Lapilanders Casino

us NON ACCEPTéS

LES JOUEURS DE VIRGINIA NE SONT PAS ACCEPTéS DANS CE CASINO

Note: 3.3/5
Lapilandres Casino hp

  • Bibliothèque de plus de 1831 machines à sous premium
  • Pack de bienvenue et offres hebdomadaires
  • Bookmaker avec plus de 50 000 événements par semaine
  • Casino live fiable
  • License MGA pour toutes les opérations
    • La plateforme peut refuser des versements à sa seule discrétion
    • Seule la monnaie fiduciaire est acceptée
    • Pas de support téléphonique de disponible

Détails sur le Casino
Juridictions: Malta
Dépôt Min: €15 (Neosurf)/ €20 (Credit/Debit Cards)
Retrait Min: €25/ €100 (Bank Transfer)
Délai de Retrait: KYC: within 72 hours; E-wallets: Instant; Bank Transfer: 3-5 business days
Limite de Retrait: €7,000 Monthly
Logiciel: 1x2gaming Icon2by2 Gaming IconAinsworth IconBally Technologies IconBarcrest IconBetSoft IconBig Time Gaming IconEvolution Gaming IconEYECON IconEzugi IconGenesis Gaming IconHabanero Systems Iconlightningboxgames IconMicrogaming IconNet Entertainment IconNextGen IconOryx IconPariplay IconPlay'n GO Iconplayson IconRabcat IconWMS IconWazdan IconRealistic Games IconBooming Games IconSG Interactive IconGamomat IconPragmatic Play IconRed Tiger Gaming IconMGA IconRed Rake Gaming IconSkillzzgaming IconFantasma Games IconIron Dog Studio IconOld Skool Studios IconFoxium IconBetdigital IconJust For The Win IconKalamba IconRevolver Gaming IconStorm Gaming Technology IconTriple Edge Studios IconBGAMING IconPearFiction Studios IconNorthern Lights Gaming IconStormcraft Studios IconWild Streak Gaming IconSlingshot Studios IconGolden Hero IconFortune Factory Studios IconSwitch Studios IconCrazy Tooth Studio IconElectric Elephant Games IconPocket Games Soft IconAll41 Studios IconGluck Games IconReelPlay IconPulse 8 Studios IconGameburger Studios IconNeon Valley Studios IconGolden Rock Studios IconSpearhead Studios IconAlchemy Gaming IconPlank Gaming IconBlack Pudding Games IconSnowborn Games IconShuffle Master IconHacksaw Gaming IconSpinPlay Games IconGold Coin Studios IconHalf Pixel Studios IconArcadem IconPeter And Sons IconAurum Signature Studios IconReal Dealer Studios IconGONG Gaming IconOn Air Entertainment IconBuck Stakes Entertainment IconGames Global IconWizard Games IconLeap Gaming IconLive 5 Icon
Jeux: 4066
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Téléchargement disponible: No

Le Casino Lapilanders accueille dès aujourd’hui les clients canadiens qui sont prêts à explorer une plateforme neuve et généreuse ! Bien qu’il soit un parmi de nombreux hub relativement neufs sur une échelle mondiale, ce casino s’est déjà imposé comme un endroit fiable dans lequel on peut s’engager. Il est fier d’arborer la License du Malta Gaming Authority, un des leaders les plus réputés. Cette licence est un feu vert pour un grand nombre d’individus venant du Canada.

CasinoReports.ca a consacré du temps à explorer le site et à tester ses fonctionnalités particulières et ses avantages. Ceci nous a aidé à réaliser une évaluation complète et objective de ce casino rien que pour vous, et de vous donner les détails nécessaires avant d’ouvrir votre compte.

Généralités sur Casino Lapilanders

Ce hotspot en ligne est certes un nouveau joueur dans le monde du jeu, néanmoins il propose de nouveaux produits fiables. Le lancement a eu lieu en 2021, année considérée comme une des meilleurs pour le jeu en ligne sur l’échelle du monde. Jusqu’ici, sa bibliothèque a réussi à attirer un total de 1831 titres de machines à sous, avec de nombreux thèmes et fonctionnalités. De plus, il propose un large rayon de jeux de casino traditionnels.

