Playfina Casino

us NON ACCEPTéS

LES JOUEURS DE VIRGINIA NE SONT PAS ACCEPTéS DANS CE CASINO

Note: 3.8/5
Playfina Casino 02.11.2023. Hp

  • Offre de lancement étendue
  • Bonus et tournois secrets
  • Une bibliothèque massive de jeux en ligne
  • Assistance par e-mail et par chat 24 heures sur 24, 7 jours sur 7, FAQ
  • Le site est disponible en plusieurs langues
  • Pas d’assistance téléphonique
  • Le casino se réserve le droit de clôturer le compte du joueur à tout moment.
  • Un casino relativement nouveau, qui n’a pas fait ses preuves dans le temps

Détails sur le Casino
Juridictions: Curacao
Dépôt Min: €20
Retrait Min: €20/€200 (Bank Transfer)
Délai de Retrait: KYC: 24 hours; Pending time: Within 24 hours; E-wallets: within 24 hours; Credit/Debit Cards: 1-3 business
Limite de Retrait: €4,000 Daily/€10,000 Weekly/€40,000 Monthly (All withdrawals that exceed €40,000 will be divided into monthly installments)
Logiciel: 1x2gaming Icon2by2 Gaming IconAmatic Industries IconAsh Gaming IconBetSoft IconBig Time Gaming IconBlueprint Gaming IconELK Studios IconEvolution Gaming IconGenesis Gaming IconHabanero Systems IconIgrosoft IconiSoftBet IconMicrogaming IconNet Entertainment IconPlay'n GO Iconplayson IconPlaytech IconPush Gaming IconQuickspin IconRabcat IconRelax Gaming IconSOFTSWISS IconThunderkick IconTom Horn Gaming IconVivo Gaming IconYggdrasil IconEndorphina IconWazdan IconGameArt IconBooming Games IconGamomat IconPragmatic Play IconNolimit City IconRed Tiger Gaming IconMr Slotty IconReel Time Gaming IconBooongo IconLuckyStreak IconSpinomenal IconFelix Gaming IconBally Wulff IconSkillzzgaming IconFugaso IconBelatra Games IconIron Dog Studio IconOld Skool Studios IconFoxium IconJust For The Win IconKalamba IconPlatipus Gaming IconNucleus Gaming IconReflex Gaming IconTriple Edge Studios IconBGAMING IconPearFiction Studios IconNorthern Lights Gaming IconEvoplay IconStormcraft Studios IconWild Streak Gaming IconSlingshot Studios IconFortune Factory Studios IconSwitch Studios Icon4ThePlayer IconAvatarUX IconGamevy IconCrazy Tooth Studio IconBulletproof Games IconAll41 Studios IconMascot Gaming IconReelPlay IconNetGame Entertainment IconPulse 8 Studios IconGameburger Studios IconNeon Valley Studios IconSlotVision IconGolden Rock Studios IconAlchemy Gaming IconRarestone Gaming IconPlank Gaming IconBB Games IconBlack Pudding Games IconTrueLab Games IconSnowborn Games IconBoomerang Studios IconMax Win Gaming IconSpinPlay Games IconMancala Gaming IconGold Coin Studios IconBang Bang Games IconGamzix IconHalf Pixel Studios IconSlotmill IconPeter And Sons IconAbsolute Live Gaming IconAurum Signature Studios IconSmartSoft Gaming IconKA Gaming IconGONG Gaming IconHolle Games IconBuck Stakes Entertainment IconOnlyplay Iconmplay IconGames Global IconAmusnet Interactive IconLucksome Gaming IconGamebeat IconBeter Live Icon3 Oaks Gaming IconNeko Games IconReel Kingdom IconPopiplay Icon
Jeux: 5770
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Téléchargement disponible: No

Il s’agit du site le plus récent de Dama NV, une société bien connue dans l’industrie qui gère un grand nombre de casinos en ligne. Il s’agit du dernier ajout à leur grande famille et il héberge un vaste catalogue de jeux avec plus de 6 000 titres et prend en charge une large gamme de crypto-monnaies. En outre, les joueurs peuvent profiter d’un généreux package de bienvenue, de plusieurs offres hebdomadaires et d’un programme de fidélité dans le cadre duquel, si vous atteignez le niveau le plus élevé, vous pouvez gagner une véritable Lamborghini.

