Nine Casino

us NON ACCEPTéS

LES JOUEURS DE VIRGINIA NE SONT PAS ACCEPTéS DANS CE CASINO

Note: 3.1/5
NineCasino 18.04.2023. hp

  • Portefolio de 2 561 titres de machines à sous
  • Tournois spéciaux hebdomadaires
  • Crypto-monnaies acceptées
  • Support client vingt-quatre heures sur vingt-quatre
  • Jeux Live avec des croupiers expérimentés
  • Aucun jackpot progressif de disponible
  • Pas de programme de fidélité

Détails sur le Casino
Juridictions: Curacao
Dépôt Min: €/$15
Retrait Min: €/$50
Délai de Retrait: KYC: Up to 24 hours; Pending time: Up to 24 hours; Bank Transfer: Up to 5 business days
Limite de Retrait: €/$3,000 Daily/ €/$15,000 Weekly (All withdrawals that exceed €/$15,000 will be divided into monthly installments)
Logiciel: 1x2gaming IconAmatic Industries IconBetSoft IconELK Studios IconEvolution Gaming IconHabanero Systems IconiSoftBet IconMicrogaming IconPlay'n GO Iconplayson IconPush Gaming IconRabcat IconThunderkick IconYggdrasil IconGameArt IconBetgames IconBooming Games IconGamomat IconPragmatic Play IconNolimit City IconRed Tiger Gaming IconMr Slotty IconBooongo IconLuckyStreak IconSpinomenal IconBelatra Games IconPlatipus Gaming IconReflex Gaming IconBGAMING IconNorthern Lights Gaming IconEvoplay IconStormcraft Studios IconFortune Factory Studios IconRubyPlay Icon4ThePlayer IconAvatarUX IconDreamtech Gaming IconReelPlay IconGameburger Studios IconTrueLab Games IconMax Win Gaming IconBang Bang Games IconPeter And Sons IconEurostar Studios IconAurum Signature Studios IconGames Global IconGoldenRace IconApparat Gaming IconPopiplay Icon
Jeux: 3751
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Téléchargement disponible: No

Nine Casino va rendre les sessions de jeu beaucoup plus palpitantes pour les Canadiens et les particuliers du monde entier. En quelques secondes, on s’aperçoit que la plateforme a plus à offrir qu’il n’y paraît. Les individus sont accueillis avec diverses promotions et produits de jeu qui compensent l’absence d’un programme de fidélité. Aujourd’hui, nous examiner son site Web dans son intégralité.

Notre équipe a passé des jours dans les locaux virtuels du site Web du casino, afin d’en connaître tous les détails. Restez avec nous pour découvrir l’évaluation complète et objective que nous avons fait pour vous aujourd’hui. De cette façon, vous serez équipé de toutes les informations dont vous avez besoin avant de commencer à jouer.

Généralités sur Nine Casino

La première chose à savoir sur un casino en ligne est quelle est la société qui le possède et l’exploite au quotidien. Dans ce cas, il s’agit de Dux Group N.V., une société en plein essor qui veut transformer le déroulement du jeu virtuel. Pour le moment, ce nouvel opérateur de casino supervise Nine Casino et HeySpin Casino uniquement, mais son portefolio devrait s’accroitre à l’avenir, à mesure que de nouveaux casinos sont rajoutés.

Ce hotspot certes nouveau sur la scène mondiale, mais il parvient à offrir une expérience variée chaque jour à ses clients. Sa bibliothèque compte plus de 2 561 titres de machines à sous avec divers thèmes, fonctionnalités spéciales et bonus dont. Si vous voulez en savoir plus sur l’aspect juridique, ce site Web est autorisé à fonctionner par le gouvernement de Curaçao. Cela signifie qu’il a passé tous les tests nécessaires.

Les Canadiens sont demandeurs de jeux virtuels, car il s’agit d’une approche pratique au jeu. La gamme de produits qu’ils peuvent explorer est assez large, y compris les jeux de loterie en ligne, ainsi que les plates-formes de casino. Connaître les lois et les règlements de chaque province canadienne est essentiel lorsque l’on s’investit dans le jeu à l’étranger.

A Quoi s’Attendre

Nine Casino affiche une excellente interface avec un thème sombre qui rend les sessions de jeu plus longues car beaucoup plus agréables. En effet, les couleurs ne fatiguent pas les yeux. Une fois que vous ouvrez le site Web, vous êtes accueilli par  le loup qui est la mascotte de la machine à sous Wolf Gold. Il vous informe que la qu’il y a une importante sélection de jeux. Cette bannière révèle également plus de détails sur le pack de bienvenue et d’autres promotions.

