Coins.Game Review

us NON ACCEPTéS

LES JOUEURS DE VIRGINIA NE SONT PAS ACCEPTéS DANS CE CASINO

Note: 2.8/5
Coins.Game Casino 30.11.2023. Hp

Détails sur le Casino
Juridictions: Curacao
Dépôt Min: 0.0001 BTC
Retrait Min: 0.0005 BTC
Délai de Retrait: KYC: up to 48 hours; Pending time: 2 business days
Limite de Retrait: All withdrawals that exceed €10,000 will be divided into monthly installments of of maximum €10,000 until the full amount is paid out)
Logiciel: Amatic Industries IconBetSoft IconEvolution Gaming IconGamesOS IconHabanero Systems IconNet Entertainment IconPlay'n GO IconPush Gaming IconQuickspin IconRelax Gaming IconThunderkick IconYggdrasil IconEndorphina IconWazdan IconGameArt IconGamomat IconPragmatic Play IconNolimit City IconRed Tiger Gaming IconBally Wulff IconFugaso IconPlatipus Gaming IconReflex Gaming IconBGAMING IconEvoplay IconWild Streak Gaming IconPocket Games Soft IconTVBet IconNetGame Entertainment IconSlotVision IconTrueLab Games IconHacksaw Gaming IconMax Win Gaming IconPeter And Sons IconGamebeat IconReel Kingdom Icon
Jeux: 2888
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Téléchargement disponible: No

Si vous êtes à la recherche d’un site de jeu exceptionnel, le casino Coins.Game est idéal. Le casino s’enorgueillit de disposer d’un paris sportif, d’un casino en ligne et d’un casino en direct. Vous allez adorer jouer ici car le jeu est assez intense. Les joueurs de Turquie, du Brésil, d’Allemagne et de Nouvelle-Zélande sont tous acceptés.

Notamment, l’inscription sur le site du casino est simple. Il vous suffit de remplir vos coordonnées, de les vérifier et d’effectuer un dépôt. Dès que votre paiement est effectué, vous pouvez commencer à jouer. Préparez-vous à vivre une merveilleuse aventure en pariant sur de nombreux genres de jeux.

Vue d’ensemble

Le casino se distingue par la conception unique et moderne de son site Web. En parcourant le site, vous remarquerez que les différentes catégories de jeux sont soigneusement organisées pour vous faciliter la tâche. Vous trouverez de nombreux titres de machines à sous, des options de croupiers en direct et des sports. La bibliothèque de jeux du casino est assez polyvalente pour un site lancé en 2021. Les joueurs peuvent profiter de plus de 3000 titres avec différents thèmes.

En termes de graphisme, vous serez époustouflé. Bien sûr, chaque jeu a ses propres graphismes. Cependant, la plupart d’entre eux sont très captivants et vous offrent une expérience inoubliable. La section des croupiers en direct est animée, avec de nombreux titres intéressants et plusieurs croupiers. Vous pouvez être sûr que vous passerez un bon moment ici. La section des paris sportifs est également très vivante.

À quoi s’attendre

Dès le premier coup d’œil, vous serez intéressé par le casino Coins.Game. Vous serez séduit par les graphismes remarquables du lobby des jeux. L’arrière-plan n’est pas trop chargé, ce qui vous permet de vous concentrer sur les jeux. Vous remarquerez également la fluidité de la navigation dans les différentes sections. L’interface intuitive permet aux joueurs novices et expérimentés de trouver facilement les jeux auxquels ils souhaitent jouer.

 

De plus, la fonctionnalité du site est étonnante, quelle que soit votre console de jeu. Le casino en ligne est orienté vers les mobiles. Par conséquent, vous pouvez jouer à n’importe quel jeu sur votre smartphone ou votre tablette en toute simplicité. Outre votre téléphone, vous aurez également besoin d’une connexion Internet stable. Vous pouvez alors jouer de n’importe où grâce à un navigateur.

Le site de jeu étant disponible dans plusieurs pays, il est multilingue. Les langues prises en charge sont les suivantes :

  • Deutsch
  • Espagnol
  • Français
  • Indonésien
  • Portugais
  • Anglais
  • Turkce
  • Suomen

Vous pouvez anticiper les promotions et les tournois passionnants une fois que vous êtes un membre enregistré. Profitez des bonus excitants pendant que vous jouez.

Bonus de bienvenue

L’un des aspects les plus attrayants des casinos en ligne est leur bonus de bienvenue. Coins.Game n’est pas en reste à cet égard. Le site accueille les nouveaux joueurs avec un bonus de dépôt qui dépend du montant payé. Vous pouvez donc vous attendre à une augmentation de votre portefeuille. Profitez-en pour découvrir les boucles des nouveaux jeux sur le site du casino.

