Casino FoggyStar

CE CASINO A FERMÉ SES PORTES VIRTUELLES.

Note: 4.4/5
FoggyStar Casino 23.03.2023. Hp

  • Un casino en ligne de premier ordre avec plus de 5 091 titres de machines à sous.
  • Un portefeuille diversifié
  • Tournois réguliers
  • Crypto-monnaies acceptées
  • Des croupiers de casino en direct expérimentés
  • Processus de vérification méticuleux
  • Pas d’assistance téléphonique

Détails sur le Casino
Juridictions: Curacao
Dépôt Min: €1
Retrait Min: €1
Délai de Retrait: Withdrawals are provided within 7 days time after completion of KYC.
Limite de Retrait: €5,000 Weekly/ €15,000 (€250,000 VIP level 100) Monthly
Logiciel: 1x2gaming Icon2by2 Gaming IconAinsworth IconAmatic Industries IconAsh Gaming IconBetSoft IconBig Time Gaming IconBlueprint Gaming IconEvolution Gaming IconEYECON IconEzugi IconHabanero Systems IconHO Gaming IconIgrosoft IconiSoftBet IconLeander Games Iconlightningboxgames IconMerkur Gaming IconMicrogaming IconNet Entertainment IconPariplay IconPlay'n GO Iconplayson IconPlaytech IconPush Gaming IconRabcat IconReal Time Gaming IconRelax Gaming IconTom Horn Gaming IconVivo Gaming IconWM IconYggdrasil IconWazdan IconRealistic Games IconGameArt IconBetgames IconGenii IconBooming Games IconSpigo IconStakelogic IconPragmatic Play IconRed Tiger Gaming IconMr Slotty IconReel Time Gaming IconAuthentic Gaming IconBooongo IconLuckyStreak IconSpinomenal IconAsia Gaming IconRed Rake Gaming IconSkillzzgaming IconGanapati IconXprogaming IconFugaso IconFantasma Games IconIron Dog Studio IconOld Skool Studios IconFoxium IconJust For The Win IconWe Are Casino IconPlatipus Gaming IconStorm Gaming Technology IconSpinmatic IconSpadegaming IconTriple Edge Studios IconBGAMING IconConcept Gaming IconPearFiction Studios IconApollo Games IconOriental Game IconNorthern Lights Gaming IconEvoplay IconStormcraft Studios IconWild Streak Gaming IconSlingshot Studios IconFortune Factory Studios IconJade Rabbit Gaming IconSwitch Studios IconSA Gaming IconGreen Jade Games IconSTHLM Gaming Icon4ThePlayer IconAvatarUX IconCrazy Tooth Studio IconElectric Elephant Games IconPocket Games Soft IconBulletproof Games IconAll41 Studios IconCQ9 Gaming IconReelPlay IconPulse 8 Studios IconGameburger Studios IconNeon Valley Studios IconGolden Rock Studios IconSpearhead Studios IconAlchemy Gaming IconRarestone Gaming IconPlank Gaming IconBB Games IconSnowborn Games IconBoomerang Studios IconHacksaw Gaming IconMax Win Gaming IconSpinPlay Games IconGold Coin Studios IconHalf Pixel Studios IconPeter And Sons IconAurum Signature Studios IconGONG Gaming IconLady Luck Games IconBuck Stakes Entertainment IconGames Global Icon
Jeux: 5866
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Téléchargement disponible: No

Le Casino FoggyStar dévoile un large éventail de jeux de casino que l’on peut essayer dès que l’on en a envie. Une bibliothèque aussi vaste comprend plus de 5 090 jeux de machines à sous aux titres variés et c’est l’un des plus grands portefeuilles que notre équipe ait vu. Pour de nombreuses personnes, il s’agit d’un bon choix en ligne, car elles peuvent trouver le produit de casino qui leur convient. Lisez la suite si vous voulez en savoir plus sur ce nouveau point chaud des casinos en ligne.

