Casino LynxBet

CE CASINO A FERMÉ SES PORTES VIRTUELLES.

Note: 3.6/5
LynxBet Casino 17.05.2023. hp

  • Un casino en ligne proposant plus de 2 275 jeux de machines à sous
  • Programme de fidélité généreux
  • Promotions régulières
  • Fournisseurs de logiciels fiables
  • Des croupiers de casino en direct expérimentés
  • Le Live Casino ne contribue pas au WR
  • Pas d’assistance téléphonique

Détails sur le Casino
Juridictions: Isle Of Man
Dépôt Min: €/$5
Retrait Min: €/$10
Délai de Retrait: Pending time: up to 48 hours; Crypto: within 10 minutes; E-wallets: up to 2 business days; Credit/Debit Cards: up to 6 business days; Bank Transfer: 2-7 business days
Limite de Retrait: €10,000 Monthly
Logiciel: 2by2 Gaming IconBally Technologies IconBetSoft IconBig Time Gaming IconBlueprint Gaming IconEvolution Gaming IconEYECON Iconlightningboxgames IconMicrogaming IconNet Entertainment IconPariplay IconPlay'n GO IconRabcat IconRelax Gaming IconWazdan IconGamomat IconStakelogic IconPragmatic Play IconRed Tiger Gaming IconReel Time Gaming IconAuthentic Gaming IconSkillzzgaming IconFoxium IconSYNOT Games IconJust For The Win IconRevolver Gaming IconTriple Edge Studios IconPearFiction Studios IconNorthern Lights Gaming IconStormcraft Studios IconWild Streak Gaming IconSlingshot Studios IconGolden Hero IconFortune Factory Studios IconSwitch Studios IconRubyPlay IconCrazy Tooth Studio IconAll41 Studios IconGameburger Studios IconAlchemy Gaming IconSnowborn Games IconHacksaw Gaming IconSpinPlay Games IconReal Dealer Studios IconBuck Stakes Entertainment IconGames Global IconWizard Games Icon
Jeux: 3051
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Téléchargement disponible: No

Le Casino LynxBet est peut-être l’un des casinos en ligne les plus récents, mais il est là pour rester et offrir à ses clients une grande palette d’offres de jeux. Les joueurs canadiens sont invités à l’explorer et à trouver potentiellement leur prochain jeu de machine à sous préféré ou un autre produit de casino classique. Pour les plus dévoués d’entre eux, le Casino LynxBet propose également un programme de fidélité généreux avec de nombreux niveaux et avantages exclusifs.

Aperçu du Casino LynxBet

Ce casino virtuel haut de gamme présente une plateforme fiable que vous pouvez fréquenter et sur laquelle vous pouvez essayer de nouveaux produits. Vous pouvez faire l’expérience de nombreuses options, car le Casino LynxBet souhaite répondre à un large éventail de préférences de jeu. Le casino propose plus de 2 272 jeux de machines à sous provenant de certains des fournisseurs de logiciels les plus réputés. De nouveaux jeux sont ajoutés quotidiennement, alors gardez toujours un œil sur les nouveaux ajouts.

La société qui gère ce casino en ligne mérite également d’être mentionnée : JNS Gaming Limited. Il s’agit d’un leader dans le monde des jeux en ligne qui met fortement en œuvre l’idée de métavers dans sa plate-forme. Pour l’instant, il s’agit du seul casino de sa bibliothèque, mais d’autres seront bientôt ajoutés. La licence pour les opérations de jeu a été délivrée par la Commission de supervision des jeux de l’île de Man et nous l’explorerons en détail dans l’avant-dernier point de cette revue de casino.

Ce à quoi il faut s’attendre

Il est maintenant temps de découvrir le site Web lui-même, car c’est la première chose que les clients voient lorsqu’ils chargent le Casino LynxBet. La première impression compte, c’est pourquoi le casino a travaillé dur sur sa présence en ligne. Cette nouvelle marque s’inspire du Metaverse et les clients sont libres de découvrir tout ce qu’elle offre. La première chose que nous voyons est un monde futuriste présentant des segments tels que le casino, les sports, le bingo et la loterie.

