Vegadream Casino

us NON ACCEPTéS

LES JOUEURS DE VIRGINIA NE SONT PAS ACCEPTéS DANS CE CASINO

Note: 3.4/5
Vegadream Casino hp

  • Bibliothèque avec plus de 2 451 titres de machines à sous
  • Pack de bienvenue généreux, promotions supplémentaires
  • Un design simple et une navigation optimisée
  • Un grand nombre de fournisseurs de logiciels
  • Jeux en direct avec des croupiers expérimentés
  • Les bonus sont valables pendant sept jours
  • Limite de la mise maximale avec un bonus actif
  • Les dépôts par portefeuille électronique ne débloquent pas le pack de bienvenue

Détails sur le Casino
Juridictions: Malta, Kahnawake
Dépôt Min: €10/€20 (Crypto)
Retrait Min: €30
Délai de Retrait: Pending Time: Up to 48 hours; E-wallets: Instant; Credit/Debit Cards: 1-3 business days; Bank Transfer: 3-5 business days
Limite de Retrait: €5,000 Weekly/€20,000 Monthly
Logiciel: BetSoft IconBig Time Gaming IconBlueprint Gaming IconELK Studios IconEvolution Gaming IconEzugi IconGreentube IconiSoftBet IconMerkur Gaming IconNet Entertainment IconNovomatic IconOryx IconPlay'n GO IconPush Gaming IconQuickspin IconRabcat IconRelax Gaming IconThunderkick IconTom Horn Gaming IconYggdrasil IconEndorphina IconWazdan IconBetgames IconBooming Games IconGamomat IconStakelogic IconPragmatic Play IconNolimit City IconRed Tiger Gaming IconFelt Gaming IconReel Time Gaming IconKalamba IconReflex Gaming IconSpadegaming IconNorthern Lights Gaming IconWild Streak Gaming Icon4ThePlayer IconAvatarUX IconOneTouch IconHigh 5 Games IconDreamtech Gaming IconBulletproof Games IconReelPlay IconSwintt IconTrueLab Games IconHacksaw Gaming IconMax Win Gaming IconBang Bang Games IconPeter And Sons IconArea Vegas Icon
Jeux: 3599
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Téléchargement disponible: No

Vegadream Casino a pour objectif de rendre le jeu virtuel facile et sans prise de tête pour les clients canadiens. Vous vous demandez peut-être si ce hotspot vaut la peine d’être visité et nous avons la réponse pour vous. Après plusieurs jours passés dans ses locaux virtuels, nous sommes arrivés à la conclusion que la plateforme a beaucoup à offrir à ses clients et que sa bibliothèque va continuer de grandir au fil du temps.

Avant de vous lancer dans cette quête, vous devez vous munir de toutes les informations possibles. Cela vous préparera et vous aidera à vous décider. Restez avec nous pour plus de détails sur le hotspot !

Aperçu du casino Vegadream

La première chose à savoir sur un casino en ligne est la société qui le possède et le gère au quotidien. Dans ce cas, il s’agit de Gammix Limited, qui est réputé pour être un leader dans le domaine mondial. Cette société supervise un total de huit hotspots en ligne, qui proposent tous des thèmes divers et intéressants. Il s’agit de RANT Casino, Scatters Casino, Cashimashi Casino, Locowin Casino, Sugar Casino, CrazePlay Casino et 7 Gods Casino.

Chacun d’entre eux propose un thème unique en son genre. Vegadream Casino est l’un de ses projets les plus récents. Il donne instantanément l’impression de sessions de jeu haut de gamme dans un casino traditionnel. Nous examinerons en détail toutes ses sections. Vous pouvez également les consulter. Nous allons à présent nous concentrer sur Vegadream Casino. Gammix Limited a obtenu une licence de la Malta Gaming Authority.

Une telle certification permet de rassurer les clients que la session de jeu dans laquelle ils s’engagent est protégée et sécurisée. Nous examinerons plus en détail la licence de jeu délivrée dans l’avant-dernier point de cette évaluation, alors restez avec nous.

