Gamdom Casino

  • Plate-forme de jeux avec plus de 2 733 machines à sous.
  • Pas de WR sur les bonus
  • Un portefeuille diversifié avec un livre de sport
  • Crypto-monnaies acceptées
  • Vous pouvez soutenir vos amis en leur donnant des conseils
  • Vérification du profil nécessaire dans certaines situations
  • Pas d’assistance téléphonique
  • Pas de clavardage en direct avec le support client

Le Gamdom Casino accueille des clients de près et de loin, révélant une grande plate-forme à explorer et des produits premium. Si vous êtes intéressé par les crypto-monnaies et les jeux, c’est l’endroit où il faut être. Microgaming a offert son portefeuille en tant que l’un des principaux fournisseurs de logiciels à l’échelle mondiale. Cela garantit une grande expérience et une technologie de pointe mise en œuvre.

Nous, à CasinoReports.ca, avons passé des jours entiers à parcourir le site Web et à explorer toutes ses catégories. Cela vous a permis de lire cette revue et d’être préparé à tout ce dont vous pourriez bénéficier dans les locaux de Gamdom Casino; restez avec nous pour plus d’informations sur ce haut-lieu des jeux de crypto à venir.

Aperçu du Gamdom Casino

Chaque casino en ligne pourrait vous attirer avec un thème détaillé, avec diverses incitations à revenir, ou avec un programme de fidélité généreux. Celui-ci possède tous ces éléments, et plus encore. Le Gamdom Casino promet beaucoup et réussit à offrir une expérience exceptionnelle. Smein Hosting N.V. est la société qui supervise les opérations quotidiennes du casino virtuel et veille à ce que tout se déroule aussi bien que possible.

Pour l’instant, cette plateforme est la seule de sa bibliothèque, mais d’autres marques devraient être ajoutées prochainement. Bien que ce site soit relativement nouveau sur la scène mondiale du jeu, son portefeuille compte déjà plus de 2 733 jeux de machines à sous. Divers jeux de casino sont également disponibles. Gardez à l’esprit que les paiements en crypto-monnaies sont également acceptés ici, donc les amateurs de blockchain vont se régaler.

C’est l’un des points forts et des principaux arguments de vente du site. Il convient également de noter que le Gamdom Casino est autorisé à fonctionner quotidiennement par le gouvernement de Curaçao. Cela garantit que l’opérateur de casino virtuel a passé toutes les étapes de conformité et est légalement autorisé à mener des opérations de jeu pour tous les jeux de hasard et de pari. Nous examinerons en détail l’aspect juridique des choses dans l’avant-dernier point de cet examen impartial et complet du casino.

Ce à quoi il faut s’attendre

Le site Web lui-même est doté d’un thème sombre qui est assez agréable à l’œil. Les joueurs du monde entier le connaissent bien, en raison des longues heures de jeu qu’ils ont passées dans l’espace virtuel. Dès que vous ouvrez le site, vous voyez un salon de discussion auquel tous les clients peuvent participer. Иt est placé sur le côté gauche de la page d’accueil et il se rafraîchit en temps réel. Vous pouvez communiquer avec les autres joueurs et discuter de divers sujets.

La liste des salons de discussion disponibles comprend un salon dans chaque langue prise en charge, un salon réservé aux nouveaux clients, ainsi qu’un salon de discussion réservé aux pronostics. Le Gamdom Casino a commencé ses activités en tant que site de jeu CS:GO gambling uniquement, mais s’est ensuite développé pour devenir un mélange de site de jeu sur le thème du jeu, un casino en argent réel et un casino Bitcoin. Le bouton de menu placé dans le coin supérieur gauche révèle des catégories telles que Crash, Roulette, Hilo, Slots/Casino, eSports Betting, et Sports Betting.

