Casino Dachbet

us NON ACCEPTéS

LES JOUEURS DE VIRGINIA NE SONT PAS ACCEPTéS DANS CE CASINO

Note: 3/5
Dachbet Casino 03.10.2023. Hp

Détails sur le Casino
Juridictions: Curacao
Dépôt Min: €10
Retrait Min: €100
Délai de Retrait: KYC: 48 hours; E-Wallets: Instant; Credit/Debit Cards: Up to 24 hours; Bank Transfer: 1-5 business days
Limite de Retrait: €5,000 Weekly
Logiciel: 1x2gaming Icon2by2 Gaming IconBetSoft IconBig Time Gaming IconBlueprint Gaming IconELK Studios IconEvolution Gaming IconEYECON IconEzugi IconGamesOS IconGenesis Gaming IconHabanero Systems IconiSoftBet Iconlightningboxgames IconMicrogaming IconNet Entertainment IconOryx IconPlay'n GO Iconplayson IconPlaytech IconQuickspin IconRabcat IconRelax Gaming IconThunderkick IconTom Horn Gaming IconVivo Gaming IconYggdrasil IconEndorphina IconWazdan IconGameArt IconBetgames IconBooming Games IconGamomat IconStakelogic IconPragmatic Play IconNolimit City IconRed Tiger Gaming IconBooongo IconLuckyStreak IconBF Games IconSpinomenal IconFelix Gaming IconAsia Gaming IconBally Wulff IconInbet Games IconSkillzzgaming IconXprogaming IconFugaso IconIron Dog Studio IconOld Skool Studios IconFoxium IconJust For The Win IconKalamba IconReflex Gaming IconSkywind IconTriple Edge Studios IconBGAMING IconPearFiction Studios IconNorthern Lights Gaming IconFazi IconEvoplay IconStormcraft Studios IconWild Streak Gaming IconSlingshot Studios IconGolden Hero IconFortune Factory Studios IconJade Rabbit Gaming IconSwitch Studios IconRubyPlay Icon4ThePlayer IconAvatarUX IconGamevy IconCrazy Tooth Studio IconOneTouch IconElectric Elephant Games IconBulletproof Games IconAll41 Studios IconMascot Gaming IconTVBet IconReelPlay IconJapan Technicals Games IconPulse 8 Studios IconGameburger Studios IconNeon Valley Studios IconGolden Rock Studios IconAlchemy Gaming IconBB Games IconBlack Pudding Games IconSnowborn Games IconBoomerang Studios IconHacksaw Gaming IconSpinPlay Games IconGold Coin Studios IconBang Bang Games IconHalf Pixel Studios IconArcadem IconPeter And Sons IconEurostar Studios IconSmartSoft Gaming IconReal Dealer Studios IconGONG Gaming IconBlue Guru Games IconBuck Stakes Entertainment IconElysium Studios IconEurasian Gaming IconGames Global IconKiron IconAmigo Gaming IconNeko Games IconOros Gaming Icon
Jeux: 5734
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Téléchargement disponible: No

Le secteur des jeux d’argent en ligne est assez intéressant. Il existe de nombreuses marques de casino, mais seules quelques-unes ont une petite touche de personnalité. C’est le cas de DachBet, un casino réputé pour les Canadiens et les Néerlandais (jeu de mots). Il s’agit d’un site de jeu de premier plan lancé en 2021 et qui connaît une croissance régulière.

La plateforme propose des titres populaires dans tous les genres, y compris les machines à sous et les jeux vidéo. Avec des bonus réalistes, vous pouvez vous attendre à ce que votre expérience de jeu passe à la vitesse supérieure dès votre inscription. Ce casino prône le fair-play et des pratiques de jeu sûres, donc idéales pour tous les joueurs. Jusqu’à présent, tout ce qui concerne ce casino semble intéressant. Passons aux choses sérieuses pour en savoir plus !