Bonus

Le package de bienvenue s’élève à 2000 € et 300 tours supplémentaires. Le Casino Playfinaaccueille ses nouveaux joueurs avec des bonus sur les 4 premiers dépôts, et chaque dépôt doit être d’au moins 20 € pour bénéficier de l’offre.

 

Pour remplir les conditions, vous devrez miser les bonus et les gains des tours 40 fois en l’espace de 2 jours en plaçant des mises ne dépassant pas 5 €. Bien que le roulement requis et la mise maximale soient plus qu’équitables, nous trouvons que la validité de ce bonus est vraiment courte. Dans d’autres casinos Dama NV, la durée est de 7 ou 14 jours, sans compter que d’autres opérateurs accordent même 30 jours.

 

Une fois que vous avez épuisé le package de bienvenue, plusieurs autres offres vous aideront à augmenter vos gains.

Ce casino offre également un bonus d’anniversaire, qui dépend de votre niveau de fidélité. Les niveaux de fidélité sont déterminés par le nombre de points que vous accumulez, et ils sont accordés à raison de 1 pour chaque tranche de 15 € de mises en argent réel sur les machines à sous.

 

En grimpant dans le classement, vous obtiendrez de nombreuses récompenses supplémentaires, telles que des tours gratuits et des bonus en argent, et le prix pour atteindre le plus haut niveau est une véritable Lamborghini Aventador.

Hebdomadaire Bonus

50% jusqu'à

€300

+ 50 Tours

PLUS 50 Free Spins. Claimable once every Friday. Min deposit: € 30. Max Bet: € 5. Slot: Book of Knights. The bonus is valid for 2 days. Selected games only: See the website for a list of online slots.

S'inscrire Bonus

100% jusqu'à

€200

+ 200 Tours

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Plus 10 Free Spins. Min deposit: €20. Max Bet: €5. No Max Cashout. Selected games only: See the website for a list of online slots. Deposit €20 or more to get 100 Free Spins. Deposit €100 or more to get 200 Free Spins. Duration: 2 days.

2e Dépôt Bonus

75% jusqu'à

€300

+ 200 Tours

 Plus 100 Free Spins (50 Spins per day). Min deposit: €20. Deposit $20 or more to get 100 Free Spins. Deposit $100 or more to get 200 Free Spins.. Max Bet: €5. No Max Cashout. Selected games only: See the website for a list of online slots. Duration: 2 days.

Jeux et fournisseurs

Au Casino Playfina, vous pouvez trouver environ 6000 jeux différents, y compris des machines à sous comme The Rave, Rotiki, Buffalo Blox Gigablox, Lucky Cloverland, Make Money, Rumble Ratz Megaways, Machina Megaways, Wild Portals Megaways, et bien d’autres encore.

 

Vous pouvez également profiter d’un large éventail de jeux de table virtuels et en direct et de quelques jeux télévisés, notamment la roulette européenne, française ou américaine, le Jacks or Better, le Hi-Lo Switch, le Caribbean ou Oasis Poker, le Casino Hold’Em, le Pontoon, le Sic Bo, le Craps, le Dragonara, le Blackjack à double exposition ou à plusieurs mains, le Baccarat, le Monopoly en direct et bien d’autres encore.

En outre, vous pouvez jouer à des mini-jeux tels que Aviator, Plinko, Dice, etc.

Conseil : la plupart des jeux ont une version démo, ce qui est très pratique, car vous pouvez les essayer gratuitement.

Dans ce casino, 40 fournisseurs sont présents, dont des sociétés majeures comme Big Time Gaming, Betsoft, Evolution, Iron Dog Studio, Microgaming, Play’N Go, Thunderkick, iSoftBet, Yggdrasil et Netent. Il y a également des jeux fournis par des studios plus petits mais compétitifs, tels que Bgaming, Endorphina, Playson, Push Gaming, Wazdan, et d’autres.

Dépôts et retraits

Le casino Playfina prend en charge une large gamme de devises numériques. Cela inclut : Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Tron, Ripple, Cardano, Binance et Tether. En fonction de votre pays d’enregistrement, vous pouvez également utiliser de nombreuses options fiat pratiques, telles que les cartes de crédit et de débit, les portefeuilles électroniques, les méthodes bancaires instantanées et les bons prépayés, y compris Visa, Mastercard, Neteller, Skrill, etc.

