SlotBox Casino

us NON ACCEPTéS

LES JOUEURS DE VIRGINIA NE SONT PAS ACCEPTéS DANS CE CASINO

Note: 3.4/5
Slotbox Casino 25.04.2023. Hp

  • Portefeuille diversifié avec plus de 2545 machines à sous
  • Jackpots progressifs
  • Casino en direct diversifié
  • Généreux Pack de Bienvenue
  • Programme de fidélité multi-niveaux
  • Plafond sur les gains à remporter dans le casino
  • Pas de support client téléphonique

Détails sur le Casino
Juridictions: Curacao
Dépôt Min: €/$10
Retrait Min: €/$20
Délai de Retrait: KYC: up to 3 business days; E-wallets: Instant; Credit/Debit Cards: 1-55 business days
Limite de Retrait: €/$4,000 Daily/ €/$16,000 Weekly/ €/$50,000 Monthly
Logiciel: Ainsworth IconAmatic Industries IconBig Time Gaming IconBlueprint Gaming IconEvolution Gaming IconiSoftBet IconMicrogaming IconNet Entertainment IconOryx IconPlay'n GO IconPush Gaming IconQuickspin IconRabcat IconRelax Gaming IconBooming Games IconGamomat IconStakelogic IconPragmatic Play IconNolimit City IconRed Tiger Gaming IconReel Time Gaming IconFantasma Games IconIron Dog Studio IconOld Skool Studios IconFoxium IconJust For The Win IconKalamba IconStorm Gaming Technology IconTriple Edge Studios IconPearFiction Studios IconNorthern Lights Gaming IconStormcraft Studios IconSlingshot Studios IconFortune Factory Studios IconSwitch Studios IconGreen Jade Games IconSTHLM Gaming Icon4ThePlayer IconCrazy Tooth Studio IconNetGaming IconElectric Elephant Games IconPocket Games Soft IconGluck Games IconReelPlay IconPulse 8 Studios IconGameburger Studios IconNeon Valley Studios IconGolden Rock Studios IconAlchemy Gaming IconPlank Gaming IconBB Games IconSnowborn Games IconBoomerang Studios IconHacksaw Gaming IconMax Win Gaming IconSpinPlay Games IconGold Coin Studios IconHalf Pixel Studios IconEurostar Studios IconAurum Signature Studios IconReal Dealer Studios IconGONG Gaming IconBuck Stakes Entertainment IconGames Global Icon
Jeux: 3418
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Téléchargement disponible: No

SlotBox Casino invite les joueurs canadiens dans un vaste univers plein de jeux de toutes sortes, capable de répondre aux attentes de chacun et même de les surpasser. Sa plate-forme haut de gamme est doté d’une technologie de pointe. C’est une bouffée d’air frais dans l’industrie du jeu en ligne à l’échelle mondiale. Aujourd’hui, nous allons examiner en profondeur le site Web dans et voir d’où vient l’engouement des médias pour ce casino.

Les joueurs souhaitent généralement savoir si le casino en ligne qui les intéresse dispose d’un programme de fidélité. SlotBox Casino propose un programme généreux pour les joueurs les plus dévoués, les motivant à revenir souvent et en leur accordant des récompenses régulières pour le temps passé. Notre équipe a beaucoup travaillé sur cette évaluation détaillée du casino, alors restez avec nous pour plus d’informations.

Aperçu du SlotBox Casino

SlotBox est certes l’une des plateformes de casino en ligne relativement nouvelles pour les joueurs canadiens, mais elle réussit à offrir une expérience de jeu bien équilibrée. Il y en a pour tous les joueurs et aujourd’hui, nous allons tout examiner. Le casino en ligne apporte plus de 2 564 jeux de machines à sous venant de fournisseurs de logiciels de premier ordre. Ils proosent des fonctionnalités spéciales intéressantes, des bonus et plus encore.

Une autre chose à prendre en compte est la société qui supervise le fonctionnement quotidien du hotspot virtuel. Dans ce cas, il s’agit de Slotbox N.V.  c’est une société de gestion de casino en ligne relativement nouvelle. Néanmoins, elle bise à améliorer le jeu pour les personnes originaires des provinces canadiennes, et s’adresse directement à eux. Le site Web propose des protocoles extensifs de Connaissance du Joueur, ainsi qu’une politique de lutte contre le blanchiment d’argent.

