Casino Chipstars

us NON ACCEPTéS

LES JOUEURS DE VIRGINIA NE SONT PAS ACCEPTéS DANS CE CASINO

Note: 4.1/5
Chipstars Casino 21.04.2023. Hp

  • Casino en ligne avec 1 907 jeux de machines à sous
  • Offres de cashback et tournois
  • Cryptocurrency acceptée ici
  • Un club de fidélité généreux
  • Pari sportif et eSports
  • Protocoles étendus de connaissance du joueur
  • Pas d’assistance téléphonique

Détails sur le Casino
Juridictions: Curacao
Dépôt Min: €/$10
Retrait Min: €/$20
Délai de Retrait: Pending time: 24-96 hours
Limite de Retrait: €/$6,000 Weekly/€/$15,000 Monthly
Logiciel: Amatic Industries IconBetSoft IconBlueprint Gaming IconEzugi IconHabanero Systems IconMerkur Gaming IconMicrogaming Iconplayson IconPush Gaming IconQuickspin IconThunderkick IconTom Horn Gaming IconVivo Gaming IconEndorphina IconGameArt IconBetgames IconPlayPearls IconPragmatic Play IconNolimit City IconXplosive Slots IconFelt Gaming IconReel Time Gaming IconBooongo IconBF Games IconSpinomenal IconAsia Gaming IconbetiXon IconGanapati IconFugaso IconIron Dog Studio IconKalamba IconRevolver Gaming IconSpinmatic IconSpadegaming IconFazi IconEvoplay IconWild Streak Gaming IconOneTouch IconPocket Games Soft IconTriple PG IconMascot Gaming IconGameburger Studios IconSlotVision IconSwintt IconWoohoo Games IconHacksaw Gaming IconSmartSoft Gaming IconReal Dealer Studios IconOn Air Entertainment IconCaleta Gaming IconEurasian Gaming IconGames Global IconAmusnet Interactive IconWizard Games IconLucksome Gaming Icon3 Oaks Gaming IconAmigo Gaming Icon
Jeux: 3163
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Téléchargement disponible: No

Le Casino Chipstars invite les particuliers au sein de son riche site de casino en ligne rempli de produits de jeux de nature diverse. Il offre un grand nombre de jeux de machines à sous, ainsi que l’approbation de nombreux amateurs de jeux originaires du Canada et d’autres pays. Vous vous demandez peut-être si ce hotspot virtuel vaut votre temps et nous sommes là pour répondre à cette question.

L’équipe d’experts qui a passé en revue le Casino Chipstars est parvenue à la conclusion qu’il s’agit d’un bon casino en ligne à visiter, car il est doté d’une licence de jeu délivrée par Antillephone N.V. avec le soutien du gouvernement de Curaçao.

Aperçu du Casino Chipstars

Les personnes à la recherche de nouveaux sites de casino en ligne gardent les yeux ouverts pour trouver de meilleures options et de bonnes offres à explorer. Les casinos en ligne sont comparés et ceux qui ont un riche portefeuille l’emportent à la fin. Le Casino Chipstars propose pas moins de 1 904 jeux de machines à sous aux thèmes, caractéristiques spéciales et mécanismes variés. Ils sont conçus par certains des principaux fournisseurs de logiciels à l’échelle mondiale.

Un autre point important est la société qui supervise le fonctionnement quotidien du casino virtuel. Dans ce cas, il s’agit de Games & More B.V. Nous avons déjà passé en revue les casinos en ligne de son portefeuille, tels que le Casino Nordis. Le Casino Olympus Play est une autre plateforme en ligne gérée par cette société que vous pouvez explorer. D’autres marques devraient être ajoutées à la bibliothèque dans un avenir proche.

Le Casino Nordis est entièrement autorisé à fonctionner en ligne et les Canadiens font partie des personnes chanceuses qui ont accès à sa plate-forme. Il bénéficie d’un permis d’exploitation en ligne délivré par Antillephone N.V. Les autres casinos qui bénéficient de cette licence d’exploitation sont le Casino Fresh, le Casino The ClubHouse, le Casino Casoo et le Casino Tsars.