Dans la section Machines à sous/Casino, vous trouverez des jeux de table, ainsi que des jeux en direct provenant de différents fournisseurs de logiciels. Le site Web s’adresse aux personnes originaires du Japon, de la Nouvelle-Zélande, du Canada, de la Norvège et des Pays-Bas. Pour l’instant, il n’est disponible qu’en anglais, mais il existe des salons de discussion en polonais, russe, espagnol, français, portugais et turc, entre autres.

Bonus de bienvenue

Les casinos virtuels proposent généralement des récompenses spéciales pour les nouveaux comptes ouverts, ce qui encourage les nouveaux joueurs à entrer dans le domaine et leur donne une plus grande liberté pour explorer les catégories. Le Gamdom Casino ne dispose pas d’un tel programme pour les nouveaux arrivants, mais les joueurs peuvent bénéficier d’autres offres spéciales et récompenses aussi fréquemment que chaque jour. Les crédits gratuits peuvent être récompensés de plusieurs manières que nous allons passer en revue maintenant. Chaque jour, les joueurs peuvent prétendre à trois types de récompenses : Argent, Or et Émeraude.

Tout ce que vous avez à faire est de vérifier votre compte avec votre numéro de téléphone et vous recevrez des récompenses au fur et à mesure que vous monterez en grade dans la structure. Une autre offre intéressante est l’apparition aléatoire du Rainbot dans le salon de discussion. Cela se produit toutes les huit à douze minutes et ce robot donne de l’argent aux personnes éligibles pour une telle récompense. Le montant total de l’argent qui peut être réclamé dépend largement de l’activité du site. Les concours réguliers sur Twitter et Instagram sont également un moyen pour vous d’obtenir des crédits.

La seule condition est d’avoir un maximum du solde misé sur les modes de jeu du site + 25 pour cent du solde misé sur les machines à sous / 85 de votre solde total misé. De plus, vous pouvez empocher deux pour cent du total de vos dépôts par réclamation de pièces supplémentaires telles que la récompense quotidienne ou Rainbot. Si vous n’avez plus de bonus à réclamer, vous ne pourrez pas bénéficier de l’offre Rain/Snow dans le salon de discussion. La plupart des offres spéciales ne sont pas assorties d’exigences de mise, alors vérifiez les détails en ligne.

Les nouveaux joueurs peuvent obtenir des rakebacks dès qu’ils ouvrent leur compte. Cette offre représente un rendement de 13 % lorsque vous misez dans l’espace virtuel. Lisez toujours les détails avant vos sessions de jeu.

Quelles sont les modalités de paiement?

Il est possible de jouer avec de l’argent réel ici, mais il faut d’abord l’introduire sur son compte sous la forme d’un dépôt. Chaque centre de jeu virtuel dépend fortement de ses modalités de paiement et des moyens par lesquels celles-ci peuvent faciliter la vie. Les cartes de crédit et de débit sont parmi les méthodes de paiement qui peuvent être utilisées pour effectuer un dépôt. Les portefeuilles électroniques sont un autre produit très populaire qui peut être utilisé pour alimenter le compte d’une personne.

Ils permettent aux clients de déposer de l’argent en utilisant uniquement leur smartphone, ce qui est particulièrement pratique pour les utilisateurs de la version mobile de la page web. Si vous êtes un passionné de blockchain, il y a aussi quelque chose pour vous, car la plateforme accepte diverses crypto-monnaies. Certaines des plus populaires sont acceptées ici et elles promettent un haut niveau de sécurité lors des dépôts et des demandes de retrait. Gamdom Casino propose également quatre méthodes de dépôt Steam différentes :

  • Rust
  • Team Fortress 2
  • CS:GO
  • Dota2

Le dépôt minimum que vous pouvez faire ici va jusqu’à 1 $. Si vous déposez plus de 2 000 $ sur votre compte ou si vous envoyez plus de 1 000 $ à un autre joueur, vous devrez effectuer une vérification d’identité. Vous devrez notamment envoyer des photos de votre carte d’identité ainsi qu’un numéro aléatoire à six chiffres. Si vous déposez plus de 5 000 $ ou si vous envoyez à un autre joueur plus de 3 000 $, le casino virtuel vous demandera de fournir une source de richesse.

