Casino FreshBet

us NON ACCEPTéS

LES JOUEURS DE VIRGINIA NE SONT PAS ACCEPTéS DANS CE CASINO

Note: 4.3/5
FreshBet Casino 30.01.2023. Hp

  • Une plateforme fiable avec plus de 4 326 jeux de machines à sous auxquels vous pouvez jouer.
  • Fournisseurs de logiciels premium
  • Une offre de bienvenue généreuse pour le casino et les paris sportifs.
  • Crypto-monnaies acceptées
  • Des tours supplémentaires à gagner
  • Pas d’assistance téléphonique
  • Les jeux de stratégie ne sont pas autorisés

Détails sur le Casino
Juridictions: Curacao
Dépôt Min: €10
Retrait Min: €20
Délai de Retrait: KYC: Up to 48 hours; Bank Transfer: Within 3 business days
Limite de Retrait: €7,500 Weekly/ €15,000 Monthly (All withdrawals that exceed €15,000 will be divided into monthly installments)
Logiciel: 1x2gaming IconAmatic Industries IconBetSoft IconBlueprint Gaming IconCT Interactive IconELK Studios IconEvolution Gaming IconEzugi IconHabanero Systems IconIgrosoft IconiSoftBet IconLeander Games IconMicrogaming IconNet Entertainment IconOryx IconPariplay IconPlay'n GO Iconplayson IconPush Gaming IconQuickspin IconRabcat IconRelax Gaming IconThunderkick IconTom Horn Gaming IconVivo Gaming IconWM IconYggdrasil IconEndorphina IconWazdan IconRealistic Games IconGameArt IconBetgames IconGamomat IconPragmatic Play IconNolimit City IconMr Slotty IconAuthentic Gaming IconBooongo IconLuckyStreak IconSpinomenal IconRed Rake Gaming IconSkillzzgaming IconGanapati IconXprogaming IconFugaso IconBelatra Games IconFantasma Games IconIron Dog Studio IconJust For The Win IconMobilots IconKalamba IconWe Are Casino IconPlatipus Gaming IconReflex Gaming IconStorm Gaming Technology IconBGAMING IconPearFiction Studios IconApollo Games IconEvoplay IconGolden Hero IconSA Gaming IconGreen Jade Games IconSTHLM Gaming Icon4ThePlayer IconOneTouch IconGluck Games IconReelPlay IconGameburger Studios IconAlchemy Gaming IconBB Games IconQtech Games IconBlack Pudding Games IconSnowborn Games IconHacksaw Gaming IconMancala Gaming IconGamzix IconHalf Pixel Studios Icon7Mojos IconSlotmill IconPeter And Sons IconAurum Signature Studios IconGames Global IconAmusnet Interactive Icon
Jeux: 5007
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Téléchargement disponible: No

Le Casino FreshBet accueille les clients canadiens dans ses locaux virtuels et les intrigue avec ses produits logiciels fiables. Plus vous explorerez, plus vous aurez de chances de trouver votre prochain jeu de machine à sous préféré. Ce hotspot accepte également les paiements en utilisant à la fois des devises fiat et des crypto-monnaies pour votre commodité. Autant de facteurs qui font qu’il vaut la peine d’être visité en ligne. Lisez la suite pour plus d’informations à venir.

Aperçu du Casino FreshBet

Les clients ont besoin d’en savoir plus sur le hotspot virtuel qu’ils ont l’intention d’explorer, c’est pourquoi ils cherchent souvent à connaître le nombre total de jeux de machines à sous et d’autres produits à disposition. Le Casino FreshBet propose plus de 4 325 titres de machines à sous avec des thèmes, des bonus et des fonctions spéciales variés à explorer. Le casino en ligne est supervisé par Ryker B.V., un opérateur qui gère également JackBit Casino. Son portefeuille devrait s’enrichir d’encore plus de casinos en ligne à l’avenir.

Les personnes qui explorent le casino en ligne sont également intéressées de connaître la licence d’exploitation virtuelle qu’il propose. Le Casino FreshBet bénéficie de l’approbation du gouvernement de Curaçao. Nous discuterons en détail de ce sujet dans l’avant-dernier point de l’examen du casino en ligne.

