Casino Eddy Vegas

us ACCEPTéS

LES JOUEURS DE VIRGINIA SONT ACCEPTéES DANS CE CASINO

Note: 3.7/5
Eddy Vegas Casino 11.03.2022. Hp

  • Casino en ligne avec plus de 2 170 jeux de machines à sous
  • Un généreux bonus de bienvenue et d’autres promotions
  • Faible GP sur les bonus
  • Crypto-monnaie acceptée
  • Des croupiers de casino en direct expérimentés
  • Les stratégies de pari à faible risque ne sont pas autorisées
  • Pas d’assistance téléphonique

Détails sur le Casino
Juridictions: Curacao
Dépôt Min: $10
Retrait Min: $10 (Interac)/$20 (Other methods)
Délai de Retrait: KYC: Within 12 hours; Pending time: 24 hours; E-wallets: Instant; Bank Transfer: Up to 10 business days
Limite de Retrait: $7,500 Weekly
Logiciel: 1x2gaming IconBetSoft IconBig Time Gaming IconEvolution Gaming IconHabanero Systems IconiSoftBet IconMicrogaming IconQuickspin IconRabcat IconWazdan IconGameArt IconBooming Games IconPragmatic Play IconNolimit City IconIron Dog Studio IconFoxium IconJust For The Win IconTriple Edge Studios IconNorthern Lights Gaming IconEvoplay IconStormcraft Studios IconWild Streak Gaming IconSlingshot Studios IconFortune Factory Studios IconSwitch Studios IconAll41 Studios IconMascot Gaming IconGameburger Studios IconNeon Valley Studios IconAlchemy Gaming IconSnowborn Games IconHacksaw Gaming IconSpinPlay Games IconGold Coin Studios IconDragon Gaming IconAurum Signature Studios IconReal Dealer Studios IconGONG Gaming IconGames Global Icon3 Oaks Gaming Icon
Jeux: 2584
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Téléchargement disponible: No

Le Casino Eddy Vegas intrigue ses clients avec une bibliothèque généreuse remplie de tonnes de possibilités de jeu que vous pouvez essayer au quotidien. Il y a toujours quelque chose de nouveau ajouté à la plateforme et vous pouvez essayer un large éventail de jeux, des tournois spéciaux et d’autres avantages. Vous vous demandez peut-être si cette plateforme en ligne est une bonne solution pour vous et nous avons toutes les réponses pour vous.

Il bénéficie de l’approbation officielle du gouvernement de Curaçao et des produits des principaux fournisseurs de logiciels que nous avons déjà examinés en détail. Il existe également un programme de fidélité généreux pour les clients qui sont assez réguliers. Restez à l’écoute pour obtenir plus d’informations sur le Casino Eddy Vegas.

Vue d’ensemble d’Eddy Vegas

Depuis le lancement de ses activités en 2021, le Casino Eddy Vegas a consolidé sa position de leader dans le domaine des jeux en ligne. Cette plateforme de jeu divertissante propose plus de 2 170 titres de machines à sous à explorer et de nouveaux titres sont régulièrement ajoutés. Gardez toujours un œil sur la section Nouveaux jeux en ligne. Un autre élément à prendre en compte est, bien sûr, la société de casino qui supervise son fonctionnement quotidien.

Dans ce cas, il s’agit de Luster N.V., une société de casino en ligne relativement récente. Pour l’instant, sa bibliothèque ne comprend que deux casinos en ligne – le Casino Eddy Vegas et le Casino Emu, mais de nouvelles marques devraient être ajoutées dans un avenir proche. Les joueurs sont également intrigués par la licence de jeu dont sont assorties les plateformes en ligne. Le gouvernement de Curaçao a donné son feu vert avant le lancement officiel du casino.