Lorsque vous choisissez celle que vous voulez essayer, vous y entrez et voyez un site web avec un thème à dominante blanche et des éléments orange et bleus. Une bannière coulissante met en évidence toutes les offres qui en valent la peine et les nouveautés que vous pourriez essayer. Au-dessus, vous trouverez des sections telles que Aide, Notre histoire, Promotions, Blog et Fidélité. Le lynx souriant est à vos côtés à chaque étape de votre parcours. Le site Web s’adresse aux particuliers du Japon, du Canada, du Brésil, du Chili, du Pérou, de l’Équateur, de l’Inde et de l’Afrique du Sud. Il est disponible en anglais, espagnol, japonais et portugais.

Bonus de bienvenue


Les bonus en magasin sont là pour rendre votre séjour encore plus agréable et coloré. Lorsque vous introduisez de l’argent réel sur votre compte de casino, la plateforme vous récompense avec un montant de bonus et des tours supplémentaires qui peuvent également être utilisés en ligne. Si vous introduisez au moins 10 $, vous pouvez débloquer cette offre et bénéficier d’un bonus de correspondance jusqu’à un montant donné. En outre, des tours supplémentaires sont également offerts pendant cinq jours. Ils doivent être utilisés sur les jeux de machines à sous suivants :

  • Reactoonz
  • 9 Pots of Gold
  • Fishing Frenzy: The Big Catch
  • Big Bass Bonanza
  • John Hunter and the Book of Tut

N’oubliez pas que certaines méthodes bancaires peuvent vous empêcher de débloquer cette offre de bonus. L’offre de bonus est assortie d’une exigence de mise. Le bonus et tous les gains seront annulés si les conditions de mise ne sont pas remplies dans les 21 jours suivant le crédit du bonus. D’autre part, le montant maximum pouvant être retiré après avoir rempli les conditions de mise du bonus de dépôt est de 10 000 $.

Quant aux tours supplémentaires, ils doivent être réclamés et les gains doivent être misés dans les 24 heures. Une autre offre de bonus intéressante est le bonus de bienvenue pour les paris sportifs, qui peut être utilisé dans le livre de sports premium du Casino LynxBet. Cette offre s’applique uniquement au premier dépôt effectué après l’inscription. Un dépôt unique minimum de 10 $ est requis pour bénéficier de ce bonus. La cote minimale de chaque pari doit être d’au moins 1,80 (4/5).

Les paris peuvent être placés sur n’importe quel marché sportif, que ce soit avant le match ou en cours de jeu, à l’exception des sports virtuels. Les paris simples et combinés sont pris en compte dans les exigences de mise. Les clients présents dans les locaux de ce casino en ligne peuvent également bénéficier d’une Super Happy Hour d’une durée de 24 heures. Cette promotion se déroule tous les vendredis de 00 h 01 (CET) à 23 h 59 (CET). Pour pouvoir participer à cette offre, les joueurs doivent avoir déjà effectué au moins deux dépôts.

Pour chaque dépôt effectué pendant la période de promotion, les joueurs recevront un bonus de dépôt instantané. Le dépôt unique minimum requis pour débloquer chaque bonus est de 10 $. Un autre jour spécial au Casino LynxBet est le dimanche grâce à l’offre de bonus Sunday Funday. Il est lié au programme de fidélité. Dès que vous aurez atteint un nouveau palier sur l’échelle de fidélité, vos tours supplémentaires arriveront tous les dimanches à partir de 7 heures (GMT).

Les joueurs doivent avoir effectué un dépôt au cours des 14 jours précédents. Ce qu’il faut prendre en compte, c’est que si ces tours supplémentaires ne sont pas réclamés avant la fin du dimanche, ils seront perdus. Nous reviendrons sur le programme de fidélité plus tard dans cette revue du casino. Pour les amateurs de paris sportifs, le Casino LynxBet propose son offre spéciale LynxBoost. Créez un pari d’avant-match sur n’importe quel sport et, en fonction du nombre de sélections ajoutées, vous recevrez un bonus. Seuls les paris Combi ou System sont éligibles pour cette offre.