À quoi s’attendre

Ce site Web est conçu de manière à vous transporter instantanément à Vegas avec toutes ses couleurs, ses lumières et son atmosphère palpitante. Son thème sombre permet également aux clients d’explorer ses locaux plus longtemps et d’avoir de meilleures sessions. La première chose que vous remarquerez est la vue panoramique sur Las Vegas, révélant des hôtels glamour avec certains des casinos les plus fiables. La fontaine du Bellagio et la tour Eiffel y sont également exposées.

Juste en dessous de cette vue panoramique, vous trouverez les sections qui permettent d’améliorer votre séjour – Tous les jeux, Nouveaux jeux, Machines à sous, Megaways, High Volatility, Jackpots, Live Casino, et Achats de Bonus. Il y a de quoi répondre à votre style particulier et vous faire revenir encore et encore. Vous pouvez également consulter des listes des récents gagnants, des meilleurs gains et des jeux à jackpot qui sont constamment mises à jour. La plateforme s’adresse aux personnes originaires d’Allemagne, du Canada, des Pays-Bas, de Finlande et de Suède.

C’est pourquoi le site est disponible en anglais, finnois, norvégien et allemand. Les Canadiens sont de plus en plus intéressés par les plateformes virtuelles qui proposent des jeux d’argent. Celles-ci leur offrent une alternative aux produits existants, mais le domaine local a également connu une amélioration. Voyons maintenant les bonus disponibles sur cette plateforme.

Bonus de Bienvenue

S'inscrire Bonus

100% jusqu'à

€550

+ 100 Tours

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Plus 100 Free Spins. Min deposit: 20 €. Max bet: 4 €. Players have 30 days to wager their Welcome Offer bonus. The following games are excluded from the bonus promotion offer: See website for list of online slots.

2e Dépôt Bonus

200% jusqu'à

€500

+ 100 Tours

Plus 100 Free Spins. Min deposit: 20 €. Max bet: 4 €. Players have 30 days to wager their Welcome Offer bonus. The following games are excluded from the bonus promotion offer: See website for list of online slots.

3e Dépôt Bonus

300% jusqu'à

€600

+ 100 Tours

Plus 100 Free Spins. Min deposit: 20 €. Max bet: 4 €. Players have 30 days to wager their Welcome Offer bonus. The following games are excluded from the bonus promotion offer: See website for list of online slots.

Les bonus pour les clients nouvellement inscrits sont indispensables dans le domaine des jeux d’argent en ligne, car ils les retiennent plus longtemps et leur permettent de découvrir un plus grand nombre de produits. Les trois premiers dépôts que vous effectuez ici déclencheront un super bonus que vous pourrez empocher instantanément. La première somme d’argent que vous introduisez apporte un bonus correspondant à votre dépôt dans une certaine limite. Cette offre généreuse vous permettra d’explorer la plateforme dans son intégralité et de vous essayer à davantage de produits.

Des tours en espèces font également partie de ce programme de bienvenue et sont associés aux trois dépôts que vous effectuez au cours de vos premières séances de jeu. Notons qu’il s’agit d’une offre non transférable et que le bonus sera crédité automatiquement sur votre compte. Les personnes ont un total de 30 jours pour remplir les exigences de mise associées à ce pack de bienvenue. Passé ce délai, les bonus alloués seront perdus.

Pragmatic Play est l’un des principaux fournisseurs de logiciels et il n’est pas surprenant qu’il dévoile une promotion spéciale disponible chaque mois. Il s’agit de l’offre Drops & Wins  qui est associée aux jeux de machines à sous et aux produits de casino en direct. Les prix sont distribués sur une base hebdomadaire, car la cagnotte totale est généralement importante. Une personne peut gagner sur les machines à sous si elle a le montant de gain le plus élevé sur un seul tour. En ce qui concerne les jeux en direct, il faut avoir la valeur totale la plus élevée de tous les points pour les gains consécutifs.