Ce à quoi il faut s’attendre

Le site web lui-même est un site à thème doté de toutes sortes de caractéristiques surprenantes. Il donne le ton de la vie somptueuse de Las Vegas et vise à donner aux clients l’impression d’être là où l’action se déroule. Eddy est la mascotte de ce casino en ligne et aussi le chanteur d’un groupe, représenté sur la bannière coulissante de la page d’accueil. Eddy Vegas et les Vector Streams sont en direct du Venetian Las Vegas et ils donnent le ton à vos jeux.

Au-dessus de la bannière coulissante, vous trouverez des sections telles que le Casino, le Casino en direct 24h/24, les Promotions All Day All Night, et Hello EddyVegas ! Sous la bannière, vous trouverez des sections telles que Greatest Hits, Slots, Jackpots, Live Casino, Blackjack, Roulette, Autres jeux, ainsi que des sections pour chaque fournisseur de logiciel proposé. Le site web cible les joueurs de Nouvelle-Zélande et du Canada.

Bonus de bienvenue

United States

Hebdomadaire Bonus

50% jusqu'à

€2,000

Min deposit: €20. Max bet : €3.Max cash out/winnings: Bonus awarded amount x wagering requirement (45x). PLUS 50 NO DEPOSIT Free Spins, every wednesday (wr:35x).
United States

S'inscrire Bonus

100% jusqu'à

$400

 New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+.  Min deposit: $10. Max bet: $5. Max cashout: 30x Bonus. Bonus will expire 3 days after being awarded.
United States

Cashback Bonus

30% jusqu'à

Bonus will be awarded within 24 hours after the end of each week. Maximum bet size: $3. The wagering requirement for cashback bonus: 45x.

Il est maintenant temps de passer en revue les bonus que vous pouvez obtenir dans les locaux du Casino Eddy Vegas. Les nouveaux joueurs bénéficient d’un bonus de bienvenue couvrant leur premier dépôt dans l’espace en ligne. Lorsque vous effectuez votre premier dépôt d’au moins 10 $, vous débloquez un bonus de correspondance jusqu’à un certain montant, ainsi que des tours supplémentaires à utiliser sur la machine à sous Dungeon Quest. Un tirage au sort mensuel est également organisé, avec pour prix des tours supplémentaires.

Il existe une taille de pari maximale, une exigence de mise, ainsi qu’un encaissement maximal. Les exigences de mise peuvent être remplies sur toutes les machines à sous, à l’exception des jackpots et des jeux sélectionnés. En ce qui concerne le tirage au sort mensuel, les joueurs doivent déposer au moins une fois au cours d’un mois donné afin de pouvoir y participer. Un seul gagnant sélectionné au hasard recevra le prix. Lorsque cette offre est épuisée, il est temps d’utiliser les bonus réguliers que vous pouvez obtenir.

Si vous effectuez un dépôt d’au moins 50 $ en ligne, vous pouvez débloquer des tours supplémentaires qui seront répartis sur un total de sept jours. Ils peuvent être utilisés sur les populaires jeux de machines à sous Deadwood xNudge, Kitchen Drama : Sushi Mania, et Monkey’s Gold xPays. Cette offre de bonus comporte une mise maximale, des conditions de mise, un retrait maximal et d’autres conditions à surveiller.

Chaque mois apporte de nouvelles offres à durée limitée que vous pouvez essayer et celles-ci s’étendent généralement sur un mois ou deux, afin d’améliorer vos sessions de jeu.

Comment puis-je déposer?


Une vérification approfondie des comptes des joueurs a lieu au Casino Eddy Vegas. Dans le cadre des vérifications, le casino peut faire appel à des agences tierces pour confirmer votre âge, votre identité, votre adresse et les détails de votre paiement. Ce processus implique la vérification des détails divulgués dans certaines bases de données. Les joueurs déposant plus de 2 500 $ devront effectuer les vérifications dans les 72 heures suivant leur premier dépôt.

Il est fortement conseillé aux clients de n’utiliser que les méthodes de dépôt enregistrées à leur nom. Lors de la vérification du compte d’un client, toute méthode de dépôt utilisée qui n’est pas enregistrée au nom du client nécessitera probablement d’autres vérifications, autorisations et documents notariés. Il existe un dépôt minimum autorisé, qui est de 10 $. Quant au dépôt maximum que vous pouvez effectuer, il dépend de la méthode de paiement que vous choisissez d’utiliser.

