Agentsino Casino

us NON ACCEPTéS

LES JOUEURS DE VIRGINIA NE SONT PAS ACCEPTéS DANS CE CASINO

Note: 3/5
Agentsino Casino 08.02.2022. Hp

  • Un hotspot virtuel avec plus de 4 135 jeux de machines à sous
  • Des bonus et des tournois généreux
  • Fournisseurs de logiciels fiables
  • Club de fidélité avec des avantages spéciaux
  • Offres de casino en direct de première qualité
  • Les stratégies de risque minimum ne peuvent pas être appliquées
  • Pas d’assistance téléphonique

Détails sur le Casino
Juridictions: Curacao
Dépôt Min: €1
Retrait Min: €1
Délai de Retrait: KYC: 7 business days; Pending time: Within 72 hours (If the withdrawn amount exceeds €1,000 it takes up to 7 business days); Processing time: Up to 7 business days
Limite de Retrait: Not announced on their website
Logiciel: 1x2gaming Icon2by2 Gaming IconAinsworth IconAmatic Industries IconBetSoft IconBig Time Gaming IconBlueprint Gaming IconEvolution Gaming IconEYECON IconGenesis Gaming IconHabanero Systems IconHO Gaming IconIgrosoft IconiSoftBet IconLeander Games Iconlightningboxgames IconMerkur Gaming IconMicrogaming IconPariplay Iconplayson IconPush Gaming IconRabcat IconReal Time Gaming IconRelax Gaming IconTom Horn Gaming IconVivo Gaming IconWM IconWazdan IconCayetano IconRealistic Games IconGameArt IconBetgames IconGenii IconBooming Games IconSpigo IconStakelogic IconPragmatic Play IconNolimit City IconRed Tiger Gaming IconFelt Gaming IconMr Slotty IconMGA IconAuthentic Gaming IconBooongo IconLuckyStreak IconBF Games IconSpinomenal IconAsia Gaming IconRed Rake Gaming IconSkillzzgaming IconGanapati IconXprogaming IconFugaso IconFantasma Games IconIron Dog Studio IconOld Skool Studios IconFoxium IconJust For The Win IconWe Are Casino IconPlatipus Gaming IconStorm Gaming Technology IconSpinmatic IconSpadegaming IconTriple Edge Studios IconBGAMING IconConcept Gaming IconPearFiction Studios IconApollo Games IconOriental Game IconNorthern Lights Gaming IconAsia Live Tech IconEvoplay IconStormcraft Studios IconWild Streak Gaming IconSlingshot Studios IconFortune Factory Studios IconSwitch Studios IconSA Gaming IconGreen Jade Games IconSTHLM Gaming Icon4ThePlayer IconCrazy Tooth Studio IconHigh 5 Games IconElectric Elephant Games IconPocket Games Soft IconAll41 Studios IconGluck Games IconCQ9 Gaming IconMascot Gaming IconPulse 8 Studios IconGameburger Studios IconNeon Valley Studios IconGolden Rock Studios IconSpearhead Studios IconAlchemy Gaming IconPlank Gaming IconBlack Pudding Games IconSnowborn Games IconHacksaw Gaming IconMax Win Gaming IconSpinPlay Games IconGold Coin Studios IconHalf Pixel Studios IconAurum Signature Studios IconGONG Gaming IconLady Luck Games IconBuck Stakes Entertainment IconGames Global IconFastSpin IconWizard Games Icon3 Oaks Gaming IconLiveGames IconLiveG24 Icon
Jeux: 5226
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Téléchargement disponible: No
Le Casino Agentsino invite les clients canadiens à entrer dans son monde en ligne haut de gamme en leur proposant divers produits de jeu, un programme de fidélité et d’autres avantages. Ce casino virtuel est considéré comme un bon choix en ligne pour les nouveaux clients et les personnes ayant une expérience dans le monde du jeu en ligne. En outre, vous devez garder à l’esprit que ce casino accepte à la fois les fiats et les crypto-monnaies pour votre commodité et la protection de vos finances.

 

Notre équipe d’experts surveille de près les nouveaux casinos en ligne et passe en revue tout ce qui mérite votre attention. Avant de commencer votre première session de casino, vous devez être équipé de tous les détails nécessaires, alors lisez la suite pour en savoir plus.