Aperçu du Casino FoggyStar

La société qui possède et exploite cette plate-forme au quotidien est très importante pour les performances globales et la perception que nous en avons. Dans ce cas, c’est SG International N.V. qui est le chef de file et qui s’occupe de tout avec soin, en veillant à ce que le site web soit opérationnel à tout moment. Cette société est responsable de l’exploitation quotidienne de pas moins de 12 hotspots virtuels qui offrent à leurs clients des produits de qualité.

Ce sont les Casinos Pokies2go Casino, Casino2021 Bet, Casino Webby Slot, Casino Casoo, Casino Max, Casino Savarona, Casino 24k, Casino YouSpinYouWin, Casino Wild Wild Bet, Casino Nissi, Casino Zev, Casino VipClub et Casino Betzino. Le Casino FoggyStar propose plus de 5 090 jeux de machines à sous, ainsi que de nombreux autres produits.

Le côté légal des choses doit également être mentionné, car il s’agit d’un excellent point de départ pour de nombreux clients. Sa licence d’exploitation est délivrée par Antillephone Services N.V. et réglementée par le gouvernement de Curaçao. Ce dernier est réputé pour être la capitale du jeu en ligne et son agrément montre que ce hotspot vaut la peine d’être essayé. Nous examinerons en détail la licence d’exploitation dans l’avant-dernier point de cette revue.

Ce à quoi il faut s’attendre

Il est maintenant temps de jeter un coup d’œil au site en ligne lui-même et de voir ce qu’il apporte. Il propose un thème sombre dans les tons noir et rouge et une mise en page globalement simple qui facilite la navigation. La bannière coulissante révèle les nouvelles offres que vous pourriez explorer ici, ainsi que les tournois mensuels. Au-dessus, vous trouverez des sections telles que le Casino en direct (Live Casino), Tous les Jeux (All Games), Promotions, Tournois, et CryptoPortal.

Sous la bannière, vous trouverez des sections telles que Populaire, Nouveau, Machines à sous, Jackpot, Bonus Buy, Dream Drop, et Jeux de table. De nombreux favoris des joueurs sont affichés sur la page d’accueil pour votre confort. Le site web s’adresse aux personnes du Canada, de la Nouvelle-Zélande, de l’Australie et de la Suisse. Le site et le service clientèle sont disponibles en anglais.

Bonus de bienvenue


Les nouveaux clients peuvent bénéficier d’un excellent départ au Casino FoggyStar, grâce à un généreux package de bienvenue. Cette offre de bonus couvre leurs quatre premiers dépôts effectués dans l’espace virtuel et améliore encore les choses qu’ils peuvent faire en ligne. Lorsque vous effectuez votre premier dépôt d’au moins 20 $, vous pouvez débloquer cette première offre de bonus en introduisant un bonus de correspondance jusqu’à un montant donné. Une condition de mise est associée à cette offre.

En outre, les clients doivent s’en tenir à une taille de pari particulière lorsqu’ils bénéficient de cette offre de bonus. Les bonus reçus sont valables pendant trente jours, sauf indication contraire, et sont annulés s’ils ne sont pas misés conformément aux termes et conditions du bonus pendant cette période. Le bonus de bienvenue est crédité en dix parts égales sur le compte du joueur. Vos deuxième, troisième et quatrième dépôts au Casino FoggyStar débloquent également des parties du pack de bienvenue.

Ils introduisent des bonus de correspondance jusqu’à un montant donné. Il est bon de savoir que le quatrième dépôt que vous effectuez en ligne sera également le premier à bénéficier des bonus réguliers. Chaque fois que vous effectuez un dépôt, vous pouvez en obtenir un. Lorsqu’il a été épuisé, les personnes peuvent prétendre à l’offre spéciale de bonus du mercredi. Lorsqu’ils effectuent un dépôt le mercredi, ils obtiennent immédiatement des tours supplémentaires pour le populaire jeu de machines à sous Book of Wizard.