Ce nombre ne va faire que grandir avec le temps. Un autre facteur à prendre en compte est que, bien sûr, la compagnie, qui supervise les opérations quotidiennes du site. L.C.S Limited est responsable de ce site et s’assure du bon fonctionnement. Le casino a une licence pour les opérations, délivrée par la capitale du jeu en ligne d’Europe : Malte. Elle supervise les plateformes telles que WallaceBet, Sons of Slots, et SvenPlay.

Le Casino Lapilanders a reçu le feu vert pour les opérations en ligne de la part d’une juridiction, affirmant d’autant plus sa fiabilité sur le plan mondial. Il s’agit du Malta Gaming Authority, un leader dans le monde du jeu en ligne en Europe. Cette approbation vise à rassurer les clients sur le fait que les jeux auxquels ils participent sont protégés et sûrs. Par la suite, nous allons évaluer de plus près les licences de jeu attribuées à ce casino en ligne, donc restez avec nous.

A Quoi s’Attendre

Ce site est moderne, avec un design simple et élégant qui met en avant toutes les informations nécessaires. Il est conçu en bleu marine avec des nuances de bleu qui sont agréables pour les yeux, pouvant mener à des séances de jeu plus longues, car il ne fatigue pas les yeux. Dès que vous vous lancez sur le site, vous êtes accueilli par Gonzo, de la célèbre machine à sous Gonzo’s Quest. Cette offre populaire de NetEnt figure parmi les préférés de nombreux clients.

Cette bannière nous en dit plus sur le pack Télome qui est associé au Casino Lapilanders et les individus ont aussi la possibilité de s’inscrire ou se logger grâce aux boutons qui s’y trouvent. Juste en dessous, ils trouveront également les principales méthodes de paiement proposées. Sur la droite de l’écran, vous trouverez aussi un menu déroulant qui propose les différentes sections utiles, telles que le Casino Live, les Sports, Sports Live, Promotions, Calendrier, ainsi que les Questions Posées Fréquemment (Frequently Asked Questions).

Dans la section Casino, vous trouverez nos Nouveaux, Progressifs et très Prisés Jackpots, dans une bibliothèque de produits bien structurée. La section Sports vous permet de parier sur les meilleures ligues telles que LaLiga, Coppa Italia, ligue UEFA Europa, Superliga, Coupe de France, et plus encore. Ce site internet vise les clients venant des Pays bas, d’Allemagne, de Finlande, de Norvège, et du Canada. C’est pourquoi il est disponible en anglais, finois, norvégien, japonais, coréen, et allemand.

Bonus de Bienvenue

S'inscrire Bonus

100% jusqu'à

€200

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Min deposit: 20 €. Max bet: 5 €. All deposit bonuses must be wagered within 30 days.

Dans beaucoup de hotspots virtuels, une fois que vous créez votre compte et déposez votre argent, vous devenez éligible pour les bonus de bienvenue. Ils permettent d’améliorer vos sessions de jeu et de s’assurer que vous ne passiez à côté de rien. Le pays de Lapilanders accueille ses nouveaux invités avec une offre généreuse à ne pas manquer. Dès que vous faites votre premier apport, la plateforme vous donnerez la même somme, dans la mesure ou vous apporter une certaine somme prédéfinie. C’est-à-dire que le bonus doublera votre apport. Vous devez choisir votre bonus de bienvenue du casino dans la section dédiée dans votre compte.

Vous avez accès à un bonus seulement la première fois où vous mettez de l’argent sur votre compte. Les machines à sous, Keno, ainsi que les cartes à gratter contribuent aux conditions de pari à 100 pour cent. Il est conseillé aux individus de se cantonner à ces jeux tant qu’ils sont en possession du bonus. Ce bonus de bienvenue est actif pendant 30 jours au total, puis il expire. Toutes les conditions de pari doivent être remplies dans ce laps de temps. La section de paris sportifs peut aussi vous octroyer un bonus de bienvenue.

