Spinni Casino

CE CASINO A FERMÉ SES PORTES VIRTUELLES.

Note: 3.9/5
Spinni Casino 21.04.2022. Hp

  • Un casino virtuel avec plus de 2 169 titres de machines à sous à explorer.
  • Programme de fidélité généreux
  • Tournois réguliers
  • Fournisseurs de logiciels fiables
  • Des croupiers de casino en direct expérimentés
  • Aucune crypto-monnaie n’est acceptée
  • Pas d’assistance téléphonique

Détails sur le Casino
Juridictions: Gibraltar
Dépôt Min: €/$20
Retrait Min: €/$20
Délai de Retrait: Pending time: Within 72 hours; E-wallets: Up to 2 hours; Credit/Debit Card/Bank Transfer: 1-5 business days;
Limite de Retrait: €/$5,000 Weekly/€/$20,000 Monthly
Logiciel: 1x2gaming Icon2by2 Gaming IconAinsworth IconBig Time Gaming IconEvolution Gaming IconEzugi IconHabanero Systems IconLeander Games Iconlightningboxgames IconMicrogaming IconNet Entertainment IconRabcat IconInspired Gaming IconRealistic Games IconBooming Games IconPragmatic Play IconRed Tiger Gaming IconRed Rake Gaming IconSkillzzgaming IconIron Dog Studio IconOld Skool Studios IconFoxium IconJust For The Win IconSpadegaming IconPearFiction Studios IconNorthern Lights Gaming IconEvoplay IconStormcraft Studios IconWild Streak Gaming IconSlingshot Studios IconFortune Factory Studios IconSwitch Studios IconCrazy Tooth Studio IconAll41 Studios IconPulse 8 Studios IconGameburger Studios IconSlot Factory IconNeon Valley Studios IconGolden Rock Studios IconSpearhead Studios IconAlchemy Gaming IconSnowborn Games IconHacksaw Gaming IconMax Win Gaming IconSpinPlay Games IconGold Coin Studios IconEurostar Studios IconKA Gaming IconGONG Gaming IconBuck Stakes Entertainment IconGames Global Icon
Jeux: 2478
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Téléchargement disponible: No

Le Casino Spinni accueille les clients dans ses locaux virtuels à l’aide d’un site web de première qualité qui accorde une grande attention aux détails. Il propose de nombreux titres de machines à sous ainsi que des jeux de casino classiques et vous pouvez y vivre de nombreuses expériences. Pour les personnes qui s’avèrent régulières dans leurs activités de jeu, le casino en ligne offre également un programme de fidélité généreux avec plusieurs niveaux et des avantages exclusifs à gagner.

Aperçu du Casino Spinni

Le Casino Spinni veut que vous passiez un bon moment en ligne et il s’efforce de rendre cela possible grâce à son site web optimisé. Il propose plus de2 168 titres de machines à sous que vous pouvez essayer et de nouveaux titres sont ajoutés au fur et à mesure que les fournisseurs de logiciels partenaires les proposent au public. Les clients du Casino Spinni sont les premiers à essayer les nouveaux produits. Un autre facteur important est la gestion de ce casino virtuel. Elle est supervisée par MarkorTechnology Limited.

 

Ce n’est pas la première fois que nous passons en revue cette société, puisque son portefeuille comprend également le Casino TigerRiches et le CasinoBigWinner. Le Casino Spinni est le dernier ajout que vous pouvez explorer et il apporte beaucoup. Les clients veulent également en savoir plus sur la licence d’exploitation des jeux en ligne. Le casino en ligne est réglementé par le Gibraltar Gambling Commissioner et autorisé par la Gibraltar LicensingAuthority.