Aperçu du Casino Agentsino

La société qui possède et exploite cette plate-forme au quotidien est très importante pour les performances globales et la perception que nous en avons. Dans ce cas, c’est SG International N.V. qui est le chef de file et qui s’occupe de tout avec soin, en veillant à ce que le site web soit opérationnel à tout moment. Cette société est responsable du fonctionnement quotidien de nombreux hotspots virtuels qui offrent à leurs clients des produits de qualité.

 

Parmi ceux-ci, citons : CasinoPokies2go, Casino2021Bet, CasinoWebby Slot, Casino Casoo, CasinoMax, CasinoSavarona, Casino24k, CasinoYouSpinYouWin, CasinoWild Wild Bet, CasinoNissi, CasinoZev, Casino VipClub et CasinoBetzino. Cette année a été particulière pour le leader des casinos qui a dévoilé la toute nouvelle offre du Casino Agentsino. Elle compte plus de 4 135 jeux de machines à sous, ainsi que de nombreux autres produits.

 

Il est maintenant temps de prendre en compte la licence d’exploitation de jeu dont bénéficie ce casino en ligne. Elle est délivrée par le gouvernement de Curaçao et nous l’examinerons dans l’avant-dernier point de cette revue de casino. Les particuliers sont intéressés par cette licence, car elle montre que le casino en ligne a passé tous les tests nécessaires avec brio.

Ce à quoi il faut s’attendre

Le Casino Agentsino propose un thème sombre classique en noir qui favorise les sessions de jeu prolongées, car il est agréable à regarder. La première chose que vous voyez est la bannière coulissante qui vous en dit plus sur le bonus de bienvenue, ainsi que sur les bonus associés à vos dépôts ultérieurs en ligne. Ces promotions incitent les clients à poursuivre leurs sessions. Juste en dessous de la bannière, vous trouverez une barre de recherche, ainsi qu’un filtre avec les fournisseurs de logiciels.

Les sections de jeux sont exposées si vous faites défiler la page d’accueil. Vous pouvez voir les jeux populaires, le casino en direct, les sports et d’autres informations sur le programme de fidélité. Le menu situé dans le coin supérieur gauche de l’écran révèle des sections telles que Sport, Casino, Live Casino, Bonus, Tournois, et d’autres boutons utiles. Ce casino cible les clients originaires du Canada et d’Amérique latine. Il est disponible en anglais, en russe et en espagnol.

Bonus de bienvenue

S'inscrire Bonus

100% jusqu'à

€250

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. This offer is not available for players residing in Ontario. New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 19+. Minimum deposit: €10.  Max cashout: €1,000. Max bet: €5. Bonus is valid for 30 days.

Les bonus sont une excellente raison d’essayer ce hotspot virtuel, car ils améliorent vos premières sessions en ligne et vous donnent une plus grande liberté pour essayer de nouveaux jeux. Dès que vous effectuez votre premier dépôt dans l’espace en ligne, vous bénéficiez d’un bonus de bienvenue. Cette offre vous rapproche d’un bonus decorrespondance et égale votre dépôt à un certain pourcentage. Vous devez déposer au moins 10 $ et opter pour cette offre d’inscription. Il existe une condition de mise associée à ce bonus.

Certains jeux y contribuent dans une mesure différente de celle des autres, alors gardez cela à l’esprit. Avec un bonus d’inscription actif, il est préférable de s’en tenir aux jeux de machines à sous, car ils contribuent à 100 %. Vous avez jusqu’à trente jours pour remplir les conditions de mise, sinon le bonus et les gains seront annulés. Il existe un plafond pour les gains que vous pouvez accumuler grâce à cette offre, ainsi qu’une mise maximale autorisée.

 

Lorsque vous effectuez votre deuxième dépôt en ligne, vous pouvez débloquer la deuxième tranche du bonus d’inscription. Il s’agit une fois de plus d’un bonus correspondant à un certain pourcentage de votre dépôt. Une fois encore, vous devez déposer au moins 10 $ et vous inscrire pour pouvoir bénéficier de cette offre. Il existe une exigence de mise, ainsi que des jeux qui y contribuent dans une mesure différente. Toutes les autres conditions associées à ce bonus sont les mêmes que celles du premier dépôt.