Le montant du dépôt minimum est de 20 $, tandis que le délai d’expiration du bonus est de trois jours. Si vous êtes intéressé par les tournois s’étalant sur plusieurs jours ou semaines, FoggyStar vous propose également des offres intéressantes à essayer. Le marathon mensuel des étoiles est assorti d’une importante cagnotte et s’étend généralement sur un mois entier. Pour participer, il vous suffit de cliquer sur le bouton « Join now » et de jouer aux machines à sous du fournisseur de votre choix.

Vous pouvez alors attendre les résultats à la fin de chaque mois à minuit UTC. Le gagnant du tournoi est déterminé par le nombre maximum de points du tournoi. La mise minimale est de 1 $, la mise maximale est de 10 $. Un autre tournoi que vous pourriez apprécier est le Start of the Stars Way. Après avoir participé au tournoi, chaque joueur est crédité de spins supplémentaires dans les jeux autorisés de Pragmatic Play. Le joueur qui a reçu le plus de gains grâce à ces spins gagne.

Comment puis-je déposer?


Les joueurs disposent ici d’un large éventail de méthodes bancaires qu’ils pourraient utiliser pour effectuer des dépôts en ligne et demander des retraits. Certaines des méthodes disponibles portefeuilles numériques et portefeuilles de crypto-monnaies vous donnant une grande liberté en ligne. Un grand nombre de crypto-monnaies sont acceptées dans les locaux virtuels du casino FoggyStar. Pour vérifier votre compte, le hotspot en ligne accepte l’un des documents suivants : passeport, permis de conduire, carte d’identité nationale, certificat de naissance ou carte de paiement.

Le processus de vérification est obligatoire. Vous pouvez fixer une limite de dépôt sur votre compte pour un jour donné. Les dépôts minimums et maximums autorisés ici dépendent de la méthode de paiement choisie. Le dépôt minimum est de 0,3 mBTC. Voici la liste des crypto-monnaies acceptées par le casino FoggyStar :

  • ADA
  • BCH
  • BTC
  • DOGE
  • ETH
  • LTC
  • TRX
  • USDC
  • USDT
  • XRP

Comment se déroule la procédure de retrait?

La demande de retrait est également possible une fois que vous avez rempli les conditions de mise associées à vos bonus de casino actifs. Les retraits sont fournis dans un délai de sept jours après l’achèvement du protocole de connaissance du client et l’approbation de votre compte. Le montant minimum de retrait du compte de jeu est de 0,0005 BTC, tandis que le montant maximum de retrait du compte de jeu par transaction est de 0,10 BTC.

Le montant maximum de retrait traité pour un joueur est équivalent à 5 000 USDT par semaine depuis le dernier encaissement réussi et à 15 000 USDT par mois. Tous les gains du jackpot progressif seront payés en totalité.

Programme de fidélisation

Il existe un programme de fidélité pour les personnes les plus dévouées, qui les motive à plusieurs niveaux pour continuer à jouer en ligne. Plus ils jouent, plus le niveau qu’ils atteignent est élevé, ce qui leur apporte de nombreux avantages exclusifs et des offres qui améliorent leur jeu. Ce programme compte une centaine de niveaux et les niveaux les plus élevés offrent aux joueurs des limites de retrait très généreuses afin qu’ils puissent encaisser des sommes plus importantes que les autres joueurs.