Ce à quoi il faut s’attendre

Le site web lui-même est moderne, avec un thème blanc et des détails lilas, bleu ciel et menthe. L’ambiance générale de cette plateforme est légère et rêveuse. La première chose que l’on remarque est la bannière coulissante qui présente les bonus promotionnels actuels, les tournois, les nouveaux produits et d’autres avantages que vous pouvez essayer. En dessous, vous trouverez des sections telles que Populaire, Nouveau, Live Casino, Megaways, Jeux de table, Machines à sous, Gouttes et Gains, et Tous les jeux.

 

Au-dessus de la bannière, vous trouverez également des sections consacrées aux promotions, à la fidélisation, à l’assistance, etc. La page d’accueil affiche également de nombreuses tuiles avec les jeux de machines à sous les plus populaires du moment. Ce site web s’adresse aux personnes du Canada, de la Nouvelle-Zélande, du Chili, du Pérou, de l’Argentine et de la Finlande. Il est disponible en anglais, en finnois et en français.

Bonus de bienvenue

Bonus

100 Tours Gratuits

This promotion runs from 00:00 Monday to 23:59 the following Sunday (7 days in total) throughout the month. Deposit 100 € or more to get 50 free spins for eligible Pragmatic Play games. Max Cashout: 5xBonus. The expire date of this promotion will be Sunday 23:59 every week.

S'inscrire Bonus

100% jusqu'à

€500

+ 25 Tours

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Plus 25 Free Spins ?n Gates of Olympus. Min deposit: 20 €. Max bet: 5 €. Deposits made by Skrills and Neteller are not eligible for this offer. The following games are excluded from the bonus promotion offer: See website for list of online slots. Max Cashout: 4xBonus Amount.

2e Dépôt Bonus

75% jusqu'à

€1,000

+ 50 Tours

Plus 50 Free Spins ?n Wolf Gold. Min deposit: 20 €. Max bet: 5 €. Deposits made by Skrills and Neteller are not eligible for this offer. The following games are excluded from the bonus promotion offer: See website for list of online slots. Max Cashout: 4xBonus Amount.

Les joueurs peuvent bénéficier d’un large éventail de bonus de casino ici et tout ce qu’ils ont à faire est d’ouvrir un compte de casino et de commencer à effectuer des dépôts. Cela permet de débloquer les offres spéciales pour les nouveaux arrivants, ainsi que les promotions récurrentes. Une fois que le premier dépôt en ligne a été effectué via une méthode de paiement acceptée ici, les joueurs peuvent débloquer la première tranche du paquet de bienvenue que le Casino Spinni a en magasin.

 

Il s’agit d’un bonus de correspondance accompagné de tours supplémentaires à utiliser sur l’un des jeux de machines à sous mis en jeu. Lorsque vous effectuez un dépôt d’au moins 20 $ en ligne, vous débloquez le bonus de correspondance jusqu’à un montant donné et le voyez attribué à votre compte de casino. Vous pouvez utiliser les tours sur la célèbre machine à sous Gates of Olympus. Tant que le bonus est actif, la mise maximale autorisée est de 5 $. Certaines méthodes de paiement peuvent vous empêcher de profiter de cette offre généreuse.

 

Si vous utilisez des portefeuilles électroniques pour effectuer vos dépôts, vous ne pourrez pas bénéficier d’un package de bienvenue au Casino Spinni. Lorsque vous effectuez votre deuxième dépôt en ligne, vous pouvez débloquer la deuxième tranche du package de bienvenue. Il s’agit à nouveau d’un bonus de correspondance et de tours supplémentaires. Vous pouvez les utiliser sur le célèbre jeu de machines à sous Wolf Gold. Il est assorti des mêmes conditions que le premier.

N’oubliez pas que certaines offres de jeux ne contribuent pas aux exigences de mise associées au bonus et doivent être évitées. Votre troisième dépôt déclenche également une tranche de l’offre de bienvenue, accordant une fois de plus aux clients un bonus de correspondance jusqu’à un montant donné et des tours supplémentaires à utiliser sur un jeu de machine à sous donné. Cette fois, il s’agit du même jeu que celui de la deuxième tranche – Wolf Gold. D’autres offres de bonus intéressantes vous attendent également.