Comment puis-je déposer?


Effectuer un dépôt en ligne est la seule façon de procéder dans les locaux du Casino LynxBet. Vous n’êtes pas autorisé à effectuer des dépôts ou des retraits avec un compte professionnel. Seul votre compte personnel à votre nom peut être utilisé sur notre site. Le dépôt minimum est de 5 $, tandis que le maximum dépend des méthodes de paiement que vous avez choisi d’utiliser. Un large éventail de méthodes est accepté ici, ainsi que de nombreuses monnaies fiduciaires et cryptographiques.

Vous pourriez utiliser des cartes de crédit et de débit, des virements bancaires, des portefeuilles électroniques, des cartes prépayées, des portefeuilles de crypto-monnaies et d’autres options en ligne. Certaines méthodes bancaires peuvent être indisponibles dans votre pays, alors vérifiez toujours cela auprès d’un représentant du service clientèle avant de déposer. Il est illégal de déposer des fonds obtenus à partir d’activités criminelles, illégales ou frauduleuses. En plus des vérifications d’identité et d’âge, des contrôles supplémentaires contre le blanchiment d’argent sont également effectués.

Voici une liste des monnaies fiduciaires et des crypto-monnaies acceptées.

  • ADA
  • BCH
  • BRL
  • BTC
  • CAD
  • CLP
  • DOGE
  • EOS
  • ETH
  • EUR
  • INR
  • JPY
  • LTC
  • MXN
  • NEO
  • NZD
  • PEN
  • RUB
  • TRX
  • USD
  • USDT
  • XRP
  • ZAR

Comment se déroule le processus de retrait?

Une fois que toutes les conditions de mise ont été remplies, les clients ont le droit de demander un retrait de fonds de leur compte de casino. Le montant minimum qu’ils peuvent encaisser est de 10 $. Il y a une certaine période de validation de cette demande. Pendant celle-ci, vous avez la possibilité d’annuler votre demande de retrait à tout moment. Une fois la demande de retrait validée et traitée, aucune annulation n’est autorisée.

Le Casino LynxBet versera tout retrait sur la même méthode de paiement que celle que vous avez utilisée pour déposer le montant. Si la méthode de paiement ne prend pas en charge les retraits, il faut en choisir une autre. Il existe une limite au montant que vous pouvez retirer au cours d’un mois – 10 000 $. Si le joueur gagne un jackpot progressif de 50 000 $ ou plus, le processus de retrait prendra plus de temps car le gain doit être vérifié auprès du fournisseur du jeu.

Une vérification supplémentaire sera nécessaire si vos dépôts ou retraits cumulés dépassent 3 000 dollars sur une période de 30 jours. Les retraits de plus de 1 000 dollars rendraient également cette vérification obligatoire.

Jeux mobiles

La version mobile du Casino LynxBet est également disponible pour que les clients puissent l’explorer librement dès qu’ils en ont envie. Elle se charge automatiquement lorsque vous utilisez votre smartphone et vous pourriez jouer en déplacement. Le thème de couleur reste le même dans des tons prédominants de blanc et d’orange et une interface conviviale. Une bannière coulissante révèle tout ce que vous devez savoir sur les promotions en cours, les tournois, et plus encore.

Le bouton de menu est situé dans le coin supérieur droit, tandis qu’une barre de recherche pratique vous permet de rechercher des jeux et des fournisseurs de logiciels, au cas où vous chercheriez quelque chose de particulier.

Programme de fidélisation

Pour les personnes les plus dévouées, le casino en ligne propose également un programme de fidélité à plusieurs niveaux auquel vous pouvez accéder. Grâce à ses nombreux niveaux, les clients sont motivés pour revenir. Plus vous jouez, plus vous grimpez les échelons. Vous gagnerez des points de récompense qui pourront être convertis en bonus au fur et à mesure que vous gravirez l’échelle de la fidélité. Ce programme propose pas moins de sept niveaux – Nouveau membre, Bronze, Argent, Or, Platine, Premium et Prestige.

