Casino Polestar

us NON ACCEPTéS

LES JOUEURS DE VIRGINIA NE SONT PAS ACCEPTéS DANS CE CASINO

Note: 3.2/5
Polestar Casino hp

Détails sur le Casino
Juridictions: Curacao
Dépôt Min: €10
Retrait Min: €10
Délai de Retrait: KYC: within 10 business days; Pending Time: Within 3 business days; Processing Time: 1-3 business days
Limite de Retrait: €7,000 (VIP Level 1) Monthly;€10,000 (Level 2) Monthly;€12,000 (Level 3) Monthly;€15,000 (Level 4) Monthly;€20,000 (VIP Level 5) Monthly
Logiciel: 1x2gaming Icon2by2 Gaming IconAmatic Industries IconBetSoft IconBig Time Gaming IconBlueprint Gaming IconCT Interactive IconEvolution Gaming IconEzugi IconGenesis Gaming IconHabanero Systems IconMerkur Gaming IconMicrogaming IconNet Entertainment IconOryx IconPariplay IconPlay'n GO Iconplayson IconPlaytech IconPush Gaming IconQuickspin IconRabcat IconRelax Gaming IconThunderkick IconTom Horn Gaming IconYggdrasil IconEndorphina IconWazdan IconGameArt IconBetgames IconBooming Games IconPlayPearls IconStakelogic IconPragmatic Play IconNolimit City IconRed Tiger Gaming IconFelt Gaming IconMr Slotty IconBooongo IconLuckyStreak IconBF Games IconSpinomenal IconFelix Gaming IconRed Rake Gaming IconBally Wulff IconSkillzzgaming IconFugaso IconFantasma Games IconIron Dog Studio IconOld Skool Studios IconFoxium IconZitro IconSYNOT Games IconJust For The Win IconKalamba IconRevolver Gaming IconPlatipus Gaming IconNucleus Gaming IconReflex Gaming IconStorm Gaming Technology IconSkywind IconTriple Edge Studios IconBGAMING IconPearFiction Studios IconApollo Games IconNorthern Lights Gaming IconFazi IconEvoplay IconStormcraft Studios IconWild Streak Gaming IconIGTech IconSlingshot Studios IconFortune Factory Studios IconJade Rabbit Gaming IconSwitch Studios IconSTHLM Gaming IconRubyPlay Icon4ThePlayer IconAvatarUX IconGamevy IconCrazy Tooth Studio IconOneTouch IconNetGaming IconHigh 5 Games IconElectric Elephant Games IconPocket Games Soft IconBulletproof Games IconAll41 Studios IconGluck Games IconMascot Gaming IconReelPlay IconPulse 8 Studios IconGameburger Studios IconGolden Rock Studios IconSwintt IconAlchemy Gaming IconBB Games IconSnowborn Games IconWoohoo Games IconBoomerang Studios IconHacksaw Gaming IconSpinPlay Games IconGold Coin Studios IconBang Bang Games IconHalf Pixel Studios IconArcadem IconSlotmill IconSilverBack Gaming IconPeter And Sons IconAurum Signature Studios IconHungryBear Gaming IconQora Games IconSmartSoft Gaming IconKA Gaming IconReal Dealer Studios IconAtmosfera IconGONG Gaming IconBlue Guru Games IconOn Air Entertainment IconBuck Stakes Entertainment IconCaleta Gaming IconEurasian Gaming IconGames Global IconAmusnet Interactive IconWizard Games IconLucksome Gaming IconGamebeat IconELA Games IconLeap Gaming IconKiron Icon3 Oaks Gaming IconPopOK Gaming IconNeko Games IconGivme Games Icon
Jeux: 6078
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Téléchargement disponible: No

C’est un autre jour pour faire ce que nous faisons le mieux : passer en revue les casinos en ligne. Aujourd’hui, c’est le casino Polestar qui est passé au crible. Le site de jeu a été mis en ligne il y a quelques années, les joueurs ont donc eu l’occasion de le tester et de donner leur avis. D’après ce que nous voyons, ce casino est assez réputé. Pourquoi la fée? Voyons voir!

Vue d’ensemble

Le secteur des jeux d’argent est plus que jamais concurrentiel. Chaque casino affirme qu’il est le meilleur pour les joueurs de votre pays. Le Casino Polestar ne fait pas exception à la règle. Mais en l’occurrence, ce site de jeu est de premier ordre. Il n’est peut-être pas disponible dans votre pays, mais si vous êtes au Canada, en Finlande, en Australie, au Japon ou en Allemagne, vous n’avez pas à vous inquiéter. L’opérateur accepte les inscriptions à partir de ces points chauds de l’iGaming.

