Casino HighBet

us NON ACCEPTéS

LES JOUEURS DE VIRGINIA NE SONT PAS ACCEPTéS DANS CE CASINO

Note: 3.9/5
Highbet Casino hp

  • Un casino en ligne de premier ordre avec plus de 4023 jeux de machines à sous.
  • Fournisseurs de logiciels premium
  • Paris sportifs disponibles
  • Programme de fidélité généreux
  • Des croupiers de casino en direct expérimentés
  • Pas d’assistance téléphonique
  • Les jeux de stratégie ne sont pas autorisés

Détails sur le Casino
Juridictions: Malta, United Kingdom
Dépôt Min: €10
Retrait Min: €/£/$10
Délai de Retrait: KYC: Up to 48 hours; Pending time: Within 48 hours; E-wallets: 2-4 business days; Credit Cards: Up to 6 business days; Bank Transfer: 2-6 business days;
Limite de Retrait: €7,000 Monthly
Logiciel: 1x2gaming Icon2by2 Gaming IconAinsworth IconBetSoft IconBig Time Gaming IconBlueprint Gaming IconEvolution Gaming IconEYECON IconEzugi IconIGT IconiSoftBet Iconlightningboxgames IconMicrogaming IconNeoGames IconNet Entertainment IconNextGen IconPariplay IconPlay'n GO Iconplayson IconQuickspin IconRabcat IconTom Horn Gaming IconWazdan IconInspired Gaming IconRealistic Games IconBooming Games IconSG Interactive IconStakelogic IconPragmatic Play IconRed Tiger Gaming IconGAMING1 IconReel Time Gaming IconAuthentic Gaming IconRed Rake Gaming IconFantasma Games IconIron Dog Studio IconOld Skool Studios IconFoxium IconSYNOT Games IconJust For The Win IconSigma Gaming IconSkywind IconTriple Edge Studios IconPearFiction Studios IconNorthern Lights Gaming IconStormcraft Studios IconWild Streak Gaming IconSlingshot Studios IconFortune Factory Studios IconSwitch Studios IconRubyPlay IconGamevy IconCrazy Tooth Studio IconAll41 Studios IconReelPlay IconPulse 8 Studios IconGameburger Studios IconAlchemy Gaming IconSnowborn Games IconHacksaw Gaming IconSpinPlay Games IconReal Dealer Studios IconGONG Gaming IconOn Air Entertainment IconBuck Stakes Entertainment IconGames Global Icon
Jeux: 4497
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Téléchargement disponible: No

Le Casino HighBet accueille ses clients sur une plateforme de jeu de première qualité, avec de nombreux produits et nouveautés à essayer en ligne. Ses clients peuvent bénéficier d’une grande bibliothèque ainsi que d’un programme de fidélité fiable pour les plus dévoués d’entre eux. Plus vous jouez, plus vous grimpez dans la hiérarchie. Apprenez-en davantage sur ce casino haut de gamme et ses offres en lisant notre revue complète du casino.

Aperçu du Casino HighBet

Les jeux en ligne de qualité supérieure ne sont qu’à un clic de vous et vous pouvez facilement y accéder dans les locaux virtuels du Casino HighBet. Ce hotspot propose plus de 4 023 titres de machines à sous que vous pouvez explorer dès que vous en avez envie. De nouveaux titres sont ajoutés au fur et à mesure que les fournisseurs de logiciels les publient. Les particuliers sont également intéressés par la société de casino qui supervise ce hotspot. Dans ce cas, il s’agit de Time Solutions Limited. Pour l’instant, le Casino HighBet est le seul site de casino qu’elle supervise.

Toutefois, les prévisions indiquent que de nouvelles marques seront ajoutées à son portefeuille au fil du temps. Les particuliers sont également intéressés par la licence dont bénéficie le Casino HighBet. Il est réglementé par la Malta Gaming Authority et la United Kingdom Gambling Commission. Vous trouverez plus de détails à ce sujet dans l’avant-dernier point de cette revue des casinos en ligne.

Ce à quoi il faut s’attendre

Il est maintenant temps de jeter un coup d’œil au hotspot virtuel et à l’impression générale qu’il laisse aux joueurs. Le site présente une mise en page et un design simplifiés, avec des détails à dominante bleue, blanche et jaune. Vous pouvez jeter un coup d’œil à la bannière coulissante, qui révèle les promotions en cours, les nouveaux jeux et les offres qui méritent votre attention. En dessous, vous trouverez de nombreux jeux exposés, de sorte que vous ne manquerez jamais une nouvelle addition.

