Casino BetOriginal

us NON ACCEPTéS

LES JOUEURS DE VIRGINIA NE SONT PAS ACCEPTéS DANS CE CASINO

Note: 3.5/5
BetOriginal Casino 09.03.2023. Hp

  • Une plateforme moderne avec plus de 3 171 jeux de machines à sous.
  • Offres de cashback et tournois
  • Fournisseurs de logiciels fiables
  • Fournisseurs de logiciels premium
  • Club de fidélité à plusieurs niveaux
  • Limite d’encaissement mensuelle plus basse
  • Pas d’assistance téléphonique

Détails sur le Casino
Juridictions: Kahnawake
Dépôt Min: €10
Retrait Min: €10 (E-wallets)/€20 (Crypto)
Délai de Retrait: Pending time: within 2 business days; E-wallets: Instant; Credit/Debit Cards: 2-4 business days
Limite de Retrait: €12,500 Weekly/€50,000 Monthly (All withdrawals that exceed €50,000 will be divided into installments)
Logiciel: 2by2 Gaming IconBetSoft IconBig Time Gaming IconBlueprint Gaming IconELK Studios IconEvolution Gaming IconEzugi IconiSoftBet IconMerkur Gaming IconMicrogaming IconNet Entertainment IconNovomatic IconOryx IconPlay'n GO IconPush Gaming IconQuickspin IconRabcat IconRelax Gaming IconThunderkick IconTom Horn Gaming IconYggdrasil IconWazdan IconBetgames IconBooming Games IconGamomat IconStakelogic IconPragmatic Play IconNolimit City IconRed Tiger Gaming IconFelt Gaming IconFantasma Games IconFoxium IconJust For The Win IconKalamba IconRevolver Gaming IconReflex Gaming IconSpadegaming IconTriple Edge Studios IconPearFiction Studios IconNorthern Lights Gaming IconStormcraft Studios IconWild Streak Gaming IconFortune Factory Studios Icon4ThePlayer IconAvatarUX IconCrazy Tooth Studio IconOneTouch IconHigh 5 Games IconAll41 Studios IconGluck Games IconReelPlay IconPulse 8 Studios IconGameburger Studios IconNeon Valley Studios IconGolden Rock Studios IconSwintt IconAlchemy Gaming IconTrueLab Games IconSnowborn Games IconHacksaw Gaming IconMax Win Gaming IconSpinPlay Games IconGold Coin Studios IconBang Bang Games IconHalf Pixel Studios IconPeter And Sons IconEurostar Studios IconAurum Signature Studios IconGONG Gaming IconGames Global IconBombay Live Icon
Jeux: 4268
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Téléchargement disponible: No

Le Casino BetOriginal intrigue avec sa plateforme en ligne et donne aux clients la liberté d’explorer les jeux d’argent en toute sécurité. De nos jours, la licence de jeu est cruciale pour de nombreux joueurs, car ils veulent se sentir protégés et avoir leur argent entre de bonnes mains. Vous vous demandez peut-être si cette plateforme est suffisamment fiable pour les joueurs canadiens et nous avons la réponse pour vous.

Il a reçu l’approbation de la Malta Gaming Authority, un leader dans le monde des jeux en ligne. Son influence sur le domaine en ligne européen est sans précédent et ses licences de jeu sont perçues comme le sceau d’approbation dont chaque casino en ligne a besoin. L’équipe d’experts de CasinoReports.ca a passé en revue la plateforme de manière approfondie, afin de vous fournir une analyse impartiale et complète du casino.

Aperçu du casino BetOriginal

La première chose que nous devons savoir sur un casino en ligne est la société qui le possède et l’exploite au quotidien. Dans le cas présent, il s’agit de Gammix Limited, réputée pour être un leader dans le domaine mondial. Cette société supervise un total de 12 hotspots en ligne. Nous avons déjà passé en revue certains d’entre eux, à savoir le Casino Vegadream, le Casino Rigged, le Casino Blu Vegas, le Casino Sugar, le Casino NordSlot, le Casino RANT, le Casino Scatters, le Casino Cashimashi, et plus encore.