 

Par conséquent, la plateforme est disponible dans plusieurs dialectes afin de rendre votre séjour plus confortable. Vous pouvez y accéder en :

  • Anglais
  • Finnois
  • Allemand
  • Portugais
  • Italien
  • Français

En outre, Polestar n’est pas seulement un casino. C’est aussi un bookmaker sportif. Vous pouvez parier sur des dizaines de sports dans le monde entier. Le bookmaker couvre un large éventail d’événements, offrant des centaines de marchés et des cotes compétitives. Si vous êtes doué pour les chiffres, vous pouvez mettre vos compétences à l’épreuve sur la plateforme.

 

Par ailleurs, le casino est indépendant de la plate-forme. Vous pouvez y accéder via n’importe quelle console de jeu, à condition de disposer d’une connexion Internet. En outre, il est parfaitement sécurisé, ayant une licence du gouvernement de Curaçao. Il n’y a pas lieu de s’inquiéter.

À quoi s’attendre

Après vous être inscrit, une procédure qui ne prend que quelques minutes, vous aurez droit à de fantastiques gâteries. Tout d’abord, vous bénéficierez de généreux bonus et de tours supplémentaires pour jouer à vos jeux de machines à sous préférés. La plupart de ces promotions nécessitent un dépôt, c’est pourquoi le casino propose plusieurs options de paiement. Les transactions sont rapides et vous pourrez commencer à jouer en quelques minutes.

 

Avec le bonus sur votre compte et quelques pièces d’argent réel dans votre portefeuille, vous pouvez passer à l’action. La page du casino propose un large éventail de jeux, allant des machines à sous aux jeux de table, en passant par tous les autres jeux. Si vous avez la chance dans le sang, il y a aussi des jeux de jackpot.

 

Les amateurs de sport apprécieront également la diversité de la section des paris sportifs. Il est possible de parier sur des événements locaux et internationaux.

D’ailleurs…

 

… il existe des bonus spécialement conçus pour les parieurs sportifs!

Sécurité, flexibilité et service clientèle fiable : c’est le strict minimum pour un site de jeu idéal. Le Casino Polestar les possède tous!

Bonus de bienvenue

Pouvez-vous renoncer aux crédits de paris gratuits? Nous ne le pensons pas. C’est pourquoi la plupart des sites de jeu utilisent les promotions comme une forme de marketing. Au Casino Polestar, vous serez inondé d’offres lucratives immédiatement après votre premier dépôt. Bonus de correspondance, cashbacks, offres de recharge. Ce casino les propose tous.

Malheureusement, ces promotions sont sporadiques. Elles changent au fil du temps. Vous devez donc consulter régulièrement la page des bonus pour vous tenir au courant des offres les plus récentes. Pour vous faciliter la tâche, nous affichons les informations les plus récentes sur les bonus en haut de la page.

Remarque : chaque bonus a ses propres conditions. Il existe des règles concernant le dépôt minimum de qualification, les codes promotionnels nécessaires et l’exigence de retournement liée à chaque bonus. N’oubliez pas de les garder à l’esprit.

S'inscrire Bonus

100% jusqu'à

$/€500

New customers only. T&C apply. 18+. This offer is not available for players residing in Ontario. New Customer Offer.  T&C’s Apply. 19+. Minimum deposit: €/$20. Deposits made with Skrill and Neteller do not qualify for this promotion. Max bet: €/$5.

Cashback Bonus

15% jusqu'à

€3,000

3 Level: 5% cashback - maximum bonus: 1,000 EUR; 4 Level: 10% cashback - maximum bonus: 2,000 EUR; 5 Level: 15% cashback - maximum bonus: 3,000 EUR. 

2e Dépôt Bonus

75% jusqu'à

$/€300

Minimum deposit: €/$20. Deposits made with Skrill and Neteller do not qualify for this promotion. Max bet: €/$5. 

Effectuer un premier dépôt

Bien que vous puissiez toujours bénéficier d’un bonus sans dépôt, la plupart des promotions du Casino Polestar exigent un dépôt. Pour ce faire, l’opérateur accepte les paiements via différentes passerelles. Le nombre d’options dépend en grande partie de l’endroit où vous vous trouvez. Par exemple, les Canadiens peuvent utiliser Interac mais pas les joueurs finlandais.