Certains jours de la semaine sont palpitants, car ils vous accordent des bonus avantageux. Le mercredi, le jeudi et le vendredi peuvent vous rapporter des bonus intéressants lorsque vous effectuez des dépôts sur votre compte et que vous relancez vos activités de jeu.

Comment déposer de l’argent ?


Les méthodes bancaires sont un autre point crucial pour jouer de manière sûre dans l’espace virtuel. Le fait de bénéficier d’un grand nombre de méthodes de paiement, modernes ou traditionnelles, permet d’attirer un plus grand nombre de clients prêts à verser leur argent sur la plateforme et à en profiter pleinement. Pour commencer, vous pouvez compter sur les cartes de crédit et de débit, ainsi que sur les virements bancaires directs pour alimenter votre compte et le maintenir en forme.

Pour ceux qui préfèreraient une approche plus moderne, les portefeuilles électroniques peuvent également être utilisés pour effectuer des dépôts et demander des retraits. Ils permettent aux clients de déposer de l’argent en utilisant uniquement leur smartphone, ce qui est particulièrement pratique pour les utilisateurs de la version mobile de la page web. Les cartes prépayées peuvent également être utilisées dans les locaux de ce hotspot. Vous pouvez consulter la liste complète des méthodes de paiement ci-dessus et trouver celle qui vous convient le mieux.

Lorsque vous effectuez un dépôt, la plateforme peut demander une vérification supplémentaire de votre compte, en exigeant des informations personnelles. Le refus de le faire entraînera un refus du dépôt. Si vos dépôts cumulés dépassent un certain seuil, la plateforme demandera également une vérification supplémentaire de votre compte. Seules les personnes possédant un compte peuvent déposer de l’argent et jouer sur la plateforme. Il existe une limite au montant minimum que vous pouvez y verser.

Comment retirer de l’argent ?

Le retrait des fonds n’est possible que lorsque tous les bonus actifs ont été joués quatre fois. Il n’y a pas de frais cachés associés à cette action. Dans le cas où la somme demandée n’a pas été misée au moins une fois, des frais seront appliqués. L’argent des bonus ne peut pas être retiré.

Il est également possible que le casino envoie vos fonds dans une devise différente de celle que vous avez utilisée pour effectuer le dépôt. Les paiements plus importants seront divisés en plusieurs versements égaux sur une période de temps donnée. Vous trouverez ci-dessous la liste des devises acceptées :

  • CAD
  • EUR
  • USD
  • NOK
  • NZD

Jeux Mobiles

Le jeu en déplacement est très important de nos jours, car il permet aux clients de ressentir le plaisir du jeu où qu’ils se trouvent. En ce sens, une plateforme optimisée pour les mobiles est très importante et attire un large public. Il vous suffit de charger la page internet via votre smartphone et elle affichera la version mobile. Il n’est pas nécessaire de télécharger des applications mobiles ou d’autres outils. Toutes les fonctionnalités de la version de bureau ont été transférées dans la version mobile.

L’interface reste similaire à celle de l’ordinateur de bureau, avec une fois de plus le thème sombre, ainsi que la vue panoramique sur Las Vegas. Les sections sont placées sous cette bannière et vous pouvez également afficher les produits en les filtrant par leur fournisseur de logiciel. Si vous cherchez le bouton de clavardage en direct, il se situe en bas à droite. Il y a aussi le bouton du menu, en haut à droite de votre écran. Un bouton de recherche est placé à côté de celui-ci.

Palette de Jeux

Les sections consacrées aux jeux présentent des produits captivants qui garantissent des heures de divertissement dans l’espace virtuel. Ils proviennent tous de fournisseurs et de studios fiables qui ont travaillé sans relâche pour les présenter à un large public. La gamme de jeux est assez impressionnante et chaque client peut trouver quelque chose à son goût. Les machines à sous figurent parmi les produits les plus populaires disponibles sur la plateforme.