Comme il y a plus de 50 000 événements live chaque mois, il est logique de faire des apports dans votre compte. La première fois que vous le ferez, le système vous accordera la même somme que votre apport, si cet apport correspond à une certaine somme. Un tel bonus vous permet de parier avec plus de liberté et d’expérimenter davantage sur la plateforme. Le Casino Lapilanders offre aussi un large bonus de recharge à chaque fois que vous remplissez votre compte un samedi.

Ce bonus sera égal à un pourcentage de votre apport, à condition de ne pas dépasser une certaine limite. Les clients doivent aussi sélection ce bonus de recharge dans la section de dépôt d’argent de leur compte, afin de le récupérer. Le vendredi est aussi un jour spécial de la semaine, cette fois-ci pour les parieurs sportifs. S’ils introduisent de nouvelles sommes sur leur compte, ils peuvent prétendre au Friday Sports Reload Bonus. (Bonus de Recharge du Sportif du Vendredi). Tout tour supplémentaire que vous recevrez seront valables pour sept jours seulement.

Au-delà de ça, ils ne sont plus valables ou remboursables. Les joueurs doivent aussi se rappeler qu’il y a des frais s’ils ne se sont pas connectés à leur compte pour plus de six mois. Dans ce cas, la plateforme considèrera que le compte est inactif.

Comment Déposer de l’Argent ?


Les méthodes de paiement sont aussi une part vitale de l’expérience du client dans un espace virtuel, car cela permet de remplir leur compte avec du vrai argent et ainsi potentiellement de gagner de grosses sommes. Pour qu’un casino soit aussi compétitif que possible, il devrait offrir une large sélection de méthodes de paiement afin de s’adapter aux préférences et au style de jeu de chacun. Ils permettent au joueur de déposer de l’argent sur leur compte de casino et de l’utiliser pour les jeux en ligne.

Les individus peuvent choisir parmi des méthodes de paiement traditionnelles comme les cartes de crédit et de débit. Les virements bancaires sont une autre méthode de paiement possible. Les portefeuilles électroniques sont considérés comme la méthode de paiement la plus rapide et pratique. La vérification de l’identité, l’âge et domicile du client sont obligatoires. Les paris ne sont acceptés que si le client a suffisamment d’apport pour payer la somme. Des limites de dépôts sont en place, mais celles-ci dépendent largement des méthodes de paiement choisies.

Comment Retirer de l’Argent ?

Une fois que les conditions de paris sont remplies et que d’éventuels bonus sont obtenus, les clients ont le droit de demander un retrait d’argent de leur compte. Le casino se réserve le droit de demander des informations personnelles quand une telle action est demandée. L’impossibilité de fournir ces informations empêchera le client de recevoir l’argent. Si vous versez un dépôt cumulatif dépassant une certaine somme, une vérification du compte sera également exigée.

Les larges gains, tels que les jackpots progressifs, seront payés en plusieurs versements égaux. Le retrait peut être associé à certains frais additionnels qui seront révélés quand le retrait sera demandé. La méthode de dépôt et de retrait doit rester la même. Des mesures anti-blanchiment d’argent sont en place et les transactions sont monitorées.

Jeu Mobile

Jouer sur le pouce est assez populaire en ce moment, car cela permet aux clients canadiens, ainsi qu’à d’autres individus autour du monde, l’occasion de miser ou faire de courtes sessions de jeu quand ils le souhaitent. Ce hotspot a largement fonctionné sur sa version mobile, qui est optimisée pour les smartphones. Il donne au client la possibilité de jouer où qu’ils soient. Il n’y a pas besoin d’installer une application, car toutes les fonctionnalités associées au casino sont en place sur la version en ligne du site.

Tous les navigateurs mobiles peuvent facilement charger la plateforme. Vous êtes accueilli par le même style de site – c’est-à-dire aussi simple à utiliser que possible. La version mobile est là aussi principalement bleue marine avec des nuances de bleu ciel. Des boutons d’accès rapide se trouve en bas de votre écran, dont des Filtres Avancés, Vos Récompenses, Vos Favoris, et vos Jeux Joué Récemment. Le bouton du menu est situé en haut à droite. Une barre de recherche vous permet de trouver les produits que vous cherchez.

