Blue Chip Casino Review

us NON ACCEPTéS

LES JOUEURS DE VIRGINIA NE SONT PAS ACCEPTéS DANS CE CASINO

Note: 3.1/5
Blue Chip Casino 10.11.2023. Hp

Cherchez-vous un lieu unique pour tous vos besoins en matière de jeux d’argent en ligne? Jetez un coup d’œil au Casino Blue Chip. Avec ses fonctionnalités de premier ordre et son assistance 24/7, ce casino est sans aucun doute l’un des meilleurs sur le marché des jeux de crypto-monnaie. Mieux encore, il a été autorisé par Curaçao – ce qui signifie que vous n’aurez jamais à vous soucier de la sécurité ou de l’équité. En ce qui concerne la sécurité, ce site de jeu a été intégré avec les derniers outils de cryptage SSL, qui gardent toutes les données des clients contre les intrus.

Détails sur le Casino
Juridictions: Curacao
Dépôt Min: €20
Retrait Min: €10
Délai de Retrait: E-wallets: up to 15 minutes;
Limite de Retrait: €10,000 Weekly/ €25,000 Monthly
Logiciel: 1x2gaming Icon2by2 Gaming IconAmatic Industries IconAsh Gaming IconBetSoft IconBig Time Gaming IconBlueprint Gaming IconCT Interactive IconELK Studios IconEvolution Gaming IconEYECON IconEzugi IconHabanero Systems IconLeander Games IconMerkur Gaming IconMicrogaming IconNet Entertainment Iconomi-gaming IconPlay'n GO Iconplayson IconPlaytech IconPush Gaming IconRabcat IconReal Time Gaming IconRelax Gaming IconThunderkick IconTom Horn Gaming IconVivo Gaming IconYggdrasil IconEndorphina IconWazdan IconCayetano IconRealistic Games IconGameArt IconBetgames IconGenii IconBooming Games IconSpigo IconPlayPearls IconStakelogic IconPragmatic Play IconNolimit City IconRed Tiger Gaming IconMr Slotty IconReel Time Gaming IconAuthentic Gaming IconBooongo IconLuckyStreak IconSpinomenal IconSkillzzgaming IconFugaso IconBelatra Games IconFantasma Games IconIron Dog Studio IconOld Skool Studios IconFoxium IconJust For The Win IconKalamba IconWe Are Casino IconPlatipus Gaming IconReflex Gaming IconSkywind IconSpadegaming IconTriple Edge Studios IconBGAMING IconPearFiction Studios IconNorthern Lights Gaming IconEvoplay IconStormcraft Studios IconWild Streak Gaming IconSlingshot Studios IconFortune Factory Studios IconSwitch Studios IconGreen Jade Games Icon4ThePlayer IconAvatarUX IconGamevy IconCrazy Tooth Studio IconOneTouch IconPocket Games Soft IconTriple PG IconBulletproof Games IconCQ9 Gaming IconMascot Gaming IconTVBet IconReelPlay IconNetGame Entertainment IconPulse 8 Studios IconGameburger Studios IconNeon Valley Studios IconSpearhead Studios IconAlchemy Gaming IconRarestone Gaming IconSuper Spade Games IconAllWaySpin IconeBET IconBB Games IconTrueLab Games IconSnowborn Games IconWoohoo Games IconBoomerang Studios IconHacksaw Gaming IconMax Win Gaming IconSpinPlay Games IconGold Coin Studios IconBang Bang Games IconGamzix IconHalf Pixel Studios IconSlotmill IconSilverBack Gaming IconPeter And Sons IconAurum Signature Studios IconQora Games IconSmartSoft Gaming IconKA Gaming IconGONG Gaming IconLady Luck Games IconCaleta Gaming IconOnlyplay IconGames Global IconAmusnet Interactive IconLucksome Gaming IconGamebeat IconFlipLuck IconDragoon Soft IconBombay Live IconGoldenRace IconKiron IconNeko Games Icon
Jeux: 6166
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Téléchargement disponible: No

Vue d’ensemble

Lancé en 2022, le Casino Blue Chip est une destination de jeu et de divertissement de premier ordre. Il accepte les joueurs de différents pays, notamment du Canada. Le site propose plus de 6 000 machines à sous, plus de 100 jeux de table, une loterie et une variété d’autres produits de casino.