Les licences de jeu en ligne sont un autre point essentiel du fonctionnement au quotidien, car elles prouvent que le hotspot a été soumis à de multiples tests avant son lancement. SlotBox Casino a reçu le feu vert d’Antillephone N.V., l’un des leaders en matière de jeu virtuel de nos jours. Nous examinerons plus en détail la licence dans l’avant-dernier point de cette revue.

A Quoi Peut-on s’Attendre?

Le site Web est simple, pour aller directement à l’essentiel, et s’efforce de faciliter la navigation pour les joueurs. Il y a plusieurs couleurs de type néon qui mettent une ambiance très vivante. Lorsque vous chargez la page d’accueil du SlotBox Casino vous verrez en premier une bannière qui vous dit tout ce que vous devez savoir sur le bonus de bienvenue. Vous pouvez également lire l’intégralité des conditions générales via un lien.

Sous cette bannière, vous verrez les différents modes de paiement acceptés. Le menu se trouve sur le côté gauche de votre écran et il vous donne accès à des sections telles que Machines à sous, Casino en direct, SlotClub, Promotions, Nouvelles, ainsi que Help Desk. Sous la bannière de bienvenue, vous verrez certains des jeux de machines à sous les plus populaires du moment, ainsi que le jackpot progressif et sa progression en temps réel.

Vous avez une chance de le remporter si vous essayez les jeux à jackpot progressif. Le casino en ligne s’adresse aux personnes originaires du Canada et de la Finlande et il est disponible dans des langues telles que l’anglais, le finnois, le norvégien, le japonais et l’allemand. Restez à l’écoute pour plus d’informations sur les offres de bonus d’inscription.

Bonus de Bienvenue

S'inscrire Bonus

100% jusqu'à

€100

+ 100 Tours

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Plus 100 Free Spins. (10 Free Spins daily, for 10 days). Min deposit: 20 €. Deposits via Skrill (Moneybookers) and Neteller are excluded from this offer. The bonus funds expire after 7 days if the wagering requirement is not met.

2e Dépôt Bonus

50% jusqu'à

€200

Min deposit: 20 €. Deposits via Skrill (Moneybookers) and Neteller are excluded from this offer. The bonus funds expire after 7 days if the wagering requirement is not met.

3e Dépôt Bonus

25% jusqu'à

€700

Min deposit: 20 €. Deposits via Skrill (Moneybookers) and Neteller are excluded from this offer. The bonus funds expire after 7 days if the wagering requirement is not met.

Afin de gâter ses joueurs une fois qu’ils ont ouvert leur compte, le bonus de bienvenue vise à rendre meilleure leur expérience globale. Vous devenez automatiquement éligible à un bonus de bienvenue dès que vous effectuez votre premier dépôt, celui-ci vous donnera davantage de liberté pour explorer la plateforme. L’offre d’inscription est un match bonus et qui correspond à un certain pourcentage de votre dépôt s’il ne dépasse pas un montant donné. Le dépôt minimum est de 20 $ pour avoir accès au bonus.

Les dépôts via Skrill, Neteller et Paysafe sont exclus de cette offre. En plus du match bonus, les joueurs reçoivent également des tours supplémentaires. Ceux-ci seront rajoutés au compte du joueur pendant huit jours en huit parties égales. Chaque jour, vous pouvez utiliser les tours supplémentaires sur un titre de machine à sous particulier parmi Book of Dead, Hot to Burn, Money Train, Big Bass Bonanza, Legacy of Dead, Epic Joker, John Hunter and the Book of Tut, et Crystal Sun.

Les tours supplémentaires sont valables pendant 24 heures seulement et il y a une exigence de mise associée à l’offre de bonus. La mise maximale lorsqu’un bonus est en attente ou en cours est de 5 $ ou l’équivalent dans une autre devise. Certains jeux sont exclus du bonus et ne contribuent pas à l’exigence de mise. Chaque semaine est spéciale sur la plateforme de ce casino virtuel, car les joueurs peuvent entrer dans un Club de Récompense Hebdomadaire.

Vous pouvez le faire en pariant au moins 25 $ pendant la semaine tout en jouant à des jeux de machines à sous. Vendredi, vous emporterez une récompense d’au moins dix tours supplémentaires et de l’argent pour parier en ligne. Il suffit d’opter pour l’offre et d’autoriser le casino à vous envoyer des alertes email et SMS. Les joueurs doivent avoir réaliser plus d’un dépôt pour être éligibles au Club de récompense hebdomadaire. Les paris sur le casino en direct ou les jeux de table ne comptent pas pour ces récompenses.

