CasinoJax Review

us NON ACCEPTéS

LES JOUEURS DE VIRGINIA NE SONT PAS ACCEPTéS DANS CE CASINO

Note: 3.3/5
CasinoJAX hp

Ce casino est un tout nouveau site de jeu sur le marché, tout juste lancé cette année civile. Il appartient à la société Hollycorn N.V., connue pour ses nombreuses marques à succès telles que SkyCrown, WildCoins et NeoSpin. Le casino offre une collection de jeux diversifiée, avec des croupiers en direct. Un grand nombre de machines à sous, de jeux de table et de titres à jackpot. Vous pouvez également vous attendre à de nombreux bonus et promotions, ainsi qu’à des jeux mobiles. Comme il est très tôt pour avoir une réputation à laquelle on peut se fier, une analyse plus approfondie est nécessaire.

 

Nous avons étudié CasinoJax en détail et l’avons identifié comme un nouveau casino en ligne, lancé en 2022. Il n’est pas en activité depuis assez longtemps, il est donc trop tôt pour lui attribuer la note de réputation habituelle que nous attribuons aux casinos établis. Dans notre revue, nous avons examiné les plaintes des joueurs de ce casino, évalué les revenus, la licence, si les jeux sont authentiques, et la qualité du support client. Nous avons également vérifié si le traitement est équitable, les retraits, les limites de gains et d’autres facteurs. Apprenons-en davantage sur ce casino et son arsenal de biens !

Détails sur le Casino
Juridictions: Curacao
Dépôt Min: €20
Retrait Min: €20 (Skrill)/€100
Délai de Retrait: KYC: 24 hours; E-wallets/ Credit Cards: 1-2 business days; Bank Transfer: 3-10 business days
Limite de Retrait: €5,000 Weekly/€20,000 Monthly (All withdrawals that exceed €20,000 will be divided into monthly installments)
Logiciel: BetSoft IconCT Interactive IconMicrogaming Iconplayson IconTom Horn Gaming IconVivo Gaming IconWazdan IconBooming Games IconPragmatic Play IconBooongo IconLuckyStreak IconSpinomenal IconFelix Gaming IconFugaso IconBelatra Games IconPlatipus Gaming IconNucleus Gaming IconBGAMING IconEvoplay IconIGTech IconMascot Gaming IconNetGame Entertainment IconSwintt IconTrueLab Games IconMancala Gaming IconQora Games IconKA Gaming IconGames Global IconReevo IconGamebeat Icon3 Oaks Gaming Icon
Jeux: 2327
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Téléchargement disponible: No

Revue de CasinoJax

Selon nos recherches et estimations, CasinoJax est le plus petit casino en ligne en termes de revenus. Toutes les méthodes de dépôt et de retrait habituelles pour tout casino en ligne établi sont disponibles sur la plate-forme. Immédiatement après votre inscription, vous trouverez de nombreux bonus et des tours supplémentaires pour les nouveaux joueurs. Les anciens clients sont également pris en charge avec des promotions régulières, des tournois et des programmes de fidélité.

 

Bonus et promotions

CasinoJax vise à vous offrir un excellent rapport qualité-prix. La section consacrée aux bonus et aux promotions en témoigne. Cette plateforme propose un divertissement équitable et rapide ; il en va de même pour les bonus et les promotions. Vous trouverez une offre de bienvenue allant jusqu’à 5 000 $, plus 100 tours supplémentaires.

 

Les promotions spéciales feront bondir les gros joueurs de leur siège. ont leur propre pack de bienvenue. Pour ces types de joueurs, le dépôt minimum est de 200 $.

 

CasinoJax organise des tournois hebdomadaires où les joueurs qui effectuent au moins un dépôt sont automatiquement ajoutés au tournoi. Cela commence le lundi et se termine le dimanche. C’est une touche agréable.

 

Mentionnons également la loterie de CasinoJax. Le premier jour du mois, la loterie commence lorsque les joueurs déposent le montant minimum requis et que le jeu de la fortune peut commencer.

Bonus

125% jusqu'à

$/€3,000

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+.  Min deposit: 200 €/$. Max bet: 10 €/$. Bonus duration is 14 days. Selected games only: See the website for a list of online slots.