Chacun d’entre eux apporte un thème unique à la table. Le Casino BetOriginal est l’un de ses projets les plus récents, évoquant instantanément le sentiment d’une session de jeu haut de gamme dans un casino terrestre. Nous examinerons en détail toutes ses sections. Les licences de jeux sont très importantes pour les personnes intéressées par les jeux. Le Casino BetOriginal a reçu le feu vert de l’autorité maltaise des jeux pour fonctionner en ligne. Malte est réputée pour être la plaque tournante iGaming de l’Europe, son approbation est donc importante.

Ce à quoi il faut s’attendre

Le Casino BetOriginal offre une plateforme de casino moderne avec des couleurs vives et un thème général sombre. C’est agréable pour les yeux et cela favorise des sessions de jeu plus longues dans les locaux. La première chose que nous voyons est une fille souriante avec des lunettes de soleil et un short court, qui nous souhaite la bienvenue au Casino BetOriginal. Juste à côté d’elle, nous pouvons voir quelques détails concernant l’offre de bienvenue pour les nouveaux arrivants. Vous pouvez également ouvrir rapidement un compte si vous le souhaitez.

Sous cette bannière, vous trouverez des sections telles que les nouveaux jeux, les machines à sous, les jeux de table, le casino en direct, les jackpots, les méga-tombolas et les achats de bonus. Au-dessus, vous trouverez d’autres sections telles que Casino, Promotions, Fidélité et Paiements. Sur cette même page d’accueil, vous pouvez également voir le jackpot actuel que vous pouvez remporter, ainsi que les meilleurs gains de la semaine en cours. Le site web s’adresse aux personnes originaires du Canada, d’Allemagne, des Pays-Bas, de Finlande et de Suède.

Bonus de bienvenue et tournois

S'inscrire Bonus

100% jusqu'à

$/€1,000

+ 100 Tours

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. This offer is not available for players residing in Ontario. New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 19+. Plus 100 Free Spins on Book of Dead or Fire in the Hole xBOMB. Min deposit: 20 €/$. New players have 7 days to claim the Welcome Offer. The following games are excluded from the bonus promotion offer: See the forum post for a list of online slots. Max Cashout: 5x bonus.

Cashback Bonus

25% jusqu'à

Each week (Monday to Sunday) that you are active at this casino you will accumulate Loyalty Points which are converted into cashback once the week ends. Depending on your play, you could earn up to 25% cashback. The minimum cashback that will be credited per week is €5. Cashback must be wagered one(1) time before cashing out. 

2e Dépôt Bonus

50% jusqu'à

$/€500

+ 50 Tours

Plus 50 Free Spins on Book of Dead or Fire in the Hole xBOMB. Min deposit: 20 €/$. New players have 7 days to claim the Welcome Offer. The following games are excluded from the bonus promotion offer: See the forum post for a list of online slots. Max Cashout: 5x bonus.

Les title.

Le premier bonus de bienvenue correspondra à votre dépôt dans une certaine mesure et vous donnera des tours supplémentaires pour les populaires jeux de machines à sous Book of Dead ou Gems Bonanza. Il en va de même pour les deux autres tranches de l’offre de bienvenue. Ces bonus sont assortis d’une condition de mise, d’une mise maximale autorisée et d’une période de validité limitée. Lorsque vous avez épuisé cette offre, il est temps de passer à celle du Cashback.

Il est à saisir pour les joueurs fidèles dans le cadre du programme de fidélité proposé par BetOriginal. Tout ce que vous avez à faire est de déposer et de parier chaque semaine et vous serez gâté. Chaque semaine, vous pouvez accumuler des points de fidélité qui sont convertis en cashback à la fin de la semaine. En fonction de votre jeu, vous pouvez gagner jusqu’à 25 % de cashback. Le cashback doit être réclamé dans les 24 heures. S’ils ne sont pas réclamés, ils seront perdus et retirés du solde du compte.

Des tournois réguliers avec des thèmes spéciaux peuvent également être appréciés ici et ils durent généralement quelques semaines ou quelques jours. Il est facile d’y participer, il suffit de jouer à un jeu particulier ou de s’en tenir à un fournisseur de logiciel donné pour avoir une chance de gagner gros. Plus vous jouez, plus vous avez de chances de grimper dans le classement.

Comment puis-je déposer?