Les particuliers ont tendance à graviter vers Buffalo King Megaways, Razor Shark, Fat Rabbit, Stick’em Dead or Alive 2, Reactoonz 2, Sticky Bandits 3 : Most Wanted, Gonzo’s Quest Sweet Bonanza, Big Bass Bonanza, Wild Frames, Aztec Bonanza, Piggy Riches Touch, Legacy of Dead, Rise of Dead, pour n’en citer que quelques-uns. Pour les amateurs de jeux améliorés, les produits Megaways offrent des heures de divertissement et la possibilité de gagner gros. La section spéciale en dévoile une large gamme.

Ces jeux ont un innovant modificateur de bobine aléatoire qui apporte une touche de nouveauté aux jeux traditionnels. Il y a Extra Chilli Megaways, White Rabbit Megaways, The Dog House Megaways, Holy Diver Megaways, Bonanza Megaways, Gonzo’s Quest Megaways, Buffalo King Megaways, Aztec Gold Extra Gold Megaways, Pirate’s Plenty Megaways, The Ruby Megaways, Great Rhino Megaways, Curse of the Werewolf Megaways, et d’autres encore.

Des jeux de machines à sous à haute volatilité peuvent également être essayés ici et ils sont conçus avec des thèmes intéressants. Parmi ceux-ci, citons El Paso Gunfight xNudge, Who Wants to Be a Millionaire Mystery Box, San Quenting xWays, Jammin Jars, Deadwood, Juicy Fruits, Honey Rush, Bushido Ways xNudge, Book of Shadows, Tombstone, Tiki Tumble et Dragon Tribe. Les jackpots progressifs sont également une opportunité à ne pas manquer, avec des prix enconstante augmentation à gagner.

Découvrez les jeux à jackpot progressif de première qualité tels que Absolute Super Reels, Mega Joker, Jackpot Rango, Diamond Wild, Divine Fortune, Super Lucky Reels, Super Fast Hot Hot, Lucky Leprechaun, Mercy of the Gods, Mystery Joker 6000, Fussball et Grand Spinn. La section d’achat de bonus a également beaucoup à offrir aux joueurs assidus. Elle présente des jeux tels que Chaos Crew, Nitropolis, Iron Bank, East Coast vs West Coast, Money Train, Bompers, Punk Rocker, Wild Chapo, Tikipop, Wild Booster, et plus encore.

Casino en Direct

Certains des principaux fournisseurs de logiciels à l’échelle mondiale alimentent la section des casinos en direct. Il s’agit de Evolution Gaming, Ezugi, Pragmatic Play, pour n’en citer que quelques-uns. La gamme et le nombre de jeux proposés dans cette section sont assez impressionnants, avec un grand nombre d’options. Les amateurs du détail et de la personnalisation seront ravis d’apprendre que toutes les tables disponibles sont sujettes à diverses modifications, afin de refléter l’humeur et les préférences générales des joueurs.

Plusieurs angles de caméra sont également disponibles, de sorte à ce que vous ne manquiez jamais rien dans l’espace virtuel. Les croupiers en direct sont également géniaux. Ils sont aimables et expérimentés. Il existe des variantes de Baccarat, Roulette, Blackjack, Poker, entre autres. La section propose également des jeux en direct avec un animateur, vous donnant l’impression de participer à un jeu télévisé. Les clients aux préférences diverses trouveront tous quelque chose qui leur correspond.

Programme d’Affiliation

Vegadream Affiliates est le programme associé à ce hotspot. Ce programme est relativement nouveau sur le marché des jeux d’argent virtuels. Il est lié à la marque optimisée pour les conversions, avec de grandes valeurs pour les joueurs. La commission associée à ce programme va jusqu’à 45 % ce qui est une grande force. Les modèles CPA et hybrides peuvent également être proposés aux clients, après une conversation avec un gestionnaire de compte.

Ce programme d’affiliation garantit des commissions à vie, sans que les frais cachés ne viennent compliquer les choses. D’un mois à l’autre, il n’y a pas de report négatif à craindre, ce qui permet de maximiser vos gains.

