Casino LegendPlay

us NON ACCEPTéS

LES JOUEURS DE VIRGINIA NE SONT PAS ACCEPTéS DANS CE CASINO

Note: 2.9/5
Legendplay Casino hp

Détails sur le Casino
Juridictions: Curacao
Dépôt Min: €10
Retrait Min: €10
Délai de Retrait: KYC: Within 10 business days; Pending time: Within 3 business days
Limite de Retrait: €7,000 (VIP 1 Level) Monthly; €10,000 (VIP 2 Level) Monthly; €12,000 (VIP 3 Level) Monthly; €15,000 (VIP 4 Level) Monthly; €20,000 (VIP 5 Level) Monthly;
Logiciel: 1x2gaming Icon2by2 Gaming IconAmatic Industries IconAsh Gaming IconBetSoft IconBig Time Gaming IconBlueprint Gaming IconCT Interactive IconELK Studios IconEvolution Gaming IconEzugi IconGenesis Gaming IconHabanero Systems IconiSoftBet IconMerkur Gaming IconMicrogaming IconNet Entertainment IconOryx IconPariplay IconPlay'n GO Iconplayson IconPlaytech IconPush Gaming IconQuickspin IconRabcat IconRelax Gaming IconThunderkick IconTom Horn Gaming IconYggdrasil IconEndorphina IconWazdan IconGaming Realms IconCayetano IconGameArt IconBetgames IconBooming Games IconPlayPearls IconGamomat IconStakelogic IconPragmatic Play IconNolimit City IconRed Tiger Gaming IconFelt Gaming IconLuckyStreak IconBF Games IconSpinomenal IconFelix Gaming IconRed Rake Gaming IconBally Wulff IconHollywoodTV IconSkillzzgaming IconFugaso IconFantasma Games IconIron Dog Studio IconOld Skool Studios IconFoxium IconZitro IconSYNOT Games IconJust For The Win IconKalamba IconPlatipus Gaming IconNucleus Gaming IconReflex Gaming IconStorm Gaming Technology IconSkywind IconTriple Edge Studios IconBGAMING IconPearFiction Studios IconApollo Games IconNorthern Lights Gaming IconFazi IconEvoplay IconStormcraft Studios IconWild Streak Gaming IconSlingshot Studios IconFortune Factory Studios IconSwitch Studios IconSTHLM Gaming IconRubyPlay Icon4ThePlayer IconAvatarUX IconCrazy Tooth Studio IconOneTouch IconNetGaming IconHigh 5 Games IconPocket Games Soft IconBulletproof Games IconAll41 Studios IconMascot Gaming IconReelPlay IconPulse 8 Studios IconGameburger Studios IconNeon Valley Studios IconGolden Rock Studios IconSwintt IconAlchemy Gaming IconRarestone Gaming IconBB Games IconSnowborn Games IconWoohoo Games IconBoomerang Studios IconHacksaw Gaming IconMax Win Gaming IconSpinPlay Games IconGold Coin Studios IconBang Bang Games IconHalf Pixel Studios IconArcadem IconSlotmill IconPeter And Sons IconAurum Signature Studios IconQora Games IconSmartSoft Gaming IconKA Gaming IconReal Dealer Studios IconGONG Gaming IconBlue Guru Games IconOn Air Entertainment IconBuck Stakes Entertainment IconCaleta Gaming IconGames Global IconAmusnet Interactive IconWizard Games IconLucksome Gaming IconGamebeat IconLeap Gaming IconApparat Gaming IconPopOK Gaming IconNeko Games IconIndigo Magic Icon
Jeux: 6553
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Téléchargement disponible: No

Comme beaucoup de casinos modernes, le Casino LegendPlay dispose d’une énorme bibliothèque de jeux. Il propose les dernières nouveautés des meilleurs fournisseurs, ce qui en fait un endroit idéal pour s’amuser. Il y a également un large éventail de sports et de marchés de paris, ce qui garantit une expérience de jeu enrichissante.