En général, le casino prend en charge les portefeuilles électroniques, les cartes de crédit/débit et les crypto-monnaies. Quelle que soit l’option utilisée, toutes les transactions de dépôt sont instantanées. Aucun frais ne vous sera facturé, bien que la méthode de paiement que vous choisissez puisse décider d’imposer des frais minimes.

Qu’en est-il des devises? Vous pouvez utiliser :

  • CAD
  • EUR
  • AUD
  • JPY
  • NZD
  • BTC
  • USDT, et plus encore.

Comment procéder à un retrait?

Les retraits sont également simples, bien qu’il y ait quelques conditions à remplir. Tout d’abord, vous devez vérifier votre compte pour accélérer le processus. Si le montant du retrait dépasse une certaine somme, la vérification est indispensable. Les chiffres varient en fonction de la méthode de paiement utilisée et du pays depuis lequel vous jouez.

En ce qui concerne les chiffres, Le Casino Polestar a des limites de retrait plutôt minces. Le montant des retraits quotidiens est plafonné à 500 $, tandis que le montant maximum des retraits mensuels n’est que de 7 000 $. En tant que flambeur, ce n’est pas une bonne nouvelle pour vous.

En ce qui concerne les méthodes de retrait disponibles, elles varient également en fonction du pays. En outre, toutes les méthodes de dépôt ne sont pas disponibles pour les retraits. Certaines, comme Paysafecard ne peuvent être utilisées que pour les dépôts, pas pour les paiements. Dans ce cas, vous aurez besoin d’une autre option. L’avantage est que ce casino dispose d’une longue liste de solutions bancaires acceptables.

En ce qui concerne les paiements, l’un des éléments les plus importants est la rapidité de la transaction. C’est pourquoi vous devriez utiliser des crypto-monnaies ou des portefeuilles électroniques. Les cartes et les virements bancaires prennent souvent plus de temps car le traitement est effectué par la banque. Nous savons tous à quel point les banques peuvent être lentes.

Jeux

Que vous souhaitiez rejoindre un casino pour vous divertir ou pour gagner de l’argent, il vous suffit de jouer. Tous les joueurs sont sur un pied d’égalité : jeux gratuits et jeux avec de l’argent réel. Le Casino Polestar dispose d’une bonne sélection de jeux modernes provenant de plus de 100 sociétés. En effet, plus de 100 fournisseurs de logiciels hébergent leurs produits sur la plateforme. En parlant de diversité, ce casino est très utile!

 

Parmi les développeurs de jeux notables, on peut citer

  • Betsoft
  • NetEnt
  • Playtech
  • Amatic
  • Play’N GO
  • Evolution Gaming

Visuellement, les jeux sont bien présentés. En haut, vous trouverez toutes les catégories de jeux, y compris :

  • Machines à sous
  • Jackpots
  • Jeux de table
  • Achats en prime
  • Exclusivités

Si vous souhaitez jouer aux jeux d’un fournisseur particulier, vous pouvez facilement les trouver grâce à la fonction de filtrage. Pour rendre les choses encore plus faciles, il y a une fonction de recherche en haut de la page. Vous pouvez l’utiliser pour trouver un jeu, un fournisseur ou une catégorie de jeu spécifique.

 

Casino en direct

Comme de nombreux sites de jeux modernes, le Casino Polestar dispose d’un studio de croupiers en direct. Vous pouvez y jouer à différentes versions de jeux de société en temps réel. La qualité, la rapidité et la transparence sont garanties. En outre, le studio est alimenté par des leaders de l’industrie tels qu’Evolution Gaming et Pragmatic Play, deux organismes réputés pour développer des jeux de croupiers en direct irréprochables.

 

Vous trouverez ici différentes variantes de :

  • Roulette
  • Blackjack
  • Poker
  • Baccara et dés
  • Club Royale

Vous pouvez jouer à la plupart de ces jeux sur mobile sans aucun téléchargement. En parlant de jeux mobiles…

Le casino est-il disponible sur mobile?

C’est la question que se posent la plupart des joueurs modernes dès qu’ils découvrent un nouveau casino. Le Casino Polestar est disponible sur toutes les plateformes, mobiles et de bureau. Sur les deux appareils, il n’est pas nécessaire de télécharger un logiciel supplémentaire. Une bonne connexion Internet et un navigateur mobile suffisent. De plus, la plupart des jeux sur la plateforme sont adaptés aux mobiles!