Vous pouvez utiliser l’une des devises et crypto-monnaies suivantes

  • AUD
  • BTC
  • CAD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • NOK
  • NZD
  • SEK
  • USD

Comment se déroule le processus de retrait?

Une fois que vous avez rempli toutes les conditions de mise associées à tout bonus actif, les joueurs ont le droit de demander un retrait de fonds. Les retraits de votre compte sont effectués par des paiements adressés au titulaire du compte ou transférés sur un compte bancaire détenu uniquement au nom du titulaire du compte. Au Casino Eddy Vegas, les joueurs ont droit à un retrait gratuit par mois.

Toute demande supplémentaire au cours d’une période de trente jours entraîne des frais pouvant atteindre 3,9 % du montant retiré, au titre des coûts administratifs liés aux paiements multiples. La limite de retrait maximale totale pour tous les clients est de 20 000 $ par client et par période de trente jours, mais elle peut être augmentée au fil du temps. Les gains des jackpots qui ne sont pas classés dans la catégorie des jackpots progressifs peuvent être payés de deux manières différentes, en fonction du statut du joueur en ligne.

Si le client fait partie du programme de fidélité, il recevra le paiement intégral dans les dix jours ouvrables, quel que soit le montant de ses gains. Si le client ne fait pas partie du programme, les gains jusqu’à 20 000 $ sont payés immédiatement. Ensuite, le joueur reçoit un montant de 20 000 $ par mois jusqu’à ce que tous les gains aient été reçus. En ce qui concerne les jackpots progressifs, les joueurs qui ont gagné plus de 50 000 dollars peuvent avoir à attendre jusqu’à trente jours ouvrables pour le paiement.

Jeux mobiles

Le jeu mobile est également possible dans les locaux virtuels du Casino Eddy Vegas, car le site web est optimisé pour une utilisation mobile. Il reprend le même thème coloré avec une ambiance de Vegas, donnant aux joueurs l’impression d’être là où l’action se passe. Tout ce dont vous avez besoin est disponible au bout de vos doigts, avec le bouton de menu dans le coin supérieur gauche et l’assistance par chat en direct dans le coin inférieur droit. Les jeux sont visibles à l’écran pour votre confort.

Programme de fidélisation

Pour les joueurs les plus dévoués, le Casino Eddy Vegas propose un programme de fidélité généreux que vous pouvez explorer. Recevez des récompenses hebdomadaires basées sur le montant que vous avez déposé et misé au cours d’une semaine. Plus vous atteignez un niveau élevé dans ce programme de fidélité, plus vous bénéficiez d’avantages. Il y a des offres de cashback, des bonus jusqu’à un certain montant, ainsi que des tours supplémentaires sans dépôt à gagner.

Le Bonus Cashback est applicable aux mises et pertes en argent réel sur tous les jeux. Il est attribué dans les 24 heures suivant la fin de chaque semaine. Le bonus de dépôt équivalent « Match Deposit Bonus » est offert chaque mercredi et le montant du dépôt est compté par dépôt unique. Ce même jour, les tours supplémentaires sans dépôt sont accompagnés d’une mise maximale, de conditions de mise et d’un retrait maximal. Ces avantages incitent les joueurs à continuer à jouer régulièrement.

Palette de jeux

Divers produits de jeu sont disponibles dans les locaux virtuels du Casino Eddy Vegas. Ils proviennent tous de fournisseurs de logiciels de premier ordre, comme 1x2gaming, BetSoft, Big Time Gaming, Evolution Gaming, Habanero Systems, iSoftBet, Microgaming, Quickspin, Pragmatic Play, Evoplay Entertainment, et bien d’autres encore. Notre équipe a déjà passé en revue plusieurs d’entre eux et leurs portefeuilles dans leur intégralité.