Ce à quoi il faut s’attendre

Jetons un coup d’œil à la plateforme virtuelle que FreshBet propose. Elle offre à ses clients un thème général sombre qui favorise des sessions de jeu plus longues. Il s’agit d’une page d’accueil dynamique avec de nombreuses sections mobiles et des bannières coulissantes. Ainsi, les joueurs ne manquent jamais une nouvelle addition à la bibliothèque. Au-dessus de la bannière coulissante, ils trouveront des sections telles que Sports, Live, Virtual Sports, Racing, eSports, Live Casino, Mini Games, Slots, et Promotions.

De nombreux nouveaux produits et produits populaires sont également affichés sur la page d’accueil pour votre confort. Ce site web s’adresse aux personnes originaires du Royaume-Uni, d’Allemagne, de France, d’Australie et du Canada. Il est disponible en allemand, anglais, français et russe.

Bonus de bienvenue

S'inscrire Bonus

100% jusqu'à

$/€500

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. The minimum deposit is $/€20.

S'inscrire Bonus

155% jusqu'à

$/€500

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Min deposit: 30 €/$. Max bet: 10 €/$. The bonus must be wagered within 30 days.

2e Dépôt Bonus

50% jusqu'à

$/€500

The minimum deposit is $/€20.

Les promotions de casino incitent les gens à rester dans les locaux virtuels de ce haut lieu du jeu. Dès qu’ils effectuent leur premier dépôt en ligne, ils bénéficient d’une part importante de l’offre de bienvenue. Il s’agit d’un bonus de correspondance jusqu’à un montant donné qui améliore votre séjour. Le bonus s’applique uniquement aux machines à sous et aux mini-jeux du casino. Une fois que vous avez effectué votre dépôt, le bonus est ajouté automatiquement.

Si votre bonus n’est pas ajouté automatiquement, veuillez contacter l’assistance en direct avant de jouer. Si un joueur ne réclame pas le bonus au moment du dépôt, avant de jouer, le bonus ne peut plus être réclamé. Le dépôt minimum requis pour le bonus de dépôt est le minimum requis par l’option de paiement utilisée lors de votre dépôt. Lorsque vous effectuez votre deuxième dépôt, vous avez à nouveau droit à une partie du bonus.

Toutes les tranches du bonus sont disponibles pendant trente jours. Si un joueur ne remplit pas les conditions de mise pendant cette période, son bonus et ses gains en attente expireront et seront supprimés de son compte. Votre troisième dépôt sera également assorti de la troisième tranche du bonus de bienvenue. Il s’agit à nouveau d’un bonus de correspondance jusqu’à un montant donné. Si vous êtes un adepte des paris sportifs, vous pouvez également débloquer un bonus de bienvenue.

Cette offre est uniquement disponible pour les nouveaux joueurs qui effectuent leur premier dépôt. Le dépôt minimum requis pour obtenir le bonus est de 20 $. Le bonus doit être misé dans les trente jours et ne peut être utilisé en conjonction avec aucune autre promotion. Les paris sur le baseball, le tennis, le handicap ou le pari nul ne contribuent pas aux exigences de mise. Une alternative serait de parier sur les sports électroniques et de bénéficier également d’un bonus de bienvenue.

Lorsque vous déposez au moins 20 $, vous pouvez débloquer cette offre. Le bonus de bienvenue eSports sera crédité sur votre compte immédiatement après votre premier dépôt. Vous devrez ensuite activer le bonus manuellement. Cette offre est également active pendant un total de trente jours.

Comment puis-je déposer?


Le Casino FreshBet propose une variété de méthodes de paiement. Ils comprennent les cartes de crédit et de débit VISA et MasterCard, ainsi que diverses méthodes de paiement alternatives, notamment les cartes prépayées, les portefeuilles numériques, les virements bancaires, les portefeuilles de crypto-monnaies, etc. Veuillez contacter notre équipe d’assistance pour vous renseigner sur les méthodes de paiement les plus favorables pour votre pays de résidence. Le casino n’accepte pas les paiements par des tiers.