 

Paris sportifs

Pour changer, jetez un coup d’œil à la section du site consacrée aux paris sportifs. Vous pouvez parier sur tous les sports populaires, y compris le football, le basket-ball et le tennis. Le bookmaker présente également divers marchés de paris sur différents événements. En voici quelques-uns :

 

  • Mises totales/supérieures
  • Handicaps
  • Paris simples
  • Événements futurs

Vous pouvez également placer des paris in-play (match déjà en cours)!

 

Programme d’affiliation

Vous avez un nombre important de visiteurs sur votre site iGaming ou votre page de médias sociaux? Vous pouvez promouvoir le Casino Polestar et gagner des commissions pour chaque nouveau déposant que vous amenez. AffiliatesDiv est le programme d’affiliation associé à cette marque et il offre des commissions intéressantes. De plus, il est disponible dans plusieurs pays et paie de différentes manières. Vous pouvez même retirer vos gains via Bitcoin ou toute autre crypto-monnaie.

 

Vérification de la licence

Le Casino Polestar appartient à Rabidi N.V., une société enregistrée à Curaçao. Il opère donc sous la surveillance de l’Autorité des jeux en ligne de Curaçao. En ce qui concerne la sécurité, la plateforme a intégré des outils de cryptage SSL pour cacher toutes les données des clients aux éventuels intrus. Quant aux paiements, toutes les solutions bancaires acceptées sont parfaitement sûres.

 

Soutien à la clientèle

Si vous tombez sur quelque chose sur le site du casino, vous pouvez toujours demander de l’aide. Les moyens de contact disponibles sont le chat en direct et l’email. L’équipe est disponible 24 heures sur 24, 7 jours sur 7. Pour des réponses rapides, utilisez le chat en direct. L’assistance par e-mail peut prendre de 1 à 24 heures.

Polestar Casino

us NOT ACCEPTED

PLAYERS FROM VIRGINIA ARE NOT ACCEPTED AT THIS CASINO

Rating: 3.2/5
Polestar Casino hp

Casino Details
Jurisdictions: Curacao
Min Deposit: €10
Min Withdrawal: €10
Cashout Time: KYC: within 10 business days; Pending Time: Within 3 business days; Processing Time: 1-3 business days
Cashout Limit: €7,000 (VIP Level 1) Monthly;€10,000 (Level 2) Monthly;€12,000 (Level 3) Monthly;€15,000 (Level 4) Monthly;€20,000 (VIP Level 5) Monthly
Software: 1x2gaming Icon2by2 Gaming IconAmatic Industries IconBetSoft IconBig Time Gaming IconBlueprint Gaming IconCT Interactive IconEvolution Gaming IconEzugi IconGenesis Gaming IconHabanero Systems IconMerkur Gaming IconMicrogaming IconNet Entertainment IconOryx IconPariplay IconPlay'n GO Iconplayson IconPlaytech IconPush Gaming IconQuickspin IconRabcat IconRelax Gaming IconThunderkick IconTom Horn Gaming IconYggdrasil IconEndorphina IconWazdan IconGameArt IconBetgames IconBooming Games IconPlayPearls IconStakelogic IconPragmatic Play IconNolimit City IconRed Tiger Gaming IconFelt Gaming IconMr Slotty IconBooongo IconLuckyStreak IconBF Games IconSpinomenal IconFelix Gaming IconRed Rake Gaming IconBally Wulff IconSkillzzgaming IconFugaso IconFantasma Games IconIron Dog Studio IconOld Skool Studios IconFoxium IconZitro IconSYNOT Games IconJust For The Win IconKalamba IconRevolver Gaming IconPlatipus Gaming IconNucleus Gaming IconReflex Gaming IconStorm Gaming Technology IconSkywind IconTriple Edge Studios IconBGAMING IconPearFiction Studios IconApollo Games IconNorthern Lights Gaming IconFazi IconEvoplay IconStormcraft Studios IconWild Streak Gaming IconIGTech IconSlingshot Studios IconFortune Factory Studios IconJade Rabbit Gaming IconSwitch Studios IconSTHLM Gaming IconRubyPlay Icon4ThePlayer IconAvatarUX IconGamevy IconCrazy Tooth Studio IconOneTouch IconNetGaming IconHigh 5 Games IconElectric Elephant Games IconPocket Games Soft IconBulletproof Games IconAll41 Studios IconGluck Games IconMascot Gaming IconReelPlay IconPulse 8 Studios IconGameburger Studios IconGolden Rock Studios IconSwintt IconAlchemy Gaming IconBB Games IconSnowborn Games IconWoohoo Games IconBoomerang Studios IconHacksaw Gaming IconSpinPlay Games IconGold Coin Studios IconBang Bang Games IconHalf Pixel Studios IconArcadem IconSlotmill IconSilverBack Gaming IconPeter And Sons IconAurum Signature Studios IconHungryBear Gaming IconQora Games IconSmartSoft Gaming IconKA Gaming IconReal Dealer Studios IconAtmosfera IconGONG Gaming IconBlue Guru Games IconOn Air Entertainment IconBuck Stakes Entertainment IconCaleta Gaming IconEurasian Gaming IconGames Global IconAmusnet Interactive IconWizard Games IconLucksome Gaming IconGamebeat IconELA Games IconLeap Gaming IconKiron Icon3 Oaks Gaming IconPopOK Gaming IconNeko Games IconGivme Games Icon
Games: 6123
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Download available: No

