NevadaWin Casino Review

us NON ACCEPTéS

LES JOUEURS DE VIRGINIA NE SONT PAS ACCEPTéS DANS CE CASINO

Note: 3/5
NevadaWin Casino hp

  • Le VPN est autorisé
  • Machines à sous populaires à jackpot progressif
  • Une sélection massive de jeux qui comprend une variété de jeux en direct.
  • L’assistance clientèle par chat en direct n’est pas disponible 24 heures sur 24 et 7 jours sur 7
  • Tous les modes de paiement ne sont pas disponibles dans tous les pays

Détails sur le Casino
Juridictions: Curacao
Dépôt Min: €10
Retrait Min: €20 (AstroPay)/€50
Délai de Retrait: KYC: 1-2 business days; Processing time: Within 2 business days
Limite de Retrait: €2,500 (Standard) Weekly/€5,000 (VIP) Weekly
Logiciel: 1x2gaming IconAmatic Industries IconBetSoft IconBig Time Gaming IconBlueprint Gaming IconELK Studios IconEvolution Gaming IconEzugi IconHabanero Systems IconMicrogaming IconNet Entertainment IconOryx IconPlay'n GO Iconplayson IconPush Gaming IconQuickspin IconRabcat IconRelax Gaming IconThunderkick IconTom Horn Gaming IconVivo Gaming IconYggdrasil IconEndorphina IconWazdan IconGameArt IconBetgames IconBooming Games IconGamomat IconPragmatic Play IconNolimit City IconRed Tiger Gaming IconReel Time Gaming IconBooongo IconSpinomenal IconAsia Gaming IconBally Wulff IconHollywoodTV IconFugaso IconOld Skool Studios IconFoxium IconJust For The Win IconReflex Gaming IconSpinmatic IconTriple Edge Studios IconPearFiction Studios IconNorthern Lights Gaming IconEvoplay IconStormcraft Studios IconWild Streak Gaming IconSlingshot Studios IconFortune Factory Studios IconSwitch Studios Icon4ThePlayer IconAvatarUX IconCrazy Tooth Studio IconOneTouch IconPocket Games Soft IconBulletproof Games IconAll41 Studios IconMascot Gaming IconReelPlay IconPulse 8 Studios IconGameburger Studios IconNeon Valley Studios IconSlotVision IconGolden Rock Studios IconAlchemy Gaming IconBlack Pudding Games IconSnowborn Games IconHacksaw Gaming IconSpinPlay Games IconGold Coin Studios IconBang Bang Games IconHalf Pixel Studios IconPeter And Sons IconAurum Signature Studios IconSmartSoft Gaming IconGONG Gaming IconBuck Stakes Entertainment IconGames Global IconAmusnet Interactive IconLucksome Gaming IconNeko Games IconReel Kingdom IconOros Gaming Icon
Jeux: 4510
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Téléchargement disponible: No

Cette plateforme est l’un des endroits les plus luxueux pour jouer. Il s’agit d’un casino innovant qui propose de nombreuses promotions et options de divertissement. Les joueurs ont accès à des jeux de haute qualité, dotés de caractéristiques uniques et d’un son de qualité.

 

Le casino NevadaWin est un endroit fiable pour jouer. Il détient une licence de Curaçao et garantit des résultats de jeu équitables. Soyez assuré que vos données sont hautement protégées contre la fraude lors des transferts d’argent et de l’utilisation du site Web.

 

Il s’agit d’une plateforme optimisée pour les mobiles. Vous pouvez jouer de la manière la plus pratique à tout moment et en tout lieu. Vous pouvez jouer aux meilleurs jeux à partir de votre smartphone lorsque vous êtes en déplacement. Cette plateforme tient compte des besoins des joueurs et répond à toutes les exigences modernes.

 

Introduction

Le Casino NevadaWinest un casino en ligne lancé en 2021. Il coopère étroitement avec environ 63 fournisseurs de logiciels, dont Net Entertainment, Microgaming et Betsoft Gaming. Il est détenu et exploité par Mountberg Limited, et est autorisé et réglementé par le gouvernement de Curaçao.