Palette de jeux

Le jeu est plus facile lorsqu’il existe un large éventail de produits parmi lesquels vous pouvez choisir et c’est le cas au Casino FoggyStar. Il offre plus de 5 091 titres de machines à sous que vous pouvez essayer quand vous le souhaitez et de nouveaux titres sont introduits au fur et à mesure que les fournisseurs de logiciels les publient. Gardez toujours un œil sur la section des nouveaux jeux et vous pourriez tomber sur votre prochaine offre de jeu préférée. Les machines à sous semblent être les produits les plus populaires ici et les joueurs sont attirés par elles quotidiennement.
Parmi les offres de jeux les plus populaires, on peut citer

  • Temple Tumble 2 DreamDrop
  • Snake Arena DreamDrop
  • Elvis Frog in Vegas
  • Raptor
  • Aztec Magic Bonanza
  • Golden Gods
  • Joker Troupe
  • Bonanza Billion
  • Money Train 2
  • Extra Chilli Megaways
  • Burning Classics
  • 15 Dragon Pearls Hold and Win
  • Big Bamboo
  • Volatile Vikings 2 DreamDrop

Les autres titres de machines à sous à explorer sur le Casino FoggyStar sont les suivants

  • Hotel Yeti-Way
  • Black Wolf Hold and Win
  • Rich Wilde and the Tome of Madness
  • Sun of Egypt Hold and Win
  • Hit the Gold Hold and Win
  • Saxon
  • Book of Pyramids
  • Wanted Dead or a Wild
  • Buffalo Hold and Win
  • Monster Blox
  • Dragon’s Element
  • Chaos Crew
  • Book of Demi Gods II

Les jackpots progressifs sont là pour vous divertir plus longtemps et vous permettre de gagner un grand prix au moment où vous vous y attendez le moins. Le prix du jackpot progressif augmente avec le temps et plus vous misez, plus vous avez de chances de le remporter. Vous pouvez explorer

  • Buffalo Power Hold and Win
  • Wild Spin
  • Lucky Clover
  • Faerie Spells
  • Chilli Fiesta
  • Spirit of Egypt Hold and Win
  • SuperReel Spin it Hot
  • Royal Coins Hold and Win
  • Diamond Fortunator
  • Wild Herd

La section des achats de bonus est également très diversifiée, car les particuliers apprécient souvent cette fonction de jeu. Voici quelques-uns des jeux les plus populaires de cette catégorie

  • Jumbo Jellies
  • Queen of Fire
  • Wild Chapo
  • Moriarty Megaways
  • Tiki Pop
  • Book of Xmas
  • Cherry Pop PopWins
  • Winfall in Paradise
  • Sizzling Bells Hold the Jackpot
  • Colossus Fruits
  • Templar Tumble
  • Curse of the Pharaoh

Casino en direct

Les jeux de casino en direct sont disponibles dans les locaux virtuels du Casino FoggyStar et les joueurs peuvent profiter d’un jeu ininterrompu à tout moment. Cette offre de qualité supérieure leur donne l’impression d’être dans un casino traditionnel et tous les croupiers en direct sont prêts à vous offrir une expérience de jeu exceptionnelle. Il y a des tables pour les nouveaux venus comme pour les flambeurs expérimentés. Ils pourront jouer à des jeux de casino classiques tels que le Blackjack, la Roulette, le Baccara, le Sic Bo, le Dragon Tiger, l’Andar Bahar, le Teen Patti, et d’autres options encore.

Programme d’affiliation

FoggyStar Partners est le programme d’affiliation associé à ce haut lieu du jeu en ligne. Le casino en crypto-monnaie a gagné en popularité et un programme d’affiliation est la voie à suivre si vous voulez en profiter. Il propose un taux de conversion élevé et des outils marketing efficaces. Les paiements de commissions sont rapides, sans report négatif pour les opérations de partage de revenus et les opérations hybrides. Il n’y a pas de commission de retrait, pas de regroupement de marques et pas de frais cachés.

L’aspect juridique des choses

SG International N.V. est la société qui supervise le fonctionnement quotidien de la plateforme. Elle est constituée en vertu de la loi de Curaçao. Son numéro d’enregistrement est 137028, tandis que l’adresse disponible en ligne est Heelsumstraat 51 E-Commerce Park, Curaçao. Il convient également de noter que le site est autorisé par le leader des jeux d’argent virtuels, Antillephone N.V. Cette licence d’exploitation porte le numéro 8048/JAZZ2015-035. La transparence totale est une nécessité pour de nombreux clients, c’est pourquoi ces informations sont facilement accessibles.