Ce à quoi il faut s’attendre

Le site web lui-même est assez simple, avec un thème sombre et des détails rouges mettant en évidence les choses importantes. Les internautes sont accueillis par une bannière coulissante révélant d’autres offres, des promotions spéciales, des tournois, le pack de bienvenue et toutes les nouveautés que vous ne voudriez pas manquer. Au-dessus, vous trouverez des sections telles que Casino, Live Casino, Paris Sportifs (Sportsbook), Virtuels, eSports, et Poker. En dessous, vous trouverez un filtre des fournisseurs de logiciels et une barre de recherche pratique.

Les autres sections que vous pouvez explorer sur la page d’accueil sont les suivantes : Nouveautés, Machines à sous, Megaways, Bonus Buy, Jackpots, Jeux de table et Jeux virtuels. On peut rapidement trouver quelque chose qui nous plaît en faisant défiler les titres des jeux présentés. Le site web s’adresse aux joueurs originaires du Canada, d’Allemagne, de Norvège, d’Ukraine et de Suisse. Il est disponible en allemand, anglais, croate, italien, japonais et serbe.

Bonus de bienvenue

Les joueurs présents dans les locaux virtuels du Casino Chipstars bénéficient d’un large éventail de promotions et d’offres spéciales tout au long de la semaine. Les nouveaux arrivants bénéficient d’une offre de bienvenue dès qu’ils effectuent leur premier dépôt dans l’espace en ligne. Ce bonus apporte des tours supplémentaires à utiliser en ligne et peut être réclamé avec un code bonus spécial disponible sur le site web. Le nombre de tours augmente en fonction du montant que vous introduisez sur votre compte de casino.

Ces tours peuvent être utilisés sur le populaire jeu de machines à sous Primal Hunt et il est bon de savoir qu’il n’y a pas de condition de mise associée à ces tours. Ces tours supplémentaires expirent sept jours après le moment où le dépôt a été effectué. Les joueurs doivent également garder à l’esprit qu’ils ne sont pas comptabilisés pour la promotion Cashback. Contrairement à d’autres casinos en ligne, le pack de bienvenue ne couvre pas ici votre deuxième ou troisième dépôt.

Cependant, le Casino Chipstars propose une offre de Cashback pour les jeux de machines à sous au cours de la semaine. Cette promotion est active chaque semaine, à partir du lundi, et elle s’étend sur les sept jours. Le retrait maximum est de 2000 $ et il y a une exigence de mise associée à cette offre qui doit être remplie avant que vous puissiez la retirer. Seules vos pertes sont prises en compte dans le calcul du bonus de cashback.

Les conditions de mise doivent être remplies dans les 14 jours, sinon le bonus et les gains seront supprimés. Le cashback minimum est de 5 $ et votre prix sera attribué jusqu’à 48 heures après la fin de la promotion. Divers fournisseurs de logiciels, tels que Playson et Pragmatic Play proposent également leurs propres tournois de jeux que vous pouvez découvrir ici.

Ils s’étalent généralement sur une semaine ou un mois et offrent une généreuse cagnotte aux meilleurs joueurs du classement.

Comment puis-je déposer?


Si vous souhaitez participer à des jeux d’argent en ligne, vous devez déposer de l’argent sur votre compte Casino Chipstars à partir d’un compte ou d’une source dont vous êtes le titulaire. Cet argent peut ensuite être utilisé pour placer des paris ou jouer à des jeux. Vous pouvez utiliser un large éventail de méthodes de paiement acceptées sur les lieux virtuels, notamment les cartes de crédit et de débit, les cartes prépayées, les portefeuilles numériques, ainsi que les virements bancaires.

Le dépôt minimum que vous êtes autorisé à effectuer dépend largement de la méthode de paiement que vous choisissez d’utiliser, mais il se situe entre 1 et 10 dollars. Quant au dépôt maximum autorisé, il dépend également de la méthode de paiement que vous préférez utiliser. Le Casino Chipstars encourage une relation saine avec le jeu en ligne par le biais de diverses méthodes. Vous pouvez fixer une limite de dépôt sur votre compte pour un jour donné.