Sur le côté gauche de l’écran, vous trouverez la barre de menu et des catégories telles que Casino, Live Casino, Paris sportifs, Promotions, Programme de fidélité, et plus encore. Ce site web s’adresse aux personnes originaires du Royaume-Uni, du Canada, de Finlande, de Norvège et de Nouvelle-Zélande. Il est disponible en allemand, anglais, finnois et français pour votre confort.

Bonus de bienvenue

S'inscrire Bonus

100% jusqu'à

€500

+ 50 Tours

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. PLUS 50 Free Spins. Minimum deposit: 10 €. 2nd deposit: 50 Free Spins on Starburst. 3rd deposit: 50 Free Spins on Starburst. The “Welcome bonus” must be wagered at Highbet within 21 days of being credited to your account.

Pour les nouveaux arrivants dans les locaux du Casino HighBet, il existe également une offre de bienvenue très intéressante qu’ils peuvent essayer. Dès que vous effectuez votre premier dépôt en ligne, vous avez droit à la première tranche du programme de bienvenue. Celui-ci comprend un bonus de correspondance jusqu’à un montant donné, ainsi que des tours supplémentaires à effectuer sur un jeu de machine à sous populaire. Le dépôt minimum que vous pouvez effectuer est de 10 $ et il y a une exigence de mise sur les gains gagnés avec les tours.

Lorsque le moment est venu de faire votre deuxième dépôt en ligne, vous pouvez également bénéficier d’un super bonus. La deuxième tranche introduit davantage de tours supplémentaires, une fois encore pour le populaire jeu de machines à sous Starburst. C’est également le cas pour votre troisième dépôt et les clients peuvent bénéficier de plus de chances de gagner gros. Toutes les conditions restent les mêmes pour toutes les tranches du package de bienvenue. Si vous préférez les paris sportifs, un bonus de bienvenue vous attend également.

Tout ce que vous avez à faire est d’ouvrir votre compte Casino HighBet et d’effectuer un dépôt d’au moins 10 $. Cette offre n’est valable que pour les nouveaux clients. Le montant maximal du jeton de mise est de 15 $, tandis que la mise minimale sur le sport pour l’activer est de 10 $. Les paris nuls, annulés ou encaissés ne sont pas pris en compte dans la mise pour activer le jeton. Les clients qui déposent en utilisant PayPal, Neteller, Paysafe, Skrill ou Skrill 1-Tap ne seront pas éligibles pour cette offre.

Ce bonus de paris sportifs doit être utilisé dans les quatorze jours suivant son crédit sur votre compte. Le Casino HighBet se réserve le droit, à tout moment, de le révoquer s’il n’est pas utilisé dans le délai imparti. Si vous êtes intéressé par les tournois qui se déroulent régulièrement, cette plateforme propose également un large éventail de ces événements. Ils peuvent s’étaler sur une semaine ou un mois et sont associés à un jeu de machines à sous ou à un fournisseur de logiciel particulier.

Vous pouvez essayer les tournois Pragmatic Play Drops & Wins ainsi que le Wizard Games Spinberry 5K. Les premières places du classement officiel permettent de remporter d’importants prix en espèces.

Comment puis-je déposer?


Effectuer un dépôt en ligne est le seul moyen pour vous de commencer vos activités de jeu. Le Casino HighBet vous offre un large éventail de méthodes bancaires que vous pouvez essayer. Il s’agit notamment des cartes de crédit et de débit, des cartes prépayées, des portefeuilles numériques, et bien d’autres encore. Le dépôt minimum que vous êtes autorisé à effectuer est de 10 $, tandis que le maximum dépend de la méthode bancaire que vous avez choisi d’utiliser. Toutes les méthodes de paiement que vous utilisez en ligne doivent vous appartenir et être enregistrées à votre nom.

Voici la liste des devises que vous pouvez utiliser au casino en ligne :

  • CAD
  • EUR
  • GBP
  • INR
  • NOK
  • NZD
  • PEN
  • PLN
  • USD
  • ZAR

Comment se déroule la procédure de retrait?

Lorsque vous remplissez toutes les conditions de mise associées aux bonus actifs, vous pouvez demander un retrait de fonds de votre compte de casino. Assurez-vous que votre méthode de dépôt est également disponible pour les retraits, sinon vous devrez choisir une autre méthode de paiement. Le retrait minimum que vous pouvez demander au Casino HighBet n’est pas spécifié sur le site web. Vous pouvez le demander à l’équipe d’assistance clientèle.