L’aspect Juridique

Gammix Limited est la société qui supervise le fonctionnement quotidien de la plateforme de jeu. Elle est constituée en vertu des lois de Malte. Son numéro d’enregistrement est C68405 et est enregistrée au 77, Spinola Road, St Julian, STJ 3017, Malte. La Malta Gaming Authority a donné son feu vert avant le lancement officiel de ses opérations. La société est autorisée et réglementée par une licence de type 1 pour les services de jeux d’argent. Elle porte le numéro MGA/B2C/295/2015 et elle a été délivrée le 14 juin 2016.

Le site Web propose une page consacrée au jeu responsable, qui encourage les clients à entretenir une relation aussi saine que possible avec le jeu. Elle leur donne des conseils pour aborder le jeu, ainsi que des astuces pour garder le contrôle sans dépasser ses possibilités. Il existe également un test d’auto-évaluation qui peut s’avérer très utile pour les clients en difficulté. Des protocoles de lutte contre le blanchiment d’argent sont également en place.

Chercher de l’Aide

Pendant que vous explorez de nouveaux titres dans l’espace en ligne, n’oubliez pas qu’il y a toujours quelqu’un pour vous aider et rendre votre temps plus productif. Les représentants du service clientèle sont à portée de clic, grâce au bouton de clavardage en direct situé en bas à droite de votre écran. Il permet d’avoir une conversation avec une personne physique qui est prête à résoudre vos problèmes dans l’espace virtuel.

Dès que vous envoyez votre question, un agent du service clientèle disponible y répondra pour vous. Cette même fenêtre de clavardage est également dotée d’un formulaire de contact. Dans ce formulaire, vous devrez saisir votre adresse électronique et la question que vous vous posez. Vous recevrez une réponse par courrier électronique dans les plus brefs délais. Vous pouvez également envoyer vous-même un courriel à l’adresse support@hd.vegadream.com et vous attendre à une réponse dans les meilleurs délais.

Vegadream Casino

us NOT ACCEPTED

PLAYERS FROM VIRGINIA ARE NOT ACCEPTED AT THIS CASINO

Rating: 3.4/5
Vegadream Casino hp

  • Library with more than 2,451 slot titles
  • Generous Welcome package, other promotions
  • Simple design and optimized navigation
  • Wide number of software providers
  • Live games with experienced dealers
  • Bonuses are valid for seven days
  • Cap on maximum bet with an active bonus
  • eWallets deposits do not unlock Welcome package

Casino Details
Jurisdictions: Malta
Min Deposit: €10
Min Withdrawal: €30
Cashout Time: Pending Time: 48 hours; E-wallets: Instant; Credit/Debit Cards: 2-4 business days
Cashout Limit: €5,000 Weekly/ €20,000 Monthly
Software: BetSoft IconBig Time Gaming IconBlueprint Gaming IconELK Studios IconEvolution Gaming IconEzugi IconGreentube IconiSoftBet IconMerkur Gaming IconNet Entertainment IconNovomatic IconOryx IconPlay'n GO IconPush Gaming IconQuickspin IconRabcat IconRelax Gaming IconThunderkick IconTom Horn Gaming IconYggdrasil IconEndorphina IconWazdan IconBetgames IconBooming Games IconGamomat IconStakelogic IconPragmatic Play IconNoLimitCity IconRed Tiger Gaming IconFelt Gaming IconReel Time Gaming IconKalamba IconReflex Gaming IconSpadegaming IconNorthern Lights Gaming IconWild Streak Gaming Icon4ThePlayer IconAvatarUX IconOneTouch IconHigh 5 Games IconDreamtech Gaming IconBulletproof Games IconReelPlay IconSwintt IconTrueLab Games IconHacksaw Gaming IconMax Win Gaming IconBang Bang Games IconPeter And Sons Icon
Games: 2473
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Download available: No

Vegadream Casino wants to make virtual gaming much easier and hassle-free for Canadian patrons today. You may be wondering whether this hotspot is worth visiting and we have the answer for you. Following days spent on its virtual premises, we have come to the conclusion that the platform definitely has a lot to offer its patrons and its library will be further enhanced in time.