 

Les monnaies fiduciaires acceptées sont l’EUR, l’USD, le CAD, l’AUD, le PLN, le CZK et l’INR.

Les retraits sont renvoyés vers la méthode originale utilisée pour le dépôt ou, au cas où celle-ci ne prendrait pas en charge les paiements inversés, vous recevrez vos gains par virement bancaire.

 

L’opérateur a fixé des limites minimales de dépôt et de retrait tout à fait standard et autorise des paiements maximums par semaine et par mois. Pour plus d’informations, consultez leur site Internet.

Le taux de rotation du dépôt requis avant un retrait est un peu plus élevé que nécessaire, puisqu’il est de 3 fois. D’après notre expérience, miser vos dépôts une seule fois est plus que suffisant pour empêcher le blanchiment d’argent et éviter les frais supplémentaires.

L’aspect juridique

Comme nous l’avons mentionné précédemment, ce casino est la propriété de Dama N.V., une société établie en vertu des lois de Curaçao. L’inconvénient majeur de la licence offshore est qu’elle ne vous couvrira pas contre les violations des droits des clients, car les fonctionnaires ne s’impliqueront pas dans les malentendus. Comme il s’agit de l’option la plus populaire pour les opérateurs désireux de prendre en charge les paiements cryptographiques, le fait de jouer dans de tels casinos n’est pas automatiquement synonyme de problèmes potentiels.

Soutien à la clientèle

L’assistance à la clientèle est disponible 24 heures sur 24, 7 jours sur 7, par chat en direct et par courrier électronique. Le chat en direct vous transférera vers un robot, qui vous fournira des réponses types en fonction du sujet choisi.

Le site web a une structure standard et la navigation est très facile. Sur le côté gauche, vous trouverez des onglets pour les différentes catégories de jeux, les promotions et les sections de paiement. Si vous faites défiler la page d’accueil jusqu’en bas, vous trouverez les conditions générales et les règles de bonus. Vous y trouverez également des détails sur la propriété et la licence du casino.

Casino mobile

Malheureusement, Le Casino Playfina ne propose pas d’application mobile. En revanche, le site web est entièrement optimisé pour iOS et Android. Vous pouvez vous plonger dans un jeu passionnant lorsque vous êtes en déplacement, à condition de disposer d’une connexion Internet stable.

Conclusion

Nous pouvons conclure que Playfina est un casino qui a beaucoup à offrir. La sélection de jeux est énorme et variée, il y a de nombreuses méthodes de paiement disponibles et plusieurs promotions alléchantes. Cependant, la validité des bonus doit être améliorée car elle est très courte. Le site web présente les mêmes inconvénients que ses casinos jumeaux, à savoir qu’il exige de multiplier par trois le montant du dépôt avant de pouvoir effectuer un retrait et qu’il possède une licence offshore.

Sur la base de toutes les informations mentionnées dans cet avis complet, nous pouvons définitivement dire que le Casino Playfina est un très bon casino en ligne. Vous pouvez vous attendre à un bon traitement et à une expérience agréable si vous choisissez d’y jouer. Nous lui avons donné une note de 4,5/5.

Playfina Casino

us NOT ACCEPTED

PLAYERS FROM VIRGINIA ARE NOT ACCEPTED AT THIS CASINO

Rating: 3.8/5
Playfina Casino 02.11.2023. Hp

  • Extensive introductory offer
  • Secret bonuses and tournaments
  • Massive iGaming library
  • Support via email and chat 24/7, FAQ
  • The site is available in several languages
  • No phone support
  • Casino reserves the right to close the player’s account anytime
  • A relatively new casino, which has not been proven over time