Effectuer un dépôt est la seule façon de commencer vos sessions de jeu sur le Casino BetOriginal. Le hotspot veut que vous soyez aussi sûr que possible et vous donne également la liberté de vous plonger dans le site. C’est pourquoi il offre un large éventail de méthodes bancaires à utiliser pour les dépôts et les retraits. La plateforme ne vous facturera pas de frais pour le traitement des dépôts, mais votre banque peut le faire, alors gardez cela à l’esprit. Le dépôt minimum autorisé est de 10 $.

Le casino se réserve le droit d’utiliser des procédures et des moyens supplémentaires pour vérifier votre identité dans le cadre du protocole « Know-Your-Client » lors des dépôts sur votre compte. Vous ne devez utiliser que des cartes de crédit et autres instruments financiers qui sont valides et vous appartiennent légalement. Dans les locaux du Casino BetOriginal, vous pouvez utiliser des cartes de crédit et de débit, des portefeuilles électroniques, des cartes prépayées et d’autres méthodes bancaires courantes.

Voici la liste des monnaies fiduciaires que vous pouvez utiliser pour commencer vos sessions de jeu :

  • CAD
  • EUR
  • NOK
  • NZD
  • USD

Comment se déroule le processus de retrait?

Lorsque les conditions de mise associées à tous vos bonus actifs ont été remplies, vous avez le droit de demander un retrait et de recevoir votre argent. Dans le cas d’une demande de retrait d’un solde en argent réel, si les fonds n’ont pas été misés au moins une fois, le Casino BetOriginal appliquera des frais de cinq pour cent. En outre, il effectuera également une procédure de vérification étendue. Le montant minimum du dépôt est de 10 $.

Cela peut se faire par la méthode que vous avez choisie pour effectuer un dépôt, mais le casino peut aussi vous demander d’utiliser une autre méthode bancaire. Tous les paiements sont soumis à un processus de vérification qui vous obligera à fournir des informations personnelles. La direction demandera une copie d’une pièce d’identité, une facture de services publics, une confirmation de l’origine de la richesse et de la provenance des fonds, ainsi que du statut politique, si vos dépôts cumulés dépassent 2 000 $.

BetOriginal Casino est tenu de recueillir ces documents conformément à ses obligations en matière de lutte contre le blanchiment d’argent et le financement du terrorisme. Il existe une limite au montant que vous êtes autorisé à retirer sur une période donnée. Par exemple, sur une base hebdomadaire, vous pouvez retirer jusqu’à 5 000 $, alors que sur un mois, cette limite est fixée à 20 000 $. Les retraits qui dépassent ce montant seront répartis en plusieurs versements égaux. Le retrait minimum que vous pouvez demander est de 30 $.

Jeux mobiles

Jouer via votre smartphone est encore une autre tâche facile que vous pourriez explorer ici. Il n’est pas nécessaire que vous installiez une application de casino mobile sur votre appareil, car le site Web du Casino BetOriginal est optimisé pour une utilisation mobile. Cela signifie que dès que vous chargez la plateforme sur votre smartphone, elle affiche la version mobile du casino. Elle apporte le même thème de couleurs et les mêmes fonctionnalités « au bout de vos doigts ».

Vous êtes accueilli par la même fille souriante aux cheveux roses et par le formulaire d’inscription pratique que vous pouvez utiliser pour créer un compte ici. Le bouton du menu est placé dans le coin supérieur droit, tandis que celui du Live Chat se trouve en bas à droite. Toutes les offres de jeux sont réparties dans des sections telles que Tous les jeux, Populaire, Nouveau, Machines à sous vidéo, et plus encore. Ainsi, vous ne manquerez jamais une nouvelle addition à la plateforme premium.

Programme de fidélisation

Les joueurs fidèles ont la possibilité d’obtenir des récompenses exclusives pour leur temps et leurs efforts. BetOriginal propose un programme de fidélité étendu avec de nombreux niveaux que l’on peut gravir. Plus vous jouez, plus vous grimpez les échelons. Il y a pas moins de dix niveaux et le nombre minimum de points de fidélité que vous devez avoir, afin d’entrer dans le programme est de 250. Vous bénéficiez d’un cashback d’un certain pourcentage. Lorsque vous atteignez 100 000 points de fidélité, vous accédez au dixième niveau.

