Sportuna Casino Review

us NON ACCEPTéS

LES JOUEURS DE VIRGINIA NE SONT PAS ACCEPTéS DANS CE CASINO

Note: 3.3/5
Sportuna Casino 27.02.2024. Hp

  • Une vaste collection de jeux provenant de plusieurs fournisseurs
  • Tournois disponibles
  • Il prend en charge de nombreuses méthodes de paiement
  • La limite maximale de paiement journalier par transaction est de 500 euros.
  • Absence d’outils de jeu responsable
  • Tous les pays n’ont pas accès à tous les fournisseurs de jeux

Détails sur le Casino
Juridictions: Curacao
Dépôt Min: €10
Retrait Min: €10
Délai de Retrait: KYC: Within 10 business days; Pending Time: 3 business days; Processing Time: 1-3 business days
Limite de Retrait: €7,000 (Beginner) Monthly;€10,000 (Amateur) Monthly;€12,000 (Expert) Monthly; €15,000 (Master) Monthly; €20,000 (Champion) Monthly
Logiciel: 1x2gaming Icon2by2 Gaming IconAmatic Industries IconAsh Gaming IconBetSoft IconBig Time Gaming IconBlueprint Gaming IconCT Interactive IconEvolution Gaming IconEzugi IconGenesis Gaming IconGreentube IconHabanero Systems IconLeander Games IconMerkur Gaming IconMicrogaming IconNet Entertainment IconNovomatic IconOryx IconPariplay IconPlay'n GO Iconplayson IconPlaytech IconQuickspin IconRabcat IconRelax Gaming IconThunderkick IconTom Horn Gaming IconYggdrasil IconEndorphina IconWazdan IconGaming Realms IconCayetano IconGameArt IconBetgames IconBooming Games IconPlayPearls IconGamomat IconStakelogic IconNolimit City IconRed Tiger Gaming IconFelt Gaming IconMr Slotty IconReel Time Gaming IconBooongo IconLuckyStreak IconBF Games IconSpinomenal IconFelix Gaming IconRed Rake Gaming IconBally Wulff IconSkillzzgaming IconFugaso IconBelatra Games IconFantasma Games IconIron Dog Studio IconOld Skool Studios IconFoxium IconZitro IconSYNOT Games IconJust For The Win IconKalamba IconSpin Games IconRevolver Gaming IconPlatipus Gaming IconNucleus Gaming IconReflex Gaming IconStorm Gaming Technology IconSkywind IconSpinmatic IconTriple Edge Studios IconBGAMING IconPearFiction Studios IconApollo Games IconNorthern Lights Gaming IconFazi IconEvoplay IconStormcraft Studios IconWild Streak Gaming IconSlingshot Studios IconGolden Hero IconFortune Factory Studios IconSwitch Studios IconGreen Jade Games IconSTHLM Gaming IconRubyPlay Icon4ThePlayer IconAvatarUX IconGamevy IconCrazy Tooth Studio IconOneTouch IconNetGaming IconHigh 5 Games IconElectric Elephant Games IconPocket Games Soft IconBulletproof Games IconAll41 Studios IconGluck Games IconMascot Gaming IconReelPlay IconJapan Technicals Games IconPulse 8 Studios IconGameburger Studios IconSlot Factory IconNeon Valley Studios IconGolden Rock Studios IconSwintt IconAlchemy Gaming IconRarestone Gaming IconVibra Gaming IconBB Games IconBlack Pudding Games IconSnowborn Games IconWoohoo Games IconBoomerang Studios IconHacksaw Gaming IconMax Win Gaming IconSpinPlay Games IconGold Coin Studios IconBang Bang Games IconHalf Pixel Studios IconArcadem IconSlotmill IconSilverBack Gaming IconPeter And Sons IconAurum Signature Studios IconQora Games IconSmartSoft Gaming IconKA Gaming IconReal Dealer Studios IconGONG Gaming IconBlue Guru Games IconOn Air Entertainment IconBuck Stakes Entertainment IconCaleta Gaming IconEurasian Gaming IconGames Global IconAmusnet Interactive IconWizard Games IconGamebeat IconELA Games IconLeap Gaming IconKiron IconNeko Games IconGivme Games Icon
Jeux: 6404
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Téléchargement disponible: No

