Casino Dolly

us NON ACCEPTéS

LES JOUEURS DE VIRGINIA NE SONT PAS ACCEPTéS DANS CE CASINO

Note: 3.4/5
Dolly Casino 08.12.2023. Hp

  • Plateforme avec plus de 4 392 titres de machines à sous
  • Offres de cashback et tournois
  • Fournisseurs de logiciels fiables
  • Un club de fidélité généreux
  • Offres de casino en direct de première qualité
  • Les stratégies de risque minimum ne peuvent pas être appliquées
  • Pas d’assistance téléphonique

Détails sur le Casino
Juridictions: Curacao
Dépôt Min: €10/€30 (Bitcoin)
Retrait Min: €10/€40 (Bitcoin)
Délai de Retrait: KYC: Within 10 business days; Pending time: 3 business days;
Limite de Retrait: €7,000 (VIP Level 1) Monthly; €10,000 (VIP Level 2) Monthly; €12,000 (VIP Level 3) Monthly; €15,000 (VIP Level 4) Monthly; €20,000 (VIP Level 5) Monthly;
Logiciel: 1x2gaming Icon2by2 Gaming IconAmatic Industries IconAsh Gaming IconBetSoft IconBig Time Gaming IconBlueprint Gaming IconCT Interactive IconELK Studios IconEvolution Gaming IconEzugi IconGenesis Gaming IconHabanero Systems IconiSoftBet Iconlightningboxgames IconMerkur Gaming IconMicrogaming IconNet Entertainment IconPariplay IconPlay'n GO Iconplayson IconPlaytech IconPush Gaming IconRabcat IconRelax Gaming IconSOFTSWISS IconThunderkick IconTom Horn Gaming IconYggdrasil IconEndorphina IconWazdan IconCayetano IconGameArt IconBetgames IconPlayPearls IconPragmatic Play IconNolimit City IconRed Tiger Gaming IconFelt Gaming IconReel Time Gaming IconBooongo IconBF Games IconSpinomenal IconRed Rake Gaming IconHollywoodTV IconSkillzzgaming IconFugaso IconFantasma Games IconIron Dog Studio IconOld Skool Studios IconFoxium IconJust For The Win IconKalamba IconPlatipus Gaming IconStorm Gaming Technology IconTriple Edge Studios IconBGAMING IconPearFiction Studios IconNorthern Lights Gaming IconStormcraft Studios IconWild Streak Gaming IconSlingshot Studios IconFortune Factory Studios IconSwitch Studios Icon4ThePlayer IconAvatarUX IconCrazy Tooth Studio IconOneTouch IconElectric Elephant Games IconPocket Games Soft IconBulletproof Games IconAll41 Studios IconMascot Gaming IconReelPlay IconPulse 8 Studios IconGameburger Studios IconNeon Valley Studios IconSlotVision IconGolden Rock Studios IconSwintt IconAlchemy Gaming IconRarestone Gaming IconPlank Gaming IconBB Games IconBlack Pudding Games IconTrueLab Games IconSnowborn Games IconHacksaw Gaming IconMax Win Gaming IconSpinPlay Games IconGold Coin Studios IconBang Bang Games IconHalf Pixel Studios IconPeter And Sons IconAurum Signature Studios IconSmartSoft Gaming IconReal Dealer Studios IconGONG Gaming IconHolle Games IconBuck Stakes Entertainment IconCaleta Gaming IconGames Global IconAmusnet Interactive IconWizard Games IconGamebeat IconLeap Gaming IconKiron Icon3 Oaks Gaming IconApparat Gaming IconPopOK Gaming IconAtomic Slot Lab Icon
Jeux: 5776
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Téléchargement disponible: No

Le Casino Dolly dévoile un site web de casino en ligne à l’apparence élégante qui ne manquera pas de laisser une impression durable sur les clients. Le style de vie somptueux qu’il met en avant n’est pas seulement représenté dans la conception du site, mais aussi dans les offres spéciales qu’il propose. Les clients qui font preuve de dévouement et deviennent des joueurs réguliers ont la possibilité de devenir membres du club de fidélité et de débloquer des avantages spéciaux qui leur sont réservés.

L’équipe d’experts que nous avons ici a mené des recherches approfondies sur le nouveau hotspot de jeu virtuel et nous avons toutes les réponses pour vous énumérées ci-dessous. Lisez la suite et vous apprendrez tout ce qu’il y a à savoir sur le Casino Dolly dans cette revue complète et impartiale des casinos en ligne.

Aperçu du Casino Dolly

La diversité est essentielle dans le domaine des jeux en ligne, car il y a tellement d’options que vous pouvez explorer. Pour se démarquer véritablement, le site web doit tout proposer en un seul endroit. C’est le cas de ce casino virtuel qui propose de nombreux produits au bout de vos doigts. Jusqu’à présent, sa bibliothèque a réussi à attirer un total de 4 388 titres de machines à sous aux thèmes et caractéristiques spéciales variés. En outre, elle offre une palette variée d’autres jeux de casino traditionnels.