Juste en dessous, vous trouverez les sections dans lesquelles vous pouvez vous plonger – Meilleurs jeux, Tous les jeux, Jeux en direct, Jeux de machines à sous, Roulette, Jeux de table et Jeux de cartes. Il y a un bouton de recherche juste à côté de ces sections. Si vous souhaitez explorer les produits d’un fournisseur de logiciel particulier, il existe plusieurs sections présentant les jeux triés par fournisseur. Si vous scrollez vers le bas, vous verrez tous les produits répertoriés.

Le site Web s’adresse aux personnes originaires d’Autriche, du Canada, de République tchèque, d’Allemagne, de Finlande, de Hongrie, de Nouvelle-Zélande, de Pologne et de Slovaquie. C’est la raison pour laquelle la plate-forme est disponible en français, tchèque, anglais et allemand. Les boutons de connexion et d’inscription se trouvent en haut à droite, et le ruban du menu tout en haut vous donnera accès aux Promotions, au Cashback quotidien, à la Loterie et aux Tournois.

Bonus de Bienvenue

S'inscrire Bonus

100% jusqu'à

€150

+ 250 Tours

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Plus 250 Free Spins (50 Free Spins every day for the next 5 days) on Aztec Magic, Aztec Magic Delux, Johnny Cash, Platinum Lightning, and Platinum Lightning Delux slot games by BGaming. Free spin activation duration is 3 days, free spin duration and free spin result duration are 7 days. Maximum win from free spins is 50 €/$. Min deposit: 20 €/$. Max bet: 5 €/$. The following games are excluded from the bonus promotion offer: See website for list of online slots.

2e Dépôt Bonus

55% jusqu'à

€150

Min deposit: 20 €/$. Max bet: 5 €/$. The following games are excluded from the bonus promotion offer: See website for list of online slots.

3e Dépôt Bonus

100% jusqu'à

€150

Min deposit: 20 €/$. Max bet: 5 €/$. The following games are excluded from the bonus promotion offer: See website for list of online slots.

Le pack de bienvenue est un autre grand avantage de Nine Casino, car il propose des avantages généreux pour les nouveaux arrivants. Bien que certains hotspots offrent des bonus sans dépôt, lorsque vous ouvrez votre compte ici et effectuez votre premier dépôt, vous devenez instantanément éligible à la première partie bonus de ce pack. Il correspond au total de votre dépôt s’il est inférieur à un certain montant. En plus de ce bonus, il existe également des tours supplémentaires qui peuvent être utilisés sur des jeux donnés.

Il y a un plafond de 10 $ sur les paris placés avec un bonus actif. Une telle politique rend l’abus du bonus moins faisable. Il y a également une exigence de mise est sur les bonus ; chaque bonus a une exigence différente. Il y a aussi un montant minimum à déposer, afin de débloquer le bonus de premier dépôt. Une fois qu’il est temps pour le second dépôt, vous pouvez également bénéficier d’une offre de bonus.

Les conditions qui le régissent restent les mêmes. Quant au troisième dépôt que vous effectuez, le bonus correspond une fois de plus à la totalité du dépôt. Cependant, il n’apporte pas de tours supplémentaires. Dès que ce forfait est terminé, vous pouvez bénéficier de promotions spéciales au quotidien ou de manière hebdomadaire. L’un d’entre eux est le Daily Cashback qui peut vous rendre une partie de l’argent perdu. Ceci est aussi soumis à exigence de mise.

Le Weekend Reload est une autre excellente offre qui rend la fin de la semaine encore meilleure. Il est débloqué lorsque vous introduisez un nouveau dépôt au cours du week-end, le bonus correspond à un certain pourcentage du dépôt. Pour les gros joueurs, Nine Casino est un régal. Si les clients introduisent un montant plus élevé sur leur compte, le bonus correspondra à un certain pourcentage de la somme, ce qui leur donnera une plus grande liberté de jouer dans toutes les sections.

Des promotions Drops & Wins sont également disponibles pour les machines à sous et pour l’activité de casino live. Il y a notamment le Weekly Derby, rend meilleures vos semaines. Il commence le jeudi à 00:01 UTC et se termine le mercredi 23:59 UTC. Il y a un pari minimum et 40 clients chanceux de réjouirons à la fin. Pour les utilisateurs de Twitter, il y a aussi un gros bonus. Les tours supplémentaires donnés peuvent être utilisés sur le titre de machine à sous populaire Wolf Gold.