 

Le bonus hebdomadaire est valable du lundi à 00h00 au dimanche suivant à 23h59, soit sept jours au total. Il est à saisir tout au long du mois. Déposez au moins 100 $ pour obtenir des tours supplémentaires qui peuvent être utilisés pour les jeux populaires de Pragmatic Play. Les joueurs doivent savoir qu’il existe un retrait maximum qu’ils peuvent demander. La date d’expiration de cette promotion sera le dimanche 23 h 59 chaque semaine.

 

Chaque mois apporte également une offre de cashback mensuel que vous pouvez expérimenter. Sa période de promotion commence à minuit le premier jour du mois et expire à 23 h 59 le dernier jour du mois. Tout ce que vous avez à faire est de déposer au moins 100 $ et de jouer tout au long du mois. Cette offre n’est assortie d’aucune condition de mise.

 

Comment puis-je déposer?


Effectuer un dépôt est le seul moyen de faire l’expérience du casino en ligne dans son intégralité. Le Casino Spinni propose de nombreuses méthodes de paiement pour ce faire et il y a certainement quelque chose qui convient à vos préférences et à votre style de jeu. Vous pouvez essayer le transfert direct de compte bancaire, les cartes prépayées, les portefeuilles numériques, les cartes de crédit et de débit, et bien d’autres options. Certaines d’entre elles peuvent vous empêcher d’obtenir un bonus de casino, lisez donc attentivement la page des conditions générales.

En attendant, certaines méthodes de paiement ne sont pas disponibles pour les joueurs originaires de certains pays. Il est donc préférable de contacter le service clientèle et de demander quelles méthodes vous conviennent le mieux. Le dépôt minimum que vous pouvez faire ici est de 20 $, tandis que le maximum dépend de la méthode de paiement que vous avez choisi d’utiliser. Le montant maximum qu’un joueur peut gagner après un seul tour est limité à 150 000 $. Voici une liste des devises acceptées au Casino Spinni

  • ARS
  • CAD
  • CLP
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • NZD
  • PEN
  • USD

Comment se déroule la procédure de retrait?

Le retrait des fonds n’est possible que lorsque vous avez rempli les conditions de mise associées à tous les bonus actifs. Le retrait minimum que vous pouvez effectuer est de 20 $. Par contre, au cours d’une semaine, on pourrait retirer jusqu’à 5 000 $. Au cours d’un mois, on pourrait retirer jusqu’à 20 000 $. Les jackpots progressifs sont exclus de ces conditions et ils sont payés en totalité.

 

Le casino effectue ce paiement en utilisant la même méthode de paiement que celle que vous avez utilisée pour déposer. Si cela n’est pas possible, une autre méthode sera choisie. Cette plateforme utilise le cryptage SSL pour traiter toutes les transactions financières et les données personnelles.

 

Programme de fidélisation

Pour les clients les plus fidèles, ce casino en ligne propose un programme de fidélité spécial qui les encourage à revenir pour jouer davantage et à gravir les quatre échelons. Plus vous jouez, plus vous gagnez de points de fidélité. Le nombre de points que vous pouvez accumuler en 24 heures est limité. Les clients fidèles bénéficient d’offres généreuses de cashback, de bonus, d’un accès exclusif aux tournois, d’offres d’anniversaire, de limites de retrait plus élevées, etc.

Palette de jeux

Le Casino Spinni vous offre une grande palette de produits de jeu que vous pouvez explorer quand bon vous semble. Il y a plus de 2 169 titres de machines à sous parmi lesquels vous pouvez choisir. Ils proviennent tous de fournisseurs de logiciels fiables tels que 1x2gaming, 2by2 Gaming, Big Time Gaming, Evolution Gaming, Ezugi, HabaneroSystems, Microgaming, NetEnt, Pragmatic Play, et bien d’autres encore. Notre équipe a déjà passé en revue un grand nombre d’entre eux.