Before launching on this quest, you need to be equipped with all the pieces of information you can possibly get your hands on. This will prepare you well and will help you make up your mind. Stay tuned for more details on the hotspot coming your way right now!

Vegadream Casino Overview

The first thing we need to know about an online casino is the company that owns and operates it on a day-to-day basis. In this case, this is Gammix Limited renowned for being a leader in the global field. This company oversees a total of eight online hotspots, all with great and diverse themes to enjoy. Those are RANT Casino, Scatters Casino, Cashimashi Casino, Locowin Casino, Sugar Casino, CrazePlay Casino, and 7 Gods Casino.

Each of those brings a unique theme to the table. Vegadream Casino is one of its most recent projects, evoking an instant feeling of a premium gaming session at a land-based casino. We will review at length all of its sections. You can check those out too, but now it is time to focus on Vegadream Casino. Gammix Limited has obtained a license from Malta Gaming Authority.

Such an approval aims to reassure patrons that the gaming session they would engage in would be a protected and secure one. We will further review the gaming license issued in the penultimate point, so stay tuned.

What to Expect

This website is designed in a way that instantly transports you into the booming Vegas with all its colors, lights, and its vibrant atmosphere. Its dark theme also makes it easier for patrons to explore its premises for longer and have better sessions. The first thing you will notice is the panoramic view over Las Vegas, revealing glamorous hotels with some of the most reliable casinos. The Bellagio Fountain and the Eiffel Tower are also on display there.

Right below this panoramic view, you will find the sections enhancing your stay – All Games, New Games, Slots, Megaways, High Volatility, Jackpots, Live Casino, and Bonus Buys. There is something to suit your particular style and keep you coming back for more. You can also see constantly updated lists of recent winners, top wins, and jackpot games. The platform targets people hailing from Germany, Canada, Netherlands, Finland, and Sweden.

This is also the reason why its website is available in English, Finnish, Norwegian, and German. Canadians are increasingly interested in virtual platforms offering gambling. Those offer them an alternative to existing products, but the local field has also witnessed an enhancement. Now let’s take a look at the bonuses available on this platform.

Welcome Bonuses

Sign Up Bonus

100% up to

€550

+ 100 Spins

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Plus 100 Casino Spins on Book of Dead or Book of Shadow. Min deposit: 20 €. Max bet: 4 €. Players have 30 days to wager their Welcome Offer bonus. The following games are excluded from the bonus promotion offer: See website for list of online slots.

2nd Deposit Bonus

200% up to

€250

+ 100 Spins

Plus 100 Spins on Razor Shark or Golden Genie And The Walking Wild. Min deposit: 20 €. Max bet: 4 €. Players have 30 days to wager their Welcome Offer bonus. The following games are excluded from the bonus promotion offer: See website for list of online slots.

3rd Deposit Bonus

300% up to

€200

+ 100 Spins

Plus 100 Spins on Mystery Museum or Manhattan goes Wild. Min deposit: 20 €. Max bet: 4 €. Players have 30 days to wager their Welcome Offer bonus. The following games are excluded from the bonus promotion offer: See website for list of online slots.

Bonuses for newly registered patrons are a must when it comes to online gambling, as they keep them around for longer and allow them to experience a larger number of products. The first three deposits you make here will trigger a great bonus you can bag instantly. The first slice of money you introduce brings a bonus matching your deposit to a certain extent. This generous offer will allow you to explore the platform in its entirety and give more products a chance.

Cash spins are also part of this Welcome package and they are associated with all three of the deposits you make during your first stages of gaming. It should be noted that this is a non-transferable offer and the bonus will be credited to your account automatically. Individuals have a total of 30 days to fulfill the wagering requirement associated with this Welcome package. Past this point, the allocated bonuses will be forfeit.