Vue d’ensemble

Lorsque l’on parle de casinos conviviaux, fiables et réputés, on ne peut manquer de mentionner DachBet. Il s’agit de l’un des meilleurs sites récemment établis sur le marché aujourd’hui. Avec seulement deux ans d’existence, le site s’est construit une réputation comme l’un des meilleurs, des plus fiables et des plus honnêtes casinos au monde. Le site est tout simplement exceptionnel, avec un design épuré qui facilite la navigation. Vous pouvez rapidement trouver vos jeux préférés, quel que soit votre appareil de jeu. Les graphismes sont également superbes et modernisés, ce qui a permis de gagner le cœur de nombreux joueurs.

 

Dans le hall des jeux, le casino propose une large sélection de machines à sous, de jeux de table et d’options de croupiers en direct. Ces jeux sont souvent assortis de bonus destinés à attirer les joueurs et à stimuler leur moral. Dans la section de la caisse, vous pouvez utiliser une variété de processeurs de paiement. Les portefeuilles électroniques, les cartes bancaires et les crypto-monnaies sont tous acceptés. Et en cas de problème, le service clientèle est excellent et répond rapidement aux questions des joueurs. Quel que soit le moyen de contact que vous utilisez, assurez-vous d’obtenir des réponses pertinentes à votre question.

À quoi s’attendre

Il y a plus à attendre une fois que vous vous êtes inscrit. Tout d’abord, vous recevrez un bonus de bienvenue réaliste que vous pourrez utiliser pour explorer le site. Ainsi, vous aurez une idée de ce qui vous attend une fois que vous aurez investi votre argent durement gagné. En combinant ces bonus et le montant de votre dépôt, vous augmentez votre mise et vous doublez vos gains.

Attendez-vous à une expérience de jeu avancée, car le casino a fait le maximum en matière de graphismes et d’animations. Le jeu est fluide, sans accrocs ni retards, ce qui est souvent ennuyeux. Vous ne serez pas non plus limité à un seul appareil de jeu, car vous pouvez facilement passer d’un appareil à l’autre.

Bonus de bienvenue

Le Casino Dachbet propose à tout moment des bonus de bienvenue pour les nouveaux joueurs. Une fois votre compte approuvé, vous pouvez effectuer les dépôts nécessaires pour bénéficier de votre offre. D’autres fois, le casino peut proposer un bonus sans dépôt pour lequel vous n’aurez besoin d’aucun paiement pour être éligible. Plutôt intéressant, n’est-ce pas ? Quelle que soit l’incitation que vous recevez, c’est un excellent moyen de commencer à jouer avec de l’argent réel sans prendre de risques énormes.

 

Bien entendu, la plupart des bonus de ce casino sont soumis à des conditions de cumul. Il s’agit du nombre minimum de fois que vous devez miser les bonus avant de pouvoir les retirer. Heureusement, le Casino Dachbet a des règles de transfert raisonnables, on peut donc supposer que les nouveaux joueurs vont être comblés.

Recharge Bonus

50% jusqu'à

€200

Min deposit: 20 €. Active bonuses will expire 21 days of their activation. The wagering requirements must be completed within 21 days. Max Cashout: 10xBonus.

S'inscrire Bonus

100% jusqu'à

$/€200

+ 25 Tours

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. This offer is not available for players residing in Ontario. New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 19+. Plus 25 Free Spins on Gemini Joker, The Hive, Spring Tails, Lucky Seven. Min deposit: 20 €. Active bonuses will expire 21 days of their activation. The wagering requirements must be completed within 21 days. Max Cashout: 10xBonus.

2e Dépôt Bonus

50% jusqu'à

$/€250

+ 50 Tours

PLUS 50 Free Spins on Book of Helios, Lucky Seven, Gemini Joker, The Hive, Spring Tails, Wild Drops.  Min deposit: 20 €.  Max Bet :€/$12. Active bonuses will expire 21 days of their activation. The wagering requirements must be completed within 21 days. Max Cashout: 10xBonus. 