Fondé en 2022. Il s’agit d’un véritable casino exploité par la société de jeu Rabidi N.V., qui possède également plusieurs autres domaines. Il est également utilisé depuis un certain temps. Plus de 30 marques de casino sont actuellement répertoriées sous ce domaine. Le Curaçao Gaming Control Board octroie également des licences à tous les casinos opérant sous ce nom. Les services de jeu du Sportuna Casino sont régis par le même organisme de licence.

 

Avis sur les casinos

Les amateurs de jeux de casino trouveront ici un vaste choix de jeux de table, de machines à sous et de casinos en direct.

Il existe également un certain nombre d’offres promotionnelles. Les nouveaux clients peuvent bénéficier d’un bonus de bienvenue de 100 % jusqu’à 500 EUR. Ensuite, chaque fois que les clients effectuent un dépôt sur leur compte, ils peuvent bénéficier de bonus de recharge ou de remises en argent. Des promotions sont également proposées pour les sports virtuels.

 

Bonus et promotions

Les joueurs de sportsbook et de casino de Sportuna peuvent profiter d’offres très alléchantes. Les premiers dépôts doivent s’élever à 20 € chacun pour être éligibles au package de bienvenue.

Vous obtiendrez une correspondance de 100 % jusqu’à 500 € sur le premier dépôt et une correspondance de 70 % jusqu’à 300 € sur le deuxième. Sur votre troisième dépôt, vous recevrez une correspondance de 50 % jusqu’à 200 € et 50 tours supplémentaires.

Les gains des tours doivent être misés 40 fois et les bonus plus les dépôts 35 fois. De nombreux casinos exigent une mise de 35 à 40 fois le montant du bonus, ce qui constitue une condition plus indulgente.

Chaque lundi et jeudi, si vous effectuez un dépôt d’au moins 20 €, vous recevrez un bonus de recharge hebdomadaire de 50 tours supplémentaires.

Un remboursement hebdomadaire de 25 % pouvant atteindre 200 € est également disponible pour les paris perdus sur les jeux avec croupiers en direct, qui ne nécessitent qu’une seule mise.

Pour un dépôt minimum de 20 €, les nouveaux utilisateurs de paris sportifs peuvent recevoir un bonus de bienvenue de 100 % pouvant aller jusqu’à 100 €.

Pour ceux qui sont déjà fans de paris sportifs, il y a une tonne d’autres promotions.

En plus de tout cela, le site web organise une multitude de concours.

S'inscrire Bonus

100% jusqu'à

$/€100

New customers only. T&C apply. 18+. Minimum deposit: 20 EUR/USD. Deposits made with Neteller and Skrill do not qualify for this promotion. Max bet: 5 EUR/USD. Max cash out: 10xbonus amount for Japan, Brazil, Chile, and Peru. 

Cashback Bonus

15% jusqu'à

$/€3,000

Min  Cashback: €$5. This promotion is available only to users on the top 3 VIP levels. 3 Level: 5% Cashback up to 1,000 EUR/USD; 4 Level: 10% Cashback up to 2,000 EUR/USD; 3 Level: 15% Cashback up to 3,000 EUR/USD. The promotion's period is from Monday 00:00 to Sunday 23:59 UTC every week.

Choix des jeux

Sportuna propose un large éventail d’activités de jeu, de sorte qu’il y a toujours beaucoup de divertissement en cours. Vous avez accès à une large sélection de machines à sous populaires et nouvelles, comme Feeding Fury, Pine of Plinko Dream Drop, Monster Superlanche, Neon Villains, Sold It !, Mammoth Gold Megaways, et bien d’autres encore.

