Pledoo Casino

  • Plateforme de casino avec plus de 3,342 titres de machines à sous
  • Monnaies fiduciaires et cryptomonnaies acceptées
  • Casino en direct diversifié
  • Généreux programme de fidélité
  • Très bon pack de bienvenue
  • Pas de support client téléphonique
  • Peu de jeux contribuent au bonus WR


Pledoo Casino met à disposition palette de produits de jeu à portée de main des clients canadiens. Plus ils jouent, plus ils ont de chances d’intégrer le programme de fidélité. Ce hotspot virtuel comporte en effet un généreux club de fidélité que l’on intègre en jouant fréquemment sur la plateforme. Si c’est ce que vous recherchez, Pledoo Casino est l’endroit pour vous.

Notre équipe d’experts a passé des semaines à explorer et à examiner en détail la plateforme de ce casino afin de vous donner une revue complète et objective. Avec son design moderne, le site Web offre un excellent rapport qualité-prix. Restez avec nous pour de plus amples informations sur Pledoo Casino !

Aperçu du Pledoo Casino

Les casinos virtuels abondent de nos jours et on finit toujours par en trouver celui qui nous correspond. La première chose à savoir sur un casino en ligne est la société qui le possède et l’exploite au quotidien. Ici, il s’agit de Momus2006 N.V., une société de gestion de casino avec des années d’expérience à son actif. Ce leader supervise le fonctionnement quotidien de Pledoo Casino et de Bet It All Casino.

Les deux sites Web affichent une plateforme moderne et de nouveaux sites devraient être ajoutés au portefeuille de la société prochainement. Pledoo Casino dispose de plus de 4 352 jeux de machines à sous différents parmi lesquels choisir, et leurs fonctionnalités spéciales pourront vous divertir pendant longtemps. Vous pouvez également profiter d’une large sélection de jeux de casino traditionnels et modernes, de jeux de casino en direct, etc.

Un portefeuille aussi diversifié a le potentiel d’attirer un large public de joueurs intéressés par le jeu en déplacement. Ce hotspot possède une licence, facteur primordial pour un casino en ligne. En effet, le gouvernement de Curaçao a donné son approbation avant le lancement officiel de la plateforme. Nous examinerons en détail cette licence dans l’avant-dernier point de cette revue.

A Quoi Peut-on s’Attendre?

Cette plateforme en ligne est une plateforme simple qui va à l’essentiel . Elle a un thème clair avec des éléments bleus et gris ; on est accueilli par la bannière de bienvenue qui présente le pack de bienvenue. Dessus il y a un paquet cadeau entourés de pièces volantes, de jetons et de dés, le tout sur un fond bleu. Il y a aussi un bouton d’inscription qui facilite la démarche. La barre de recherche juste en dessous vous donner accès rapidement à la machine à sous que vous souhaitez.

Vous pouvez également explorer des sections de jeu telles que Hot Games, Popular, Live Casino, Feature Buy, Megaways, etc. Le menu à gauche révèle comporte des sections telles que Promotions, Fidélité, Support Client, À propos de nous, Méthodes de paiement, Fournisseurs de jeux, Affiliés et Conditions de bonus. Le site Web s’adresse aux joueurs originaires du Canada, d’Allemagne, d’Australie, de Nouvelle-Zélande et d’Espagne. Il est disponible en allemand, anglais, espagnol, Français et russe.

Bonus de Bienvenue


On peut récolter beaucoup des récompenses dans les locaux virtuels de Pledoo Casino, car la plateforme propose de très nombreux bonus pour les nouveaux arrivants ainsi que pour les joueurs réguliers. Nous avons déjà parlé du paquet de bienvenue et il est maintenant de l’examiner en détail. Ce pack concerne les quatre premiers dépôts que vous effectuez en ligne, ce qui est plutôt généreux. En général les casinos en ligne ne n’accordent de bonus que pour les trois premiers, voire seulement le premier dépôt effectué.

Le dépôt minimum pour débloquer le bonus est de 50 $, et vous serez récompensé d’une somme correspondant à un certain pourcentage de votre dépôt. De plus, vous remportez alors de très nombreux tours supplémentaires à utiliser sur la machine à sous Bushido Ways xNudge. Cette première partie du pack de bienvenue est valable trois jours. Lorsque l’heure est venue pour votre deuxième dépôt, vous pouvez à nouveau débloquer une partie de l’offre d’inscription avec un match bonus et des tours supplémentaires, toujours sur la même machine à sous.