Effectuer un premier dépôt

Comme indiqué précédemment, vous devez effectuer un dépôt pour bénéficier des avantages ci-dessus. Et c’est facile à faire. Ouvrez simplement la page bancaire et choisissez votre processeur de paiement préféré. Assurez-vous qu’il est compatible avec votre devise préférée et qu’il est disponible pour les retraits. En parlant de devises, vous pouvez utiliser :

  • CAD
  • AUD
  • EUR
  • CHF
  • USD

N’oubliez pas les limites de dépôt minimum et maximum pour chaque méthode de paiement.

Comment encaisser

Maintenant que vous avez effectué votre dépôt, joué et gagné, vous devez encaisser vos gains. Tout comme pour les dépôts, il est facile de retirer vos gains. Il vous suffit de vous rendre sur la page du caissier, de choisir l’option de retrait que vous préférez, puis d’initier la transaction.

Normalement, les délais de retrait vont de 1 à 3 heures, en fonction de la méthode de retrait utilisée. Cependant, les joueurs peuvent parfois obtenir leur argent en quelques minutes. C’est le cas lorsqu’ils utilisent des méthodes de paiement en ligne plus rapides comme ecoPayz et Interac. Les autres options, comme Visa et les virements bancaires, prennent jusqu’aux délais de traitement mentionnés ci-dessus.

 

Les retards au-delà de la période mentionnée sont souvent source d’anxiété et de panique. Cependant, dans la plupart des cas, le casino vous préviendra si quelque chose d’inattendu est sur le point de se produire. Par curiosité, ces retards peuvent être causés par :

  • Contraintes techniques sur les systèmes du casino
  • Procédure KYC incomplète
  • Transaction suspecte signalée.

Le Casino Dachbet ne joue pas avec la sécurité de ses joueurs. Il s’assure que seules les bonnes personnes sont payées pour leurs gains. Ainsi, avant d’effectuer un retrait, tous les joueurs sont soumis à une vérification d’identité qui prend généralement jusqu’à 3 jours. Une fois l’identité vérifiée, vous pouvez recevoir vos gains rapidement, sans délai sans précédent.

Puis-je jouer sur mon téléphone portable ?

Ce casino est disponible sur mobile. Il a été conçu pour les utilisateurs mobiles. Le site est réactif et donc compatible avec la plupart des appareils mobiles. Obtenez-le ici. La version mobile est aussi réactive que son homologue de bureau et offre la même expérience : aucune limitation, aucun décalage ou quoi que ce soit de ce genre.

 

Bibliothèque de jeux

Ce casino propose certains des jeux les plus populaires de fournisseurs de jeux réputés. Sur son site convivial, vous pouvez facilement naviguer et localiser vos jeux préférés. Ils sont classés par catégories : machines à sous vidéo, jeux de table, poker et jeux occasionnels. Il existe également des jeux premium que vous pouvez acheter et auxquels vous pouvez jouer à votre convenance.

 

Machines à sous

 

Il y a plus de 2000 jeux de machines à sous, soigneusement organisés en différentes catégories pour faciliter votre recherche. Parmi les meilleurs choix, citons

  • Le pouvoir des dieux Hadès
  • Might of Ra
  • Fruits effrontés

Jeux à jackpot

Nous aimons tous les gros gains et le Casino Dachbet l’a bien compris. Le portefeuille comprend de nombreuses machines à sous à jackpot avec des paiements potentiels élevés. Bien que ces jeux attirent de nombreux joueurs, vous aurez sûrement l’occasion de tenter votre chance. Voici quelques titres remarquables ;

  • Le chapelier sauvage
  • Raid sur les primes

Jeux de table

Leur sélection de jeux de table comprend certains des titres les plus récents et les plus importants, allant des classiques traditionnels comme le blackjack à des jeux plus modernes comme Tiger, Dream Catcher et Pontoon. En fait, tout dépend de vos goûts et de vos préférences.