SG International LP s’occupe des services de paiement de cette plateforme en tant qu’agent conformément à l’accord de licence. Elle est enregistrée au 29d Bradshaw Street, Saltcoats, Scotland, United Kingdom, KA21 5HR. Son numéro d’enregistrement est SL023302. Des protocoles de jeu responsable sont en place pour que les clients puissent en bénéficier et garder leurs habitudes de jeu aussi sûres que possible.

Touver l’aide nécessaire

Le bouton de chat en direct est là pour vous donner un accès rapide à une conversation en direct avec l’un des représentants du service clientèle. Une grande équipe d’agents est prête à vous donner un coup de main pour tous vos problèmes liés au jeu dans les locaux du Casino FoggyStar. Il vous suffit de cliquer sur le bouton Live Chat et d’entamer une conversation en temps réel avec l’un d’entre eux. Vous pouvez également utiliser le formulaire de contact disponible en ligne ou envoyer un e-mail à foggystar@support.com.

FoggyStar Casino

us NOT ACCEPTED

PLAYERS FROM VIRGINIA ARE NOT ACCEPTED AT THIS CASINO

Rating: 4.4/5
FoggyStar Casino 22.09.2022. hp

  • Premium online casino with upwards of 5,091 slot titles
  • Diverse portfolio
  • Regular tournaments
  • Cryptocurrencies accepted
  • Experienced live casino dealers
  • Meticulous verification process
  • No phone support

Casino Details
Jurisdictions: Curacao
Min Deposit: €10
Min Withdrawal: €10
Cashout Time: Withdrawals are provided within 7 days time after completion of KYC.
Cashout Limit: €5,000 Weekly/ €15,000 (€250,000 VIP level 100) Monthly
Software: 1x2gaming Icon2by2 Gaming IconAinsworth IconAmatic Industries IconAsh Gaming IconBetSoft IconBig Time Gaming IconBlueprint Gaming IconEvolution Gaming IconEYECON IconEzugi IconHabanero Systems IconHO Gaming IconIgrosoft IconiSoftBet IconLeander Games Iconlightningboxgames IconMerkur Gaming IconMicrogaming IconNet Entertainment IconPariplay IconPlay'n GO Iconplayson IconPlaytech IconPush Gaming IconRabcat IconReal Time Gaming IconRelax Gaming IconTom Horn Gaming IconVivo Gaming IconWM IconYggdrasil IconWazdan IconRealistic Games IconGameArt IconBetgames IconGenii IconBooming Games IconSpigo IconStakelogic IconPragmatic Play IconRed Tiger Gaming IconMr Slotty IconReel Time Gaming IconAuthentic Gaming IconBooongo IconLuckyStreak IconSpinomenal IconAsia Gaming IconRed Rake Gaming IconSkillzzgaming IconGanapati IconXprogaming IconFugaso IconFantasma Games IconIron Dog Studio IconOld Skool Studios IconFoxium IconJust For The Win IconWe Are Casino IconPlatipus Gaming IconStorm Gaming Technology IconSpinmatic IconSpadegaming IconTriple Edge Studios IconBGAMING IconConcept Gaming IconPearFiction Studios IconApollo Games IconOriental Game IconNorthern Lights Gaming IconEvoplay Entertainment IconStormcraft Studios IconWild Streak Gaming IconSlingshot Studios IconFortune Factory Studios IconJade Rabbit Gaming IconSwitch Studios IconSA Gaming IconGreen Jade Games IconSTHLM Gaming Icon4ThePlayer IconAvatarUX IconCrazy Tooth Studio IconElectric Elephant Games IconPocket Games Soft IconBulletproof Games IconAll41 Studios IconCQ9 Gaming IconReelPlay IconPulse 8 Studios IconGameburger Studios IconNeon Valley Studios IconGolden Rock Studios IconSpearhead Studios IconAlchemy Gaming IconRarestone Gaming IconPlank Gaming IconBB Games IconSnowborn Games IconBoomerang Studios IconHacksaw Gaming IconMax Win Gaming IconSpinPlay Games IconGold Coin Studios IconHalf Pixel Studios IconPeter And Sons IconAurum Signature Studios IconGONG Gaming IconLady Luck Games IconBuck Stakes Entertainment IconGames Global Icon
Games: 6835
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Download available: No