Il existe toutefois une limite au montant que vous pouvez demander de retirer au cours d’un mois – 7 000 $. Le casino en ligne vérifiera minutieusement votre identité avant d’approuver la demande de retrait en attente.

Programme de fidélisation

Plus vous jouez, plus vous avez de chances de gravir les échelons du programme de fidélité. Vous gagnerez des points de récompense qui pourront être convertis en bonus à mesure que vous gravirez les échelons du programme de fidélité. Commencez à gagner des points de fidélité dès aujourd’hui et profitez des nombreux avantages qui accompagnent chaque nouveau statut de fidélité. Il y a sept niveaux dans ce programme de fidélité et chacun d’entre eux vous apporte des avantages différents dont vous pouvez bénéficier.

Certains de ces avantages comprennent un bonus d’anniversaire, un processus d’encaissement optimisé, un meilleur taux d’échange des points de récompense, des tours du dimanche, des tournois en direct, des limites de dépôt et de retrait plus élevées, une offre personnalisée rien que pour vous, ainsi qu’un gestionnaire de compte personnel. Tous les points de récompense qui n’ont pas été échangés dans une période de 3 mois expireront de votre solde de points. Ce programme n’est valable que pour les joueurs d’un nombre limité de juridictions.

Palette de jeux

La ludothèque est cruciale pour le succès de tout casino en ligne, en particulier celui du Casino HighBet. Elle offre à ses clients plus de 4 023 titres de machines à sous avec différents thèmes et caractéristiques spéciales. Ces titres proviennent de fournisseurs de logiciels fiables tels que BetSoft, Evolution Gaming, Ezugi, IGT, iSoftBet, NeoGames, NetEnt, Play’n GO, Quickspin, Wazdan, Inspired Gaming, Pragmatic Play, et bien d’autres encore.

Les personnes se sentent attirées par les jeux de machines à sous qu’elles peuvent explorer. Parmi les plus attrayants, citons

  • Mount M
  • Rich Wilde and the Book of Dead
  • Fruit Duel
  • Wolf Canyon Hold and Win
  • Forge of Fortunes
  • Forest Fortune
  • Rising Samurai Hold and Win
  • Dragon Tiger Evolution
  • Golden Jokers
  • Time Spinners
  • Champions of Mithrune
  • Bull in a Rodeo
  • Leprechaun’s Vault

D’autres jeux de machines à sous que vous pouvez essayer ici sont

  • Sea of Plenty
  • Lanterns and Lions Hold and Win
  • Blossom Evolution
  • Reel Bandits
  • Forge of Fortunes
  • Cash of Command
  • Gold Tiger Ascent
  • Take the Bank
  • RoTiKi
  • Rocket Reels
  • Sails of Gold
  • Merry Xmas
  • Temple of Iris 2
  • Pile ‘Em Up
  • Mask of Amun

Pour les amateurs de jeux de table, il existe une section spéciale que vous pouvez explorer. Le Blackjack est l’une des offres virtuelles que vous pouvez explorer ici. Parmi les variantes disponibles, citons le Blackjack Européen, le Switch Blackjack, le Vegas Strip Blackjack, le Vegas Downtown Blackjack, le Vegas Single Deck Blackjack, le Blackjack Atlantic City, le Blackjack Double Exposure, le Blackjack Fast, le Blackjack Vegas Strip, le Blackjack Multihand, le Blackjack Royal Pairs, entre autres.

Les autres jeux de casino classiques que vous pouvez essayer sont les variantes de la Roulette. Jouez à la Roulette Européenne, à la Roulette à 10 cents, à la Roulette Verticale, à la Roulette Américaine, à la Roulette Turbo et à bien d’autres jeux encore.

Paris sportifs

Le Casino HighBet intrigue également ses clients avec une offre de paris sportifs complète qu’ils peuvent essayer. Vous pouvez parier sur les événements à venir ou en cours. Vous pouvez parier sur le football, les courses de chevaux, les lévriers, le tennis, le basket-ball, le football américain, les règles australiennes, le base-ball, les fléchettes, le snooker et bien plus encore. Vous pouvez également parier sur des sports électroniques tels que League of Legends, Starcraft, Warcraft 3, Dota 2, pour n’en citer que quelques-uns.