Avec ses machines à sous, ses jeux de table et ses paris sportifs, le Casino LegendPlay offre la trinité des options de jeu. Les bonus et les promotions ne manquent pas non plus. Pour les joueurs inexpérimentés, une section démo est prévue. Elle vous permet de jouer gratuitement et d’améliorer vos compétences en matière de jeu. Le Casino LegendPlay possède donc la puissance de jeu et les muscles nécessaires pour surpasser de nombreuses autres marques de casinos.

Aperçu du Casino LegendPlay

legendplayÉtabli en 2022, le casino LegendPlay est relativement nouveau dans l’industrie des jeux en ligne. Il est licencié par Curaçao et géré par Rabidi N.V., ce qui lui confère une certaine crédibilité. Il dispose des systèmes de sécurité les plus modernes, de sorte que vous n’avez pas à craindre que des escrocs accèdent à vos informations personnelles. De plus, le casino dispose de certificats supplémentaires confirmant sa fiabilité.

Le Casino LegendPlay héberge plus de 3500 jeux des principaux développeurs de logiciels. Classés par catégories, vous pouvez facilement accéder à vos jeux préférés. Ils sont classés dans différentes sections, notamment le casinoles sports et autres.

Vous pouvez accéder au Casino LegendPlay à la fois sur les ordinateurs de bureau et les appareils mobiles. Son design est basique et agréable, et il est facile d’y naviguer grâce à la barre de menu située sur le côté de l’écran. Vous pouvez notamment charger ce site de jeu en anglais, allemand, français, italien, portugais et espagnol. Une fois que vous vous serez inscrit, préparez-vous à vivre une aventure immersive.

À quoi s’attendre

Le Casino LegendPlay n’est pas un casino en ligne ordinaire. Il dispose d’un excellent fond bleu qui donne une impression différente de celle de ses concurrents. La fonctionnalité du site Web est impressionnante. Vous pouvez accéder à la FAQ et aux conditions générales à partir de n’importe quelle page ouverte. Une fois que vous vous êtes inscrit, vous pouvez prétendre à des packages de bienvenue fantastiques

De plus, le casino dispose d’un large éventail d’options de paiement. Vous pouvez effectuer des transactions dans différentes devises, après quoi vous pouvez jouer pour de l’argent réel. Il est intéressant de noter que le casino dispose d’un système de paiement fluide et que les délais de transaction sont raisonnablement bas.

Le casino est disponible dans différents pays, ce qui explique sa nature multilingue. Il dispose d’un excellent programme VIP, comprenant des bonus exclusifs et des offres promotionnelles fantastiques. En plus des nombreux jeux en ligne, le Casino LegendPlay dispose d’une section de croupiers en direct. Vous pouvez profiter de l’excitation et de l’effervescence d’un casino physique ici !

Bonus de bienvenue

welcome-bonusesEn ce qui concerne les bonus, le casino LegendPlay en propose plusieurs. Profitez de généreuses offres d’inscription dès que vous vous inscrivez. Dès vos trois premiers dépôts, vous pouvez prétendre à des offres généreuses de correspondance ainsi qu’à des tours bonus pour jouer à des jeux de machines à sous sélectionnés.

Les joueurs existants bénéficient de bonus de recharge hebdomadaires et de week-end. De plus, vous pouvez débloquer cinq programmes de fidélité en jouant à vos machines à sous et jeux préférés. Des récompenses exceptionnelles sont disponibles, notamment un gestionnaire de compte personnel, des privilèges financiers et des limites plus élevées. Vous vous sentirez vraiment comme une légende.

Les amateurs de paris sportifs bénéficient également d’un bonus de bienvenue offert sur le premier dépôt. Cependant, vous devez jouer la totalité du montant pour pouvoir bénéficier du bonus. Les gains provenant des tours gratuits et des bonus sont soumis à certaines restrictions. Pour les convertir en argent réel, vous devez remplir les conditions de mise. Les gains des tours gratuits sont soumis à une exigence de mise de 40X, tandis que les bonus sur dépôt sont soumis à une exigence de mise de 35X.

