Verde Casino

us NON ACCEPTéS

LES JOUEURS DE VIRGINIA NE SONT PAS ACCEPTéS DANS CE CASINO

Note: 3.7/5
Verde Casino lobby

Détails sur le Casino
Juridictions: Curacao
Dépôt Min: €10
Retrait Min: €10
Délai de Retrait: KYC: Up to 48 hours; Players who completed KYC successfully:; Pending Time: 5 min - 96 hours; Processing Time: 2 business days (up to €500); 5 business days ( €500 - €5,000); 14 business days (€5,000 - €30,000); 30 business days (higher than €30,000)
Limite de Retrait: €5,000 Monthly (In cases when withdrawal requests, including current account balances and lifetime withdrawals, are at least 20x larger than deposits)
Logiciel: 1x2gaming Icon2by2 Gaming IconBetSoft IconBig Time Gaming Iconbluberi IconBlueprint Gaming IconCT Interactive IconELK Studios IconEvolution Gaming IconEzugi IconGamesOS IconGreentube IconMerkur Gaming IconNet Entertainment IconNovomatic IconOryx IconPlay'n GO IconPlaytech IconQuickspin IconRelax Gaming IconThunderkick IconTom Horn Gaming IconEndorphina IconBooming Games IconPlayPearls IconGamomat IconStakelogic IconPragmatic Play IconNolimit City IconMr Slotty IconReel Time Gaming IconLuckyStreak IconSpinomenal IconFelix Gaming IconBally Wulff IconBelatra Games IconIron Dog Studio IconFunFair IconZitro IconMobilots IconKalamba IconSpin Games IconPlatipus Gaming IconNucleus Gaming IconBGAMING IconFazi IconEvoplay IconWild Streak Gaming IconGolden Hero IconOneTouch IconElectric Elephant Games IconCQ9 Gaming IconMascot Gaming IconJapan Technicals Games IconNetGame Entertainment IconSpearhead Studios IconSwintt IconRarestone Gaming IconBlack Pudding Games IconTrueLab Games IconHacksaw Gaming IconMax Win Gaming IconMancala Gaming IconGamzix Icon7Mojos IconArcadem IconSlotmill IconPeter And Sons IconAbsolute Live Gaming IconSmartSoft Gaming IconAtmosfera IconBlue Guru Games IconLady Luck Games IconHolle Games IconEurasian Gaming IconLucksome Gaming IconGamebeat IconFlipLuck IconReel Kingdom IconGivme Games IconPopiplay Icon
Jeux: 4003
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Téléchargement disponible: No

Le secteur des jeux d’argent est plus que jamais concurrentiel. Il existe des centaines de casinos en ligne, dont la plupart proposent les mêmes produits. C’est pourquoi tout joueur passionné appréciera les marques qui ont un peu de personnalité. Plus il y a d’originalité, plus vous apprécierez votre temps sur ce site de jeu. C’est précisément ce que décrit Verde Casino, un site de jeu sécurisé lancé en 2022. Le casino se concentre sur les marchés iGaming établis et en croissance, tels que le Canada, l’Allemagne, la Pologne, etc.

 

A-t-il ce qu’il faut pour impressionner? Entrons dans les détails de ce site de jeux et voyons ce qu’il en est.

À quoi s’attendre

D’emblée, Verde casino nous apparaît comme un site de jeu moderne dont le mantra, qui consiste à offrir une expérience de casino hors du commun, est visible de loin. La couleur principale du site est un vert luxuriant, comme une forêt vierge avec la beauté de la nature tout autour. Mais elle n’est pas assez lumineuse pour vous mettre mal à l’aise.

 

Au-delà de l’aspect visuel, la vitesse de chargement du site est admirable. Aucun retard n’est à déplorer, quel que soit votre appareil de jeu. En parlant d’appareils, ce casino est accessible avec n’importe quel gadget. Vous pouvez donc jouer en toute transparence depuis n’importe où. Les jeux s’adaptent également à la console de jeu, de sorte qu’il n’y a aucune limite à l’amusement.