Casino en direct

Si vous êtes intrigué par les jeux de casino en direct dans toute leur splendeur, il existe une section spéciale présentant des croupiers de casino en direct et des flux fiables que vous pouvez essayer. Les jeux de casino classiques peuvent être joués ici et cette offre vous donnera l’impression d’être dans un établissement de type brick-and-mortar. Jouez à des jeux tels que le Blackjack, la Roulette, le Baccara, le Craps, le Poker, Dragon Tiger, Sic Bo, Andar Bahar, Teen Patti, pour ne citer que quelques jeux de casino.

Programme d’affiliation

Income Access est le programme d’affiliation associé à ce casino en ligne. Bien qu’il ait lancé ses activités il y a quelques années, l’équipe qui le dirige a travaillé dur pour maintenir les normes élevées de la communauté des jeux en ligne. Sa mission est d’être une source de divertissement de haut niveau pour tous les joueurs qui s’aventurent dans l’établissement, de fournir un environnement sécurisé pour les partenaires et les joueurs, de respecter les normes de l’industrie en termes d’équité et de promouvoir le jeu responsable.

Ce programme offre fiabilité, partage des revenus et croissance mutuelle pour toutes les parties concernées. Pour ses partenaires, le programme d’affiliation offre un partage des revenus, un CPA et des accords hybrides dans les domaines du sport et du casino.

L’aspect juridique des choses

Time Solutions Limited est la société de casino qui supervise les opérations quotidiennes du Casino HighBet. Elle est constituée en vertu des lois de Malte. Et elle porte le numéro de licence C82184. L’adresse de cette société est la suivante : Tower Business Centre, Tower Street, Swatar, Birkirkara. Tous les jeux sur ce site sont alimentés et exploités par Aspire Global International Limited. Cette société est basée à Malte avec le numéro d’enregistrement C42296.

Son siège social est situé au 135, High street, Sliema SLM 1548, Malte. Cette société est un opérateur pleinement autorisé en vertu de la réglementation sur les jeux à distance de Malte MGA/CRP/148/2007 émis le 17 août 2009. Cette licence incorpore les licences précédentes détenues par la société et liste les anciens numéros de licence avec leurs dates de licence.

Au Royaume-Uni, les jeux de ce site sont exploités par AG Communications Limited, une société basée à Malte, immatriculée sous le numéro C48328 et dont le siège social est situé au 135, High street, Sliema SLM 1549, Malte. La société est autorisée et réglementée par la Gambling Commission du Royaume-Uni, sous le numéro de compte 39483.

Trouver l’aide nécessaire

Vous pouvez bénéficier d’une assistance dès que vous le souhaitez, car le Casino HighBet vous offre une assistance clientèle de qualité. Vous pouvez facilement le faire grâce à la fonction de chat en direct. Un autre moyen pratique de nous joindre est d’utiliser le formulaire de contact disponible sur le site web. Les clients peuvent également envoyer un e-mail à support@highbet.com.

Highbet Casino

us NOT ACCEPTED

PLAYERS FROM VIRGINIA ARE NOT ACCEPTED AT THIS CASINO

Rating: 3.9/5
Highbet Casino hp

  • Premium online casino with more than 4,023 slot games
  • Premium software providers
  • Sports betting available
  • Generous loyalty program
  • Experienced live casino dealers
  • No phone support
  • Strategy gaming is not allowed

Casino Details
Jurisdictions: Malta, United Kingdom
Min Deposit: €10
Min Withdrawal: Not announced on their website
Cashout Time: E-wallets: 0-4 business days; Credit Cards: 0-6 business days
Cashout Limit: €7,000 Monthly
Software:
Games: 5195
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Download available: No

HighBet Casino welcomes patrons with a premium gambling platform with many products and new additions to try online. Its patrons get to benefit from a great library along with a reliable loyalty program for the most devoted among them. The more you play, the higher you would climb within it. Learn more about this premium casino and its offerings by reading along our comprehensive casino review.

HighBet Casino Overview

Premium online gaming is just a click away and you could easily reach it on the virtual premises of HighBet Casino. This hotspot offers more than 4,023 slot titles you could explore whenever you feel like it. New ones are being added as the software providers issue them. Individuals are also interested by the casino company overseeing this hotspot. In this case, it is Time Solutions Limited. For the time being, HighBet Casino is the only casino website it oversees.

However, projections are that new brands would be added to its portfolio as time progresses. Individuals are also interested in the licensing HighBet Casino comes with. It is regulated by the Malta Gaming Authority and the United Kingdom Gambling Commission. More details on this could be found in the penultimate point of this online casino review.