Palette de Jeu

Le jeu en ligne premium nécessite un large portfolio qui puisse attirer régulièrement une foule de joueurs enthousiastes. Ceci est un des objectifs principaux des casinos en ligne en ce moment – maintenir l’intérêt des joueurs en les surprenant régulièrement avec de nouveaux produits. Le casino est fier de ses 1831 machines à sous et leur nombre ne fait qu’augmenter. Nous allons à présent évaluer de prêt les sections de jeu disponible. Les clients canadiens doivent toujours avoir en tête les lois et règlements en place.

Certains des jeux les plus populaires des hotspots virtuels sont les machines à sous. Les individus sont attirés par la diversité des thèmes et des fonctionnalités qui améliorent leur expérience. Ils tendent à aller vers les titres tels que The Dog House, Jingle Jim El Dorado, 9 Lions, Stacked, Wild Drops, Larry the Leprechaun, Big Bass Bonanza, Buffalo King Megaways, Safari Sam 2, Burning Stars 3 Hold the Jackpot, et bien d’autres encore. Leur RTP est aussi assez conséquente.

Certains des principaux fournisseurs de logiciels ont conçu ces jeux et leur qualité premium attire les clients. Les Jackpots Progressifs sont une autre manière efficace de passer du temps sur les prémices de la plateforme. Leurs prix augmentent constamment et peuvent être saisi à tout moment et changer pour toujours la vie de certains. Les individus ont tendance à aller vers Book of Atem WowPot!, Unicorn Reels Hold the Jackpot, African Legends WowMajor Jackpot, Sisters of Oz Jackpots, Stellar Jackpots with Dolphin Gold, Carnaval Jackpot, et d’autres encores.

Casino Live

Les produits casino live sont une très bonne opportunité pour ceux qui cherchent des sensations fortes. Chaque stream de jeu est accompagné d’un croupier expérimenté en live. Il y a l’option d’ajuster ce que vous voyez grâce à des caméras à plusieurs angles et des tables interactives. Les clients ont le contrôle total. Ils peuvent même changer l’arrière-plan derrière le croupier pour personnaliser leur expérience.

Dans cette section de la bibliothèque, vous pouvez profiter des produits de jeu live apportés par Pragmatic PlayEvolution Gaming, Ezugi, et d’autres leaders parmi les fournisseurs. Vous pouvez profiter de jeux tels que Speed Roulette, German Roulette, Auto-Roulette, Roulette Italienne, Roulette Turque, Roulette Russe, Roulette Macao, Roulette Americaine, et Roulette Instantanée.

Pour les fans de Blackjack, le portfolio propose One Blackjack, Blackjack Infini, Blackjack Turque, Power Blackjack, Blackjack Italien, et d’autres encore. Le Baccarat est aussi bien représenté avec plusieurs variantes. Sic Bo, Craps, et Dragon Tiger peuvent aussi être explorés ici. Les jeux de Poker tels que le Poker à Trois Cartes, le Texas Hold’em, le Casino Hold’em, et bien d’autres sont aussi disponibles.

Paris Sportifs

Miser sur des événements sports autour du monde est très facile de nos jours, car il y a beaucoup de listes de bookmakers disponibles. Ceux-ci vous permettent de miser quand vous le souhaitez, avec l’aide des fonctionnalités premium de l’interface utilisateur, qui facilitent le processus. Vous pouvez parier sur le Football, le Basketball, le Tennis, le Tennis de table, le Volleyball, les E-sports, le Hockey sur Glace, les Sports de Moto, le Vélo, et d’autres encore. Il est possible de miser sur les événements à venir ainsi que les jeux en cours.

Toutes les ligues majeures, ainsi que le menu avec tous les sports, sont disponible sur le côté gauche de votre écran, vous donnant un accès rapide à tout ce dont vous avez besoin. Les événements en cours, les événements principaux, et les événements sportifs à venir se situent au centre de votre écran, et le bandeau de pari et les paris populaires du moment sont accessibles juste à côté.