Vous devez effectuer des dépôts uniquement à partir d’un compte bancaire, de cartes bancaires, de portefeuilles électroniques ou d’autres méthodes de paiement enregistrés à votre nom. Si nous déterminons, lors des contrôles de sécurité, que vous avez enfreint cette condition, vos gains seront confisqués et le dépôt original sera restitué au propriétaire du compte de paiement. Le casino n’est pas responsable de la perte des fonds déposés à partir de comptes de tiers.

Veuillez noter que le montant minimal du dépôt est de 20 $. Le montant maximum du dépôt dépend de la méthode de paiement que vous décidez d’utiliser. L’argent déposé est soumis à une mise minimale de 1x avant d’être retiré. Voici la liste des devises fiduciaires et des crypto-monnaies acceptées sur le Casino FreshBet :

  • AUD
  • BCH
  • BTC
  • CAD
  • DASH
  • ETH
  • EUR
  • LTC
  • RUB
  • USD
  • USDT
  • XMR
  • XRP

Comment se déroule le processus de retrait ?

Le montant minimal du retrait est de 20 $. Le montant maximal du retrait dépend de la méthode de paiement utilisée. Si le montant demandé dépasse la limite d’un système de paiement particulier, le montant sera retiré en plusieurs fois. Le Casino FreshBet se réserve le droit de vérifier votre identité avant de traiter les paiements et de retenir les retraits le temps nécessaire. Si vous fournissez de fausses données personnelles, le retrait peut être refusé.

Tous les retraits seront remboursés par la même méthode de paiement que celle utilisée pour effectuer un dépôt sur le compte. Le montant maximum de retrait traité pour un joueur est de 7 500 $ par semaine et de 15 000 $ par mois, sauf indication contraire. Des exceptions peuvent être faites pour les joueurs ayant un niveau de fidélité plus élevé. Si vous gagnez plus de 15 000 $, le casino se réserve le droit de diviser le paiement en versements mensuels de 15 000 $ maximum jusqu’à ce que la totalité du montant soit versée. Tous les gains du jackpot progressif seront payés en totalité.

Palette de jeux

Les offres de jeux permettent aux joueurs de profiter pleinement du Casino FreshBet. Les individus ont la chance d’explorer les jeux de casino classiques, ainsi que les produits modernes dès qu’ils sont publiés. Les clients peuvent jouer à plus de 4 326 titres de machines à sous quand ils le souhaitent et de nouveaux titres sont ajoutés régulièrement. Tous les jeux de machines à sous proviennent de fournisseurs de logiciels renommés dans le monde entier.

Nous avons déjà examiné de nombreux fournisseurs – Evolution Gaming, Ezugi, Habanero Systems, Microgaming, NetEnt, Oryx Gaming, Play’n GO, Playson, Quickspin, Relax Gaming, Yggdrasil Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Spinomenal, Fantasma Games, Evoplay Entertainment, Peter And Sons, et bien d’autres encore. Les clients sont attirés par des jeux de machines à sous tels que

  • Rich Wilde and the Book of Dead
  • Razor Shark
  • Gates of Olympus
  • Reactoonz 2
  • The Dog House Megaways
  • Solar Queen
  • Sun of Egypt 3
  • Dead or Alive
  • Jammin Jars 2
  • Valley of Gogs
  • Fruit Party
  • Money Train 2
  • Gonzo’s Quest Megaways

Les autres titres de machines à sous que vous pouvez explorer au Casino FreshBet sont les suivants

  • Book of Santa
  • Sweet Bonanza Xmas
  • Piggy Riches Megaways
  • Sword of Khans
  • Rome: The Golden Age
  • Eastern Island 2
  • Book of Aztec
  • Legacy of Dead
  • Fire Joker Freeze
  • Hotline 2
  • Mystery Museum
  • Gigantoonz
  • Africa Goes Wild
  • Rich Wilde and the Tome of Madness

Pour les clients intrigués par les jeux de casino classiques et leurs caractéristiques particulières, le Casino FreshBet propose une large gamme de jeux de table. Si vous êtes un fan de Blackjack, vous pouvez jouer au Blackjack à un seul jeu, au Blackjack américain, au Pirate 21 Blackjack, au Pontoon Blackjack, au Blackjack Surrender, au Super 7 Blackjack, au Blackjack à plusieurs mains, au Blackjack européen, au Double Exposure Blackjack, au Vegas Single Deck Blackjack, au Blackjack Royal Pairs, au Red Queen Blackjack, au Blackjack Lucky Sevens, et plus encore.