Cette limite ne peut pas être augmentée sans donner au casino un préavis de 24 heures et cette augmentation serait appliquée dans les 24 heures. Voici une liste des devises et crypto-monnaies que vous pouvez utiliser en ligne

  • ADA
  • BRL
  • BTC
  • CZK
  • DOGE
  • ETH
  • EUR
  • LTC
  • PHP
  • TRX
  • USD
  • USDC
  • USDT
  • XMR
  • XRP

Comment se déroule le processus de retrait?

Vous pouvez demander le retrait de vos fonds à tout moment, à condition que tous les paiements effectués aient été confirmés comme étant compensés et qu’aucun n’ait été rétrofacturé, inversé ou autrement annulé. Les joueurs doivent également avoir passé avec succès la vérification d’identité et les autres exigences en matière de blanchiment d’argent. Le casino s’efforcera de satisfaire votre demande concernant la méthode de paiement et la devise de paiement de votre retrait.

Toutefois, cela ne peut être garanti. Par conséquent, le Casino Chipstars peut traiter et payer les retraits avec une méthode de paiement différente de celle demandée. Les joueurs doivent garder à l’esprit qu’il y a un retrait minimum qu’ils sont autorisés à faire ici et qu’il est de 15 $. Il existe également un plafond sur le montant que vous pouvez demander à retirer sur une période de temps donnée. Par exemple, au cours d’une semaine, vous pouvez demander jusqu’à 6 000 $.

Pendant ce temps, vous pouvez retirer jusqu’à 15 000 $ de votre compte de casino sur une période d’un mois, et il y a généralement un délai d’attente associé.

Jeux mobiles

Si jouer quand bon vous semble vous convient, vous pourriez le faire avec le Casino Chipstars. Ce site web premium dispose également d’une version mobile qui se chargerait automatiquement lorsque vous ouvrez le site web via votre smartphone ou votre tablette. L’optimisation mobile est essentielle de nos jours car de nombreux individus veulent explorer de nouvelles plateformes lorsqu’ils sont en déplacement. La version mobile transporte chaque section de jeu sur un écran plus petit.

Tout est adapté à la pression des doigts et les boutons sont placés là où ils doivent l’être. Les personnes interrogées font état d’une expérience utilisateur conviviale et d’une plateforme globalement intuitive. Le bouton de menu se trouve dans le coin supérieur gauche, tandis que les boutons utiles tels que Casino, Live Casino, Sportsbook et More sont placés en bas de l’écran. La bannière coulissante révèle une fois de plus des détails sur les promotions, les bonus, les tournois, et plus encore.

Palette de jeux

Il existe un large éventail de possibilités de jeux que vous pouvez essayer dans les locaux de Le Casino Chipstars et de nombreux joueurs y trouvent leur prochain titre de jeu préféré. La plateforme propose plus de 1 904 titres de machines à sous et de nombreux autres jeux de casino, ainsi qu’un casino en direct et un livre de sport. Il y a quelque chose qui correspond au style de jeu de chaque client et tous les jeux proviennent de fournisseurs de logiciels de premier ordre. Certains d’entre eux sont BetSoft, Ezugi, Pragmatic Play et Evoplay Entertainment.

Les joueurs sont généralement attirés par les jeux de machines à sous en raison de leur fond riche et coloré, de leurs caractéristiques spéciales et des mécanismes qu’ils peuvent essayer. Certains des jeux de machines à sous les plus populaires sont

  • Money Farm 2
  • Lucky Coins
  • Wild Coyote
  • Blazing Crown
  • Book of Zeus
  • Nefertitis Nile
  • AliBaba’s Ricehs
  • Eastern Gold Deluxe
  • Piggy Holmes
  • Apocalypse Quest

Les autres titres de machines à sous que vous pouvez essayer dans les locaux virtuels du casino sont les suivants

  • Buffalo Kings Megaways
  • YumYum Powerways
  • Mega Bunny Hyperways
  • Power of Thor Megaways
  • 5 Lions Megaways
  • Lone Rider Xtraways
  • Chilli Heat Megaways
  • Rick and Morty Megaways
  • Madame Destiny Megaways
  • Starz Megaways
  • Christmas Carol Megaways
  • Great Rhino Megaways