Hebdomadaire Bonus

30% jusqu'à

$/€500

Available once every Monday for players who have made at least 4 deposits in the casino. Min deposit: 20 €/$. Max bet: 10 €/$. Bonus duration is 7 days. Selected games only: See the website for a list of online slots.

S'inscrire Bonus

100% jusqu'à

$/€2,000

+ 100 Tours

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Plus 100 Spins On Dragon Pearls Hold And Win (Redgenn).. Min deposit: 20 €/$. Max bet: 10€/$. Bonus duration is 7 days. Selected games only: See the website for a list of online slots.

Méthodesbancaires

L’entité de jeu dispose de plusieurs options de dépôt et de retrait. Les dépôts sont instantanés, sans aucune difficulté. Le traitement des retraits prend 3 à 5 jours ouvrables. Il n’y a pas de frais pour les deux. Parmi les méthodes les plus populaires, citons les cartes de crédit/débit, les crypto-monnaies et les services de porte-monnaie électronique.

Jeux du site CasinoJax

CasinoJax dispose d’un grand nombre de jeux dans son portefeuille, pour toutes les humeurs et tous les types de joueurs. Vous pouvez trouver une variété de Machines à sous, jeux de table, des jeux Bitcoin et Megaways. Ce casino coopère avec les principaux développeurs de logiciels du secteur. L’idée est de créer des titres dotés de caractéristiques étonnantes et de satisfaire tous les visiteurs. Il semble qu’ils aient tenu parole, car ce casino en direct fait passer le jeu en ligne à un autre niveau, selon les utilisateurs. CasinoJax offre tout ce dont vous avez besoin, du baccarat à la roulette en passant par le blackjack avec un croupier en chair et en os.

 

Parmi les sélections de vidéo poker, vous trouverez : Deuces Wild, Teen Path, Jacks or Better, Texas Holdem, et plus encore.

 

CasinoJax propose des variantes de la roulette : européenne, américaine, et autres.

 

Les jeux Bitcoin les plus populaires sont : Lucky blue, Hit the Route, Dessert Treasure, Bob’s Coffee Shop, Brave Vikings, etc.

 

Du point de vue du joueur, les machines à sous préférées qui peuvent être comptées sont : Buffalo Power, Boxing Roo, hit the Gold, Wolf Saga, Tiger Jungle, et la liste est encore longue.

 

Fournisseurs de jeux

CasinoJax vient juste d’être lancé cette année civile et c’est peut-être l’une des raisons pour lesquelles il travaille avec un nombre de fournisseurs assez réduit par rapport à ses sites frères. Ceux avec lesquels il travaille sont des sociétés comme BetSoft, Booming Games, Booongo, Playson, Wazdan, Mascot, Mancala Gaming, Nucleus et Lucky Streak.

 

Sécurité et assistance à la clientèle

Regarding safety issues, placing an account is generally safe. As much as we can see this casino follows all security protocols which are standards in the industry. Another thing that is very important is the fact that the latest SSL encryption is used to ensure your confidential information is protected and out of hackers’ reach.

Conseil : Vérifiez la politique de confidentialité qui explique comment le site du casino collecte les données des joueurs et des utilisateurs.

 

Il est évident que ce casino en ligne encourage le jeu responsable en conseillant aux joueurs de se fixer des limites, de s’auto-exclure et d’être attentifs.

Des agents d’assistance professionnels sont disponibles 24 heures sur 24 et 7 jours sur 7 sur le site en cas de besoin d’assistance ou d’éventuelles questions sur les jeux d’argent. L’aide arrivera en un rien de temps pour résoudre tous les doutes.

 

Jeux mobiles

Malheureusement, CasinoJax ne dispose pas d’une application spécifique pour les jeux en ligne, mais vous pouvez jouer via un navigateur mobile. Tout ce que vous avez à faire est de rechercher le site et le jeu peut commencer immédiatement. Ce qui est bien, c’est que l’opérateur est optimisé et que le site Web est bien conçu, de sorte que vous pouvez vous attendre à un environnement convivial pour votre plaisir. En outre, il est compatible avec Apple et Android.