Pour les amateurs de Roulette, il existe la Roulette Européenne, la Roulette Américaine, la Roulette Française, la Roulette Zoom et la Roulette à piste. Le Baccara est représenté par des variantes telles que le Baccara Mini, le Baccara sans Commission, le Baccara Punto Banco et le Baccara Américain, pour n’en citer que quelques-unes. Vous pouvez jouer à l’Oasis Poker, au Triple Edge Poker, au Caribbean Poker, au Casino Hold’em Poker, au Pai Gow Poker et à d’autres variantes classiques de jeux de cartes.

Si vous voulez une vague instantanée de nostalgie, le Vidéo Poker est également à votre disposition. Jouez à Deuces Wild, Aces & Eights, Jacks or Better, Aces & Deuces, Joker Poker, Jacks or Better, Double Double Bonus Poker, Bonus Poker, All American Poker, Tens or Better, Bonus Deuces Wild, et d’autres variantes. Les jeux de bingo sont également à l’honneur ici. Essayez Park Bingo, Just a Bingo, 88 Bingo 88, Hot Bingo, Cupid Bingo, Sweet Alchemy Bingo, Extra Bingo, et plus encore.

Les autres jeux proposés ici sont des offres instantanées telles que Roll to Luck, Poke the Guy, Santa’s Workshop, Plingoball, Rocket Dice, et bien d’autres encore. Pour les fans de cartes à gratter et de la gratification instantanée que ce produit de jeu apporte à la table, il y a une section spéciale. Découvrez Summer Scratch, Panda Gold 10 000, Cricket Star Scratch, Royal Charm, Zodiac Fortune, Dragon Scrolls et The Alchemist, pour n’en citer que quelques-uns.

Casino en direct

Les jeux de casino en direct peuvent améliorer encore votre séjour dans les locaux virtuels du Casino FreshBet. La technologie de diffusion fiable mise en œuvre ici garantit qu’il n’y aura pas de contretemps pendant que vous jouez. Toutes les tables sont réglables pour votre confort et vous pouvez les personnaliser. Ici, vous pouvez essayer la Roulette, le Baccara, le Blackjack, le Poker, le Sic Bo, Dragon Tiger, Andar Bahar, Teen Patti et d’autres classiques du casino.

Paris sportifs, sport virtuel et eSports

Il est également possible de parier sur des événements sportifs dans les locaux virtuels du Casino FreshBet, car des paris sportifs de qualité sont disponibles. Sa mise en page est classique, avec des tons noirs prédominants, ce qui facilite les longues sessions de paris. Tous les sports en jeu sont placés sur le côté gauche de l’écran, tandis que votre bulletin de pari se trouve sur le côté droit. Au centre, vous trouverez les événements en cours, ainsi que les événements à venir sur lesquels vous pouvez parier.

Vous pouvez parier sur la Coupe du monde, la Ligue des champions de l’UEFA, la Ligue européenne de l’UEFA, la Premier League, la Liga, la Ligue 1, la Seria A, le football, le basket-ball, le tennis, le base-ball, le hockey sur glace, et bien d’autres encore. Les paris sportifs virtuels sont à l’honneur ici et vous pouvez parier sur les courses de chiens, les courses de chevaux, la Coupe des Nations de football, la Ligue de basket-ball et la Coupe d’Europe de football, pour n’en citer que quelques-uns. Les sports sont également représentés ici et vous pouvez parier sur divers jeux.

Vous pouvez essayer Counter Strike, Dota 2, League of Legends, Valorant, Rainbow Six, Starcraft, Arena of Valor, et bien d’autres jeux populaires. Les tournois en cours et ceux à venir sont inclus dans cette liste.