Programmes d’Affiliation

Les Partenaires de Campeon Gaming  sont le programme d’affiliation associé avec la marque du casino, et leur réseau affilié a consolidé sa position de leader au fil des années. Il a reçu la reconnaissance lors de remises de prix telles que SBC Awards, AskGamblers Awards, iGBAffiliate, Global Gaming Awards, eGaming Review Operator Awards, et d’autres. L’équipe responsable des opérations quotidiennes de ce programme est très expérimentée et a une connaissance abondante de l’industrie.

Des rapports analytiques et détaillés sont mis à jour quotidiennement pour vous aider à suivre tout ce qui se passe. Ils suivent les clients, produits, et la créativité. Le programme lui-même offre de la publicité pour des produits de luxe, de haute qualité et du matériel efficace pour les campagnes. Les partenaires doivent aussi se rappeler qu’il n’y a pas de limite sur le cours des commissions. Sa marque comprend CampeonBet, EvoBet, SvenBet, SvenPlay, WallaceBet, Sons of Slots, et Lapilanders.

L’Aspect Juridique

L.C.S. Limited est la compagnie qui supervise les opérations quotidiennes du Casino Lapilanders, l’équipant d’une licence pour les opérations issues par la juridiction de Malte. Elle est enregistrée à Suite 1 Sterling Building Rue Enrico Mizzi, Ta’ Xbiex, Xbx 1453, Malte. Le numéro d’enregistrement est C64070. Malta Gaming Authority a accordé une licence pour les opérations de jeu avec le numéro MGA/B2C/233/2013.

Chercher de l’Aide

Le service client est une autre fonctionnalité cruciale, qui aide les individus avec leurs sessions de jeu quotidien. Le site offre aux clients une chance de communiquer sur n’importe quel problème, et de se renseigner sur les fonctionnalités. Ceci se déroule facilement avec le bouton de chat Live. Il se trouve dans le coin en bas à droite et est facilement reconnaissable à son symbole de cloche.

Il permet d’envoyer un message et de recevoir une réponse via e-mail ou de commencer un chat en temps réel avec l’agent de service client. Les joueurs peuvent aussi les contacter par e-mail. Tout ce qu’il faut faire c’est envoyer un mail à support@lapilanders.com et s’attendre à une réponse rapide. Pour le moment, il n’y a pas de service par téléphone.

Lapilanders Casino

us NOT ACCEPTED

PLAYERS FROM VIRGINIA ARE NOT ACCEPTED AT THIS CASINO

Rating: 3.3/5
Lapilandres Casino hp

  • Library with more than 1,831 premium slot titles
  • Welcome package and more promotions weekly
  • Sportsbook with more than 50,000 events monthly
  • Reliable live casino
  • MGA license for operation
    • Platform could decline deposits at its own dicretion
    • Fiat currencies accepted only
    • No phone support available

Casino Details
Jurisdictions: Malta
Min Deposit: €15 (Neosurf)/ €20 (Credit/Debit Cards)
Min Withdrawal: €25/ €100 (Bank Transfer)
Cashout Time: E-wallets: Instant; Bank Transfer: 3-5 business days
Cashout Limit: €7,000 Monthly (Winnings over €30,000 are paid in monthly installments)
Software: 1x2gaming IconAinsworth IconBally Technologies IconBarcrest IconBetSoft IconBig Time Gaming IconEvolution Gaming IconEzugi IconGenesis Gaming Iconlightningboxgames IconMicrogaming IconNextGen IconPariplay Iconplayson IconWMS IconWazdan IconSG Interactive IconPragmatic Play IconSkillzzgaming IconFantasma Games IconIron Dog Studio IconOld Skool Studios IconFoxium IconBetdigital IconJust For The Win IconStorm Gaming Technology IconTriple Edge Studios IconPearFiction Studios IconNorthern Lights Gaming IconStormcraft Studios IconWild Streak Gaming IconSlingshot Studios IconFortune Factory Studios IconSwitch Studios IconCrazy Tooth Studio IconElectric Elephant Games IconAll41 Studios IconReelPlay IconPulse 8 Studios IconGameburger Studios IconNeon Valley Studios IconGolden Rock Studios IconAlchemy Gaming IconBlack Pudding Games IconShuffle Master IconSpinPlay Games IconGold Coin Studios IconGONG Gaming Icon
Games: 1836
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Download available: No