 

Le casino propose également des services de paris sportifs, couvrant tous les événements sportifs populaires de l’année. Que vous soyez à la recherche d’une soirée excitante entre amis ou que vous souhaitiez simplement vous détendre et vous relaxer, ce casino a quelque chose pour vous. Il propose notamment diverses options de jeu adaptées au style et au budget de chaque joueur. Ainsi, les joueurs mobiles peuvent vivre la même expérience que les joueurs de bureau.

 

À quoi faut-il s’attendre ?

Vous pouvez vous attendre à une expérience de jeu immersive et plus vivante sur ce site de jeux. Les choses s’améliorent depuis le large choix de machines à sous et de jeux de table jusqu’à la section de casino en direct. Il est intéressant de noter que vous n’êtes pas obligé de jouer à tous les jeux en argent réel. Vous pouvez décider de vous amuser avec les versions gratuites. Et vous pouvez le faire même lorsque vous êtes en déplacement. Outre les dernières innovations en matière de jeux, les joueurs peuvent participer à des tournois passionnants et à des drops &wins quotidiens. Ces concours rendent le jeu en ligne plus réaliste et plus attrayant.

 

Notamment, le Casino Blue Chip dispose d’un service clientèle de classe mondiale disponible 24 heures sur 24 et 7 jours sur 7. Que vous soyez bloqué lors de l’inscription ou que vous ayez simplement un problème avec votre compte, soyez sûr d’obtenir l’aide dont vous avez besoin. En ce qui concerne l’inscription, ce site de jeux offre une facilité de connexion optimale. Vous pouvez commencer en moins de deux minutes. Une fois que vous êtes connecté, préparez-vous à vivre une expérience de casino palpitante.

 

Bonus et promotions

Ceux qui sont à la recherche de bonus peuvent se rendre auCasino Blue Chip, qui propose des offres alléchantes. Les joueurs de casino peuvent bénéficier de bonus, de tours supplémentaires et d’offres de cashback. Les amateurs de paris sportifs peuvent obtenir des crédits gratuits pour parier sur leur sport préféré.

 

Rejoindre le programme de fidélité du casino vous ouvrira les portes de plus d’avantages. Au fur et à mesure que vous gravissez l’échelle des VIP, vous pouvez vous attendre à des promotions personnalisées, des cadeaux d’anniversaire et des surprises. Mieux encore, vous serez invité à des événements spéciaux. Il y a de quoi être impatient.

S'inscrire Bonus

150% jusqu'à

$/€100

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Min deposit: 15 €/$. Bonus is valid for 7 days. Max Cashout: 300 €/$. Max Bet  €/$5. Please note that bonus wagering is available only in the Slots section. Selected games only: See the website for a list of online slots.

S'inscrire Bonus

150% jusqu'à

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Min deposit: 0.001 BTC. All bonuses that are a part of the Welcome Package are valid for 7 days. Max Cashout: 0.2 BTC. Please note that bonus wagering is available only in the Slots section. 2nd deposit: 50% up to 0.2 BTC. 3rd deposit: 75% up to 0.2 BTC. 4th deposit: 125% up to 0.4 BTC.

Cashback Bonus

20% jusqu'à

$/€100

Bets made between 00:00 UTC to 23:59 UTC are counted for the following day's Cashback. After Cashback is activated, you have 1 day to wager it. 

Effectuer le premier dépôt

Comme pour l’inscription, effectuer des paiements sur ce site de jeu est simple. Il suffit de préparer votre option bancaire avec les fonds requis. La meilleure partie est que vous pouvez recharger à partir de 20 $ CAou son équivalent dans une autre devise. De plus, le casino accepte diverses passerelles de paiement, y compris Bitcoin. Il est donc très facile d’effectuer des dépôts.

 

D’ailleurs…

…Tous les dépôts au Casino Blue Chip sont instantanés !

 

Et si vous utilisiez une autre devise ? Bien sûr, c’est votre choix. En tant que centre de jeu international, ce casino prend en charge les devises les plus populaires telles que :

  • CAD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • INR
  • Crypto – BTC, LTC, ETH, et plus encore.