 

Le casino propose également plusieurs passerelles de paiement si vous souhaitez gagner plus d’argent tout en profitant des jeux. Il vous suffit de choisir votre option préférée dans la liste. Les transactions sont sûres et rapides. Et vous n’avez pas besoin de dépenser beaucoup de votre poche, surtout avec les généreux bonus proposés.

 

Pour les joueurs de longue date, ne manquez pas d’étancher votre soif de jeu. Verde dispose d’un bel éventail de jeux proposés par des sociétés de renommée internationale. La qualité des jeux est bien prise en compte, et une petite touche de variété et de diversité est ajoutée. Que demander de plus?

Bonus et promotions

Pour en venir à l’essentiel, nous pouvons affirmer en toute autorité que ce centre de jeux est généreux. Les bonus de casino sont des outils de marketing, nous sommes tout à fait d’accord. Mais Verde semble les utiliser à bon escient. Les bonus n’ont rien d’exceptionnel. Ils sont habituels : déposez un certain montant minimum pour obtenir un bonus de contrepartie.

 

Le casino propose un bonus de bienvenue intéressant pour les nouveaux déposants. Après avoir saisi cette offre, vous pouvez vous attendre à d’autres promotions, telles que des bonus de recharge et des tournois. Vous pouvez gagner massivement dans ces derniers, si la chance vous sourit.

 

Bien entendu, aucun casino ne vous offrira de crédits de paris gratuits sans vous pousser un peu dans vos retranchements. Chaque offre de ce site de jeu est assortie d’exigences de mise qui doivent être remplies dans un délai déterminé. Si vous ne respectez pas ces conditions dans les délais impartis, vous perdrez l’argent du bonus et tous les gains.

Par mesure de précaution, lisez d’abord les conditions générales!

S'inscrire Bonus

120% jusqu'à

€300

+ 50 Tours

New customers only. T&C apply. 18+. PLUS 50 Free Spins on Big Bass Bonanza (Pragmatic Play). Free spins (for each step) have a wagering requirement of ?30. Minimum deposit: €10.

2e Dépôt Bonus

150% jusqu'à

€300

+ 50 Tours

PLUS 50 Free Spins on Book of Dead (Play'nGO). Free spins (for each step) have a wagering requirement of ?30. Minimum deposit: €15.

3e Dépôt Bonus

100% jusqu'à

€300

+ 50 Tours

PLUS 50 Free Spins on Starburst (NetEnt). Free spins (for each step) have a wagering requirement of ?30. Minimum deposit: €10. 

Effectuer un premier dépôt

En tant que casino en ligne avec de l’argent réel, Verde est déterminé à rendre le processus de paiement aussi fluide que possible. Il souhaite que vous saisissiez rapidement l’offre de bienvenue et que vous vous lanciez dans l’action. C’est pourquoi le casino est équipé de méthodes de dépôt populaires. Il existe de nombreuses options, depuis les cartes de crédit/débit et les virements bancaires jusqu’aux portefeuilles électroniques et aux crypto-monnaies.

En ce qui concerne les options, le casino accepte différentes devises. Vous pouvez utiliser :

  • CAD
  • NZD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • BTC
  • ETH, et plus encore

Après vous être inscrit, ce qui prend moins de deux minutes, rendez-vous sur la page de la caisse et choisissez votre option préférée. Notez que la disponibilité de ces options bancaires dépend de votre lieu de résidence. Saisissez ensuite les détails de la transaction et autorisez le transfert. L’argent devrait apparaître sur votre compte casino en quelques secondes.

Êtes-vous inquiet pour votre sécurité? Calmez-vous, car ce casino a mis en place des mesures de sécurité à différents stades des transactions. Tout est suivi en temps réel, de sorte que toutes les bases sont bien couvertes. En outre, les méthodes de paiement sont autorisées, sans parler des systèmes de sécurité de niveau bancaire. En résumé, vous ne risquez pas de perdre votre argent à cause d’intrus.

Comment effectuer un retrait?