La plateforme propose plus de 2 170 titres de machines à sous que vous pouvez essayer à tout moment et qui présentent divers thèmes, fonctions spéciales, mécanismes, etc. De nouveaux titres sont ajoutés au fur et à mesure qu’ils sont émis par les fournisseurs de logiciels. At The Venetian est une sous-section de la section Casino qui présente des offres de jeux sur le thème de l’Italie qui vous invitent à explorer la magie vénitienne. Certains de ces jeux sont

  • John Hunter and the Secrets of Da Vinci’s Treasure
  • Da Vinci’s Codex
  • Venetian Magic
  • Harlequin Carnival
  • Mamma Mia
  • Venetia
  • Scopa
  • Venetian Magic

Les autres jeux de machines à sous qui attirent souvent les particuliers sont

  • Break da Bank Again
  • Western Gold Megaways
  • Goldilocks
  • Agent Jane Blonde Returns
  • Thunderstruck II
  • Deadwood xNudge
  • Aztec Gold Megaways
  • Big Bass Bonanza
  • Mustang Gold
  • Mighty Stallion Hold and Win
  • Wolf Gold

Pour les fans de jackpots progressifs et de prix élevés, il existe également une sous-section spéciale Jackpot avec diverses fonctionnalités que vous pouvez explorer. Voici quelques-uns des jeux de machines à sous à jackpot les plus populaires

  • Absolootly Mad: Mega Moolah
  • Mega Moolah Goddess
  • Absolute Super Reels
  • Mega Moolah
  • Major Millions
  • Treasure Nile
  • WowPot
  • Thunderstruck Wild Lightning
  • Super Fast Hot Hot
  • LotsALoot 3 Reel
  • Book of Kingdoms

Les jeux de table sont une autre offre de casino de premier ordre que vous avez la chance de découvrir au Casino Eddy Vegas. Grâce à l’attention portée aux détails et à l’animation de qualité, les joueurs ont l’impression de se trouver dans un casino terrestre et pourraient même oublier que tout se passe en ligne. Que vous utilisiez la version de bureau ou la version mobile de ce casino en ligne, les jeux de table vous permettront de vous divertir pendant des heures.

Les amateurs de Blackjack ont la possibilité d’essayer le Blackjack américain, le Blackjack Vegas à un seul jeu, le Blackjack classique à plusieurs mains, le Blackjack Atlantic City, le Blackjack européen, le Blackjack à un seul jeu, le 21 Burn Blackjack, le Blackjack à 3 mains, le Pontoon, le Pirate 21 Blackjack, le Super 7 Blackjack, et bien d’autres variantes. La Roulette est également bien représentée ici avec des jeux tels que la Roulette européenne, la Roulette américaine, la Roulette française, la Roulette zoom et la Roulette à plusieurs roues.

Pour les personnes attirées par les jeux de poker, il existe des variantes telles que le Poker à trois cartes, le Poker Dice, le Pai Gow Poker, le Caribbean Hold’em Poker, le Caribbean Stud Poker, le Casino Hold’em Poker, le Triple Pocket Hold’em Poker, pour n’en citer que quelques-unes. Le Bingo est peut-être un jeu de casino traditionnel, mais il est ici réimaginé dans sa version électronique qui est assez populaire de nos jours. Essayez Samba Bingo, Mayan Bingo, Electro Bingo, et d’autres variantes.

D’autres jeux de casino que vous pouvez essayer ici sont Sic Bo, Baccara, Casino Wars, Pachinko, ainsi que des jeux à gratter instantanés tels que Lucky Numbers x16, Prince Treasure, et plus encore.

Casino en direct

Pour les amateurs de jeux réalistes, il y a aussi une généreuse section de casino en direct remplie de flux en direct de jeux de table de casino. De nombreux croupiers en direct expérimentés se trouvent ici et sont prêts à vous offrir la meilleure expérience de casino en direct. Parmi les jeux de table de casino que vous pouvez explorer, citons le Blackjack, le Poker, le Baccara, la Roulette, le Sic Bo, le Craps, et bien d’autres encore. Des jeux télévisés avec un animateur sont également disponibles : Gonzo’s Treasure Hunt Live, Dream Catcher et Monopoly Live.