 

N’oubliez pas les conditions de mise, car vous devez les avoir remplies intégralement avant de pouvoir effectuer un retrait. Il est également important d’utiliser les canaux de paiement éligibles au bonus. Pour vous tenir en haleine, vous devez utiliser le bonus de bienvenue rapidement. Le bonus expire en quelques jours, il est donc préférable de le saisir rapidement.

Plus important encore…

Vous devez activer le bonus sur votre compte. Cela signifie que vous devez d’abord créer un compte.

Bonus

100 Tours Gratuits

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Max cashout 100$. Valid for 15 days upon activation. 

Effectuer un premier dépôt

Même si les bonus de bienvenue sont tentants, il y a plusieurs choses que vous devez faire. Tout d’abord, vous devez ouvrir un compte. Ensuite, vous devez effectuer un dépôt. Chez Coins.Game, c’est un jeu d’enfant! Voici ce que vous devez faire pour y parvenir.

Une fois votre compte ouvert, rendez-vous sur la page des paiements et choisissez votre méthode de dépôt préférée. Il y a plusieurs options, alors ne choisissez que celles qui sont disponibles dans votre pays. Ce site de jeu s’adresse à de nombreux joueurs, il prend donc en charge différentes devises, y compris les devises fiduciaires comme l’USD et les cryptomonnaies comme l’ETH, le LTC et le BTC. Le montant minimum de dépôt est de 0,001 BTC ou son équivalent en devises.

La meilleure partie est que ce casino est compatible avec les crypto-monnaies. Vous n’aurez pas besoin de convertir vos crypto-monnaies avant de jouer. Le casino vous permet de jouer avec la devise souhaitée. Mais si vous souhaitez retirer dans une autre devise, il y aura des frais de conversion. Tous les dépôts se reflètent presque immédiatement sur votre compte de casino. De plus, la plupart des canaux de paiement n’ont pas de frais de transaction pour les dépôts.

Comment effectuer un retrait?

Dans certains casinos, une méthode de dépôt peut ne pas être viable pour les retraits. Si vous détestez cet inconvénient, vous serez heureux sur Coins.Game. La plupart des méthodes de paiement acceptées sur le site du casino en ligne sont idéales pour les dépôts et les retraits. En outre, vous pouvez effectuer des retraits à partir de $10. Par conséquent, si vous souhaitez faire de petits paris tout en gagnant, ce casino ne vous limitera pas.

Avant d’effectuer un retrait, vous devez remplir toutes les conditions de mise. Si vous êtes satisfait de vos gains, rendez-vous dans la section des retraits et sélectionnez votre devise préférée, puis entrez le montant que vous souhaitez retirer. Il existe différentes limites de retrait et, comme dans de nombreux casinos, vous devrez peut-être vérifier votre compte. Cette vérification est nécessaire si les montants en jeu sont élevés. Il vous suffit de fournir vos documents d’identité.

Il est impressionnant de constater que le casino traite les paiements rapidement. Si vous utilisez un portefeuille crypto, vous pouvez obtenir votre argent en moins d’une heure! De même, les joueurs qui utilisent des portefeuilles électroniques peuvent obtenir leurs fonds presque instantanément. Pour ceux qui utilisent des cartes de crédit, le temps de traitement est plus long. En effet, les banques prennent plus de temps pour traiter les transactions. Outre la vérification des données, des contrôles sont effectués pour lutter contre le blanchiment d’argent. Bien que l’attente puisse être pénible, elle est nécessaire. Cela dit, les joueurs peuvent recevoir leurs fonds dans un délai de 2 à 5 jours.

Si vous souhaitez encaisser plus de 50 000 euros, il y a des réserves. Le casino verse le montant en plusieurs fois.

Compatibilité mobile?

Jouer à Coins.Game depuis votre téléphone est incroyablement facile. C’est parce que le casino a une interface utilisateur mobile. Vous apprécierez le fait que vous puissiez jouer en toute transparence et reprendre là où vous vous étiez arrêté. Il vous suffit de vous connecter en utilisant les mêmes détails de compte.

En outre, la vitesse de chargement est excellente. Vous n’avez pas à vous soucier des lenteurs lorsque vous jouez à votre jeu préféré. La plateforme dispose d’une haute résolution pour ses jeux afin que vous puissiez tout voir clairement, comme sur un PC. Que vous utilisiez un ordinateur Android ou iOS l’expérience est fantastique. De plus, la taille de l’écran n’a pas d’importance. Il vous suffit de vous connecter à l’aide d’un navigateur sur votre téléphone et de commencer à jouer.

