Casino Millionaria

us NON ACCEPTéS

LES JOUEURS DE VIRGINIA NE SONT PAS ACCEPTéS DANS CE CASINO

Note: 3.7/5
Millionaria Casino 04.08.2023. Hp

  • Casino en ligne avec plus de 4 334 jeux de machines à sous
  • Offres de cashback et tournois
  • Fournisseurs de logiciels fiables
  • Un club de fidélité généreux
  • Offres de casino en direct de première qualité
  • Quelques bonus à saisir
  • Pas d’assistance téléphonique

Détails sur le Casino
Juridictions: Malta
Dépôt Min: €/$20
Retrait Min: €/$20 /€/$500 (Bank Transfer)
Délai de Retrait: KYC: Within a few hours; Pending time: Within an hour; E-wallets: Instant; Credit Cards: 3-5 business days; Bank Transfer: 3-10 business days
Limite de Retrait: €/$5,000 Daily/ €/$10,000 Weekly/ €/$30,000 Monthly (All withdrawals that exceed €30,000 will be divided into monthly installments)
Logiciel: 1x2gaming Icon2by2 Gaming IconAinsworth IconAmatic Industries IconAsh Gaming IconBally Technologies IconBarcrest IconBetSoft IconBig Time Gaming IconELK Studios IconEvolution Gaming IconEYECON IconGenesis Gaming IconGreentube IconiSoftBet Iconlightningboxgames IconMicrogaming IconNovomatic IconNYX Interactive IconOryx IconPlay'n GO Iconplayson IconPlaytech IconProbability IconPush Gaming IconQuickspin IconRabcat IconRelax Gaming IconSOFTSWISS IconThunderkick IconTom Horn Gaming IconWMS IconYggdrasil IconEndorphina IconWazdan IconRealistic Games IconBooming Games IconSG Interactive IconGamomat IconRed7Mobile IconPragmatic Play IconNolimit City IconRed Tiger Gaming IconGAMING1 IconMGA IconAuthentic Gaming IconSpinomenal IconRed Rake Gaming IconFantasma Games IconIron Dog Studio IconOld Skool Studios IconFoxium IconJust For The Win IconRevolver Gaming IconReflex Gaming IconStorm Gaming Technology IconTriple Edge Studios IconBGAMING IconPearFiction Studios IconNorthern Lights Gaming IconStormcraft Studios IconSlingshot Studios IconGolden Hero IconFortune Factory Studios IconJade Rabbit Gaming IconSwitch Studios Icon4ThePlayer IconAvatarUX IconGamevy IconCrazy Tooth Studio IconHigh 5 Games IconElectric Elephant Games IconPocket Games Soft IconDreamtech Gaming IconBulletproof Games IconAll41 Studios IconGluck Games IconReelPlay IconPulse 8 Studios IconGameburger Studios IconNeon Valley Studios IconGolden Rock Studios IconSpearhead Studios IconSwintt IconAlchemy Gaming IconRarestone Gaming IconPlank Gaming IconBB Games IconBlack Pudding Games IconTrueLab Games IconSnowborn Games IconShuffle Master IconBoomerang Studios IconHacksaw Gaming IconMax Win Gaming IconSpinPlay Games IconGold Coin Studios IconBang Bang Games IconHalf Pixel Studios IconArcadem IconSilverBack Gaming IconPeter And Sons IconEurostar Studios IconAurum Signature Studios IconGONG Gaming IconBuck Stakes Entertainment IconGames Global IconAmusnet Interactive Icon
Jeux: 5499
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Téléchargement disponible: No

Le Casino Millionaria vous offre une plateforme formidable à explorer et à expérimenter au quotidien. Ce casino en ligne haut de gamme propose une plateforme de jeu virtuelle simplifiée mais diversifiée qui pourrait vous divertir pendant des heures. Si vous vous demandez si cette plateforme vaut la peine que vous passiez du temps dans l’espace virtuel, ne vous inquiétez plus, car vous êtes au bon endroit. Le casino premium propose un programme de fidélité sur invitation uniquement et d’autres avantages pour ses clients.

L’équipe d’experts passe un certain temps à explorer les plates-formes virtuelles et à vous présenter des revues de casino complètes. Il est maintenant temps d’essayer ce site web de manière approfondie et de vous donner l’essentiel de ses sections et de ses produits. Lisez la suite pour en savoir plus.

Aperçu du Casino Millionaria

La première chose à savoir sur un casino en ligne est la société qui le possède et l’exploite au quotidien. Dans ce cas, il s’agit de N1 Interactive Ltd., réputée pour être un leader dans le domaine mondial. Elle possède plus de 40 marques de casino dans son portefeuille, dont certaines que nous avons déjà explorées en profondeur. Il s’agit de : Casino Hejgo, Casino Praise, CasinoBuck, Casino Pino, Casino Dreamz, Casino Premier, Casino Winny, Casino Ecospin, Casino Gloo, Casino Kakadu et Casino Sunpura.

