrons to find their next gaming favorite. There is also a live casino up for grabs.

ML Entertainment Casino Limited is the company, which owns and oversees the daily operation of the online casino. For the time being, this company manages this hotspot only, but this could change in the foreseeable future, as more brands are added to its portfolio. MegaRush Casino reveals a rich palette of products aiming to appeal to every preference in this sphere.

The Malta Gaming Authority gave its nod ahead of the official launch. This comes to show that all needed procedures have been passed with flying colors. We will further review the gaming licenses issued in this online casino review penultimate point, so stay tuned.

What to Expect

This online casino’s aesthetic is quite impressive and memorable, as it welcomes patrons with vibrant colors and a truly colorful experience. The predominant hues here are violet, navy blue, in a gradient. This atmosphere makes it easier for players to enjoy longer sessions, as the dark theme does not strain the eyes. Its home page introduces all new and popular games at a glance, so you never miss a new addition.

There is a search bar, conveniently placed above the lists, as well as a software provider filter. Below it, you will find sections such as Featured, Megaways, Feature Buy, Slots, Live Casino, Table Games, Scratch cards, and Game Shows. Within the menu, located on the left side of your screen, you will also find sections such as Casino, Live Casino, Mega Loyalty, Cashback, Mega Club, Drops and Wind, and Payments.

Everyone should feel welcome on the premises, which is the reason why the website is available in several languages – English, Finnish, Norwegian, and French. More languages are set to be added to the list in the near future. The website targets patrons located in Finland, Canada, and Norway.

Welcome Bonuses

Sign Up Bonus

100% up to

€100

+ 100 Spins

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+ Plus 100 Free Spins on Book of Dead. Min deposit: 10 €. Max bet: 5 €. Offer only valid for 30 days after registration. Winnings from Free Spins are limited to a max win of €100 per bonus.

2nd Deposit Bonus

50% up to

€200

Min deposit: 10 €. Max bet: 5 €. Offer only valid for 30 days after registration. This offer is not available on deposits via Neteller, Skrill or Paysafecard.

3rd Deposit Bonus

25% up to

€700

Min deposit: 10 €. Max bet: 5 €. Offer only valid for 30 days after registration. This offer is not available on deposits via Neteller, Skrill or Paysafecard.

Once you create your account online and deposit money in it, you become eligible for the welcome bonuses up for grabs. They enhance your first gaming sessions and make sure you experience it all. The first bonus matches at a certain percent your first deposit if it does not surpass a particular mark. This way, you could end up doubling the amount you have for gambling across all gaming products. For specifics, check out the information available on the website.

This offer is available for new accounts only, created by individuals of legal age and all terms and conditions apply. The minimum deposit one could make is $10, whereas the maximum wager you are allowed to make with an active bonus is $5. If you have chosen to deposit funds using Skrill, Neteller, or Paysafecard, you will not be eligible for a Welcome bonus offer. This offer remains up for grabs for 30 days after you have opened a new account on the platform.

As soon as you make good use of it and you deposit a new slice of money into your account, it is time for the next portion of the Welcome package. It matches your deposit once again to a certain extent if it does not surpass a specific amount. MegaRush Casino’s welcome package also includes a third slice, associated with the third deposit made. The specifics of it are also accessible on the platform. There is a wagering requirement linked to all portions of the Welcome package.

Any bonus funds will be confiscated and forfeited by you and any remaining deposit funds would be returned to you on request subject to the terms and conditions.

How Can I Deposit?

Banking Method Deposit Withdrawal
Direct Bank Transfer iconDirect Bank Transfer no no
Euteller iconEuteller yes yes
Jeton iconJeton yes yes
Klarna iconKlarna yes yes
Maestro iconMaestro yes yes
MasterCard Credit iconMasterCard Credit yes yes
MasterCard Debit iconMasterCard Debit yes yes
Nordea iconNordea yes yes
Trustly iconTrustly yes yes
Visa Credit iconVisa Credit yes yes

Payment methods make it possible for patrons to deposit funds into their casino accounts and then used them for online gaming. They have to be as convenient for them as possible, a goal every online casino strives to achieve. Introducing both more traditional payment methods and modern ones, as well as a wide range of currencies is the way to go. This online hotspot has worked on its payment methods, in order to facilitate patrons.