Bibliothèque de jeux

Le site de jeux dispose d’une collection impressionnante de jeux de casino modernes. Il s’associe à des fournisseurs prestigieux tels qu’Evolution et Amatic. Vous trouverez donc des jeux d’une qualité irréprochable. Ces jeux sont notamment les suivants :

  • Machines à sous
  • Roulette
  • Blackjack
  • Bingo
  • Baccarat

La plupart des jeux sont des machines à sous et les plus populaires sont :

  • Gate of Olympus
  • Chaos Crew
  • Big Bass Bonanza
  • Book of Shadows
  • Starlight Princess

Casino en direct

Jouer à des jeux avec croupier en direct est très gratifiant. C’est presque comme jouer dans un casino terrestre. La section des jeux en direct du Casino Coins.Game est très complète. Vous trouverez des jeux de fournisseurs populaires, établis et estimés. Les meilleurs jeux avec croupier en direct comprennent :

  • Roulette
  • Baccara
  • Live Blackjack
  • Jeux télévisés
  • Dragon Tiger
  • Sweet Bonanza

Paris sportifs

Si vous êtes un fanatique de sport, vous allez adorer la section de paris sportifs de Coins.Game. Ici, vous pouvez parier sur le basket-ball, le football, le hockey sur glace et le tennis, entre autres sports. Nous avons adoré le fait que vous puissiez même parier sur des matchs en direct sans effort. De plus, le bookmaker dispose d’une large couverture, offrant des options de pari sur des événements internationaux. De plus, la section e-sports vous permet de vous divertir. Les cotes sont assez compétitives. Vous pouvez donc faire des gains décents.

 

Programme d’affiliation

Si vous êtes un spécialiste du marketing, il existe le programme de partenariat de Coins.Game. Vous pouvez promouvoir le casino en ligne et gagner de l’argent. Les revenus sont assez attrayants avec une commission allant jusqu’à 35 %. Mieux encore, il y a des gestionnaires pour vous aider. Ces responsables vous aident à accroître l’efficacité pour des gains maximums. Avec une large couverture du marché et plus de 20 options de paiement, Coins.Game Partners est un programme d’affiliation brillant.

 

Détails de la licence

Les jeux d’argent en ligne requièrent une certaine diligence. Les joueurs doivent s’assurer que les casinos en ligne qu’ils choisissent disposent des licences adéquates. Pour Coins.Game, le travail de surveillance est effectué par le gouvernement de Curaçao. La licence du casino est 365/JAZ, affichée sur la page d’accueil. En ce qui concerne la propriété, le site de jeu est exploité par Royal Way N.V., enregistré à Curaçao.

 

Trouver l’aide nécessaire

Un casino qui dispose d’un service clientèle efficace surpasse plusieurs autres sur le marché. C’est pourquoi ce casino a fait en sorte qu’il soit facile pour les joueurs de trouver des solutions à toutes leurs questions. Pour des réponses plus rapides, utilisez l’option de chat en direct. Dès que vous l’ouvrez, un représentant du service clientèle vous répondra rapidement. Si votre demande est plus détaillée, un e-mail devrait être envoyé. Vous pouvez vous adresser à help@coins.game.

Coins.Game Casino

us NOT ACCEPTED

PLAYERS FROM VIRGINIA ARE NOT ACCEPTED AT THIS CASINO

Rating: 4/5
CoinsGame Casino 14.12.2022. Hp

Casino Details
Jurisdictions: Curacao
Min Deposit: 0.0001 BTC
Min Withdrawal: 0.0005 BTC
Cashout Time: Document verification: 24 hours; Processing time: 2 business days
Cashout Limit: €10,000 Daily/ €50,000 Monthly (If you win more than €50,000, the Casino reserves the right to divide the payout into monthly installments of maximum €50,000 until the full amount is paid out)
Software: Amatic Industries IconBetSoft IconEspresso Games IconEvolution Gaming IconHabanero Systems IconIgrosoft IconLeander Games IconNet Entertainment IconPariplay IconPlay'n GO Iconplayson IconQuickspin IconRelax Gaming IconThunderkick IconVivo Gaming IconYggdrasil IconEndorphina IconPragmatic Play IconNoLimitCity IconMr Slotty IconBooongo IconBF Games IconSpinomenal IconAsia Gaming IconFugaso IconBelatra Games IconKalamba IconRevolver Gaming IconPlatipus Gaming IconSpadegaming IconEvoplay IconWild Streak Gaming IconAvatarUX IconPocket Games Soft IconMascot Gaming IconNetGame Entertainment IconBoomerang Studios IconHacksaw Gaming IconBang Bang Games IconKA Gaming IconAtmosfera IconCaleta Gaming IconWizard Games IconGamebeat Icon
Games: 2553
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Download available: No

If you are on the search for an amazing gambling site, Coins.Game casino is ideal. The casino prides itself on having a sportsbook, an online casino and a live casino. You will love gambling here as the gameplay is quite intense. Players from TurkeyBrazilGermany, and New Zealand are all accepted.