Le Casino Millionaria est la dernière offre de cette société de casino et il apporte plus de 4 331 jeux de machines à sous avec des thèmes variés et des détails intéressants que vous pouvez essayer. Une autre chose à prendre en compte est la licence pour les opérations de jeu en ligne qui provient de l’un des leaders dans le domaine – Malta Gaming Authority. Nous examinerons plus en détail cette licence dans l’avant-dernier point de cette revue de casino.

Ce à quoi il faut s’attendre

Il est maintenant temps d’examiner le site web lui-même. Il convient bien aux nouveaux joueurs, car il présente une mise en page simple aux couleurs contrastées et aux détails jaunes. Toutes les sections de jeu et autres domaines sont clairement affichées avec les bons symboles et la bonne taille de police. La première chose que les clients voient est la bannière de bienvenue qui en dit plus sur les bonus disponibles, les nouveaux produits, ainsi que l’offre de bonus de bienvenue. Jetez-y un coup d’œil et vous ne manquerez rien.

Le menu est placé sur le côté gauche de l’écran et vous donne accès aux sections suivantes : Jeux, Cashback, Tournois, Achat de bonus, Machines à sous, Casino en direct, Jeux de table, Paiements, Chat en direct, et l’application mobile propriétaire du Casino Millionaria. Les sections du casino sont également affichées sous la bannière coulissante, ainsi que les fournisseurs de logiciels en magasin. Ce site web s’adresse aux personnes originaires d’Allemagne, du Canada, d’Autriche, de Norvège, de Finlande, de Suisse, du Danemark et de Nouvelle-Zélande. Il est disponible en allemand, anglais, finnois et italien.

Bonus de bienvenue

Hebdomadaire Bonus

60% jusqu'à

$/€300

+ 40 Tours

To get the bonus, make a deposit of at least 20 EUR / 20 USD / 200 NOK / 90 PLN / 30 NZD / 350 ZAR / 2,400 JPY. Maximum bonus amount is 60% of the deposit, but not more than 300 EUR / 300 USD / 3,000 NOK / 1,200 PLN / 450 NZD / 4,800 ZAR / 36,000 JPY. The bonus is available for players who made at least 1 deposit, weekly, from Friday 00-00 to Sunday 23-59 (UTC).

S'inscrire Bonus

100% jusqu'à

$/€300

+ 100 Tours

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Plus 100 Free Spins (50 free spins per day). Min deposit: 20 €/$. Max bet: 1 €/$.The following games are excluded from the bonus promotion offer: See website for list of online slots. Max Cashout: 10,000 €/$.

Les nouveaux joueurs peuvent bénéficier de l’offre de bienvenue correspondant à leurs premiers bonus dans l’espace virtuel. Votre premier dépôt dans l’espace virtuel sera assorti de l’offre généreuse d’un bonus de contrepartie et de tours supplémentaires. Pour bénéficier de cette offre, il faut entrer le code bonus spécial disponible dans les locaux virtuels du casino en ligne avant d’effectuer le dépôt. Pour obtenir le bonus, effectuez un dépôt d’au moins 30 $ et le casino l’égalera.

Le bonus est assorti d’une condition de mise. Les tours supplémentaires seront émis en totalité dans les deux jours, à compter du jour de l’activation du bonus. N’oubliez pas qu’il existe une mise maximale autorisée avec un bonus actif et que le non-respect de ces conditions entraînerait un abus de bonus. Cette restriction s’applique à tous les bonus de premier dépôt, y compris les offres exclusives, les promotions reçues par le joueur par e-mail et les autres bonus.

Le week-end est un moment spécial pour les joueurs du Casino Millionaria, car ils peuvent bénéficier d’un bonus de recharge de week-end. Tout ce que vous avez à faire est de déposer au moins 30 $ et vous recevrez un bonus jusqu’à un certain montant, ainsi que des tours supplémentaires à utiliser en ligne. Les conditions restent les mêmes, y compris les exigences de mise, le pari maximum autorisé, et le code de bonus à entrer avant de réclamer.

Le bonus est disponible pour les joueurs ayant effectué au moins un dépôt hebdomadaire, de vendredi à minuit au dimanche 23 h 59 (UTC). Le montant de la mise n’est pas entièrement pris en compte lors de la mise du bonus dans tous les jeux. Cent pour cent de la mise est pris en compte pour les machines à sous, à l’exception des machines à sous classiques. Les autres jeux contribuent dans une moindre mesure et les clients devraient les éviter avec un bonus actif, s’ils veulent terminer le WR dans les temps.