Palette de jeux

BetOriginal Casino propose un large éventail de produits de jeu, de sorte qu’il y a toujours quelque chose de nouveau que vous pouvez découvrir ici. Le casino propose plus de 3 171 jeux de machines à sous provenant de divers fournisseurs de logiciels. Nous avons déjà passé en revue un grand nombre d’entre eux : BetSoft, Big Time Gaming, Evolution Gaming, Ezugi, iSoftBet, Microgaming, NetEnt, ORYX Gaming, Play’n GO, Yggdrasil Gaming, Pragmatic Play et High 5 Games, pour n’en citer que quelques-uns.

La section des machines à sous est la première que nous allons examiner aujourd’hui, car elle offre la gamme de jeux la plus riche. Vous pouvez trouver les jeux de machines à sous les plus populaires dans la section Populaire. Les personnes se sentent attirées par des jeux tels que

  • Deadwood
  • Gates of Olympus
  • Money Train2
  • Book of Shadows
  • Sweet Bonanza
  • Fruit Party
  • The Dog House
  • Jammin’ Jars
  • Razor Shark
  • The Hand of Midas
  • Big Bass Bonanza

Vous pouvez également explorer d’autres jeux de machines à sous tels que

  • Wild Tundra
  • Hyper Strike
  • Flaming ChilliesSpace Miners
  • Space Miners
  • Harvest Wilds
  • Solar Nova
  • The Curious Cabinet

Les amateurs de BetOriginal Casino peuvent également explorer divers jeux à jackpot progressif. Leurs prix principaux augmentent tout le temps et plus vous jouez, plus ce paiement devient important. Certains des jeux à jackpot progressif les plus populaires sont les suivants

  • Don Bingote
  • Mega Moolah Goddess
  • Treasure Nile
  • Major Millions
  • Book of Atem WowPot
  • Atlantean Treasures Mega Moolah
  • Juicy Joker Mega Moolah
  • Chilli Heat
  • Immortal Romance Mega Moolah
  • Fortunium Gold Mega Moolah

Les jeux de table sont disponibles en grande quantité et variété. Le Blackjack est bien représenté par des jeux tels que le Blackjack 3D, le 21 Burn Blackjack, le Vegas Strip Blackjack Multi Hand, le Blackjack européen, le Blackjack Atlantic City, le Mini Blackjack, le Super 7 Blackjack, le Blackjack américain et le Single-Deck Blackjack. Si le baccara vous intéresse, vous pouvez jouer au mini baccara, au baccara classique, au punto banco et au baccara sans commission.

La roulette peut être explorée de nombreuses manières différentes. La plateforme propose des jeux tels que la roulette européenne en 3D, la roulette géante, la roulette française, la roulette américaine et la roulette zoom. Pour les amateurs de poker, le site présente également Oasis Poker, Triple Edge Poker, Texas Hold’em, Casino Stud Poker, Casino Hold’em Poker, Russian Poker, et bien d’autres encore. Les autres jeux auxquels vous pouvez jouer sont Andar Bahar, Sic Bo, Dragon Tiger, Teen Patti, Keno, et War.

Le vidéo poker est la voie à suivre si vous êtes un client relativement nouveau prêt à explorer l’espace de jeu en ligne. Il offre de bonnes chances de gagner et est considéré comme un choix judicieux pour les nouveaux joueurs. Vous pouvez jouer

  • Deuces Wild
  • Tens or Better
  • Jacks or Better
  • Joker Poker

Casino en direct

Les jeux de casino en direct offrent de nombreuses chances de gagner potentiellement gros et de passer votre temps à faire quelque chose de dynamique et de surprenant. Les croupiers du casino en direct ont des années d’expérience autour des tables de jeu et savent comment mener chaque jeu de manière efficace. Cette section du portefeuille de BetOriginal Casino propose les produits des principaux fournisseurs de logiciels tels que Pragmatic Play, Ezugi, Yggdrasil Gaming et Play’n GO.

Vous pourrez y découvrir des jeux de casino classiques qui vous donneront l’impression d’être dans un casino terrestre. Jouez au Baccarat, au Blackjack, au Poker, à la Roulette, à Andar Bahar, à Teen Patti, à Rock Paper Scissors, à la Roue de la Fortune, à Lucky 5, à War of Bets, à Dragon Tiger, à Dice Duel, et à bien d’autres jeux encore. Vous pouvez également profiter des jeux télévisés avec un animateur en direct, comme Sweet Bonanza CandyLand, Mega Wheel et d’autres spectacles auxquels vous pouvez participer.