Portefolio Varié

Il est essentiel d’avoir une liste de produit en constante évolution pour maintenir l’engagement des clients au quotidien. Pour cela il faut que la plateforme fasse équipe avec des leaders mondiaux en matière de logiciels. Notre équipe a déjà examiné les portefolios de nombreux fournisseurs qui se sont associés à Nine Casino. Les plus importants sont, entre autres, Microgaming, Evolution Gaming, Pragmatic Play, BetSoft, Play’n GO, Red Tiger Gaming, Thunderkick, Yggdrasil Gaming, Playson, iSoftBet, Evoplay Entertainment et Reflex Gaming.

Comment Déposer de l’Argent?


Les casinos en ligne fournissent généralement à leurs clients un large éventail de méthodes de paiement dont ils peuvent bénéficier, pour plus de praticité. C’est également le cas avec ce casino, comme vous allez le constater. Il accepte les dépôts par carte de crédit et de débit, qui sont une méthode plus traditionnelle pour effectuer des paiements en ligne. Les virements bancaires directs sont également acceptés. Si vous êtes intéressé par les portefeuilles électroniques, c’est aussi l’endroit idéal pour utiliser ce mode de paiement.

Il y a un minimum sur le montant que vous pouvez déposer dans votre compte – 15 $. Pour les fans de crypto-monnaies, il existe une grande liste de crypto-monnaies acceptées pour les dépôts. Ceci est considéré comme l’une des méthodes de paiement les plus sûres dans l’espace virtuel. La liste complète des devises acceptées est ci-dessous :

  • AUD
  • CAD
  • EUR
  • ZAR
  • DKK
  • BTC
  • LTC
  • CZK
  • RON
  • ETH
  • MBTC
  • XRP

Comment Retirer de l’Argent?

Il est important savoir comment retirer vos fonds, car cela vous donne une plus grande liberté pour vos opérations. Une fois que vous avez rempli toutes les conditions de mise, vous aurez le droit de demander un retrait d’argent de votre compte. Les retraits doivent être effectués selon la même méthode que celle avec laquelle vous avez déposé l’argent. Le casino peut effectuer des procédures de vérification dès qu’un individu demande une telle opération.

Il demande des copies du passeport du joueur, d’une carte d’identité nationale, de copies des factures de services publics d’un joueur ou de copies des cartes de débit / crédit utilisées pour déposer. Les individus doivent également garder à l’esprit que leur pays impose peut-être des taxes sur leurs gains. Les paiements se produisent à l’aide de Original Credit Transfer.  Il faut savoir qu’il existe des limites sur le montant que vous pouvez retirer de votre compte.

Au quotidien, ce montant est de 2 500 $, tandis qu’en une semaine, vous pouvez retirer jusqu’à 7 500 $. Au cours d’un mois, chaque client peut demander à retirer jusqu’à 15 000 $.  Les clients canadiens doivent garder à l’esprit que lorsqu’ils déposent en CAD, le retrait n’est possible que via EcoPayz, Interac, Instadebit et iDebit.

Jeu Mobile

Cette activité palpitante est très populaire de nos jours, car cela donne aux individus une plus grande liberté et les divertit où qu’ils soient. Si vous aimez ce type de jeu, vous avez peut-être déjà essayé le jeu virtuel sur votre smartphone. À l’époque, de nombreux sites de jeu fonctionnaient sur des applications mobiles qu’il fallait installer pour obtenir une expérience complète.

Ainsi, vous pouviez ouvrir l’application mobile de ce hotspot virtuel pour l’explorer dans son intégralité. De nos jours, cela est considéré comme redondant et ralentit le rythme de jeu. Nine Casino dispose d’un site Web optimisé, rendant le jeu mobile possible et plus facile que jamais. Il se charge rapidement sur n’importe quel navigateur mobile et propose toutes les fonctionnalités disponibles dans la version de bureau. Le thème prédominant, encore une fois, est sombre avec la mascotte Wolf Gold qui accueille les clients.