 

Le Casino Agentsino propose également un livre de sport et un généreux paquet de bonus est également associé à cette section. Lorsque vous effectuez votre dépôt pour les paris sportifs, vous pouvez opter pour cette offre spéciale de bonus d’inscription. Le dépôt minimum est une fois de plus de 10 $ et il y a une exigence de mise associée à l’offre. Pour les paris simples, les cotes doivent être d’au moins 1,80. Pour les paris combinés, les cotes de chaque match doivent être d’au moins 1,80.

 

Vous ne pouvez utiliser qu’un seul bonus à la fois. Tant que vous avez un bonus actif, les gains que vous pouvez accumuler sont limités. Les mises maximales ont été fixées à 25. Votre deuxième dépôt pour les paris sportifs est également capable de débloquer un bonus. Finalement, ce casino virtuel vous propose de nombreuses offres de bonus premium à intégrer dans vos premières sessions de jeu.

Comment puis-je déposer?

Si vous souhaitez participer aux activités de jeu, vous devez déposer de l’argent réel sur votre compte du Casino Agentsino à partir d’un compte ou d’une source dont vous êtes le titulaire. Le dépôt peut ensuite être utilisé pour placer des paris sportifs ou jouer à des jeux. Si vous utilisez une méthode de paiement dont vous n’êtes pas le titulaire du compte, le casino se réserve le droit de considérer tout dépôt sur le compte comme invalide en attendant que toutes les vérifications nécessaires soient effectuées.

Vous pouvez fixer une limite de dépôt sur votre compte à tout moment. Pour plus de détails sur la manière de fixer une limite de dépôt, veuillez contacter l’équipe d’assistance à la clientèle. Toute réduction confirmée de votre limite de dépôt sera à effet immédiat. Dans les locaux du Casino Agentsino, vous pouvez utiliser un large éventail de méthodes bancaires. Elles vont des cartes de crédit et de débit aux cartes prépayées, en passant par les portefeuilles numériques et les portefeuilles de crypto-monnaies. Le dépôt minimum que vous êtes autorisé à effectuer est de 10 $.

Voici la liste des devises et des crypto-monnaies que vous pouvez utiliser dans les locaux du casino

Comment se déroule la procédure de retrait?

Les retraits, y compris les remboursements, seront effectués dans un délai de sept jours après l’achèvement des protocoles étendus de vérification du joueur (know yourplayer) et l’approbation de votre compte. Veuillez noter que les remboursements ne sont effectués que s’il n’y a pas eu d’activité de jeu sur votre compte après le dépôt d’une somme d’argent que vous réclamez comme remboursement. Tout autre retrait de votre compte sera considéré comme un paiement de vos gains.

 

Pour demander un remboursement ou tout autre retrait, veuillez contacter un agent du service clientèle par e-mail et fournir tous les documents demandés. Gardez à l’esprit que le casino tentera de satisfaire votre demande concernant la méthode de paiement et la devise de paiement de votre retrait. Toutefois, cela ne peut être garanti et, dans certains cas, vous devrez choisir une autre méthode de retrait.

 

Le retrait minimum que vous pouvez demander est de 10 $, tandis que le maximum varie sur une période donnée. Si vous demandez à retirer jusqu’à 1 000 $, votre retrait sera traité dans un délai d’une semaine, alors que les sommes plus importantes nécessitent plus de temps. Les retraits sont traités sans commission. La commission pour le dépôt dépend uniquement du système de paiement de l’utilisateur.

 

Jeux mobiles

Le jeu mobile est également possible dans les locaux virtuels du Casino Agentsino, car le site web est optimisé pour une utilisation mobile, ainsi que pour celle d’un ordinateur de bureau. Il se charge automatiquement sur votre smartphone lorsque vous entrez l’URL du casino. Vous êtes une fois de plus accueilli par un thème sombre de qualité supérieure, avec les bonus de bienvenue bien en évidence. La barre de recherche pratique se trouve en dessous, ainsi que d’autres jeux divisés en sections sur la page d’accueil.

 

Programme de fidélisation

Les joueurs les plus fidèles ont la chance d’expérimenter le programme de fidélité de ce casino virtuel. Lorsqu’ils démontrent leur dévouement à la plateforme en ligne, le programme de fidélité est révélé. Ce programme ne comporte pas moins de cinq niveaux à gravir et plus vous jouez, plus vous avez de chances de monter. Cela est possible en ligne grâce à la collecte de points de fidélité. Si vous voulez en savoir plus sur ce programme, vous devez être un utilisateur enregistré.