Un autre élément à prendre en compte est la société qui supervise son fonctionnement quotidien. Dans ce cas, il s’agit de Rabidi N.V., une société de gestion renommée que nous connaissons bien. Notre équipe a déjà examiné en détail plusieurs de ses marques de casino, telles que le Casino Oh My Spins, le Casino SlotsPalace, le Casino Boomerang, le Casino Cazimbo, le Casino Sportaza, le Casino Lucky Elektra, le Casino PlayZilla, le Casino Excitewin, le Casino 7Signs, le Casino Casinoly, et bien d’autres encore.

Le côté légal des choses doit également être mentionné, car il s’agit d’un excellent point de départ pour de nombreux clients. Sa licence d’exploitation est délivrée par Antillephone N.V. Avec l’aide de sa licence E-Gaming autorisée par le gouvernement de Curaçao, le site a la chance d’accueillir quotidiennement des particuliers et de les divertir. Ce niveau de transparence attire un plus grand nombre d’entre eux, car ils se sentent en sécurité. Nous examinerons en détail cette licence dans l’avant-dernier point de la revue du casino.

Ce à quoi il faut s’attendre

Le Casino Dolly vous invite à une grande fête dans le style Gatsby et vous ne pouvez pas refuser une telle offre. Le site web vous accueille dans un monde somptueux rempli de glamour, de lumières, de dames et de messieurs en tenue de soirée, inspiré des années folles. La première chose que vous voyez est l’offre de bienvenue dont vous pouvez bénéficier lorsque vous ouvrez un compte de casino sur ce site. Il y a également un gros bouton turquoise qui vous donne la possibilité de rejoindre la plate-forme dès maintenant. En dessous de celui-ci, vous trouverez les méthodes de paiement acceptées.

Si vous faites défiler la page d’accueil, vous verrez les jeux exposés dans des catégories telles que Top Games, New Games, Popular, Slots, Live Casino, Table Games, Jackpots, Bonus Buys, Megaways, et plus encore. Vous pouvez également voir les récents gagnants et leurs prix. C’est également ici que vous trouverez le tournoi de la course mensuelle et sa date de fin, ainsi que le jackpot total de tous les jeux à jackpot progressif. Le site web s’adresse aux clients du Canada, d’Allemagne, de Norvège et de Finlande.

Pour votre confort, il est disponible en allemand, anglais, finnois, français, hongrois, italien, japonais, norvégien, polonais, portugais et tchèque.

Bonus de bienvenue

S'inscrire Bonus

100% jusqu'à

$/€500

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+.  Min deposit: 20 €/$. Max bet: 5 €/$. Deposit made with Neteller or Skrill do not qualify for this promotion. Wagering must be completed within 10 days. The Welcome offer is subject to a Max Win cash-out rule of 10x the value of the bonus amount for the residents of Thailand, Chile and Peru. 

Cashback Bonus

15% jusqu'à

€3,000

The promotion's period is from Monday 00:00 to Sunday 23:59 UTC every week. Max cashback amount: 1,000 EUR (3 level/5% Cashback). 2,000 EUR (4 level/10% Cashback). 3,000 EUR (5 level/15% Cashback). WR: 1x.

Bonus

50 Tours Gratuits

This promotion is available only on first deposit made every week from 00:00 on Monday until 23:59 UTC on Thursday. Min deposit to receive the 50 Free Spins: 20 EUR / 20 USD / 200 NOK / 6,000 HUF / 30 CAD / 40 NZD / 1,600 INR / 90 PLN / 150 BRL / 2,600 JPY. Wagering must be completed within 10 days. 

Les nouveaux clients ont la possibilité de bénéficier de superbes bonus et d’améliorations lors de leurs premières sessions de jeu dans l’espace virtuel. Vous pouvez débloquer le pack de bienvenue en couvrant votre premier dépôt en ligne. Ajoutez au moins 30 $ sur votre nouveau compte de casino et activez votre offre de bonus. Vous obtiendrez un bonus de contrepartie jusqu’à un certain montant. Le montant maximal du bonus est de 750 $. Les tours supplémentaires sont ajoutés progressivement.

Il s’agit d’une série de dix par jour pendant dix jours et le premier lot peut être réclamé lors du dépôt. Cette offre de bonus ne peut être réclamée qu’avant tout pari. Choisissez judicieusement votre méthode de paiement, car certaines options vous empêcheront de réclamer un bonus de bienvenue. Des exigences de mise sont associées à ce bonus et les différents jeux contribuent à ces exigences à un pourcentage différent.