Vous pouvez également profiter d’un cashback quotidien en ligne. Le cashback est accordé sur le montant du dépôt effectué le jour précédent de 00h00 à 23h59 (UTC). Le pourcentage de cashback dépend de la somme déposée le jour précédent. Le montant total du cashback reçu ne peut dépasser vingt pour cent du montant total de tous les dépôts du joueur. Il est crédité chaque jour à 00h10 (UTC) avec une exigence de mise et une validité de trois jours à partir de l’émission, et de sept jours à partir de l’activation.

Comment puis-je déposer?


Le dépôt d’argent réel est la seule façon d’entrer dans les locaux virtuels de ce casino en ligne. Seuls les clients qui ont déposé de l’argent réel peuvent explorer et participer aux offres. Tout dépôt doit être misé trois fois avant que le retrait des fonds liés à ce dépôt soit possible. Dans le cas où plusieurs dépôts ont été effectués sans activité de jeu, le joueur doit miser le montant total de ces dépôts avant le retrait.

Dans le cas contraire, le Casino Millionaria a le droit de facturer des frais pour la procédure de dépôt et de retrait, à sa seule discrétion. Il n’accepte pas les paiements de tiers. Vous devez effectuer des dépôts uniquement à partir d’un compte bancaire, de cartes bancaires, de portefeuilles électroniques ou d’autres méthodes de paiement enregistrés à votre nom. Si le casino détermine que vous avez enfreint cette condition, vos gains seront confisqués et le dépôt original sera rendu à son propriétaire.

Le dépôt minimum est de 30 $, tandis que le maximum dépend de la méthode de paiement que vous avez choisi d’utiliser. Afin de vérifier le compte du joueur, le Casino Millionaria exige des documents tels qu’une pièce d’identité, des systèmes de paiement et des factures de services publics en alphabet latin ou cyrillique. Dans le cas où le joueur n’a pas la possibilité de fournir des documents dans les alphabets susmentionnés, le casino se réserve le droit de demander une vérification vidéo où le joueur montre ses documents.

Vous pouvez utiliser les monnaies fiduciaires suivantes en ligne :

  • CAD
  • EUR
  • HUF
  • JPY
  • NOK
  • NZD
  • PLN
  • USD
  • ZAR

Comment se déroule la procédure de retrait?

Le retrait des gains est possible lorsque vous avez rempli les conditions de mise associées à vos bonus actifs. Le montant minimum que vous pouvez demander à retirer est de 45 $, tandis que le maximum dépend de la méthode de paiement que vous avez choisi d’utiliser en ligne. Certaines limites sont associées au retrait de fonds. Sur une période de 24 heures, vous pouvez demander jusqu’à 5 000 $, tandis que sur une semaine, vous pouvez retirer jusqu’à 10 000 $.

En un mois, le Casino Millionaria pourrait vous permettre de retirer jusqu’à 30 000 $. Si le montant demandé dépasse la limite d’un système de paiement particulier, le montant sera retiré en plusieurs fois. Veuillez noter que lorsque les retraits cumulés atteignent 2 000 $, la procédure de vérification du joueur sera obligatoire. En cas de fausses données personnelles fournies par les joueurs, le retrait peut être refusé et le compte de l’utilisateur peut être résilié.

Jeux mobiles

Jouer quand vous en avez envie est assez divertissant et vous pourriez utiliser votre temps libre pour explorer un nouveau casino en ligne que nous vous recommandons. Le Casino Millionaria offre également une excellente plateforme virtuelle sur votre smartphone grâce à son site web optimisé pour une utilisation mobile. Il se charge automatiquement lorsque vous tapez l’URL dans le navigateur de votre téléphone.

Une autre chose à prendre en compte est l’application mobile propriétaire. Vous avez la possibilité de l’installer par le biais d’un lien spécial disponible sur le site web et votre téléphone peut ainsi se transformer en un casino virtuel. Grâce à l’application mobile, le Casino Millionaria peut même vous envoyer des notifications push, ce qui vous permet d’être toujours au courant de tout ce qui se passe.

Programme de fidélisation

Les joueurs dévoués bénéficient d’un généreux programme de fidélité qu’ils ne peuvent découvrir que sur invitation. Afin de recevoir plus d’informations sur ce club de fidélité exclusif pour les clients, ils doivent envoyer un e-mail au service clientèle et une réponse leur parviendra. À certaines occasions, les joueurs les plus dévoués reçoivent une invitation de la direction du casino pour rejoindre le club s’ils ont fait preuve d’une grande régularité.

Notre équipe a appris à connaître le programme et nous allons maintenant vous le révéler. Les joueurs fidèles ont la possibilité de bénéficier de limites d’encaissement plus élevées dans les 24 heures, dans la semaine et dans le mois. Les points comp que vous accumulez en jouant peuvent être échangés contre des bonus et autres avantages virtuels.