Tout comme les dépôts, les retraits sont simples. Vous êtes également libre de choisir l’option de paiement que vous préférez. Néanmoins, il est toujours bon d’utiliser une seule solution bancaire pour les dépôts et les retraits. Cela élimine la nécessité de procéder à des vérifications supplémentaires, ce qui peut entraîner des retards.

Le service financier traite les paiements dans les 48 heures, ce qui est un peu long. Vous pouvez réduire la durée de la procédure en effectuant le processus KYC (« Know Your Customer »). Il s’agit d’envoyer des documents de vérification afin que le casino puisse confirmer votre identité. Avec un compte vérifié, votre demande de retrait peut même être approuvée en 5 minutes. Ensuite, l’option de paiement que vous avez choisie déterminera le temps nécessaire pour recevoir l’argent.

 

Les virements bancaires prennent plus de temps que les portefeuilles électroniques et les crypto-monnaies. Si vous avez besoin de votre argent en premier, ces dernières sont les meilleures. Mais un virement bancaire est acceptable si vous n’avez pas peur d’attendre quelques jours. Cela peut prendre du temps, mais l’argent arrivera sûrement à bon port.

Casino mobile

C’est pourquoi tout casino qui n’est pas accessible via des appareils mobiles perd beaucoup. À bien y penser, vous êtes probablement en train de lire cette revue du casino Verde à partir d’un appareil mobile. Pourquoi alors un site de jeu ne vous permettrait-il pas de jouer sur le même appareil?

 

Mais ne vous inquiétez pas. Cette marque est parfaitement réactive. Vous pouvez y accéder à partir de n’importe quel gadget, à condition que votre connexion internet soit stable. Vous n’aurez pas besoin d’installer de logiciel supplémentaire. Mais si vous préférez une expérience plus personnalisée, envisagez d’utiliser l’application mobile téléchargeable. Elle est disponible pour les utilisateurs d’Android, mais la version iOS est encore en cours de développement.

 

En outre, la plupart des jeux sont compatibles avec les téléphones portables. Vous pouvez donc jouer en déplacement sans aucun problème. Pas de problèmes, pas de chargement lent, ou quoi que ce soit d’autre.

Sélection des jeux

Le Casino Verde dispose d’un joli lobby de machines à sous et de jeux de table, ainsi que de croupiers en direct. Ces jeux sont fournis par des sociétés réputées, notamment Net Entertainment, ELK Studios, Yggdrasil et Thunderkick. Les nouveaux développeurs de jeux comme Swintt et EA Gaming ont également quelques titres sur la plateforme. Ce mélange parfait de fournisseurs de logiciels établis et en pleine croissance garantit qu’il y a toujours assez de variété de jeux pour vous divertir.

 

En commençant par les machines à sous, vous pouvez vous attendre à des machines classiques à 3 rouleaux, des machines à sous vidéo et même des jackpots. Elles sont pleines d’aventures, d’action, d’histoires intéressantes et de nombreux tours de bonus. Voici quelques-unes des machines à sous les plus remarquables de la plateforme :

  • Blood Suckers – NetEnt
  • Divine Fortune – NetEnt
  • Vikings of Valhalla – Swintt
  • Sword Warriors – Swintt
  • Wild Fairies – EA Gaming

Dans la section des jeux de table, l’offre est abondante. Vous pouvez jouer à différentes versions de :

  • Blackjack
  • Roulette
  • Baccara
  • Poker
  • Craps
  • Cartes à gratter.

Casino en direct

L’accent mis par Verde sur la diversité est toujours visible dans la section des casinos en direct. Vous pouvez y jouer à des dizaines de jeux en temps réel avec des croupiers humains. L’environnement est similaire à celui d’une salle de jeu physique. Comme toute marque sérieuse, le casino fait appel à Evolution Gaming. Cette société est connue pour développer des jeux avec croupiers en direct de grande qualité et pour les héberger. Mais elle n’est pas la seule sur la plateforme. Pragmatic Play et Absolute Live Gaming sont également présents.

Assez de bavardages, les meilleurs jeux de cette section sont les suivants :

  • Monopoly Live
  • Crazy Time
  • Live Roulette
  • Live Baccarat
  • Live Blackjack
  • Dragon Tiger
  • Super Sic Bo.