Be careful when you choose a payment method for making a deposit, as this could lock welcome bonuses for your account and you would not be able to benefit from such. Moreover, deposit and withdrawal methods must be the same, for the process to be successful. Traditional methods such as credit and debit cards are accepted on the online premises of the casino. Bank transfer is another payment method you could choose to employ.

eWallets are considered the most convenient and rapid payment method available. They transform your smartphone into a one-stop shop for gaming online. Deposits using blockchain technology are not allowed on the premises of the casino. Prepaid cards are also an option. There is a limit on the amount you could withdraw in a bulk. For sums over $10,000, the management divides them into several installments and then proceeds to pay them out.

How Is the Withdrawal Process?

Now let’s take a look at the ways in which you can request a cashout here. This option is available only once all wagering requirements have been fulfilled. The minimum withdrawal you can request is $20. If you reach cumulative deposits or withdrawals of $2,000, an identification process might be triggered. Failure to provide such information will result in account closure. In order to cash out, you must use payment methods that belong to you.

If you end up depositing using a banking method belonging to someone else, further documentation verifying your identity will be requested. It will aim to confirm that the patron has the right to use this method. Conversion fees might be imposed in a situation when the bank account is denominated in a currency different than the one used on the gaming platform. If a deposit has not been put into play, the casino may charge a fee when a withdrawal is requested.

MegaRush Casino accepts CAD, EUR, and NOK.

Loyalty Club

For the players that showcase a high level of dedication to online gaming, there are rewards within the loyalty scheme. The individuals part of this exclusive club will enjoy even higher withdrawal limits, as well as different perks. There are as many as 12 levels you can climb progressively. When you fill up the progress bar of your account, you will receive rewards, every $10 you deposit results in 1 point to your account. When you choose the Sunday’s Simply offer, the points are double.

At the end of the month, the points are reset and you start anew. The levels you climb will bring you additional spins for particular games, bonuses with a specific wagering requirement, and more. On your net losses, you can bag a 10-percent cashback part of this offer. All you have to do is deposit and then select the loyalty offer on the next page, in order to opt in. Gifts must be claimed within three days of their unlocking. Deposits made with Skrill, Neteller, or Paysafecard are not eligible for the loyalty scheme.

If the wagering requirement has not been met within one week, bonus funds expire. They cannot be used on live casino gaming or on the lottery games up for grabs. Along with the Mega Loyalty, there is also a Mega Club, which is an exclusive community. One could enter with an invite-only. Individuals that have proven their loyalty and are frequent users of the platform receive an invitation from the management. You can benefit from cashback every single day and quick withdrawals.

Moreover, this club treats its members to personal customer support with your own account manager. Any issue you might have will be quickly resolved. Any new features introduced will be introduced to these members first. Bespoke offers are also available, depending on your gaming style. Higher value additional spins are also allocated frequently, for optimized sessions.

Mobile Gaming

The mobile gaming world transports everything you might need in terms of gaming products in the palm of your hand, so that you can access it whenever you feel like it. Gone are the days when they had to go to a brick-and-mortar casino and dedicate a certain amount of time to gambling. It all happens online now, introducing an even greater range of options right at their fingertips.

Some online casinos took the time to work on their proprietary mobile apps compatible with the operating systems. Right now, this is redundant, as browsers could easily load the mobile version of any casino online platform and allow patrons to explore it in its entirety. MegaRush Casino has also optimized its website for mobile use, transporting all features available in the desktop version of the casino.

It unveils the same violet theme with white details and colorful game tiles drawing your attention. You are welcomed by a banner showcasing the Welcome package, as well as payment methods that could be used. Right below it, you will find the Popular slot games, as well as new additions to the library. This way you will never miss a new opportunity to win big. On the bottom of your screen, you will find the buttons giving you access to Casino, Live Casino, Loyalty program, Search bar, as well as the menu with more sections.

Gaming Palette

Canadian patrons are seeking new and exciting offers they can benefit from, as a way to enhance their activities in the virtual space, offshore casinos make this possible and become a good alternative to the libraries Crown corporations have up for grabs. One of the ways they attract players is with a rich portfolio. The casino boasts more than 3,184 slot titles and their number keeps on increasing. Now we are going to review extensively the gaming sections up for grabs.