Programme d’affiliation

EmuPartners est le programme d’affiliation associé à ce hotspot de casino en ligne. Il a été créé en 2012 et depuis lors, ce programme n’a fait que gagner en popularité. Avec de grands produits de pointe, des marques amusantes et attrayantes, des outils et des rapports avancés, ce programme offre quelques plans de commission standard par paliers attrayants, ainsi que le potentiel des accords CPA et hybrides pour tous les niveaux d’affiliés, afin de leur donner une plus grande liberté.

L’aspect juridique des choses

Luster N.V. est la société de casino qui supervise les opérations quotidiennes du casino en ligne, tandis que la plateforme elle-même est exploitée par Luxerite Limited. Le casino est licencié sous le numéro de licence 365/JAZ – GLH-OCCHKTW0711232020, et autorisé par le gouvernement de Curaçao. Tous les services de paiement sont traités et fournis par Luxerite Limited.

Une fois que vous vous serez inscrit sur la plateforme du casino, vous aurez conclu un accord avec Luxerite Limited. Le numéro de la société est ΗΕ412641 et elle est enregistrée à Avlonos 1, Maria House, 1075, Nicosie, Chypre. D’autre part, Luster N.V. porte le numéro d’entreprise 154858 et son adresse commerciale est Abraham de Veerstraat 9, Curaçao.

Trouver l’aide nécessaire

Pendant que vous explorez le casino en ligne, il se peut que vous ayez besoin d’une assistance clientèle et de conseils. C’est à ce moment-là que l’équipe expérimentée du service clientèle vient vous aider et répondre à toutes vos questions relatives aux jeux d’argent. Vous pouvez entrer en contact avec un agent en cliquant sur le bouton Support dans le coin inférieur droit de votre écran.

Il vous permet d’accéder au service d’assistance, avec des questions fréquemment posées, des moyens de récupérer vos données oubliées, un formulaire de contact rapide, ainsi que le chat en direct lui-même. Vous pouvez aussi tout simplement envoyer un e-mail avec votre problème à support@eddyvegas.com.

Eddy Vegas Casino

us NOT ACCEPTED

PLAYERS FROM VIRGINIA ARE NOT ACCEPTED AT THIS CASINO

Rating: 3.7/5
Eddy Vegas Casino 11.03.2022. Hp

  • Online casino with upwards of 2,170 slot games
  • Generous Welcome bonus and more promotions
  • Low WR on bonuses
  • Cryptocurrency accepted
  • Experienced live casino dealers
  • No Low-risk betting strategies allowed
  • No phone support

Casino Details
Jurisdictions: Curacao
Min Deposit: $10
Min Withdrawal: $10 (Interac)/$20 (Other methods)
Cashout Time: Pending time: 24 hours; E-wallets: Instant; Bank Transfer: Up to 10 business days
Cashout Limit: $20,000 Monthly
Software: 1x2gaming IconBetSoft IconBig Time Gaming IconEvolution Gaming IconHabanero Systems IconiSoftBet IconMicrogaming IconQuickspin IconRabcat IconWazdan IconGameArt IconBooming Games IconPragmatic Play IconNoLimitCity IconIron Dog Studio IconFoxium IconJust For The Win IconTriple Edge Studios IconNorthern Lights Gaming IconEvoplay Entertainment IconStormcraft Studios IconWild Streak Gaming IconSlingshot Studios IconFortune Factory Studios IconSwitch Studios IconAll41 Studios IconMascot Gaming IconGameburger Studios IconNeon Valley Studios IconAlchemy Gaming IconSnowborn Games IconHacksaw Gaming IconSpinPlay Games IconGold Coin Studios IconAurum Signature Studios IconReal Dealer Studios IconGONG Gaming Icon
Games: 2869
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Download available: No

Eddy Vegas Casino intrigues its patrons with a generous library filled with tons of gaming opportunities for you to try on a day-to-day basis. There is always something new added to the platform and you could try a wide range of games, special tournaments, and more perks. You may be wondering whether this online platform is a good one for you and we have all answers for you.