Comment se déroule le processus de retrait ?

Il est également possible de demander des retraits, mais les clients devront se soumettre à une procédure approfondie de connaissance des joueurs. Lorsqu’ils demanderont à mettre en sac des sommes supérieures à 2 000 ou 5 000 dollars, les mêmes contrôles d’identité devront être effectués. Le retrait minimum que vous pouvez demander est de 20 $, tandis que le montant maximum n’est pas précisé sur le site. Si vous êtes éligible à un jackpot progressif disponible dans la section Crash du site Web et que la somme est supérieure à 120 000 $, elle sera versée en totalité.

La liste des monnaies fiduciaires acceptées ici comprend

  • CAD
  • EUR
  • USD
  • JPY
  • RUB
  • BTC
  • LTC
  • ETH
  • USDT

Programme de fidélisation

Les programmes de fidélisation sont le moyen pour les casinos virtuels de garder leurs clients et de les motiver à fréquenter la plateforme. Les joueurs fidèles méritent des récompenses et des offres exclusives 24 heures sur 24. Ils peuvent réclamer de l’argent tous les jours et plus leur niveau est élevé, plus ils peuvent gagner d’argent. Un système d’affiliation est également prévu – c’est une situation gagnant-gagnant. Les joueurs peuvent parrainer leurs amis sur la plate-forme et en bénéficier.

Tout ce qu’ils ont à faire est de partager leur code promo avec leurs amis intéressés par les jeux en ligne. Une autre offre intéressante est celle des coffres de pierres précieuses que vous pouvez rencontrer lorsque vous jouez à votre jeu préféré. Ces coffres sont récompensés aux utilisateurs lorsqu’ils atteignent un certain niveau et l’offre peut être réclamée librement. Les récompenses peuvent être de l’argent, un bonus de dépôt, un bonus de profit ou un bonus de cashback.

Jeux pour mobiles

Jouer sur son téléphone mobile quand on en a envie fait de cette activité un passe-temps agréable. La technologie moderne et les diverses mesures de sécurité ont rendu les jeux d’argent facilement accessibles et pratiques. Le Gamdom Casino a optimisé sa plateforme de manière à ce qu’elle convienne également aux écrans plus petits. Toutes les fonctionnalités de la version de bureau ont été transportées sur une version pour téléphone mobile. Elle présente le même thème sombre qui est assez agréable pour les yeux et favorise les sessions plus longues.

Vous êtes accueilli par les couleurs vives de plusieurs sections – Machines à sous et jeux en direct, eSports et paris sportifs, et d’autres comme Roulette, Crash, TradeUp et HiLo. Toutes les salles de discussion sont accessibles via un bouton situé dans le coin supérieur droit de votre écran, tandis que le coin supérieur gauche contient le bouton de menu. Vous pouvez trier les jeux par ordre alphabétique ou dans l’ordre de leur introduction. Le filtrage par fournisseur de logiciel est également possible.

Palette de jeux

Les produits de jeux abondent dans les locaux du Gamdom Casino, car des fournisseurs de premier ordre y ont déversé leurs portefeuilles. Vous pouvez explorer plus de 2 733 jeux de machines à sous avec des thèmes différents, des graphiques de qualité supérieure et des fonctions spéciales. En plus de ces jeux, il y a également de nombreux jeux de casino classiques qui peuvent vous transporter dans un casino terrestre. Voici quelques-uns des jeux les plus populaires

  • Gamdom Strike
  • Chronicles of Olympus XUP
  • 88 Frenzy Fortune
  • Return to Paris
  • Wanted Dead or a Wild
  • John Hunter and the Quest for Bermuda Riches
  • Starlight Princess

D’autres jeux de machines à sous très populaires sont

  • Lucky Clucks
  • Thai Flower Megaways
  • Wild Expedition
  • Legend of the Ice Dragon
  • Glory of Heroes
  • Son of Midas
  • Big Juan
  • Lady Lava
  • Solar Queen Megaways
  • Gods of Seas Triton’s Fortune
  • Cluster Tumble

