Betsoft, Fournisseur de Logiciel de Casino en Ligne

Betsoft est réputé pour être l’un des leaders dans le monde des jeux en ligne, car il a des années d’expérience à son actif. Divertir les joueurs canadiens le plus longtemps possibles est l’un des principaux objectifs de nombreux fournisseurs de logiciels qui ont travaillé sans relache au cours des dernières décennies. Les leaders mondiaux du jeu tels que Betsoft disposent d’un vaste portefeuille de produits de jeu qui peuvent satisfaire toute personne intéressée par le jeu, quelles que soient leurs préférences.

Il est de notre devoir de vous donner l’aperçu le plus complet possible des fournisseurs de logiciels dont les produits sont également disponibles pour les clients canadiens. L’examen détaillé que nous vous proposons sert à vous aider à vous décider si vous vous demandez à quelle société vous pouvez faire confiance. Ses produits sont disponibles dans la plupart des casinos en ligne qui accueillent des Canadiens au quotidien. Restez avec nous pour profiter de notre évaluation complète de ce portefeuille.

Casino
Bonus
Revue
Vegas Casino Online
S'inscrire

300% jusqu'à

$3,000

Bovada Casino
S'inscrire

100% jusqu'à

$1,000

Slotsroom.com Casino
S'inscrire

200% jusqu'à

$2,000

+ 200 Tours

Shazam Casino

300% jusqu'à

+ 30 Tours

Au Bon Vieux Temps

Betsoft a lancé ses activités en 1999 et son siège social était situé à Lytham St. Annes, une petite ville du nord de l’Angleterre. Mais c’est au début des années 2000 que ce fournisseur a véritablement prospéré et a réussi à établir de bons contacts avec de nombreux leaders mondial dans le domaine du jeu. Il était alors temps pour de nombreuses plateformes de jeu opérant dans l’espace virtuel d’enrichir leurs bibliothèques avec ses jeux.

L’année 2008 a été une année charnière, puisque c’est à ce moment-là que la société a dévoilé pour la première fois sa série Slots3, apportant la technologie 3D aux jeux de hasard. L’étape suivante a été de rendre le tout disponible pour les appareils mobiles de toutes sortes, ce qui a été fait en 2012. C’est à ce moment-là que le fournisseur a dévoilé la série ToGo avec des titres de machines à sous d’excellente qualité disponible sur les petits écrans d’appareils mobiles. Son développement se poursuit à ce jour avec de nouveaux titres et de nouvelles stratégies qui sont publiés régulièrement.

Il dispose de licences d’exploitation délivrées par la Malta Gaming Authority, l’Agenzia delle dogane e dei Monopoli, le Romanian National Gambling Office et la Licensing Authority of Curacao.

Qu’est-ce qui le Distingue des Autres ?

Le leader du jeu s’assure que chaque personne intéressée par les jeux en ligne sur Internet y trouve son compte. Il existe des centaines de titres de machines à essayer. Plusieurs jeux de table en ligne dotés d’une animation de qualité et de générateurs de nombres aléatoires fiables peuvent également être attractif en raison de leur grand variété. Pour les amateurs de produits de vidéo poker, la gamme de cette section est également assez impressionnante. Elle rend certes nostalgique, mais elle offre également certaines des meilleures chances aux joueurs.

Les mini-jeux sont une autre spécialité du fournisseur, c’est le niveau supérieur pour les gens multitaches. Vous pouvez y jouer pendant que d’autres jeux sont en cours, ajoutant ainsi une nouvelle composante de chance à votre expérience. Vous pouvez également profiter d’un racebook virtuel, car Betsoft y a beaucoup travaillé. Ses produits sont présents dans de nombreux casinos, dont certains que nous avons déjà évalués. Il s’agit notamment de Premier Casino, Cat Casino, betObet Casino, 777Bay Casino, QueenTours Casino, Praise Casino, Casino Buck, Pino Casino et d’autres encore.