Le bouton de connexion est placé en haut à droite de votre écran, tandis que la majeure partie de la page d’accueil est occupée par la bannière du pack de bienvenue. Toutes les sections susceptibles de vous intéresser sont répertoriées dans le menu en bas de l’écran. Si vous scrollez vers le bas, vous verrez tous les titres de jeu intéressants – à portée de main. Toutes les fonctionnalités sont disponibles dans la version mobile comme dans la version de bureau.

Palette de Jeu

L’introduction d’une grande palette de produits de jeu garantit le succès de ce casino en ligne, car il attire un large public à la recherche d’occasions de jouer. Nine Casino propose plus de 2 561 variantes de jeux qui peuvent vous divertir pendant des heures. Ils proviennent des principaux fournisseurs mondiaux de logiciels de casino, ce qui garantit leur qualité supérieure et leur équité.

En premier nous allons examiner les titres de machines à sous. Les clients gravitent souvent vers des titres tels que Book of Dead, Hit the Gold, Fire Joker, Thunder Struck, Victoria Wild Deluxe, Indi, Four Lucky Clover, Book of Champions, Ramses Book, Legacy of Dead, Reactoonz, Buffalo Power, Book of Truth, pour n’en nommer que quelques-uns. Ils ont tous un excellent RTP qui peut être vu en ligne. Les personnes intéressées par les jeux de table vont également se régaler.

Pour les fans de Blackjack, la plateforme propose Blackjack Lucky Sevens, Blackjack Multi Hand, 21 Blackjack, Blackjack américain, Super 7 Blackjack, Blackjack européen, Blackjack Single Deck, Blackjack Atlantic City et Blackjack Hi-Lo. La Roulette est également bien représentée avec des variantes telles que la Roulette Européenne, la Roulette Royale, la Roulette Française, la Roulette Américaine, la Roulette Zoom et la Roulette Turbo. On peut également jouer au Poker ici.

Vous pouvez essayer le Three Card Poker, Caribbean Stud Poker, Teen Patti, Oasis Poker, Texas Hold’em, Triple Edge Poker, Casino Hold’em et Casino Stud Poker. Parmi les variantes de Vidéo Poker, vous pouvez trouver Deuces Wild, Jacks or Better Poker, Aces & Fights, Bonus Deuces Wild, et plus encore. La plateforme propose Darts 180, Fire Fly Keno, Fruity 3×3, Keno Pop, Tutan Keno, Viking Wilds Scratch. Si vous êtes intéressé par les produits d’un fournisseur de logiciel particulier, vous pouvez trier les jeux selon ce filtre. Diverses loteries avec de gros prix sont également disponibles et durent généralement plusieurs mois.

Casino Live

Nous nous sommes rendu compte que l’offre de casino live de ce hotspot est assez large. Il y a quelque chose de nouveau à explorer au quotidien, pour vous divertir et améliorer votre expérience. Toutes les offres de jeu sont filmées parfaitement et le streaming en direct apporte une expérience ultra HD. Plusieurs angles de caméra et des tables interactives vous donnent le contrôle visuel du jeu, tandis que des croupiers live, amicaux et expérimentés, vous divertissent pendant que le jeu est en cours.

Evolution Gaming fournit la section Jeux en direct avec des streaming en premium éliminant complètement les lags. Les clients peuvent profiter de la Roulette, du Baccarat, du Blackjack, du Poker, du Tiger Dragon, du Sic Bo et du Craps. En plus de cela, la section propose également des émissions de jeu spéciales avec un hôte – Dream Catcher, Mega Ball, Lightning Roulette, Monopoly Live, Deal or No Deal, et d’autres encore.

Programme d’Affiliation

Le programme d’affiliation associé à ce hotspot de jeu en ligne est Chilli Partners, un programme fiable avec une grande expérience à son actif. Il offre des plans de commission flexibles, offrant jusqu’à 50% de commission. Il n’y a pas de report négatif mensuel. Les partenaires de confiance peuvent bénéficier de paiements hebdomadaires, tandis que le soutien est disponible vingt-quatre heures sur vingt-quatre.

Des offres de casino exclusives sont disponibles dès le début de la collaboration. Certains des casinos qui y sont associés en ce moment sont PinoCasino, HeySpin, Vages Winner, GetSlots et DuxCasino. Tous ont des licences d’exploitation en ligne de la part d’autorités de jeu réputées, ce qui garantit leur crédibilité. De plus, chacun d’entre eux compte plus de 1 000 produits de jeu dans ses locaux en ligne.