Vous pouvez également explorer les jeux de machines à sous de leur fournisseur de logiciel – Pragmatic Play, Relax Gaming, Play’n Go, Nolimit City, Hacksaw Gaming, Push Gaming, Quickspin, Big Time Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Gamomat, NetEnt, Microgaming, Betsoft, ORYX Gaming, Playson et Yggdrasil Gaming, pour n’en citer que quelques-uns. Les jeux de table peuvent également être appréciés ici, car leur animation de qualité supérieure vous fera oublier que tout se passe en ligne. Vous trouverez :

  • Variations du blackjack
  • Baccara
  • Roulette française
  • Roulette européenne
  • Red Dog
  • Jeux de poker

Des variantes du vidéo poker sont également disponibles, comme le Power Poker Aves & Eights, le Joker Poker et le Jacks or Better Double Up. Ces jeux sont recommandés pour les clients qui font leurs premiers pas dans le monde des jeux d’argent, car le vidéo poker offre de bonnes chances de réussite.

Casino en direct

Les jeux de casino en direct sont également possibles dans les locaux de ce casino virtuel, car il s’est associé à certains des principaux fournisseurs de logiciels à l’échelle mondiale. Leur technologie de pointe permet aux clients de profiter d’une action de jeu hautement personnalisable et de tables accueillant aussi bien les nouveaux venus que les gros joueurs. Vous pouvez y jouer au Blackjack, à la Roulette, au Baccara, au Dragon Tiger, au Craps, au Sic Bo, et bien plus encore.

Si vous avez toujours rêvé de participer à un jeu télévisé avec une multitude de prix, cette rubrique pourrait également vous faire rêver. Vous y trouverez des jeux avec un animateur expérimenté, tels que

  • Mega Ball
  • Crazy Time
  • Deal or No Deal
  • Football Studio
  • Dream Catcher
  • Monopoly Live
  • Gonzo’s Treasure Hunt Live
  • Cash or Crash
  • Side Bet City

eSports et paris sportifs

Si vous êtes intrigué par le monde des paris sportifs, vous êtes au bon endroit. Gamdom Casino dispose d’un grand livre de sports avec lequel vous pouvez parier sur les événements sportifs à venir, ainsi que sur les événements en cours. Vous pouvez parier sur des championnats de premier plan comme la Copa America, la NBA, la NHL, la MBL, entre autres. Des sports tels que le football, le tennis, le basket-ball, le volley-ball, le hockey sur glace, le tennis de table, les sports motorisés, le cyclisme et le football américain font partie de la liste que vous pouvez parcourir.

En outre, les paris eSports sont également possibles ici, car les clients peuvent parier sur certains des jeux les plus populaires actuellement. Vous pouvez parier sur League of Legends, Overwatch, Dota 2, StarCraft 2, Smite, Playerunknown’s Battlegrounds, Rainbow Six, Call of Duty, Hearthstone, Halo, NBA2K, Heroes of the Storm, Vainglory, et même World of Tanks.

Programme d’affiliation

Gamdom Affiliate est le programme associé à ce haut-lieu du jeu. Avec son aide et grâce à sa fiabilité, vous pouvez gagner jusqu’à 40 % sur vos affiliés personnels. Pour commencer, il faut définir son code d’affiliation personnel. En le partageant, vous permettez aux clients d’en bénéficier et c’est une situation gagnant-gagnant. Vous touchez un pourcentage des dépôts, des paris et autres des clients. La création du code se fait dans les locaux du casino virtuel et vous pouvez l’enregistrer pour une référence ultérieure.

L’aspect juridique des choses

Smein Hosting N.V. est la société qui supervise le fonctionnement quotidien de Gamdom Casino. Elle est agréée et autorisée par le gouvernement de Curaçao et opère sous la licence principale de fournisseur de services de jeux, N.V. #365/JAZ en tant que fournisseur de services d’information. La société a satisfait à toutes les exigences de conformité et est légalement autorisée à mener des opérations de jeu pour tous les jeux de hasard et de pari.