Pragmatic Play is one of the leading software providers and it comes as no surprise that it unveils a special promotion available every single month. This is no other than the Drops & Wins offer associated with slot games and live casino products. Prizes are given away on a weekly basis, because the total prize pool is usually significant. One could win on slots if they have the highest single spin win amount. When it comes to live games, one must have the highest total value of all points for consecutive wins.

Some days of the week are also quite eventful, as those can bring you great bonuses. Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday have the potential to bring you great bonuses when you make deposits into your account and refresh your gambling activities.

How Can I Pay?

Banking Method Deposit Withdrawal
Bank Wire Transfer iconBank Wire Transfer no no
Direct Bank Transfer iconDirect Bank Transfer no no
Flexepin iconFlexepin yes yes
Klarna iconKlarna yes yes
MasterCard Credit iconMasterCard Credit yes yes
MasterCard Debit iconMasterCard Debit yes yes
Trustly iconTrustly yes yes
Visa Credit iconVisa Credit yes yes
Zimpler iconZimpler yes yes

Banking methods are another crucial point when it comes to safe and reliable gaming in the virtual space. Benefitting from a large number of payment methods ranging from modern to traditional ones could attract a wider crowd of patrons ready to pour their money into the platform and experience it to the fullest. For starters, you can rely on credit and debit cards, as well as direct bank transfer to fuel your account and keep it running smoothly.

For the fans of a more modern approach, eWallets could also be used for making deposits and requesting withdrawals. They make it possible for patrons to deposit money using their smartphone only, especially convenient for users of the mobile version of the webpage. Prepaid cards could also be used on the premises of this hotspot. You can see the complete list above and find the best one for you.

When making a deposit, the platform could request further verification of your account, requiring personal information. Refusal to do so could result in a deposit denial. If your cumulative deposits exceed a certain mark, the platform will also request further verification of your account. Only individuals with an account can deposit money and gamble on the platform. There is a limit on the minimum amount you can pour into it.

How Is the Withdrawal Process?

Withdrawing funds is only possible once all active bonuses have been played through four times and patrons should keep in mind that there are no hidden fees associated with this action. In a situation when the requested sum has not been wagered at least once, a particular fee will be applied. Bonus money cannot be withdrawn.

There is also the possibility that the casino sends your funds in a different currency than the one you have used for deposit making. Larger payouts would be divided into several equal installments over a given period of time. The list of currencies accepted is below:

  • CAD
  • EUR
  • USD
  • NOK
  • NZD

Mobile Gaming

Gambling on the go is quite important nowadays, as it allows patrons to feel the thrill of gaming wherever they might find themselves. In this sense, a mobile-optimized platform is quite important and attracts a wider crowd. All you have to do is load the webpage via your mobile browser and it will display the mobile version. No need to download any mobile applications or other tools. All functionalities of the desktop version have been transported into the mobile one.

The interface remains similar to the desktop one, once again introducing dark theme, as well as the breathtaking panoramic view over Las Vegas. The sections are placed below this banner and you can also display products filtered by their software provider. If you are looking for the live chat button, it is placed in the bottom right corner. There is also the menu one, in the top right corner of your screen. A search button is conveniently placed next to it.

Gaming Palette

The gaming sections introduce riveting products guaranteeing entertaining hours in the virtual space. They all come from reliable providers and studios that have worked tirelessly to introduce them to a wider audience. The range of games is quite impressive and every patron could find something to meet their expectations. Slot titles are among the most popular products available on the platform.

Individuals tend to gravitate towards Buffalo King Megaways, Razor Shark, Fat Rabbit, Stick’em Dead or Alive 2, Reactoonz 2, Sticky Bandits 3: Most Wanted, Gonzo’s Quest, Sweet Bonanza, Big Bass Bonanza, Wild Frames, Aztec Bonanza, Piggy Riches Touch, Legacy of Dead, Rise of Dead, to name a few. For the fans of enhanced gambling, the Megaways products could end up providing hours of entertainment and the potential to win big. The special section unveils a wide range.