Les jeux de machines à sous semblent être parmi les produits les plus populaires dans les locaux du Casino Spinni. Les personnes se sentent attirées par des titres tels que

  • Sweet Bonanza
  • Immortal Romance
  • John Hunter & the Tomb of the Scarab Queen
  • Wolf Gold
  • Big Bass Bonanza
  • Barn Festival
  • The Dog House Megaways
  • Gates of Olympus
  • Chilli Heat
  • Bigger Bass Bonanza
  • Lucky Chickens
  • Irish Pot Luck
  • Agent Jane Blonde Max Volume

D’autres titres de machines à sous premium que vous pourriez explorer ici sont

  • Amazing Link Apollo
  • Rhino Rilla Rex
  • Chicken Chase
  • Starburst
  • Aloha
  • 9 Masks of Fire
  • Eye of Cleopatra
  • Piggy Riches
  • Wildfire Wins
  • Clover Gold
  • Queenie

Les jeux de machines à sous Megaways sont également les préférés des joueurs en raison de leurs mécanismes de qualité supérieure et de leurs thèmes intrigants. Les particuliers peuvent essayer des jeux tels que

  • Gonzo’s Quest Megaways
  • Rick and Morty Megaways
  • Twin Spin Megaways
  • Monopoly Megaways
  • Gorilla Gold Megaways
  • Ted Megaways
  • Legacy of Ra Megaways
  • Odin Infinity Reels Megaways
  • Extra Chilli Megaways
  • Diamond Mine Megaways

Les jeux de table abondent dans les locaux virtuels du Casino Spinni et vous pouvez en essayer beaucoup. Les amateurs de Blackjack peuvent jouer à des variantes de ce jeu de casino Classique : le BlackjackEuropéen, le Blackjack d’Atlantic City, le Blackjack à un seul jeu, le Blackjack du Strip de Vegas, le Blackjack à un seul jeu de Vegas, le Blackjack du centre-ville de Vegas, le Blackjack à plusieurs mains et d’autres variantes. Le Baccara est représenté par des jeux tels que le Baccara classique, le Mini Baccara et le Baccara sans commission.

Les variantes de la roulette abondent ici et vous pouvez jouer à la roulette américaine, à la roulette française, à la roulette européenne, à la roulette 10p, à la roulette Zoom et à d’autres jeux. D’autres jeux de casino de qualité supérieure auxquels vous pouvez jouer au Casino Spinni sont le Sic Bo, le Craps, l’Andar Bahar, le Teen Patti, le Dragon Tiger, le Fan Tan, et bien d’autres encore.

Casino en direct

Le jeu de casino en direct est une autre grande opportunité de jeu que le Casino Spinni rapproche des clients. Il y a des tables pour tous les types de joueurs, y compris les nouveaux venus et les gros joueurs. Le flux en direct fiable permet aux joueurs de profiter d’un jeu ininterrompu dans un cadre réaliste en ligne. Dans la section casino en direct, vous pouvez jouer à des jeux de casino classiques tels que la roulette, le Blackjack, le baccara, le Sic Bo, l’Andar Bahar, le Teen Patti, le craps, le Dragon Tiger et le Fan Tan.

 

Il existe également des jeux télévisés auxquels vous pouvez participer, si vous aimez les jeux avec un animateur en direct qui vous donne l’impression de participer à un jeu télévisé. Vous pouvez jouer à Cash or Crash, Monopoly Live, Deal or No Deal, Side Bet City, Sweet Bonanza et Gonzo’sQuest Live, pour n’en citer que quelques-uns.

 

Programme d’affiliation

Ivy Affiliates est le programme d’affiliation associé à ce hotspot virtuel. Il permet des partenariats fructueux apportant des avantages mutuels à toutes les parties concernées. Il est associé à des marques telles que The Grand Ivy Casino, SpinStation, Miami Dice, Huikee Casino, Spinland, Casimba, Dream Vegas, Temple Nile, SpinRider, Jackpot Village, Simppeli, PelataanKasino, VauhtiKasino, et Barz Casino. Toutes ces marques collaborent avec des fournisseurs de logiciels de classe mondiale.