Elle est enregistrée à Abraham de Veerstraat 9, Willemstad, Curaçao et son numéro d’enregistrement est 141727. Les services de paiement de Gamdom Casino sont assurés par Vilnius IT Solutions UAB. Elle est enregistrée à Ateities g. 31B-101, LT-06326 Vilnius et son numéro d’enregistrement est 304988128.

Chercher une main secourable

Le service à la clientèle est la touche finale de chaque évaluation à laquelle notre équipe travaille sans relâche. Les différentes façons dont les joueurs peuvent bénéficier de conseils et de directives dans l’espace virtuel peuvent faire ou défaire leur expérience globale. L’une des façons les plus rapides de recevoir des réponses est de consulter la section « Foire aux questions » qui répond à toutes les questions courantes.

Vous pouvez trouver une réponse et une solution rapides à votre situation particulière. Une autre façon de contacter un véritable être humain est d’utiliser l’adresse électronique fournie. Envoyez un courriel à support@gamdom.com. Une réponse et une solution vous seront fournies dans les minutes qui suivent, mais jamais plus tard que 24 heures. Pour l’instant, l’assistance téléphonique n’est pas disponible.

Gamdom Casino

us NOT ACCEPTED

PLAYERS FROM VIRGINIA ARE NOT ACCEPTED AT THIS CASINO

Rating: 3.7/5
Gamdom 11.10.2021. Hp

  • Gamers’ platform with more than 2,733 slots
  • No WR on bonuses
  • Diverse portfolio with a sportsbook
  • Cryptocurrencies accepted
  • You can support your friends with tips
  • Profile verification needed in some situations
  • No phone support
  • No live chat with the customer support

Casino Details
Jurisdictions: Curacao
Min Deposit: โ‚ฌ0.86/$1
Min Withdrawal: โ‚ฌ20
Cashout Time: Bitcoin: Instant;
Cashout Limit: Not announced on their website.
Software: 2by2 Gaming IconBetSoft IconBig Time Gaming IconBlueprint Gaming IconMicrogaming IconNet Entertainment IconOryx IconPlay'n GO Iconplayson IconPush Gaming IconQuickspin IconRabcat IconRelax Gaming IconThunderkick IconTom Horn Gaming IconYggdrasil IconWazdan IconGameArt IconBooming Games IconGamomat IconPragmatic Play IconNoLimitCity IconRed Tiger Gaming IconReel Time Gaming IconBooongo IconRed Rake Gaming IconFantasma Games IconOld Skool Studios IconFoxium IconJust For The Win IconKalamba IconReflex Gaming IconTriple Edge Studios IconNorthern Lights Gaming IconStormcraft Studios IconWild Streak Gaming IconSlingshot Studios IconSwitch Studios IconGreen Jade Games Icon4ThePlayer IconAvatarUX IconOneTouch IconElectric Elephant Games IconDreamtech Gaming IconBulletproof Games IconAll41 Studios IconReelPlay IconPulse 8 Studios IconGameburger Studios IconNeon Valley Studios IconAlchemy Gaming IconBB Games IconTrueLab Games IconSnowborn Games IconBoomerang Studios IconHacksaw Gaming IconMax Win Gaming IconSpinPlay Games IconBang Bang Games IconArcadem IconSilverBack Gaming IconPeter And Sons IconEurostar Studios IconAurum Signature Studios IconGONG Gaming IconBuck Stakes Entertainment IconCaleta Gaming Icon
Games: 2760
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Download available: No

Gamdom Casino welcomes patrons from near and far, revealing a great platform to explore and premium products. If you are interested in cryptocurrency and gaming, this is the place to be. Microgaming has offered its portfolio as one of the leading software providers on a global scale. This guarantees great experience and cutting-edge technology implemented.