Il en va de même pour le troisième dépôt effectué sur Pledoo Casino, avec encore une fois une exigence de dépôt minimum, une mise maximale autorisée avec un bonus actif, ainsi qu’une exigence de mise. Vous recevez alors le même nombre de tours supplémentaires sur la même machine suscitée, qui est alimentée par le fournisseur de logiciel NoLimit City. La dernière partie du bonus de bienvenue concerne votre quatrième dépôt dans l’espace virtuel.

Il consiste en un match bonus uniquement, mais celui-ci est suffisamment conséquent pour que vous ne sentiez pas l’absence de tours supplémentaires. Lisez attentivement les conditions de bonus pour chaque parties du pack de bienvenue avant de jouer. Le lundi est un excellent jour pour recommencer à zéro et faire un nouveau dépôt. Cela vous donnera accès à l’offre de bonus de recharge ; mais vous pouvez aussi la déverrouiller n’importe quel autre jour.  Le dépôt minimum pour débloquer un bonus est de 50 $, mais celui-ci est plafonné pour les dépôts de plus de 600$.

Pour pimenter les choses, il y a aussi le bonus de recharge que vous pouvez réclamer une fois par semaine. Le dépôt minimum ici est de 500 $ et le bonus est valable pendant trois jours seulement. Le bonus Bet Raise vous donne une plus grande liberté car la mise maximale autorisée est d’un pour cent de votre dépôt. Au final vous empochez un match bonus en fonction du montant de votre dépôt. Pour finir nous allons parler du bonus blockchain.

Si vous êtes intéressé par la cryptomonnaie, il y a un bonus pour vous. Effectuez un dépôt en utilisant l’une des cryptomonnaies acceptées ici et vous recevrez un match bonus dans les limites d’un certain montant. Comme vous pouvez le voir, il y en a pour tous les goûts.

Comment Effectuer un Paiement?


Afin de participer aux jeux et services de Pledoo, le joueur doit effectuer un dépôt minimum. Des limites minimum et maximum de dépôt sont fixées. Le montant minimum est de 10 $, tandis que le maximum dépend du mode de paiement choisi. Il en existe un large éventail, dont les cartes de crédit et de débit, les portefeuilles électroniques, les cartes prépayées, les virements bancaires directs et les portefeuilles de cryptomonnaie.

Lisez attentivement la page Termes et conditions et choisissez celui qui vous convient le mieux. Toutes les méthodes de dépôt choisies doivent vous appartenir personnellement, et aucun paiement par une tierce personne n’est accepté. Il y a des frais de dépôt à prendre en compte. Pledoo Casino se réserve le droit d’effectuer des contrôles de sécurité avant ou après les dépôts dans le cadre de ses protocoles approfondis de connaissance du joueur et protocoles anti-blanchiment d’argent.

On peut vous demander des documents tels qu’une pièce d’identité, une preuve d’adresse, une photo en couleur de votre carte de paiement, un relevé du mode de paiement utilisé ou toute autre information fournie. Pledoo Casino se réserve le droit de limiter votre compte pendant le processus de vérification ou pendant une éventuelle enquête. De plus, le casino peut vous demander d’envoyer un selfie avec une pièce d’identité ou un passeport si vous n’êtes pas en mesure d’envoyer des documents dans les deux jours suivant la demande.

Vous pouvez effectuer des dépôts et des retraits en utilisant les monnaies fiduciaires et les crypto-monnaies suivants:
• AUD
• BCH
• BRL
• BTC
• CAD
• DOGE
• ETH
• EUR
• LTC
• MXN
• RUB
• TRY
• USD
• USDC

Comment Effectuer un Retrait?

Une fois que vous avez rempli toutes les conditions de mises de vos bonus actifs, vous avez le droit de demander un retrait d’argent. Dans les cas où un joueur demande un retrait sans atteindre un seuil minimum, la plateforme facture des frais de dix pour cent du montant de retrait demandé. Les frais seront immédiatement déduits après la validation du retrait demandé.

En une seule journée, vous pouvez demander jusqu’à 4 500 $, sur une semaine, vous pouvez emporter jusqu’à 15 000 $, tandis que sur un mois, vous pouvez retirer jusqu’à 45 000 $. Une vérification de sécurité supplémentaire sera faite pour tout retrait qui dépasse 1000 $ et pours les retraits cumulatifs dont la somme est supérieure à 2000 $. Pledoo Casino se réserve également le droit de faire des contrôles de sécurité pour des sommes moins importantes.