Les jeux à jackpot font également partie de la bibliothèque proposée par ce haut lieu du jeu en ligne et vous pouvez toujours essayer quelque chose de nouveau et d’excitant. Des jackpots généreux peuvent être remportés à

  • Wild Dolphin
  • Chinese Zodiac
  • Wolf Quest
  • Fortune Panda
  • Explosive Reels
  • Kitty Twins
  • African Sunset
  • Ancient Gong
  • Power Dragon
  • Magic Unicorn

Les Jeux de table sont également là pour vous offrir une expérience de casino de haute qualité, tout cela en ligne. Si vous voulez avoir l’impression d’être dans un établissement commercial, rendez-vous dans la section des jeux de table et vous trouverez tout ce dont vous avez besoin. Si vous êtes intéressé par les jeux de Roulette, essayez la Roulette américaine, la Roulette française, la Roulette européenne et bien d’autres variantes avec une grande animation et une attention particulière aux détails.

Le Blackjack  peut également être exploré dans des variantes telles que le Blackjack  Single Deck, le Blackjack  Américain, le Multi-Hand Blackjack , le Blackjack  21, le Blackjack  Super 7, et bien d’autres encore. Les clients peuvent essayer le Baccara, le Mini Baccara, le Baccara sans commission, pour n’en citer que quelques-uns. Si vous êtes intrigué par les jeux de poker, découvrez des jeux de table de qualité supérieure tels que le Texas Hold’em, le Caribbean Poker, le Three Card Poker Deluxe, l’Oasis Poker, le Caribbean Stud Poker, le Caribbean Hold’em Poker, le Pai Gow, et bien d’autres encore.

Vous pouvez également essayer des jeux tels que War, Andar Bahar, Teen Patti, Sic Bo, Dragon Tiger, Race of Ace, Poker Dice, Fire Fly, Tutan Keno, Solitaire et Craps. Le Vidéo poker est un autre jeu de casino classique que vous pouvez essayer au casino Chipstars. Les sports virtuels sont une bonne alternative aux paris sportifs sur des événements en direct, car ils offrent une grande animation et une attention particulière aux détails. Essayez Basketball Mine, Six or Out, Spin Horses, Spin Greyhounds, Football Manager, WHL, et d’autres sports encore.

Casino en direct

Si vous voulez avoir l’impression d’être dans un vrai casino, les offres de casino en direct sont là pour vous. Les croupiers en direct sont prêts à améliorer vos sessions de jeu grâce à leur professionnalisme et leur savoir-faire. Chaque table de jeu peut être personnalisée en fonction de vos préférences de jeu et il existe des options pour les nouveaux venus et les gros joueurs dans l’espace en ligne. La technologie de diffusion en direct de qualité supérieure élimine les décalages et les interruptions pour une expérience optimale.

Jouez à des jeux tels que le Blackjack, la Roulette, le Baccara, le Sic Bo Poker, Dragon Tiger, Andar Bahar, Teen Patti, le Craps, et bien d’autres encore. Si vous êtes intéressé par les jeux en direct avec un animateur qui ressemblent beaucoup aux jeux télévisés, il existe de nombreuses offres premium à essayer. Parmi elles, citons Monopoly, Mega Ball, Cash or Crash Live, Side Bet City, Sweet Bonanza Candy Land, Deal or No Deal Live et Crazy Time.

Paris sportifs et eSports

Le Casino Chipstars offre également à ses joueurs la possibilité d’explorer un riche livre de sports avec de nombreux événements en direct sur lesquels parier. Vous pouvez parier sur des événements en direct ou à venir et bénéficier des meilleures cotes. Vous pouvez parier sur des sports tels que le football, le tennis, le basket-ball, le volley-ball, le hockey sur glace, le tennis de table, le handball, le water-polo, le base-ball, le football américain, les arts martiaux, les courses automobiles et bien d’autres encore. L’interface utilisateur est détaillée et facile à appréhender.

Les eSports peuvent également être appréciés ici dans leur propre section. Elle ressemble à la salle des sports et vous donne accès à de nombreux événements eSports à venir et en direct sur lesquels vous pouvez parier. Parmi les jeux proposés, citons Counter-Strike : Global Offensive, Dota 2, League of Legends, Starcraft : Brood War, King of Glory, Rainbow 6, FIFA, NBA 2K, et bien d’autres encore.