AVANTAGES:

  • Dépôts et retraits de crypto-monnaies
  • Plusieurs devises sur un seul compte
  • Limite de retrait supérieure à la moyenne
  • Une loterie est disponible
  • Assistance clientèle par chat en direct disponible 24 heures sur 24 et 7 jours sur 7

INCONVÉNIENTS:

  • Un casino relativement nouveau, qui n’a pas été prouvé par le temps.
  • Le montant minimum de retrait est de 100 €.
  • Tous les modes de paiement ne sont pas disponibles dans tous les pays

Conclusion

Dans l’ensemble, CasinoJax est tout ce que vous attendez d’un bon casino en ligne. De généreux bonus multi-dépôts, des programmes de fidélité intéressants, un grand nombre de jeux de casino, de multiples méthodes de retrait et un service clientèle efficace sur lequel vous pouvez compter.

 

Après quelques minutes seulement, vous vous rendrez compte que vous êtes entré dans le monde de la joie en explorant toutes les fonctions étonnantes que ce casino en ligne a à offrir. Pour l’instant, nous n’avons pas rencontré de problèmes notables. En l’état actuel des choses, ce casino a beaucoup de potentiel, et nous verrons dans les jours à venir comment ils vont utiliser ce potentiel. Pour l’instant, notre note est de 3,7/5.

CasinoJAX

us NOT ACCEPTED

PLAYERS FROM VIRGINIA ARE NOT ACCEPTED AT THIS CASINO

Rating: 3.7/5
CasinoJAX hp

This Casino is a brand new gaming site on the market, just launched this calendar year. It is owned by Hollycorn N.V. Company known for many successful brands such as SkyCrown, WildCoins, and NeoSpin. The casino offers a diverse game collection featuring live dealer releases. Huge numbers of slots, table games, and jackpot titles. Also, you can expect plenty of bonuses and promotions, as well as mobile gaming. Because it is very early to have a reputation that we can trust, further in-depth analysis is required.

We have studied CasinoJax in detail and have identified it as a new online casino, launched in 2022. It hasn’t been running long enough, so it’s too early to give it the usual reputation rating we give to established casinos. In our review, we looked at player complaints at this casino, assessed revenue, license, whether the games are genuine, and the quality of customer support. Also, whether they provide fair treatment, withdrawals, winnings limits, and other factors. Let’s learn more about this casino and its arsenal of goods!

Casino Details
Jurisdictions: Curacao
Min Deposit: €20
Min Withdrawal: €20 (Skrill)/€100
Cashout Time: E-wallets/ Credit Cards: 1-2 business days; Bank Transfer: 3-10 business days
Cashout Limit: €5,000 Weekly/ €20,000 Monthly
Software: BetSoft Iconcasino technology IconMicrogaming Iconplayson IconTom Horn Gaming IconVivo Gaming IconWazdan IconBooming Games IconPragmatic Play IconBooongo IconLuckyStreak IconSpinomenal IconFelix Gaming IconFugaso IconBelatra Games IconPlatipus Gaming IconNucleus Gaming IconBGAMING IconEvoplay IconIGTech IconMascot Gaming IconNetGame Entertainment IconSwintt IconTrueLab Games IconMancala Gaming IconQora Games IconKA Gaming IconGames Global IconReevo IconGamebeat Icon
Games: 2073
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Download available: No

CasinoJax Review

According to our research and estimates, CasinoJax is the smaller online casino in terms of revenue. All deposit and withdrawal methods that are usual for every established online casino are available on the platform. Immediately after joining in you will come across extensive bonuses and extra spins for new players. Old customers are also taken care of with promotions on a regular basis, tournaments, and loyalty programs.

Bonuses and Promotions

CasinoJax aims to offer you a great value-for-money experience. It certainly delivers in the section on bonuses and promotions. This platform has fair and fast entertainment; the same goes for bonuses and promotions. You will find a welcome Package of Up to $5000 Plus 100 Extra Spins.

Special Promotions will make high rollers jump out of their seats. have their own welcome package. For those kinds of players is a $200 minimum deposit.

CasinoJax organizes weekly tournaments where players who make at least one deposit are automatically added to the tournament. This starts Monday and shuts down Sunday. It is a nice touch.

Let’s mention CasinoJax Lottery as well for that matter. The first day of the month starts with the lottery when players deposit the minimum amount required and the game of fortune can start.