What to Expect

Now it is time to take a look at the virtual hotspot and the overall impression it leaves on players. It introduces a simplified layout and website design with predominantly blue, white and yellow detailing. There is a sliding banner you could take a look at, revealing current promotions, new games, and offers worth your attention. Below it, you would find many games on display, so you never miss a new addition.

On the left side of the screen, you would find the menu bar and categories such as Casino, Live Casino, Sportsbook, Promotions, Loyalty program, and more. This website targets individuals hailing from the UK, Canada, Finland, Norway, and New Zealand. It is available in German, English, Finnish, and French for your convenience.

Welcome Bonuses

Sign up Bonus

100% up to

€500

+ 50 Spins

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. PLUS 50 Free Spins. Minimum deposit: 10 €. 2nd deposit: 50 Free Spins on Starburst. 3rd deposit: 50 Free Spins on Starburst. The “Welcome bonus” must be wagered at Highbet within 21 days of being credited to your account.

For the new individuals on the premises of HighBet Casino, there is also a hefty Welcome package they could try. As soon as one makes their first deposit online, they become eligible for the first slice of the Welcome package. It introduces a match bonus up to a given amount, as well as additional spins to be complimented on a popular slot game. The minimum deposit you could introduce is $10 and there is a wagering requirement on the winnings won with the spins.

When it is time for your second deposit online, you would also be eligible for a great bonus. The second slice introduces more additional spins, once again for the popular slot game Starburst. This is also the case for your third deposit and patrons get to benefit from more chances to win big. All conditions remain the same across all Welcome package slices. If you prefer sports betting, there is also a Welcome bonus awaiting you.

All you have to do is open your HighBet Casino account, make a deposit of at least $10. This offer is up for grabs by new patrons only. The maximum bet token amount is $15, whereas the minimum wagering on Sport to activate it is $10. Void, canceled or Cashed Out bets do not count towards wagering to activate the token. Customers who deposit using PayPal, Neteller, Paysafe, Skrill or Skrill 1-Tap will not be eligible for this offer.

This sports betting bonus must be used within fourteen days of being credited to your account. HighBet Casino reserves the right, at any time, to revoke it if it is not used within the allotted time period. If you are interested in regularly occurring tournaments, this platform also offers a wide range of these events. They could span over the course of a week or a month and are associated with a particular slot game or software provider.

You could try the Pragmatic Play Drops & Wins tournaments as well as the Wizard Games Spinberry 5K. The top positions on the official leader board win great cash prizes when all is said and done.

How Can I Deposit?

Banking Method Deposit Withdrawal
MasterCard Debit iconMasterCard Debit yes yes
Visa Credit iconVisa Credit yes yes

Making a deposit online is the only way for you to commence your gambling activities. HighBet Casino offers you a wide range of banking methods you could try. They include credit and debit cards, prepaid cards, digital wallets, and many more. The minimum deposit you are allowed to make is $10, whereas the maximum depends on the banking method you have chosen to use. All payment methods you use online must belong to you and be registered in your name.

Here is the list of currencies you could use at the online casino:

  • CAD
  • EUR
  • GBP
  • INR
  • NOK
  • NZD
  • PEN
  • PLN
  • USD
  • ZAR

How Is the Withdrawal Process?

When you complete all wagering requirements associated with active bonuses, you get to request a withdrawal of funds from your casino account. Make sure that your deposit method is also available for withdrawals, otherwise you would have to choose an alternative payment method. The minimum withdrawal you could request from HighBet Casino is not specified on the website. You could ask the customer support team.

There is, however, a limit on the amount you could request to withdraw over the course of a month – $7,000. The online casino will thoroughly check your identity prior to approving the pending withdrawal request.

Loyalty Program

The more you gamble, the better your chances to climb higher within the loyalty program. You will earn reward points that can be converted into bonus as you climb the Loyalty ladder. Start earning Loyalty points today and reap the many benefits that come with each new Loyalty status. There are some seven levels within this loyalty program and each brings you different perks you could benefit from.

Some of the perks include birthday bonus, optimized cashout process, better redemption rate for reward points, Sunday spins, live tournaments, higher deposit and withdrawal limits, personalized offer just for you, as well as a personal account manager. Any Reward Points that were not redeemed within a 3-month period will expire from your Points Balance. This program is only valid for players from a limited number of jurisdictions.