 

La plupart des personnes intéressées par ce programme d’affiliation s’orientent vers un partenariat direct avec partage des revenus. Cela leur garantit jusqu’à six mois de partage des revenus à hauteur de 50 %. Il est également possible d’opter pour une structure de commission CPA, qui présente également ses propres avantages. Les paiements sont effectués par Neteller, Paypal, Skrill et virement bancaire, pour ne citer que quelques méthodes. L’équipe à l’origine de ce programme d’affiliation a plus de trois décennies d’expérience.

 

L’aspect juridique des choses

MarkorTechnology Limited est la société qui supervise les opérations quotidiennes de ce casino en ligne. Cette société est enregistrée à Gibraltar sous le numéro 115152. L’adresse enregistrée de cette société est Suite 7, Hadfield House, Gibraltar, GX11 1AA. Son adresse commerciale est la suivante : Suite 811, Building 8, Europort, Gibraltar GX11 1AA. MarkorTechnology Limited est réglementé par le Gibraltar Gambling Commissioner et autorisé par la Gibraltar LicensingAuthority – RGL 118.

Trouver l’aide nécessaire

Les agents du service clientèle sont là pour résoudre tous vos problèmes liés au jeu lorsque vous êtes dans les locaux virtuels du Casino Spinni. Vous pouvez y accéder facilement en appuyant sur le bouton bleu Live Chat dans le coin inférieur droit de l’écran. Cela ouvre une fenêtre de chat en direct avec l’un des représentants du service clientèle.

Ils vous donneront une solution immédiatement. N’oubliez pas que cette option n’est pas disponible le week-end. Une autre façon de nous joindre est d’envoyer un e-mail à support@spinni.com et d’attendre une réponse dans les deux heures qui suivent. Vous pouvez également utiliser le formulaire de contact disponible sur le Casino Spinni. Aucune assistance téléphonique n’est proposée pour le moment.

Spinni Casino

us NOT ACCEPTED

PLAYERS FROM VIRGINIA ARE NOT ACCEPTED AT THIS CASINO

Rating: 3.9/5
Spinni Casino 21.04.2022. Hp

  • Virtual hotspot with more than 2,169 slot titles to explore
  • Generous loyalty program
  • Regular tournaments
  • Reliable software providers
  • Experienced live casino dealers
  • No cryptocurrency accepted
  • No phone support

Casino Details
Jurisdictions: Gibraltar
Min Deposit: €/$20
Min Withdrawal: €/$20
Cashout Time: Pending time: up to 3 business days; E-wallets: up to 2 hours; Credit/Debit Card/Bank Transfer: 1-5 business days;
Cashout Limit: €/$5,000 Weekly/€/$20,000 Monthly
Software: 1x2gaming Icon2by2 Gaming IconAinsworth IconBig Time Gaming IconEvolution Gaming IconEzugi IconHabanero Systems IconLeander Games Iconlightningboxgames IconMicrogaming IconNet Entertainment IconRabcat IconInspired Gaming IconRealistic Games IconBooming Games IconPragmatic Play IconRed Tiger Gaming IconRed Rake Gaming IconSkillzzgaming IconIron Dog Studio IconOld Skool Studios IconFoxium IconJust For The Win IconSpadegaming IconPearFiction Studios IconNorthern Lights Gaming IconEvoplay Entertainment IconStormcraft Studios IconWild Streak Gaming IconSlingshot Studios IconFortune Factory Studios IconSwitch Studios IconCrazy Tooth Studio IconAll41 Studios IconPulse 8 Studios IconGameburger Studios IconSlot Factory IconNeon Valley Studios IconGolden Rock Studios IconSpearhead Studios IconAlchemy Gaming IconSnowborn Games IconHacksaw Gaming IconMax Win Gaming IconSpinPlay Games IconGold Coin Studios IconEurostar Studios IconKA Gaming IconGONG Gaming IconBuck Stakes Entertainment Icon
Games: 2853
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Download available: No

Spinni Casino welcomes patrons on its virtual premises with the help of a premium-looking website with great attention to detail. It offers many slot titles as well as classic casino games and there is a lot you could experience here. For the individuals that prove to be regular in their gaming activities, the online casino also offers a generous loyalty program with many levels and exclusive perks to be bagged.