Lapilanders Casino welcomes Canadian patrons ready to explore a new and generous platform today! It may be one of the relatively new virtual hubs on a global scale, but it has already solidified its position as a trustworthy place to dive into. It boasts a gaming license issued by no other than Malta Gaming Authority, one of the most reputable leaders. Such approval will be a green light for many individuals hailing from Canada.

CasinoReports.ca spent quite a while exploring the website and testing all special features and perks it comes with. This helped us create an unbiased and well-rounded casino review just for you, equipping you with all the details you might need ahead of your account opening.

Lapilanders Casino Overview

This online hotspot may be one of the relatively new players in the global gaming field, but it introduces reliable products nevertheless. It saw its official launch of operation in 2021, considered to be one of the best years for virtual gaming on a global scale. Up until this point, its library has managed to attract a total of 1,831 slot titles with various themes and special features. Moreover, it boasts a diverse palette of other traditional casino games.

Their number will only grow in time. Another factor to be taken into account is, of course, the company, which oversees daily operation of the website. The L.C.S. Limited is responsible for the regular work of this webpage and it makes sure it all runs smoothly.  The casino itself holds a license for operation issued by the online gaming capital of Europe – Malta. It oversees several platforms to the likes of WallaceBet, Sons of Slots, and SvenPlay.

Lapilanders Casino received a green light for online operation by one jurisdiction, further solidifying its reliability on a global scale. This was the Malta Gaming Authority, a leader in the virtual gambling field of Europe. Such an approval aims to reassure patrons that the gaming session they would engage in would be a protected and secure one. We will further review the gaming licenses issued in this online casino review penultimate point, so stay tuned.

What to Expect

The website is a modern one, with a simple and sleek design that highlights everything worth mentioning. It is designed in dark navy and blue tones that are quite easy on the eyes and could lead to potentially longer sessions, as they do not strain the eyes. As soon as you launch the site, you are welcomed by no other than Gonzo from the renowned slot title Gonzo’s Quest. This popular NetEnt offering is among the all-time favorites of many patrons.

This banner reveals more about the Welcome package associated with Lapilanders Casino and individuals also have the chance to quickly sign up or log in via the buttons conveniently placed there. Right below it, they will also see some of the popular payment methods offered. On the right side of the screen, you will also find the menu ribbon unveiling useful sections such as Casino Live Casino, Sports, Live Sports, Promotions, Calendar, as well as the Frequently Asked Questions section.

In the Casino category, you will find Popular, New, and Progressive Jackpots, structuring well the library of products. The Sports section allows you to place bets on top leagues such as LaLiga, Coppa Italia, UEFA Europa League, Superliga, Coupe de France, and more. The website targets patrons hailing from the Netherlands, Germany, Finland, Norway, and Canada. This is the reason why it is available in English, Finnish, Norwegian, Japanese, Korean, and German.

Welcome Bonuses

Sign Up Bonus

100% up to

€200

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Min deposit: 20 €. Max bet: 5 €. All deposit bonuses must be wagered within 30 days.

In many virtual hotspots, once you create your account and deposit money in it, you become eligible for the welcome bonuses up for grabs. They enhance your first gaming sessions and make sure you experience it all. The land of Lapilanders welcomes its new guests with a generous offer that should not be missed. As soon as you make your first deposit, the platform will match it in its entirety, if it is up to a certain sum. This would mean that the bonus will double your deposit. You should also choose your welcome casino bonus from the special section in your account.

Only the first time you introduce money into your account unlocks a bonus. Slot games, Keno, as well as scratch cards contribute to the wagering requirement at 100 percent. Individuals are advised to stick to those while they are in possession of an active bonus. This Welcome bonus is active for a total of 30 days, before it expires. All wagering requirements must be fulfilled within this period. The sports betting section can also treat you to a Welcome bonus.