Gaming Palette

The gaming library is crucial for the success of any online casino, especially of HighBet Casino. It offers its patrons upwards of 4,023 slot titles with different themes and special features. They come from reliable software providers to the likes of BetSoft, Evolution Gaming, Ezugi, IGT, iSoftBet, NeoGames, NetEnt, Play’n GO, Quickspin, Wazdan, Inspired Gaming, Pragmatic Play, and many more.

Individuals feel drawn towards slot games they could explore. Some of the most attractive ones are

  • Mount M
  • Rich Wilde and the Book of Dead
  • Fruit Duel
  • Wolf Canyon Hold and Win
  • Forge of Fortunes
  • Forest Fortune
  • Rising Samurai Hold and Win
  • Dragon Tiger Evolution
  • Golden Jokers
  • Time Spinners
  • Champions of Mithrune
  • Bull in a Rodeo
  • Leprechaun’s Vault

Other slot games you could try here are

  • Sea of Plenty
  • Lanterns and Lions Hold and Win
  • Blossom Evolution
  • Reel Bandits
  • Forge of Fortunes
  • Cash of Command
  • Gold Tiger Ascent
  • Take the Bank
  • RoTiKi
  • Rocket Reels
  • Sails of Gold
  • Merry Xmas
  • Temple of Iris 2
  • Pile β€˜Em Up
  • Mask of Amun

For the fans of table gaming, there is a special section you could explore. Blackjack is one of the virtual offerings you could explore here. Some of the variations in store are European Blackjack, Switch Blackjack, Vegas Strip Blackjack, Vegas Downtown Blackjack, Vegas Single Deck Blackjack, Blackjack, Atlantic City, Blackjack Double Exposure, Blackjack Fast, Blackjack Vegas Strip, Blackjack Multihand, Blackjack Royal Pairs, among others.

Other classic casino games you could try are Roulette variations. Play European Roulette, 10p Roulette, Vertical Roulette, American Roulette, Turbo Roulette, and many more.

Sports Betting

HighBet Casino also intrigues its patrons with an extensive sportsbook they could try. You get to place sports wagers on both upcoming events and ones in progress. Wager on Football, Horse Racing, Greyhounds, Tennis, Basketball, American Football, Aussie Rules, Baseball, Darts, Snooker, and more. You could also bet on eSports such as League of Legends, Starcraft, Warcraft 3, Dota 2, to name a few.

Live Casino

If you are intrigued by live casino gaming in all its glory, there is a special section introducing live casino dealers and reliable streams you could try. Classic casino games could be played here and this offering would make you feel as if you are at a brick-and-mortar location. Play games such as Blackjack, Roulette, Baccarat, Craps, Poker, Dragon Tiger, Sic Bo, Andar Bahar, Teen Patti, to name a few casino games.

Affiliate Program

Income Access is the affiliate program associated with this online casino. Even though it launched operation a couple of years ago, the team behind it has been working hard to maintain the high standards of the online gambling community. Its mission of to be a source of top-level entertainment to all players that venture in the establishment, to provide secure environment for both partners and players, and to uphold the standards of the industry in terms of fairness, and promote responsible gaming.

This program offers reliability, revenue sharing, and mutual growth for all parties involved. For its partners, the affiliate program offers Revenue Sharing, CPA, and Hybrid deals across sports and casino.

Time Solutions Limited is the casino company overseeing daily operation of HighBet Casino. It is incorporated under the laws of Malta. And iΡ‚ comes with licensing number C82184. This company’s address is at Tower Business Centre, Tower Street, Swatar, Birkirkara. All games on this website are powered and operated by Aspire Global International Limited. This company is Malta-based with registration number C42296.

It has its registered office at 135, High street, Sliema SLM 1548, Malta. This company is a fully licensed operator under the Remote Gaming Regulations of Malta MGA/CRP/148/2007 issued on the 17 August 2009. This license incorporates the previous licenses held by the company and list the old license numbers with their license dates.

In the UK, games on this website are operated by AG Communications Limited, a Malta based company with registration number C48328 and having registered office at 135, High street, Sliema SLM 1549, Malta. The company is licensed and regulated by the United Kingdom Gambling Commission, under account number 39483.

Seek a Helping Hand

You could benefit from support whenever you feel like it, as HighBet Casino offers you premium customer support. This easily happens with the help of the Live chat function. Another convenient way to reach out is to use the Contact form available on the website. Patrons could also send an email at support@highbet.com