 

Le casino NevadaWin offre une expérience de jeu en ligne plus personnalisée, avec des jeux et des promotions adaptés aux besoins des joueurs et de nombreuses options étonnantes.

 

Bonus et promotions

Des promotions et des bonus sont proposés à tous les joueurs du casino NevadaWin. Les nouveaux joueurs bénéficient d’un bonus exclusif sans dépôt, suivi d’un bonus de bienvenue.

 

Le casino accorde une grande importance à ses joueurs existants et leur propose une variété de bonus qu’ils peuvent utiliser pour rester engagés. Ceux-ci comprennent des tours supplémentaires, des offres de dépôt, des bonus de recharge et bien plus encore.

 

Il existe une offre spéciale pour le bonus du mardi, le bonus du jeudi, le bonus du vendredi et l’offre spéciale du week-end.

 

Les exigences de mise pour cette promotion sont de 30 fois le montant du dépôt et du bonus. Et le mieux, c’est qu’il y en a beaucoup. Pour plus d’informations sur leurs offres exceptionnelles, consultez leur site Web.

Hebdomadaire Bonus

30% jusqu'à

$/€200

Bonus valid On Saturdays and Sundays. Min deposit: 20 $/€. Max bet: 8 $/€. Max bonus amount: 200 $/€.

S'inscrire Bonus

100% jusqu'à

$/€1,000

+ 100 Tours

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Plus 100 Free Spins- for your first deposit. Min deposit: 20 $/€. Max bet: 8 $/€.

2e Dépôt Bonus

100% jusqu'à

$/€1,000

Min deposit: 20 $/€. Max bet: 8 $/€.

Programme de fidélisation

Tous les joueurs fidèles à ce casino vont être comblés. Le casino leur offre des récompenses et des avantages supplémentaires grâce à un programme de fidélité exclusif.

 

Pour gagner ces récompenses, il vous suffit de jouer à l’un des jeux proposés par le casino pour de l’argent réel et de remplir la barre de progression qui y est associée. Une fois la barre de progression remplie, vous passez au niveau suivant du programme et vous êtes prêt à gagner de superbes prix.

Les prix disponibles comprennent des tours supplémentaires, des prix en espèces et bien plus encore ! Il y a également des récompenses spéciales à gagner en accomplissant les missions quotidiennes.

 

Logiciels et jeux

Ce casino fonctionne sur la plateforme SoftSwiss. Vous pouvez y jouer à des jeux provenant de plus de 60 fournisseurs. Des noms comme NetEnt, BetSoft Gaming, Microgaming, Playson, Yggdrasil.

 

La bibliothèque de jeux est immense. Vous avez le choix entre plus de 3 000 jeux, dont des machines à sous, des jeux de table, du vidéo poker, des jeux spécialisés dans la catégorie « autres », des jeux de casino en direct et des jackpots.

 

Les machines à sous les plus populaires sont Gonzo’s Quest, Rich Wilde and the Book of Dead, Big Bass Bonanza, The Dog House MegawaysTM, Tesla Spark of Genius, et bien d’autres encore.

 

Les jeux de table que vous pouvez découvrir comprennent le Blackjack 21 Burn, le Blackjack Perfect Pairs, le Blackjack Super 7, la Roulette Zoom, la Roulette européenne à mises annoncées, le Poker Pai Gow, etc.

 

Les jeux de vidéo poker les plus populaires sont Aces & Eights, Joker Poker, Tens or Better, Jacks or Better, All American Poker, Deuces Wild et Bonus Poker.

 

Vous trouverez un certain nombre de jeux spécialisés au casino NevadaWin. Il s’agit notamment de cartes à gratter, de jeux à gains instantanés, de titres de bingo et de keno.

 

Les jeux télévisés comprennent Gonzo’s Treasure Hunt, Deal or No Deal, Monopoly, Mega Wheel, Crazy Time, Mega Ball et Cash or Crash.

 

Le casino NevadaWin dispose d’une petite collection de jackpots, mais parmi eux se trouvent des jeux qui peuvent vous permettre de remporter des gains importants.