Notably, signing up with on the casino site is simple. All you need is to fill in your details, verify them and make a deposit. As soon as your payment is processed, you can start playing. Brace up for a marvelous adventure as you bet across numerous genres of games.

Overview

The casino stands out for having a unique and modern website design. Skimming through the site, you will notice different categories of games neatly organized for your convenience. You will find numerous slot titles, live dealer options, and sports. The casino’s gaming library is quite versatile for a site that launched in 2021. Players can enjoy over 3000 titles with different themes.

In terms of graphics, you will be blown away. Of course, each game has its unique graphics. However, many are quite engrossing giving you that unforgettable experience. The live dealer section is lively with many interesting titles and several croupiers. You can tell that you will have a great time here. There is also a vibrant sports betting section.

What to Expect

From the first glimpse, you will be interested in playing at Coins.Game casino. You will be hooked by the commendable graphics in the games lobby. The background is not so busy so you can focus on the games. You will also notice the smooth navigation across different sections. The intuitive interface makes it seamless for novice and old players to find any game they want to play.

Further, the functionality of the site is amazing regardless of your gaming console. The online casino is mobile-oriented. Therefore, you can play any game on your smartphone or tablet with ease. Other than your phone, you will also need a stable internet connection. You can then play games from anywhere through a browser.

Since the gaming site is available in multiple countries, it’s multilingual. Supported languages include:

  • Deutsch
  • Español
  • Francais
  • Indonesian
  • Portuguese
  • English
  • Turkce
  • Suomen

You can anticipate promotions and exciting tournaments once you’re a registered member. Take advantage of the exciting bonuses as you play.

Welcome Bonuses

One of the enticing things about online casinos is their welcome bonuses. Coins.Game is not left behind in this regard. The site welcomes new players with deposit bonus that depends on the amount paid. Therefore, you can expect a raise in your wallet. Use this to learn the loops of new games on the casino site.

Don’t forget the wagering requirements because you should have met them fully before you can cash out. Also, it’s important to use payment channels that are eligible for the bonus. To keep you on your toes, you need to use the welcome bonus fast. The bonus expires within a few days, so you better seize it early.

Most importantly…

You need to activate the bonus in your account. This means that you’ll need to set up an account first.

Sign up Bonus

80% up to

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. The amount of bonus depends on the amount of deposit. From $30 to $80 - 80%. From 80$ to 400$ - 100%. From $400 and up - 180%. JET obtained with bonuses need to be proportionally unlocked with bets. Unlock amount = wager amount X house edge X (20+5)%. For more information about wagering please contact customer support.

2nd Deposit Bonus

100% up to

The amount of bonus depends on the amount of deposit. From $60 till $120 - 100%. From $120 to $600 - 150%. From $600 and up - 180%. JET obtained with bonuses need to be proportionally unlocked with bets. Unlock amount = wager amount X house edge X (20+5)%. For more information about wagering please contact customer support.

3rd Deposit Bonus

100% up to

The amount of bonus depends on the amount of deposit. From $120 to $300 - 100%. From $300 till 1500% - 150%. From $1,500 and up - 180%. JET obtained with bonuses need to be proportionally unlocked with bets. Unlock amount = wager amount X house edge X (20+5)%. For more information about wagering please contact customer support.

Making Your First Deposit

As much as welcome bonuses are tempting, there are a few things you need to do. First, you need to open an account. The next thing is to make a deposit. Doing so at Coins.Game is a breeze! Here is what you need to do to get it done.

With an account up and running, head to the payments page and choose your preferred deposit method. There are several options, so pick only those available in your country. This gambling site caters to many players, so it supports different currencies, including fiat like USD and cryptos like ETH, LTC and BTC. The minimum deposit amount is 0.001 BTC or its currency equivalent.

The best part is that this casino is crypto-friendly. You won’t need to convert your cryptocurrencies before playing. The casino allows you to play with the desired currency. But if you wish to withdraw in another currency, there will be some conversion fees. All deposits reflect almost immediately in your casino account. Also, most of the payment channels have no transaction fees for deposits.