Le retrait minimum est de 25 $. Le casino facture également des frais pour le traitement des retraits et ces informations vous seront clairement expliquées lors du processus de retrait. Pledoo Casino essaye de s’adapter à votre mode de paiement et à votre devise, mais ne peut pas vous le garantir.

Jeux Mobiles

Le jeu mobile est très populaire de nos jours, car de plus en plus de clients souhaitent pourvoir jouer chaque fois qu’ils en ont envie. Ils recherchent la gratification instantanée d’une session de jeu rapide, d’où augmentation de la demande de support mobiles. Pledoo Casino n’a pas d’application mobile à télécharger ; en fait il n’y a pas besoin d’une telle application. Il suffit de charger le site Web via le navigateur de votre smartphone et toutes les fonctionnalités seront à portée de main.

Le site internet chargera automatiquement sa version mobile, qui ressemble en tout point à la version de bureau. La bannière du pack de bienvenue occupe tout votre écran, avec les boutons Menu et Connexion en bas de l’écran. Pendant que vous explorez le casino en ligne, vous aurez également le bouton Support en bas à droite, ainsi que le solde de votre compte affiché en permanence. L’interface utilisateur est simple et pratique.

Programme de Fidélité

Pour les fans de casino les plus fidèles, Pledoo Casino offre également un généreux programme de fidélité avec des tonnes d’avantages. Plus vous jouez, plus vous grimpez les échelons de ce programme. Placer des paris vous rapporte des points et fait avancer une barre de progression sur votre compte. Cela vous permet de bénéficier de tours supplémentaires et de bonus en argent réel. Les clients fidèles bénéficient également d’une offre de cashback calculée en fonction de leur activité.

Nous vous recommandons de vous en tenir aux jeux de machines à sous, si vous souhaitez accumuler plus de points, car le coefficient de ces produits est de 100%. A l’inverse, les jeux tels que les variantes de Blackjack, la Roulette, le Baccarat et les jeux de casino en direct y contribuent à 10%. Les autres jeux de table et le Vidéo Poker ne vous rapporteront pas de points de fidélité. Le bonus de niveau supérieur sera crédité automatiquement si le client n’a pas de bonus actifs.

Palette de Jeux

La plateforme propose un grand nombre de jeux de casino classiques ainsi que des jeux modernes. Ici, vous pouvez profiter de plus de 3 342 machines à sous venant des meilleurs fournisseurs de logiciels. Plusieurs d’entre eux ont été soigneusement examinés par nos experts. Il s’agit de 1x2gaming, BetSoft, Big Time Gaming, Evolution Gaming, iSoftBet, Microgaming, NetEnt, Playson, Yggdrasil Gaming, et plus encore.

Les machines à sous sont parmi les jeux les plus populaires de Pledoo Casino. Un examen en détail des différentes sections vous permettra de cerner les fonctionnalités qui correspondent le mieux à votre style de jeu personnel.  Les joueurs sont souvent attirés par les machines à sous premium telles que

  • Gigantoonz
  • Razor Shark
  • Xibalba
  • Money Train 2
  • Tombstone R.I.P.
  • Wild Harlequin
  • Deadwood
  • Jammin’ Jars 2
  • Immortal Romance

Vous pouvez aussi essayer des machines à sous telles que

  • Sakura Fortune
  • Fire in the Hole
  • Aloha King Elvis
  • ThunderStruck II
  • Cazino Zeppelin
  • Sticky Bandits
  • Raptor
  • Rich Wilde and the Book of Dead
  • San Quentin xWays
  • Demi Gods II
  • Agent Blonde Returns

Les jeux de machines à sous Megaways sont également très populaires grâce à leur mécanique complexe. Elles ont été développées par Big Time Gaming et vous apporte plus de 100 000 lignes, des bonus spéciaux et des fonctionnalités supplémentaires. Leurs différents thèmes les rendent très populaires. Vous pouvez jouer à

  • Dragon Born Megaways
  • Hyper Nova Megaways
  • Santa’s Big Bash Megaways
  • 90k Yeti Gigablox
  • Spicy Meatballs Megaways
  • Wild Hammer Megaways
  • DaVinci Creations Way Out Ways
  • Rock the Reels Megaways
  • God of Fire Ultraways
  • Zulu Gold

Les jeux de table en ligne peuvent faire évoluer votre point de vue sur le jeu virtuel, car ils sont très réalistes. C’est grâce à leurs outils d’animation et de personnalisation haut de gamme. Ici, vous pouvez profiter du Blackjack 3D, du Blackjack 21 Burn, du Blackjack Atlantic City, du Blackjack Single Deck, du Blackjack Red Queen, du Blackjack Multihand, du Blackjack Européen, du Vegas Strip Blackjack, du Hi-Lo Blackjack, du Blackjack Surrender, et plus encore. Les jeux de roulette sont également disponibles.