 

Banque

Le casino Nevada Win accepte les paiements en euros (€) et en dollars américains ($). Tous les paiements sur ce casino sont gratuits et arrivent sur votre compte en un instant.

 

Le dépôt minimum requis dans ce casino est de 10 €/$. De nombreuses méthodes sont disponibles pour déposer des fonds sur votrecompte CasinoNevadaWin. Consultez le site Web pour plus d’informations.

 

Dans ce casino, le délai de traitement de tous les retraits est de 2 jours maximum. Une fois le retrait approuvé, le temps nécessaire pour que vos gains vous parviennent dépend de la méthode de paiement que vous avez choisie pour la transaction.

 

Le montant minimum que vous devez retirer à la fois dans ce casino est de 100 €/$ pour toutes les méthodes, à l’exception des virements bancaires. Pour les virements bancaires, le montant minimum que vous devez retirer est de 500 €/$. Dans ce casino, vous pouvez retirer un maximum de 2 500 €/$ par semaine.

 

Les méthodes de retrait disponibles sont Visa, EcoPayz, virement bancaire, NETeller, Interac E-transfer, Interac Online, et Skrill.

Casino mobile

Si vous en avez assez d’être assis devant votre ordinateur portable ou de bureau pour jouer, vous devez essayer la version mobile du casino Nevada Win. Elle est aussi belle que la version de bureau. Elle est dotée de fantastiques graphismesen FullHD et d’une interface réactive.

 

Vous pourrez jouer au casino mobile directement à partir de n’importe quel appareil mobile fonctionnant sur les plateformes Android, iOS ou Windows Phone. Pour une expérience de haute qualité, nous vous recommandons d’utiliser un appareil récent et sophistiqué. Vous ne le regretterez pas.

 

Programme d’affiliation

MyShare Partners est le programmed’affiliationofficiel du CasinoNevadaWin. Ils créent diverses offres exclusives pour les participants du forum, notamment des offres de bienvenue, des tours supplémentaires et des bonus sans dépôt sur les inscriptions.

 

Sécurité et sûreté

Sur ce site de jeu, la sécurité n’est pas un problème. Tous les aspects de la sécurité font partie intégrante de la licence de Curaçao. Le fait de n’opter que pour des casinos en ligne explicitement réglementés vous protège contre les risques de jeux non autorisés.

 

Conseil : ce casino en ligne ne menace pas les joueurs avec des paiements par carte de crédit sans fondement ou des données privées détournées. Les autorités gouvernementales surveillent de près le comportement financier et judiciaire de l’organisation.

 

Tous les paiements effectués dans ce casino sont sécurisés par un cryptage SSL 128 bits.

 

Conclusion

Ce casino offre un excellent environnement de jeu à tous les types de joueurs. L’interface est superbe et il y a une grande collection de jeux. Un excellent bonus de bienvenue, soutenu par des bonus de recharge, des offres de tours supplémentaires et d’autres bonus pour les joueurs existants. Ils s’assurent que vous avez suffisamment de motivation pour rester engagé.

L’assistance bancaire est excellente sur ce casino, bien qu’elle serait bien meilleure si le temps de traitement des retraits était un peu plus rapide. Avec un peu plus d’assistance à la clientèle, notre note serait parfaite. Dans l’état actuel des choses, nous leur avons attribué une note de 4,7/5.

NevadaWin Casino

us NOT ACCEPTED

PLAYERS FROM VIRGINIA ARE NOT ACCEPTED AT THIS CASINO

Rating: 3.6/5
NevadaWin Casino hp

  • VPN is allowed
  • Popular progressive jackpot slots
  • A massive selection of games that includes a variety of live-dealer games
  • Live chat customer support is not available 24/7
  • Not all payment methods are available in all countries