Programme d’affiliation

Freshbet Affiliates est le programme d’affiliation associé à ce casino en ligne. En rejoignant le programme d’affiliation, vous pourrez gagner de l’argent simplement en faisant la promotion de notre casino attrayant que les joueurs adoreront dès le premier regard. Gagnez des commissions mensuelles gratifiantes sans report négatif et bénéficiez d’une assistance 24 heures sur 24 pour tous les types de problèmes – des incidents techniques aux conseils commerciaux.

L’aspect juridique des choses

Ryker B.V. est la société qui supervise les opérations quotidiennes du Casino FreshBet. Son numéro d’enregistrement est 154186 et son adresse est Abraham Mendez Chumaceiro Boulevard 50, Willemstad PO BOX 4750, Curaçao. La société opère par l’intermédiaire de son agent de paiement RYKER DEVELOPMENT LIMITED. Son numéro d’enregistrement est HE412288 et elle est enregistrée à Chypre. Le siège social de la société est Patrikiou Loumoumpa 7, Block A, Flat A13, 7560 Pervolia, Larnaca, Chypre.

Ryker B.V. est une société enregistrée et établie selon les lois de Curaçao et autorisée et réglementée par le gouvernement de Curaçao sous la licence de jeu n° 1668/JAZ. Elle a été délivrée à Curaçao eGaming, autorisé et réglementé par le gouvernement de Curaçao avec l’adresse enregistrée Pareraweg 45, Curaçao.

Trouver l’aide nécessaire

Le service clientèle peut être contacté lorsque vous rencontrez des difficultés dans les locaux virtuels du casino en ligne. Cette fonctionnalité est facilement accessible via le bouton jaune situé dans le coin inférieur droit de l’écran. Vous devrez remplir le formulaire demandant votre nom d’utilisateur et votre adresse électronique avant de commencer le chat en direct avec un agent du service clientèle. Vous pouvez également utiliser l’adresse e-mail support@fresh-bet.com

FreshBet Casino

us NOT ACCEPTED

PLAYERS FROM VIRGINIA ARE NOT ACCEPTED AT THIS CASINO

Rating: 4.3/5
FreshBet Casino 15.06.2022. hp

  • Reliable platform with more than 4,326 slot games you could play
  • Premium software providers
  • Hefty Welcome package for Casino and Sports Betting
  • Cryptocurrencies accepted
  • Additional spins up for grabs
  • No phone support
  • Strategy gaming is not allowed

Casino Details
Jurisdictions: Curacao
Min Deposit: €20
Min Withdrawal: €20
Cashout Time: Bank Transfer: 3 business days
Cashout Limit: €7,500 Weekly/ €15,000 Monthly
Software: 1x2gaming IconAmatic Industries IconBetSoft IconBlueprint Gaming Iconcasino technology IconELK Studios IconEvolution Gaming IconEzugi IconHabanero Systems IconIgrosoft IconiSoftBet IconLeander Games IconMicrogaming IconNet Entertainment IconOryx IconPariplay IconPlay'n GO Iconplayson IconPush Gaming IconQuickspin IconRabcat IconRelax Gaming IconThunderkick IconTom Horn Gaming IconVivo Gaming IconWM IconYggdrasil IconEndorphina IconWazdan IconRealistic Games IconGameArt IconBetgames IconGamomat IconPragmatic Play IconNoLimitCity IconMr Slotty IconAuthentic Gaming IconBooongo IconLuckyStreak IconSpinomenal IconRed Rake Gaming IconSkillzzgaming IconGanapati IconXprogaming IconFugaso IconBelatra Games IconFantasma Games IconIron Dog Studio IconJust For The Win IconMobilots IconKalamba IconWe Are Casino IconPlatipus Gaming IconReflex Gaming IconStorm Gaming Technology IconBGAMING IconPearFiction Studios IconApollo Games IconEvoplay Entertainment IconGolden Hero IconSA Gaming IconGreen Jade Games IconSTHLM Gaming Icon4ThePlayer IconOneTouch IconGluck Games IconReelPlay IconGameburger Studios IconAlchemy Gaming IconBB Games IconQtech Games IconBlack Pudding Games IconSnowborn Games IconHacksaw Gaming IconMancala Gaming IconGamzix IconHalf Pixel Studios Icon7Mojos IconSlotmill IconPeter And Sons IconAurum Signature Studios IconAmusnet Interactive Icon
Games: 5615
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Download available: No