Casino en direct

Bien que le nombre de jeux avec croupier en direct du Casino Le Casino Dachbet ne soit pas clair, nous sommes tous d’accord pour dire que la sélection est suffisamment bonne pour vous divertir. Ici, vous pouvez jouer à des jeux en temps réel animés par des croupiers humains. Vous pouvez même contacter les croupiers et les autres joueurs pendant le jeu.

 

Parmi les jeux de cette section, citons

Paris sportifs

Le Casino Dachbet est également un bookmaker sportif. Il s’agit d’un outil polyvalent et d’un maître en la matière. Les amateurs de paris sportifs peuvent y parier sur leurs événements sportifs préférés et gagner gros. Le marché est diversifié, avec tous les jeux populaires couverts. En outre, il existe diverses options de pari, notamment les paris sur les scores des deux équipes, les accumulateurs et bien d’autres encore.

Programme d’affiliation

Ce casino dispose également d’un programme d’affiliation avec des offres intéressantes pour tous les nouveaux partenaires. Le programme d’affiliation DACH fonctionne de la manière suivante : vous vous inscrivez et attendez un entretien. Une fois que vous aurez passé la table ronde, vous devrez fournir au casino un trafic aux taux de conversion exceptionnels. Quelle que soit la source du trafic, le casino vous récompensera lorsque les clients potentiels que vous lui aurez recommandés auront converti. Le programme est relativement nouveau, vous pouvez donc vous attendre à des améliorations en cours de route.

Vérification de la licence

Le Casino Dachbet est titulaire d’une licence à Curaçao et adhère donc à toutes les exigences de sécurité fixées par le législateur. Ses jeux font l’objet d’un audit d’équité et sont cryptés pour la protection des données. Vous pouvez donc jouer confortablement sans aucun doute.

Trouver l’aide nécessaire

Dans tout casino de bonne réputation, l’assistance à la clientèle est cruciale. Le Casino Dachbet dispose d’un chat en direct où les joueurs peuvent poser leurs questions. Vous pouvez également les contacter directement par email : support@dachbet.com. Heureusement, ils sont disponibles 24 heures sur 24 et 7 jours sur 7, vous n’aurez donc pas à attendre longtemps avant d’obtenir une réponse. Vous pouvez également lire les FAQ afin d’anticiper la réponse du casino.

Dachbet Casino Review

us NOT ACCEPTED

PLAYERS FROM VIRGINIA ARE NOT ACCEPTED AT THIS CASINO

Rating: 3.1/5
Dachbet 27.01.2023. Hp

Casino Details
Jurisdictions: Curacao
Min Deposit: €10
Min Withdrawal: €100
Cashout Time: Pending Time: 48-96 hours; E-Wallets: 24-72 hours; Credit/Debit Cards/Bank Transfer: 3-7 business days
Cashout Limit: €5,000 Weekly
Software: 1x2gaming Icon2by2 Gaming IconBetSoft IconBig Time Gaming IconBlueprint Gaming IconELK Studios IconEvolution Gaming IconEYECON IconEzugi IconGamesOS IconGenesis Gaming IconHabanero Systems IconiSoftBet Iconlightningboxgames IconMicrogaming IconNet Entertainment IconOryx IconPlay'n GO Iconplayson IconPlaytech IconQuickspin IconRabcat IconRelax Gaming IconThunderkick IconTom Horn Gaming IconVivo Gaming IconYggdrasil IconEndorphina IconWazdan IconGameArt IconBetgames IconBooming Games IconGamomat IconStakelogic IconPragmatic Play IconNoLimitCity IconRed Tiger Gaming IconBooongo IconLuckyStreak IconBF Games IconSpinomenal IconFelix Gaming IconAsia Gaming IconBally Wulff IconInbet Games IconSkillzzgaming IconXprogaming IconFugaso IconIron Dog Studio IconOld Skool Studios IconFoxium IconJust For The Win IconKalamba IconReflex Gaming IconSkywind IconTriple Edge Studios IconBGAMING IconPearFiction Studios IconNorthern Lights Gaming IconFazi IconEvoplay IconStormcraft Studios IconWild Streak Gaming IconSlingshot Studios IconGolden Hero IconFortune Factory Studios IconJade Rabbit Gaming IconSwitch Studios IconRubyPlay Icon4ThePlayer IconAvatarUX IconGamevy IconCrazy Tooth Studio IconOneTouch IconElectric Elephant Games IconBulletproof Games IconAll41 Studios IconMascot Gaming IconTVBet IconReelPlay IconJapan Technicals Games IconPulse 8 Studios IconGameburger Studios IconNeon Valley Studios IconGolden Rock Studios IconAlchemy Gaming IconBB Games IconBlack Pudding Games IconSnowborn Games IconBoomerang Studios IconHacksaw Gaming IconSpinPlay Games IconGold Coin Studios IconBang Bang Games IconHalf Pixel Studios IconArcadem IconPeter And Sons IconEurostar Studios IconSmartSoft Gaming IconReal Dealer Studios IconGONG Gaming IconBlue Guru Games IconBuck Stakes Entertainment IconElysium Studios IconEurasian Gaming IconGames Global IconKiron IconAmigo Gaming Icon
Games: 5431
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Download available: No