Casino Details
Jurisdictions: Curacao
Min Deposit: €10
Min Withdrawal: €50
Cashout Time: Up to 2 business days
Cashout Limit: €5,000 Weekly
Software: 1x2gaming IconAmatic Industries IconBetSoft IconBig Time Gaming IconBlueprint Gaming IconELK Studios IconEvolution Gaming IconEzugi IconHabanero Systems IconMicrogaming IconNet Entertainment IconOryx IconPlay'n GO Iconplayson IconPush Gaming IconQuickspin IconRabcat IconRelax Gaming IconThunderkick IconTom Horn Gaming IconVivo Gaming IconYggdrasil IconEndorphina IconWazdan IconGameArt IconBetgames IconBooming Games IconGamomat IconPragmatic Play IconNoLimitCity IconRed Tiger Gaming IconReel Time Gaming IconBooongo IconSpinomenal IconAsia Gaming IconBally Wulff IconHollywoodTV IconFugaso IconOld Skool Studios IconFoxium IconJust For The Win IconReflex Gaming IconSpinmatic IconTriple Edge Studios IconPearFiction Studios IconNorthern Lights Gaming IconEvoplay IconStormcraft Studios IconWild Streak Gaming IconSlingshot Studios IconFortune Factory Studios IconSwitch Studios Icon4ThePlayer IconAvatarUX IconCrazy Tooth Studio IconOneTouch IconPocket Games Soft IconBulletproof Games IconAll41 Studios IconMascot Gaming IconReelPlay IconPulse 8 Studios IconGameburger Studios IconNeon Valley Studios IconSlotVision IconGolden Rock Studios IconAlchemy Gaming IconBlack Pudding Games IconSnowborn Games IconHacksaw Gaming IconSpinPlay Games IconGold Coin Studios IconBang Bang Games IconHalf Pixel Studios IconPeter And Sons IconAurum Signature Studios IconSmartSoft Gaming IconGONG Gaming IconBuck Stakes Entertainment IconGames Global IconAmusnet Interactive IconLucksome Gaming Icon
Games: 3961
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Download available: No

This platform is one of the most luxurious places to gamble. It is an innovative casino full of different promotions and entertainment options. Gamblers are provided with high-quality games designed with unique features and quality sound.

NevadaWin Casino is a reliable place to gamble. It holds a Curacao license and ensures fair gaming results. Rest assured that your data is highly protected from fraud during money transfers and website use.

It is a mobile-optimized platform. You can gamble most conveniently anytime, anyplace. You can play top games from your smartphone while on the go. This platform thinks about gamblers’ needs and complies with all modern demands.

Introduction

NevadaWin Casino is an online casino launched in 2021. Cooperating closely with approximately 63 software providers including Net Entertainment, Microgaming, and Betsoft Gaming. It is owned and operated by Mountberg Limited, and is licensed and regulated by the Government of Curacao.

NevadaWin Casino delivers a more personalized online gambling experience, with games and promotions custom-made to individual players’ needs and plenty of amazing options.

Bonuses and Promotions

There are promotions and bonuses for all players at NevadaWin Casino. There is an exclusive no-deposit bonus, followed by a welcome bonus, for new players here.

The casino values its existing players highly and lists a variety of bonuses for them to use and stay engaged. These include extra spinsdeposit offersreload bonuses, and more.

There is a special offer for the Tuesday bonusThursday bonusFriday bonus, and Special weekend offer.

The wagering requirement for this promotion is 30x the deposit and bonus amount. And the best part is that there a plenty of them. For more information about their great offers, check their website.

Weekly Bonus

40% up to

$/€200

Bonus valid On Saturdays and Sundays. Min deposit: 20 $/€. Max bet: 8 $/€. Max bonus amount: 200 $/€.

Sign up Bonus

100% up to

$/€1,000

+ 100 Spins

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Plus 100 Free Spins- for your first deposit. Min deposit: 20 $/€. Max bet: 8 $/€.

2nd Deposit Bonus

100% up to

$/€1,000

Min deposit: 20 $/€. Max bet: 8 $/€.

Loyalty Program

All loyal players at this casino are in for a fabulous treat. The casino offers them additional rewards and benefits through an exclusive loyalty program.

The way you win these rewards is just to play any of the games that the casino offers for real money and fill up the progress bar attached to it. You transition up to the next level of the program once the progress bar is full, and you are set up for great prizes.

The prizes available to you include extra spinscash prizes, and more! There are special rewards to be won as well, by accomplishing the daily missions.