We at CasinoReports.ca spent days on end roaming through the website and exploring its every category. This made it possible for you to read this review and be prepared for everything you could benefit from on the premises of Gamdom Casino stay tuned for more information on the crypto gaming hotspot coming your way.

Gamdom Casino Overview

Every online casino could attract you with a detailed theme, with various incentives to keep coming back, or with a generous loyalty program. This one has all of these elements, and more. Gamdom Casino promises a lot and succeeds to deliver a great experience. Smein Hosting N.V. is the company overseeing daily operation of the virtual casino and making sure it all runs as smoothly as possible.

For the time being, this platform is the only one in its library, but more brands are projected to be added soon. Even though this website is a relatively new one on the global gaming scene, its portfolio already boasts upwards of 2,733 slot games. In addition to those, various casino games are also up for grabs. Keep in mind that cryptocurrency payments are also accepted here, so blockchain enthusiasts are in for a treat.

This is one of the highlights and main selling points of the website. It should also be noted that Gamdom Casino is licensed for daily operation by the Government of Curacao. This guarantees that the virtual casino operator has passed all compliance and is legally authorized to conduct gaming operations for all games of chance and wagering. We will thoroughly review the legal side of things in the penultimate point of this unbiased and comprehensive casino review

What to Expect

The website itself comes with a dark theme that is quite easy on the eyes. Gamers around the globe are familiar with it, due to the long gaming hours they have spent in the virtual space. As soon as you open the website, you will see a chat room all patrons could participate in. ะ˜t is placed on the left side of the homepage and it refreshes in real time. You can communicate with fellow players and discuss various topics.

The list of chat rooms available includes one in every language supported, one for new patrons only, as well as a chat room for predictions only. Gamdom Casino commenced its operation as a CS:GO gambling website only but later developed into a mixture of a gaming-themed gambling site, a real money casino, and a Bitcoin casino. The menu button placed in the top left corner reveals categories such as Crash, Roulette, Hilo, Slots/Casino, eSports Betting, and Sports Betting.

Within the Slots/Casino section you can find Table Games, as well as Live Games from different software providers. The website targets individuals hailing from Japan, New Zealand, Canada, Norway, and the Netherlands. However, for the time being it is available in English only, but there are chat rooms in Polish Russian, Spanish, French Portuguese, Turkish, and more languages.

Welcome Bonuses


Virtual casinos usually have special rewards for the new accounts opened, encouraging new players to enter the field and giving them greater freedom to explore the categories. Gamdom Casino has no such program for newcomers, but players can benefit from other special offers and rewards as frequently as every day. Free credits could be rewarded in several ways that we will review right now. Every day, one could claim three types of rewards โ€“ Silver, Gold, and Emerald.

All you have to do is verify your account with your phone number and you will receive rewards as you level up within the structure. Another great offer is the Rainbot appearing randomly in the chat room. This happens every eight to twelve minutes and this bot gives money to the people eligible for such a reward. The overall amount of money that could be claimed largely depends on the site activity. Regular giveaways on Twitter and Instagram are also a way for you to bag credits.

The only condition is to have a maximum of wagered balance on site gamemodes + 25 percent of wagered balance on slots / 85 your total wagered balance. Moreover, you can bag two percent of your total deposits per additional coin claim such as daily reward or Rainbot. If you run out of claimable bonuses, you will not be able to benefit from the Rain/Snow offer in the chat room. Most of the special offers come without a wagering requirement, so check out details online.

Rakebacks could be bagged by the new players as soon as they open their account. This offer amounts to a 13-percent return when you wager in the virtual space. Always read the details ahead of your gaming sessions.

How Can I Deposit?