It comes with the official approval of the Government of Curacao and with products by leading software providers we have already reviewed extensively. There is also a generous loyalty program for the patrons that are consistent enough. Stay tuned for more information about Eddy Vegas Casino coming your way.

Eddy Vegas Overview

Ever since its launch of operation back in 2021, Eddy Vegas Casino has solidified its leading position in the online gaming field. This entertaining gambling platform comes with upwards of 2,170 slot titles for you to explore and new ones are being added on a regular basis. Always keep an eye on the New games section online. Another thing to take into account is, of course, the casino company overseeing its daily operation.

In this case, it is no other than Luster N.V. a relatively new online casino company. For the time being, its library includes only two online casinos – Eddy Vegas Casino and Emu Casino, but new brands are set to be added in the foreseeable future. Players are also intrigued by the gaming license online platforms come with. The Government of Curacao gave its nod of approval ahead of the official launch of the casino.

What to Expect

The website itself is a themed one with all sorts of intriguing features. It sets the tone of the lavish live Las Vegas comes with and it aims to make patrons feel as if they are right where the action happens. Eddy is the mascot of this online casino and also the lead singer in a band, represented on the sliding banner on the home page. Eddy Vegas and the Vector Streams are live at The Venetian Las Vegas and they set the tone for your gaming.

Above the sliding banner, you would find sections to the likes of The Casino, Live Casino that Never Sleeps, All Day All Night Promotions, and Hello EddyVegas! Below the banner you would find sections such as Greatest Hits, Slots, Jackpots, Live Casino, Blackjack, Roulette, Other Games, as well as sections for each software provider offered. The website targets players from New Zealand and Canada.

Welcome Bonuses

Weekly Bonus

50% up to

€2,000

Minimum deposit: €20. Maximum bet size: €3. Wagering requirement: 45x. Maximum cash out/winnings: Bonus awarded amount x wagering requirement (45x). PLUS 50 NO DEPOSIT Free Spins, every wednesday (wr:35x).

Sign up Bonus

24% up to

€1,000

 New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Minimum deposit: €10. Maximum bonus amount: €1,000. Maximum bet size: €10. Wagering requirement: 10x. Maximum cash out: €1,000. 

Cashback Bonus

30% up to

Bonus will be awarded within 24 hours after the end of each week. Maximum bet size: $3. The wagering requirement for cashback bonus: 45x.

Now it is time to thoroughly review the bonuses one could snatch on the premises of Eddy Vegas Casino. New players get to bag a Welcome bonus covering their first deposit in the online space. When you make your first deposit of at least $10, you unlock a match bonus up to a certain amount, as well as additional spins to be used on the slot game Dungeon Quest. There is also a monthly lucky draw with the prize being additional spins too.

There is a maximum bet size, a wagering requirement, as well as a maximum cashout. Wagering requirements can be fulfilled on all slot games except jackpots and selected games. As for the Monthly Lucky Draw, players must deposit at least once during a certain month in order to qualify for it. Only one randomly selected winner will receive the prize. When this offer has been all used up, it is time for the regular bonuses you could snatch.

If you make a deposit of at least $50 online, you get to unlock additional spins that would be sprinkled out across a total of seven days. They could be used on the popular slot games Deadwood xNudge, Kitchen Drama: Sushi Mania, and Monkey’s Gold xPays. Within this bonus offer, there is a maximum bet size, wagering requirements, maximum cashout, and more conditions to keep an eye on.

Every month brings new limited-time offers you could try and these usually span over a month or a couple of months, striving to enhance your gambling sessions.

How Can I Deposit?