Palette de jeux

Les produits de jeux abondent dans les locaux virtuels du Casino Millionaria et vous pouvez les essayer dès que vous en avez envie. Dans la section Jeux, vous trouverez un large éventail de jeux offrant des bonus, des fonctions spéciales et des thèmes intéressants. Il y a plus de 4 332 jeux de machines à sous que vous pouvez essayer et de nouveaux jeux sont ajoutés à la plateforme tous les jours. Ils proviennent de fournisseurs de logiciels jouissant d’une grande réputation à l’échelle mondiale.

Nous avons déjà passé en revue plusieurs d’entre eux – 1x2gaming, Evolution Gaming, Microgaming, ORYX Gaming, Play’n GO, Playson, Quickspin, Yggdrasil Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Peter And Sons, et bien d’autres encore. La section des jeux offre des sous-sections telles que Nouveau, Machines à sous, Achat de bonus, Casino en direct, Jeux de table, Hot, Jeux à jackpot, et Recommandé. Il existe également une barre de recherche et un filtre pour les fournisseurs, si vous recherchez un titre de jeu particulier.

Les joueurs sont attirés par les jeux de machines à sous tels que

  • All Ways Fruits
  • Aloha King Elvis Hold and Win
  • Aztec Magic Deluxe
  • Bonanza
  • Book of Aztec
  • Book of Fortune
  • Book of Pharao
  • Hot Fruits 100
  • Buffalo Power Megaways
  • Carnival Queen
  • Bushido Ways

D’autres jeux que vous pourriez essayer ici sont

  • Dragon’s Gold 100
  • Wild Shark
  • Book of Demi Gods II
  • Fruit Warp
  • High Roller Bonanza
  • Iron Bank
  • Jammin’ Jars
  • Johnny Cash
  • Legends of the Tomb
  • Lucky Lady Moon
  • Money Train 2

Les jeux à jackpot sont également très populaires ici, car ils vous donnent la possibilité de remporter un jackpot progressif au moment où vous vous y attendez le moins. Voici quelques-uns des jeux à jackpot progressif les plus populaires

  • Mega Moolah
  • Wolf Power Hold and Win
  • Fortune Reels Hold the Jackpot
  • Mega Moolah Goddess
  • Divine Dragon Hold and Win
  • Buffalo Power Hold and Win
  • Lara Croft Temples and Tombs
  • Hyper Strike
  • Immortal Romance Mega Moolah
  • Hansel and Gretel Treasure Trail

Si vous faites partie des joueurs intrigués par les jeux de table et leur atmosphère classique de casino, vous allez être gâté. Les amateurs de Blackjack peuvent jouer au Blackjack 21, au Blackjack Américain, au Blackjack Surrender, au Blackjack Double Exposure, au Blackjack Européen, au Blackjack Multi-Hand, au Blackjack Pontoon, au Blackjack Pirate 21, au Blackjack 3D, au Blackjack Atlantic City, au Blackjack Vegas Downtown, au Blackjack Vegas Strip, et à de nombreuses autres variantes.

La Roulette est représentée par des variantes telles que la Roulette Européenne, la Roulette 3D, la Roulette Française, la Roulette Américaine, la Roulette Zoom et la Roulette à 10 cents. Le Baccara peut également être apprécié avec le Baccara 3D, le Mini Baccara et le Baccara sans commission. Les jeux de poker tels que le Casino Hold’em Poker, le Caribbean Poker, le High Draw low, l’Oasis Poker, le Three Card Poker, le Pai Gow Poker, le Texas Hold’em Poker, pour n’en citer que quelques-uns.

Vous pouvez également profiter de jeux tels que Sic Bo, Andar Bahar, Dragon Tiger, Solitaire, Fan Tan, Super 7, Mahjong Exchange, et d’autres jeux. Le Vidéo Poker propose les jeux suivants : Aces & Eights Poker, Aces & Faces Level-Up Poker, All Aces Power Poker, Deuces Wild Poker, Double Double Bonus Power Poker, Jacks or Better Poker, pour ne citer que quelques variantes.

Casino en direct

Les jeux de casino en direct offrent aux joueurs la possibilité de profiter de jeux de table de qualité supérieure avec des croupiers expérimentés. Le cadre luxueux de ces streams leur donne l’impression d’être dans un casino terrestre premium. Vous pouvez y jouer à des jeux de table de casino classiques tels que la Roulette, le Baccara, le Blackjack, les jeux de Poker, le Sic Bo, le Craps, Dragon Tiger, Andar Bahar, Teen Patti, Fan Tan, et bien plus encore.