FoggyStar Casino unveils a wide array of casino games one could try whenever they feel like it. Such a large library includes more than 5,090 slot games with various titles and this is one of the largest portfolios our team has seen. For many individuals this would be a good online choice, as they could find the right casino product for them. Read along if you want to learn more about this new online casino hotspot.

FoggyStar Casino Overview

The company that owns and operates this platform on a day-to-day basis is quite important for the overall performance and our perception of it. In this case, SG International N.V. is the leader handling it all with care and making sure the website is up and running at all times. This company is responsible for the daily operation of as many as 12 virtual hotspots providing their patrons with premium products.

Those are Pokies2go Casino, Casino2021 Bet, Webby Slot Casino, Casoo Casino, Max Casino, Savarona Casino, 24k Casino, YouSpinYouWin Casino, Wild Wild Bet Casino, Nissi Casino, Zev Casino, VipClub Casino, and Betzino Casino. FoggyStar Casino boasts more than 5,090 slot games, along with many other products.

The legal side of things must also be mentioned, as this is a great starting point for many patrons. Its license for operation is issued by Antillephone Services N.V. and regulated by the Government of Curacao. The latter is renowned for being the online gaming capital and its nod comes to show that this hotspot is worth giving a try. We will thoroughly review the license for operation in the penultimate point of this review.

What to Expect

Now it is time to take a good look at the online website itself and see what it brings to the table. It offers a dark theme in black and red tones and an overall simple layout making navigation easier. The sliding banner reveals new offers you could explore here, as well as monthly tournaments. Above it, you would find sections such as Live Casino, All Games, Promotions, Tournaments, and CryptoPortal.

Below the banner, you would find sections such as Popular, New, Slots, Jackpot, Bonus Buy, Dream Drop, and Table Games. Many player favorites are on display on the homepage for your convenience. The website targets people from Canada, New Zealand, Australia, and Switzerland. Both it and the customer support is available in English.

Welcome Bonuses

Bonus

5 Free Spins

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. You can get 5 freespins for free just now! You can get 15 freespins more for verifying your phone number. To take them you need to write our Facebook bot and get instructions how to verify your phone and receive 15 freespins. Available provider for FS: BetSoft. Max win: 100 USDT. Bonus validity period: 1 week. For wagering information contact casino customer support.

Sign up Bonus

100% up to

€10,000

+ 50 Spins

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Plus 50 Free Spins in Book of Wizard slot. Min deposit: 20 €. Wagering: 25 x (bonus + deposit). The following games are excluded from the bonus promotion offer: See website for list of online slots.

2nd Deposit Bonus

75% up to

€10,000

Min deposit: 20 €. Wagering: 25x(bonus + deposit). The following games are excluded from the bonus promotion offer: See website for list of online slots.

New patrons get to benefit from a great start at FoggyStar Casino, as there is a generous Welcome package in store. This bonus offer covers their first four deposits made in the virtual space and further enhances the things they could do online. When you make you first deposit of at least $20, you get to unlock this first bonus offer introducing a match bonus up to a given amount. There is a wagering requirement associated with it.