Banking Method Deposit Withdrawal
Bank Wire Transfer iconBank Wire Transfer yes yes
Bitcoin iconBitcoin yes yes
MasterCard Credit iconMasterCard Credit yes yes
Visa Credit iconVisa Credit yes yes

Extensive verification of player accounts takes place at Eddy Vegas Casino. As part of verification checks, the casino may make use of third-party agencies to confirm your age, identity, address, and payment details. This process will involve checking the disclosed details against certain databases. Players depositing more than $2,500 will be required to complete the verification checks within 72 hours of first deposit.

It is strongly advised that customers only ever use deposit methods registered to them. When verifying a customer’s account, any deposit methods used that are not registered to the customer, will likely require further checks, authorization, and notarized documentation. There is a minimum deposit allowed and that is $10. As for the maximum deposit you could make, it depend on the payment method you choose to use.

You could use one of the following fiat and cryptocurrencies

  • AUD
  • BTC
  • CAD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • NOK
  • NZD
  • SEK
  • USD

How Is the Withdrawal Process?

Once you have completed all wagering requirements associated with any active bonuses, players have the right to request a withdrawal of funds. Withdrawals from your account are made through payments addressed to the account holder or transferred to a bank account held only in the name of the account holder. At Eddy Vegas Casino, players are entitled to one free withdrawal per month.

Any further requests within a thirty-day period come with a charge of up to 3.9 percent of the withdrawn amount as part of the administrative costs associated with multiple payments. The total maximum withdrawal limit for all customers is $20,000 per customer per thirty days, but this may be increased over time. Jackpot winnings that are not categorized as progressive jackpots could be paid out in two different ways, depending on the player status online.

If the patron is part of the loyalty program, they would receive full payment within ten working days, irrespective of the size of the winnings. In case the patron is not part of the program, winnings up to $20,000 are paid out immediately. Then the player is paid an amount of $20,000 per month until all winnings have been received. As for progressive jackpots, players that have won more than $50,000 may have to wait up to thirty working days for the payout.

Mobile Gaming

Mobile gambling is also possible on the virtual premises of Eddy Vegas Casino as the website is optimized for mobile use. It brings the same colorful theme with a Vegas vibe to it, making players feel like they are right where the action happens. Everything you need is available right at your fingertips, with the menu button in the top left corner and the live chat support in the bottom right one. Games are visible on display for your convenience.

Loyalty Program

For the most devoted players out there, Eddy Vegas Casino offers a generous loyalty program you could explore. Receive weekly rewards based on the amount that you deposit and wager within one week. The higher you reach within this loyalty program, the more perks you could benefit from. There are cashback offers, match bonus up to a certain amount, as well as no-deposit additional spins up for grabs.

The Cashback Bonus is applicable to real money wagering and losses on all games. It would be awarded within 24 hours after the end of each week. The Match Deposit Bonus is offered every Wednesday and the deposit amount is counted per single deposit. This very day also brings the no-deposit additional spins coming with a maximum bet, wagering requirement, and maximum cashout. Such perks motivate players to continue gaming regularly.

Gaming Palette

Various gaming products are up for grabs on the virtual premises of Eddy Vegas Casino. They all come from premium software providers to the likes of 1x2gaming, BetSoft, Big Time Gaming, Evolution Gaming, Habanero Systems, iSoftBet, Microgaming, Quickspin, Pragmatic Play, Evoplay Entertainment, and many more. Our team has already reviewed many of them and their portfolios in their entirety.

The platform comes with more than 2,170 slot titles you could try at all times and they introduce various themes, special features, mechanics, and more. New ones are added as they are issued by the software providers. At The Venetian is a subsection of the Casino section which introduces Italian-themed gaming offerings that would invite you to explore the Venetian magic. Some of these games are

  • John Hunter and the Secrets of Da Vinci’s Treasure
  • Da Vinci’s Codex
  • Venetian Magic
  • Harlequin Carnival
  • Mamma Mia
  • Venetia
  • Scopa
  • Venetian Magic