Les autres partenaires de ce leader sont Casino Heroes, LeoVegas, Eurobet, Rizk, Cherry Casino, Sportingbet, Microgame, Slots Million, et plus encore. Le fournisseur de logiciels a été récompensé par des prix parmi les plus réputés du secteur. Parmi celles-ci, citons les Malta iGaming Awards, les 5 Star iGaming Media Starlet Awards, les G2E Asia Awards, les Malta iGaming Excellence Awards, pour n’en citer que quelques-unes.

Palette de jeux

Ce leader est réputé pour produire les machines à sous 3D parmi les plus avancées et les plus fiables à l’échelle mondiale, ce qui rend les jeux d’argent beaucoup plus réalistes et palpitants. Sa section de machines à sous vidéo est assez impressionnante avec ses couleurs vives et ses graphismes de qualité. Tout cela contribue à l’expérience immersive et garantit de rentabiliser son temps. Parmi les machines à sous les plus populaires proposées par Betsoft figurent Jungle Stripes, Safari Sam 2, Stacked, Wild Drops, Primal Hunt, Macau, the Hive, Book of Darkness, Take Olympus, Lava Gold et Golden Horns.

Le fournisseur de logiciel a également travaillé sans relâche sur sa section de jeux de table, en introduisant des mécanismes fiables ainsi qu’une technologie de pointe qui garantit l’équité de toutes les sessions. L’animation mise en œuvre dans ces jeux les rend aussi réalistes que possible et les clients oublient souvent qu’ils ne sont pas en direct. Il y a la Zoom Roulette, la Roulette Européenne et la Roulette Américaine. Les amateurs de blackjack seront ravis d’apprendre qu’il y a de nombreuses variantes parmi lesquelles choisir.

Il s’agit du Blackjack Européen, du 21 Burnjack, du Super 7 Blackjack, du Single Deck Blackjack, du Pirate 21, du Pontoon et du Blackjack Américain. Les amateurs de cartes vont tomber raide amoureux du Caribbean Poker, du Triple Edge Poker, du Ride’m Poker, du Top Card Trumps, du Red Dog, du Draw High Low, du Three Card Rummy et du Oasis Poker. Cette section propose également le Craps, le Baccarat et le Pai Gow. Le fournisseur a également travaillé sur ses offres de Vidéo Poker, rendant nostalgique certains clients.

L’ambiance rétro s’en dégage avec des fonctions palpitantes tels que des boutons Deal, Bet One, Max Bet. Les mises que vous pouvez placer varient entre 0,01 $ et 5 $ dans les variantes à limite élevée. La mise maximale possible est de 25 $. Vous pouvez choisir parmi plus de 20 variantes, les plus populaires étant Jack or Better, Bonus Poker Deluxe Multihand, Tens or Better, Deuces & Jokers, Split Way Royal et Jacks or Better Multihand.

La série Poker3 est également créée pour le plaisir des clients, introduisant une fois de plus des graphiques 3D sur lesquels on peut compter. Elle comprend notamment une variante flash du jeu Heads-Up Texas Hold’em qui a gagné en popularité au fil des années. Une autre sous-section que vous risquez d’apprécier est le Virtual Facebook 3D qui présente un simulateur de courses de chevaux pour les fans de courses hippiques. Tout est optimisé, ce qui élimine le temps d’attente et permet de parier sur les courses de chevaux virtuelles dans le confort de son foyer.

Jeux Mobiles

Le principal fournisseur a travaillé dur sur sa ligne ToGo avant son lancement, car c’est vers elle que se dirigeait l’industrie du jeu. Les particuliers souhaitaient une ligne de produits plus accessible, qui puisse être facilement intégrée leur vie quotidienne. Ils utilisaient de moins en moins leur PC alors que les smartphones gagnaient en popularité.

La partie jeux mobiles de cette série ToGo présente toutes les caractéristiques des produits de bureau sur un écran plus petit sans que rien ne se perde pour autant. Cela inclut également des titres en 3D, pour des parties encore plus agréables dans l’espace virtuel. Ces titres sont optimisés pour les appareils iOS, Windows Phone et Android. Quel que soit le système d’exploitation, vous pourrez toujours profiter des nouveaux titres et produits ajoutés dans cette section.