Patrons hailing from the Canadian provinces are often drawn towards games such as Vikings Go Berzerk, Rich Wilde and the Book of Dead, Big Bass Bonanza, Wolf Gold, Crystal Quest: Frostlands, Solar Queen, Thunderstruck II, Legacy of Dead, Fire Joker Freeze, Bronco Spirit, and many more. For the individuals seeking the thrill of the unknown, there are special progressive jackpots that could be bagged at any given moment. Their intriguing themes attract patrons.

Some of the most generous are Sisters of Oz WowPot, Wheel of Wishes, Book of Atem WowPot, Mega Moolah, Atlantean Treasures Mega Moolah, Juicy Joker Mega Moolah, Mega Moolah Goddess, 10,000 Wishes, Mega Joker, Divine Fortune, African legends, and Absolootly Mad Mega Moolah. Within the Feature Buy category you can also find great titles: Born Wild, Gates of Olympus, Stack’em, Top Dawgs, Money Train 2, Forest Fortune, Deadwood, Chaos Crew, The Hand of Mids, Infectious 5 xWays, Sun of Fortune, to name a few.

Table games are also part of the rich portfolio and with their great animation and attention to details, they can even make you forget it is not happening in real life. Roulette fans can enjoy European Roulette, Gem Roulette, and Classic Roulette. If you are interested in Blackjack gaming, there are many variations. There is Classic Blackjack, Blackjack Multi Hand, Single Deck Blackjack, and Blackjack Royal Pairs. There is also 100 Bit Dice, FU 88, and Casino Hold’em.

Scratch cards are another great product you can enjoy here. They bring you instant gratification when you need a quick gaming action with the potential to bag a prize. This section reveals titles such as Football Scratch, Eggstra Cash, Double Salary – 1 Year, Cash Vault I, The Big One, Chaos Crew Scratch, Gold Coins, Diamond Rush, Shave the Beard, Cut the Grass, It’s Bananas, King Treasure, and Gold Rush.

Live Casino

Pragmatic Play is among the leading software providers powering this section of the website. Other providers you can experience here are Evolution Gaming, Endorphina, ELK Studios, 1×2 Gaming, Fantasma, and more. The category brings Live Blackjack, Live Roulette, Live Baccarat, as well as card and dice games. Those range from Dragon Tiger and Sic Bo, to Three Card Poker, Caribbean Stud Poker, and Casino Hold’em.

In case you are looking for a more realistic gaming experience online, a live casino might be the way to go. This gaming section brings premium live streams in crystal-clear quality. You would never miss a thing, as any lags are also minimized. Game shows could also be enjoyed here, they make you feel like a participant in a TV game show and experienced hosts take care of it all. Some of them are Crazy Time, Football Studio Mega Wheel, Deal or No Deal, Lightning Roulette, Monopoly Live, Side Bet City, and others.

Affiliate Program

MegaRush Affiliates is the program responsible for this side of the arrangement. It brings top-tier commission payouts and revenue offers. Moreover, the program also guarantees rapid payouts and lucrative initiatives. The revenue share you can benefit from is 50 percent from day one. Patrons referred by the partners are hosted by the CRM and Retention departments. Reports regarding in-depth data are also available at all times, across all paired devices.

ML Entertainment Casino Limited is the company responsible for the daily operation of this hotspot. It is a wholly-owned subsidiary of ML Entertainment Holding Limited and both companies work in unison. They are both licensed and regulated by the Malta Gaming Authority. The former has license number MGA/CRP/591/2018-01, whereas the latter – license number MGA/CRP/591/2018-02. Moreover, the registration number is C 85802. The registered address is at 13, Baysteps Mansions, Triq C Alfred Gauci, St. Julians, STJ 1181, Malta.

Seek a Helping Hand

The customer support section of this online hotspot is among its strong features, as it is available around the clock for patrons to use. They can seek support and guidance while gaming online, regardless of where they hail from. Support agents are also able to communicate with them in many languages so that there is no miscommunication online. The easiest way you can seek help is via the live chat. However, keep in mind that this option is not accessible around the clock.

Phone conversations are also not supported for the time being, which leaves patrons with the email option only – support@megarush.com. This channel of communication gives them the freedom to write a longer letter and explain thoroughly their issues linked to the platform. This contact must be in English, as customer support is available in it only. If you want a quick answer without the hassle, look no further than the Frequently Asked Questions section answering commonly asked questions.