Vous pouvez jouer à la Roulette Européenne, à la Roulette Américaine, à la Roulette Zoom, à la Roulette Française et à bien d’autres variantes pour faire varier vos sessions.  Le Baccarat est également disponible dans des variantes telles que Mini Baccarat, No Commission Baccarat et Big Win Baccarat. La section poker attire les joueurs par sa flexibilité et sa diversité de thèmes. Pledoo Casino vous donne accès à Oasis Poker, Triple Edge Poker, Caribbean Poker, Casino Stud Poker, Teen Patti, Three Poker et Texas Hold’em.

Le vidéo poker inspire la nostalgie aux clients, car c’est un des jeux de casino classiques et indémodables. Vous pouvez essayer Aces & Eights Poker, Double Double Bonus Poker, Jacks or Better Poker, Aces & Faces Poker, Jackpot Poker, 4 of a Kind Bonus Poker, Triple Bonus Poker, Sequential Royal, Tens or Better, Aces & Deuces Bonus Poker, Faces & Deuces, Five Aces, Royal Court, Deuces & Joker, Double Bonus, Number Bonus, All American,  et Bonus Poker.

Les cartes à gratter donnent une gratification instantanée car on sait immédiatement si on gagne ou non. La plateforme propose des cartes à gratter telles que Donut Rush, Zodiac Fortune, Ocean Fortune, Monsters’ Scratch, Scratchy Bit, Signs of Fortune, Secret Cupcakes, Fruit Basket, Mega Love, Super Mask, Barn Ville, et plus encore.

Casino en Direct

L’offre de casino en direct de ce hotspot en ligne est assez large, d’après nos recherches. Il y a des nouveaux produits à essayer chaque jour, afin de vous divertir et d’enrichir votre vie. Toutes les offres de jeu sont filmées parfaitement et le streaming permet une expérience ultra HD. Le jeu est filmé sous plusieurs angles de caméra et les tables interactives vous donnent le contrôle sur l’action de jeu. Vous êtes entretenus par des croupiers en direct sympathiques et compétents.

Les croupiers de casino en direct ont beaucoup d’expérience et rendent votre session encore plus agréable ; en effet, ce sont des professionnels qui savent s’y prendre. Des fournisseurs de logiciels premium alimentent la section Live Casino de Pledoo Casino et vous pouvez jouer à la Roulette, au Baccarat, au Poker, au Blackjack, au Teen Patti, au craps, au Fan Tan, à Andar Bahar, au Dragon Tiger, au Sic Bo, etc. Des jeux télévisés avec un animateur sont également disponibles :

  • Bet on Numbers Live
  • Football Studio
  • Side Bet City
  • Dream Catcher
  • Monopoly Live
  • Deal or No Deal
  • Gonzo’s Treasure Hunt
  • Cash or Crash Live
  • Crazy Time

Programme d’Affiliation

Pledoo Partners est le programme d’affiliation associé à ce casino en ligne. Il offre aux partenaires la possibilité d’essayer un environnement d’affiliation premium et de gagner immédiatement des revenus associés aux joueurs. L’objectif ultime est de faire croître les revenus. Tous les gains générés par le mois précédent seront versés dans les dix premiers jours de chaque nouveau mois. Les affiliés ont accès à des outils de reporting puissants et intuitifs.

Le programme d’affiliation travaille avec ses partenaires afin d’élaborer un plan de commission qui répond à leurs besoins. Vous pouvez choisir entre un partage des revenus, un CPA et des plans de commission hybrides ici. Que ce soit du support marketing personnalisé ou des offres spéciales pour vos utilisateurs, Pledoo Partners vous donne exactement ce dont vous avez besoin.

L’Aspect Juridique

Momus2006 N.V. est la société qui supervise le fonctionnement quotidien de Pledoo Casino. Il a un numéro d’enregistrement 138347 et son adresse enregistrée est à Dr.M.J. Hugenholtzweg 25, Unit 11 Willemstad Curacao, CW. Pledoo Casino a reçu le feu vert pour son fonctionnement par le gouvernement de Curaçao. Il porte le numéro de licence 8048/JAZ2016-004. MOMUS2006 LP exploite toutes les procédures de paiement.