Casino Details
Jurisdictions: Curacao
Min Deposit: €20
Min Withdrawal: €20/€200 (Bank Transfer)
Cashout Time: KYC: 24 hours; Pending time: Within 24 hours; E-wallets: within 24 hours; Credit/Debit Cards: 1-3 business
Cashout Limit: €4,000 Daily/€10,000 Weekly/€40,000 Monthly (All withdrawals that exceed €40,000 will be divided into monthly installments)
Software: 1x2gaming Icon2by2 Gaming IconAmatic Industries IconAsh Gaming IconBetSoft IconBig Time Gaming IconBlueprint Gaming IconELK Studios IconEvolution Gaming IconGenesis Gaming IconHabanero Systems IconIgrosoft IconiSoftBet IconMicrogaming IconNet Entertainment IconPlay'n GO Iconplayson IconPlaytech IconPush Gaming IconQuickspin IconRabcat IconRelax Gaming IconSOFTSWISS IconThunderkick IconTom Horn Gaming IconVivo Gaming IconYggdrasil IconEndorphina IconWazdan IconGameArt IconBooming Games IconGamomat IconPragmatic Play IconNolimit City IconRed Tiger Gaming IconMr Slotty IconReel Time Gaming IconBooongo IconLuckyStreak IconSpinomenal IconFelix Gaming IconBally Wulff IconSkillzzgaming IconFugaso IconBelatra Games IconIron Dog Studio IconOld Skool Studios IconFoxium IconJust For The Win IconKalamba IconPlatipus Gaming IconNucleus Gaming IconReflex Gaming IconTriple Edge Studios IconBGAMING IconPearFiction Studios IconNorthern Lights Gaming IconEvoplay IconStormcraft Studios IconWild Streak Gaming IconSlingshot Studios IconFortune Factory Studios IconSwitch Studios Icon4ThePlayer IconAvatarUX IconGamevy IconCrazy Tooth Studio IconBulletproof Games IconAll41 Studios IconMascot Gaming IconReelPlay IconNetGame Entertainment IconPulse 8 Studios IconGameburger Studios IconNeon Valley Studios IconSlotVision IconGolden Rock Studios IconAlchemy Gaming IconRarestone Gaming IconPlank Gaming IconBB Games IconBlack Pudding Games IconTrueLab Games IconSnowborn Games IconBoomerang Studios IconMax Win Gaming IconSpinPlay Games IconMancala Gaming IconGold Coin Studios IconBang Bang Games IconGamzix IconHalf Pixel Studios IconSlotmill IconPeter And Sons IconAbsolute Live Gaming IconAurum Signature Studios IconSmartSoft Gaming IconKA Gaming IconGONG Gaming IconHolle Games IconBuck Stakes Entertainment IconOnlyplay Iconmplay IconGames Global IconAmusnet Interactive IconLucksome Gaming IconGamebeat IconBeter Live Icon3 Oaks Gaming IconNeko Games IconReel Kingdom IconPopiplay Icon
Games: 5769
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Download available: No

This is the newest site of Dama NV, a well-known company within the industry that runs a huge number of online casinos. It is the latest addition to their large family and it hosts an extensive game catalog with more than 6000 titles and supports a wide range of cryptocurrencies. Other than that, players can enjoy a generous Welcome Package, several weekly deals, and a Loyalty Scheme where if you reach the highest level, you can win a real Lamborghini.

Bonuses

Welcome Package is of up to €2000 Plus 300 extra spins. Playfina Casino welcomes its new players with bonuses on the first 4 deposits, and each must be at least €20 to qualify for the offer.

To clear the requirements, you will have to wager the bonuses and the winnings from the spins 40 times within 2 days by placing bets not greater than €5. While the required rollover and the maximum bet are more than fair, we find this bonus validity really short. At other Dama NV casinos, the duration is 7 or 14 days, not to mention that other operators allow even 30 days.

Once you exhaust the welcome package, several other deals will help you boost your winnings.

This casino also has a Birthday Bonus, which depends on your loyalty level. The Loyalty levels are determined by the number of points you collect, and they are granted 1 for every €15 in real money wagers on slots.

Climbing up through the ranking will bring you many additional rewards, such as free spins and cash bonuses, and the prize for reaching the highest is a real Lamborghini Aventador.

Weekly Bonus

50% up to

€300

+ 50 Spins

PLUS 50 Free Spins. Claimable once every Friday. Min deposit: € 30. Max Bet: € 5. Slot: Book of Knights. The bonus is valid for 2 days. Selected games only: See the website for a list of online slots.