Along with it, patrons must stick to a particular bet size while they have this bonus offer. The received bonuses are valid for thirty days, unless otherwise specified, and are canceled if they are not wagered according to the bonus terms and conditions during this period. The welcome bonus is credited in ten equal shares to the player’s account. Your second, third, and fourth deposits at FoggyStar Casino also unlock parts of the Welcome package.

They introduce match bonuses up to a given amount. It is good to know that the fourth deposit you make online would also be the first to claim Regular deposit match bonuses. Every time you deposit, you could bag one of these. When it has been exhausted, individuals could claim the special Wednesday Bonus offer. When they make a deposit on Wednesday, they immediately bag additional spins for the popular slot game Book of Wizard.

The minimum deposit amount is $20, whereas the bonus expiration time is three days. If you are interested in tournaments spanning over the course of several days or weeks, FoggyStar also gives you great offers to try. The Monthly Stars Marathon comes with a hefty prize pool and it usually span over the course of an entire month. All you need to participate is to click the Join now button and play slots of any provider you want.

You could then expect results at the end of each month at 00:00 UTC. The winner of the tournament is determined by the maximum number of tournament points. The minimum bet is $1, the maximum bet is $10. Another tournament you could enjoy is the Start of the Stars Way. After entering the tournament, each player is credited additional spins in the allowed games of Pragmatic Play. The player who has received the most winnings from these spins wins.

How Can I Deposit?

Banking Method Deposit Withdrawal
Bitcoin iconBitcoin yes yes
Bitcoin Cash iconBitcoin Cash yes yes
Cardano iconCardano yes yes
Dogecoin iconDogecoin yes yes
Ethereum iconEthereum yes yes
Litecoin iconLitecoin yes yes
MasterCard Credit iconMasterCard Credit yes yes
Ripple iconRipple yes yes
Tether iconTether yes yes
TRON iconTRON yes yes
USD Coin iconUSD Coin yes yes
Visa Credit iconVisa Credit yes yes

Players here have a wide range of banking methods they could use to make deposits online and request withdrawals. Some of the methods available digital wallets and cryptocurrency wallets giving you great freedom online. A large number of cryptocurrencies are accepted on the virtual premises of FoggyStar Casino. To verify your account, the online hotspot will accept one of the following documents: passport, driving license, national ID card, birth certificate, or payment card.

The verification process is mandatory. You can set a deposit limit on your account on any one day. There is a minimum and maximum deposits allowed here and they depend on your payment method of choice. The minimum deposit is mBTC 0.3. Here is the list of cryptocurrencies accepted at FoggyStar Casino:

  • ADA
  • BCH
  • BTC
  • DOGE
  • ETH
  • LTC
  • TRX
  • USDC
  • USDT
  • XRP

How Is the Withdrawal Process?

Requesting a withdrawal is also possible once you have completed the wagering requirements associated with your active casino bonuses. Withdrawals shall be provided within seven days after completion of the Know-Your-Customer protocol and approval of your account. The minimum withdrawal amount from the gaming account is BTC 0.0005, while the maximum withdrawal amount from the gaming account per transaction is BTC 0.10.

Maximum withdrawal amount processed to any player is equivalent to 5,000 USDT per week since the last successful cashout and 15,000 USDT per month. All progressive jackpot wins will be paid in full.

Loyalty Program

There is a loyalty program for the most devoted individuals out there and it many levels motivate them to keep climbing and gambling online. The more they play, the higher level they could reach, bringing many exclusive benefits and offers enhancing their gaming. This program has some 100 levels and the higher ones grant their players with very generous withdrawal limits so they could cashout larger sums than other players.