Spinni Casino Overview

Spinni Casino wants you to have a good time online and it strives to make this possible with the help of its optimized website. It offers more than 2,168 slot titles you could try and new ones are being added as the software providers partnering issue them to the public, Spinni Casino patrons are the first to try new products. Another important factor is the management of this virtual casino. It is overseen by Markor Technology Limited.

This is not the first time we review this company, as its portfolio also includes TigerRiches Casino and BigWinner Casino. Spinni Casino is the latest addition you could explore and there is a lot it brings to the table. Patrons also want to know more about the licensing for gambling operation online. The online casino is regulated by the Gibraltar Gambling Commissioner and licensed by the Gibraltar Licensing Authority.

What to Expect

The website itself is a modern one with a white theme and lilac, sky blue, and mint details. The overall vibe of this platform is a light and dreamy one. The first thing one notices is the sliding banner showcasing current promotional bonuses, tournaments, new products, and more perks you could try. Below it, you would find sections such as Popular, New, Live Casino, Megaways, Table Games, Slots, Drops & Wins, and All Games.

Above the banner, you could also find sections to the likes of Promotions, Loyalty, Support, and more. The homepage also displays many tiles with the most popular slot games at the moment. This website targets individuals from Canada, New Zealand, Chile, Peru, Argentina, and Finland. It is available in English, Finnish, and French.

Welcome Bonuses

Sign up Bonus

100% up to

€500

+ 25 Spins

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Plus 25 Free Spins ?n Gates of Olympus. Min deposit: 20 €. Max bet: 5 €. Deposits made by Skrills and Neteller are not eligible for this offer. The following games are excluded from the bonus promotion offer: See website for list of online slots.

Cashback Bonus

10% up to

10% Real Cashback on your Monthly Losses. Promotional Period (starting at 00:00 on first day of the month and expiring at 23:59 on last day of the month). The expiry date of this promotion will be last day of the month at 23:59. Min deposit: 100 €/$/CA$/NZ$. No WR.

Bonus

100 Free Spins

This promotion runs from 00:00 Monday to 23:59 the following Sunday (7 days in total) throughout the month. Deposit NZ$100 or more to get 50 free spins for eligible Pragmatic Play games. Max Cashout: 5xBonus. The expire date of this promotion will be Sunday 23:59 every week.

Players get to benefit from a wide range of casino bonuses here and all they have to do is open a casino account and begin making deposits. This would unlock the special offers for newcomers, as well as the recurring promotions up for grabs. Once the first deposit online has been made via a payment method accepted here, players get to unlock the first slice of the Welcome package Spinni Casino has in store.

It is a match bonus along with additional spins to be used on one of the slot games up for grabs. When you make a deposit of at least $20 online, you would unlock the match bonus up to a given amount and see it allocated to your casino account. You could use the spins on the popular slot title Gates of Olympus. While you have an active bonus, the maximum bet allowed would be $5. Some payment methods might prevent you from bagging this generous offer.

If you use eWallets for depositing, you would not be eligible for a Welcome package at Spinni Casino. When it is time for your second deposit online, you could unlock the second slice of the Welcome package. It is once again a match bonus along with additional spins. They could be used on the popular slot game Wolf Gold. It comes with the same conditions, as the first one.