Programme d’affiliation

Vous avez un site web avec un bon trafic ou une page sur les médias sociaux avec un grand nombre d’adeptes? Vous pouvez gagner plus d’argent avec V.Partners. Il s’agit d’un programme d’affiliation qui vous permet de gagner jusqu’à 50 % de revenus. Outre Verde casino, d’autres marques comme Vulkan Vegas et Ice casino opèrent dans le cadre de ce programme. Il n’est pas nouveau, nous avons donc eu le temps de tester l’équipe. En toute bonne foi, nous pouvons le recommander.

 

Vérification de la licence

Il faut toujours se méfier des sites de jeux d’argent sans licence. Il n’y a aucune garantie d’équité ou de sécurité. En outre, vous ne savez pas si vos gains seront payés. Le pire, c’est qu’il n’y a personne vers qui se tourner. Ce n’est pas ce que vous voulez!

Ce casino ne nous donne aucune raison de douter de sa légitimité. Il est détenu et exploité par Brivio Limited, une société d’iGaming enregistrée à Chypre. Brivio possède une licence de Curaçao, sous laquelle le casino Verde opère. Nous devons également mentionner qu’il est certifié par eCOGRA, une autorité de test indépendante.

 

Trouver l’aide nécessaire

Quelque chose s’est mal passé? Le service clientèle de Verde est là pour vous aider. Vous n’avez pas besoin de vous inscrire ou de vous connecter pour les contacter. Il vous suffit d’ouvrir le site web et de cliquer sur le bouton « live chat ». Vous pouvez également envoyer un e-mail, mais les réponses prennent un certain temps. Il est intéressant de noter que l’aide est proposée en plusieurs langues, dont l’anglais, le portugais, l’allemand, l’espagnol et le polonais.

Rappelez-vous que …

… l’équipe n’est pas toujours disponible 24 heures sur 24 et 7 jours sur 7, il est donc judicieux de la contacter pendant les heures de travail.

Verde Casino

us NOT ACCEPTED

PLAYERS FROM VIRGINIA ARE NOT ACCEPTED AT THIS CASINO

Rating: 2.9/5
Verde Casino lobby

Casino Details
Jurisdictions: Curacao
Min Deposit: €10
Min Withdrawal: €10
Cashout Time: Players who completed KYC successfully: Pending Time: 5 min - 96 hours Processing Time: 2 business days (up to €500) ; 5 business days ( €500 - €5,000); 14 business days (€5,000 - €30,000); 30 business days (higher than €30,000)
Cashout Limit: €5,000 Monthly (In cases when withdrawal requests, including current account balances and lifetime withdrawals, are at least 20x larger than deposits.)
Software: 1x2gaming Icon2by2 Gaming IconBetSoft IconBig Time Gaming Iconbluberi IconBlueprint Gaming IconCT Interactive IconELK Studios IconEvolution Gaming IconEzugi IconGamesOS IconGreentube IconMerkur Gaming IconNet Entertainment IconNovomatic IconOryx IconPlay'n GO IconPlaytech IconQuickspin IconRelax Gaming IconThunderkick IconTom Horn Gaming IconEndorphina IconBooming Games IconPlayPearls IconGamomat IconStakelogic IconPragmatic Play IconNoLimitCity IconMr Slotty IconReel Time Gaming IconLuckyStreak IconSpinomenal IconFelix Gaming IconBally Wulff IconBelatra Games IconIron Dog Studio IconFunFair IconZitro IconMobilots IconKalamba IconSpin Games IconPlatipus Gaming IconNucleus Gaming IconBGAMING IconFazi IconEvoplay IconWild Streak Gaming IconGolden Hero IconOneTouch IconElectric Elephant Games IconCQ9 Gaming IconMascot Gaming IconJapan Technicals Games IconNetGame Entertainment IconSpearhead Studios IconSwintt IconRarestone Gaming IconBlack Pudding Games IconTrueLab Games IconHacksaw Gaming IconMax Win Gaming IconMancala Gaming IconGamzix Icon7Mojos IconArcadem IconSlotmill IconPeter And Sons IconAbsolute Live Gaming IconSmartSoft Gaming IconAtmosfera IconBlue Guru Games IconLady Luck Games IconHolle Games IconEurasian Gaming IconLucksome Gaming IconGamebeat IconFlipLuck Icon
Games: 3779
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Download available: No