 

Palette de jeux

 

La section Casino comporte plusieurs sous-sections remplies de produits haut de gamme que vous pouvez explorer. Vous pouvez explorer les jeux à sous, les jeux de table, le vidéo poker, le Baccara, le Blackjack et d’autres produits de jeu. Il existe plus de 4 135 jeux de machines à sous et de nouveaux jeux sont ajoutés quotidiennement. Vous pouvez les surveiller de près pour ne jamais manquer un nouveau jeu. Les personnes se sentent attirées par les jeux de machines à sous tels que

  • Primal Wilderness
  • Thai Blossoms
  • Stay Frosty
  • Triple Juicy
  • 88 Frenzy Fortune
  • Tower of Fortuna
  • Take the Kingdom
  • Return to Paris
  • Wild Drops
  • Gold Tiger Ascent

D’autres jeux de machines à sous que vous pouvez essayer ici sont

  • Take the Bank
  • The Tipsy Tourist
  • Fruit Bat Crazy
  • Safari Sam 2
  • Mr. Macau
  • Jungle Stripes
  • Lava Gold
  • Hat Trick Hero
  • Book of Darkness
  • Take Santa’s Shop
  • ChilliPop

Si les jeux de table et les offres classiques de casino vous intriguent, vous pouvez explorer un grand nombre de jeux ici. Tout ce que vous avez à faire est d’ouvrir la sous-section des jeux de table et de choisir l’un des jeux premium. Les amateurs de Blackjack peuvent essayer le Blackjack Double Exposure, le Blackjack Vegas Strip, le Blackjack Vegas Single Deck, le Blackjack Vegas Downtown, le Blackjack Européen, le Blackjack Atlantic City, le Blackjack Américain, le Pirate 21 Blackjack, le Blackjack Pontoon, le Blackjack 21 Burn et le Blackjack Super 7.

 

Les amateurs de Roulette ont également la possibilité de découvrir des jeux de premier ordre tels que la Rouletteaméricaine, la RouletteEuropéenne, la RouletteFrançaise, la RouletteZoom et la Rouletteà 10 cents. Le Baccara a la possibilité de vous impressionner avec des variantes telles que le Mini Baccara, le Baccara sans commission, et plus encore. Les jeux de poker peuvent également être appréciés – Casino Hold’em, Texas Hold’em Bonus, Caribbean Beach Poker, Pai Gow Poker, Oasis Poker Classic, Triple Edge Poker, et d’autres jeux encore.

Parmi les jeux de table, vous pouvez également découvrir le Craps, le Dragon Tiger, le Sic Bo, l’Andar Bahar et le Solitaire, pour n’en citer que quelques-uns. Le vidéo poker est un autre jeu de casino classique que vous pouvez essayer ici. Il existe même une section spéciale pour ce jeu populaire dans toutes ses variantes. Vous pouvez essayer Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild, Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, Bonus Poker, All American, Number Bonus, Double Bonus, Aces & Faces, Deuces& Jokers, Double Double Bonus, Aces &Eights, Tens or Better.

Vous pouvez également explorer les jeux suivants : Aces &Deuces Bonus Poker, Bonus Deuces Wild, Double Aces & Faces, Faces &Deuces, Five Aces, Triple Bonus Poker, Royal Court et Sequential Royal.

Casino en direct

Les jeux de casino en direct vous permettent d’interagir avec certains des meilleurs croupiers en direct du marché et les fournisseurs de logiciels de premier ordre vous offrent un streaming fiable. Ezugi, Evolution Gaming, Asia Gaming, Vivo Gaming, LuckyStreak et d’autres sociétés ont travaillé sur les offres de casino en direct. Vous pouvez jouer au Baccara, au Blackjack, à la Roulette, au Sic Bo, au Dragon Tiger, à Andar Bahar, à Teen Patti, à War of Bets, à Bet on Poker, à Fan Tan, à Lucky 7 et à Lucky 5, pour n’en citer que quelques-uns.