Other slot games individuals are often drawn toward are

  • Break da Bank Again
  • Western Gold Megaways
  • Goldilocks
  • Agent Jane Blonde Returns
  • Thunderstruck II
  • Deadwood xNudge
  • Aztec Gold Megaways
  • Big Bass Bonanza
  • Mustang Gold
  • Mighty Stallion Hold and Win
  • Wolf Gold

For the fans of progressive jackpots and hefty prizes, there is also a special Jackpot subsection with various features you could explore. Some of the most popular jackpot slot games are

  • Absolootly Mad: Mega Moolah
  • Mega Moolah Goddess
  • Absolute Super Reels
  • Mega Moolah
  • Major Millions
  • Treasure Nile
  • WowPot
  • Thunderstruck Wild Lightning
  • Super Fast Hot Hot
  • LotsALoot 3 Reel
  • Book of Kingdoms

Table games is another premium casino offering you have the chance to experience at Eddy Vegas Casino. Their attention to detail and premium animation make individuals feel as if they are at a land-based casino location and they could even forget it is all actually taking palce online. Whether you use the desktop or the mobile version of this online casino, the table games would keep you entertained for hours on end.

Blackjack fans have the chance to try American Blackjack, Vegas Single Deck Blackjack, Multihand Classic Blackjack, Atlantic City Blackjack, European Blackjack, Single Deck Blackjack, 21 Burn Blackjack, Blackjack 3 Hand, Pontoon, Pirate 21 Blackjack, Super 7 Blackjack, and many more variations. Roulette is also well represented here with games such as European Roulette, American Roulette, French Roulette, Zoom Roulette, and Multi Wheel Roulette.

For the individuals drawn towards Poker games, there are variations such as Three Card Poker, Poker Dice, Pai Gow Poker, Caribbean Hold’em Poker, Caribbean Stud Poker, Casino Hold’em Poker, Triple Pocket Hold’em Poker, to name a few. Bingo may be a traditional casino game, but here it is reimagined in its electronic version that is quite popular nowadays. Try Samba Bingo, Mayan Bingo, Electro Bingo, and more variations.

Other casino games you could try here are Sic Bo, Baccarat, Casino Wars, Pachinko, as well as instant scratch games such as Lucky Numbers x16, Prince Treasure, and more.

Live Casino

For the fans of realistic gaming, there is also a generous Live casino section filled with live streams of casino table games. Many experienced live dealers could be found here and they are ready to give you the best Live casino experience. Some of the casino table games you could explore are Blackjack, Poker, Baccarat, Roulette, Sic Bo, Craps, and more. Game shows with a host are also up for grabs – Gonzo’s Treasure Hunt Live, Dream Catcher, and Monopoly Live.

Affiliate Program

EmuPartners is the affiliate program associated with this online casino hotspot. It was established back in 2012 and ever since then, this program has only grown in popularity. With great cutting edge products, fun and attractive brands, advanced tools and reporting, this program offers a couple of attractive standard tiered commission plans, as well as the potential of CPA and hybrid deals for all levels of affiliates, to give them a greater freedom.

Luster N.V. is the casino company overseeing daily operation of the online casino, whereas the platform itself is operated by Luxerite Limited. The casino is licensed under license number 365/JAZ – GLH-OCCHKTW0711232020, and authorized by the Government of Curacao. All payment services are processed and provided by Luxerite Limited.

Once you sign up with the casino platform, you will have entered an agreement with Luxerite Limited. The company number is ΗΕ412641 and it is registered at Avlonos 1, Maria House, 1075, Nicosia, Cyprus. On the other hand, Luster N.V. comes with a company number 154858 and a business address at Abraham de Veerstraat 9, Curacao.

Seek a Helping Hand

While you explore the online casino, you may find yourself in need of customer support and guidance. This is when the experienced customer support team comes to help you and answer all your gambling-related questions. You could get in touch with an agent by clicking the Support button in the bottom right corner of your screen.

It gives you access to the Help desk, with frequently asked questions, ways to recover your forgotten details, a quick contact form, as well as the live chat itself. You could also simply send an email with your issue at support@eddyvegas.com