The gambling industry is competitive now more than ever. There are hundreds of online casinos, most of which offer the same products. Therefore, any avid gambler will appreciate brands with a little sense of personality. The more uniqueness there is, the more you’ll value your time on that gambling site. This precisely describes Verde Casino, a safe gaming site launched in 2022. The casino focuses on established and growing iGaming markets, such as Canada, Germany, Poland, and more.

Does it have what it takes to impress? Let’s get to the nitty-gritty of this gaming site and see.

What to Expect

Right off the bat, Verde casino strikes us as a modern gambling site whose mantra to offer an above-the-board casino experience is visible from afar. The website’s main color is lush green, just like an untouched forest with the beauty of nature all around. But it’s not bright enough to make you uncomfortable.

Away from the visuals, the site’s loading speeds are admirable. No delays whatsoever, regardless of your gaming device. Talking of devices, this casino is accessible with any gadget. You can therefore play seamlessly from anywhere. The games are also responsive to the gaming console, so there are no limitations on having fun.

The casino also provides several payment gateways if you wish to make extra coins while enjoying the games. Just choose your preferred option from the list. Transactions are safe and fast. And you don’t need to spend much from your pockets, not with the generous bonuses on offer.

For long-tenured gamblers, be sure to quench your gaming thirst. Verde has a nice array of games powered by internationally recognized companies. Both quality and quality are well-addressed, and then a little touch of variety and diversity is added. What more can you probably ask for?

Bonuses and Promotions

Getting deeper into the essentials of gaming, we can state in all authority that this gaming hub is generous. Casino bonuses are marketing tools; we couldn’t agree more. But Verde seems to use them pretty well. There’s nothing unique about the bonuses. It’s the usual; deposit a certain minimum amount to get a match bonus.

The casino has a nice welcome bonus for new depositors. After seizing this deal, you can look forward to other promos, such as reload bonuses and tournaments. You stand to win massively in the latter, should lady luck smile at you.

Of course, no casino will give you free betting credits without a little push and pull. Every offer at this gaming site comes with wagering requirements that must be met within a specified period. Failure to comply on time, you’ll lose the bonus money and any proceeds.

As a rule of thumb, always read the terms and conditions first!

Sign up Bonus

120% up to

€300

+ 50 Spins

New customers only. T&C apply. 18+. PLUS 50 Free Spins on Big Bass Bonanza (Pragmatic Play). Free spins (for each step) have a wagering requirement of ?30. Minimum deposit: €10.

2nd Deposit Bonus

150% up to

€300

+ 50 Spins

PLUS 50 Free Spins on Book of Dead (Play'nGO). Free spins (for each step) have a wagering requirement of ?30. Minimum deposit: €15.

3rd Deposit Bonus

100% up to

€300

+ 50 Spins

PLUS 50 Free Spins on Starburst (NetEnt). Free spins (for each step) have a wagering requirement of ?30. Minimum deposit: €10. 

Making Your First Deposit

As a real money online casino, Verde is determined to make the payment process as smooth as possible. They want you to grab the welcome offer quickly and get into the action. That’s why the casino is equipped with popular deposit methods. There are plenty of options, from credit/debit cards and bank wire to e-wallets and crypto.

Talking of options, the casino accepts various currencies. You can use:

  • CAD
  • NZD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • BTC
  • ETH, and more

After signing up, which takes less than two minutes, head to the cashier page and select your preferred choice. Note that the availability of these banking options will depend on your location. Next, enter the details of the transactions and authorize the transfer. The money should reflect in your casino account within a few seconds.

Are you worried about safety? Calm your mind because this casino has security measures in various stages of the transactions. Everything is tracked in real time, so all the bases are well covered. Besides, the payment methods are licensed, not to mention their bank-level security systems. In a nutshell, there’s no chance of losing your money to intruders.