Hebdomadaire Bonus

100% jusqu'à

$/€700

+ 50 Tours

The bonus is available only on the first deposit made every week from 00:00 on Friday until 23:549 UTC on Sunday. The max bonus amount: 700 EUR / 7,000 NOK / 56.000 INR  / 700 USD / 5,000 BRL / 595,000 CLP / 3,500 PEN / 770 CHF / 11,200 ZAR. Min deposit: 20 EUR / 200 NOK / 1,600 INR / 20 USD / 150 BRL / 17,500 CLP / 100 PEN / 22 CHF / 320 ZAR.

S'inscrire Bonus

100% jusqu'à

$/€500

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Min deposit: 20 €/$. Max bet: 5 €/$. Deposits made witht Neteller or Skrill do not qualify for this promotion. The wagering requirement of any bonus must be completed within 10 days of the bonus activation.

Cashback Bonus

10% jusqu'à

$/€150

The promotions period is from Monday 00:00 to Sunda 23:59 UTC every week. Max cashback amount: 150 EUR / 50,000 HUF / 1,500 NOK / 675 PLN / 12,000 INR / 300 NZD / 150 USD / 1,000 BRL / 3,750 CZK / 19,500 JPY /  2,400 ZAR. WR: x1. This promotion is only valid for games played in the Live Casino section.

Effectuer un premier dépôt

Le casino LegendPlay dispose d’un système de paiement rapide et sécurisé. Vous pouvez déposer des fonds en utilisant des cartesdes portefeuilles électroniques et des crypto-monnaies. Cependant, le nombre d’options de paiement dépend du pays à partir duquel vous jouez.

Les conditions de dépôt sont les mêmes pour tous les pays membres. Par exemple, les services de portefeuilles électroniques ne comportent pas de frais de traitement. Les dépôts sur votre compte sont instantanés dans la plupart des cas. Comme de nombreux autres casinos en ligne, le Casino LegendPlay impose une limite de dépôt minimum de 15 $CAD.

Les monnaies fiduciaires acceptées sont

  • CAD
  • EUR
  • USD
  • AUD
  • NOK
  • INR
  • PEN
  • CHF

Comment encaisser ?

Au casino LegendPlay, les options de retrait sont les mêmes que les options de dépôt. Par conséquent, vous pouvez effectuer des dépôts et des retraits en utilisant la même solution de paiement. Contactez l’équipe du service clientèle si vous souhaitez changer de méthode de retrait.

 

Il y a un montant minimum et maximum que vous pouvez retirer. Les limites de retrait varient selon les méthodes. Par exemple, les portefeuilles électroniques et les crypto-monnaies ont des limites de retrait plus élevées que les transactions par carte.

Si vous souhaitez retirer vos fonds beaucoup plus rapidement, les portefeuilles électroniques et les crypto-monnaies sont les meilleurs. Vos fonds seront traités instantanément. Les banques peuvent prendre de 1 à 3 jours pour traiter vos fonds. Une autre raison pour laquelle le casino devient populaire est qu’il n’y a pas de frais dans leurs transactions.

Puis-je jouer sur mon téléphone portable ?

Vous pouvez profiter des jeux du casino LegendPlay n’importe où et n’importe quand. Le site est suffisamment réactif pour fonctionner de manière transparente sur les appareils Android et iOS. Pour le moment, l’opérateur n’a pas publié d’application officielle. Il n’est donc possible d’y accéder que par le biais de votre navigateur mobile.

Le site est construit en utilisant la technologie HTML5. Vous bénéficiez de superbes visuels et d’un accès à toutes les options de jeu. Vous pouvez vous inscrire, déposer, réclamer des bonus et jouer depuis votre console de jeu mobileIl n’y a aucune limite !