L’Aspect Juridique

Dux Group N.V. est l’opérateur qui supervise cette plate-forme au quotidien et veille à son bon fonctionnemen. La société est enregistrée à Perseusweg 27A, Willemstad, Curaçao et elle est établie en vertu des lois de Curaçao. Son numéro d’enregistrement est 155114. Le gouvernement de Curaçao lui a délivré sa licence pour l’exploitation en ligne avec le numéro 8048 / JAZ2020-075.

Antillephone N.V. fournit les licences de jeu à distance et la supervision se poursuit encore après. Scartesu Ltd. est l’opérateur de paiement agissant au nom du casino. Il est enregistré à Chypre, à Boumpoulinas 1, 3ème étage, appartement / bureau 31, 1060, Nicosie. Son numéro d’enregistrement est HE 410983. Les clients veulent être au courant de ce type d’informations, car ils veulent s’assurer que le site Web qu’ils fréquentent est fiable.

Chercher de l’Aide

Quand vous explorez cette plateforme, vous pouvez rencontrer des problèmes.  Le support client est tout à fait essentiel pour le fonctionnement quotidien de toute plateforme virtuelle, car il permet à ses utilisateurs de rechercher de l’aide et des réponses aux questions qu’ils se posent. Tout problème qu’ils rencontrent peut être résolu grâce en envoyant une question via l’option de chat en direct. Le support client est facilement déclenché via le formulaire de contact ou via le chat en direct proposé.

Le bouton jaune est situé dans en bas à droite de l’écran et ouvre une conversation avec l’un des représentants du support client qui sont disponibles en permanence. Il existe également la possibilité d’une conversation par e-mail, si vous envoyez un e-mail à support@ninecasino.com.  Vous recevrez généralement une réponse et une solution à tous vos problèmes en quelques minutes, et jamais plus de vingt-quatre heures. Une conversation téléphonique est également possible au +43800070855.

NIneCasino

us NOT ACCEPTED

PLAYERS FROM VIRGINIA ARE NOT ACCEPTED AT THIS CASINO

Rating: 3.1/5
NineCasino hp

  • Portfolio with 2,561 slot games
  • Special tournaments weekly
  • Cryptocurrencies accepted
  • Customer support around the clock
  • Live games with experienced dealers
  • No progressive jackpots available
  • No loyalty scheme

Casino Details
Jurisdictions: Curacao
Min Deposit: โ‚ฌ/$15
Min Withdrawal: โ‚ฌ/$20
Cashout Time: Bank Transfer: 5 business days
Cashout Limit: โ‚ฌ/$2,500 Daily/ โ‚ฌ/$7,500 Weekly/ โ‚ฌ/$15,000 Monthly
Software: 1x2gaming IconAmatic Industries IconBetSoft IconELK Studios IconEvolution Gaming IconHabanero Systems IconiSoftBet IconMicrogaming IconPlay'n GO Iconplayson IconPush Gaming IconRabcat IconThunderkick IconYggdrasil IconGameArt IconBooming Games IconGamomat IconPragmatic Play IconNoLimitCity IconRed Tiger Gaming IconMr Slotty IconBooongo IconLuckyStreak IconSpinomenal IconBelatra Games IconPlatipus Gaming IconReflex Gaming IconBGAMING IconNorthern Lights Gaming IconEvoplay Entertainment IconStormcraft Studios IconFortune Factory Studios IconRubyPlay Icon4ThePlayer IconAvatarUX IconDreamtech Gaming IconReelPlay IconGameburger Studios IconTrueLab Games IconMax Win Gaming IconBang Bang Games IconPeter And Sons IconEurostar Studios IconAurum Signature Studios Icon
Games: 2597
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Download available: No

Nine Casino is here to make the virtual sessions of so many Canadians and individuals from around the globe much more riveting. In a matter of seconds, it becomes clear that this platform has more than meets the eye. Individuals are welcomed into a world of various promotions and gaming products that compensate for the lack of a loyalty program. Today we will review its website in its entirety.

Our team spent days on end on the virtual premises of the casino website, striving to shed light on all details associated with it. Stay tuned for the complete and unbiased review we have for you today. This way, you will be equipped with all the information you need before commencing gambling.

Nine Casino Overview

The first thing we need to know about an online casino is the company that owns and operates it on a day-to-day basis. In this case, this is Dux Group N.V., an up and coming company that is ready to transform the way virtual gambling takes place. For the time being, this new casino operator oversees Nine Casino and HeySpin Casino only, but its portfolio is expected to swell in the foreseeable future, as new casinos are added to it.