Directeur de casino

Jouer dans l’espace virtuel peut être un jeu d’enfant, si vous y êtes suffisamment préparé. Au contraire, sans les outils nécessaires, cela pourrait être décourageant, avec de nombreuses composantes pour lesquelles vous n’êtes tout simplement pas préparé. BetSoft veut éliminer ce deuxième cas de figure et permettre aux entreprises qui développent des casinos de garder un œil sur tout ce qui se passe. Ceci est facilité par le pack Casino Manager du propriétaire. Il s’agit essentiellement d’une boîte à outils de gestion et d’administration permettant d’établir des rapports fiables sur les jeux.

Ce système de back-office gère toutes les applications de jeu, mais son interface est créée de manière à en faire une option conviviale pour tous les partenaires intéressés. Des extensions peuvent être réalisées en temps voulu, à mesure que la demande augmente. Avec le Casino Manager, vous pouvez compter sur des fonctionnalités de gestion, de marketing et de rapports 24 heures sur 24. Il est fourni avec des rapports KPI par session, des outils promotionnels intégrés, des rapports financiers, des rapports sur les jeux, ainsi qu’un système d’alerte.

Plateforme Shift

Le jeu HTML5 est la norme aujourd’hui, et ce depuis quelques années. Il garantit aux clients la sécurité et l’équité du jeu, ainsi que le chargement le plus rapide possible de tous les produits. La plateforme Swift tire parti de l’expertise de Betsoft dans le développement de ce type de produits et encourage à nouveau le jeu sur ordinateur. Avec l’aide de cette plateforme, le développement se fait beaucoup plus facilement. Le plus important est qu’aucun plug-in tiers n’est nécessaire pour son fonctionnement.

Ce n’est un secret pour personne que ces derniers sont souvent la cible d’attaques nuisibles et qu’ils peuvent à leur tour nuire aux utilisateurs. Avec la plateforme Shift, tout cela est éliminé. Elle est compatible avec tous les navigateurs que vous pouvez utiliser – Google Chrome, Microsoft Edge, Apple Safari ou Mozilla Firefox. La technologie HTML5 elle-même est prise en charge par tous les systèmes d’exploitation – Windows, MacOS, Linux, Android et iOS.

Vault

La technologie Vault est une autre innovation qui vise à rendre la vie des clients beaucoup plus facile et sans tracas. Elle permet à chaque joueur de profiter des jeux sans craindre que sa connexion Internet ne le trahisse. Il applique une solution à l’avance, au cas où votre bande passante présenterait des problèmes, résolvant ainsi le problème de manière proactive. Cela se produit lorsque les joueurs téléchargent le logiciel sur leur appareil et jouent au jeu dans le cadre d’une application.

Une telle approche ne nécessite pas une connexion Internet rapide et élimine tout décalage des jeux 3D de qualité supérieure et de la technologie de pointe. Avec l’aide de cette technologie Vault, Betsoft a pu atteindre de nouveaux marchés et s’assurer que son public bénéficie d’un confort de jeu égal où qu’il se trouve.

Services de BetSoft

Le fournisseur de logiciels est également disposé à offrir à ses partenaires et aux joueurs une expérience inégalée 24 heures sur 24, pour une session bien remplie. L’un des moyens d’y parvenir est la suite de services qui aident ses partenaires à gérer leur activité sans heurts. La gestion des comptes est une tâche responsable dont le succès est garanti par l’assurance qualité du développement et l’assistance clientèle toujours là pour aider et superviser les besoins quotidiens des opérateurs et des joueurs. Les agents de l’assistance sont disponibles 24 heures sur 24 et 7 jours sur 7 pour répondre à toutes les questions concernant la confirmation des gains, les rapports de données, l’historique des jeux, la résolution des erreurs et d’autres problèmes quotidiens.

Des spécialistes du marketing sont également associés à l’entreprise leader, aidant les opérateurs dans leur processus de croissance. Grâce à leurs compétences, les personnes associées à la marque reviendront régulièrement, car des offres encore plus intéressantes vont être dévoilées au fur et à mesure. Les campagnes publicitaires qui résultent de leurs efforts sont inégalées en matière d’engagement des joueurs. Elles comprennent des réseaux sociaux et d’affichage, des campagnes d’e-mailing, ainsi que des sites affiliés. Chaque partenaire peut également travailler sur sa campagne personnalisée pour obtenir des résultats encore plus importants en cohérence avec son public.