Since there are more than 50,000 live events taking place every single month, depositing into your account only makes sense. The first time you do so, the system will match your deposit, if it is up to a particular amount. Such a bonus allows you to place bets more freely and experience more. Lapilanders Casino also offers a hefty reload casino bonus whenever you fuel your account on a Saturday.

The bonus will match your deposit at a certain percentage, if it does not surpass a particular limit. Patrons must also choose this reload bonus from the deposit section of their account, in order to claim it. Fridays are another special day of the week, this time for sports wagering fans out there. If they introduce new money to their account, they can claim the Friday Sports Reload Bonus. Any additional spins you receive are valid for seven days only.

Past that point, those are neither claimable, nor refundable. Players should also keep in mind that there is a fee, if they have not logged into their account for more than half a year. In this case, the platform will deem it inactive.

How Can I Pay?

Banking Method Deposit Withdrawal
Boleto Bancario iconBoleto Bancario yes yes
Direct Bank Transfer iconDirect Bank Transfer yes yes
Euteller iconEuteller yes yes
Jeton iconJeton yes yes
Klarna iconKlarna yes yes
MasterCard Credit iconMasterCard Credit yes yes
MasterCard Debit iconMasterCard Debit yes yes
Trustly iconTrustly yes yes
Visa Credit iconVisa Credit yes yes

Payment methods are also a vital part of one’s experience in the virtual space, as those allow them to fuel their account with real money and potentially win big as a result of that. In order for a casino to be as competitive as possible, it should offer a wide range of methods suiting everyone’s personal preferences and gambling style. They make it possible for patrons to deposit funds into their casino accounts and then used them for online gaming.

Individuals can choose among traditional payment methods to the likes of credit and debit cards. Bank transfer is another payment method you could choose to employ. eWallets are considered the most convenient and rapid payment method available. Verification of the patron’s identity, age, and place of residence must be verified, for the payment processing. Bets are only accepted if the patron has enough funds to cover the amount. Deposit limits are in place, but those largely depend on the banking method of choice.

How’s the Withdrawal Process?

Once the wagering requirement associated with any bonuses has been completed, patrons have the right to request a withdrawal of funds from their account. The casino reserves the right to request personal information when such a move has been requested. Failing to provide such would prevent patrons from receiving their money. If you deposit a cumulative sum surpassing a certain amount, account verification will also be required.

Larger winnings, such as progressive jackpots, will be paid out in several equal installments. Withdrawing may be associated with additional fees that will be disclosed when a cashout is requested. The method deposits and withdrawals must remain the same. Anti-money laundering measures are in place and transactions are monitored.

Mobile Gaming

Gambling on the go is quite popular nowadays, as it gives Canadian patrons, along with individuals around the globe, the chance to place a bet or have a quick gaming session whenever they feel like it. This hotspot has worked extensively on its mobile version, optimized for smartphones. It enables patrons with the power to gamble wherever they might be. There is no need for any mobile apps to be installed, as all functionalities associated with the casino have been introduced to its mobile version too.

All mobile browsers load the platform easily. You are welcomed by the same overall style of the website – as simple as possible. The mobile version is once again in predominantly navy blue and sky blue tones. Quick access buttons are located on the bottom of your screen, including Advanced filters, Your Rewards, My Favorites, and Recently Played Games. The menu button is located in the top right corner. A search bar could also help you locate the product you need.

Gaming Palette

Premium online gaming calls for a rich portfolio that could attract a crowd of gaming enthusiasts on a regular basis. This is one of the main goals for online casinos nowadays – keeping patrons entertained and constantly surprising them with new products. The casino boasts more than 1,831 slot titles and their number keeps on increasing. Now we are going to review extensively the gaming sections up for grabs. Canadian patrons are should keep in mind laws and regulations in place.

Some of the most popular gaming products within the premises of the virtual hotspot are slot games. Individuals feel drawn towards their diverse themes and special features enhancing their overall experience. They tend to gravitate towards titles like The Dog House, Jingle Jim El Dorado, 9 Lions, Stacked, Wild Drops, Larry the Leprechaun, Big Bass Bonanza, Buffalo King Megaways, Safari Sam 2, Burning Stars 3 Hold the Jackpot, and many more. Their RTP is also quite important.