This hotspot may be one of the relatively new on the global scene, but this does not mean that it fails to deliver a diverse experience every single day. Its library boasts more than 2,561 slot titles with various themes, special features, and bonuses one could benefit from. If you are interested in the legal side of things, this website is licensed for operation by the Government of Curacao. This means that it has passed all tests necessary.

Canadians seek more virtual gaming opportunities, as it is a convenient approach. The range of products they can explore is quite wide, including online lottery games, along with the casino platforms. Knowing the laws and regulations of each Canadian province is essential when engaging in offshore gambling content.

What to Expect?

Nine Casino introduces a great interface with a dark theme that makes longer gaming sessions possible and much more pleasant. The main reason for that is that this background does not strain oneโ€™s eyes. Once you open the website, you are welcomed by the signature wolf of the Wolf Goldย slot title. It reminds you that the selection available is quite prominent. This banner also unveils more details on the Welcome package and other promotions.

Right below it, you will find the sections one could delve into โ€“ Top Games, All Games, Live Games, Slots Games, Roulette, Table Games, and Card Games. There is a search button conveniently placed next to those. If you want to explore the products of a particular software provider, there are several sections presenting games sorted by provider. If you scroll down, you will see all products listed.

The website itself targets people hailing from Austria, Canada, the Czech Republic, Germany, Finland, Hungary, New Zealand, Poland, and Slovakia. This is the reason why the platform is available in French, Czech, English, and German. The login and signup buttons are in the upper right corner, where the top menu ribbon will give you access to Promotions, Daily Cashback, Lottery, and Tournaments.

Welcome Bonuses

Sign Up Bonus

100% up to

โ‚ฌ150

+ 250 Spins

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Plus 250 Free Spins (50 Free Spins every day for the next 5 days) on Aztec Magic, Aztec Magic Delux, Johnny Cash, Platinum Lightning, and Platinum Lightning Delux slot games by BGaming. Free spin activation duration is 3 days, free spin duration and free spin result duration are 7 days. Maximum win from free spins is 50 €/$. Min deposit: 20 €/$. Max bet: 5 €/$. The following games are excluded from the bonus promotion offer: See website for list of online slots.

Cashback Bonus

20% up to

Cashback is given on the loss amount (or equivalent) during the previous day from 00:01 AM to 23:59 (UTC) in slot games only. €20 to €199 - 10% cashback. €200 to €499 - 12% cashback. €500 t? €999 - 14% cashback. €1000 to 2499 - 16% cashback. €2500 to €4999 - 18% cashback. €5000 and more - 20% cashback. Cashback will be credited daily at 00:10 AM (UTC). Cashback is available for 24 hours after the crediting on the player’s account. The wagering requirement for a cashback bonus is x5.

2nd Deposit Bonus

55% up to

โ‚ฌ150

Min deposit: 20 €/$. Max bet: 5 €/$. The following games are excluded from the bonus promotion offer: See website for list of online slots.

The Welcome package is another great perk of Nine Casino, as it unveils generous benefits for the newcomers. Even though some hotspots offer no-deposit bonuses, when you open your account here and make your first deposit, you instantly become eligible for the first bonus part of this package. It matches your deposit entirely if it is less than a certain amount. In addition to this bonus, there are also additional spins that could be used on particular games.

There is a cap on the bets you can place with an active bonus and it is $10. Such a policy makes abusing of the bonus less common. A wagering requirement is also associated with the bonuses, each of them introducing a different one. There is also a minimum amount you can deposit, in order to unlock the first deposit bonus. Once it is time for the second one, you can also benefit from a bonus offer.

The conditions surrounding it remain the same. As for the third deposit you make, it once again matches the deposit you make in its entirety. However, it does not bring additional spins to be used on a particular slot game. As soon as this package is over, you can benefit from special promotions happening on a daily or weekly basis. One of those is the Daily Cashback one that could give you back some of the money lost. There is a wagering requirement associated with it.

The Weekend Reload is another great offer making the end of the week even better. It is unlocked when you introduce a new deposit over the weekend and it matches it to a certain extent. For the high rollers out there, Nine Casino unveils a special treat. If they introduce a larger amount to their account, the bonus will match it at a certain percentage, giving them greater freedom to gamble across all sections.