Les joueurs doivent garder à l’esprit que les conditions de mise associées au bonus de bienvenue doivent être remplies dans les dix jours suivant sa réclamation. Une fois ce bonus épuisé, c’est le moment de recevoir le bonus Cashback hebdomadaire. Vous devrez effectuer un dépôt d’au moins 30 $ et demander cette offre de bonus dans la Caisse. Ce que vous devez savoir, c’est que vous devez être dans les trois premiers niveaux du programme de fidélité, afin de réclamer cette offre de cashback.

Elle couvre la période du lundi 00:00 au dimanche 00:00 UTC et ne concerne que la section Casino du Casino Dolly. Le cashback minimum éligible à être crédité est de 7,5 $, tandis que le maximum dépend du niveau de fidélité que vous avez atteint. Vous devez toujours demander le cashback via le Chat en direct ou par e-mail le lundi suivant la période de cette promotion. Si vous voulez que le jeu continue à être aussi captivant, consultez l’offre de rechargement hebdomadaire.

Il vous apporte des spins supplémentaires à utiliser en ligne. Déposez au moins 30 $ et il est associé au premier dépôt effectué chaque semaine du lundi à 00h00 au jeudi à 23h59 UTC. Chaque semaine, le jeu de machine à sous associé à ces spins supplémentaires est déterminé par la direction du casino. Tous les spins doivent être utilisés dans les sept jours et les gains qui en découlent sont soumis à une exigence de mise. Lisez toujours attentivement les conditions générales associées aux offres de bonus.

Comment puis-je déposer?


Le dépôt d’argent réel sur votre compte de casino est la solution idéale dans l’espace virtuel, car il vous permet de placer des paris et d’explorer la plate-forme dans son intégralité. Les particuliers ont la possibilité d’utiliser un large éventail de méthodes de paiement, chacune ayant ses propres avantages. Il s’agit notamment de cartes de débit et de crédit, de portefeuilles numériques, de divers portefeuilles de crypto-monnaies et de cartes prépayées. Certaines de ces méthodes de paiement pourraient être utilisées pour déposer de l’argent uniquement, car elles ne disposent pas de mécanismes de retrait.

Le dépôt minimum que vous pouvez effectuer ici est de 10 $, tandis que le maximum dépend de la méthode bancaire que vous avez choisi d’utiliser en ligne. Vous devez toujours utiliser votre propre méthode bancaire, car le Casino Dolly interdit les paiements tiers ou l’utilisation de méthodes de paiement d’entreprise. Voici la liste des devises fiat et crypto que vous pouvez utiliser

  • BRL
  • BTC
  • CAD
  • CZK
  • ETH
  • EUR
  • HUF
  • INR
  • JPY
  • LTC
  • NOK
  • NZD
  • PLN
  • USD
  • XRP

Comment se déroule la procédure de retrait?

Lorsque vous avez rempli toutes les conditions de mise associées aux bonus actifs, vous avez le droit de demander un retrait de fonds. Dans la mesure du possible, les retraits sont traités en utilisant la même méthode de paiement que celle utilisée pour approvisionner le compte du casino. Le retrait minimum que vous pouvez demander est de 10 $, tandis que le maximum dépend de la période de temps.

Au cours d’une journée et d’un mois, la limite est fixée en fonction de votre niveau de fidélité. Si vous êtes au niveau 1, vous pourrez retirer jusqu’à 750 $ par jour. En revanche, au cours d’un mois, vous serez autorisé à demander jusqu’à 15 000 $. Les niveaux supérieurs s’accompagnent de limites de retrait plus élevées.

Jeux mobiles

Le jeu mobile est possible dans les locaux virtuels du Casino Dolly, car le site web est optimisé pour une utilisation mobile. Vous pouvez facilement charger le casino en ligne via votre smartphone et découvrir toutes ses fonctionnalités du bout des doigts. Vous n’avez pas besoin de télécharger d’application mobile et il importe peu que vous utilisiez iOS ou Android. Le Casino Dolly se chargera automatiquement dans sa version mobile lorsque vous utiliserez votre smartphone ou votre tablette.

Vous êtes accueilli par le même thème général du site, qui met pleinement en valeur les années folles. Vous voyez le bonus de bienvenue dès que vous le chargez, ainsi que le bouton « Join Now » (Rejoindre maintenant). Le bouton de menu se trouve dans le coin supérieur gauche, tandis que vous trouverez un bouton de recherche pratique dans le coin supérieur droit. Tous les jeux populaires et nouveaux sont affichés sur la page d’accueil, ainsi que les méthodes de paiement que vous pouvez utiliser pour déposer et retirer.