Programme d’affiliation

Chipstars Affiliates est le programme d’affiliation associé à ce casino en ligne. Ce programme fonctionne sur un modèle très simple. Plus vous parrainez de joueurs, plus ils jouent et plus vous gagnez. Ce modèle de rémunération est appelé Net Revenue Share, qui est un système dans lequel vous recevez un pourcentage du rake (prélèvement) de votre joueur tant que ce dernier joue activement dans la salle.

L’aspect juridique des choses

Games & More B.V. est la société qui supervise le fonctionnement quotidien de Nordis Casino. Elle est enregistrée sous les lois de Curaçao et son numéro d’enregistrement est 149948. La licence d’exploitation dont elle dispose a été délivrée par Antillephone N.V. et son numéro est 8048/JAZ. Son siège social est situé à Fransche Bloemweg 4, Curaçao. Power Gaming LTD. est le processeur de paiement de cette plateforme de jeu. Son numéro d’enregistrement est C77981 et il est enregistré au 64 Excalibur, B. Bontadini Street, Birkirkara.

Trouver l’aide nécessaire

Le bouton de chat en direct vous permettant de contacter instantanément un représentant du service clientèle est placé dans le coin inférieur droit de l’écran et vous pouvez facilement le joindre. Il ouvre une conversation en direct avec l’un des représentants du service clientèle et vous pouvez discuter en temps réel. Une autre façon d’entrer en contact est d’utiliser les deux adresses électroniques supports@chipstars.bet et info@chipstars.bet. Envoyez un courriel et vous obtiendrez une réponse dans les deux heures qui suivent. Il existe également un formulaire de contact que vous pouvez utiliser sur le site web.

Chipstars Casino

us NOT ACCEPTED

PLAYERS FROM VIRGINIA ARE NOT ACCEPTED AT THIS CASINO

Rating: 4.1/5
Chipstars Casino 21.02.2022. Hp

  • Online casino with 1.907 slot games
  • Cashback offers and tournaments
  • Cryptocurrency accepted here
  • Generous Loyalty club
  • Sports betting and eSports
  • Extensive Know-Your-Player protocols
  • No phone support

Casino Details
Jurisdictions: Curacao
Min Deposit: €/$1 (E-wallets)/€/$10 (Other methods)
Min Withdrawal: €/$15
Cashout Time: Pending time: 1-4 business days
Cashout Limit: €/$6,000 Weekly/€/$15,000 Monthly
Software: Amatic Industries IconBetSoft IconBlueprint Gaming IconEzugi IconHabanero Systems Iconplayson IconQuickspin IconThunderkick IconTom Horn Gaming IconVivo Gaming IconEndorphina IconGameArt IconBetgames IconPlayPearls IconPragmatic Play IconNoLimitCity IconXplosive Slots IconFelt Gaming IconReel Time Gaming IconBooongo IconBF Games IconSpinomenal IconAsia Gaming IconbetiXon IconHollywoodTV IconGanapati IconFugaso IconIron Dog Studio IconKalamba IconRevolver Gaming IconSpinmatic IconSpadegaming IconFazi IconEvoplay Entertainment IconWild Streak Gaming IconOneTouch IconPocket Games Soft IconTriple PG IconMascot Gaming IconSlotVision IconSwintt IconWoohoo Games IconHacksaw Gaming IconSmartSoft Gaming IconCaleta Gaming IconEurasian Gaming Icon
Games: 2463
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Download available: No

Chipstars Casino invites individuals within its rich online casino website filled with great gaming products of various nature. It offers a large number of slot games, as well as the approval of many gaming enthusiasts hailing from Canada and other countries. You may be wondering whether this virtual hotspot is worth your time and we are here to answer this question.

The team of experts reviewing Chipstars Casino came to the conclusion that it is a good online casino to visit, as it comes with a gaming licensing issued by Antillephone N.V. with the support of the Government of Curacao.