Demander de l’Aide

Lorsque vous jouez régulièrement sur le site internet, vous pouvez à un moment donné avoir besoin de soutien. Le support client est fiable et il est là pour vous aider. Le plus simple est de contacter un représentant du support client via le chat en direct. Cela ouvrira une conversation avec un agent pour une discussion en tête-à-tête sur vos problèmes ou vos questions sur la plateforme.

Vous pouvez également cliquer sur la section Support du menu et envoyer un message via le formulaire de contact. Si vous êtes un fan des conversations par e-mail, vous pouvez envoyer un e-mail à support@pledoo.com et vous attendre à une réponse dans les prochaines 24 heures. Si rien de ce qui précède ne vous convient, vous pouvez simplement consulter la section Foire aux questions et trouver la réponse que vous cherchez.

Pledoo Casino

us NOT ACCEPTED

PLAYERS FROM VIRGINIA ARE NOT ACCEPTED AT THIS CASINO

Rating: 3.9/5
Pledoo Casino 01.07.2022. hp

  • Casino platform with upwards of 3,342 slot titles
  • Fiat and cryptocurrencies accepted
  • Diverse live casino
  • Generous loyalty program
  • Top Welcome package
  • No phone customer support
  • Few games contribute to bonus WR

Casino Details
Jurisdictions: Curacao
Min Deposit: €10
Min Withdrawal: €25
Cashout Time: Pending Time: 24 hours; E-wallets/Cryptocurrencies: Instant; Credit Cards/Bank Transfer: 1-3 business days
Cashout Limit: €3,000 Daily/ €10,000 Weekly/ €30,000 Monthly
Software: 1x2gaming Icon2by2 Gaming IconAinsworth IconAmatic Industries IconBetSoft IconBig Time Gaming IconBlueprint Gaming IconELK Studios IconEvolution Gaming IconEzugi IconiSoftBet Iconlightningboxgames IconMicrogaming IconNet Entertainment IconPariplay Iconplayson IconPush Gaming IconQuickspin IconRabcat IconRelax Gaming IconThunderkick IconWM IconYggdrasil IconWazdan IconRealistic Games IconGameArt IconBooming Games IconStakelogic IconNoLimitCity IconRed Tiger Gaming IconMGA IconAuthentic Gaming IconBooongo IconLuckyStreak IconSpinomenal IconAsia Gaming IconRed Rake Gaming IconFantasma Games IconOld Skool Studios IconJust For The Win IconReflex Gaming IconSpadegaming IconTriple Edge Studios IconBGAMING IconNorthern Lights Gaming IconEvoplay Entertainment IconWild Streak Gaming IconSA Gaming Icon4ThePlayer IconAvatarUX IconHigh 5 Games IconPocket Games Soft IconAll41 Studios IconGluck Games IconMascot Gaming IconReelPlay IconPulse 8 Studios IconGameburger Studios IconNeon Valley Studios IconGolden Rock Studios IconTrueLab Games IconSnowborn Games IconBoomerang Studios IconHacksaw Gaming IconMax Win Gaming IconSpinPlay Games IconGold Coin Studios IconGamzix IconSilverBack Gaming IconPeter And Sons IconAurum Signature Studios IconKA Gaming IconGONG Gaming IconLady Luck Games IconBuck Stakes Entertainment IconFastSpin IconAmusnet Interactive IconWizard Games Icon
Games: 5161
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Download available: No

Pledoo Casino unveils a rich palette of gaming products for Canadian players to explore whenever they feel like online gambling. The more they play, the better their chances to benefit greatly from the loyalty program in place. This virtual hotspot introduces a generous loyalty club one could enter via frequent activities online. If this is what you are looking for, Pledoo Casino is the place to be.

Our team of experts spent weeks thoroughly exploring and reviewing the casino platform in order to give you the most comprehensive and unbiased casino review. With its modern design, the website itself offers you a great bang for your buck, so stay tuned for more information on Pledoo Casino coming your way right now!

Pledoo Casino Overview

Virtual casinos abound in this day and age and finding the one for you is just a matter of time. The first thing we need to know about an online casino is the company that owns and operates it on a day-to-day basis. In this case, this is Momus2006 N.V., a casino management company with years of experience under its belt. This leader oversees the daily operation of Pledoo Casino and Bet It All Casino.

Both websites offer a modern platform to explore and new ones are expected to be added to the company’s portfolio in the foreseeable future. Pledoo Casino comes with more than 4,352 different slot games to choose from and their special features could keep you entertained for longer. Along with them, you can also enjoy a wide range of traditional and modern casino games, live casino gaming, and more.