It’s another day to do what we do best; reviewing online casinos. Today, we have Polestar Casino under the microscope. The gambling site went live a few years ago, so players have had the opportunity to test it and give their reviews. From what we see out there, this casino is fairly reputable. Why fairy? Let’s see!

Overview

The gambling industry is competitive, now more than ever. Every casino says it’s the best for players in your country. Polestar Casino is not exception. But on this occasion, this gambling site is top-class. It may not be available in your country, but if you’re in Canada, Finland, Australia, Japan or Germany, no need to worry much. The operator accepts registrations from these iGaming hotspots.

Consequently, the platform is available in multiple dialects to make your stay comfier. You can access it in:

  • English
  • Suomi
  • Deutsch
  • Portuguese
  • Italian
  • French

Away from that, Polestar is not just a casino. It’s a sportsbook as well. You can bet on dozens of sports across the globe. The bookie covers a wide array of events, providing hundreds of markets and competitively high odds. If you’re good with numbers, you can put your skills to test on the platform.

By the way, the casino is platform-independent. You can access it via any gaming console, as long as you have an internet connection. Besides, it’s perfectly secure, having a license from the Government of Curacao. There’s no need to worry.

What to Expect

After signing up, a process that takes minutes to complete, you’ll be in for fantastic treats. First, there are generous bonuses and extra spins to play to your favorite slot games. Most of these promotions will require a deposit, so the casino provides various payment options. Transactions are fast, so you’ll get started in a few.

With the bonus in your account and a few real money coins in your wallet, you can get into action. The casino page has a nice array of games, ranging from slot machines to table games and everything in between. If luck runs in your blood, there are jackpot games too.

Sports fanatics will also appreciate the diversity in the sportsbook section. Here, there are betting opportunities for both local and international events.

By the way…

… there are bonuses specifically for sports bettors!

Safety, flexibility and reliable customer service; that’s the bare minimum of an ideal gaming site. Polestar Casino has them all!

Welcome Bonuses

Can you forego free betting credits? We don’t think so. That’s why most gambling sites use promotions as a form of marketing. At Polestar Casino, you’ll be showered with lucrative offers immediately after your first deposit. Match bonuses, cashbacks, reload offers. You name them; this casino has them all.

Unfortunately, these promos are sporadic. They change over time. So, you need to keep the bonus page close, for updates on the most recent deals. To make your work easier, we post the most up-to-date bonus info at the top of the page.

Note: Each bonus has its T&Cs. There are rules on the minimum qualifying deposit, promo codes needed and the rollover requirement attached to each. Don’t forget to keep them in mind.

Sign up Bonus

100% up to

$/€500

New customers only. T&C apply. 18+. This offer is not available for players residing in Ontario. New Customer Offer.  T&C’s Apply. 19+. Minimum deposit: €/$20. Deposits made with Skrill and Neteller do not qualify for this promotion. Max bet: €/$5.

Cashback Bonus

15% up to

€3,000

3 Level: 5% cashback - maximum bonus: 1,000 EUR; 4 Level: 10% cashback - maximum bonus: 2,000 EUR; 5 Level: 15% cashback - maximum bonus: 3,000 EUR. 