 

Une grande variété de jeux de cartes et de table est également disponible, notamment le Caribbean Beach ou Oasis Poker, le Blackjack du Strip de Las Vegas ou d’Atlantic City, le Craps, et bien d’autres encore.

 

Une trentaine de sports sont disponibles, dont le basket-ball, le volley-ball, le football et le tennis. Un large éventail de sports virtuels est également accessible, notamment le basket-ball, le hockey, les courses de chevaux et de chiens, etc.

 

Les sports électroniques comme League of Legends, Dota 2 et CS : GO sont d’autres sports sur lesquels vous pouvez parier.

 

Fournisseurs de jeux

Plus de 70 fournisseurs de logiciels de jeux, dont certains des plus connus, sont partenaires de Sportuna. Play’N’Go, NetEnt, Evolution, Pragmatic Play, Quickspin et bien d’autres ont des titres disponibles.

 

En outre, il existe des jeux fournis par des sociétés plus petites et très compétitives comme Push Gaming, Endorphina, Relax Gaming, Wazdan, et bien d’autres.

Dépôts et retraits

Il existe une grande variété de monnaies fiduciaires et de méthodes de paiement. Vous pouvez utiliser Mastercard, Interac, Neosurf, EcoPayz, MiFinity, eVoucher, Flexepin, eZee Wallet, CashToCode, SticPay, MuchBetter, Bitcoin Cash, Bitcoin, Dai, Ethereum, Litecoin, Ripple, Tether et USD Coin, entre autres méthodes de paiement, en fonction de votre lieu de résidence.

 

Les monnaies fiduciaires telles que l’EUR, le HUF, le NOK, le PLN, le NZD, le CAD, l’USD, l’AUD et le CHF sont prises en charge.

 

Le montant minimum de dépôt est fixé à 10 € et le montant maximum de retrait est fixé à 100 €, ce qui est peut-être le chiffre le plus acceptable. Le montant maximum pouvant être retiré par un joueur régulier est de 500 € par jour et de 7 000 € par mois. Les joueurs VIP ont droit à des limites plus élevées, comme on peut le supposer.

 

Nous vous informons que le service financier du casino ne fonctionne que du lundi au vendredi, de 6 heures à 17 heures, ce qui peut entraîner de brefs retards dans le traitement des demandes de paiement.

Soutien à la clientèle

Le service clientèle de ce site propose plusieurs méthodes d’assistance. Par exemple, l’outil de chat en direct est à la disposition des joueurs 24 heures sur 24. De plus, ils peuvent envoyer leurs questions par e-mail à support@sportuna.com. Ils sont également invités à consulter la section Questions. Ils peuvent y trouver les réponses aux questions les plus fréquemment posées sur le site.

 

Mise en page et navigation

La structure du site est comparable à celle de la plupart des autres sites, de sorte que la navigation ne devrait pas poser de problème. Vous pouvez accéder aux principales catégories de jeux de casino et de paris sportifs, à la section des promotions et à d’autres sections par le biais d’un certain nombre d’onglets sur la gauche. Vous trouverez des informations sur la propriété et la licence du casino, les conditions générales et d’autres politiques en défilant vers le bas de la page d’accueil.

 

Compatibilité mobile

Le site web est conçu pour fonctionner sur des appareils mobiles. Vous pouvez donc y accéder à l’aide de n’importe quel navigateur mobile. Tous les consommateurs peuvent ainsi consulter en toute sécurité les jeux, les promotions et leurs comptes. Les jeux sont diffusés sans problème sur les appareils mobiles ou les tablettes. Les clients peuvent également utiliser des appareils mobiles pour demander des retraits ou effectuer des dépôts en toute sécurité.