Programme de fidélisation

Les joueurs qui ont montré leur dévouement au Casino Dolly méritent des récompenses généreuses sur une base régulière. Ils sont éligibles pour le club de fidélité spécial présentant de nombreux niveaux et avantages supplémentaires. Plus vous jouez, plus vous pouvez monter dans ce programme. Il existe jusqu’à cinq niveaux et l’un des avantages qu’ils apportent est une augmentation des limites de retrait par jour et par mois. Votre niveau est déterminé par votre activité en ligne au cours des 30 derniers jours. Si vous n’avez pas placé de paris au cours des 30 derniers jours, vous descendez automatiquement de niveau.

Palette de jeux

Le Casino Dolly s’efforce de divertir ses clients à tout moment et il y a toujours quelque chose de nouveau à explorer dans ses locaux. Le casino en ligne collabore avec certains des meilleurs fournisseurs de logiciels du marché – 1x2gaming, BetSoft, Evolution Gaming, Ezugi, Genesis Gaming, Microgaming, NetEnt, Play’n GO, Playson, Playtech, Yggdrasil Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Peter And Sons, et bien d’autres encore.

Les jeux de machines à sous abondent et les clients sont souvent attirés par eux au premier coup d’œil. Il existe plus de 4 388 jeux de machines à sous et de nouveaux jeux sont ajoutés quotidiennement à la section Nouveaux jeux. Les personnes se sentent souvent attirées par ces produits de jeu, car ils proposent des thèmes et des fonctions spéciales variés, ainsi que des graphiques intrigants et une expérience utilisateur conviviale. Ils se sentent attirés par des jeux tels que

  • Knight Rider
  • Big Bass Bonanza
  • Reactoonz 2
  • Jammin’ Jars
  • Rich Wilde and the Book of Dead
  • Primal Hunt
  • Take the Bank
  • Starburst
  • Golden Fish Tank 2
  • Joker’s Luck
  • Irish Clover
  • Thunderstruck

D’autres superbes jeux de machines à sous que vous pouvez essayer ici sont

  • Parthenon Quest for Immortality
  • Cherry Pop
  • Wolf Night Hold and Win
  • Wild Chapo
  • Bonanza Billion
  • Gates of Valhalla
  • Gigantoonz
  • Legacy of Egypt
  • God of Storms
  • Book of Ming

Si les Jeux à jackpot progressif vous intriguent, vous serez également comblé au Casino Dolly, car vous pourrez choisir parmi de nombreux jeux. Certains d’entre eux sont

  • Jackpot Raiders
  • Mercy of Gods
  • Divine Fortune
  • Grand Spinn Superpot
  • Gunslinger Reloaded
  • Norse Legends
  • Mighty Midas
  • Vegas Night Life
  • Celebration of Wealth

Vous pouvez également essayer les Méga-primes et les produits de jeu Bonus Buy (achat de bonus) qui vous donnent plus de chances de gagner gros. Les jeux de table en ligne peuvent rendre vos sessions encore plus spéciales, car ils vous donnent l’impression d’être un client d’un casino traditionnel. Les amateurs de Roulette peuvent jouer à la Roulette européenne, à la Roulette américaine, à la Roulette française, à la Roulette zoom, à la mini Roulette, à la Roulette en 3D et à bien d’autres variantes, avec un grand souci du détail.

Le Blackjack est également bien représenté avec des variantes comme le Red Queen Blackjack, le Multi Hand Blackjack, le Super 7 Blackjack, le Single Hand Blackjack, le Blackjack Européen, le Blackjack Américain, le 21 Burn Blackjack, le Vegas Strip Blackjack, l’Atlantic City Blackjack, et bien d’autres encore. Les jeux de poker sont là pour rendre votre séjour encore plus agréable grâce à leurs variantes. Vous pouvez jouer au Trey Poker, au Oasis Poker, au Caribbean Poker, au Triple Edge Poker, au Russian Poker et au Casino Stud Poker.

Le Baccara est disponible dans des variantes telles que le Baccara sans commission, le Baccara 3D, etc. Le vidéo poker est prêt à améliorer la session de jeu des joueurs, quel que soit leur niveau de compétence dans le domaine des jeux en ligne. Vous pouvez jouer à Aces & Eights Poker, Double Double Bonus Poker, Joker Poker, Jackpot Poker, Triple Bonus Poker, Aces & Deuces Bonus Poker, Bonus Poker, pour n’en citer que quelques-uns.

Casino en direct

Si les jeux de casino en direct vous intriguent, vous allez vous régaler dans les locaux virtuels du Casino Dolly. Vous pouvez essayer les flux en direct fiables de divers jeux de table de casino classiques. Leurs studios de qualité supérieure et leurs croupiers en direct expérimentés rendent vos sessions de jeu beaucoup plus fascinantes et attrayantes. Ici, vous pouvez jouer à des classiques du casino tels que le Baccara, le Blackjack, la Roulette, les jeux de Poker, le Sic Bo, le Dragon tiger, le Teen Patti, Lucky 5, War of Bets, Andar Bahar, le Keno, le Bingo, et bien plus encore.