Programme d’affiliation

BetOriginal Partners est le programme d’affiliation associé à ce casino en ligne. Ce programme bénéficie de dizaines d’années d’expérience et cherche à offrir le meilleur système d’affiliation possible. Ses responsables d’affiliation sont disponibles 24 heures sur 24, 7 jours sur 7. Ils sont expérimentés et vous aideront à tout moment et instantanément. Les paiements sont effectués au plus tard les 20-25 du mois. Le programme paie jusqu’à 50 % et vous pouvez également conclure des accords CPA et hybrides exclusifs.

L’aspect juridique des choses

Gammix Limited est la société qui supervise le fonctionnement quotidien de la plateforme de jeu. Elle est constituée en vertu des lois de Malte. Son numéro d’enregistrement est C68405 et il convient également de noter qu’elle est enregistrée au 77, Spinola Road, St Julian, STJ 3017, Malte. La Malta Gaming Authority a donné son feu vert avant le lancement officiel des opérations de ce leader. La société est autorisée et réglementée par une licence de type 1 pour les services de jeux d’argent. Elle porte le numéro MGA/B2C/295/2015 et elle a été délivrée le 14 juin 2016.

Trouver l’aide nécessaire

Lorsque vous jouez dans l’espace en ligne, vous pouvez avoir besoin de conseils et de soutien. C’est alors que vous avez besoin de l’assistance de l’équipe d’experts du service clientèle. Cette solution est accessible 24 heures sur 24 et vous pouvez facilement y accéder grâce au bouton Live Chat. Il est situé dans le coin inférieur droit et permet d’ouvrir une conversation en ligne avec l’un des agents du service clientèle.

Il vous demandera votre nom, votre adresse électronique, le département de votre choix, ainsi que d’expliquer la situation. Une autre option pour vous serait d’envoyer un courriel à support@betoriginal.zendesk.com et de demander de l’aide. Vous la recevrez dans les 24 heures.

BetOriginal Casino

us NOT ACCEPTED

PLAYERS FROM VIRGINIA ARE NOT ACCEPTED AT THIS CASINO

Rating: 3.5/5
BetOriginal Casino 09.12.2021. Hp

  • Modern platform with upwards of 3,171 slot games
  • Cashback offers and tournaments
  • Reliable software providers
  • Premium software providers
  • Loyalty club with many levels
  • Lower monthly cashout limit
  • No phone support

Casino Details
Jurisdictions: Malta
Min Deposit: โ‚ฌ10
Min Withdrawal: โ‚ฌ30 (Within EU)/ โ‚ฌ250 (Outside EU)
Cashout Time: Pending time: within 2 business days; E-wallets: Instant; Credit/Debit Cards: 2-4 business days
Cashout Limit: โ‚ฌ5,000 Weekly/โ‚ฌ20,000 Monthly (All withdrawals that exceed โ‚ฌ20,000 will be divided into installments)
Software: 2by2 Gaming IconBetSoft IconBig Time Gaming IconBlueprint Gaming IconELK Studios IconEvolution Gaming IconEzugi IconiSoftBet IconMerkur Gaming IconMicrogaming IconNet Entertainment IconNovomatic IconOryx IconPlay'n GO IconPush Gaming IconQuickspin IconRabcat IconRelax Gaming IconThunderkick IconTom Horn Gaming IconYggdrasil IconWazdan IconBetgames IconBooming Games IconGamomat IconStakelogic IconPragmatic Play IconNoLimitCity IconRed Tiger Gaming IconFelt Gaming IconFantasma Games IconFoxium IconJust For The Win IconKalamba IconRevolver Gaming IconReflex Gaming IconSpadegaming IconTriple Edge Studios IconPearFiction Studios IconNorthern Lights Gaming IconStormcraft Studios IconWild Streak Gaming IconFortune Factory Studios Icon4ThePlayer IconAvatarUX IconCrazy Tooth Studio IconOneTouch IconHigh 5 Games IconAll41 Studios IconGluck Games IconReelPlay IconPulse 8 Studios IconGameburger Studios IconNeon Valley Studios IconGolden Rock Studios IconSwintt IconAlchemy Gaming IconTrueLab Games IconSnowborn Games IconHacksaw Gaming IconMax Win Gaming IconSpinPlay Games IconGold Coin Studios IconBang Bang Games IconHalf Pixel Studios IconPeter And Sons IconEurostar Studios IconAurum Signature Studios IconGONG Gaming Icon
Games: 4738
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Download available: No