Il y a une exigence de mise associée au programme et on a quatre jours pour le compléter. Si vous êtes intéressés par Drops & Wins, SlotBox Casino propose également cette offre palpitante doté d’une cagnotte généreuse. Il participe au célèbre tournoi de Pragmatic Play qui associe des tournois hebdomadaires avec des distributions aléatoires de prix au quotidien. Cette offre fonctionne sur plusieurs machines à sous et jeux de casino en direct. Pour avoir une chance de gagner un prix, il suffit de jouer une partie en argent réel d’au moins 0,50 € sur l’un des jeux éligibles.

Chaque tour a trois chances de gagner, une comme pour le jeu habituel, une dans le cadre des distributions aléatoires de prix et une dans le cadre du tournoi hebdomadaire. Les jeux éligibles changent toutes les quatre semaines, assurez-vous de savoir lesquels sont inclus au moment où vous jouez. Il est maintenant temps d’examiner toutes les façons dont vous pouvez déposer de l’argent sur votre compte.

Comment Effectuer un Paiement?


Les méthodes de paiement sont un autre point essentiel de tout hotspot de jeu, car elles permettent aux joueurs de déposer facilement des fonds sur leurs comptes et de les utiliser à tous les niveaux. Il est important de proposer un large choix, mais il faut bien faire attention aux conditions encadrant le dépôt et la demande de retraits pour chaque méthode de paiement. Maintenant, nous allons examiner en profondeur toutes les options disponibles. Vous pouvez utiliser des cartes de crédit et de débit, ainsi que des cartes prépayées et des portefeuilles électroniques.

Le hotspot accepte les paiements en monnaie fiduciaire et en cryptomonnaies. Voici celles qui sont acceptées pour effectuer des dépôts:

  • CAD
  • EUR
  • USD
  • JPY
  • NOK
  • INR
  • BTC
  • LTC
  • ETH
  • BCH
  • XRP

Le dépôt minimum est de 10 $, tandis que le maximum dépend de la méthode bancaire choisie. SlotBox Casino n’accepte pas les paiements par des tiers. Vous devez effectuer des dépôts uniquement à partir de votre propre compte. Le casino est également tenu d’entreprendre une vérification de l’âge du joueur. Il est aussi nécessaire de confirmer son identité après quelques temps passés sur le site.

Comment Effectuer un Retrait?

Le casino se réserve le droit de vérifier l’identité du joueur avant de traiter les paiements et de retenir les retraits pendant le temps nécessaire pour vérifier l’identité du joueur. En cas de fausses données personnelles fournies par les joueurs, le retrait peut être refusé et le compte utilisateur peut être résilié. Cette vérification peut exiger de montrer le passeport, la carte d’identité nationale ou le permis de conduire ainsi qu’une facture de services publics récente datant de moins de trois mois.

La direction peut également demander une preuve de paiement en fonction du mode de dépôt utilisé. On peut vous demander de montrer une copie de la carte de crédit utilisée, une capture d’écran du portefeuille électronique ou un relevé de compte bancaire récent. Une vérification supplémentaire peut être requise, telle qu’une preuve de financement de votre compte de portefeuille électronique. Si un utilisateur effectue un dépôt et ne place aucun pari, le casino peut également prélever des frais lorsqu’un retrait est demandé.

Tous les dépôts doivent être misés au moins deux fois avant de faire un retrait. Le montant minimum pour le retrait est de 20 $, tandis que le maximum dépend du mode de paiement que vous préférez utiliser dans l’espace en ligne. Il y a une limite sur le montant d’argent que vous pouvez demander à retirer sur une certaine période de temps. Par exemple, en une journée, un joueur peut retirer jusqu’à 4 000 $.  Au cours d’une semaine, cette limite est fixée à 16 000 $, alors que sur un mois, on peut retirer jusqu’à 50 000 $.

Les gains du jackpot progressif All seront payés en totalité. SlotBox Casino se réserve le droit de limiter les gains d’un pari à un maximum de 200 000 $. Veuillez noter que le retrait ne peut être traité qu’avec le mode de paiement qui a été utilisé pour remplir le compte.

Jeux Mobiles

Le jeu sur votre appareil mobile est également possible en ce qui concerne SlotBox Casino, car sa plateforme est optimisée pour une utilisation mobile. Vous n’avez pas besoin de télécharger d’application, car le site Web se chargera automatiquement avec sa version mobile. Il conserve son thème avec ses couleurs néons et une mise en page simplifiée. Cette expérience laissera une impression durable à l’utilisateur.