 

Paris sportifs

 

Il est également possible de parier sur des événements sportifs dans les locaux virtuels du Casino Agentsino, qui propose un offre de paris sportifs fiable et intuitive. Avec un thème foncé pratique, la section Sport vous offre la possibilité de parier sur le football, le tennis, le basket-ball, le volley-ball, le base-ball et d’autres sports. Vous pouvez parier sur les événements à venir et en direct pendant qu’ils se déroulent. Les sections vous donnent accès aux événements qui se déroulent le même jour, aux favoris et à une fiche de pari pratique.

 

L’aspect juridique des choses

 

SG International N.V. est la société qui supervise le fonctionnement quotidien de la plateforme. Elle est constituée en vertu de la loi de Curaçao. Son numéro d’enregistrement est 137028, tandis que l’adresse disponible en ligne est Heelsumstraat 51 E-Commerce Park, Curaçao. Il convient également de noter que le site est autorisé par le leader des jeux d’argent virtuels, Antillephone N.V. Cette licence d’exploitation porte le numéro 8048/JAZZ2015-035. Une transparence totale est un must pour de nombreux clients, c’est pourquoi ces informations sont facilement accessibles.

 

SG International LP s’occupe des services de paiement de cette plateforme en tant qu’agent conformément à l’accord de licence. Elle est enregistrée au 29d Bradshaw Street, Saltcoats, Scotland, United Kingdom, KA21 5HR. Son numéro d’enregistrement est SL023302. Des protocoles de jeu responsable sont en place pour que les clients puissent en bénéficier et garder leurs habitudes de jeu aussi sûres que possible.

Trouver l’aide nécessaire

Alors que vous participez à toutes sortes d’activités de jeu sur le Casino Agentsino, vous pourriez avoir besoin de l’aide et de l’assistance d’un professionnel expérimenté. L’assistance clientèle de qualité de ce hotspot virtuel est facilement accessible via le bouton de chat en direct situé dans le coin inférieur droit de votre écran. Il ouvre instantanément une discussion en direct avec l’un des représentants du service clientèle.

 

Une autre façon de contacter l’équipe d’assistance est d’envoyer un e-mail à support@agentsino.com et de s’attendre à recevoir une réponse dans les deux heures qui suivent. Le formulaire de contact pratique sur le site web du casino peut également être utilisé pour demander de l’aide.

Agentsino Casino

us NOT ACCEPTED

PLAYERS FROM VIRGINIA ARE NOT ACCEPTED AT THIS CASINO

Rating: 3/5
Agentsino Casino 08.02.2022. Hp

  • Virtual hotspot with upwards of 4,135 slot games
  • Generous bonuses and tournaments
  • Reliable software providers
  • Loyalty club with special perks
  • Premium live casino offers
  • Minimum-risk strategies cannot be applied
  • No phone support

Casino Details
Jurisdictions: Curacao
Min Deposit: €1
Min Withdrawal: €1
Cashout Time: Pending time: Within 72 hours (If the withdrawn amount exceeds €1,000 it takes up to 7 business days); Processing time: Up to 7 business days after completion of KYC
Cashout Limit: Not announced on their website
Software: 1x2gaming Icon2by2 Gaming IconAinsworth IconAmatic Industries IconBetSoft IconBig Time Gaming IconBlueprint Gaming IconEYECON IconGenesis Gaming IconHabanero Systems IconHO Gaming IconIgrosoft IconiSoftBet IconLeander Games Iconlightningboxgames IconMerkur Gaming IconMicrogaming IconPariplay Iconplayson IconPush Gaming IconRabcat IconReal Time Gaming IconRelax Gaming IconTom Horn Gaming IconVivo Gaming IconWM IconWazdan IconCayetano IconRealistic Games IconGameArt IconBetgames IconGenii IconBooming Games IconSpigo IconStakelogic IconPragmatic Play IconNoLimitCity IconRed Tiger Gaming IconFelt Gaming IconMr Slotty IconMGA IconAuthentic Gaming IconBooongo IconLuckyStreak IconBF Games IconSpinomenal IconAsia Gaming IconRed Rake Gaming IconSkillzzgaming IconGanapati IconXprogaming IconFugaso IconFantasma Games IconIron Dog Studio IconOld Skool Studios IconFoxium IconJust For The Win IconWe Are Casino IconPlatipus Gaming IconStorm Gaming Technology IconSpinmatic IconSpadegaming IconTriple Edge Studios IconBGAMING IconConcept Gaming IconPearFiction Studios IconApollo Games IconOriental Game IconNorthern Lights Gaming IconAsia Live Tech IconEvoplay Entertainment IconStormcraft Studios IconWild Streak Gaming IconSlingshot Studios IconFortune Factory Studios IconSwitch Studios IconSA Gaming IconGreen Jade Games IconSTHLM Gaming Icon4ThePlayer IconCrazy Tooth Studio IconHigh 5 Games IconElectric Elephant Games IconPocket Games Soft IconAll41 Studios IconGluck Games IconCQ9 Gaming IconMascot Gaming IconPulse 8 Studios IconGameburger Studios IconNeon Valley Studios IconGolden Rock Studios IconSpearhead Studios IconAlchemy Gaming IconPlank Gaming IconBlack Pudding Games IconSnowborn Games IconHacksaw Gaming IconMax Win Gaming IconSpinPlay Games IconGold Coin Studios IconHalf Pixel Studios IconAurum Signature Studios IconGONG Gaming IconLady Luck Games IconBuck Stakes Entertainment IconFastSpin IconWizard Games Icon
Games: 5755
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Download available: No