Drops & Wins promotions are also available regarding slots and live casino action. There is a special Weekly Derby, enhancing every week. Its starting point is Thursday at 00:01 UTC and it ends on Wednesday 23:59 UTC. There is a minimum bet you can place and 40 lucky patrons usually celebrate at the end of this period. For the Twitter users, there is also a great bonus. The additional spins given away could be used on the popular Wolf Gold slot title.

Diverse Portfolio

Introducing a constantly evolving list of products is essential for the engagement of patrons on a regular basis. This happens easily when the platform teams up with some of the global leaders when it comes to software. Our team has already reviewed the portfolios of many of the providers that have teamed up with Nine Casino. Some of the most prominent ones are Microgaming, Evolution Gaming, Pragmatic Play, BetSoft, Play’n GO, Red Tiger Gaming, Thunderkick, Yggdrasil Gaming, Playson, iSoftBet, Evoplay Entertainment, and Reflex Gaming.

How Can I Pay?

Banking Method Deposit Withdrawal
Bitcoin iconBitcoin yes yes
Direct Bank Transfer iconDirect Bank Transfer no no
Ethereum iconEthereum yes yes
eZeeWallet iconeZeeWallet yes yes
Flexepin iconFlexepin yes yes
InstaDebit iconInstaDebit yes yes
Jeton iconJeton yes yes
Klarna iconKlarna yes yes
Litecoin iconLitecoin yes yes
MasterCard Credit iconMasterCard Credit yes yes
MasterCard Debit iconMasterCard Debit yes yes
Ripple iconRipple yes yes
Visa Credit iconVisa Credit yes yes
Visa Debit iconVisa Debit yes yes

Online casinos usually provide their patrons with a wide range of payment methods they can benefit from, making gaming as convenient as possible. Such is the case with this casino as well, as you will see right away. It accepts deposits via credit and debit cards, as a more traditional method for making online payments. Direct bank transfer is also accepted. If you are interested in eWallets, this is also the place to use this payment method.

There is a minimum on the amount you can deposit into your account – $15. For the fans of cryptocurrencies, there is a large list of those accepted for deposits making. This is considered one of the safest payment methods in the virtual space. The complete list of currencies accepted is below:

  • AUD
  • CAD
  • EUR
  • ZAR
  • DKK
  • BTC
  • LTC
  • CZK
  • RON
  • ETH
  • MBTC
  • XRP

How Is the Withdrawal Process?

Knowing more details on the ways in which you could withdraw your funds is important, as it gives you greater freedom to operate with them. Once you have fulfilled all wagering requirements, you will receive the right to request a withdrawal of money from your account. Withdrawals must be made to the same method you deposited with. The casino could carry out verification procedures once an individual requests such an operation.

This includes the presentation of copies of a playerโ€™s passport, national Identity card, copies of a playerโ€™s utility bills, or copies of the debit/credit cards used to deposit. Individuals must also keep in mind that their country might require payment of fees and taxes associated with their winnings. Payouts happen with the help of Original Credit Transfer. It should also be pointed out that there are certain limits on the amount you can withdraw from your account.

On a daily basis, this amount is $2,500, while within a week, you can withdraw up to $7,500. Over the course of a month, every patron could request to withdraw up to $15,000. Canadian patrons must keep in mind that when they deposit in CAD, withdrawal is only possible via EcoPayz, Interac, Instadebit, and iDebit.

Mobile Gaming

Participating in this riveting activity while you are on the go is quite popular nowadays, as it gives individuals greater freedom and keeps them entertained wherever they are. If you like the activity, you might have already dabbled into virtual gaming with the use of your smartphone. Back in the day, many gambling websites used to work on their mobile apps ready to be installed and provide the full experience.

That way, with a tap on the screen, you were welcomed into the mobile app revealing this virtual hotspot in its entirety. Nowadays, this is considered redundant and slowing down the pace. Nine Casino has an optimized website, making mobile gaming possible and easier than ever before. It quickly loads on any mobile browser and introduces all functionalities available in the desktop version. The predominant theme, once again, is a dark one with the Wolf Gold mascot welcoming patrons.

The login button is conveniently placed in the top right corner of your screen, while most of the homepage is occupied by the Welcome package banner. All sections you might be interested in are listed in the menu at the bottom of the screen. If you scroll down, you will see all gaming titles worth exploring โ€“ right at your fingertips. All functionalities are available in the mobile version, as well as in the desktop one.