Portefeuille de jeux

games-portfolioLe casino LegendPlay a collaboré avec certains des meilleurs fournisseurs de jeux à travers le monde. Le site compte près de 80 fournisseurs, dont NetEnt, Thunderkick, Quickspin et Evolution Gaming. Cela garantit une grande diversité dans le lobby des jeux.

La bibliothèque propose un large éventail de jeux qui satisferont les besoins de chacun. La section casino compte plus de 3 500 jeux et les machines à sous occupent une grande partie de l’espace. Il existe également un vaste éventail de jeux de table et de jeux en direct. Pour les amateurs de sport, la section de paris sportifs du Casino LegendPlay propose des dizaines de sports sur lesquels parier.

Voici quelques-unes des catégories que vous trouverez sur le site du casino :

Casino en direct

live-casinoLa diffusion en direct et le jeu interactif ont fait des casinos en direct les favoris des joueurs. Ils apportent les images et les sons d’un casino terrestre à votre domicile. C’est pourquoi le Casino LegendPlay  dispose d’une vaste bibliothèque de jeux avec croupier en direct. Une variété de jeux de table et de jeux de cartes est à votre disposition. En plus des options de jeu traditionnelles, il y a aussi des jeux de hasard qui sont devenus de plus en plus populaires. Vous pouvez vivre une expérience de pari authentique avec une qualité réaliste.

Evolution Play, Pragmatic Live et Hollywood T.V sont connus pour la création des meilleurs jeux de casino en direct. Ils sont tous partenaires du Casino LegendPlay. Voici quelques-uns des meilleurs jeux de croupiers en direct sur la plateforme.

  • Blackjack
  • Baccara
  • Roulette
  • Poker
  • Jeux télévisés

Paris sportifs

Les paris sportifs du Casino LegendPlay proposent 30 catégories de sports. Les plus populaires sont le football, le tennis, le basket-ball, l’équitation, le golf et bien d’autres. Il est intéressant de noter que le bookmaker couvre de nombreux événements, y compris des événements internationaux comme la Coupe du monde. Là encore, les joueurs peuvent placer leurs paris pendant que le match se déroule.

Des centaines de types de paris sont disponibles dans les paris sportifs du Casino LegendPlay. Il offre également des cotes de paris compétitives à ses clients. Les bonus et les promotions sur les paris sportifs sont une caractéristique clé de LegendPlay. Il donne aux joueurs un coup de pouce sous la forme de crédits de paris gratuits. Pour les nouveaux membres, de généreux bonus de bienvenue et d’autres avantages sont disponibles. Toutefois, vous ne pouvez prétendre au bonus de bienvenue sur les paris sportifs que si vous n’avez pas bénéficié du bonus de bienvenue sur le casino.

Programme d’affiliation

Le casino LegendPlay dispose d’un programme d’affiliation comme la plupart des casinos en ligne. Les affiliés agissent comme un département marketing pour les casinos en ligne. Ils ont un lien de suivi et sont récompensés lorsque de nouveaux joueurs s’inscrivent et jouent. Ils reçoivent une commission chaque fois que quelqu’un clique sur le lien et effectue un dépôt en argent réel. Le programme d’affiliation de LegendPlay est LegendPlay Partners. Il est alimenté par Mediacle qui remplit les fonctions suivantes :

  • Paramètres de suivi : suivi des nouveaux clients, des revenus et des commissions
  • Gestion complète du compte
  • Offre des plans de commission flexibles
  • Amélioration des rapports sur les médias et optimisation des campagnes.

Légalité du casino LegendPlay

Rabidi N.V. gère ce nouveau casino en ligne. Depuis sa création, la société a mis en place plusieurs autres sites de jeux en ligne. Toutes ces marques de casino opèrent sous l’autorité de la Curacao Gaming Authority. LegendPlay est donc légal et légitime.