Comment puis-je retirer mes fonds?

Tout d’abord, vous devez avoir vérifié votre compte pour effectuer un retrait sur le casino Blue Chip. Si vous venez de vous inscrire, le site vous demandera de confirmer votre adresse électronique par un lien envoyé à l’adresse fournie. Ensuite, vous serez invité à choisir votre méthode de paiement préférée. Votre choix peut ne pas être disponible au Canada, alors vérifiez auprès de l’opérateur. Vous trouverez sans doute une option idéale.

 

Quelque chose d’intéressant…

 

Si vous rejoignez le club VIP du casino, vous bénéficierez de promotions personnalisées et de limites de retrait plus élevées ou nulles. Ce club possède de nombreuses autres caractéristiques que les joueurs ordinaires ne connaissent peut-être pas. Inscrivez-vous et voyez par vous-même.

 

Collection de jeux

Des trois catégories de jeux d’argent sur le site Blue Chip, la section casino est la plus équipée. Elle propose des milliers de machines à sous et des centaines de jeux de table. Vous trouverez également des jeux de loterie, des titres spécialisés et des tables de croupiers en direct. En gros, le casino propose suffisamment de jeux pour vous occuper pendant des mois. Ils sont classés dans les catégories principales suivantes :

 

  • Les machines à sous : Des jeux classiques à trois rouleaux aux dernières machines à sous vidéo, il y en a des milliers. Elles couvrent des dizaines de thèmes, vous pouvez donc trouver quelque chose qui correspond à vos goûts. Recherchez les fonctions spéciales telles que les « Wilds », les « Scatters » et les jeux bonus qui vous aident à gagner plus souvent.
  • Jackpots : Il s’agit de machines à sous vidéo offrant plus de récompenses que les jeux ordinaires. Le casino en propose des centaines. Parmi les plus populaires de la palette, citons Magic Spins, SizzlingEggs et Fortune Reels.
  • « ProbablyFair »: Ici, les joueurs peuvent vérifier eux-mêmes l’équité du jeu. Vous n’avez plus à attendre qu’un organisme de contrôle vous assure de l’impartialité d’un jeu. Essayez des titres comme Magic Chests d’Evoplay et Book of Pyramids de BGaming.
  • Sports virtuels : Si vous recherchez quelque chose de différent des jeux de casino habituels, consultez la sélection de sports virtuels de Blue Chip. Il y en a 68 actuellement.
  • Jeux de loterie : Jouez à des jeux de type loterie tels que le Keno, le Bingo et les cartes à gratter.

Jeux sur mobile

Outre la version web mobile habituelle, Blue Chip dispose d’une application mobile dédiée. Vous pouvez jouer aux machines à sous, aux jeux de table et à d’autres jeux populaires dans une seule et même application pratique. Son design intuitif permet une navigation facile, et il n’y a aucune limitation. Vous pouvez donc jouer à vos jeux préférés et profiter de fonctionnalités telles que les récompenses de fidélité, les tournois et les bonus.

 

Surtout, l’application n’est pas disponible sur Google Play ou l’Appstore mais sur le site officiel du casino. Les liens sont affichés clairement. Téléchargez la version correspondant à votre appareil de jeu et connectez-vous à votre compte. Vous pouvez toujours ouvrir un nouveau compte via l’application si vous n’en avez pas.

 

Casino en direct

Ceux qui souhaitent vivre le frisson des jeux de casino traditionnels sans quitter leur domicile peuvent se rendre dans le studio de croupiers en direct de Blue Chip. Avec des croupiers en direct et une action en temps réel, cette section permet aux joueurs d’interagir avec le personnel professionnel et de profiter d’une expérience de jeu en ligne réaliste. Il y a plus de 20 jeux de table populaires, dont le Blackjack, la Roulette, le Baccara et le Craps.

 

De plus, cette section est alimentée par des fournisseurs de logiciels renommés tels que Evolution Gaming et Pragmatic Play. En fait, la plupart des titres ont été conçus par l’une ou l’autre de ces deux sociétés. Vous pouvez donc vous attendre à des jeux de qualité.