2nd Deposit Bonus

75% up to

$/€300

Minimum deposit: €/$20. Deposits made with Skrill and Neteller do not qualify for this promotion. Max bet: €/$5. 

Making Your First Deposit


Although you can still have a no deposit bonus, most promos at Polestar Casino demand a deposit. To facilitate this, the operator accepts payments via various gateways. The number of options will largely depend on where you are. For example, Canadians can use Interac but Finnish gamblers cannot.

In general, the casino supports e-wallets, credit/debit cards and cryptocurrencies. Whatever option you use, all deposit transactions are instant. You won’t be charged any fees, although the payment method you choose may decide to impose a small fee.

What about currencies? You can use:

  • CAD
  • EUR
  • AUD
  • JPY
  • NZD
  • BTC
  • USDT, and more.

How Do I Cash Out?

Cashing out is also simple, though there are a few prerequisites. First, you need to verify your account to hasten the process. If the withdrawal amount exceeds a certain amount, verification is a must. The figures change based on the payout method in use and the country you’re playing from.

Talking of figures, Polestar Casino has some rather too slim withdrawal limits. The daily cashout amount is capped at $500 while the maximum monthly withdrawal is only $7,000. As a high roller, this isn’t good news to you.

Going forward to available withdrawal methods, this too will vary based on country. Also, not all deposit methods are available for withdrawals. Some like Paysafecard can only be used for deposits, not payouts. In that case, you’ll need an alternative option. The best thing is that this casino has a long list of acceptable banking solutions.

On payouts, one of the most important things is transaction speed. That’s why you should use crypto or e-wallets. Cards and bank transfers often take longer because processing is done from the bank’s end. We all know how slow banks can be.

Games

Whether you intend to join a casino for entertainment of making money, you just have to play the games. That’s the level ground for all gamblers; free play and real money. Polestar Casino has a good selection of modern games from 100+ companies. That’s right, over 100 software providers have their products hosted on the platform. Talk of diversity, and this casino comes in handy!

Notable game developers here include:

  • Betsoft
  • NetEnt
  • Playtech
  • Amatic
  • Play’N GO
  • Evolution Gaming

Visually, the games are well-displayed. At the top, you’ll find all the game categories, including:

  • Slots
  • Jackpots
  • Table games
  • Bonus Buys
  • Exclusives

If you wish to play games from a particular provider, you can easily find them using the filter function. To make things even easier, there’s a search function at the top. You can use it to find a specific game, provider or game category.

Live Casino

Much like many modern gaming sites, Polestar Casino has a live dealer studio. Here, you can play various versions of board games in real time. Quality, speed and transparency are all guaranteed. Besides, the studio is powered by industry leaders like Evolution Gaming and Pragmatic Play, two bodies well-known for developing impeccable live dealer games.

Here, you’ll find different variants of:

  • Roulette
  • Blackjack
  • Poker
  • Baccarat & Dice
  • Club Royale

You can play most of these games on mobile without any downloads. Talking of mobile gaming…

Is the casino available on mobile?

That’s a question most modern gamblers ask as soon as they find a new casino. Polestar Casino is available in all platforms, mobile and desktop. On either device, there’s no need to download extra software. Good internet connection and a mobile browser are enough. Besides, most games on the platform are mobile-friendly!

Sportsbook

For a change, check out the site’s sportsbook section. You can bet on all popular sports, including football, basketball and tennis. Also, the bookie presents various betting markets on different events. Some of them include:

  • Total/Over bets
  • Handicaps
  • Money lines
  • Futures

You can also place in-play bets!

Affiliate Program

Do you have a sizeable number of visitors on your iGaming website or social media page? You can promote Polestar Casino and earn commissions for every new depositor you bring. AffiliatesDiv is the affiliate program associated with this brand, and it has some nice commissions. Besides, it’s available in various countries and pays out in different ways. You can even withdraw your earnings via Bitcoin or any other cryptocurrency.

License Check

Polestar Casino is owned by Rabidi N.V., a company registered in Curacao. So, it operates under the oversight of the Curacao eGaming Authority. Regarding security, the platform has integrated SSL encryption tools to hide all customer data from possible intruders. And on payments, all banking solutions accepted here are perfectly safe.

Customer Support

If you stumble upon anything on the casino site, you can always ask for help. Available contact means include live chat and email. The team is available 24/7. For swift responses, use live chat. Email support can take anything from 1 to 24 hours.