Sign up Bonus

100% up to

€200

+ 200 Spins

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Plus 10 Free Spins. Min deposit: €20. Max Bet: €5. No Max Cashout. Selected games only: See the website for a list of online slots. Deposit €20 or more to get 100 Free Spins. Deposit €100 or more to get 200 Free Spins. Duration: 2 days.

2nd Deposit Bonus

75% up to

€300

+ 200 Spins

 Plus 100 Free Spins (50 Spins per day). Min deposit: €20. Deposit $20 or more to get 100 Free Spins. Deposit $100 or more to get 200 Free Spins.. Max Bet: €5. No Max Cashout. Selected games only: See the website for a list of online slots. Duration: 2 days.

Games and Suppliers

At Playfina Casino, you can find approximately 6000 different games, including slots like The Rave, Rotiki, Buffalo Blox Gigablox, Lucky Cloverland, Make Money, Rumble Ratz Megaways, Machina Megaways, Wild Portals Megaways, and many more.

You can also enjoy a wide range of virtual and live table games and a few Game Shows, including European, French, or American Roulette, Jacks or Better, Hi-Lo Switch, Caribbean or Oasis Poker, Casino Hold’Em, Pontoon, Sic Bo, Craps, Dragonara, Double Exposure or Multihand Blackjack, Baccarat, Monopoly Live, and others.

Additionally, you can play mini-games, such as Aviator, Plinko, Dice, etc.

Tip: Most of the games have a demo version, which is a very handy feature, as you can try them out for free.

At this casino, 40 providers are present including major companies like Big Time Gaming, Betsoft, Evolution, Iron Dog Studio, Microgaming, Play’N Go, Thunderkick, iSoftBet, Yggdrasil, and Netent. There are also games supplied by smaller yet competitive studios, such as Bgaming, Endorphina, Playson, Push Gaming, Wazdan, and others.

Deposit and Withdrawals

Playfina Casino supports a wide range of digital currencies. That includes BitcoinBitcoin Cash, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Tron, Ripple, Cardano, Binance, and Tether. Depending on your registered country, you can also use many convenient fiat options, such as credit and debit cards, e-wallets, instant banking methods, and prepaid vouchers, including Visa, Mastercard, Neteller, Skrill, etc.

The accepted fiat currencies are EUR, USD, CAD, AUD, PLN, CZK, and INR.

The withdrawals are processed back to the original method used for deposit, or in case it doesn’t support reverse payments, you will receive your winnings via Bank Transfer.

The operator has set quite standard minimum deposit and withdrawal limits and allows maximum payouts of up to per week and per month. For more information check their website.

The required deposit turnover before a withdrawal is a bit higher than needed, as it is 3 times. Our experience is telling us that wagering your deposits once is more than enough to prevent money laundering and avoid extra fees.

As we mentioned previously, this casino is the property of Dama N.V., a company established under the laws of Curacao. The major drawback of the offshore license is that it won’t cover you against customer rights violations as the officials will not get involved in misunderstandings. Because it is the most popular option for operators willing to support crypto payments, playing at such casinos doesn’t automatically mean potential issues.

Customer Support

Customer support is available 24/7 via live chat and email. The live chat will transfer you to a bot, which will provide template answers according to the chosen topic.

The website has a standard structure, and navigating through it will be very self-explanatory. On the left side, you will see the tabs for the different game categoriespromotions, and payment sections. If you scroll to the homepage’s bottom, you will find General Termsand Conditions, and the Bonus Rules. There you can find details about the casino’s ownership and license as well.

Mobile Casino

Unfortunately, Playfina Casino does not support a mobile app. On the other hand, the website is fully optimized for iOS and Android. You can delve into exciting gameplay whenever on the go as long as you have a stable internet connection.

Conclusion

We can conclude that Playfina is a casino with plenty to offer. The game selection is huge and various, there are many payment methods available and several tempting promotions. However, the bonus validity is something that needs improvement as it’s really short. The website has the same disadvantages as its sister casinos, namely, requiring a 3 times deposit turnover before a withdrawal and holding an offshore license.

Based on all the information mentioned in this review, we can definitely say that Playfina Casino is a very good online casino. You can expect good treatment and a pleasant experience if you choose to play in it. We gave it a 4,5/5 rating.