Keep in mind that some gaming offerings do not contribute to the wagering requirement associated with the bonus and should be avoided. Your third deposit also triggers a slice of the Welcome package, granting patrons once again a match bonus up to a given amount and additional spins to be used on a given slot game. This time it is the same as the second slice one – Wolf Gold. There are also other great bonus offers for you.

The Weekly bonus runs from 00:00 Monday to 23:59 the following Sunday, or seven days in total. It is up for grabs throughout the month. Deposit at least $100 to bag some additional spins that could be used for the popular Pragmatic Play games. Players need to know that there is a maximum cashout they could request. The expiration date of this promotion will be Sunday 23:59 every week.

Every month also brings a Monthly Cashback offer you could experience. Its promotional period starts at 00:00 on the first day of the month and expires at 23:59 on last day of the month. All you have to do is deposit at least $100 and play across the month. This offer comes without any wagering requirement.

How Can I Deposit?

Banking Method Deposit Withdrawal
Direct Bank Transfer iconDirect Bank Transfer no no
InstaDebit iconInstaDebit yes yes
Maestro iconMaestro yes yes
MasterCard Credit iconMasterCard Credit yes yes
Nordea iconNordea yes yes
STICPAY iconSTICPAY yes yes
Visa Credit iconVisa Credit yes yes

Making a deposit is the only way one could experience the online casino in its entirety. Spinni Casino offers many payment methods for doing so and there is certainly something that suits your preferences and gambling style. You could try direct bank account trasnfer, prepaid cards, digital wallets, credit and debit cards, and more options. Some of them could prevent you from bagging a casino bonus, so carefully read the Terms and Conditions page.

In the meantime, some payment methods are not available for players hailing from particular countries and it is best to contact customer support and ask what methods work best for you. The minimum deposit you could make here is $20, whereas the maximum depends on the payment method you have chosen to use. The maximum amount that a player can win after a single spin is limited to $150,000. Here is a list of the currencies accepted at Spinni Casino

  • ARS
  • CAD
  • CLP
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • NZD
  • PEN
  • USD

How Is the Withdrawal Process?

Withdrawal of funds is only possible when you have completed the wagering requirements associated with all active bonuses. The minimum withdrawal you could make is $20. On the other hand, over the course of a week, one could withdraw up to $5,000. Within a month, patrons could withdraw up to $20,000. Progressive jackpots are excluded from this conditions and they are paid out in full.

The casino would make this payout using the same payment method you have used for depositing. In case this is not possible, an alternative one would be chosen. This platform uses SSL encryption to process all financial transactions and personal data.

Loyalty Program

For the most devoted patrons out there, this online casino offers a special loyalty program encouraging them to keep coming back for more gaming and climb the four tiers. The more you play, the more comp points you manage to earn. There is a cap on the number of points you could bag over the course of 24 hours. Loyal patrons get to benefit from generous cashback offers, bonuses, exclusive access to tournaments, birthday offers, higher withdrawal limits, and more.

Gaming Palette

Spinni Casino offers you a great palette of gambling products you could explore whenever you feel like it. There are more than 2,169 slot titles one could choose from. They all come from reliable software providers to the likes of 1x2gaming, 2by2 Gaming, Big Time Gaming, Evolution Gaming, Ezugi, Habanero Systems, Microgaming, NetEnt, Pragmatic Play, and many more. Our team has already reviewed many of them.

Slot games appear to be some of the most popular products on the premises of Spinni Casino. Individuals feel drawn toward titles such as

  • Sweet Bonanza
  • Immortal Romance
  • John Hunter & the Tomb of the Scarab Queen
  • Wolf Gold
  • Big Bass Bonanza
  • Barn Festival
  • The Dog House Megaways
  • Gates of Olympus
  • Chilli Heat
  • Bigger Bass Bonanza
  • Lucky Chickens
  • Irish Pot Luck
  • Agent Jane Blonde Max Volume