 

Sécurité et licences

Le site web est géré par Rabidi NV, une entreprise enregistrée selon les lois de Curaçao. La Caribbean Authority, la plus ancienne entreprise du secteur, a acquis une réputation de controverses. Toutefois, le fait de jouer sur des casinos en ligne disposant de leur licence n’est pas nécessairement une expérience négative.

 

Programme d’affiliation

Ce casino est lié à PartnersCasa Affiliates, un programme récent dans le secteur de l’affiliation en ligne. Ils paient leurs affiliés à temps. Ils s’efforcent d’offrir des services supérieurs à ceux que leurs rivaux dans le secteur des casinos proposent déjà.

 

Conclusion

La présentation du site montre clairement que les paris sportifs sont au centre des préoccupations. La quantité de bonus spéciaux pour les paris sportifs va également dans ce sens. Naturellement, il y a aussi des offres importantes pour les jeux de casino. En outre, des choix de paiement pratiques sont disponibles, tels que les crypto-monnaies.

Le site web est accessible dans de nombreux pays à travers le monde, et une grande variété d’offres et d’options de jeu attrayantes sont proposées. Bien que la société détienne une licence offshore, ce qui soulève généralement des questions, elle a récemment montré qu’elle était capable d’exploiter un casino en ligne rentable. En l’état, nous leur avons attribué une note de 3,4/5.

Sportuna Casino Review

us NOT ACCEPTED

PLAYERS FROM VIRGINIA ARE NOT ACCEPTED AT THIS CASINO

Rating: 3.2/5
Sportuna Casino 27.02.2024. Hp

  • An extensive collection of games from multiple providers
  • Tournaments available
  • It supports many payment methods
  • The maximum daily payout limit per transaction is only EUR 500
  • Absence of responsible gambling tools
  • Not every country has access to every game provider

Casino Details
Jurisdictions: Curacao
Min Deposit: €10
Min Withdrawal: €10
Cashout Time: KYC: Within 10 business days; Pending Time: 3 business days; Processing Time: 1-3 business days
Cashout Limit: €7,000 (Beginner) Monthly;€10,000 (Amateur) Monthly;€12,000 (Expert) Monthly; €15,000 (Master) Monthly; €20,000 (Champion) Monthly
Software: 1x2gaming Icon2by2 Gaming IconAmatic Industries IconAsh Gaming IconBetSoft IconBig Time Gaming IconBlueprint Gaming IconCT Interactive IconEvolution Gaming IconEzugi IconGenesis Gaming IconGreentube IconHabanero Systems IconLeander Games IconMerkur Gaming IconMicrogaming IconNet Entertainment IconNovomatic IconOryx IconPariplay IconPlay'n GO Iconplayson IconPlaytech IconQuickspin IconRabcat IconRelax Gaming IconThunderkick IconTom Horn Gaming IconYggdrasil IconEndorphina IconWazdan IconGaming Realms IconCayetano IconGameArt IconBetgames IconBooming Games IconPlayPearls IconGamomat IconStakelogic IconNolimit City IconRed Tiger Gaming IconFelt Gaming IconMr Slotty IconReel Time Gaming IconBooongo IconLuckyStreak IconBF Games IconSpinomenal IconFelix Gaming IconRed Rake Gaming IconBally Wulff IconSkillzzgaming IconFugaso IconBelatra Games IconFantasma Games IconIron Dog Studio IconOld Skool Studios IconFoxium IconZitro IconSYNOT Games IconJust For The Win IconKalamba IconSpin Games IconRevolver Gaming IconPlatipus Gaming IconNucleus Gaming IconReflex Gaming IconStorm Gaming Technology IconSkywind IconSpinmatic IconTriple Edge Studios IconBGAMING IconPearFiction Studios IconApollo Games IconNorthern Lights Gaming IconFazi IconEvoplay IconStormcraft Studios IconWild Streak Gaming IconSlingshot Studios IconGolden Hero IconFortune Factory Studios IconSwitch Studios IconGreen Jade Games IconSTHLM Gaming IconRubyPlay Icon4ThePlayer IconAvatarUX IconGamevy IconCrazy Tooth Studio IconOneTouch IconNetGaming IconHigh 5 Games IconElectric Elephant Games IconPocket Games Soft IconBulletproof Games IconAll41 Studios IconGluck Games IconMascot Gaming IconReelPlay IconJapan Technicals Games IconPulse 8 Studios IconGameburger Studios IconSlot Factory IconNeon Valley Studios IconGolden Rock Studios IconSwintt IconAlchemy Gaming IconRarestone Gaming IconVibra Gaming IconBB Games IconBlack Pudding Games IconSnowborn Games IconWoohoo Games IconBoomerang Studios IconHacksaw Gaming IconMax Win Gaming IconSpinPlay Games IconGold Coin Studios IconBang Bang Games IconHalf Pixel Studios IconArcadem IconSlotmill IconSilverBack Gaming IconPeter And Sons IconAurum Signature Studios IconQora Games IconSmartSoft Gaming IconKA Gaming IconReal Dealer Studios IconGONG Gaming IconBlue Guru Games IconOn Air Entertainment IconBuck Stakes Entertainment IconCaleta Gaming IconEurasian Gaming IconGames Global IconAmusnet Interactive IconWizard Games IconGamebeat IconELA Games IconLeap Gaming IconKiron IconNeko Games IconGivme Games Icon
Games: 6445
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Download available: No