Jeu Responsable

Le jeu problématique est une tendance croissante, car cette activité devient plus accessible. Les gens ont tendance à oublier que le jeu est un passe-temps qui crée une dépendance, mais Betsoft propose un large éventail d’outils qui peuvent aider à faire du jeu responsable une priorité. Développer une relation saine avec cette activité est essentiel pour la longévité de cette pratique. Betsoft s’efforce de fournir des produits qui valorisent l’intégrité et la fiabilité. Cela se produit avec le système RNG qui est compétent dans le domaine, et apporte un nombre infini de combinaisons.

Les résultats aléatoires sont ainsi garantis. Quinel M Limited a effectué sa certification officielle de l’évaluation du générateur de nombres aléatoires (RNG). Cet organisme indépendant a plus de trois décennies d’expérience à son actif. Son label d’approbation signifie que les produits sont conformes aux exigences individuelles applicables de plus de 475 juridictions dans le monde.

L’aspect Juridique

La fiabilité en matière d’activités virtuelles est primordiale, car elle rassure les clients sur le fait que leurs activités de jeu ne constituent en aucun cas une menace à leur compte en banque. Betsoft travaille depuis le début des années 90 et cet engagement à long terme a consolidé sa position de leader à l’échelle mondiale. Elle peut se targuer d’avoir obtenu des licences d’exploitation dans plusieurs pays d’Europe et d’Amérique du Sud. Certains des principaux organismes de réglementation qui ont donné leur approbation à Betsoft sont la Malta Gaming Authority, le Romanian National Gambling Office et Curaçao eGaming.

En plus de ces licences d’exploitation, le fournisseur de logiciels a également le droit de réaliser des opérations en Italie, en Belgique et au Danemark. D’autres pays seront ajoutés à la liste dans un avenir proche. Les clients canadiens ont également la possibilité de profiter de ses produits par le biais des plateformes virtuelles qui en sont dotées. Ceci est important, car le domaine local connaît actuellement une expansion de son portefeuille et des activités autorisées.

Betsoft Online Casino Software Provider

Betsoft is renowned for being one of the leaders in the online gaming world, as it has years of experience under its belt. Keeping Canadian players entertained for longer is among the main goals of many software providers that have been working hard over the past few decades. Global gaming leaders such as Betsoft boast a vast portfolio of gaming products that could satisfy the preferences of anyone interested in gambling.

It is our duty to give you the most comprehensive overview of software providers that have their products available for Canadians too. The detailed look we offer could help you make up your mind when in doubt about which company to gravitate towards. Its products are available in most online casinos welcoming Canadians among other patrons on a day-to-day basis. Stay locked for the full portfolio review coming your way.

Best Online Slots Casinos

Casino
Bonus
Review
Bovada Casino
Sign Up

100% up to

$1,000

Slotsroom.com Casino
Sign Up
Reload

100% up to

+ 13 Spins

Andromeda Casino
Sign Up

225% up to

+ 50 Spins

Vegas Casino Online
No Deposit

$35

Back in the Days

Betsoft first launched operation back in 1999 and its headquarters were located in Lytham St. Annes, a small town located in North England. The early 2000s, however, was truly the time when this provider thrived and managed to establish good contact with many leaders in the global gaming field. It was time for many gambling platform operating in the virtual space to enhance their libraries with its games.

The year 2008 was a pivotal point, as this is when the company first unveiled its Slots3 series bringing the 3D technology to games of chance. The next step was making it all available for mobile devices of all sorts and this happened in 2012. This is when the provider unveiled the ToGo series with premium slot titles adapted for a smaller screen and action on the go. Its development continues to this day with new titles and approaches issued regularly.

It boasts licenses for operation issued by the Malta Gaming Authority, Agenzia delle dogane e dei Monopoli, Romanian National Gambling Office, and the Licensing Authority of Curacao.

What Makes it Special?