La première chose que l’on voit est la bannière de bienvenue avec les informations concernant le bonus de bienvenue. En dessous, vous trouverez des boutons utiles vous guidant vers les différentes sections de jeux, le casino en direct et la barre de recherche. Le bouton du menu se trouve en haut à droite de votre écran, pour une navigation optimisée. Vous pouvez explorer sans souci la version mobile que vous utilisiez Android ou iOS.

Programme de Fidélité

Pour les joueurs les plus dévoués, le hotspot en ligne offre un excellent programme de fidélité récompensant leur implication, et leur donnant des raisons de revenir. Il comporte sept niveaux que vous pouvez gravir et ainsi bénéficier de grosses récompenses. Dès que vous effectuez votre premier dépôt, vous avez accès au niveau Silver, et vous allez pouvoir récolter davantage de points. Plus vous avez de points, plus vous monterez dans le programme de fidélité.

Dès que vous avez récolté 2 000 points, vous passerez au niveau Or et remporterez une récompense, des bonus surprises, un bonus d’anniversaire, une exigence de mise de 20x, ainsi qu’un multiplicateur de points 1x. Dès lors, vous pouvez poursuivre votre ascension vers les niveaux Platine, Diamant, Émeraude et Rubis. Le dernier niveau est le niveau Black Diamond sui est accessible sur invitation et accorde des avantages encore plus importants.

Palette de Jeux

SlotBox Casino propose une riche palette de jeux avec un grand nombre de machines à sous à essayer en toute liberté. La plateforme apporte plus de 2 545 machines à sous et de nouveaux titres sont ajoutés quotidiennement. Gardez un œil sur les derniers ajouts dans les sections spéciales qui affichent les nouveaux jeux de machines à sous des principaux fournisseurs. On compte parmi eux Microgaming, NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Big Time Gaming, Play’n GO,  NoLimitCity,  Relax Gaming  et ORYX Gaming et bien d’autres encore.

Regardons maintenant quelles sont les machines à sous les plus populaires parmi les joueurs. On compte notamment :

  • Fire Joker Freeze
  • 9 Masks of Fire
  • Legacy of Dead
  • 9 Pots of Gold
  • Starburst
  • Book of Dead
  • Hot Scatter

D’autres jeux de machines à sous populaires à essayer sont :

  • Silverback Gold
  • Joker Bombs
  • Roma
  • Pharaoh’s Reign
  • Arctic Enchantress
  • Hustling
  • Book of Oasis
  • Money Cart 2
  • Clover the Rainbow
  • KISS Reels of Rock

Les personnes intéressées par les jackpots progressifs vont se régaler, car ce casino en ligne offre également une riche bibliothèque avec des prix à croissance progressive. Vous avec une chance de remporter l’un d’entre eux si vous essayez certains des titres ci-dessous:

  • Sisters of Oz WowPot
  • Queen of Alexandria WowPot
  • Pyramid Strike
  • Wheel of Wishes
  • Mega Moolah
  • Gunslinger Reloaded
  • Ascension: Rise to Riches
  • Sweet Chilli
  • Cash Ultimate
  • Fortunium Gold Mega Moolah

Casino en Direct

Les jeux de casino en direct vont eux aussi améliorer vos sessions de jeu sur SlotBox Casino. En effet Evolution Gaming a travaillé sans relâche sur le portefeuille. Tous les streaming de jeu sont dotés d’un croupier en direct compétent qui gère la session de jeu. Il y a la possibilité d’ajuster ce que vous voyez grâce aux multiples angles de caméra et aux tables interactives. Les clients ont un contrôle total.

Ils peuvent même changer l’arrière-plan derrière le croupier en direct et personnaliser leur expérience. Les joueurs peuvent explorer les jeux de casino classiques tels que le Baccarat, le Poker, la Roulette et le Blackjack. Si vous êtes intrigué par les jeux télévisés, il y en a beaucoup aussi: Crazy Time, Gonzo’s Treasure Hunt, Monopoly Live, Mega Ball, Deal or No Deal, Side Bet City pour n’en nommer que quelques-uns. La section casino en direct propose également des jeux en direct de type Drops & Wins, qui sont très appréciés.