Chaque niveau offre un pack de bienvenue différent, un taux d’échange de points de récompense, un bonus d’anniversaire, des tours du dimanche et des tournois de casino en direct. En outre, les clients fidèles bénéficient de limites de dépôt et de retrait plus élevées, d’offres personnalisées, d’un gestionnaire de compte personnel et d’un cashback mensuel. Vous gagnerez 1 point pour chaque tranche de 40 $ misés sur les machines à sous du casino. Tous les points de récompense qui n’ont pas été échangés dans une période de 3 mois expireront.

Palette de jeux

Présenter aux joueurs une palette diversifiée de produits de jeu est la voie à suivre en ligne, car il y a tellement de casinos en ligne parmi lesquels choisir. Le Casino LynxBet propose plus de 2 272 jeux de machines à sous provenant de certains des fournisseurs de logiciels les plus populaires. Ils s’assurent que les joueurs bénéficient d’une expérience de premier ordre avec des jeux de machines à sous fiables aux thèmes, mécanismes et caractéristiques spéciales variés. Vous pouvez essayer les produits de 2by2 Gaming, Bally Technologies, lightningboxgames, Wazdan, Reel Time Gaming, et bien d’autres.

Les personnes se sentent attirées par des titres de machines à sous populaires tels que

  • 777 Surge
  • 9 Pots of Gold
  • Masters of Valhalla
  • Immortal Romance
  • Cat Clans
  • Wildfire Wins
  • Thunder Struck II
  • 9 Masks of Fire
  • Starburst
  • Western Gold 2 Double Barrel
  • Divine Fire
  • Hyper Strike

En outre, vous pouvez également découvrir des jeux de machines à sous tels que

  • Wild Link Cleopatra
  • Dia Mariachi Megaways
  • Crystal Furnace
  • Links of Fire
  • Merlin’s Grimoire
  • Links of Ra
  • Bonanza
  • West Town
  • Vegas Cash
  • Cash n Riches Megaways
  • Gold Collector Diamond Edition

Les jeux de table abondent dans les locaux virtuels du Casino LynxBet. Les clients apprécient les jeux de table en ligne en raison de leur souci du détail et de leurs nombreuses fonctionnalités. Les fans de Blackjack peuvent profiter des variations de ce jeu de casino classique : Blackjack Classique, Blackjack Vegas Downtown, Blackjack Vegas Strip, Blackjack Européen, Blackjack Vegas Single Deck, etc. La Roulette est représentée par la Roulette Classique, la Roulette Américaine et bien d’autres encore.

D’autres jeux de table formidables auxquels vous pouvez jouer ici sont des variantes de bingo telles que Rubingo et Bingo Blast. Les jeux de loterie peuvent également être appréciés sur le Casino LynxBet et il existe une section spéciale dans laquelle vous pouvez vous plonger.

Casino en direct

Le casino en direct est la voie à suivre si vous recherchez une expérience de jeu véritablement interactive. Les croupiers en direct expérimentés sont là pour rendre votre séjour agréable tout en guidant la session de jeu de manière professionnelle. Il y a des tables pour les nouveaux clients et les joueurs expérimentés prêts pour une session de jeu à fort taux d’intérêt. Vous pourrez y jouer à des jeux de casino classiques tels que le Blackjack, le Baccarat, la Roulette, le Poker, le Teen Patti, le Sic Bo, le Dragon Tiger, et bien d’autres encore.

Paris sportifs

Il est possible de parier sur des événements sportifs grâce à une offre de paris sportifs de première qualité dont la mise en page est simple. Elle est conçue dans des tons blancs et bleus et toutes les sections sont faciles d’accès. Grâce à elle, vous pouvez parier sur des événements sportifs en direct ou à venir. Parmi les sports sur lesquels vous pouvez parier figurent le MMA, le football, le tennis, le basket-ball, la Formule 1, le golf, les sports alpins, le football américain, le cricket, le rugby australien, le badminton, le baseball, le biathlon et la boxe, pour n’en citer que quelques-uns.