BetOriginal Casino intrigues with its online platform and gives patrons the freedom to explore gambling in a safe way. Nowadays gaming licensing is crucial for many players since they want to feel protected and have their bankroll in safe hands. You may be wondering whether this platform is reliable enough for Canadian players out there and we have the answer for you.

It has received approval from Malta Gaming Authority, a leader in the online gaming world. Its influence over the European online field is unprecedented and its gaming licenses are perceived as the stamp of approval every online casino needs. The team of experts we have at CasinoReports.ca thoroughly reviewed the platform, in order to give you an unbiased and comprehensive casino review.

BetOriginal Casino Overview

The first thing we need to know about an online casino is the company that owns and operates it on a day-to-day basis. In this case, this is Gammix Limited renowned for being a leader in the global field. This company oversees a total of 12 online hotspots. We have already reviewed some of them โ€“ Vegadream Casino, Rigged Casino, Blu Vegas Casino, Sugar Casino, NordSlot Casino, RANT Casino, Scatters Casino, Cashimashi Casino, and more.

Each of those brings a unique theme to the table. BetOriginal Casino is one of its most recent projects, evoking an instant feeling of a premium gaming session at a land-based casino. We will review at length all of its sections. Gaming licenses are quite important for individuals interested in gaming. BetOriginal Casino received a green light for online operation by Malta Gaming Authority. Malta is renowned for being the iGaming hub of Europe, so its approval is important.

What to Expect

BetOriginal Casino offers a modern casino platform with vibrant colors and an overall dark theme. It is easy on the eyes and promotes longer gaming sessions on the premises. The first thing we see is a smiling girl with sunglasses and short shorts, welcoming us at BetOriginal Casino. Right next to her, we can see some details surrounding the Welcome package offer for newcomers. You also get to quickly open an account if you want to.

Below this banner, you will find sections such as New Games, Slots, Table Games, Live Casino, Jackpot, Megaways, and Bonus Buys. Above it, there are more sections such as Casino, Promotions, Loyalty, and Payments. On this very homepage, you could also see the current jackpot prize you could grab, as well as the top wins for the current week. The website targets individuals hailing from Canada, Germany, Netherlands, Finland, and Sweden.

Welcome Bonuses and Tournaments

Sign up Bonus

100% up to

$/โ‚ฌ500

+ 100 Spins

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Plus 100 Free Spins on Book of Dead or Gems Bonanza. Min deposit: 20 €/$. New players have 7 days to claim the Welcome Offer. The following games are excluded from the bonus promotion offer: See the forum post for a list of online slots.

Cashback Bonus

25% up to

Each week (Monday to Sunday) that you are active at this casino you will accumulate Loyalty Points which are converted into cashback once the week ends. Depending on your play, you could earn up to 25% cashback. The minimum cashback that will be credited per week is €5. Cashback must be wagered one(1) time before cashing out. 

2nd Deposit Bonus

50% up to

$/โ‚ฌ1,000

+ 50 Spins

Plus 50 Free Spins on Book of Dead or Gems Bonanza. Min deposit: 20 €/$. New players have 7 days to claim the Welcome Offer. The following games are excluded from the bonus promotion offer: See the forum post for a list of online slots.

Casino bonuses are here to motivate players to reach further and explore the website more freely. You can find their wide range in the Promotions section of this platform. As soon as you make your first deposit here, you become eligible for the first slice of the Welcome package. It comes with as many as three of these and they cover the first three deposits you make. You end up bagging a match bonus and additional spins on a particular slot title.

The first welcome bonus will match your deposit to a certain extent and give you additional spins for the popular slot games Book of Dead or Gems Bonanza. The same goes for the other two slices of the Welcome package. There is a wagering requirement associated with these bonuses, a maximum bet allowed, as well as a limited period of validity. When you have exhausted this offering, it is time for the Cashback one.