Programme d’Affiliation

Coastline Affiliates est le programme d’affiliation associé à ce casino en ligne et il offre d’excellents plans pour les personnes qui souhaitent faire équipe avec la plateforme. C’est l’occasion pour eux de transformer le trafic généré en bénéfices financiers. Vous pouvez obtenir jusqu’à 45% du revenu net des jeux sous forme de commission. Les commissions sont versées au plus tard le 15 de chaque mois.

Il n’y a pas de report négatif dans ce programme d’affiliation. Les frais administratifs obligatoires couvrent les frais de plateforme, les frais de fournisseur de jeux et les frais de transaction. De plus, un gestionnaire de compte est disponible en permanence. Vous pouvez passer par e-mail, Message ou Skype pour recevoir une réponse instantanée.

L’Aspect Juridique

Slotbox N.V. est la société qui supervise le fonctionnement quotidien du casino en ligne. Elle est enregistrée conformément aux lois de Curaçao sous le numéro d’enregistrement est 155357. La société est enregistrée à Heelsumstraat 51, E-Commerce Park, Curaçao. La gestion de SlotBoc Casino est autorisée et réglementée par le gouvernement de Curaçao sous la licence 8048 / JAZ, ainsi que sous le numéro de sous-licence 8048 / JAZ2020-065.

La licence est délivrée à Antillephone N.V.  Slotbox Limited est la filiale qui a la propriété exclusive et qui fournit les services de gestion des paiements et de soutien. Son numéro d’enregistrement est HE413893 et il est enregistré à Chytron, 30, 2nd Floor, Flat/Office, A22, 1075, Nicosie, Chypre.

Demander de l’Aide

Les joueurs ont régulièrement besoin d’une assistance qui serait disponible en permanence et c’est là que le support client est utile. Tout ce dont vous avez besoin est disponible à portée de main, i vous suffit de cliquer sur le bouton Help Desk dans le menu. C’est là que se trouve la section Foire aux questions. Vous pouvez en apprendre plus sur des sujets tels que le Compte, la Vérification, les Paiements, les Bonus, le Jeu Responsable, etc.

C’est aussi là que vous pouvez contacter une aide humaine et avoir une conversation via clavardage ou e-mail.  La première option ouvre une fenêtre de clavardage avec l’un des représentants du support client. La seconde option vous permet d’envoyer un e-mail à support@slotbox.com et de recevoir une réponse en quelques heures. Pour le moment, SlotBox Casino n’offre pas de support client par téléphone.

Slotbox Casino

us NOT ACCEPTED

PLAYERS FROM VIRGINIA ARE NOT ACCEPTED AT THIS CASINO

Rating: 3.4/5
Slotbox Casino 12.08.2022. hp

  • Diverse portfolio with more than 2,545 slot games
  • Progressive jackpots
  • Diverse live casino
  • Generous Welcome package
  • Loyalty program with many levels
  • Cap on the winnings one could bag from the casino
  • No phone customer support

Casino Details
Jurisdictions: Curacao
Min Deposit: €/$10
Min Withdrawal: €/$10
Cashout Time: Processing Time: up to 5 business days
Cashout Limit: €/$4,000 Daily/ €/$16,000 Weekly/ €/$50,000 Monthly
Software: Ainsworth IconAmatic Industries IconBig Time Gaming IconBlueprint Gaming IconEvolution Gaming IconiSoftBet IconMicrogaming IconNet Entertainment IconOryx IconPlay'n GO IconPush Gaming IconQuickspin IconRabcat IconRelax Gaming IconBooming Games IconGamomat IconStakelogic IconPragmatic Play IconNoLimitCity IconRed Tiger Gaming IconReel Time Gaming IconFantasma Games IconIron Dog Studio IconOld Skool Studios IconFoxium IconJust For The Win IconKalamba IconStorm Gaming Technology IconTriple Edge Studios IconPearFiction Studios IconNorthern Lights Gaming IconStormcraft Studios IconSlingshot Studios IconFortune Factory Studios IconSwitch Studios IconGreen Jade Games IconSTHLM Gaming Icon4ThePlayer IconCrazy Tooth Studio IconNetGaming IconElectric Elephant Games IconPocket Games Soft IconGluck Games IconReelPlay IconPulse 8 Studios IconGameburger Studios IconNeon Valley Studios IconGolden Rock Studios IconAlchemy Gaming IconPlank Gaming IconBB Games IconSnowborn Games IconBoomerang Studios IconHacksaw Gaming IconMax Win Gaming IconSpinPlay Games IconGold Coin Studios IconHalf Pixel Studios IconEurostar Studios IconAurum Signature Studios IconReal Dealer Studios IconGONG Gaming IconBuck Stakes Entertainment Icon
Games: 3765
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Download available: No

SlotBox Casino invites Canadian players into a vast world of gaming diversity able to meet everyone’s expectations and even surpass them. Its premium platform brings cutting-edge technology and a breath of fresh air to the online gaming industry on a global scale. Today we will thoroughly review the website in its entirety and see what the hype is all about.