Other premium slot titles you could explore here are

  • Amazing Link Apollo
  • Rhino Rilla Rex
  • Chicken Chase
  • Starburst
  • Aloha
  • 9 Masks of Fire
  • Eye of Cleopatra
  • Piggy Riches
  • Wildfire Wins
  • Clover Gold
  • Queenie

Megaways slot games are also a player favorite because of their premium mechanics and intriguing themes. Individuals could try games such as

  • Gonzo’s Quest Megaways
  • Rick and Morty Megaways
  • Twin Spin Megaways
  • Monopoly Megaways
  • Gorilla Gold Megaways
  • Ted Megaways
  • Legacy of Ra Megaways
  • Odin Infinity Reels Megaways
  • Extra Chilli Megaways
  • Diamond Mine Megaways

Table games abound on the virtual premises of Spinni Casino and there is a lot you could try here. Blackjack fans get to play variations of this classic casino game – European Blackjack, Atlantic City Blackjack, Single Deck Blackjack, Vegas Strip Blackjack, Vegas Single Deck Blackjack, Vegas Downtown Blackjack, Blackjack Multihand, and other variations. Baccarat is represented by games such as Classic Baccarat, Mini Baccarat, and No-Commission Baccarat.

Roulette variations abound here and you could play American Roulette, French Roulette, European Roulette, 10p Roulette, Zoom Roulette, and more games. Other premium casino games you could play at Spinni Casino are Sic Bo, Craps, Andar Bahar, Teen Patti, Dragon Tiger, Fan Tan, and many more.

Live Casino

Live casino gaming is another great opportunity for gambling Spinni Casino brings closer to the patrons. There are tables for all kinds of players, including newcomers and high rollers. The reliable live stream makes it possible for players to enjoy uninterrupted gambling with realistic setting online. Within the live casino section, you could play classic casino games such as Roulette, Blackjack, Baccarat, Sic Bo, Andar Bahar, Teen Patti, Craps, Dragon Tiger, and Fan Tan.

There are also game shows you could experience, if you like a game with a live host that makes you feel like a participant in a TV game show. You could play Cash or Crash, Monopoly Live, Deal or No Deal, Side Bet City, Sweet Bonanza, and Gonzo’s Quest Live, to name a few.

Affiliate Program

Ivy Affiliates is the affiliate program associated with this virtual hotspot. It allows successful partnerships bringing mutual benefits to all parties involved. It is associated with brands to the likes of The Grand Ivy Casino, SpinStation, Miami Dice, Huikee Casino, Spinland, Casimba, Dream Vegas, Temple Nile, SpinRider, Jackpot Village, Simppeli, Pelataan Kasino, Vauhti Kasino, and Barz Casino. All of these brands collaborate with world-class software providers.

Most of the people interested in this affiliate program gravitate toward a straight partnership including revenue share. This guarantees them as many as six months at a 50-percent revenue share. There is also the option for a CPA commission structure, which also comes with its own benefits. Payments happen via Neteller, Paypal, Skrill, and wire transfer, to name only a few methods. The team behind this affiliate program has upwards of three decades of experience.

Markor Technology Limited is the company that oversees daily operation of this online casino. This company is incorporated in Gibraltar with registration number 115152. This company’s registered address is Suite 7, Hadfield House, Gibraltar, GX11 1AA. In the meantime, its trading address is Suite 811, Building 8, Europort, Gibraltar GX11 1AA. Markor Technology Limited is regulated by the Gibraltar Gambling Commissioner and licensed by the Gibraltar Licensing Authority – RGL 118.

Seek a Helping Hand

The customer support agents are here to solve all your gambling-related issues while you are on the virtual premises of Spinni Casino. It could easily be accessed by tapping the blue Live Chat button in the bottom right corner of the screen. It opens a live chat window with one of the customer support representatives.

They would give you a solution right away. Keep in mind that this option is unavailable on weekends. An alternative way to reach out would be to send an email at support@spinni.com and await an answer within a couple of hours. You could also use the convenient contact form available eat Spinni Casino. No telephone customer support is offered for the time being.