Programme d’affiliation

LynxBet Affiliates est le programme d’affiliation associé au Casino LynxBet. Les trente premiers jours avec ce programme sont bénéfiques, car les affiliés touchent un pourcentage de commission plus élevé. Les paiements sont traités le 15 de chaque mois, à condition que le programme ait reçu une facture. Si votre compte d’affilié est dans le négatif à la fin du mois, il n’y a pas de solde négatif en plus.

L’aspect juridique des choses

JNS Gaming Limited est la société qui supervise les opérations quotidiennes du Casino LynxBet. Le numéro de la société est 018034V et elle est réglementée par la Commission de supervision des jeux de l’île de Man. Cela se passe sous licence émise le 6 décembre 2021 et expirant le 5 décembre 2026. Le siège social de cette société est situé au 14 Athol Street, Douglas, IM1 1JA, île de Man.

Trouver l’aide nécessaire

Il est très facile de demander de l’aide via l’option de chat en direct sur le Casino LynxBet, car il y a toujours un agent du service clientèle pour répondre à vos questions sur les jeux d’argent. Vous pouvez également envoyer un courriel à support@lynxbet.com et attendre qu’une réponse vous parvienne. Si vous souhaitez résoudre le problème par vous-même, consultez notre section Foire aux questions pour obtenir les réponses aux questions les plus courantes.

Le Casino LynxBet propose également un guide des bonus, ainsi qu’un guide des paris sportifs que vous pouvez lire pour en savoir plus sur ces activités.

LynxBet Casino

us NOT ACCEPTED

PLAYERS FROM VIRGINIA ARE NOT ACCEPTED AT THIS CASINO

Rating: 3.6/5
LynxBet Casino 20.05.2022. hp

  • Online casino bringing more than 2,275 slot games
  • Generous loyalty program
  • Regular promotions
  • Reliable software providers
  • Experienced live casino dealers
  • Live Casino does not contribute to WR
  • No phone support

Casino Details
Jurisdictions: Isle Of Man
Min Deposit: €/$5
Min Withdrawal: €/$10
Cashout Time: Pending time: up to 48 hours; Crypto: within 10 minutes; E-wallets: up to 2 business days; Credit/Debit Cards: up to 6 business days; Bank Transfer: 2-7 business days
Cashout Limit: €10,000 Monthly
Software: 2by2 Gaming IconBally Technologies IconBetSoft IconBig Time Gaming IconBlueprint Gaming IconEvolution Gaming IconEYECON Iconlightningboxgames IconMicrogaming IconNet Entertainment IconPariplay IconRabcat IconWazdan IconGamomat IconStakelogic IconPragmatic Play IconRed Tiger Gaming IconReel Time Gaming IconAuthentic Gaming IconSkillzzgaming IconFoxium IconSYNOT Games IconJust For The Win IconRevolver Gaming IconTriple Edge Studios IconPearFiction Studios IconNorthern Lights Gaming IconStormcraft Studios IconWild Streak Gaming IconSlingshot Studios IconGolden Hero IconFortune Factory Studios IconSwitch Studios IconRubyPlay IconCrazy Tooth Studio IconAll41 Studios IconGameburger Studios IconAlchemy Gaming IconSnowborn Games IconSpinPlay Games IconReal Dealer Studios IconBuck Stakes Entertainment IconWizard Games Icon
Games: 2988
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Download available: No

LynxBet Casino may be one of the relatively new online casinos out there, but it is here to stay and offer its patrons a great palette of gaming offerings. Canadian players are welcome to explore it and potentially find their next favorite slot game of another classic casino product. For the most devoted among them, LynxBet Casino also offers a generous loyalty program with many tiers and exclusive perks.