Such a diverse portfolio has the potential to attract a wider crowd of players interested in gaming on the go. Another crucial factor would be the licensing for gaming operation this virtual hotspot boasts. In this case, the Government of Curacao gave its nod of approval ahead of the official launch of the platform. We will thoroughly explore this license in the penultimate point of this casino review.

What to Expect

The online platform itself is a simple one showcasing that less is more nowadays. It introduces a light theme with blue and grey elements and the first thing we see is the welcome banner showcasing the Welcome package. It features a wrapped gift box with flying coins, chips, and dice on a blue background, as well as a Sign-Up button for easy registration. A search bar below it could quickly give you access to a particular slot game.

You could also explore gaming sections such as Hot Games, Popular, Live Casino, Feature Buy, Megaways, and more. The menu on the left side also reveals sections such as Promotions, Loyalty, Support, About Us, Payment Methods, Game Providers, Affiliates, and Bonus Terms. The website targets players hailing from Canada, Germany, Australia, New Zealand, and Spain. It is available in German, English, Spanish, French, and Russian.

Welcome Bonuses

Weekly Bonus

50% up to

$/€300

Min deposit: 50 €/$/CA$. Max bet: 3 €/$/CA$. Bonus duration — 3 days. No max cashout. Max bonus amount: 300 €/$/CA$.

Sign up Bonus

100% up to

$/€200

+ 75 Spins

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Plus 75 Free Spins. Min deposit: 50 €/$. Max bet: 3 €/$. Bonus duration — 3 days. No max cashout.

2nd Deposit Bonus

70% up to

$/€500

+ 75 Spins

Plus 75 Free Spins. Min deposit: 50 €/$. Max bet: 3 €/$. Bonus duration — 3 days. No max cashout.

Reaping rewards is also possible on the virtual premises of Pledoo Casino, as the platform brings tons of bonuses for newcomers and regular players out there. We have already mentioned the Welcome package and now it is time for us to review it in detail. It covers the first four deposits you make online, which is a rather generous approach, usually online casinos cover only the first three or even the first deposit made.

The minimum deposit you could make, in order to unlock the bonus is $50 and you are in for a treat matching the sum at a certain percentage. In addition to that, you bag tons of additional spins to be used on the popular slot game Bushido Ways xNudge. This first slice of the Welcome package is valid for three days. When it is time for your second deposit, you can once again unlock a slice of the sign-up offer with a match bonus and additional spins on the same slot game.

The same goes for the third deposit made at Pledoo Casino, once again with a minimum deposit requirement, maximum allowed bet with an active bonus, maximum deposit able to unlock the bonus, as well as a wagering requirement. Additional spins remain the same number and on the same popular slot title by the software provider NoLimit City. The last slice of the Welcome bonus covers your fourth deposit in the virtual space.

It consists of a match deposit only, but it is hefty enough for you to disregard the missing spins. Carefully read the bonus terms associated with all parts of the Welcome bonus package before gambling. Mondays are a great day to start anew and make a new deposit. This will make the Reload Bonus offer accessible for you, but you could also unlock it any other day. The minimum deposit to get bonus unlocked is $50, while any amount deposited exceeding $600 would max out the bonus.

To spice things up, there is also the Grand Reload Bonus you could also claim once a week. The minimum deposit here is $500 and the bonus itself is valid for three days only. The Bet Raise Bonus gives you a greater freedom here as the maximum allowed bet is one percent of your deposit. You end up bagging a match bonus depending on your deposit. Last but not least, we will review the blockchain bonus up for grabs.

If you are interested in cryptocurrency, there is a bonus just for you. Make a deposit using one of the cryptocurrencies accepted here and you will receive a match bonus up to a certain amount. As you can see, there is something to suit every player’s preferences.

How Can I Deposit?

Banking Method Deposit Withdrawal
Bank Wire Transfer iconBank Wire Transfer yes yes
Bitcoin iconBitcoin yes yes
Bitcoin Cash iconBitcoin Cash yes yes
Dogecoin iconDogecoin yes yes
Ethereum iconEthereum yes yes
Litecoin iconLitecoin yes yes
MasterCard Credit iconMasterCard Credit yes yes
USD Coin iconUSD Coin yes yes
Visa Credit iconVisa Credit yes yes

In order to participate in games and services of Pledoo the player has to make a minimum deposit. Both a minimum and a maximum deposit amounts have been set. The minimum amount you could pour into your account is $10, whereas the maximum depends on your payment method of choice. There is a wide range of those, including credit and debit cards, eWallets, prepaid cards, direct bank transfer, and cryptocurrency wallets.