FreshBet Casino welcomes Canadian patrons on its virtual premises and intrigues them with its reliable software products. The more you explore, the better your chances of finding your next favorite slot game. This hotspot also accepts payments using both fiat and cryptocurrencies for your convenience. These are all factors making it worth visiting online. Read along for more information coming your way.

FreshBet Casino Overview

Patrons need to know more about the virtual hotspot they intent to explore which is why they often seek to know the overall number of slot games and other products up for grabs. FreshBet Casino brings upwards of 4,325 slot titles with various themes, bonuses, and special features to explore. The online casino is overseen by Ryker B.V. an operator that also manages JackBit Casino. Its portfolio is expected to be enhanced by even more online casinos going forward.

Individuals exploring the online casino are also interested to know the licensing for virtual operation it features. FreshBet Casino comes with the approval of the Government of Curacao. We will thoroughly discuss this subject in the penultimate point of the online casino review.

What to Expect

Let’s take a look at the virtual platform FreshBet brings to the table. It offers its patrons an overall dark theme that promotes longer gaming sessions. It is a dynamic homepage with many moving sections and sliding banners. This way players never miss a new addition to the library. Above the sliding banner they would find sections such as Sports, Live, Virtual Sports, Racing, eSports, Live Casino, Mini Games, Slots, and Promotions.

Many new additions and popular products are also on display on the homepage for your convenience. This website targets individuals hailing from the UK, Germany, France, Australia, and Canada. It is available in German, English, French, and Russian.

Welcome Bonuses

Sign up Bonus

100% up to

$/€500

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. The minimum deposit is $/€20.

Cashback Bonus

10% up to

$/€/C$500

The qualification period is determined from Monday (00:01 ET) to Sunday (23:59 ET). This offer is not available for players residing in Ontario.

2nd Deposit Bonus

50% up to

$/€500

The minimum deposit is $/€20.

Casino promotions make individuals more likely to stay on the virtual premises of this gaming hotspot. As soon as they make their first deposit online, they get to benefit from a hefty slice of the Welcome package up for grabs. It introduces a match bonus up to a given amount that enhances your stay. The bonus applies for Casino slot games and Mini games only. Once you have made your deposit, the bonus is added automatically.

In case your bonus is not added automatically, please contact live support, before playing. If a player fails to claim the bonus at the time of deposit, before playing, the bonus can no longer be claimed. Minimum deposit required for the Deposit Bonus is the minimum required by the payment option used when making your deposit. When it is time for your second deposit, you are once again eligible for a slice of the bonus.

All slices of the bonus are available for thirty days. If a player does not meet the wagering requirements within this period, their bonus and any pending winnings will expire and be removed from the account. Your third deposit would also be matched by the third slice of the Welcome package. It is once again a match bonus up to a given amount. If you are a fan of sports betting, you could also unlock a Welcome bonus.

This offer is only available to new players who make their first deposit. The minimum deposit required to get the bonus is $20. The bonus must be wagered within thirty days and it cannot be used in conjunction with any other promotion. Bets on Baseball, Tennis, Handicap or Draw no Bet do not contribute towards the wagering requirement. An alternative would be for you to wager on eSports and also benefit from a Welcome bonus.

When you deposit at least $20, you get to unlock this offer. Welcome eSports bonus will be credited to your account immediately after your first deposit. Then you should activate the bonus manually. This offer is also active for a total of thirty days.

How Can I Deposit?