Agentsino Casino invites Canadian patrons into its premium online world introducing various gaming products, a loyalty scheme, and more perks. This virtual casino is considered to be a good online choice for both new patrons and individuals with experience in the online gambling world. Moreover, you should keep in mind that this casino accepts both fiat and cryptocurrencies for your convenience and protection of your finances.

Our team of experts keeps a close eye on the new online casinos and reviews everything worth your attention. Before your first casino session commences, you must be equipped with all details needed, so read along to find out more.

Agentsino Casino Overview

The company that owns and operates this platform on a day-to-day basis is quite important for the overall performance and our perception of it. In this case, SG International N.V. is the leader handling it all with care and making sure the website is up and running at all times. This company is responsible for the daily operation of many virtual hotspots providing their patrons with premium products.

Some of those are Pokies2go Casino, Casino2021Bet, Webby Slot Casino, Casoo Casino, Max Casino, Savarona Casino, 24k Casino, YouSpinYouWin Casino, Wild Wild Bet Casino, Nissi Casino, Zev Casino, VipClub Casino, and Betzino Casino. This year was a special one for the casino leader which unveiled the brand new Agentsino Casino offering. It boasts more than 4,135 slot games, along with many other products.

Now it is time to take into account the licensing for gaming operation this online casino comes with. It is issued by the Government of Curacao and we will review it in the penultimate point of this casino review. Individuals are interested in this licensing, as it shows that the online casino has passed all tests needed with flying colors.

What to Expect


Agentsino Casino offers a classic dark theme in black that promotes longer gaming sessions, as it is easy on the eyes. The first thing you see is the sliding banner revealing more about the Welcome bonus, as well as bonuses associated with your subsequent deposits online. Such promotions keep patrons motivated to continue their sessions. Right below the banner, you would find a search bar, as well as a filter with software providers.

Gaming sections are on display if you scroll down the homepage. You can see Popular Games, Live Casino, Sports, and more about the loyalty program up for grabs. The menu located in the top left corner of the screen reveals sections such as Sport, Casino, Live Casino, Bonuses, Tournaments, and more useful buttons. This casino targets patrons hailing from Canada and Latin America. It is available in English Russian, and Spanish.

Welcome Bonuses

Sign Up Bonus

100% up to

€250

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Minimum deposit: 10 EUR. To activate the bonus you may choose it while depositing. Max cashout: 1000 EUR. Max bet: 25 EUR.

2nd Deposit Bonus

50% up to

€200

Minimum deposit: 10 EUR. To activate the bonus you may choose it while depositing. Max cashout: 1000 EUR. Max bet: 25 EUR.

Bonuses are a great reason to give this virtual hotspot a try, as they enhance your first sessions online and give you greater freedom to try new games. As soon as you make your first deposit in the online space, you get to benefit from a Welcome bonus. This offer brings a match bonus closer to you and it matches your deposit at a certain percentage. You must deposit at least $10 and opt-in for this sign-up offer. There is a wagering requirement associated with this bonus.