 

Programme d’affiliation

Pour les spécialistes du marketing affilié, ce casino dispose d’un programme – Blue Chip partners. Il est disponible au Canada et en Inde, mais d’autres pays sont en préparation. En outre, le programme offre des avantages incroyables tels que des promotions personnalisées et des reports négatifs nuls. Bien sûr, il a ses propres conditions générales, mais elles ne sont pas compliquées.

 

Vérification de la licence

La marque du casino fonctionne sous la licence 8048/JAZ délivrée par le gouvernement de Curaçao par l’intermédiaire d’Antillephone N.V. Cette licence autorise les opérations du casino dans toutes les juridictions où Curaçao est un régulateur iGaming reconnu. Elle interdit également le jeu aux mineurs, donc si vous avez moins de 18 ans, ne vous rendez pas sur le site de jeu.

Service à la clientèle

Le casino offre un service clientèle 24 heures sur 24 à tous les joueurs. Vous pouvez utiliser le chat en direct pour obtenir des réponses instantanées et des conseils utiles. Vous pouvez également nous contacter par e-mail si votre question nécessite beaucoup de détails. D’après notre expérience, les agents du service clientèle de Blue Chip sont compétents, amicaux et toujours prêts à vous aider. Leurs réponses prennent moins d’une minute si vous utilisez le chat en direct et environ 3 heures si vous utilisez l’e-mail. Toutefois, les délais peuvent varier.

Outre l’aide d’un agent humain, vous pouvez également trouver des réponses dans la section FAQ. Toutes les préoccupations courantes y sont abordées clairement. Vous pouvez résoudre certains problèmes vous-même en lisant la page FAQ.

Blue Chip Casino

us NOT ACCEPTED

PLAYERS FROM VIRGINIA ARE NOT ACCEPTED AT THIS CASINO

Rating: 3.5/5
Blue Chip Casino hp

Are you looking for a one-stop shop for all your online gambling needs? Check out Blue Chip casino. With its first-rate features and 24/7 support, this casino is undoubtedly one of the best in the crypto gaming market. Better yet, it has been licensed by Curacao – meaning you will never have to worry about security or fairness. Regarding safety, this gambling site has been integrated with the latest SSL encryption tools, which keep all customer data from intruders.

Casino Details
Jurisdictions: Curacao
Min Deposit: €20
Min Withdrawal: €10
Cashout Time: E-wallets: up to 15 minutes; Paytm: up to 24 hours
Cashout Limit: €10,000 Weekly/ €25,000 Monthly
Software: 1x2gaming Icon2by2 Gaming IconAmatic Industries IconAsh Gaming IconBetSoft IconBig Time Gaming IconBlueprint Gaming Iconcasino technology IconELK Studios IconEvolution Gaming IconEYECON IconEzugi IconHabanero Systems IconLeander Games IconMerkur Gaming IconMicrogaming IconNet Entertainment Iconomi-gaming IconPlay'n GO Iconplayson IconPlaytech IconPush Gaming IconRabcat IconReal Time Gaming IconRelax Gaming IconThunderkick IconTom Horn Gaming IconVivo Gaming IconYggdrasil IconEndorphina IconWazdan IconCayetano IconRealistic Games IconGameArt IconBetgames IconGenii IconBooming Games IconSpigo IconPlayPearls IconStakelogic IconPragmatic Play IconNoLimitCity IconRed Tiger Gaming IconMr Slotty IconReel Time Gaming IconAuthentic Gaming IconBooongo IconLuckyStreak IconSpinomenal IconSkillzzgaming IconFugaso IconBelatra Games IconFantasma Games IconIron Dog Studio IconOld Skool Studios IconFoxium IconJust For The Win IconKalamba IconWe Are Casino IconPlatipus Gaming IconReflex Gaming IconSkywind IconSpadegaming IconTriple Edge Studios IconBGAMING IconPearFiction Studios IconNorthern Lights Gaming IconEvoplay IconStormcraft Studios IconWild Streak Gaming IconSlingshot Studios IconFortune Factory Studios IconSwitch Studios IconGreen Jade Games Icon4ThePlayer IconAvatarUX IconGamevy IconCrazy Tooth Studio IconOneTouch IconPocket Games Soft IconTriple PG IconBulletproof Games IconCQ9 Gaming IconMascot Gaming IconTvBet IconReelPlay IconNetGame Entertainment IconPulse 8 Studios IconGameburger Studios IconNeon Valley Studios IconSpearhead Studios IconAlchemy Gaming IconRarestone Gaming IconSuper Spade Games IconAllWaySpin IconeBET IconBB Games IconTrueLab Games IconSnowborn Games IconWoohoo Games IconBoomerang Studios IconHacksaw Gaming IconMax Win Gaming IconSpinPlay Games IconGold Coin Studios IconBang Bang Games IconGamzix IconHalf Pixel Studios IconSlotmill IconSilverBack Gaming IconPeter And Sons IconAurum Signature Studios IconQora Games IconSmartSoft Gaming IconKA Gaming IconGONG Gaming IconLady Luck Games IconCaleta Gaming IconOnlyplay IconGames Global IconAmusnet Interactive IconLucksome Gaming IconGamebeat IconFlipLuck IconDragoon Soft Icon
Games: 5470
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Download available: No