Si les jeux télévisés se déroulant en direct vous intéressent, vous pouvez également profiter de jeux passionnants tels que Mega Wheel, Wheel of Fortune, ainsi que des flux en direct des casinos de premier ordre.

Programme d’affiliation

Kong Affiliates est le programme d’affiliation associé à ce hotspot en ligne. Il repose sur la transparence et des conditions équitables pour tous les partenaires désireux de tirer profit des jeux d’argent en ligne. Il n’entraîne aucun report négatif et tous les affiliés peuvent bénéficier à tout moment de gestionnaires d’affiliation dévoués et expérimentés. Tous les paiements sont effectués à temps et vous pouvez choisir parmi des plans allant d’un taux de commission de 25 % à 45 %.

L’aspect juridique des choses

Rabidi N.V. est la société qui supervise le fonctionnement quotidien du Casino Dolly, entre autres marques de casino. Elle est constituée en vertu des lois de Curaçao et est enregistrée sous le numéro 151791. La société est enregistrée à Scharlooweg 39, Willemstad, Curaçao. La licence pour l’exploitation de jeux en ligne a été délivrée par Antillephone N.V. avec le numéro 8048/JAZ autorisé par le gouvernement de Curaçao.

Tilaros Limited est la société qui fournit des services de gestion des paiements à Rabidi N.V. Elle est constituée selon les lois de Chypre et son numéro d’enregistrement est HE 406322. Elle est enregistrée au 4 Promitheos St. Nicosia, Chypre.

Trouver l’aide nécessaire

Alors que vous explorez quotidiennement la plateforme de qualité supérieure du Casino Dolly, vous pouvez avoir besoin d’aide ou de conseils. Une solution facile serait de contacter l’assistance clientèle experte et de poser toutes les questions relatives aux jeux d’argent que vous pourriez avoir. Cela peut se faire facilement via le bouton Live Chat placé dans le coin inférieur droit de votre écran.

Il vous demande votre nom, votre adresse électronique et votre message avec votre problème en ligne. Une conversation en direct avec l’un des agents du service clientèle peut alors commencer. Vous pouvez également contacter facilement l’équipe d’assistance en envoyant un courriel à support@dollycasino.com et attendre une réponse dans les deux heures qui suivent.

Dolly Casino

us NOT ACCEPTED

PLAYERS FROM VIRGINIA ARE NOT ACCEPTED AT THIS CASINO

Rating: 3.4/5
Dolly Casino hp

  • Platform with more than 4,392 slot titles
  • Cashback offers and tournaments
  • Reliable software providers
  • Generous Loyalty club
  • Premium live casino offers
  • Minimum-risk strategies cannot be applied
  • No phone support

Casino Details
Jurisdictions: Curacao
Min Deposit: €10
Min Withdrawal: €10
Cashout Time: Processing Time: 3 business days; E-wallets/Cryptocurrencies: Instant
Cashout Limit: €10,000 (VIP Level 1)/ €20,000 (VIP Level 5) Monthly
Software: 1x2gaming Icon2by2 Gaming IconAmatic Industries IconAsh Gaming IconBetSoft IconBig Time Gaming IconBlueprint Gaming Iconcasino technology IconELK Studios IconEvolution Gaming IconEzugi IconGenesis Gaming IconHabanero Systems IconiSoftBet Iconlightningboxgames IconMerkur Gaming IconMicrogaming IconNet Entertainment IconPariplay IconPlay'n GO Iconplayson IconPlaytech IconPush Gaming IconRabcat IconRelax Gaming IconSOFTSWISS IconThunderkick IconTom Horn Gaming IconYggdrasil IconEndorphina IconWazdan IconCayetano IconGameArt IconBetgames IconPlayPearls IconPragmatic Play IconNoLimitCity IconRed Tiger Gaming IconFelt Gaming IconReel Time Gaming IconBooongo IconBF Games IconSpinomenal IconRed Rake Gaming IconHollywoodTV IconSkillzzgaming IconFugaso IconFantasma Games IconIron Dog Studio IconOld Skool Studios IconFoxium IconJust For The Win IconKalamba IconPlatipus Gaming IconStorm Gaming Technology IconTriple Edge Studios IconBGAMING IconPearFiction Studios IconNorthern Lights Gaming IconStormcraft Studios IconWild Streak Gaming IconSlingshot Studios IconFortune Factory Studios IconSwitch Studios Icon4ThePlayer IconAvatarUX IconCrazy Tooth Studio IconOneTouch IconElectric Elephant Games IconPocket Games Soft IconBulletproof Games IconAll41 Studios IconMascot Gaming IconReelPlay IconPulse 8 Studios IconGameburger Studios IconNeon Valley Studios IconSlotVision IconGolden Rock Studios IconSwintt IconAlchemy Gaming IconRarestone Gaming IconPlank Gaming IconBB Games IconBlack Pudding Games IconTrueLab Games IconSnowborn Games IconHacksaw Gaming IconMax Win Gaming IconSpinPlay Games IconGold Coin Studios IconBang Bang Games IconHalf Pixel Studios IconPeter And Sons IconAurum Signature Studios IconSmartSoft Gaming IconReal Dealer Studios IconGONG Gaming IconHolle Games IconBuck Stakes Entertainment IconCaleta Gaming IconAmusnet Interactive IconWizard Games Icon
Games: 6159
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Download available: No