Banking Method Deposit Withdrawal
Bitcoin iconBitcoin yes yes
Bitcoin Cash iconBitcoin Cash yes yes
Dash iconDash yes yes
Ethereum iconEthereum yes yes
Litecoin iconLitecoin yes yes
MasterCard Credit iconMasterCard Credit yes yes
Monero iconMonero yes yes
Ripple iconRipple yes yes
Tether iconTether yes yes
Visa Credit iconVisa Credit yes yes

FreshBet Casino offers a variety of payment methods. They include VISA and MasterCard credit and debit cards, as well as various alternative payment methods including prepaid cards, digital wallets, bank wire transfer, cryptocurrency wallets, and more. Please contact our support team to inquire about the payment methods which are most favorable for your country of residence. The casino does not accept third party payments.

You must make deposits only from a bank account, bank cards, eWallets or other payment methods that are registered in your own name. If we determine during the security checks that you have violated this condition, your winnings will be confiscated and the original deposit will be returned to the owner of the payment account. The casino is not responsible for the lost funds deposited from third party accounts.

Please note that the minimal amount of deposit is $20. The maximum amount of deposit depends on the payment method you decide to use. The deposited money is subject to a minimum 1x wagering prior to being withdrawn. Here is the list of fiat and cryptocurrencies accepted at FreshBet Casino:

  • AUD
  • BCH
  • BTC
  • CAD
  • DASH
  • ETH
  • EUR
  • LTC
  • RUB
  • USD
  • USDT
  • XMR
  • XRP

How Is the Withdrawal Process?

The minimal amount for withdrawal is $20. The maximum amount for withdrawal depends on the payment method you use. If the requested amount exceeds the limit of a particular payment system, the amount will be withdrawn in installments. FreshBet Casino reserves the right to check your identity prior to processing payouts and to hold withdrawals for the time needed. In case you provide false personal data, the withdrawal can be refused.

All withdrawals will be paid back to the same payment method used to make a deposit on the account. The maximum withdrawal amount processed to a player is $7,500 per week and $15,000 per month, unless otherwise specified. Exceptions may be made to players with a higher loyalty level. If you win more than $15,000, the casino reserves the right to divide the payout into monthly instalments of maximum $15,000 until the full amount is paid out. All progressive jackpot wins will be paid in full.

Gaming Palette

Gambling offerings make it possible for players to enjoy FreshBet Casino to the fullest. Individuals have the chance to explore classic casino games, along with modern products as they are issued. Patrons could play upwards of 4,326 slot titles whenever they feel like it and new ones are being added on a regular basis. All slot games come from leading software providers renowned around the globe.

We have already reviewed many of the providers – Evolution Gaming, Ezugi, Habanero Systems, Microgaming, NetEnt, Oryx Gaming, Play’n GO, Playson, Quickspin, Relax Gaming, Yggdrasil Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Spinomenal, Fantasma Games, Evoplay Entertainment, Peter And Sons, and many more. Patrons feel drawn toward slot games such as

  • Rich Wilde and the Book of Dead
  • Razor Shark
  • Gates of Olympus
  • Reactoonz 2
  • The Dog House Megaways
  • Solar Queen
  • Sun of Egypt 3
  • Dead or Alive
  • Jammin Jars 2
  • Valley of Gogs
  • Fruit Party
  • Money Train 2
  • Gonzo’s Quest Megaways

Other slot titles you could explore at FreshBet Casino are

  • Book of Santa
  • Sweet Bonanza Xmas
  • Piggy Riches Megaways
  • Sword of Khans
  • Rome: The Golden Age
  • Eastern Island 2
  • Book of Aztec
  • Legacy of Dead
  • Fire Joker Freeze
  • Hotline 2
  • Mystery Museum
  • Gigantoonz
  • Africa Goes Wild
  • Rich Wilde and the Tome of Madness

For the patrons intrigued by classic casino games and their special features, FreshBet Casino offers a wide range of table games. If you are a Blackjack fan, you could play Single Deck Blackjack, American Blackjack, Pirate 21 Blackjack, Pontoon Blackjack, Blackjack Surrender, Super 7 Blackjack, Multihand Blackjack, European Blackjack, Double Exposure Blackjack, Vegas Single Deck Blackjack, Blackjack Royal Pairs, Red Queen Blackjack, Blackjack Lucky Sevens, and more.