Some of the leading software providers have designed those and their premium quality attracts patrons. Progressive jackpots are another great way to spend your time on the premises of the platform. Their constantly growing prizes could be snatched at any given moment and change one’s life for good. Individuals tend to gravitate towards Book of Atem WowPot!, Unicorn Reels Hold the Jackpot, African Legends WowMajor Jackpot, Sisters of Oz Jackpots, Stellar Jackpots with Dolphin Gold, Carnaval Jackpot, and others.

Live Casino

Live casino products bring a great opportunity for those seeking a thrill. All gaming streams come with an experienced live dealer to navigate the gaming session. There is the option for adjusting what you see thanks to the multiple camera angles and interactive tables. Patrons can have full control. They can even change the background behind the live dealer and personalize their experience.

Within this section of the library, you can enjoy premium gaming products streamed live brought to you by Pragmatic Play, Evolution Gaming, Ezugi, and other leading providers. You can enjoy games like Speed Roulette, German Roulette, Auto Roulette, Italian Roulette, Roulette Turkey, Roulette Russia, Roulette Macao, American Roulette, and Instant Roulette.

For the Blackjack fans out there, the portfolio brings One Blackjack, Infinite Blackjack, Turkish Blackjack, Power Blackjack, Italian Blackjack, among others. Baccarat is also well-represented with several variations. Sic Bo, Craps, and Dragon Tiger could also be explored here. Poker games such as Three Card Poker, Texas Hold’em Poker, Casino Hold’em, and more are also available.

Sports Betting

Wagering on sports events around the globe is easier than ever nowadays, as there are so many sportsbooks to choose from. Those allow you to place a bet whenever you feel like it, with the help of all useful functionalities and the premium user interface facilitating the process. You can wager on Football, Basketball, Tennis, Table tennis, Volleyball, E-sports, Ice Hockey, Motorsports, Cycling, and others. Placing bets on upcoming events, as well as gaming while they are in progress is possible.

All top leagues and the menu with all sports available is placed on the left side of your screen, giving you quick access to everything you need. Events in progress right now, highlights, and upcoming sports events could be located in the center of your screen, whereas the betslip and various popular bets at the moment are accessible right next to it.

Affiliate Program

Campeon Gaming Partners is the affiliate program associated with this casino brand and its affiliate network has solidified its leading position over the years. It has received recognition at reputable awards such as SBC Awards, AskGamblers Awards, iGBAffiliate, Global Gaming Awards, eGaming Review Operator Awards, and others. The team responsible for the daily operation of this program is quite experienced and with extensive knowledge of the industry.

Detailed and analytical reports updated on a daily basis help you keep track of everything at hand. They follow customers, products, and creativity. The program itself offers high-end advertising products, with top quality and effective material for campaigns. Partners should also keep in mind that there are no limits on the commission rate. Its brands include CampeonBet, EvoBet, SvenBet, SvenPlay, WallaceBet, Sons of Slots, and Lapilanders.

L.C.S. Limited is the company overseeing daily operation of Lapilanders Casino, equipping it with a license for operation issued by the jurisdiction of Malta. It is registered at Suite 1 Sterling Building Enrico Mizzi Street, Ta’ Xbiex, Xbx 1453, Malta. The registration number is C64070. Malta Gaming Authority issued a license for gaming operation with the number MGA/B2C/233/2013.

Seek a Helping Hand

Customer support is another crucial feature, helping individuals in their day-to-day gaming sessions. The website offers patrons the chance to communicate any issues they might have, as well as ask questions regarding the functionalities. This happens easily with the Live chat button provided. It is located in the bottom right corner and it could easily be recognized by the call bell symbol.

It gives you the freedom to send a message and receive an answer via email or start a live chat with a customer support agent. Players can contact them via email too. All they have to do is shoot an email at support@lapilanders.com and look forward to their quick response. For the time being, no phone support is offered. For the time being, phone customer support is unavailable.