LynxBet Casino Overview

This premium virtual casino introduces a reliable platform for you to frequent and try new products at. There is plenty of options you could experience, as LynxBet Casino wishes to cater to a wide range of gaming preferences. The casino offers upwards of 2,272 slot games from some of the most renowned software providers out there. New ones are added on the daily, so always keep an eye out for new additions.

The company that manages this online casino is also worth mentioning – JNS Gaming Limited. It is a leader in the online gaming world that heavily implements the metaverse idea in its platform. For the time being, this is the only casino within its library, but more would be added soon. Licensing for gaming operation was issued by the Isle of Man Gambling Supervision Commission and we will explore it in detail in the penultimate point of this casino review.

What to Expect

Now it is time to discover the website itself, as this is the first thing patrons see when they load LynxBet Casino. First impressions matter, which is why the casino has worked hard on its online presence. This new brand is inspired by the Metaverse and patrons feel free to experience everything it offers. The first thing we see is the futuristic world introducing segments such as Casino, Sports, Bingo, and Lottery.

When you choose the one you want to experience, you enter it and see a website with a predominantly white theme and orange and blue elements. A sliding banner highlights all offers worth your time and new additions you could try. Above it, you would find sections such as Help, Our Story, Promotions, Blog, and Loyalty. The smiling lynx would be right next to you every step of the way. The website targets individuals from Japan, Canada, Brazil, Chile, Peru, Ecuador, India and South Africa. It is available in English, Spanish, Japanese, and Portuguese.

Welcome Bonuses

Sign up Bonus

100% up to

$/€100

+ 100 Spins

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Plus 100 Free Spins (20 Free Spins per day over 5 days). The first package of Free Spins will be credited 24 hours after a qualifying deposit. Min deposit: 10 €/$. Deposits via Neteller and/or Skrill are excluded from this offer. The bonus and any bonus winnings will be forfeited if the wagering requirements have not been met within 21 days of the bonus being credited. Max Cashout: €/$10,000.

The bonuses in store are here to make your stay even more pleasant and colorful. When you introduce real money into your casino account, the platform rewards you with a bonus amount and additional spins that could also be used online. If you introduce at least $10 you get to unlock this offer and benefit from a match bonus up to a given amount. Along with it, there are also additional spins sprinkled over the course of five days. They are to be used on the following slot games:

  • Reactoonz
  • 9 Pots of Gold
  • Fishing Frenzy: The Big Catch
  • Big Bass Bonanza
  • John Hunter and the Book of Tut

Keep in mind that some banking methods could prevent you from unlocking this bonus offer. There is a wagering requirement associated with the bonus offer. The bonus and any bonus winnings will be forfeited if the wagering requirements have not been met within 21 days of the bonus being credited. On the other hand, maximum amount that can be withdrawn after completing the wagering of the deposit bonus is $10,000.

As for the additional spins, the package must be claimed and any winnings fully wagered within 24 hours. Another great bonus offer is the Sports Betting Welcome Bonus that could be used within the premium sportsbook at LynxBet Casino. This offer will apply only to the first completed deposit after registration. A minimum single deposit of $10 is required to claim this bonus. The minimum odds of each bet must be at least 1.80 (4/5).

Bets can be placed on any sports market, either pre-match or in-play, excluding Virtual Sports. Both single and combination bets count towards the wagering requirement. Patrons on the premises of this online casino could also benefit from a Super Happy Hour lasting 24 hours. This promotion runs every Friday from 00:01 (CET) to 23:59pm (CET). In order to participate in this offer, players must have already completed at least two deposits.

For every deposit made during the promotion period, players will receive an instant Deposit Boost. The minimum single deposit required to release each bonus is $10. Another special day at LynxBet Casino is Sunday thanks to the Sunday Funday bonus offering. It is linked to the loyalty program. As soon as you reach a new step on the Loyalty Ladder, your additional spins will come every Sunday from 7am (GMT).