Banking Method Deposit Withdrawal
Apple Pay iconApple Pay yes yes
Bank Wire Transfer iconBank Wire Transfer yes yes
Bitcoin iconBitcoin yes yes
Bitcoin Cash iconBitcoin Cash yes yes
Cardano iconCardano yes yes
Dogecoin iconDogecoin yes yes
Ethereum iconEthereum yes yes
Google Pay iconGoogle Pay yes yes
Litecoin iconLitecoin yes yes
MasterCard Credit iconMasterCard Credit yes yes
Ripple iconRipple yes yes
Tether iconTether yes yes
TRON iconTRON yes yes
USD Coin iconUSD Coin yes yes
Visa Credit iconVisa Credit yes yes

How Do I Withdraw?

In some casinos, a deposit method may not be viable for withdrawals. If you despise this inconvenience, then you will be happy at Coins.Game. Conveniently, most payment methods accepted on the online casino site are ideal for deposits and withdrawals. Besides, you can withdraw as low as $10. Therefore, if you wish to make small bets and still gain, this casino will not restrict you.

Before cashing out, you need to meet all the wagering requirements. If you are satisfied with your winnings, go to the withdraw section and select your preferred currency, then enter your intended withdrawal amount. There are different withdrawal limits and just like in many casinos, you might need to verify your account. This is necessary if there are high amounts involved. All you need is to provide your identity documents.

Impressively, the casino processes payments fast. If you are using a crypto wallet, you can get your money within an hour! Also, players using e-wallets can get their funds almost instantly. For those using credit cards the processing time is longer. This is because banks take longer to process transactions. Other than verification of details, there are anti-money laundering checks. Although the wait can be dreadful, it is necessary. That said, players can get their funds in 2-5 days.

If you want to cash out more than 50,000 euros, there are reservations. The casino pays out the amount in small installments.

Mobile Compatibility?

Playing at Coins.Game from your phone is incredibly easy. This is because the casino has mobile-first UX. You will love that you can seamlessly play and pick up where you left off. All you need is to log in using the same account details.

Besides, the loading speed is great. You do not need to worry about lagging when playing your favorite game. The platform has a high resolution for its games to make sure you can see everything clearly just like on a PC. Whether you are using an Android or iOS device, the experience is fantastic. Also, the screen size does not matter. Simply, log in through a browser on your phone and start playing.

Games Portfolio

The gaming site has an impressive collection of modern casino games. It partners with prestigious suppliers such as Evolution and Amatic. That said, you will find games of the utmost quality. Such games include:

  • Slots
  • Roulette
  • Blackjack
  • Bingo
  • Baccarat

Most of the games are slots and popular ones are:

  • Gate of Olympus
  • Chaos Crew
  • Big Bass Bonanza
  • Book of Shadows
  • Starlight Princess

Live Casino

Playing live dealer games is quite fulfilling. It’s almost similar to playing at a land-based casino. The live section at Coins.Game is extensive. You will find games from popular, established and esteemed suppliers. Top live dealer games include:

  • Live Roulette
  • Live Baccarat
  • Live Blackjack
  • Live Game Shows
  • Live Dragon Tiger
  • Live Sweet Bonanza

Sportsbook

If you are a sports fanatic, you will love Coins.Game’s sportsbook section. Here, you can bet on basketballsoccerice hockey, and tennis among other sports. We loved that you can even wager on live games effortlessly. Also, the bookie has a wide coverage, providing bet options on international events. Further, there is the e-sports section where you can amuse yourself. The odds are quite competitive. Therefore, you can make decent winnings.

Affiliate Program

If you are a marketer, there is the Coins.Game Partners program. You can promote the online casino and make some money out of it. The revenue is quite appealing with a commission of up to 35%. Better yet, there are managers to help you. These officials help you increase efficiency for maximum payouts. With a wide market coverage and over 20 payment options, Coins.Game Partners is a brilliant affiliate program.

License Details

Gambling online calls for due diligence. Players should ensure that the online casinos they choose have proper licenses. For Coins.Game, the oversight work is done by the government of Curacao. The casino’s license is 365/JAZ, displayed on the home page. Regarding ownership, the gaming site is operated by Royal Way N.V. registered in Curacao.

Seek a Helping Hand

A casino that has efficient customer service beats several others in the market. With that knowledge, this casino has made it easy for players to find solutions to all their queries. For faster responses, use the live chat option. Once you open it, a customer service representative will respond promptly. If your query is much detailed, an email should surface. You can reach out via help@coins.game.