The gaming leader is here to make sure that every person on the Internet interested in online gaming finds something they are drawn towards. There are hundreds of slot titles they can choose from. Various online table games with premium animation and reliable random number generators could also attract them with their diversity. For the fans of Video Poker products, the range in this section is also quite impressive. It evokes instant nostalgia, but it also brings some of the best odds for the players.

Mini games are another specialty of the provider, elevating multitasking to a whole new level. You can play them while other games are in progress, thus adding a new element of chance to your experience. A virtual racebook could also be enjoyed, as Betsoft has worked hard on it. Its products could be found in many casinos, some of which we have already reviewed. Those are Premier Casino, Cat Casino, betObet Casino, 777Bay Casino, Queenspins Casino, Praise Casino, Casino Buck, Pino Casino, and others.

Other partners of this leader are Casino Heroes, LeoVegas, Eurobet, Rizk, Cherry Casino, Sportingbet, Microgame, Slots Million, and more. The software provider has bagged awards from some of the most reputable industry awards. Some of those are Malta iGaming Awards, 5 Star iGaming Media Starlet Awards, G2E Asia Awards, Malta iGaming Excellence Awards to name a few.

Online Microgaming Casinos

Casino
Bonus
Review
King Billy Casino
Sign Up

60 Free Spins

Genesis Casino
Sign Up

100% up to

C$100

+ 300 Spins

BitStarz Casino
No Deposit
Casino Spins

30 Free Spins

Guts Casino
Sign Up

100% up to

C$200

+ 100 Spins

Leo Vegas
Sign Up

100% up to

C$1,000

+ 200 Spins

Sloty Casino
Sign Up

100% up to

$/€100

CasinoLuck
Sign Up

100% up to

C$150

+ 150 Spins

Royal Panda
Sign Up

100% up to

C$1,000

Casino Action
Sign Up

100% up to

C$150

Casoo Casino
Sign Up

100% up to

C$450

+ 100 Spins

Golden Tiger Casino
Sign Up

100% up to

C$100

Oshi Casino
Sign Up

100% up to

+ 100 Spins

Casino Dome
Sign Up

100% up to

C$200

+ 21 Spins

CoinSaga Casino
Reload
Weekly

80 Free Spins

Luxury Casino
Sign Up

100% up to

C$150

Aztec Riches Casino
Sign Up

50% up to

$50

Wildz Casino
No Deposit

C$20

Tsars Casino
Sign Up

100% up to

C$450

+ 100 Spins

Casino Masters
Sign Up

100% up to

C$200

+ 30 Spins

Goodman Casino
Reload
Weekly

100 Free Spins

iLUCKI Casino
Sign Up

100% up to

C$300

+ 100 Spins

PlayFrank
Sign Up

100% up to

C$100

+ 50 Spins

21 Casino
Sign Up

121% up to

C$300

PowerPlay
Sign Up

100% up to

C$200

CatCasino
Sign Up

100% up to

$/€300

+ 150 Spins

Skol Casino
Sign Up

100% up to

C$300

+ 100 Spins

YakoCasino
Sign Up

100% up to

£/€99

+ 99 Spins

Casino Planet
Sign Up

100% up to

C$300

+ 200 Spins

MegaRush Casino
Sign Up

100% up to

C$500

Casino Buck
Sign Up

100% up to

C$150

+ 100 Spins

Dreamz Casino
Sign Up

100% up to

C$1,000

Vegasoo Casino
Sign Up

100% up to

C$300

+ 50 Spins

TigerRiches Casino
Sign Up

200% up to

C$1,000

+ 100 Spins

Barz Casino
Sign Up

100% up to

C$500

+ 50 Spins

North Casino
Sign Up

100% up to

C$1,000

Gate777 Casino
Sign Up

100% up to

C$300

+ 50 Spins

Vegas Hero Casino
Sign Up

100% up to

C$200

+ 50 Spins

Conquestador Casino
Sign Up

20% up to

Millionpot Casino
Sign Up

100% up to

C$200

+ 40 Spins

SuperSeven Casino
No Deposit
Casino Spins

10 Free Spins

Andromeda Casino
Sign Up

225% up to

+ 50 Spins

Wolfy Casino
Sign Up

100% up to

€200

Pino Casino
Sign Up

100% up to

C$225

+ 150 Spins

Fun Casino
Sign Up

100% up to

C$123

777Bay Casino
Sign Up

125% up to

$/€1,500

+ 125 Spins

Sol Casino
Sign Up

100% up to

C$1,500

+ 10 Spins

Playouwin Casino
Sign Up

100% up to

C$220

+ 40 Spins

Jet Casino
Sign Up