For the Roulette enthusiasts, there are European Roulette, American Roulette, French Roulette, Zoom Roulette, and Roulette with Track. Baccarat is represented by variations such as Baccarat Mini, No-commission Baccarat, Baccarat Punto Banco, and American Baccarat, to name a few. You could play Oasis Poker, Triple Edge Poker, Caribbean Poker, Casino Hold’em Poker, Pai Gow Poker, and more classic variations of card games.

If you want an instant wave of nostalgia, Video Poker is up for grabs too. Play Deuces Wild, Aces & Eights, Jacks or Better, Aces & Deuces, Joker Poker, Jacks or Better, Double Double Bonus Poker, Bonus Poker, All American Poker, Tens or Better, Bonus Deuces Wild, and more variations. Bingo gaming is also up for grabs here. Try Park Bingo, Just a Bingo, 88 Bingo 88, Hot Bingo, Cupid Bingo, Sweet Alchemy Bingo, Extra Bingo, and more.

Other games up for grabs here are instant offerings such as Roll to Luck, Poke the Guy, Santa’s Workshop, Plingoball, Rocket Dice, and many more. As for the fans of Scratch cards and the instant gratification this gaming product brings to the table, there is a special section. Explore Summer Scratch, Panda Gold 10,000, Cricket Star Scratch, Royal Charm, Zodiac Fortune, Dragon Scrolls, and The Alchemist, to name a few.

Live Casino

Live casino gaming has the potential to further enhance your stay on the virtual premises of FreshBet Casino. The reliable streaming technology implemented here guarantees that there would not be any hiccups while you play. All tables are adjustable for your convenience and you could customize it. Here you could try Roulette, Baccarat, Blackjack, Poker, Sic Bo, Dragon Tiger, Andar Bahar, Teen Patti, and more casino classics.

Sports Betting, Virtual Sport, and eSports

Wagering on sports events is also possible on the virtual premises of FreshBet Casino, as there is a premium sportsbook available. Its layout is a classic one in predominantly black tones, making longer betting sessions easier. All sports up for grabs are placed on the left side of the screen, whereas your betslip is on the right side. In the center, you would find events in progress, as well as upcoming ones you could bet on.

Place wagers on the World Cup, UEFA Champions League, UEFA Europa League, Premier League, La Liga, Ligue 1, Seria A, Soccer, Basketball, Tennis, Baseball, Ice Hockey, and many more. Virtual sports betting is up for grabs here and you could bet on Dog Racing, Horse Racing, Football Nations Cup, Basketball League, and Football Euro Cup, to name a few. Sports are also represented here and you could place bets on various games.

You can try Counter Strike, Dota 2, League of Legends, Valorant, Rainbow Six, Starcraft, Arena of Valor, and many more popular games. Both tournaments in progress and upcoming ones are included in this list.

Affiliate Program

Freshbet Affiliates is the affiliate program associated with this online casino. Joining the affiliate program will let you earn money just by promoting our eye-catching casino that players will absolutely love from first sight. Earn rewarding commission monthly with no negative carryover and rely on around-the-clock support for all types of issues – from technical incidents to business consultancy.

Ryker B.V. is the company that oversees daily operation of FreshBet Casino. It has a registration number 154186 and its registered address is Abraham Mendez Chumaceiro Boulevard 50, Willemstad PO BOX 4750, Curacao. The company operates through its payment agent RYKER DEVELOPMENT LIMITED. Its registration number is HE412288 and it is registered in Cyprus. The company’s registered address is Patrikiou Loumoumpa 7, Block A, Flat A13, 7560 Pervolia, Larnaca, Cyprus.

Ryker B.V. is a company registered and established under the laws of Curacao and licensed and regulated by the Government of Curacao under the gaming license No. 1668/JAZ. It was issued to Curacao eGaming, authorized and regulated by the Government of Curacao with registered address Pareraweg 45, Curacao.

Seek a Helping Hand

Customer support could be contacted whenever you experience any difficulties on the virtual premises of the online casino. This functionality could easily be accessed via the yellow button located in the bottom right corner of the screen. You would have to fill in the form requesting your username and email address before commencing the live chat with a customer support agent. You could also use the email address support@fresh-bet.com