Some games contribute to it at a different extent than others, so keep that in mind, with an active sign-up bonus, it is best to stick to slot games, as they contribute at 100 percent. You have as many as thirty days to complete the wagering requirement, otherwise, the bonus and winnings would be canceled. There is a cap on the winnings you could accumulate from this offer, as well as a maximum bet allowed.

When it is time for your second deposit online, you could unlock the second slice of the sign-up bonus package. It is once again a match bonus matching your deposit at a certain percentage. Once again, you must deposit at least $10 and opt-in for this offer to be claimed. There is a wagering requirement, as well as games that contribute to it to a different extent. All other terms associated with this bonus remain the same as the first-deposit one.

Agentsino Casino also offers a sportsbook and there is a generous bonus package offer associated with this section as well. When you make your deposit for sports wagering, you could opt-in for this special sign-up package of match bonuses. The minimum deposit is once again $10 and there is a wagering requirement associated with the offer. For single bets, odds must be at least 1.80. For combination bets, the odds of each game must be at least 1.80.

You may only use one bonus at a time. While you have an active bonus, there is a cap on the winnings you could accumulate. Maximum bets have been set to 25. Your second deposit for sports wagering is also capable of unlocking a bonus. When all is said and done, this virtual casino gives you many premium bonus offers to incorporate into your first gambling sessions.

How Can I Deposit?

Banking Method Deposit Withdrawal
Bitcoin iconBitcoin yes yes
Ethereum iconEthereum yes yes
Litecoin iconLitecoin yes yes
MasterCard Credit iconMasterCard Credit yes yes
Tether iconTether yes yes
Visa Credit iconVisa Credit yes yes

If you wish to participate in gaming activities, you must deposit real money into your Agentsino Casino account from an account or source of which you are the account holder. The deposit may then be used to place sports bets or play games. If you use a payment method in respect of which you are not the account holder, the casino reserves the right to treat any deposit into the Account as being invalid pending the satisfactory completion of all relevant checks.

You can set a deposit limit on your account on any day. For details on how to set up a deposit limit, please contact the customer support team. Any confirmed reductions to your deposit limit will be of immediate effect. On the premises of Agentsino Casino, you could use a wide range of banking methods. They range from credit and debit cards, to prepaid cards, digital wallets, and cryptocurrency wallets. The minimum deposit you are allowed to make here is $10.

Here is the list of fiat and cryptocurrencies you could use on the premises of the casino
• BTC
• CAD
• ETH
• EUR
• LTC
• MXN
• USD
• USDT

How Is the Withdrawal Process?

Withdrawals including refunds shall be provided within seven days after completion of the extensive Know-Your-Player protocols and the approval of your account. Please note, that refunds are performed only if there was no game activity on your account after depositing a respective amount of money that is reclaimed by you as refund. All other withdrawals from your account will be considered as payout of your winnings.

In order to request a refund or any other withdrawal, please contact a customer support agent by email and provide all documents as requested. Keep in mind that the casino will attempt to accommodate your request regarding the payment method and currency of payment of your withdrawal. This, however, cannot be guaranteed and on some occasions you may have to choose an alternative withdrawal method.

The minimum withdrawal you could request is $10, whereas the maximum varies over a given time period. If you request to withdraw up to $1,000, your cashout will be processed within a week, whereas larger sums would require more time. Withdrawals are processed without commission. Commission for the deposit depends only on the user’s payment system.

Mobile Gaming

Mobile gambling is also possible on the virtual premises of Agentsino Casino, as the website is optimized for mobile use, as well as for desktop one. It will automatically load on your smartphone when you enter the casino’s URL. You are once again welcomed by a premium dark theme with the welcome bonuses on full display. The convenient search bar is located below, along with more games divided into sections on the homepage.

Loyalty Program

The most loyal players get the chance to experience the loyalty program this virtual casino brings to the table. When they showcase their devotion to the online platform, the loyalty scheme is revealed. This program comes with as many as five levels to climb and the more you play, the better your chances of climbing. Collecting comp points makes this possible online. If you want to learn more about this program, you must be a registered user.