150% up to

C$3,000

+ 50 Spins

Lapilanders Casino
Sign Up

100% up to

€200

William Hill Casino
Sign Up

100% up to

C$300

Dazard Casino
Reload
Weekly

100% up to

$/€300

ClubRiches Casino
Sign Up

100% up to

C$1,000

Casino2021 Bet
Sign Up

100% up to

€100

Premier Casino
Sign Up

100% up to

C$750

+ 20 Spins

NIneCasino
Sign Up

100% up to

C$225

+ 250 Spins

Lucky Elektra Casino
Reload
Weekly

50% up to

$/€700

+ 50 Spins

SpinYoo Casino
Sign Up

100% up to

C$1,000

+ 100 Spins

betObet Casino
Sign Up

100% up to

€500

Casino.com
Sign Up

100% up to

C$250

+ 200 Spins

Betway Casino
Sign Up

100% up to

$/€250

Gaming Palette

This leader is renowned for producing the most advanced and reliable 3D slots on a global scale, making gambling much more realistic and intriguing. Its video slots section is quite impressive with its vibrant colors and premium graphics. They all contribute to the immersive experience and guarantee time well spent. Some of the most popular slot games powered by Betsoft are Jungle Stripes, Safari Sam 2, Stacked, Wild Drops, Primal Hunt, Macau, the Hive, Book of Darkness, Take Olympus, Lava Gold, and Golden Horns.

The software provider has also worked tirelessly on its table games section, introducing reliable mechanics along with cutting-edge technology securing that all sessions will be fair. The animation implemented in these games makes them as realistic as possible and often patrons forget they are not watching a live stream. There is Zoom Roulette, European Roulette, and American Roulette. Blackjack fans will be delighted to learn that there are many variations they can choose among.

Those are European Blackjack, 21 Burn Blackjack, Super 7 Blackjack, Single Deck Blackjack, Pirate 21, Pontoon, and American Blackjack. Card fans can fall in love with Caribbean Poker, Triple Edge Poker, Ride’m Poker, Top Card Trumps, Red Dog, Draw High Low, Three Card Rummy, and Oasis Poker. This section also offers Craps, Baccarat, and Pai Gow. The provider has also worked on its Video Poker offerings, evoking instant nostalgia in patrons.

The retro vibe those give introduce intriguing functions with the help of the Deal, Bet One, Max Bet buttons. The bets you can place vary from $0.01 all the way up to $5 in high-limit variations. The maximum wager possible is $25. You can choose from more than 20 variations, the most popular being Jack or Better, Bonus Poker Deluxe Multihand, Tens or Better, Deuces & Jokers, Split Way Royal, and Jacks or Better Multihand.

The Poker3 series is also created for the patrons to enjoy, introducing once again reliable 3D graphics. It includes a flash-based variant of Heads-Up Texas Hold’em which has gained tons of popularity over the years. Another subsection you can enjoy is the Virtual Racebook 3D introducing a horse racing simulator for the fans of horse races around the clock. It is all optimized, eliminating waiting time and allowing wagering on the virtual horse races in the comfort of one’s home.

Mobile Gaming

The leading provider has worked hard on its ToGo line ahead of its launch, as this is where the gaming industry was headed towards. Individuals wanted a more accessible product line that could easily be implemented in their day-to-day lives. They were using their PCs less and less while smartphones gained popularity.

The mobile games part of this ToGo series introduces all features of the desktop products to a smaller screen without losing anything in the process. This also includes 3D titles, for an even greater session in the virtual space. These titles are optimized for iOS, Windows Phone, and Android devices. Regardless of the operating system, you can always enjoy new titles and products being added to this section for your convenience.