Founded in 2022. It is a genuine casino operated by the gambling corporation Rabidi N.V., which also owns several other domains. Also, it has been in use for a while. More than 30 casino brands are currently listed under it. The Curaçao Gaming Control Board also grants licenses to all casinos operating under it. The Sportuna Casino’s gambling services are governed by the same licensing organization.

Casino Review

Individuals who enjoy playing casino games can find a huge selection of table games, slot machines, and live casinos here.

Also, there are a number of promotional deals. First-time customers are eligible for a 100% welcome bonus of up to 500 EUR. Following that, whenever customers make a deposit into their account, they can take advantage of reload bonuses or cash backs. There are also promotions for sports that are played virtually.

Bonuses and Promotions

Sportsbook and casino gamers at Sportuna can take advantage of some highly alluring deals. The first few deposits must total €20 apiece to be eligible for the welcome package.

You will get a 100% match up to €500 on the first one and a 70% match up to €300 on the second. On your third deposit, you’ll receive a 50% match up to €200 and an additional 50 spins.

Wagering the gains from the spins 40 times is needed and the bonuses plus deposits 35 times. A more forgiving requirement is that many casinos just require a rollover of 35–40 times the bonus amount.

Each Monday and Thursday, if you make a deposit of at least €20, you’ll get a weekly reload bonus of 50 extra spins.

A 25% weekly payback of up to €200 is also available for wagers lost on live dealer games, which only require a single stake.

For a minimum deposit of €20, new sportsbook users can receive a 100% welcome bonus of up to €100.

For those who are already fans of sports betting, there are a ton of other promotions.

In addition to all of these, the website hosts a ton of competitions.

Sign up Bonus

100% up to

$/€500

+ 200 Spins

New customers only. T&C apply. 18+. Plus 200 spins.  Bonus spins will be added 20 spins per day for 10 days. WR for FS: 40xb. Minimum deposit: 20 EUR/USD. Deposits made with Neteller and Skrill do not qualify for this promotion. Max bet: 5 EUR/USD. Max cash out: 10xbonus amount for Japan, Brazil, Chile, and Peru. 

Cashback Bonus

15% up to

$/€3,000

Min  Cashback: €$5. This promotion is available only to users on the top 3 VIP levels. 3 Level: 5% Cashback up to 1,000 EUR/USD; 4 Level: 10% Cashback up to 2,000 EUR/USD; 3 Level: 15% Cashback up to 3,000 EUR/USD. The promotion's period is from Monday 00:00 to Sunday 23:59 UTC every week.