Players often wonder whether the online casino they are interested in features a loyalty program they can enter and benefit from regularly. SlotBox Casino brings a generous program for the most dedicated players out there, motivating them to keep coming back for more and receive regular rewards for their time. Our team worked extensively on a detailed casino review, so stay tuned for more information coming your way.

SlotBox Casino Overview

SlotBox may be one of the relatively new online casino platforms accepting Canadian players, but it does not fail to deliver a well-rounded gambling experience right at their fingertips. There is something for every player out there and today we will review it all. The online casino brings more than 2,564 slot games from leading software providers. They bring intriguing special features, bonuses, and more.

Another thing to take into account is the company that oversees daily operation of the virtual hotspot. In this case, it is Slotbox N.V. that is a relatively new online casino management company. Nevertheless, it wants to enhance gaming for individuals hailing from the Canadian provinces, which is why it targets them. The website features extensive Know-Your-Player protocols, as well as an Anti-Money Laundering policy.

Online gaming licenses are another crucial point of the daily operation, as they prove that the hotspot has been put to multiple tests ahead of its launch. SlotBox Casino has received a green light from Antillephone N.V., one of the leaders when it comes to virtual gaming nowadays. We will further review the license in our penultimate point.

What to Expect

The website itself is a simplified one, as less is more but it also aims to make it easier for players to navigate it. It brings several neon colors for an overall vibrant atmosphere. The first you notice when you load the SlotBox Casino site is the banner highlighting everything you need to know about the Welcome bonus up for grabs. You can also read the full Terms and Conditions via a link.

Below this banner, you see the various payment methods accepted. If you are looking for the menu, it is conveniently placed on the left side of your screen and it gives you access to sections such as Slots, Live Casino, SlotClub, Promotions, News, as well as Help Desk. Below the welcome banner you will see some of the hottest slot games right now, as well as the progressive jackpot growing in real time.

You could snatch it if you explore the progressive jackpot games up for grabs. The online casino targets individuals hailing from Canada and Finland and it is available in languages such as English, Finnish, Norwegian, Japanese, and German. Stay tuned for more information on the sign-up bonus offers.

Welcome Bonuses

Sign up Bonus

100% up to

€100

+ 100 Spins

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Plus 100 Free Spins. (10 Free Spins daily, for 10 days). Min deposit: 20 €. Deposits via Skrill (Moneybookers) and Neteller are excluded from this offer. The bonus funds expire after 7 days if the wagering requirement is not met.

2nd Deposit Bonus

50% up to

€200

Min deposit: 20 €. Deposits via Skrill (Moneybookers) and Neteller are excluded from this offer. The bonus funds expire after 7 days if the wagering requirement is not met.

3rd Deposit Bonus

25% up to

€700

Min deposit: 20 €. Deposits via Skrill (Moneybookers) and Neteller are excluded from this offer. The bonus funds expire after 7 days if the wagering requirement is not met.

In order to keep its players entertained once they open their accounts, the Welcome bonus strives to enhance their overall experience. You automatically become eligible for a welcome bonus giving you greater freedom to wager when you make your first deposit. The sign-up offer is a match bonus that matches your deposit at a certain percentage if it does not surpass a given amount. The minimum deposit you must make, in order to receive those is $20.

Deposits via Skrill, Neteller, and Paysafe are excluded from this offer. In addition to the match bonus, players also receive additional spins. Those will be allocated to the player account over the course of eight days in eight equal slices. Each day you can use the additional spins on a particular slot title and those are Book of Dead, Hot to Burn, Money Train, Big Bass Bonanza, Legacy of Dead, Epic Joker, John Hunter and the Book of Tut, and Crystal Sun.

The additional spins are valid for 24 hours only and there is a wagering requirement associated with the bonus offer. The maximum wager when a bonus is pending, or actively being turned over is $5 or currency equivalent. Some games are excluded from the bonus play and do not contribute towards the wagering requirement. Every week is a special one on the premises of the virtual casino, as players can enter the Weekly Reward Club.