The online gambling industry is quite interesting. There are many casino brands out there, but only a few have a little touch of personality. One such casino is DachBet, a reputable casino for Canadians and the Dutch (pun intended). It is a top-tier gaming site launched in 2021 and has been growing steadily.

The platform features popular titles across all genres, including slots and video games. With realistic bonuses, you can anticipate taking your gaming experience to another level immediately after you sign up. This casino advocates for fair play and safe gaming practices, therefore, ideal for all players. So far, everything about this casino seems interesting. Let’s get down to brass tacks to learn more!

Overview

When you talk of user-friendly, reliable, and reputable casinos, you can never fail to mention DachBet. It is one of the best recently established sites on the market today. With only two years of existence, the site has built a reputation as one of the best, most reliable, and honest casinos globally. It’s just exceptional, featuring a clean design for easier navigation. You can quickly locate your favorite games regardless of your gaming device. The graphics are also great and modernized, winning the hearts of many players.

In the games lobby, the casino features a wide selection of slots, table games and live dealer options. These games often come with bonuses to entice players and boost their overall gaming morale. On to the cashier section, you can use a variety of payment processors. E-wallets, bank cards and cryptocurrencies are all accepted. And if anything goes south, the customer support here is excellent, responding to players’ queries quickly. Whatever contact means you use, be sure to get feedback relevant to your query.

What to Expect

There is more to expect once you sign up. First, you will get a realistic welcome bonus package that you can use to explore the site. That way, you get an idea of what to expect once you invest your hard-earned cash there. Combining these bonuses and your deposit amount would increase your stake, doubling your payouts.

Expect an advanced gaming experience since the casino has gone all out in its graphics and animations. The gameplay here is smooth, with no hitches or game delays that are often annoying. You also won’t be limited to one gaming device, as you can easily shift from one device to another.

Welcome bonuses

At any time, DachBet casino has welcome bonuses for new players. Once your account is approved, you can make the necessary deposits to claim your offer. Other times, the casino may have a no deposit bonus where you won’t need any payment to qualify. Quite interesting, right? Whatever incentive you get, it’s a great way to start real money gambling without taking huge risks.

Of course, most bonuses at this casino are subject to playthrough requirements. This is the minimum number of times you need to wager the bonuses before you can withdraw. Luckily, Dachbet has reasonable rollover rules, so it’s safe to assume that new players are in for a huge treat.

Reload Bonus

50% up to

€200

Min deposit: 20 €. Active bonuses will expire 21 days of their activation. The wagering requirements must be completed within 21 days. Max Cashout: 10xBonus.

Sign up Bonus

125% up to

€125

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Min deposit: 20 €. Active bonuses will expire 21 days of their activation. The wagering requirements must be completed within 21 days. Max Cashout: 10xBonus.

2nd Deposit Bonus

75% up to

€250

Min deposit: 20 €. Active bonuses will expire 21 days of their activation. The wagering requirements must be completed within 21 days. Max Cashout: 10xBonus.