Banking Method Deposit Withdrawal
Bitcoin iconBitcoin yes yes
Ethereum iconEthereum yes yes
Google Pay iconGoogle Pay yes yes
Litecoin iconLitecoin yes yes
MasterCard Credit iconMasterCard Credit yes yes
PayPal iconPayPal yes yes
Tether iconTether yes yes
Trustly iconTrustly yes yes
UnionPay iconUnionPay yes yes
Visa Credit iconVisa Credit yes yes
Visa QIWI iconVisa QIWI yes yes
WebMoney iconWebMoney yes yes
Yandex iconYandex yes yes

Gaming with real money is possible here but first, one must introduce those into their account in the form of a deposit. Every virtual gambling hub heavily relies on its payment methods and the ways in which those could make life easier. Credit and debit cards are among the payment methods that could be used while making a deposit. eWallets are another greatly popular product that could be used for fueling oneโ€™s account.

They make it possible for patrons to deposit money using their smartphone only, especially convenient for users of the mobile version of the webpage. If you are a blockchain enthusiast there is something for you too, as the platform accepts various cryptocurrencies. Some of the most popular ones are accepted here and they promise a high level of security when depositing and requesting withdrawals. Gamdom Casino also offers four different Steam deposit methods:

  • Rust
  • Team Fortress 2
  • CS:GO
  • Dota2

The minimum deposit you can make here goes as low as $1. If you deposit more than $2,000 into your account or send another player more than $1,000, you will have to perform identity verification. It includes you sending pictures of your ID along with a six-digit random generated number written down. If you deposit more than $5,000 or you send another player more than $3,000, the virtual casino will request you to provide a source of wealth.

How Is the Withdrawal Process?

Requesting withdrawals is also possible but patrons will have to go through an extensive Know Your Player process. When they request to bag upwards of $2,000 or $5,000, the same identity checks will have to be performed. The minimum withdrawal you can request is $20, whereas the maximum amount is not specified on the website. If you are eligible for a progressive jackpot available in the Crash section of the website and the sum is more than $120,000, it will be paid out in full.

The list of fiat currencies accepted here includes

  • CAD
  • EUR
  • USD
  • JPY
  • RUB
  • BTC
  • LTC
  • ETH
  • USDT

Loyalty Program

Loyalty programs are the way for virtual casinos to keep their patrons around and motivate them to frequent the platform. Loyal players deserve rewards and exclusive offers around the clock. They can claim money every single day and the higher their level, the more money they could bag as a result. An affiliate system is also up for grabs โ€“ it is a win-win situation. Players can refer their friends to the platform and benefit from it.

All they have to do is share their promo code with their friends interested in online gaming. Another great offer is the Chests of Gems one that you can come across while you lay your favorite game here. These chests are rewarded to users upon reaching a certain level and the offer is freely claimable. Their rewards can be money, a deposit bonus, a profit bonus or a cashback bonus.

Mobile Gaming

Gaming on your smartphone whenever you feel like it makes this activity a pleasant pastime. Modern technology and various security measures have made gambling easily accessible and convenient. Gamdom Casino has optimized its platform in a way that makes it suitable for smaller screens too. All functionalities of the desktop version have been transported to a smartphone one. It introduces the same dark theme that is quite easy on the eyes and promotes longer sessions.

You are welcomed by the vibrant colors of several sections โ€“ Slots & Live Games, eSports & Sports Betting, and more such as Roulette, Crash, TradeUp, and HiLo. All chat rooms are accessible via a button in the top right corner of your screen, whereas the top left corner holds the menu button. You can sort games in alphabetical order or in the order of their introduction. Filtering by software provider is also possible.

Gaming Palette

Gaming products abound on the premises of Gamdom Casino, as premium providers have poured their portfolios here. You can explore more than 2,733 slot games with different themes, premium graphics, and special features. Along with those, there are also many classic casino games that could transport you into a land-based casino. Some of the most popular ones are

  • Gamdom Strike
  • Chronicles of Olympus XUP
  • 88 Frenzy Fortune
  • Return to Paris
  • Wanted Dead or a Wild
  • John Hunter and the Quest for Bermuda Riches
  • Starlight Princess

Other greatly popular slot games here are

  • Lucky Clucks
  • Thai Flower Megaways
  • Wild Expedition
  • Legend of the Ice Dragon
  • Glory of Heroes
  • Son of Midas
  • Big Juan
  • Lady Lava
  • Solar Queen Megaways
  • Gods of Seas Tritonโ€™s Fortune
  • Cluster Tumble