À noter…

…LegendPlay dispose d’outils de cryptage et de pare-feu pour garantir la sécurité de vos données bancaires et personnelles. Le casino interdit le jeu aux mineurs et tous les développeurs de logiciels du site Web sont titulaires d’une licence. Ainsi, chaque jeu est accompagné des informations nécessaires telles que le RTP, les bonus disponibles et les règles de jeu. Les joueurs sont assurés d’obtenir des résultats aléatoires et équitables !

Trouver l’aide nécessaire

L’accès à un service clientèle fiable est primordial. LegendPlay dispose d’une équipe d’assistance à la clientèle complète et utile. Toutes les informations nécessaires peuvent également être trouvées dans les termes et conditions. La section FAQ est un endroit peu conventionnel où vous pouvez trouver de l’aide.

Il existe deux canaux principaux pour joindre le service clientèle. Il y a le chat en direct, qui vous permet d’obtenir un retour d’information instantané, et l’adresse électronique officielle support@LegendPlay.com où les réponses peuvent prendre des heures.

LegendPlay Casino

us NOT ACCEPTED

PLAYERS FROM VIRGINIA ARE NOT ACCEPTED AT THIS CASINO

Rating: 3.5/5
Legendplay Casino hp

Casino Details
Jurisdictions: Curacao
Min Deposit: €10
Min Withdrawal: €10
Cashout Time: 3 business days
Cashout Limit: €7,000 (VIP 1 Level)/ €20,000 (VIP 5 Level) Monthly
Software: 1x2gaming Icon2by2 Gaming IconAmatic Industries IconAsh Gaming IconBetSoft IconBig Time Gaming IconBlueprint Gaming Iconcasino technology IconELK Studios IconEvolution Gaming IconEzugi IconGenesis Gaming IconHabanero Systems IconiSoftBet IconMerkur Gaming IconMicrogaming IconNet Entertainment IconOryx IconPariplay IconPlay'n GO Iconplayson IconPlaytech IconPush Gaming IconQuickspin IconRabcat IconRelax Gaming IconThunderkick IconTom Horn Gaming IconYggdrasil IconEndorphina IconWazdan IconGaming Realms IconCayetano IconGameArt IconBetgames IconBooming Games IconPlayPearls IconGamomat IconStakelogic IconPragmatic Play IconNoLimitCity IconRed Tiger Gaming IconFelt Gaming IconLuckyStreak IconBF Games IconSpinomenal IconFelix Gaming IconRed Rake Gaming IconBally Wulff IconHollywoodTV IconSkillzzgaming IconFugaso IconFantasma Games IconIron Dog Studio IconOld Skool Studios IconFoxium IconZitro IconSYNOT Games IconJust For The Win IconKalamba IconPlatipus Gaming IconNucleus Gaming IconReflex Gaming IconStorm Gaming Technology IconSkywind IconTriple Edge Studios IconBGAMING IconPearFiction Studios IconApollo Games IconNorthern Lights Gaming IconFazi IconEvoplay Entertainment IconStormcraft Studios IconWild Streak Gaming IconSlingshot Studios IconFortune Factory Studios IconSwitch Studios IconSTHLM Gaming IconRubyPlay Icon4ThePlayer IconAvatarUX IconCrazy Tooth Studio IconOneTouch IconNetGaming IconHigh 5 Games IconPocket Games Soft IconBulletproof Games IconAll41 Studios IconMascot Gaming IconReelPlay IconPulse 8 Studios IconGameburger Studios IconNeon Valley Studios IconGolden Rock Studios IconSwintt IconAlchemy Gaming IconRarestone Gaming IconBB Games IconSnowborn Games IconWoohoo Games IconBoomerang Studios IconHacksaw Gaming IconMax Win Gaming IconSpinPlay Games IconGold Coin Studios IconBang Bang Games IconHalf Pixel Studios IconArcadem IconSlotmill IconPeter And Sons IconAurum Signature Studios IconQora Games IconSmartSoft Gaming IconKA Gaming IconReal Dealer Studios IconGONG Gaming IconBlue Guru Games IconOn Air Entertainment IconBuck Stakes Entertainment IconCaleta Gaming IconGames Global IconAmusnet Interactive IconWizard Games IconLucksome Gaming IconGamebeat Icon
Games: 7549
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Download available: No

Like many modern casinos, LegendPlay has a huge gaming library. It has the latest releases from top providers, making it a great place to enjoy yourself. There’s also a wide range of sports and betting markets, which guarantee a fulfilling gaming experience.