Game Selection

Sportuna offers a wide range of gaming activities, so there is always plenty of entertainment going on there. You have access to a large selection of both popular and new slots, like Feeding Fury, Pine of Plinko Dream Drop, Monster Superlanche, Neon Villains, Sold It!, Mammoth Gold Megaways, and many more.

A wide variety of card and table games are also available, including Caribbean Beach or Oasis Poker, Blackjack on the Las Vegas Strip or in Atlantic City, Craps, and many others.

There are about 30 sports available here, including basketball, volleyball, football, and tennis. A wide range of virtual sports is also accessible, including basketball, hockey, horse and dog races, and more.

Esports like League of Legends, Dota 2, and CS: GO are other sports you may bet on.

Game Suppliers

More than 70 gaming software providers, including some of the most well-known ones in the business, are partners with Sportuna. Play’N’Go, NetEnt, Evolution, Pragmatic Play, Quickspin, and many other authors have titles available.

Additionally, there are games provided by smaller, fiercely competitive firms like Push Gaming, Endorphina, Relax Gaming, Wazdan, and many others.

Deposit and Withdrawals

Fiat currencies and payment methods come in a variety. You can use Mastercard, Interac, Neosurf, EcoPayz, MiFinity, eVoucher, Flexepin, eZee Wallet, CashToCode, SticPay, MuchBetter, Bitcoin Cash, Bitcoin, Dai, Ethereum, Litecoin, Ripple, Tether, and USD Coin, among other payment methods, depending on your place of residency.

Fiat currencies such as EUR, HUF, NOK, PLN, NZD, CAD, USD, AUD, and CHF are supported.

The minimum deposit amount is set at €10 and the maximum withdrawal amount is set at €100, which is perhaps the most acceptable figure. The most money that can be processed as a withdrawal for a regular player is €500 per day and €7000 per month. VIP players are entitled to higher limits, as one might assume.

You should be informed that the casino’s financial department only operates from Monday through Friday, from 6:00 AM to 5:00 PM, which could result in brief delays in the processing of payout requests.

Customer Support

This website’s customer service provides a number of methods for assistance. For instance, the live chat tool is available to gamers round-the-clock. In addition, they can email support@sportuna.com with their questions. They are urged to look through the Questions section as well. They can use this to learn the answers to frequently asked questions regarding the website.

Layout and Navigation

The website has a typical structure that is comparable to that of most other websites, so navigating around it shouldn’t be a problem. You may access the primary casino game and sportsbook categories, the Promotions section, and other sections via a number of tabs on the left. You can find information about the casino’s ownership and licensing, the General Terms, and other policies by scrolling down to the bottom of the homepage.

Mobile Compatibility

The website is made to work on mobile devices. You can therefore access the website using any mobile browser. All consumers can securely view games, promotions, and their accounts thanks to this. The games stream without any problems on mobile devices or tablets. Also, clients can use mobile devices to safely request withdrawals or make deposits.

Security and Licensing

Rabidi NV, a business registered under the laws of Curacao, runs the website. The Caribbean Authority, the oldest company in the industry, has earned a reputation for controversies. But, playing at online casinos with their license might not necessarily be a negative experience.

Affiliate Program

This casino is connected to PartnersCasa Affiliates, a recent program in the online affiliate sector. They pay their affiliates on time. They are making an effort to offer services that are superior to those that rivals in the casino sector are already providing.

Conclusion

The website layout makes it clear that sports betting is the focus here. The quantity of special bonuses for sports betting also supports this. Naturally, there are also big offers for casino games. Additionally, there are practical payment choices available, such as cryptocurrencies.

The website is accessible in many countries throughout the world, and a large variety of appealing deals and game options are provided. Although the company holds an offshore license, which usually raises questions, it is recently shown that it is capable of operating a profitable online casino. As it stands, we assigned them a 3,4/5 rating.