These games bring an innovative random reel modifier introducing a twist on traditional games. There is Extra Chilli Megaways, White Rabbit Megaways, The Dog House Megaways, Holy Diver Megaways, Bonanza Megaways, Gonzo’s Quest Megaways, Buffalo King Megaways, Aztec Gold Extra Gold Megaways, Pirate’s Plenty Megaways, The Ruby Megaways, Great Rhino Megaways, Curse of the Werewolf Megaways, and others.

High volatility slot games could also be discovered here and they bring great themes. Some of those are El Paso Gunfight xNudge, Who Wants to Be a Millionaire Mystery Box, San Quenting xWays, Jammin Jars, Deadwood, Juicy Fruits, Honey Rush, Bushido Ways xNudge, Book of Shadows, Tombstone, Tiki Tumble, and Dragon Tribe. Progressive jackpots are also an opportunity you should not miss, as they introduce constantly growing payouts that could be grabbed.

Check out the premium progressive jackpot games such as Absolute Super Reels, Mega Joker, Jackpot Rango, Diamond Wild, Divine Fortune, Super Lucky Reels, Super Fast Hot Hot, Lucky Leprechaun, Mercy of the Gods, Mystery Joker 6000, Fussball, and Grand Spinn. The Bonus buy section also has a lot to offer to the frequent players out there. It introduces games such as Chaos Crew, Nitropolis, Iron Bank, East Coast vs West Coast, Money Train, Bompers, Punk Rocker, Wild Chapo, Tikipop, Wild Booster, and more.

Live Casino

Some of the leading software providers on a global scale power the live casino section. Those are Evolution Gaming, Ezugi, Pragmatic Play, to name a few. The range and number of games in this section is quite impressive, as the list of opportunities goes on and on. Fans of detailed action and keeping an eye on everything will be delighted to know that all tables available are subject to various changes, reflecting players’ mood and general preferences.

Multiple camera angles are also available, so you could never miss a thing in the virtual space. The live dealers are also a delight, as they are friendly and experienced. There is Baccarat, Roulette, Blackjack, Poker variations, among others. The section also boasts live games with a host, making you feel like a TV game participant. Patrons with different preferences could find something suitable anytime.

Affiliate Program

Vegadream Affiliates is the program associated with this hotspot and it is one of the relatively new ones on the virtual gambling block. It is linked to the conversion-optimized brand with great player values. The commission associated with it goes up to 45-percent revenue share and it is a force to be reckoned with. CPA and Hybrid models could also be offered to the clients, following a conversation with an account manager.

This affiliate program guarantees lifelong commission sans the hidden fees complicating matters. From one month to another, there is no negative carryover to worry about, eventually maximizing your earnings.

Gammix Limited is the company overseeing daily operation of the gambling platform. It is incorporated under the laws of Malta. Its registration number is C68405 and it should also be noted that it is registered at 77, Spinola Road, St Julian, STJ 3017, Malta. Malta Gaming Authority gave its nod of approval ahead of the official launch of operation of this leader. The company is licensed and regulated with a Type 1 Gaming Services license for gambling offerings. It has the number MGA/B2C/295/2015 and it was issued on June 14, 2016.

The website offers a Responsible Gambling page, encouraging patrons to keep their relationship with gaming as healthy as possible. It gives them guidance for approaching gaming, as well as tips on how to be in control without exceeding one’s possibilities. There is also a self-assessment test that could also be quite useful for patrons in doubt. Anti-money laundering protocols are also in place.

Seek a Helping Hand

While you are exploring new titles in the online space, keep in mind that there is always someone to help you and make your time more productive. Customer support representatives are just a click away, with the help of the live chat button located in the bottom right corner of your screen. It makes it possible to have a conversation with a real human being ready to solve your issues in the virtual space.

As soon as you write your question, an available customer support agent will answer it for you. This same chat window also comes with a contact form that could be used. In it, you will have to type in your email address and the question you have. You will receive an answer via email as soon as possible. You can also send an email yourself at support@hd.vegadream.com and wait for your answer in a timely manner.