Software and Games

This is a casino that runs on the SoftSwiss platform. You get to play games from more than 60 providers here. Names like NetEnt, BetSoft Gaming, Microgaming, Playson, Yggdrasil.

The game library is huge. You can choose from 3000+ games here, including slots, table games, video poker, specialty games in the ‘other’ category, live casino games, and jackpots.

Popular slots include Gonzo’s Quest, Rich Wilde and the Book of Dead, Big Bass Bonanza, The Dog House MegawaysTM, Tesla Spark of Genius, and many others.

Table games that you can check out include 21 Burn Blackjack, Blackjack Perfect Pairs, Super 7 Blackjack, Zoom Roulette, Announced Bets European Roulette, Pai Gow Poker, etc

Popular video poker games here include Aces & Eights, Joker Poker, Tens or Better, Jacks or Better, All American Poker, Deuces Wild, and Bonus Poker.

You find a number of specialty games at NevadaWin Casino. These include scratch cards, instant win games, bingo titles as well as Keno.

Game shows here include Gonzo’s Treasure Hunt, Deal or No Deal, Monopoly, Mega Wheel, Crazy Time, Mega Ball, and Cash or Crash.

NevadaWin Casino has a small collection of jackpots, but among them are games that can give you a massive win.

Banking

Nevada Win casino supports payments in Euros (€) and US Dollars ($). All payments at this casino are free and reach your account in an instant.

The minimum deposit required at this casino is €/$10. There are plenty of methods available for depositing funds into your NevadaWin Casino account. Check the website for more information.

At this casino, the processing time for all withdrawals is a maximum of 2 days. Once a withdrawal is approved, the time it takes for your winnings to reach you depends on the payment method you choose for the transaction.

The minimum you must withdraw at a time at this casino is €/$100 for all methods except bank transfer. For bank wire transfers the minimum you are required to withdraw is €/$500. At this casino, you can withdraw a maximum of €/$2,500 per week.

The withdrawal methods available here include Visa, EcoPayz, Bank Wire Transfer, NETeller, Interac E-transfer, Interac Online, and Skrill.

Banking Method Deposit Withdrawal
Bank Wire Transfer iconBank Wire Transfer yes yes
Bitcoin iconBitcoin yes yes
Bitcoin Cash iconBitcoin Cash yes yes
Dash iconDash yes yes
Dogecoin iconDogecoin yes yes
Ethereum iconEthereum yes yes
MasterCard Credit iconMasterCard Credit yes yes
Ripple iconRipple yes yes
Tether iconTether yes yes
TRON iconTRON yes yes
Visa Credit iconVisa Credit yes yes

Mobile Casino

If you are tired of sitting at your laptop or desktop and playing, you need to try the mobile version of Nevada Win casino. It looks as great as the desktop version. It comes with fantastic full HD quality graphics and a responsive interface.

You will be able to play the mobile casino directly from any mobile device that runs on Android, iOS, or Windows Phone platforms. Our recommendation for a high-quality experience is to use a newer sophisticated device. You will not regret it.

Affiliate Program

MyShare Partners is the official affiliate program for NevadaWin Casino. They create various exclusive offers for the forum’s participants including welcome offers, extra spins, and no deposit bonuses on registrations.

Security & Safety

On this gambling site, security isn’t a concern. All aspects of security are integral to the Curacao licensing. Going for only explicitly regulated online casinos defends you from the risks of unauthorized gaming.

Tip: This online casino space doesn’t threaten players with baseless credit card payments or hijacked private data. Governmental authorities keep a close eye on the organization’s financial and judicial behavior.

All payments at this casino are secured with 128-bit SSL encryption.

Conclusion

This casino offers an excellent gaming environment to all types of players. The interface looks great and there is a large collection of games. A great welcome bonus, backed up by reload bonuses, extra spin offers, and other bonuses for existing players. They are definitively making sure that you have enough incentive to stay engaged.

Banking support is excellent at this casino, though it would be much better if the withdrawal processing time was a bit faster. With a little better customer support our rating would be perfect. As it is, we gave them 4,7/5 ratings.