Carefully read the Terms & Conditions page and choose the one that works for you best. All deposit methods chosen must belong to you personally, as no third-party payments are accepted. Deposit fees are visible during the deposit process. Pledoo Casino reserves the right to perform security checks before or after deposits as part of its extensive Know-Your-Player and Anti-Money Laundering protocols.

They include the request of documents such as identity document, proof of address, payment card colored photo, statement of payment method used and any information provided. Pledoo Casino reserves the right to limit your casino account during the verification or investigation process. Moreover, the casino may ask you to send a selfie with ID or passport if you are unable to send documents within two days after the request.

You could make deposits and withdrawals using the following fiat and cryptocurrencies:
• AUD
• BCH
• BRL
• BTC
• CAD
• DOGE
• ETH
• EUR
• LTC
• MXN
• RUB
• TRY
• USD
• USDC

How Is the Withdrawal Process?

Once all your active bonuses have had their wagering requirements met, you have the right to request a withdrawal of money. In cases when a player requests a withdrawal without reaching a minimum turnover threshold, the platform charges a ten-percent fee of the requested withdrawal amount. The fee will be instantly deducted after the approval of the requested withdrawal.

Within a single day, you can request up to $4,500, over a week you could bag up to $15,000, whereas over a month you could withdraw up to $45,000. An additional security check will be initiated after a single withdrawal that exceeds $1000 or cumulative withdrawals with a sum over $2000. Pledoo Casino reserves the rights to exercise security checks like these in the cases of lower payouts.

There is a minimum withdrawal you could request to receive and that is $25. The casino also charges fees for processing withdrawals and this information will be clearly laid out during the withdrawal process. Pledoo Casino will attempt to accommodate your payment method and currency request, but this cannot be guaranteed.

Mobile Gaming

Mobile gaming is quite popular nowadays, as more and more patrons engage in this offering whenever they feel like it. They search for the instant gratification element of a quick gaming session, increasing the demand for mobile platforms. Pledoo Casino does not have a mobile app you can download, but there is really no need for such. All you have to do is launch the website through your smartphone browser and all functionalities will be at your fingertips.

It will automatically load its mobile version that resembles the desktop one. The Welcome package banner takes up your whole screen at first glance, with the Menu and Log-in buttons in the bottom of the screen. While you explore the online casino you will also have the Support button in the bottom right corner, as well as your account balance displayed at all times. The user interface is simple and light for your convenience.

Loyalty Program

For the most loyal casino fans out there, Pledoo Casino also offers a generous loyalty program with tons of perks. The more you play, the higher you could climb within this program. Placing bets earns you points that then add up to the progress bar shown on your casino account. This is how you could benefit from additional spins and real money bonuses. Loyal patrons also benefit from a cashback offer calculated depending on their activity.

We recommend that you stick to slot games, if you want to accumulate more points, as these products’ coefficient is 100 percent. On the other hand, games such as Blackjack variations, Roulette, Baccarat, and Live Casino games contribute at 10 percent. Other table games and Video Poker will not bring you loyalty points. Level up bonus will be credited automatically if the customer has no active bonuses.

Gaming Palette

The platform introduces a wide number of classic casino games complemented by modern ones too. Here you could enjoy more than 3,342 slot games from various leading software providers. Many of those have been thoroughly reviewed by our experts 1x2gaming, BetSoft, Big Time Gaming, Evolution Gaming, iSoftBet, Microgaming, NetEnt, Playson, Yggdrasil Gaming, and more.

Slot games are some of the most popular gaming products up for grabs on the premises of Pledoo Casino. Thoroughly reviewing gaming sections will give you a better idea of what works for your particular gaming style. Individuals are often drawn towards premium slot games such as

  • Gigantoonz
  • Razor Shark
  • Xibalba
  • Money Train 2
  • Tombstone R.I.P.
  • Wild Harlequin
  • Deadwood
  • Jammin’ Jars 2
  • Immortal Romance

You can also explore slot games to the likes of

  • Sakura Fortune
  • Fire in the Hole
  • Aloha King Elvis
  • ThunderStruck II
  • Cazino Zeppelin
  • Sticky Bandits
  • Raptor
  • Rich Wilde and the Book of Dead
  • San Quentin xWays
  • Demi Gods II
  • Agent Blonde Returns

Megaways slot games are also quite popular for their intriguing mechanic. It was developed by Big Time Gaming and it brings you more than 100,000 paylines, special bonuses, and additional features to enjoy. Their various themes make them popular among many individuals. You can play