Chipstars Casino Overview

Individuals on the look for new online casino locations keep their eyes peeled for better options and good offers they could explore. Online casinos are being compared and the ones with rich portfolios prevail in the end. Chipstars Casino brings as many as 1,904 slot games with various themes, special features, and mechanics. They are devised by some of the leading software providers on a global scale.

Another important point is the company overseeing daily operation of the virtual casino. In this case, this is Games & More B.V. we have already reviewed online casinos in its portfolio, such as Nordis Casino. Olympus Play Casino is yet another online platform managed by this company that you could explore. More brands are projected to be added to the library in the foreseeable future.

Nordis Casino is fully licensed for online operation and Canadians are among the lucky individuals that have access to its platform. It boasts a permit for online operation issued by Antillephone N.V. Other casinos that come with this license for operation are Fresh Casino, The ClubHouse Casino, Casoo Casino, and Tsars Casino.

What to Expect

The website itself is a rather simple one, with a dark theme and red details highlighting the important things. Individuals are welcomed by a sliding banner revealing more offers, special promotions, tournaments, the Welcome package, and anything new you would not want to miss. Above it, you would find sections such as Casino, Live Casino, Sportsbook, Virtuals, eSports, and Poker. Below it, you could find a software providers’ filter and a convenient Search bar.

Other sections you could explore on the homepage are New, Slot, Megaways, Bonus Buy, Jackpots, Table Games, and Virtual Games. One could quickly find something they enjoy by scrolling down the game titles on display. The website targets players hailing from Canada, Germany, Norway, Ukraine, and Switzerland. It is available in German, English, Croatian, Italian, Japanese, and Serbian.

Welcome Bonuses

Sign Up
Casino Spins Bonus

250 Free Spins

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. 40 free spins for 20 USD deposit, 100 free spins for 50 USD deposit. 250 free spins for 125 USD deposit. Free spins are granted for the game “Primal Hunt” by Betsoft. No wagering requirements. Free spins will expire after 7 days from the moment that deposit was made. 

Cashback Bonus

10% up to

The promotion starts at 00:00 Monday and lasts until 23:59 Sunday. The maximum withdraw is $2000. Cashback needs to be wagered 40x times before you can withdraw it. The wagering requirements need to be completed within 14 days. 

Players on the virtual premises of Chipstars Casino benefit from a wide range of promotions and special offer throughout the week. Newcomers get to bag a Welcome offer as soon as they make their first deposit in the online space. This bonus brings additional spins to be used online and could be claimed with a special bonus code available on the website. depending on the amount you introduce into your casino account, the number of spins increases.

These spins could be used on the popular slot game Primal Hunt and it is good to know that there is no wagering requirement associated with them. These additional spins expire seven days after the moment that deposit was made. Players must also keep in mind that they are not being accounted for the Cashback promotion. Unlike other online casinos, the Welcome package does not cover your second or third deposits here.

However, Chipstars Casino offers a Cashback offer for slot gaming over the course of the week. This promotion is active every week, starting Monday and it spans all seven days. The maximum withdrawal is $2000 and there is a wagering requirement associated with this offer that must be completed, before you can withdraw it. Only your losses are accounted towards the cashback bonus

The wagering requirements need to be completed within 14 days otherwise the bonus and winnings will be removed. The minimum cashback is $5 and your prize would be awarded up to 48 hours after the promotion ends. Various software providers to the likes of Playson and Pragmatic Play also offer their very own gaming tournaments you could explore here.

They usually span over a week or a month and offer a generous prize pool for the top players on the leader board.

How Can I Deposit?

Banking Method Deposit Withdrawal
American Express iconAmerican Express yes yes
Bitcoin iconBitcoin yes yes
Cardano iconCardano yes yes
Diners Club Credit iconDiners Club Credit yes yes
Direct Bank Transfer iconDirect Bank Transfer yes yes
Dogecoin iconDogecoin yes yes
Ethereum iconEthereum yes yes
Google Pay iconGoogle Pay yes yes
JCB iconJCB yes yes
Litecoin iconLitecoin yes yes
MasterCard Credit iconMasterCard Credit yes yes
Monero iconMonero yes yes
Paytm iconPaytm yes yes
Perfect Money iconPerfect Money yes yes
Ripple iconRipple yes yes
STICPAY iconSTICPAY yes yes
Tether iconTether yes yes
TRON iconTRON yes yes
USD Coin iconUSD Coin yes yes
Visa Credit iconVisa Credit yes yes
Visa Debit iconVisa Debit yes yes
Western Union iconWestern Union yes yes
Zimpler iconZimpler yes yes