Casino Manager

Gambling in the virtual space could be a piece of cake, if you are prepared enough. On the contrary, without the tools necessary, it could be a confusing endeavor with many unknown factors you are simply unprepared for. BetSoft wants to eliminate the second scenario and make it possible for companies developing casinos to keep an eye on everything happening. This is facilitated by the proprietary Casino Manager package. In its essence, this is a management and administration toolkit for reliable game reporting.

This back-office system manages all gaming applications, but its interface is created in a way that makes it a user-friendly option for all partners interested. Expansions could be made in time, as demands increase. With the Casino Manager, you can rely on management, marketing, and reporting functionalities around the clock. It comes with per session KPI reporting, built-in promotional tools, financial reporting, game reporting, as well as an alert system.

Shift Platform

HTML5 gaming is the standard now and it has been for a couple of years. It guarantees patrons their safety and fairness of gaming, as well as guarantees that all products will load in the quickest way possible. The Swift platform takes advantage of Betsoft’s expertise in developing this type of products and encourages desktop gaming once again. With the help of this platform, the development happens much more easily. What is most important is that there are no third-party plug-ins required for its operation.

It is no secret that those are often the target of harmful attacks and thus could be harmful to users. With the Shift platform, this is all eliminated. It is compatible with any browser you might be using – Google Chrome, Microsoft Edge, Apple Safari, or Mozilla Firefox. The HTML5 technology itself is supported by all operating systems – Windows, MacOS, Linux, Android, and iOS.

Vault

The Vault technology is another innovation aiming to make patrons’ lives much easier and hassle-free. It makes it possible for each and every player to experience the games without worrying that their internet connection would betray them. It applies a solution, in case your bandwidth showcases issues ahead of time, thus proactively solving the problem. This happens when players download the software to their device and play the game as part of a native application.

Such an approach does not require a fast internet connection and eliminates any lags of the premium 3D games and cutting-edge technology. With the help of this Vault technology, Betsoft has been able to reach new markets and make sure that their audience experiences equally comfortable gaming wherever they might be.

BetSoft Services

The software provider is also willing to offer its partners and players unrivaled experience around the clock, for a well-rounded session. One of the ways to do so is via the suite of services helping its partners to run their business smoothly. Account management is a responsible task whose success is guaranteed by development quality assurance and customer support always there to help and oversee daily needs of operators and players alike. The support agents are available 24/7 to respond to all concerns regarding the confirmation of wins, data logs, gaming history, error resolution, and other day-to-day issues.

Marketing specialists are also associated with the leading company, assisting operators in their growth process. With their skills, individuals associated with the brand will keep coming back for more, as more intriguing offers are being unveiled. The advertising campaigns that come as a result of their efforts are unrivaled in player engagement. They include social and display networks, email campaigns, as well as affiliate sites. Every partner could also work on their custom campaign for even greater results in unison with their audience.

Responsible Gaming

Problem gambling is a rising trend, as the activity becomes more accessible. People tend to forget that gambling is an addictive pastime activity, but Betsoft has a wide set of tools that could help keep responsible gaming a priority. Developing a healthy relationship with the activity is essential for the longevity of this practice. Betsoft puts an effort to provide products that value integrity and trustworthiness. This happens with the proficient RNG system bringing an infinite number of combinations.

Random outcomes are guaranteed this way. Quinel M Limited has performed its official Certification of Random Number Generator (RNG) Evaluation. The independent organization has more than three decades of experience to its name. Its nod of approval means that the products conform to the individual applicable requirements of upwards of 475 jurisdictions around the globe.

Reliability when it comes to virtual activities is crucial, as it reassures patrons that their gaming activities would impose no threat on their bankroll. Betsoft has been working ever since the early 90s and this long-term commitment has solidified its leading position on a global scale. It boasts licenses for operation from various countries across Europe and South America. Some of the leading regulatory bodies that have given their nod of approval to it are the Malta Gaming Authority, Romanian National Gambling Office, and Curaçao eGaming.

In addition to these licenses for operation, the software provider also has the right to operate in Italy, Belgium, and Denmark. More countries will be added to the list in the foreseeable future. Canadian patrons also have the chance to enjoy its products through the virtual platforms boasting such. This is important, as the local field is going through an expansion of its portfolio and activities allowed.