Dolly Casino unveils a sleek-looking online casino website that is sure to leave a lasting impression on patrons. The lavish lifestyle it highlights is not only represented in the website design, but also in the special offers it brings to the table. Patrons who show devotion and become regular players get the chance to become loyalty club members and unlock special perks available just for them.

The team of experts we have here conducted extensive research on the new virtual gaming hotspot and we have all answers for you listed below. Read along and you will learn everything there is on Dolly Casino in this comprehensive and unbiased online casino review.

Dolly Casino Overview

Diversity is key in online gaming, as there are so many options you can explore. In order to truly stand out, the website must have it all in one place. Such is the case with this virtual casino delivering so many products right at your fingertips. Up until this point, its library has managed to attract a total of 4,388 slot titles with various themes and special features. Moreover, it boasts a diverse palette of other traditional casino games.

Another thing to take into account is the company overseeing its daily operation. In this case, it is Rabidi N.V., a renowned management company we are familiar with. Our team has already extensively reviewed many of its casino brands such as Oh My Spins Casino, SlotsPalace Casino, Boomerang Casino, Cazimbo Casino, Sportaza Casino, Lucky Elektra Casino, PlayZilla Casino, Excitewin Casino, 7Signs Casino, Casinoly Casino, and more.

The legal side of things must also be mentioned, as this is a great starting point for many patrons. Its license for operation is issued by Antillephone N.V. With the help of its E-Gaming license authorized by the Government of Curacao, the website has the chance to welcome individuals on a daily basis and keep them entertained. This level of transparency attracts more of them, as they feel secure. We will thoroughly review this license in the penultimate point of the casino review.

What to Expect

Dolly Casino invites you to a grand party Gatsby style and you could not decline such an offer. The website welcomes you into a lavish world filled with glamour, lights, ladies, and gentlemen in evening attire inspired by the Roaring Twenties. The first thing you see is the Welcome package offer you could benefit from when you open a casino account there. There is also a big turquoise button giving you the chance to join the platform now. Below it, you will find payment methods accepted.

If you scroll down the homepage, you will see games on display in categories such as Top Games, New Games, Popular, Slots, Live Casino, Table Games, Jackpots, Bonus Buys, Megaways, and more. You can also see the recent winners and their prizes. This is also where you could find the Monthly Race tournament and when it ends, as well as the total jackpot from all progressive jackpot games. The website targets patrons from Canada, German, Norway, and Finland.

It is available in Czech, German, English, Finnish, French, Hungarian, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Polish, and Portuguese for your convenience.

Welcome Bonuses

Sign Up Bonus

100% up to

$/€500

+ 100 Spins

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Plus 100 Free Spins (10 Free Spins per day for 10 days). Min deposit: 20 €/$. Max bet: 5 €/$. Deposit made with Neteller or Skrill do not qualify for this promotion.

Cashback Bonus

15% up to

€3,000

The promotion's period is from Monday 00:00 to Sunday 23:59 UTC every week. Max cashback amount: 1,000 EUR (3 level/5% Cashback). 2,000 EUR (4 level/10% Cashback). 3,000 EUR (5 level/15% Cashback). WR: 1x.

Weekly
Casino Spins Bonus

50 Free Spins

This promotion is available only on first deposit made every week from 00:00 on Monday until 23:59 UTC on Thursday. Min deposit to receive the 50 Free Spins: 20 EUR / 20 USD / 200 NOK / 6,000 HUF / 30 CAD / 40 NZD / 1,600 INR / 90 PLN / 150 BRL / 2,600 JPY.

New patrons have the chance to benefit from great bonuses and enhancements to their first gambling sessions in the virtual space. You can unlock the Welcome package covering your first deposit online. Introduce at least $30 to your new casino account and activate your bonus offer. You will bag a match bonus up to a certain amount. The maximum bonus amount is $750. The additional spins are added gradually.