Si vous aimez les jeux télévisés, il existe également une riche palette de ces jeux. Ici, vous pouvez essayer Monopoly Live, Mega Ball, Gonzo’s Treasure Hunt Live, Dream Catcher, Deal or No Deal, Crazy Time, Side Bet City et Cash or Crash, pour n’en citer que quelques-uns. Ils vous donnent l’impression d’être un participant à un jeu télévisé.

Programme d’affiliation

Brofist Partners est le programme d’affiliation associé à ce hotspot. Il vise à rapprocher ses partenaires et à leur donner le sentiment d’être de véritables frères. Il propose plus de 17 options de paiement, ainsi que des clients provenant de plus de 30 pays. Pour l’instant, Dazard Casino est la seule marque de son portefeuille, mais d’autres casinos le rejoindront. Les commissions élevées associées à ce programme signifient que les bénéfices sont divisés en parts égales.

La commission de partage des revenus atteint plus de cinquante pour cent en fonction du trafic. Des modèles CPA et hybrides peuvent également être proposés aux clients. Avec l’aide d’un support client expérimenté, une offre sur mesure peut être faite. Les paiements mensuels sont effectués automatiquement le 15 de chaque mois. Les quelque 20 méthodes de paiement utilisées rendent tout cela plus facile.

L’aspect juridique des choses

N1 Interactive Ltd. est la société qui supervise le fonctionnement quotidien de la page web et s’assure que tout se passe bien. Cette société est enregistrée sous la loi maltaise et son numéro d’enregistrement est C81457. Son siège social est situé au 206, Wisely House, Old Bakery Street, Valletta VLT1451, Malte. Cette plateforme virtuelle a reçu une licence d’exploitation de la part de la Malta Gaming Authority et elle porte le numéro MGA/B2C/394/2017. Elle a été délivrée le 1er août 2018. Il faut être majeur, pour pouvoir participer aux activités proposées dans les locaux de la page web.

Trouver l’aide nécessaire

Lorsque vous explorez le site web d’un casino en ligne populaire, vous pouvez avoir besoin d’aide et d’assistance dans l’espace virtuel. C’est alors que vous avez besoin de l’aide de l’équipe d’assistance à la clientèle. Vous pouvez les joindre via le bouton Live Chat situé dans le coin inférieur droit de l’écran.

Une fenêtre s’ouvre et vous pouvez choisir l’agent du service clientèle auquel vous souhaitez parler. Posez votre question et il y sera répondu. Vous pouvez également nous contacter par courrier électronique, en envoyant un courriel à support@millionaria.com. Vous pouvez ainsi espérer une réponse dans les deux heures qui suivent.

Millionaria Casino

us NOT ACCEPTED

PLAYERS FROM VIRGINIA ARE NOT ACCEPTED AT THIS CASINO

Rating: 3.7/5
Millionaria Casino 23.03.2022. hp

  • Online casino with more than 4,334 slot games
  • Cashback offers and tournaments
  • Reliable software providers
  • Generous Loyalty club
  • Premium live casino offers
  • Few bonuses up for grabs
  • No phone support

Casino Details
Jurisdictions: Malta
Min Deposit: €/$20
Min Withdrawal: €/$20 /€/$500 (Bank Transfer)
Cashout Time: E-wallets: Instant; Credit Cards: 3-5 business days; Bank Transfer: 5-7 business days
Cashout Limit: €/$5,000 Daily/ €/$10,000 Weekly/ €/$30,000 Monthly
Software: 1x2gaming Icon2by2 Gaming IconAinsworth IconAmatic Industries IconAsh Gaming IconBally Technologies IconBarcrest IconBetSoft IconBig Time Gaming IconELK Studios IconEvolution Gaming IconEYECON IconGenesis Gaming IconGreentube IconiSoftBet Iconlightningboxgames IconMicrogaming IconNovomatic IconNYX Interactive IconOryx IconPlay'n GO Iconplayson IconPlaytech IconProbability IconPush Gaming IconQuickspin IconRabcat IconRelax Gaming IconSOFTSWISS IconThunderkick IconTom Horn Gaming IconWMS IconYggdrasil IconEndorphina IconWazdan IconRealistic Games IconBooming Games IconSG Interactive IconGamomat IconRed7Mobile IconPragmatic Play IconNoLimitCity IconRed Tiger Gaming IconGAMING1 IconMGA IconAuthentic Gaming IconSpinomenal IconRed Rake Gaming IconFantasma Games IconIron Dog Studio IconOld Skool Studios IconFoxium IconJust For The Win IconRevolver Gaming IconReflex Gaming IconStorm Gaming Technology IconTriple Edge Studios IconBGAMING IconPearFiction Studios IconNorthern Lights Gaming IconStormcraft Studios IconSlingshot Studios IconGolden Hero IconFortune Factory Studios IconJade Rabbit Gaming IconSwitch Studios Icon4ThePlayer IconAvatarUX IconGamevy IconCrazy Tooth Studio IconHigh 5 Games IconElectric Elephant Games IconPocket Games Soft IconDreamtech Gaming IconBulletproof Games IconAll41 Studios IconGluck Games IconReelPlay IconPulse 8 Studios IconGameburger Studios IconNeon Valley Studios IconGolden Rock Studios IconSpearhead Studios IconSwintt IconAlchemy Gaming IconRarestone Gaming IconPlank Gaming IconBB Games IconBlack Pudding Games IconTrueLab Games IconSnowborn Games IconShuffle Master IconBoomerang Studios IconHacksaw Gaming IconMax Win Gaming IconSpinPlay Games IconGold Coin Studios IconBang Bang Games IconHalf Pixel Studios IconArcadem IconSilverBack Gaming IconPeter And Sons IconEurostar Studios IconAurum Signature Studios IconGONG Gaming IconBuck Stakes Entertainment IconAmusnet Interactive Icon
Games: 6320
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Download available: No