  • Dragon Born Megaways
  • Hyper Nova Megaways
  • Santa’s Big Bash Megaways
  • 90k Yeti Gigablox
  • Spicy Meatballs Megaways
  • Wild Hammer Megaways
  • DaVinci Creations Way Out Ways
  • Rock the Reels Megaways
  • God of Fire Ultraways
  • Zulu Gold

Online table games could change your perspective on virtual gaming, as they feel quite realistic. It is all thanks to their premium animation and customization tools. Here you can enjoy 3D Blackjack, 21 Burn Blackjack, Atlantic City Blackjack, Single Deck Blackjack, Red Queen Blackjack, Blackjack Multihand, European Blackjack, Vegas Strip Blackjack, Hi-Lo Blackjack, Blackjack Surrender, and more. Roulette games could also be explored here.

You can play European Roulette, American Roulette, Zoom Roulette, French Roulette, and many more variations to diversify your sessions. Baccarat also comes in variations such as Mini Baccarat, No Commission Baccarat, and Big Win Baccarat. The poker section intrigues people with its flexibility and diversity of themes. Pledoo Casino gives you access to Oasis Poker, Triple Edge Poker, Caribbean Poker, Casino Stud Poker, Teen Patti, Three Poker, and Texas Hold’em.

Video Poker evokes instant nostalgia among patrons, as it is a classic casino product. You can explore Aces & Eights Poker, Double Double Bonus Poker, Jacks or Better Poker, Aces & Faces Poker, Jackpot Poker, 4 of a Kind Bonus Poker, Triple Bonus Poker, Sequential Royal, Tens or Better, Aces & Deuces Bonus Poker, Faces & Deuces, Five Aces, Royal Court, Deuces & Joker, Double Bonus, Number Bonus, All American, and Bonus Poker.

Scratch cards give individuals instant gratification and they can quickly learn whether they win or not. The platform brings scratch cards such as Donut Rush, Zodiac Fortune, Ocean Fortune, Monsters’ Scratch, Scratchy Bit, Signs of Fortune, Secret Cupcakes, Fruit Basket, Mega Love, Super Mask, Barn Ville, and more.

Live Casino

The live casino offering associated with this online hotspot is quite extensive, as our team discovered. There is something new you could explore on a daily basis, keeping you entertained and enriching your life. All gaming offerings are shot flawlessly and the live stream brings an ultra HD experience. Multiple camera angles and interactive tables give you control over the gaming action, while the friendly and experienced live dealers keep you entertained.

The experienced live casino dealers make your time even more pleasant, as they are professionals that know just how to conduct the entire gaming session. Premium software providers power the Live Casino section of Pledoo Casino and you can play Roulette, Baccarat, Poker, Blackjack, Teen Patti, Craps, Fan Tan, Andar Bahar, Dragon Tiger, Sic Bo, and more. Game shows with a host could also be explored:

  • Bet on Numbers Live
  • Football Studio
  • Side Bet City
  • Dream Catcher
  • Monopoly Live
  • Deal or No Deal
  • Gonzo’s Treasure Hunt
  • Cash or Crash Live
  • Crazy Time

Affiliate Program

Pledoo Partners is the affiliate program associated with this online casino. It provides partners with the chance to experience a premium affiliate setting and immediate earnings associated with players. The ultimate goal is revenue growth. All previous month’s generated earnings will be paid out within the first ten days of each new month. Affiliates have access to powerful, user-friendly reporting tools.

The affiliate program works together with its partners to develop a commission plan that satisfies their needs. You can choose between a revenue-share, CPA, and Hybrid commission plans here. From customized marketing materials to special offers for your users, Pledoo Partners gives you precisely what you need.

Momus2006 N.V. is the company overseeing daily operation of Pledoo Casino. It has a registration number 138347 and its registered address is at Dr. M.J. Hugenholtzweg 25, Unit 11 Willemstad Curacao, CW. Pledoo Casino received a green light for its operation by the Government of Curacao. It has license number 8048/JAZ2016-004. MOMUS2006 LP operates all payment procedures.

Seek a Helping Hand

When you gamble regularly, you may find yourself in need of support while you explore the website. The reliable customer support is here to help you at all times and in many ways. The easiest of these is to contact a customer support representative via the Live Chat available here. It will open a new conversation with one of the agents for a one on one talk about your issues with or questions about the platform.

You can also click on the Support section of the menu and choose to send a message via the convenient contact form offered. In case you are a fan of email conversation, you can shoot an email at support@pledoo.com and await an answer within the next 24 hours. If none of the above sounds like a good idea to you, you could simply check out the detailed Frequently Asked Questions section and find the answer you need.