You can do so by betting at least $25 during the week while playing slot games. Come Friday, you will bag a reward of at least ten additional spins and money to wager online. All you have to do is opt for the offer by allowing email of SMS alerts by the online casino. Players must have more than one deposit to be eligible for Weekly Reward Club. Bets on Live Casino or Table Games do not count towards these rewards.

There is a wagering requirement associated with the program and one has four days to complete it. If you are intrigued by Drops & Wins, SlotBox Casino also offers this riveting offer with a generous prize pool. It takes part in Pragmatic Play’s famous tournament combining weekly tournaments with daily cash drops. It runs across multiple slot and live casino games. For your chance to win a prize all you have to do is play a real money spin of €0.50 or more on any of the eligible games.

Every spin has three chances to win, one in the regular game, one as part of the daily cash drops, and one as part of the weekly tournament. Eligible games change once every four weeks, co make sure you know which ones are included at the time of your gambling sessions. Now it is time to learn about all the ways in which you could deposit money into your player account.

How Can I Pay?

Banking Method Deposit Withdrawal
Bank Wire Transfer iconBank Wire Transfer no no
Bitcoin iconBitcoin yes yes
Bitcoin Cash iconBitcoin Cash yes yes
Ethereum iconEthereum yes yes
Litecoin iconLitecoin yes yes
MasterCard Credit iconMasterCard Credit yes yes
MasterCard Debit iconMasterCard Debit yes yes
Ripple iconRipple yes yes
Visa Credit iconVisa Credit yes yes
Visa Debit iconVisa Debit yes yes

Payment methods are another crucial point of every gaming hotspot, as those allow players to easily deposit funds into their accounts and use them across the board. Bringing great variety is important, but the conditions surrounding depositing and requesting withdrawals should also be taken into account. Now we are going to extensively review all options available. You can use credit and debit cards, as well as prepaid cards and eWallets.

The hotspot accepts payments using both fiat and cryptocurrencies and you can use the following ones for deposit making:

  • CAD
  • EUR
  • USD
  • JPY
  • NOK
  • INR
  • BTC
  • LTC
  • ETH
  • BCH
  • XRP

The minimum deposit you are allowed to make is $10, whereas the maximum depends on the banking method you have chosen to use. SlotBox Casino does not accept third-party payments. You must make deposits only from your own payment method. The casino is also required to undertake verification of player’s age. It is also required to verify one’s identity upon their gambling reaching a certain threshold.

How Is the Withdrawal Process?

The casino reserves the right to check player’s identity prior to processing payouts and to hold withdrawals for the time needed to check the player’s identity. In case of false personal data provided by the players, the withdrawal can be refused and the user account can be terminated. This verification includes passport, national identity card or driving license together with a recent utility bill less than three months old.

The management may also request proof of payment depending on the deposit method used. You could be asked to show a copy of the credit card used, a screenshot of eWeallet or recent bank statement. Additional verification may be required such as proof of funding of your eWallet account. If a user makes a deposit and does not place any wagers, the casino could cover its fees when a withdrawal is requested.

All deposits need to be wagered a minimum of two times before withdrawal. The minimal amount for withdrawal is $20, whereas the maximum one depends on the payment method you prefer to use in the online space. There is a limit on the amount of money you could request to withdraw over a certain period of time. For instance, within a day a player could withdraw up to $4,000. Over the course of a week, this limit is set at $16,000, whereas over a month one could bag up to $50,000.

All progressive jackpot wins will be paid in full. SlotBox Casino reserves the right to limit winnings from a bet to a maximum of $200,000. Please note that the withdrawal can only be processed with the payment method used to fund the player balance.

Mobile Gaming

Gambling on your mobile device is also possible when it comes to SlotBox Casino, as its platform is optimized for mobile use. There is no need for you to download any casino apps, as the website will automatically load in its mobile version. It retains its color theme with vibrant neon colors and a simplified layout. This user experience leaves a lasting impact.

The first thing one sees is the welcome banner with more details on the welcome bonus. Below it, you will find useful buttons guiding you to several gaming sections, live casino, and the search bar. The menu button is also placed in the bottom right corner of your screen, for optimized navigation. You can explore freely the mobile version whether you use Android or iOS.

Loyalty Program

For the most devoted players out there, the online hotspot offers a great loyalty program rewarding their dedication and keeping them coming back for more. It brings as many as seven levels you could climb and benefit from great rewards. As soon as you make your first deposit, you enter the Sliver level, to begin collecting points. The more points you have, the higher you will reach within the loyalty program.