Millionaria Casino offers you great platform to explore and experience on a daily basis. The premium online casino brings a simplified yet diverse virtual gaming platform that could keep you entertained for hours on end. If you wonder whether this platform is worth your time in the virtual space, worry no more, as you have come to the right place. The premium casino offers an invitation-only loyalty scheme and more perks for its patrons.

The team of experts spends quite a while exploring virtual platforms and bringing you comprehensive casino reviews only. Now it is time to extensively try this website and give you the gist of its sections and products. Read along for more information coming your way.

Millionaria Casino Overview

The first thing we need to know about an online casino is the company that owns and operates it on a day-to-day basis. In this case, this is N1 Interactive Ltd. renowned for being a leader in the global field. It has upwards of 40 casino brands within its portfolio, some of which we have already explored in depth. Those are Hejgo Casino, Praise Casino, CasinoBuck, Pino Casino, Dreamz Casino, Premier Casino, Winny Casino, Ecospin Casino, Gloo Casino, Kakadu Casino, and Sunpura Casino.

Millionaria Casino is the latest offering of this casino company and it brings more than 4,331 slot games with various themes and intriguing details you could try. Another thing to take into account is the licensing for gambling operation online that comes from one of the leaders in the field – Malta Gaming Authority. We will further review this licensing in the penultimate point of this casino review.

What to Expect

Now it is time to review the website itself. It is a good match for new players, as it introduces a simple layout in contrasting colors and yellow details. All gaming sections and other areas a clearly on display with the right symbols and font size. The first thing patrons see is the welcome banner revealing more about the bonuses in store, new products, as well as the welcome bonus offer. Check it out and you would not miss a thing.

The menu is positioned on the left side of the screen and it gives you access to Games, Cashback, Tournaments, Bonus buy, Slots, Live Casino, Table Games, Payments, Live chat, and the proprietary Millionaria Casino mobile application. The casino sections are also on display below the sliding banner, along with the software providers in store. This website targets individuals from Germany, Canada, Austria, Norway, Finland, Switzerland, Denmark, and New Zealand. It is available in German, English, Finnish, and Italian.

Welcome Bonuses

Weekly Bonus

60% up to

$/€300

+ 40 Spins

To get the bonus, make a deposit of at least 20 EUR / 20 USD / 30 CAD / 200 NOK / 90 PLN / 30 NZD / 350 ZAR / 2,400 JPY. Maximum bonus amount is 60% of the deposit, but not more than 300 EUR / 300 USD / 450 CAD / 3,000 NOK / 1,200 PLN / 450 NZD / 4,800 ZAR / 36,000 JPY. The bonus is available for players who made at least 1 deposit, weekly, from Friday 00-00 to Sunday 23-59 (UTC).

Sign up Bonus

100% up to

€300

+ 100 Spins

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Plus 100 Free Spins (50 free spins per day). Min deposit: 20 €/$. Max bet: 1 €/$.The following games are excluded from the bonus promotion offer: See website for list of online slots. Max Cashout: 10,000 €/$.

New players get to benefit from the Welcome offer matching their first bonuses in the virtual space. Your first deposit in the online space would be matched by the generous offer of a match bonus and additional spins. In order to claim this offer, one must enter the special bonus code available on the virtual premises of the online casino ahead of deposit making. To get the bonus, make a deposit of at least $30 and the casino will match it.

There is a wagering requirement associated with the bonus. The additional spins will be issued in full within two days, starting from the day of bonus activation. Keep in mind that there is a maximum wager allowed with an active bonus and disrespecting this conditions would result in bonus abuse. This restriction applies to all First Deposit Bonuses, including exclusive offers, promotions received by the player via email, and other bonuses.

Weekends are a special time for players at Millionaria Casino, as they get to benefit from a Weekend Reload Bonus. All you have to do is deposit at least $30 and you would bag a match bonus up to a certain amount, as well as additional spins to be used online. conditions remain the same, including a wagering requirement, maximum bet allowed, and bonus code entering before claiming.