You can also explore slot games by their software provider โ€“ Pragmatic Play, Relax Gaming, Playโ€™n Go, Nolimit City, Hacksaw Gaming, Push Gaming, Quickspin, Big Time Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Gamomat, NetEnt, Microgaming, Betsoft, ORYX Gaming, Playson, and Yggdrasil Gaming, to name a few. Table Games could also be enjoyed here, as their premium animation will make you forget it is all happening online. There is

  • Blackjack variations
  • Baccarat
  • French Roulette
  • European Roulette
  • Red Dog
  • Poker games

Video Poker variations are also up for grabs, such as Aves & Eights Power Poker, Joker Poker, and Jacks or Better Double Up. These games are recommended for the patrons making their first steps in the gambling world, as video poker comes with great odds.

Live Casino

Live casino gaming is also possible on the premises of this virtual casino, as it has teamed up with some of the leading software providers on a global scale. Their cutting-edge technology makes it possible for patrons to enjoy a highly-customizable gaming action and tables welcoming newcomers and high-rollers alike. Here you can play Blackjack, Roulette, Baccarat, Dragon Tiger, Craps, Sic Bo, and more.

If you have always dreamed of participating in a TV game show with tons of prizes, this section could also make your dreams come true. There are games with an experienced host such as

  • Mega Ball
  • Crazy Time
  • Deal or No Deal
  • Football Studio
  • Dream Catcher
  • Monopoly Live
  • Gonzoโ€™s Treasure Hunt Live
  • Cash or Crash
  • Side Bet City

eSports and Sports Betting

If you are intrigued by the world of sports wagering, you have come to the right place. Gamdom Casino boasts a great sportsbook with which you can gamble on upcoming sports events, as well as on events currently in progress. You can place bets on top leagues such as Copa America, NBA, NHL, MBL, among others. Sports to the likes of football, tennis, basketball, volleyball, ice hockey, table tennis, motorsports, cycling, and American football are part of the list you could browse through.

Moreover, eSports betting is also possible here, as patrons could place wagers on some of the most popular games right now. You can bet on League of Legends, Overwatch, Dota 2, StarCraft 2, Smite, Playerunknownโ€™s Battlegrounds, Rainbow Six, Call of Duty, Hearthstone, Halo, NBA2K, Heroes of the Storm, Vainglory, and even World of Tanks.

Affiliate Program

Gamdom Affiliate is the program associated with this vibrant gaming hotspot. With its help and thanks to its reliability, you can bag up to 40 percent on your personal affiliates. In order to get started, one has to set their personal affiliate code. Sharing it makes it possible for patrons to benefit and it is a win-win situation. You bag a percentage of the patronsโ€™ deposits, wagers, and more. Creating the code happens on the premises of the virtual casino and you can save it for future reference.

Smein Hosting N.V. is the company overseeing daily operation of Gamdom Casino. It is licensed and authorized by the Government of Curacao and operates under the Master License of Gaming Services Provider, N.V. #365/JAZ as an Information Service Provider. The company has passed all compliance and are legally authorized to conduct gaming operations for all games of chance and wagering.

It is registered at Abraham de Veerstraat 9, Willemstad, Curacao and its registration number is 141727. Payment services at Gamdom Casino are taken care of Vilnius IT Solutions UAB. It is registered at Ateities g. 31B-101, LT-06326 Vilnius with registration number 304988128.

Seek a Helping Hand

Customer support is the final touch to every review our team tirelessly works on. The different ways in which players can benefit from advice and guidance in the virtual space could make or break their overall experience. One of the quickest ways to receive answers is with the help of the Frequently Asked Questions section answering all common questions.

You can find a quick answer and solution to your particular situation. An alternative way to contact a real human is via the email address provided. Shoot an email at support@gamdom.com. A response and solution will be provided within the next minutes but never later than 24 hours. For the time being telephone support is not available.