Making your first deposit

As aforementioned, you must make a deposit to claim the above sweeteners. And it is easy to do so. Just open the banking page and choose your favorite payment processor. Make sure it is compatible with your preferred currency and available for withdrawals. Talking of currencies, you can use:

  • CAD
  • AUD
  • EUR
  • CHF
  • USD

Don’t forget the minimum and maximum deposit limits for each payment method.

How do I cash Out

Now that you have made your deposit, played, and won, you will need to cash out your winnings. Just like making deposits, it is easy to withdraw your payouts. Just head to the cashier’s page, and choose your preferred cashout option, then initiate the transaction.

Normally, the withdrawal times range from 1-3 hours, depending on the withdrawal method used. However, sometimes players can get their money within minutes. That is when they use quicker online payment methods like ecoPayz and InteracOther options like Visa and bank transfers will take up to the above-mentioned processing times.

Delays beyond the mentioned time frame will often result in anxiety and panic. Although in most cases, the casino will notify you in case something unexpected is about to happen. Out of curiosity, these delays may be caused by:

  • Technical constraints on the casino’s systems
  • Incomplete KYC procedure
  • Suspicious transaction flagged off.

Dachbet doesn’t gamble around with the safety of its players. They ensure that only the right people get paid for their winnings. As such, before withdrawing, all players are subject to identity verification which usually takes up to 3 days. Once verified, you can receive your winnings fast, without unprecedented delays.

Can I play on mobile?

This casino is available on mobile. It was designed with mobile users in mind. The site is responsive, hence compatible with most mobile devices. Get it right here. The mobile version is as responsive as its desktop counterpart and offers the same experience—no limitations, lagging or anything like that.

Games portfolio

This casino features some of the most popular games from well-known game providers. Placed on their user-friendly site, you can easily navigate and locate your favorite games. They are placed in categories of video slotstable gamespoker, and casual games. There are also bonus premium games you can buy and play at your convenience.

Slots

There are 2000+ slot games, neatly organized into different categories to ease your search. Some top picks here include.

  • Power of Gods Hades
  • Might of Ra
  • Cheeky Fruits

Jackpot Games

We all love big wins, and DachBet casino clearly understands that. The portfolio includes numerous jackpot slots with high potential payouts. Although these games attract many players, you will surely get a chance to try your luck. Some notable titles here are;

  • The Wild Hatter
  • Bounty Raid

Table games

Their table games selection includes some of the latest and most titles, ranging from traditional classics like blackjack to more modern games like Tiger, Dream Catcher and Pontoon. To be precise, it all depends on your taste and preference.

Live Casino

Although the number of live dealer games at Dachbet casino is not clear, we can all agree that the selection is good enough to keep you entertained. Here, you can play real-time games hosted by human croupiers. You can even contact the dealers and other players while playing the game.

Some of the games in this section include:

Sportsbook

DachBet is also a sportsbook. It’s a jack of all trades and also a master of all. Here, sports betting enthusiasts can bet on their favorite sporting events and win big. The market here is diverse, with all popular games covered. Besides, there are various betting options, including over/under bets on both teams’ scores, accumulators, and many more

Affiliate Program

This casino also has an affiliate program with great deals for all new partners. The DACH affiliate program works like this; you register and wait for an interview. Once you pass the roundtable, you will then need to deliver exceptional converting traffic to the casino. Regardless of where you source the traffic, they will reward you once your referred prospects convert. The program is quite new, so you can expect improvements along the way.

License Check

Dachbet is licensed in Curacao and thus adheres to all security requirements the legislator sets. Its games are audited for fairness as well as encrypted for data protection. You can therefore play comfortably without any doubts.

Seek a Helping Hand

In any reputable casino, customer support is crucial. Dachbet has a live chat where players can channel their queries. You can also contact them directly via email- support@dachbet.com. Good thing they are available 24/7, so you won’t have to wait long to be sorted. You can also read the FAQs as you anticipate the casino’s response.