If you wish to participate in online gambling, you must deposit money into your Chipstars Casino account from an account or source of which you are the account holder. Such money may then be used to place bets or play games. You could use a wide range of payment methods accepted on the virtual premises, including credit and debit cards, prepaid cards, digital wallets, as well as bank wire transfer.

The minimum deposit you are allowed to make depends largely on the payment method you choose to utilize but it ranges between $1 and $10. As for the maximum deposit allowed, it also depends on the payment method you prefer to use. Chipstars Casino promotes a healthy relationship with online gaming through various methods. You can set a deposit limit on your account on any one day.

This limit cannot be increased without giving the casino a 24-hours notice and this increase would be applied within 24 hours. Here is a list of the fiat and cryptocurrencies you could use online

  • ADA
  • BRL
  • BTC
  • CZK
  • DOGE
  • ETH
  • EUR
  • LTC
  • PHP
  • TRX
  • USD
  • USDC
  • USDT
  • XMR
  • XRP

How Is the Withdrawal Process?

You may request withdrawal of funds at any time provided that all payments made have been confirmed as cleared and none have been charged-back, reversed, or otherwise cancelled. Players must have also passed successfully the verification of identity and other money-laundering requirements. The casino would attempt to accommodate your request regarding the payment method and currency of payment of your withdrawal.

This, however, cannot be guaranteed. Therefore, Chipstars Casino may process and pay withdrawals in a different payment method than the one requested. Players must keep in mind that there is a minimum withdrawal they are allowed to make here and it is $15. There is also a cap on the amount you could request to withdraw over a given period of time. For instance, over the course of a week, you could request up to $6,000.

In the meantime, over a month you could withdraw up to $15,000 from your casino account and there is usually some pending time associated with it.

Mobile Gaming

If gambling whenever you feel like it sounds good to you, you could do so with Chipstars Casino. This premium website also has a mobile version that would automatically load when you open the website via your smartphone or tablet. Mobile optimization is key nowadays since many individuals want to explore new platforms while they are on the go. The mobile version transports every gaming section to a smaller screen.

Everything is adapted for finger taps and buttons are placed right where they need to be. Individuals report a friendly user experience and an overall intuitive platform. The menu button is in the top left corner, whereas useful buttons such as Casino, Live Casino, Sportsbook, and More are positioned at the bottom of the screen. The sliding banner once again reveals details about current promotions, bonuses, tournaments, and more.

Gaming Palette

There is a wide range of gaming possibilities you could try on the premises of Chipstars Casino and many players find their next favorite gaming title here. The platform offers more than 1,904 slot titles and many additional casino games, as well as live casino and a sportsbook. There is something to match every patron’s gaming style and all games come from premium software providers. Some of them are BetSoft, Ezugi, Pragmatic Play, and Evoplay Entertainment.

Players are usually drawn toward slot games due to their rich and colorful background, special features, and mechanics one could try. Some of the most popular slot games here are

  • Money Farm 2
  • Lucky Coins
  • Wild Coyote
  • Blazing Crown
  • Book of Zeus
  • Nefertitis Nile
  • AliBaba’s Ricehs
  • Eastern Gold Deluxe
  • Piggy Holmes
  • Apocalypse Quest

Other slot titles you could try on the virtual premises of the casino are

  • Buffalo Kings Megaways
  • YumYum Powerways
  • Mega Bunny Hyperways
  • Power of Thor Megaways
  • 5 Lions Megaways
  • Lone Rider Xtraways
  • Chilli Heat Megaways
  • Rick and Morty Megaways
  • Madame Destiny Megaways
  • Starz Megaways
  • Christmas Carol Megaways
  • Great Rhino Megaways

Jackpot games are also part of the library this online hotspot offers and one could always try something new and exciting. Generous jackpots could be bagged at

  • Wild Dolphin
  • Chinese Zodiac
  • Wolf Quest
  • Fortune Panda
  • Explosive Reels
  • Kitty Twins
  • African Sunset
  • Ancient Gong
  • Power Dragon
  • Magic Unicorn

Table games are also here to give you a high-quality casino experience all done online. Whenever you want to feel as if you are at a brick-and-mortar location, head over to the Table Games section and you would find everything you need. If you are interested in Roulette gaming, try American Roulette, French Roulette, European Roulette, and many more variations with great animation and attention to detail.