This happens as a set of ten per day for ten days and the first batch could be claimed at depositing. This bonus offer could only be claimed before any bets are made. Choose your payment method wisely, as some options will make it impossible for you to claim a Welcome bonus. There is a wagering requirement associated with it and different games contribute to the requirements at a different percentage.

Players should keep in mind that the wagering requirement associated with the Welcome bonus must be met within ten days of its claiming. Once this bonus is all used up, it is time for the Weekly Cashback bonus. You will have to make at least a $30 deposit and request this bonus offer in the Cashier. What you should know is that you must be at the top three levels of the loyalty program, in order to claim this cashback offer.

It covers the period from Monday 00:00 to Sunday 00:00 UTC and it covers only the Casino section of Dolly Casino. The minimum eligible cashback to be credited is $7.5, whereas the maximum depends on the loyalty level you have reached. One must always request the cashback via the Live Chat or by email on the Monday following this promotion’s period. If you want the game to continue being this riveting, check out the Weekly Reload offer.

It brings you additional spins to be used online. Deposit at least $30 and it is associated with the first deposit made every week from 00:00 on Monday until 23:59 UTC on Thursday. Every week, the slot game associated with these additional spins is determined by the casino management. All spins must be used within seven days and winnings from those are subject to a wagering requirement. Always read carefully the Terms & Conditions associated with bonus offers.

How Can I Deposit?

Banking Method Deposit Withdrawal
Apple Pay iconApple Pay yes yes
Bitcoin iconBitcoin yes yes
Boleto Bancario iconBoleto Bancario yes yes
CashtoCode iconCashtoCode yes yes
Direct Bank Transfer iconDirect Bank Transfer yes yes
Ethereum iconEthereum yes yes
eZeeWallet iconeZeeWallet yes yes
Flexepin iconFlexepin yes yes
Giropay iconGiropay yes yes
Litecoin iconLitecoin yes yes
MasterCard Credit iconMasterCard Credit yes yes
Nordea iconNordea yes yes
Rapid Transfer iconRapid Transfer yes yes
Ripple iconRipple yes yes
SOFORT Banking iconSOFORT Banking yes yes
STICPAY iconSTICPAY yes yes
Visa Credit iconVisa Credit yes yes

Depositing real money into your casino account is the way to go in the virtual space, as it allows you to place bets and explore the platform in its entirety. Individuals get the chance to use a wide range of payment methods each with its own benefits. They include debit and credit cards, digital wallets, various cryptocurrency wallets, and prepaid cards. Some of these payment methods could be used for depositing money only, as they lack withdrawal mechanics.

The minimum deposit you could make here is $10 whereas the maximum depends on the banking method you have chosen to use online. One must always use their very own banking method, as Dolly Casino prohibits third-party payments or the use of corporate payment methods. Here is the list of fiat and cryptocurrencies you could use

  • BRL
  • BTC
  • CAD
  • CZK
  • ETH
  • EUR
  • HUF
  • INR
  • JPY
  • LTC
  • NOK
  • NZD
  • PLN
  • USD
  • XRP

How Is the Withdrawal Process?

When you have fulfilled all wagering requirements associated with any active bonuses, you have the right to request a withdrawal of funds. Wherever possible, withdrawals are processed using the same payment method used to fund the casino account. The minimum withdrawal you could request is $10, whereas the maximum depends on the time period.

Over the course of a day and a month, the limit is set depending on your loyalty level. If you are on Level 1, over the course of a day you would be able to withdraw up to $750. On the other hand, over the course of a month, you will be allowed to request up to $15,000. Higher levels come with higher withdrawal limits.

Mobile Gaming

Mobile gaming is possible on the virtual premises of Dolly Casino, as the website is optimized for mobile use. You can easily load the online casino via your smartphone and experience all its functionalities at the tip of your fingers. There is no need for you to download any mobile apps and it does not matter whether you use iOS or Android. Dolly Casino will load automatically in its mobile version when you use your smartphone or tablet.

You are welcomed by the same overall theme of the website, highlighting the Roaring Twenties to the fullest. You see the Welcome bonus right when you load it, as well as the Join Now button. The menu button is in the top left corner, whereas you could find a convenient search button in the top right. All popular and new games are on display on the home page, along with the payment methods you could use for depositing and withdrawing.

Loyalty Program

Players that have shown their devotion to Dolly Casino deserve generous rewards on a regular basis. They are eligible for the special loyalty club introducing many levels and additional perks. The more you play, the higher you could climb within this program. There are as many as five levels and one of the perks they bring to the table are higher withdrawal limits per day and per month. Your level is determined by your activity online over the course of the past 30 days. In case you have not placed bets over the past 30 days, you will automatically level down.