Weekly Bonus

30% up to

$/€500

Available once every Monday for players who have made at least 4 deposits in the casino. Min deposit: 20 €/$. Max bet: 10 €/$. Bonus duration is 7 days.

Bonus

125% up to

$/€3,000

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+.  Min deposit: 200 €/$. Max bet: 10 €/$. Bonus duration is 14 days.

Sign up Bonus

100% up to

$/€2,000

+ 100 Spins

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Plus 100 Spins On Dragon Pearls. Min deposit: 20 €/$. Max bet: €/$. Bonus duration is 7 days.

Banking Methods

The gambling entity has several deposit and withdrawal options. Deposits are instant without any hustle. Cash out processing times take 3-5 working days. There are no fees charged for both. Some of the popular methods are credit/debit cards, crypto, and e-wallet services.

Banking Method Deposit Withdrawal
Bank Wire Transfer iconBank Wire Transfer no no
Bitcoin iconBitcoin yes yes
Bitcoin Cash iconBitcoin Cash yes yes
Dogecoin iconDogecoin yes yes
Ethereum iconEthereum yes yes
Litecoin iconLitecoin yes yes
Maestro iconMaestro yes yes
MasterCard Credit iconMasterCard Credit yes yes
Noda Pay iconNoda Pay yes yes
Tether iconTether yes yes
Visa Credit iconVisa Credit yes yes

CasinoJax Games

CasinoJax has plenty of games under its portfolio, for any mood or type of player. You can find a variety of slots,tables, Bitcoin, and Megaways games. This casino is cooperating with leading software developers in the industry. Idea is to make titles that have amazing features and please everyone who lands here. It looks like they delivered because this live casino takes online gaming to another level according to users. CasinoJax offers everything you need, from baccarat, and roulette, to blackjack with a real-life dealer.

Among video poker selections you can find: Deuces Wild, Teen Path, Jacks or Better, Texas Holdem, and more.

CasinoJax has roulette variations: European, American, and others.

The most popular Bitcoin games are: Lucky blue, Hit the Route, Dessert Treasure, Bob’s Coffee Shop, Brave Vikings, and so on.

From the player’s perspective favorite slots which can be counted are: Buffalo Power, Boxing Roo, hit the Gold, Wolf Saga, Tiger Jungle, and the list goes on and on.

Game Suppliers

CasinoJax is just set in motion this calendar year and that can be one of the reasons why it works with quite fewer providers than its sister sites. The ones they are working with are companies like BetSoft, Booming Games, Booongo, Playson, Wazdan, Mascot, Mancala Gaming, Nucleus, and Lucky Streak.

Safety and Customer Support

Regarding safety issues, placing an account is generally safe. As much as we can see this casino follows all security protocols which are standards in the industry. Another thing that is very important is the fact that the latest SSL encryption is used to ensure your confidential information is protected and out of hackers’ reach.

Tip: Check the privacy policy which explains how the casino site collects data from players and users.

It is evident that this online casino promotes responsible gaming advising players to set limits, self-exclude, and be attentive.

Professional support agents are available 24/7 on the site in case any assistance is needed or possible gambling queries. Help will come in no time to resolve any doubts.

Mobile Gaming

Unfortunately, CasinoJax does not have a specific app for online gambling, but you can play via a mobile browser. All that is required from you is to search for the site and gameplay can start immediately. What is good about it is that operator is optimized, and the website is well-designed so you can expect a user-friendly environment for your enjoyment. Also, it is compatible with Apple and Android.

PROS:

  • Cryptocurrency deposits and withdrawals
  • Multiple currencies on one account
  • Above-average withdrawal limit
  • A lottery is available
  • Live chat customer support available 24/7

CONS:

  • A relatively new casino, which has not been proven by time
  • The minimum withdrawal amount is €100
  • Not all payment methods are available in all countries

Conclusion

Altogether, CasinoJax is all you are expecting from a good online casino. Generous multi-deposit bonusesengaging loyalty programsa large number of casino games,multiple withdrawal methods, and efficient customer service you can count on.

After just a few minutes you will realize that you entered the world of joy by exploring every single amazing feature this online casino has to offe. For now, we did not encounter any noticeable problems. As it stands today this casino has a lot of potential, and how they are going to utilize that potential will see in the days to come. For now, our score is 3,7/5.