How Do I Withdraw?

Like deposits, withdrawals are straightforward. You’re also free to choose whichever payout option you prefer. Nonetheless, it’s always good to use one banking solution for deposits and withdrawals. It eliminates the need for further verification, which could cause delays.

The finance department processes payouts within 48 hours, which is a bit long. You can make the process less time-consuming by completing the KYC process early. This is where you send verification documents so that the casino can confirm your identity. With a verified account, your withdrawal request can even be approved within 5 minutes. After that, your chosen payout option will dictate how long it takes to receive the money.

Bank transfers take longer compared to e-wallets and cryptocurrencies. If you need your money first, the latter is the best. But a bank wire transfer is okay if you don’t mind waiting for a few days. It may take some time, but the money will surely arrive safely.

Mobile Casino

To this end, any casino not accessible via mobile devices is losing much. Come to think of it, you’re probably reading this Verde casino review from a mobile device. Why then would a gaming site not allow you to play games on the same device?

Not to worry, though. This brand is perfectly responsive. You can access it from any gadget as long as your internet connection is stable. You won’t need to install extra software. But if you prefer a more personalized experience, consider using the downloadable mobile app. It’s available for Android users, although the iOS version is still under development.

Away from that, most of the games are mobile-friendly too. So, you can play on the go without any problems. No hitches, slow loading, or anything like that.

Games Selection

Verde casino has a nice lobby of slots and table games, coupled with live dealer titles. These games are supplied by reputable companies, including Net Entertainment, ELK Studios, Yggdrasil, and Thunderkick. Upcoming game developers like Swintt and EA Gaming also have a few titles on the platform. This perfect mix of established and growing software providers ensures that there’s always enough variety of games to keep you entertained.

Starting with slots, you can expect the old classic 3-reel machines, video slots, and even jackpots. They are filled with adventure, action, interesting storylines, and lots of in-game bonus rounds. A few notable slots on the platform include:

  • Blood Suckers – NetEnt
  • Divine Fortune – NetEnt
  • Vikings of Valhalla – Swintt
  • Sword Warriors – Swintt
  • Wild Fairies – EA Gaming

In the table games section, there’s plenty on offer. You can play different versions of:

  • Blackjack
  • Roulette
  • Baccarat
  • Poker
  • Craps
  • Scratch Cards.

Live Casino

Verde’s focus on diversity is still visible in the live casino section. Here, you can play dozens of games hosted in real time and with human dealers. The setting is similar to that of a physical gambling venue. Like any serious brand, the casino has Evolution Gaming on board. This company is known for developing stellar live dealer games and hosting them as well. But it’s not the only one on the platform. Pragmatic Play and Absolute Live Gaming are also on board.

Enough with the chit chat, top games in this section include:

  • Monopoly Live
  • Crazy Time
  • Live Roulette
  • Live Baccarat
  • Live Blackjack
  • Dragon Tiger
  • Super Sic Bo.

Affiliate Program

Do you have a website with good traffic or a social media page with great following? You can make extra dollars with V.Partners. This is an affiliate program where you can earn up to 50% in revenue. Besides Verde casino, other brands like Vulkan Vegas and Ice casino operate under this program. It’s not new, so we’ve had time to test the team. In good authority, we can recommend it.

License Check

You should always be wary of gambling sites without a license. There’s no guarantee of fairness or security. Besides, you are unsure whether your winnings will be paid out. Worst of all, there’s nobody to turn to. You don’t want that!

This casino gives us no reason to doubt its legitimacy. It is owned and operated by Brivio Limited, an iGaming company registered in Cyprus. Brivio has a Curacao license, under which Verde casino operates. We should also mention that it’s certified by eCOGRA, an independent testing authority.

Getting The Help You Need

Did anything go south? Verde’s customer support is available to help. You don’t need to sign up or log in to contact them. Just open the website and click on the live chat button. You can also reach out via email, though replies take some time. Interestingly, help is offered in various languages, including English, Portuguese, German, Spanish, and Polish.

Remember…

… the team may not be available 24/7, so it’s wise to reach out during work hours.