It is up for grabs for loyal players part of the loyalty program BetOriginal offers. All you have to do is deposit and bet each week and you are in for a treat. Each week you could accumulate Loyalty Points which are converted into cashback once the week ends. Depending on your play, you could earn up to 25-percent cashback. Cashback must be claimed within 24 hours. If not claimed, it will be forfeited and removed from the account balance.

Regular tournaments with special themes could also be enjoyed here and they usually last a couple of weeks or days. Participating in those is easy, all you have to do is play a particular game or stick to a given software provider and you enter for a chance to win big. The more you play, the better your chances to climb higher on the leader board.

How Can I Deposit?

Banking Method Deposit Withdrawal
JCB iconJCB yes yes
MasterCard Credit iconMasterCard Credit yes yes
Visa Credit iconVisa Credit yes yes

Making a deposit is the only way to commence your gaming sessions at BetOriginal Casino. The hotspot wants you to be as safe as possible and also give you the freedom to dive into the website. This is why it offers a wide range of banking methods to use for both deposits and withdrawals. The platform will not charge you any fees for deposit processing, but your bank may do so, so keep that in mind. The minimum deposit allowed is $10.

The casino reserves the right to use additional procedures and means to verify your identity as part of the Know-Your-Client protocol when effecting deposits into your account. You shall only use credit cards and other financial instruments that are valid and lawfully belong to you. On the premises of BetOriginal Casino you could use credit and debit cards, eWallets, prepaid cards, and more popular banking methods.

Here is the list of fiat currencies you could use to start your gaming sessions:

  • CAD
  • EUR
  • NOK
  • NZD
  • USD

How Is the Withdrawal Process?

When the wagering requirements associated with all your active bonuses have been met, you have the right to request a withdrawal and receive your money. In case of a withdrawal request of real money balance, if the funds has not been wagered at least once, BetOriginal Casino will apply a five-percent fee. Moreover, it will also carry out an extended due diligence procedure. The minimum deposit amount is $10.

This could happen via the method you have chosen to make a deposit with, but the casino may also mandate another banking method. All payouts are subjected to a verification process that will require you to provide personal information. The management will request a copy of identification document, utility bill, confirmation of source of wealth and source of funds, and of political status, if your cumulative deposits exceed $2,000.

BetOriginal Casino is required to collect such documentation in line with its Anti-Money Laundering and Funding of Terrorism obligations. There is a limit on the amount you are allowed to withdraw over a given period of time. For instance, on a weekly basis, you could withdraw up to $5,000, whereas over a month this limit is set at $20,000. Withdrawals that exceed this amount will be allocated in several equal installments. The minimum withdrawal you could request is $30.

Mobile Gaming

Gambling via your smartphone is yet another easy task you could explore here. There is no need for you to install any mobile casino apps on your device, as the BetOriginal Casino website is optimized for mobile use. This means that as soon as you load the platform on your smartphone, it will display the mobile version of the casino. It brings the same color theme and functionalities right at your fingertips.

You are welcomed by the same smiling girl with pink hair and the convenient sign-up form you could use to create an account here. The menu button is placed in the top right corner, whereas the Live Chat one is in the bottom right. All gaming offerings are spread across sections such as All Games, Popular, New, Video Slots, and more. This way you will never miss a new addition to the premium platform.

Loyalty Program

Loyal players have the chance to bag exclusive rewards for their time and efforts here. BetOriginal brings an extensive loyalty program with many levels one could climb. The more you play, the higher you will reach. There are as many as ten levels and the minimum number of loyalty points you must have, in order to enter the program is 250. You benefit from a cashback of a certain percentage. When you reach 100,000 loyalty points, you will enter the tenth level.

Gaming Palette

BetOriginal Casino offers a great range of gaming products so there is always something new you could discover here. The casino offers upwards of 3,171 slot games from various software providers. We have reviewed many of those already โ€“ BetSoft, Big Time Gaming, Evolution Gaming, Ezugi, iSoftBet, Microgaming, NetEnt, ORYX Gaming, Play’n GO, Yggdrasil Gaming, Pragmatic Play, and High 5 Games, to name a few.