The bonus is available for players who made at least one deposit weekly, from Friday 00:00 to Sunday 23:59 (UTC). Not in all games a bet amount is fully taken into account when wagering the bonus. A hundred percent of the bet is taken into account when playing slots, except for the classic slots. Other games contribute to a lesser extent and patrons should avoid them with an active bonus, if they want to complete the WR in a timely manner.

A daily cashback could also be enjoyed online. Cashback is given on the deposit amount during the previous day from 00:00 to 23:59(UTC). The cashback percentage depends on the deposit sum for the previous day. The total amount of received cashback cannot exceed twenty percent of the total amount of all player’s deposits. It is credited daily at 00:10 AM (UTC) with a wagering requirement and validity of three days from issuing, and seven days from activation.

How Can I Deposit?

Banking Method Deposit Withdrawal
Bank Wire Transfer iconBank Wire Transfer no no
JCB iconJCB yes yes
Maestro iconMaestro yes yes
MasterCard Credit iconMasterCard Credit yes yes
Visa Credit iconVisa Credit yes yes

Depositing real money is the way to go on the virtual premises of this online casino. Only patrons that have deposited real money get to explore and participate in the offerings. Any deposit has to be wagered three times before the withdrawal of funds connected to this deposit is available. In case several deposits were made with no gaming activity, the player has to wager the total amount of these deposits prior to withdrawal.

Otherwise, Millionaria Casino has a right to charge a fee for the procession of deposit and withdrawal, which is at its sole discretion. It does not accept third-party payments. You must make deposits only from a bank account, bank cards, eWallets, or other payment methods that are registered in your own name. If the casino determines that you have violated this condition, your winnings will be confiscated and the original deposit will be returned to the owner.

The minimal deposit is $30, whereas the maximum depends on the payment method you have chosen to use. In order to verify the player`s account, Millionaria Casino requires documents such as ID, payment systems, and utility bills in Latin or Cyrillic alphabet. In case the player does not have an opportunity to provide documents in the aforementioned alphabets, the casino reserves the right to demand video verification where the player shows their documents.

You could use the following fiat currencies online:

  • CAD
  • EUR
  • HUF
  • JPY
  • NOK
  • NZD
  • PLN
  • USD
  • ZAR

How Is the Withdrawal Process?

Withdrawal of winnings is possible when you have met the wagering requirements associated with your active bonuses. The minimal amount you could request to withdraw is $45, whereas the maximum depends on the payment method you have chosen to use online. There are certain limits associated with the withdrawal of funds. Over the course of 24 hours, you could request up to $5,000, whereas over a week you could withdraw up to $10,000.

Within a month, Millionaria Casino could allow you to withdraw up to $30,000. If the requested amount exceeds the limit of a particular payment system, the amount will be withdrawn in installments. Please note that when cumulative withdrawals reach $2,000 the player verification procedure will be mandatory. In case of false personal data provided by the players, the withdrawal can be refused and the user account can be terminated.

Mobile Gaming

Gambling whenever you feel like it is quite entertaining and you could use your spare time to explore a new online casino we recommend. Millionaria Casino also offers a great virtual platform on your smartphone with its website optimized for mobile use. It will automatically load when you type in the URL in your phone browser.

Another thing to take into account is the proprietary mobile application. You get the chance to install it via a special link available on the website and this way your phone could be transformed into a virtual casino. With the mobile application, Millionaria Casino could even send you push notifications, so you could be always on track with anything new taking place.

Loyalty Program

Devoted players get to benefit from a generous loyalty program they could explore with an invitation only. In order to receive more information about this exclusive loyalty club for patrons, they should send an email to the customer support team and an answer would come. On some occasions, the most devoted players receive an invitation by the casino management to join the club if they have showcased great consistency.

Our team got to know the program and now we will reveal it to you. Loyal players have the chance to benefit from higher cashout limits within 24 hours, a week, and a month. The comp points you amass when you play could be exchanged for bonuses and other virtual perks.

Gaming Palette

Gaming products abound on the virtual premises of Millionaria Casino and you could give them a try whenever you feel like it. Within the Games section, you could find a wide range of games bringing great bonuses, special features, and themes. There are more than 4,332 slot games you could try and new ones are being added to the platform on a day-to-day basis. They come from software providers with great reputation on a global scale.

We have already reviewed many of them – 1x2gaming, Evolution Gaming, Microgaming, ORYX Gaming, Play’n GO, Playson, Quickspin, Yggdrasil Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Peter And Sons, and many more. The Games section offers subsections such as New, Slots, Bonus Buy, Live Casino, Table Games, Hot, Jackpot Games, and Recommended. There is also a search bar and a Providers filter, if you look for a particular gaming title.