Players must have completed a deposit within the previous 14 days. What should be taken into account is that if these additional spins are not claimed by the end of Sunday, they will be forfeited. We will further discuss the Loyalty program later on in this casino review. For the sports betting fans, LynxBet Casino offers its special LynxBoost offer. Create a pre-match bet on any sport and depending on the number of selections added you would bag a bonus. Only Combi or System bets are eligible for this offer.

How Can I Deposit?

Banking Method Deposit Withdrawal
Bank Wire Transfer iconBank Wire Transfer no no
Bitcoin iconBitcoin yes yes
Bitcoin Cash iconBitcoin Cash yes yes
Boleto Bancario iconBoleto Bancario yes yes
Cardano iconCardano yes yes
Dogecoin iconDogecoin yes yes
EOS iconEOS yes yes
Ethereum iconEthereum yes yes
Google Pay iconGoogle Pay yes yes
InstaDebit iconInstaDebit yes yes
JCB iconJCB yes yes
Jeton iconJeton yes yes
Litecoin iconLitecoin yes yes
MasterCard Credit iconMasterCard Credit yes yes
Neo iconNeo yes yes
Ripple iconRipple yes yes
STICPAY iconSTICPAY yes yes
Tether iconTether yes yes
TRON iconTRON yes yes
Visa Credit iconVisa Credit yes yes

Making a deposit online is the only way to go on the premises of LynxBet Casino. You are not allowed to make deposits or withdrawals with a business account. Only your own personal account in your name may be used on our site. The minimum deposit is $5, whereas the maximum one depends on the payment methods you have chosen to use. A wide range of methods is accepted here along with many fiat and cryptocurrencies.

You could use credit and debit cards, bank wire transfer, eWallets, prepaid cards, cryptocurrency wallets, and more options online. Some banking methods may be unavailable in your country, so always check that out with a customer support representative prior to depositing. It is unlawful to deposit funds obtained from criminal, illegal or fraudulent activities. In addition to identity and age verification checks, additional anti-money laundering checks are also performed.

Here is a list of fiat and cryptocurrencies accepted

  • ADA
  • BCH
  • BRL
  • BTC
  • CAD
  • CLP
  • DOGE
  • EOS
  • ETH
  • EUR
  • INR
  • JPY
  • LTC
  • MXN
  • NEO
  • NZD
  • PEN
  • RUB
  • TRX
  • USD
  • USDT
  • XRP
  • ZAR

How Is the Withdrawal Process?

Once all wagering requirements have been completed, patrons have the right to request a withdrawal of funds from their casino account. The minimum amount they could cash out is $10. There is a certain period of validation of this request. During it, you have the possibility to cancel your withdrawal request at any time. Once the withdrawal request has been validated and processed, no cancelations are allowed.

LynxBet Casino shall pay any withdrawal to the same payment method you have used for depositing the amount. If the payment method does not support withdrawals, an alternative one should be selected. There is a limit on the amount you could withdraw over the course of a month – $10,000. If the player wins a progressive jackpot of $50,000 or more, the withdrawal process will take longer time as the win has to be verified with the game provider.

Additional verification would be needed if your cumulative deposits or withdrawals surpass $3,000 over the course of 30 days. Withdrawals over $1,000 would also make this verification mandatory.

Mobile Gaming

The mobile version of LynxBet Casino is also available for patrons to explore freely whenever they feel like it. It loads automatically when you use your smartphone and you could gamble on the go. The color theme remains the same in predominantly white and orange tones and a user-friendly interface. A sliding banner reveals everything you need to know about current promotions, tournaments, and more.

The menu button is located in the top right corner, whereas a convenient search bar allows you to search games and software providers, in case you are looking for something particular.

Loyalty Program

For the most devoted individuals out there, the online casino also offers a multi-level loyalty program you could climb within. Thanks to its many tiers, patrons have the motivation to keep coming back for more. The more you play, the higher you could climb. You will earn reward points that can be converted into bonuses as you climb the Loyalty ladder. This program offers as many as seven tiers – New Member, Bronze, Silver, Gold, Platinum, Premium, and Prestige.