Overview

Launched in 2022, Blue Chip Casino is a premier gaming and entertainment destination. It accepts players from various countries, including Canada. The site features over 6,000 slot machines, 100+ table gameslottery, and a variety of other casino products.

The casino also offers sports betting services, covering all the popular sporting events throughout the year. Whether you’re looking for an exciting night with friends or just some time to relax and unwind, this casino has something for you. Notably, it offers various gaming options to suit every player’s style and budget. So, mobile gamers can have the same experience as desktop players.

What to expect?

You can expect an immersive and more lively gaming experience on this gaming site. Things get better from the wide selection of slots and table games to the live casino section. Interestingly, you don’t have to play every game for real money. You can decide to have fun with the free-play versions. And you can do so even while on the move. Besides the latest gaming innovations, players can enjoy exciting tournaments and daily drops & wins. Such contests make online gambling more realistic and engaging.

Notably, Blue Chip has world-class customer service available 24/7. Whether you got stuck during registration or you just have an issue with your account, be sure to get the help you need. Talking of signing up, this gaming site has the utmost login convenience. You can get started in less than two minutes. Once you’re in, brace yourself for a thrilling casino experience.

Bonuses and Promotions

Those on the hunt for bonus treats can check out Blue Chip casino, which has some enticing deals. There are match bonusesextra spins and cashback offers for casino players. Sports betting fans can grab free credits to wager on their favorite sport.

Joining the casino’s loyalty program will open doors for more perks. As you climb the VIP ladder, you can anticipate personalized promotions, birthday gifts, and surprises. Best of all, you’ll get invitations to special events. There’s much to look forward to.

Weekly Bonus

25% up to

$/€100

Min deposit: 15 €/$, 0.64 mBTC. This Bonus is available starting from the 5th deposit.

Sign up Bonus

150% up to

$/€100

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Min deposit: 4 €/$. All bonuses that are a part of the Welcome Package are valid for 7 days. Max Cashout: 300 €/$. Until the wagering requirements have been met, the maximum bet allowed to be placed is 5 €/$. Please note that bonus wagering is available only in the Slots section.

Sign up Bonus

150% up to

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Min deposit: 0.00093 BTC. All bonuses that are a part of the Welcome Package are valid for 7 days. Max Cashout: 0.001 BTC. Until the wagering requirements have been met, the maximum bet allowed to be placed is 0.6 BTC. Please note that bonus wagering is available only in the Slots section. 2nd deposit: 50% up to 0.2 BTC. 3rd deposit: 75% up to 0.2 BTC. 4th deposit: 125% up to 0.4 BTC.

Making The First Deposit

Like signing up, making payments on this gambling site is straightforward. Just ready your banking option with the required funds. The best part is that you can top up as little as CA$ 20 or its equivalent in another currency. Also, the casino accepts various payment gateways, including Bitcoin. This makes it super easy to deposit.

By the way…

…All deposits at Blue Chip Casino are instant!

What about using another currency? Of course, it’s your choice. As an international gaming hub, this casino supports popular currencies like:

  • CAD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • INR
  • Crypto – BTC, LTC, ETH, and more.