Gaming Palette

Gambling is easier when there is a wide range of products you could choose from and this is the case at FoggyStar Casino. It offers more than 5,091 slot titles you could try whenever you feel like it and new ones are being introduced as the software providers issue them. Always keep an eye on the New games section and you might come across your next favorite gaming offering. Slot games appear to be the most popular products here and players feel drawn towards them daily.
Some of the most popular gaming offerings here are

  • Temple Tumble 2 DreamDrop
  • Snake Arena DreamDrop
  • Elvis Frog in Vegas
  • Raptor
  • Aztec Magic Bonanza
  • Golden Gods
  • Joker Troupe
  • Bonanza Billion
  • Money Train 2
  • Extra Chilli Megaways
  • Burning Classics
  • 15 Dragon Pearls Hold and Win
  • Big Bamboo
  • Volatile Vikings 2 DreamDrop

Other slot titles to explore at FoggyStar Casino are

  • Hotel Yeti-Way
  • Black Wolf Hold and Win
  • Rich Wilde and the Tome of Madness
  • Sun of Egypt Hold and Win
  • Hit the Gold Hold and Win
  • Saxon
  • Book of Pyramids
  • Wanted Dead or a Wild
  • Buffalo Hold and Win
  • Monster Blox
  • Dragon’s Element
  • Chaos Crew
  • Book of Demi Gods II

Progressive jackpots are here to keep you entertained for longer and grant you a great prize when you least expect it. Their progressive jackpot prize grows with time and the more you bet, the better your chances of bagging it. You could explore

  • Buffalo Power Hold and Win
  • Wild Spin
  • Lucky Clover
  • Faerie Spells
  • Chilli Fiesta
  • Spirit of Egypt Hold and Win
  • SuperReel Spin it Hot
  • Royal Coins Hold and Win
  • Diamond Fortunator
  • Wild Herd

The Bonus Buy section is quite diverse here too, as individuals often enjoy this gaming feature. Some of the most popular games in this category are

  • Jumbo Jellies
  • Queen of Fire
  • Wild Chapo
  • Moriarty Megaways
  • Tiki Pop
  • Book of Xmas
  • Cherry Pop PopWins
  • Winfall in Paradise
  • Sizzling Bells Hold the Jackpot
  • Colossus Fruits
  • Templar Tumble
  • Curse of the Pharaoh

Live Casino

Live casino gaming is available on the virtual premises of FoggyStar Casino and players could enjoy uninterrupted gambling at all times. This premium offering makes them feel as if they are at a brick-and-mortar casino location and all live dealers are ready to give you a great gaming experience. There are tables for both newcomers and experienced high rollers. They could play classic casino games such as Blackjack, Roulette, Baccarat, Sic Bo, Dragon Tiger, Andar Bahar, Teen Patti, and more options.

Affiliate Program

FoggyStar Partners is the affiliate program associated with this online gaming hotspot. The cryptocurrency casino has grown in popularity and an affiliate program is the way to go if you want to benefit from it. It proposes a high conversion rate and effective marketing tools. Commission payments are fast with no negative carryover for Revenue Share and Hybrid deals. There is no withdrawal commission, no brand bundling, and no hidden fees

SG International N.V. is the company overseeing daily operation of the diverse platform. It is incorporated under the Law of Curacao. Its registration number is 137028, whereas the address available online is Heelsumstraat 51 E-Commerce Park, Curacao. It should also be noted that the website is licensed by the virtual gambling leader Antillephone N.V. This license for operation is No. 8048/JAZZ2015-035. Full transparency is a must for many patrons, which is why this information is readily available.

SG International LP takes care of the payment services of this platform as an agent according to the license agreement. It is registered at 29d Bradshaw Street, Saltcoats, Scotland, United Kingdom, KA21 5HR. Its registration number is SL023302. Responsible gambling protocols are in place for the patrons to benefit from and keep their gambling habits as safe as possible.

Seek a Helping Hand

The live chat button is here to give you quick access to a live conversation with one of the customer support representatives. There is a large team of agents ready to give you a helping hand with all your gambling-related issues on the premises of FoggyStar Casino. All you have to do is click the Live Chat button and start a real-time conversation with one of them. An alternative way would be to use the convenient Contact form available online or send an email at foggystar@support.com