Each level offers a different Welcome package, reward point redemption rate, birthday bonus, Sunday spins, and Live Casino tournaments. Moreover, loyal patrons get to benefit from higher deposit and withdrawal limits, personalized offers, a personal account manager, as well as monthly cashback. You will earn 1 point for every $40 wagered on slot games found in the casino. Any reward points that were not redeemed within a 3-month period will expire.

Gaming Palette

Introducing players to a diverse palette of gaming products is the way to go online, as there are so many online casinos to choose from. LynxBet Casino offers more than 2,272 slot games form some of the most popular software providers out there. They make sure players have a premium experience with reliable slot games with various themes, mechanics, and special features. You could try products by 2by2 Gaming, Bally Technologies, lightningboxgames, Wazdan, Reel Time Gaming, and many more.

Individuals feel drawn towards popular slot titles to the likes of

  • 777 Surge
  • 9 Pots of Gold
  • Masters of Valhalla
  • Immortal Romance 
  • Cat Clans
  • Wildfire Wins
  • Thunder Struck II
  • 9 Masks of Fire
  • Starburst
  • Western Gold 2 Double Barrel
  • Divine Fire
  • Hyper Strike

Moreover, you could also experience slot games such as

  • Wild Link Cleopatra
  • Dia Mariachi Megaways
  • Crystal Furnace
  • Links of Fire
  • Merlin’s Grimoire
  • Links of Ra
  • Bonanza
  • West Town
  • Vegas Cash
  • Cash n Riches Megaways
  • Gold Collector Diamond Edition

Table games abound on the virtual premises of LynxBet Casino. Patrons like online table games because of their attention to detail and many functionalities. Blackjack fans get to enjoy variations of this classic casino game – Classic Blackjack, Vegas Downtown Blackjack, Vegas Strip Blackjack, European Blackjack, Vegas Single Deck Blackjack, and more. Roulette is represented by Classic Roulette, American Roulette, and many more.

Other great table games you could play here are Bingo variations such as Rubingo and Bingo Blast. Lottery games could also be enjoyed at LynxBet Casino and there is a special section you could dive into.

Live Casino

Live casino is the way to go if you are looking for a truly interactive gaming experience. The experienced live dealers are here to make your stay pleasant while also guiding the gaming session professionally. There are tables for both new patrons and experienced players ready for a high rollers’ gaming session. Here you could play classic casino games such as Blackjack, Baccarat, Roulette, Poker, Teen Patti, Sic Bo, Dragon Tiger, and more.

Sports Betting

Wagering on sports events is possible thanks to the premium sportsbook with a simple layout. It is designed in white and blue tones and all sections are easy to access. With it, you could place wagers on live and upcoming sports events. Some of the sports you could bet on are MMA, Football, Tennis, Basketball, Formula 1, Golf, Alpine sports, American Football, Cricket, Aussie Rules, Badminton, Baseball, Biathlon, and Boxing, to name a few.

Affiliate Program

LynxBet Affiliates is the affiliate program associated with LynxBet Casino. The first thirty days with it are beneficial, as affiliates bag a higher commission percentage. Payments are processed on the 15th every month, provided the program has received an invoice. If your affiliate account is in the negative at the end of the month, there is no negative balance over.

JNS Gaming Limited is the company that oversees daily operation at LynxBet Casino. The company number is 018034V and it is regulated by the Isle of Man Gambling Supervision Commission. This happens under license issued on December 6, 2021 and expiring on December 5, 2026. This company’s registered place of business is 14 Athol Street, Douglas, IM1 1JA, Isle of Man.

Seek a Helping Hand

Seeking support via the Live chat option is quite easy at LynxBet Casino, as there is always a customer support agent to answer your gambling-related questions. An alternative way to reach out is by sending an email at support@lynxbet.com and wait for an answer coming your way. If you want to solve the issue by yourself, check out our Frequently Asked Questions section for answers to the most common queries.

LynxBet Casino also offers a bonus guide, as well as a sports wagering guide you could read and learn more about these activities.