Players feel drawn toward slot games such as

  • All Ways Fruits
  • Aloha King Elvis Hold and Win
  • Aztec Magic Deluxe
  • Bonanza
  • Book of Aztec
  • Book of Fortune
  • Book of Pharao
  • Hot Fruits 100
  • Buffalo Power Megaways
  • Carnival Queen
  • Bushido Ways

Other games you could try here are

  • Dragon’s Gold 100
  • Wild Shark
  • Book of Demi Gods II
  • Fruit Warp
  • High Roller Bonanza
  • Iron Bank
  • Jammin’ Jars
  • Johnny Cash
  • Legends of the Tomb
  • Lucky Lady Moon
  • Money Train 2

Jackpot games are also quite popular here, as they give you the chance to bag a progressively growing jackpot prize when you least expect it. Some of the most popular progressive jackpot games are

  • Mega Moolah
  • Wolf Power Hold and Win
  • Fortune Reels Hold the Jackpot
  • Mega Moolah Goddess
  • Divine Dragon Hold and Win
  • Buffalo Power Hold and Win
  • Lara Croft Temples and Tombs
  • Hyper Strike
  • Immortal Romance Mega Moolah
  • Hansel and Gretel Treasure Trail

If you are among the players intrigued by table games and their classic casino atmosphere, you are in for a treat. Blackjack fans can play 21 Blackjack, American Blackjack, Blackjack Surrender, Blackjack Double Exposure, European Blackjack, Blackjack Multi-Hand, Pontoon Blackjack, Pirate 21 Blackjack, 3D Blackjack, Atlantic City Blackjack, Vegas Downtown Blackjack, Vegas Strip Blackjack, and many more variations.

Roulette is represented by variations such as European Roulette, 3D Roulette, French Roulette, American Roulette, Zoom Roulette, and 10p Roulette. Baccarat could also be enjoyed with 3D Baccarat, Mini Baccarat, and No-Commission Baccarat. Poker games such as Casino Hold’em Poker, Caribbean Poker, High Draw low, Oasis Poker, Three Card Poker, Pai Gow Poker, Texas Hold’em Poker, to name a few.

You can also enjoy games such as Sic Bo, Andar Bahar, Dragon Tiger, Solitaire, Fan Tan, Super 7, Mahjong Exchange, and other games. Video Poker brings Aces & Eights Poker, Aces & Faces Level-Up Poker, All Aces Power Poker, Deuces Wild Poker, Double Double Bonus Power Poker, Jacks or Better Poker, to name a few variations.

Live Casino

Live casino gaming offers a great opportunity for players to enjoy premium table games with experienced live casino dealers. The luxurious setting of these streams makes them feel like in a premium brick-and-mortar casino location. Here you could play classic casino table games such as Roulette, Baccarat, Blackjack, Poker games, Sic Bo, Craps Dragon Tiger, Andar Bahar, Teen Patti, Fan Tan, and more.

If you like game shows, there is also a rich palette of these games. Here you could try Monopoly Live, Mega Ball, Gonzo’s Treasure Hunt Live, Dream Catcher, Deal or No Deal, Crazy Time, Side Bet City, and Cash or Crash, to name a few. They make you feel like a participant in a TV game show.

Affiliate Program

Brofist Partners is the affiliate program associated with this hotspot. It aims to keep its partners close and make them feel like true brothers. It boasts more than 17 payment options, as well as patrons hailing from upwards of 30 countries. For the time being, Dazard Casino is the only brand in its portfolio, but more casinos will join it. The high commissions associated with this program mean that profits are divided equally.

The revenue share commission reaches more than fifty percent depending on the traffic. CPA and Hybrid models could also be offered to the customers. With the help of experienced customer support, a bespoke offer could be made. Monthly payments happen automatically by the 15th of each month. The nearly 20 payment methods used make it all smooth.

N1 Interactive Ltd. is the company overseeing daily operation of the webpage and making sure it all runs smoothly. This company is registered under Maltese Law and its registration number is C81457. Its office is registered at 206, Wisely House, Old Bakery Street, Valletta VLT1451, Malta. This virtual platform received a license for operation from the Malta Gaming Authority and it is with the number MGA/B2C/394/2017. It was issued on August 1, 2018. One must be of legal age, in order to participate in the activities offered on the premises of the webpage.

Seek a Helping Hand

While you explore the popular online casino website, you could end up in need of support and assistance in the virtual space. This is when you need the helping hand of the customer support team. You could reach out via the Live Chat button placed in the bottom right corner of the screen.

It opens a window and you get to choose which customer support agent you would like to talk to. Ask your question and it will be answered. An alternative way to reach out is via email, by shooting an email at support@millionaria.com. This way, you could expect an answer within a couple of hours.