Banking Method Deposit Withdrawal
Bitcoin iconBitcoin yes yes
Bitcoin Cash iconBitcoin Cash yes yes
Dogecoin iconDogecoin yes yes
Ethereum iconEthereum yes yes
Google Pay iconGoogle Pay yes yes
Litecoin iconLitecoin yes yes
MasterCard Credit iconMasterCard Credit yes yes
Ripple iconRipple yes yes
Tether iconTether yes yes
TRON iconTRON yes yes
Visa Credit iconVisa Credit yes yes

How Do I Withdraw?

First, you must have verified your account to cash out from Blue Chip casino. If you have just signed up, the site will prompt you to confirm your email through a link sent to the provided address. After that, you will be prompted to choose your preferred payment method. Your choice might not be available in Canada, so check with the operator. You’ll undoubtedly find an ideal option.

Something interesting…

If you join the casino’s VIP club, you’ll get personalized promotions and increased/no withdrawal limits. This club has many other features that regular players might not know about. Opt in and see for yourself.

Games Collection

Of the three gambling categories on Blue Chip, the casino section is the most equipped. It features thousands of slots and hundreds of table games. Also, check out for lottery games, specialty titles, and live dealer tables. Essentially, the casino has enough games to keep you busy for months. They are arranged into the following main categories:

  • Slots: From classic three-reel games to the latest video slots, there are thousands of them. They cover dozens of themes, so you can find something to suit your tastes. Look out for special features such as Wilds, Scatters, and bonus games that help you win more often.
  • Jackpots: These are video slots with more rewards than regular games. The casino has hundreds of them. Some popular ones on the palette include Magic Spins, Sizzling Eggs, and Fortune Reels.
  • Provably Fair: Here, players can check for game fairness themselves. You no longer have to wait for a testing body to assure you of a game’s impartiality. Try out titles like Magic Chests from Evoplay and Book of Pyramids from BGaming.
  • Virtual sports: If you’re looking for something different than the usual casino games, check out Blue Chip’s selection of virtual sports. There are 68 of them currently.
  • Lottery Games: Play lottery-style games such as Keno, Bingo, and scratch cards.

Mobile Gaming

Besides the usual mobile web version, Blue Chip has a dedicated mobile app. You can play popular slots, table games, and more in one convenient app. Its intuitive design allows easy navigation, and there is no limitation whatsoever. So, you can play your favorite games and enjoy features such as loyalty rewards, tournaments, and bonuses.

Most importantly, the app is not available on Google Play orAppstore but on the casino’s official website. The links are displayed clearly. Download the version matching your gaming device and log into your account. You can still open a new account via the app if you don’t have one.

Live Casino

Those yearning for the thrill of traditional casino gaming without leaving their homes can check out Blue Chip’s live dealer studio. With live croupiers and real-time action, this section enables players to interact with professional staff and enjoy a realistic online gambling experience. There are over 20 popular table games, including BlackjackRouletteBaccarat, and Craps.

Moreover, this section is powered by renowned software providers such as Evolution Gaming and Pragmatic Play. In fact, most of the titles were built by either of these two companies. You can therefore expect quality games.

Affiliate Program

For affiliate marketers, this casino has a program – Blue Chip partners. It is available in Canada and India, but more countries are on the pipeline. Besides, the program has incredible goodies such as customized promos and zero negative carryovers. Of course, it has its T&Cs, but they are nothing complicated.

License Check

The casino brand works under the 8048/JAZ issued by the government of Curacao through Antillephone N.V. This license permits the casino’s operations in all jurisdictions where Curacao is a recognized iGaming regulator. It also forbids underage gambling, so if you are below 18 years of age, keep off the gaming site.

Customer Service

The casino provides round-the-clock customer service to all players. You can use the live chat to get instant answers and helpful advice. Alternatively, you can reach out by email if your query needs a lot of details. From our experience, Blue Chip’s support agents are knowledgeable, friendly, and always willing to help. Their replies take less than a minute if you use live chat and around 3 hours if you go the email way. However, the timeframes may vary.

Besides help from a human agent, you can also find answers from the FAQs section. Here, all the common concerns are addressed clearly. You can fix some issues yourself by reading through the FAQ page.