The Slots section is the first one we will review today, as it offers the richest range of games. You can find the most popular slot games in the Popular section. Individuals feel drawn towards games such as

  • Deadwood
  • Gates of Olympus
  • Money Train2
  • Book of Shadows
  • Sweet Bonanza
  • Fruit Party
  • The Dog House
  • Jamminโ€™ Jars
  • Razor Shark
  • The Hand of Midas
  • Big Bass Bonanza

You can also explore other slot games to the likes of

  • Wild Tundra
  • Hyper Strike
  • Flaming Chillies
  • Space Miners
  • Harvest Wilds
  • Solar Nova
  • The Curious Cabinet

BetOriginal Casino enthusiasts could also explore various progressive jackpot games too. Their main prizes grow all the time and the more you play, the larger this payout becomes. Some of the most popular progressive jackpot games here are

  • Don Bingote
  • Mega Moolah Goddess
  • Treasure Nile
  • Major Millions
  • Book of Atem WowPot
  • Atlantean Treasures Mega Moolah
  • Juicy Joker Mega Moolah
  • Chilli Heat
  • Immortal Romance Mega Moolah
  • Fortunium Gold Mega Moolah

Table games are up for grabs in large quantities and variety. Blackjack is well represented by games such as 3D Blackjack, 21 Burn Blackjack, Vegas Strip Blackjack Multi Hand, European Blackjack, Atlantic City Blackjack, Mini Blackjack, Super 7 Blackjack, American Blackjack, and Single-Deck Blackjack. If Baccarat is right up your alley, here you can play Mini Baccarat, Classic Baccarat, Punto Banco, and No-Commission Baccarat.

Roulette could be explore in many different ways. The platform offers games to the likes of 3D European Roulette, Gem Roulette, French Roulette, American Roulette, and Zoom Roulette. For the Poker fans out there, the website also showcases Oasis Poker, Triple Edge Poker, Texas Holdโ€™em, Casino Stud Poker, Casino Holdโ€™em Poker, Russian Poker, and many more. Other games you could play are Andar Bahar, Sic Bo, Dragon Tiger, Teen Patti, Keno, and War.

Video Poker is the way to go if you are a relatively new patron ready to explore the online gaming space. It brings great odds and it is considered to be a wise choice for new players. You can play

  • Deuces Wild
  • Tens or Better
  • Jacks or Better
  • Joker Poker

Live Casino

Live casino gaming offers many chances to potentially win big and spend your time doing something dynamic and intriguing. The live casino dealers have years of experience around the gaming tables and know how to proficiently conduct every game. This section of BetOriginal Casinoโ€™s portfolio brings products by leading software providers such as Pragmatic Play, Ezugi, Yggdrasil Gaming, and Playโ€™n GO.

Here you could explore classic casino games that will make you feel like you are at a land-based casino. Play Baccarat, Blackjack, Poker, Roulette, Andar Bahar, Teen Patti, Rock, Paper, Scissors, Wheel of Fortune, Lucky 5, War of Bets, Dragon Tiger, Dice Duel, and more. Game shows with a live host could also be enjoyed, as there is Sweet Bonanza CandyLand, Mega Wheel, and other shows to participate in.

Affiliate Program

BetOriginal Partners is the affiliate program associated with this online casino. This program comes with decades of experience and it seeks to offer the greatest affiliate system possible. Its affiliate managers are available 24/7. They are experienced and will help you at any time and instantly. Payments are made latest by the 20-25th of the month. The program pays up to 50 percent and you can also arrange exclusive CPA and hybrid deals.

Gammix Limited is the company overseeing daily operation of the gambling platform. It is incorporated under the laws of Malta. Its registration number is C68405 and it should also be noted that it is registered at 77, Spinola Road, St Julian, STJ 3017, Malta. Malta Gaming Authority gave its nod of approval ahead of the official launch of operation of this leader. The company is licensed and regulated with a Type 1 Gaming Services license for gambling offerings. It has the number MGA/B2C/295/2015 and it was issued on June 14, 2016.

Seek a Helping Hand

Whenever you gamble in the online space, you could end up in need of guidance and support. This is when you need the assistance of the customer support team of experts. This solution can be accessed around the clock and you could easily do so via the Live Chat button. It is located in the bottom right corner and it opens a chat conversation with one of the customer support agents.

It will request your name, email address, department of choice, as well as to explain the situation. An alternative option for you would be to send an email to support@betoriginal.zendesk.com and seek assistance. You would receive it within 24 hours.