Gaming Palette

The Casino section comes with several subsections filled with premium products one could explore. You can explore Slot Games, Table Games, Video Poker, Baccarat, Blackjack, and more gaming products. There are more than 4,135 slot games and new ones are being added on a daily basis. You can keep a close eye on them so you never miss a new game. Individuals feel drawn towards slot games such as

  • Primal Wilderness
  • Thai Blossoms
  • Stay Frosty
  • Triple Juicy
  • 88 Frenzy Fortune
  • Tower of Fortuna
  • Take the Kingdom
  • Return to Paris
  • Wild Drops
  • Gold Tiger Ascent

Other slot games you could try here are

  • Take the Bank
  • The Tipsy Tourist
  • Fruit Bat Crazy
  • Safari Sam 2
  • Mr. Macau
  • Jungle Stripes
  • Lava Gold
  • Hat Trick Hero
  • Book of Darkness
  • Take Santa’s Shop
  • ChilliPop

In case you are intrigued by table games and classic casino offerings, there is a large number of games you could explore here. All you have to do is open the Table Games subsection and choose one of the premium games. Blackjack fans can try Blackjack Double Exposure, Vegas Strip Blackjack, Vegas Single Deck Blackjack, Vegas Downtown Blackjack, European Blackjack, Atlantic City Blackjack, American Blackjack, Pirate 21 Blackjack, Pontoon Blackjack, 21 Burn Blackjack, and Super 7 Blackjack.

Roulette fans also get to experience premium games such as American Roulette, European Roulette, French Roulette, Zoom Roulette, and 10p Roulette. Baccarat has the chance to impress you with variations such as Mini Baccarat, No-Commission Baccarat, and more. Poker games could also be enjoyed – Casino Hold’em, Texas Hold’em Bonus, Caribbean Beach Poker, Pai Gow Poker, Oasis Poker Classic, Triple Edge Poker, and more games.

Within the Table Games, you could also explore Craps, Dragon Tiger, Sic Bo, Andar Bahar, and Solitaire to name a few. Video Poker is another classic casino game you could try here. There is even a special section for this popular game in all its variations. You could try Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild, Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, Bonus Poker, All American, Number Bonus, Double Bonus, Aces & Faces, Deuces & Jokers, Double Double Bonus, Aces & Eights, Tens or Better.

You could also explore Aces & Deuces Bonus Poker, Bonus Deuces Wild, Double Aces & Faces, Faces & Deuces, Five Aces, Triple Bonus Poker, Royal Court, and Sequential Royal.

Live Casino

Live casino gaming allows you to interact with some of the best live dealers out there and premium software providers offer you reliable streaming. Ezugi, Evolution Gaming, Asia Gaming, Vivo Gaming, LuckyStreak, and more companies have worked on the live casino offerings here. Individuals get to play Baccarat, Blackjack, Roulette, Sic Bo, Dragon Tiger, Andar Bahar, Teen Patti, War of Bets, Bet on Poker, Fan Tan, Lucky 7, and Lucky 5 to name a few.

Sports Betting

Wagering on sports events is also possible on the virtual premises of Agentsino Casino, as it offers a reliable and intuitive sportsbook. With a convenient dark theme, the Sport section offers you the chance to palce bets on Soccer, Tennis, Basketball, Volleyball, Baseball, and more sports. You can wager on both upcoming and live events while they are in progress. Sections give you access to events happening on the same day, favorites, and a convenient bet slip.

SG International N.V. is the company overseeing daily operation of the diverse platform. It is incorporated under the Law of Curacao. Its registration number is 137028, whereas the address available online is Heelsumstraat 51 E-Commerce Park, Curacao. It should also be noted that the website is licensed by the virtual gambling leader Antillephone N.V. This license for operation is No. 8048/JAZZ2015-035. Full transparency is a must for many patrons, which is why this information is readily available.

SG International LP takes care of the payment services of this platform as an agent according to the license agreement. It is registered at 29d Bradshaw Street, Saltcoats, Scotland, United Kingdom, KA21 5HR. Its registration number is SL023302. Responsible gambling protocols are in place for the patrons to benefit from and keep their gambling habits as safe as possible.

Seek a Helping Hand

While you participate in all sorts of gaming activities at Agentsino Casino, you could end up in need of support and assistance from an experienced professional. The premium customer support at this virtual hotspot is easily accessible via the live chat button in the bottom right corner of your screen. It instantly opens a live chat with one of the customer support representatives.

An alternative way to contact the support team is by sending an email at support@agentsino.com and anticipating an answer within a couple of hours. The convenient contact form on the casino’s website could also be utilized for support seeking.