As soon as you collect as many as 2,000 points, you will level up to the Gold level and bag a reward, surprise bonus drops, birthday bonus, 20x wagering requirement, as well as 1x points multiplier. From then on, you could climb towards the Platinum, Diamond, Emerald, and Ruby levels. The last level is the Black Diamond one and players can reach it with an invitation-only for the utmost level of benefits.

Gaming Palette

SlotBox Casino reveals a rich palette with a large number of slot games one could explore freely. The platform brings upwards of 2,545 slot games and new titles are being added on a daily basis. You can keep an eye on the new additions with the special sections offering the latest slot games by leading providers. Some of those are Microgaming, NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Big Time Gaming, Play’n GO, NoLimitCity, Relax Gaming, and ORYX Gaming to name a few.

Now it is time to learn which are the slot games that are quite popular among players. Some of those are

  • Fire Joker Freeze
  • 9 Masks of Fire
  • Legacy of Dead
  • 9 Pots of Gold
  • Starburst
  • Book of Dead
  • Hot Scatter

Other popular slot games you can enjoy here are

  • Silverback Gold
  • Joker Bombs
  • Roma
  • Pharaoh’s Reign
  • Arctic Enchantress
  • Hustling
  • Book of Oasis
  • Money Cart 2
  • Clover the Rainbow
  • KISS Reels of Rock

Individuals interested in progressive jackpots are in for a treat, as this online casino also offers a rich library with progressively growing prizes. You could end up bagging one of those if you explore some of the titles below:

  • Sisters of Oz WowPot
  • Queen of Alexandria WowPot
  • Pyramid Strike
  • Wheel of Wishes
  • Mega Moolah
  • Gunslinger Reloaded
  • Ascension: Rise to Riches
  • Sweet Chilli
  • Cash Ultimate
  • Fortunium Gold Mega Moolah

Live Casino

Live casino gaming could also enhance your gaming sessions at SlotBox Casino, as Evolution Gaming has worked tirelessly on the portfolio. All gaming streams come with an experienced live dealer to navigate the gaming session. There is the option for adjusting what you see thanks to the multiple camera angles and interactive tables. Patrons can have full control.

They can even change the background behind the live dealer and personalize their experience. Individuals could explore classic casino games such as Baccarat, Poker, Roulette, and Blackjack. If you are intrigued by game shows, there are many of those too: Crazy Time, Gonzo’s Treasure Hunt, Monopoly Live, Mega Ball, Deal or No Deal, Side Bet City to name a few. The Live casino section will also see the introduction of the widely popular Drops & Wins live games.

Affiliate Program

Coastline Affiliates is the affiliate program associated with this online casino and it offers great plans for the people interested in teaming up with the platform. It is a way for them to transform traffic into profit. You can end up getting up to 45percent of Net Gaming Revenue in commission. Commissions are paid out by the 15th of every month.

There is no negative carryover associated with this affiliate program. The mandatory admin fee covers platform fees, game provider fees, and transaction fees. Moreover, a dedicated account manager is always available. You can use email, message, or Skype to receive an answer right away.

Slotbox N.V. is the company overseeing daily operation of the online casino. It is registered in accordance with the laws of Curaçao under Registration Number is 155357. The company is registered at Heelsumstraat 51, E-Commerce Park, Curacao. SlotBoc Casino’s management is licensed and regulated by the Government of Curacao under license 8048/JAZ, as well as sub-license number 8048/JAZ2020-065.

The license is issued to Antillephone N.V. Slotbox Limited is the wholly-owned subsidiary that provides payment management and support services. Its Registration Number is HE413893 and it is registered at Chytron, 30, 2nd Floor, Flat/Office, A22, 1075, Nicosia, Cyprus.

Seek a Helping Hand

Players often need support available around the clock and this is where customer support comes in handy. Everything you need is available right at your fingertips if you simply click the Help Desk button on the menu. This is where the Frequently Asked Questions section is located. You can learn more about topics to the likes of Account, Verification, Payments, Bonuses, Responsible Gaming, and more.

This is also where you can reach out to a real human being and have a conversation via live chat or email. The former option opens a live chat window with one of the customer support representatives. The latter option allows you to send an email at support@slotbox.com and receive an answer within hours. For the time being, SlotBox Casino does not offer phone customer support service.