Gaming Palette

Dolly Casino strives to keep its patrons entertained at all times and there is always something new you could explore on its premises. The online casino collaborates with some of the best software providers out there – 1x2gaming, BetSoft, Evolution Gaming, Ezugi, Genesis Gaming, Microgaming, NetEnt, Play’n GO, Playson, Playtech, Yggdrasil Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Peter And Sons, and many more.

Slot games abound and patrons are often drawn to them at first glance. There are more than 4,388 slot games and new ones are being added to the New Games section on a daily basis. individuals often feel drawn to these gaming products, as they bring various themes and special features, as well as intriguing graphics and a friendly user experience. They feel attracted to games such as

  • Knight Rider
  • Big Bass Bonanza
  • Reactoonz 2
  • Jammin’ Jars
  • Rich Wilde and the Book of Dead
  • Primal Hunt
  • Take the Bank
  • Starburst
  • Golden Fish Tank 2
  • Joker’s Luck
  • Irish Clover
  • Thunderstruck

Other great slot games you could try here are

  • Parthenon Quest for Immortality
  • Cherry Pop
  • Wolf Night Hold and Win
  • Wild Chapo
  • Bonanza Billion
  • Gates of Valhalla
  • Gigantoonz
  • Legacy of Egypt
  • God of Storms
  • Book of Ming

If you are intrigued by progressive jackpot games, you are also in for a treat at Dolly Casino, as there are many games you could choose from. Some of those are

  • Jackpot Raiders
  • Mercy of Gods
  • Divine Fortune
  • Grand Spinn Superpot
  • Gunslinger Reloaded
  • Norse Legends
  • Mighty Midas
  • Vegas Night Life
  • Celebration of Wealth

You could also try Megaways and Bonus Buy gaming products giving you more chances to win big. Online table games could further make your sessions special, as they make you feel like a patron of a brick-and-mortar casino location. Roulette fans can play European Roulette, American Roulette, French Roulette, Zoom Roulette, Mini Roulette, 3D Roulette, and many more variations with great attention to detail.

Blackjack is also well represented here with variations to the likes of Red Queen Blackjack, Multi Hand Blackjack, Super 7 Blackjack, Single Hand Blackjack, European Blackjack, American Blackjack, 21 Burn Blackjack, Vegas Strip Blackjack, Atlantic City Blackjack, and more. Poker games are here to make your stay even more pleasant with their variations. You can play Trey Poker, Oasis Poker, Caribbean Poker, Triple Edge Poker, Russian Poker, and Casino Stud Poker.

Baccarat is here in variations to the likes of Baccarat Zero Commission, 3D Baccarat, and more. Video Poker is ready to enhance the gaming session of players regardless of their level of proficiency in the online gaming field. You can play Aces & Eights Poker, Double Double Bonus Poker, Joker Poker, Jackpot Poker, Triple Bonus Poker, Aces & Deuces Bonus Poker, Bonus Poker, to name a few.

Live Casino

If you are intrigued by live casino gaming, you are in for a treat on the virtual premises of Dolly Casino. You can try the reliable live streams of various classic casino table games. Their premium studios and experienced live dealers make your gaming sessions much more riveting and attractive. Here you could play casino classics such as Baccarat, Blackjack, Roulette, Poker games, Sic Bo, Dragon tiger, Teen Patti, Lucky 5, War of Bets, Andar Bahar, Keno, Bingo, and more.

If you are interested in game shows taking place live, you could also enjoy riveting games such as Mega Wheel, Wheel of Fortune, as well as live streams from premium brick-and-mortar casino locations.

Affiliate Program

Kong Affiliates is the affiliate program associated with this online hotspot. It relies on transparency and fair conditions for all partners interested in benefitting from online gambling. It brings no negative carryover and all affiliates can benefit from dedicated and experienced affiliate managers at all times. All payments happen on time and you can choose from plans ranging from 25-percent to 45-percent commission rate.

Rabidi N.V. is the company that oversees daily operation of Dolly Casino, among other casino brands. It is incorporated under the laws of Curacao and it is registered with number 151791. The company is registered at Scharlooweg 39, Willemstad, Curacao. Licensing for online gaming operation was issued by Antillephone N.V. with the number 8048/JAZ authorized by the Government of Curacao.

Tilaros Limited is the company that provides payment management services to Rabidi N.V. It is incorporated under the laws of Cyprus and its registration number is HE 406322. It is registered at 4 Promitheos St. Nicosia, Cyprus.

Seek a Helping Hand

While you explore the premium platform Dolly Casino boasts on a daily basis, you may find yourself in need of assistance or guidance. An easy solution would be to contact the expert customer support and ask all gambling-related questions you might have. This could easily happen via the Live Chat button placed in the bottom right corner of your screen.

It requests your name, email address, and message with your issue online. Then a live conversation with one of the customer support agents could commence. You can also easily contact the support team by shooting an email at support@dollycasino.com and awaiting an answer within a couple of hours.