Gaming Palette

Introducing a great palette of gaming products places any online casino on the path to success, as it would then attract a wider crowd of individuals seeking gambling opportunities. Nine Casino boasts upwards of 2,561 gaming variations that could keep one entertained for hours. They come from leading casino software providers on a global scale, guaranteeing their premium quality and fairness for everyone.

The first segment we are going to review is no other than the slot titles one. Patrons often gravitate towards titles to the likes of Book of Dead, Hit the Gold, Fire Joker, Thunder Struck, Victoria Wild Deluxe, Indi, Four Lucky Clover, Book of Champions, Ramses Book, Legacy of Dead, Reactoonz, Buffalo Power, Book of Truth, to name a few. They all come with great RTP that could be seen online. People interested in table gaming are also in for a treat.

For the fans of Blackjack, the platform offers Blackjack Lucky Sevens, Blackjack Multi Hand, 21 Blackjack, American Blackjack, Super 7 Blackjack, European Blackjack, Single Deck Blackjack, Atlantic City Blackjack, and Blackjack Hi-Lo. Roulette is also well represented with variations such as European Roulette, Roulette Royal, French Roulette, American Roulette, Zoom Roulette, and Turbo Roulette. Poker could also be enjoyed here.

You can explore Three Card Poker, Caribbean Stud Poker, Teen Patti, Oasis Poker, Texas Holdโ€™em, Triple Edge Poker, Casino Holdโ€™em, and Casino Stud Poker. Among the Video Poker variations, you can find Deuces Wild, Jacks or Better Poker, Aces & Fights, Bonus Deuces Wild, and more. The platform offers Darts 180, Fire Fly Keno, Fruity 3×3, Keno Pop, Tutan Keno, Viking Wilds Scratch. If you are interested in the products of a particular software provider, you can sort the lift by this filter. Various lotteries with great prizes are also available and they usually cover several months.

Live Casino

The live casino offering associated with this hotspot is quite extensive, as our team discovered. There is something new you could explore on a daily basis, keeping you entertained and enriching your life. All gaming offerings are shot flawlessly and the live stream brings an ultra HD experience. Multiple camera angles and interactive tables give you control over the gaming action, while the friendly and experienced live dealers keep you entertained while the gaming action is in progress.

Evolution Gaming provides the Live Games section with premium live streams completely eliminating lag. Patrons can enjoy Roulette, Baccarat, Blackjack, Poker, Dragon Tiger, Sic Bo, and Craps. Along with those, the section also unveils special gambling shows with a host โ€“ Dream Catcher, Mega Ball, Lightning Roulette, Monopoly Live, Deal or No Deal, and others.

Affiliate Program

The affiliate program associated with this online gaming hotspot is Chilli Partners, a reliable one with tons of experience under its belt. It offers flexible commission plans, offering up to 50-percent commission. Every month of operation with it brings no negative carry over. trusted partners could benefit from weekly payments, whereas support is available around the clock.

Exclusive casino offers are available as soon as collaboration commences. Some of the casinos associated with it right now are PinoCasino, HeySpin, Vages Winner, GetSlots, and DuxCasino. All of them have licenses for online operation from reputable gaming authorities, guaranteeing their credibility. Moreover, each of them boasts upwards of 1,000 gaming products on its online premises.

Dux Group N.V. is the operator overseeing this platform on a day-to-day basis and ensuring everything runs smoothly. The company is registered at Perseusweg 27A, Willemstad, Curacao and it is established under the laws of Curacao. Its registration number is 155114. The government of Curacao issued its license for online operation with the number 8048/JAZ2020-075.

Antillephone N.V. provides the remote gaming licensing and continuous supervision. Scartesu Ltd. is the payment operator acting as an agent on behalf of the casino operator. It is registered in Cyprus, at Boumpoulinas 1, 3rd floor, flat/office 31, 1060, Nicosia. Its registration number is HE 410983. Patrons seek such information, as they want to make sure the website they frequent is a reliable one.

Seek a Helping Hand

While you explore the premium platform we review today, you might experience certain issues. Customer support is quite essential for the regular operation of every virtual platform, as it makes it possible for its users to seek support and answers to the questions they have. Any issue they come across could be solved with a quick question sent via the live chat option. It is easily triggered through the convenient contact form or via the live chat offered.

The yellow button is located in the bottom right corner and it opens a conversation with one of the customer support representatives available around the clock. There is also the option for an email conversation with one of them, if you shoot an email at support@ninecasino.com. You will receive an answer and solution to all your issues within minutes, but never more than 24 hours. A phone conversation is also possible at +43800070855.