Blackjack could also be explored in variations such as Single-Deck Blackjack, American Blackjack, Multihand Blackjack, 21 Blackjack, Super 7 Blackjack , and many other. Patrons could try Baccarat, Mini Baccarat, No-Commission Baccarat, to name a few. If you are intrigued by Poker games, experience premium table games such as Texas Hold’em, Caribbean Poker, Three Card Poker Deluxe, Oasis Poker, Caribbean Stud Poker, Caribbean Hold’em Poker, Pai Gow, and more.

You could also try games such as War, Andar Bahar, Teen Patti, Sic Bo, Dragon Tiger, Race of Ace, Poker Dice, Fire Fly, Tutan Keno, Solitaire, and Craps. Video Poker is another classic casino games you could try at Chipstars Casino. Virtual sports are a good alternative to sports betting on live events, as they offer great animation and attention to detail. Try Basketball Mine, Six or Out, Spin Horses, Spin Greyhounds, Football Manager, WHL, and more sports.

Live Casino

If you want to feel as if you are at a real casino hotspot, live casino offerings are here for you. The friendly live dealers are ready to enhance your gaming sessions with their professionalism and know-how. Every gaming table could be customized for your gaming preferences and there are options for both newcomers and high rollers in the online space. The premium live stream technology eliminates lag and any interruptions for premium experience.

Play games such as Blackjack, Roulette, Baccarat, Sic Bo Poker, Dragon Tiger, Andar Bahar, Teen Patti, Craps, and many more. If you are interested in live games with a host that very much resemble TV games, there are many premium offerings to try. Some of them are Monopoly, Mega Ball, Cash or Crash Live, Side Bet City, Sweet Bonanza Candy Land, Deal or No Deal Live, and Crazy Time.

Sports Betting and eSports

Chipstars Casino also gives its players the chance to explore a rich sportsbook with many live events to wager on. You could palce bets on both live and upcoming events and benefit from the best odds. Place wagers on sports to the likes of Soccer, Tennis, Basketball, Volleyball, Ice Hockey, Table Tennis, Handball, Water Polo, Baseball, American Football, Martial Arts, Auto Racing, and many more. The user interface is detailed and easy to grasp.

eSports could also be enjoyed here in their very own section. It resembles the sportsbook and gives you access to many upcoming and live eSports events you could wager on. Some of the games here include Counter-Strike: Global Offensive, Dota 2, League of Legends, Starcraft: Brood War, King of Glory, Rainbow 6, FIFA, NBA 2K, and many more.

Affiliate Program

Chipstars Affiliates is the affiliate program associated with this online casino. This program works on a very simple model. The more players you refer, the more they play the more you will earn. This remuneration model is called Net Revenue Share, which is a system where you get awarded a percentage of your player rake as long as that player is actively playing in the room.

Games & More B.V. is the company overseeing daily operation of Nordis Casino. It is registered under the laws of Curacao and its registration number is 149948. The license for operation it has was issued by Antillephone N.V. and its number is 8048/JAZ. Its headquarters is at Fransche Bloemweg 4, Curacao. Power Gaming LTD. is the payment processor for this gambling platform. Its registration number is C77981 and it is registered at 64 Excalibur, B. Bontadini Street, Birkirkara.

Seek a Helping Hand

The live chat button allowing you to instantly contact a customer support representative is placed in the bottom right corner of the screen and you could easily reach out. It opens a live chat conversation with one of the customer support representatives and you could have a conversation in real time. An alternative way to reach out are the two email addresses you could use supports@chipstars.bet and info@chipstars.bet. Send an email and you would have an answer within a couple of hours. There is also a contact form you could use on the website.