With slots, table games, and sports betting, LegendPlay meets the trinity of gaming options. There is also plenty of bonuses and promotions to take advantage of. For inexperienced players, there is a demo section for you. Here you get to play games for free and sharpen your gaming skills. Therefore, LegendPlay possesses the gaming might and muscle to outshine many other casino brands.

LegendPlay Overview

legendplayEstablished in 2022, LegendPlay casino is relatively new in the online gaming industry. It’s licensed by Curacao and run by Rabidi N.V., which gives it credibility. It has the most modern security systems, so you don’t have to worry about scammers accessing your personal information. Further, the casino has additional certificates confirming its reliability.

LegendPlay hosts more than 3500 games from leading software developers. Sorted by categories, you can easily access your favorite games. They are categorized into various sections, including casinosports, and others.

You can access LegendPlay on both desktop and mobile devices. It has a basic, good-looking design that is easy to navigate through with the menu bar on the side of your screen. Notably, you can load this gambling site in English, German, French, Italian, Portuguese, and Spanish. And once you sign up, brace yourself for an immersive adventure.

What To Expect

LegendPlay is not your ordinary online casino. It has an excellent blue background with a different feeling from its competitors. The website’s functionality is impressive. You can access the FAQs and terms and conditions from any open page. Once you sign up, you get to claim some fantastic welcome packages

Moreover, the casino has a wide range of payment options. You can transact in different currencies, after which you can play for real money. Interestingly, the casino has a smooth payment system, and the transaction time limits are reasonably low.

The casino is available in different countries, which explains its multilingual nature. They have an excellent VIP program, including exclusive bonuses and fantastic promotional offers. On top of the numerous online games, LegendPlay has a live dealer section. You can enjoy the thrill and buzz of a physical casino here!

Welcome bonuses

welcome-bonusesWhen it comes to bonuses, LegendPlay casino has several of them. Take advantage of generous sign-up packages once you register. From your first three deposits, you can claim generous match offers alongside some bonus spins to play selected slot games.

There are weekly and weekend reload bonuses for existing players. Moreover, you can unlock five loyalty programs by playing your favorite slots and games. Amazing rewards are available, including a personal account managerfinancial privileges, and increased limits. They will truly make you feel like a legend.

There is also something for sports betting fans – a welcome bonus offered on the first deposit. However, you must play through the full amount to qualify for the bonus. Winnings from free spins and bonus amounts have certain restrictions. To convert them into real cash, you must meet the wagering requirements. Winnings from free spins have a wagering requirement of 40X, while deposit bonuses have 35X play-through requirements.

Weekly Bonus

100% up to

$/€700

+ 50 Spins

The bonus is available only on the first deposit made every week from 00:00 on Friday until 23:549 UTC on Sunday. The max bonus amount: 700 EUR / 7,000 NOK / 56.000 INR  / 700 USD / 5,000 BRL / 595,000 CLP / 3,500 PEN / 770 CHF / 11,200 ZAR. Min deposit: 20 EUR / 200 NOK / 1,600 INR / 20 USD / 150 BRL / 17,500 CLP / 100 PEN / 22 CHF / 320 ZAR.

Sign up Bonus

100% up to

$/€500

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Min deposit: 20 €/$. Max bet: 5 €/$. Deposits made witht Neteller or Skrill do not qualify for this promotion. The wagering requirement of any bonus must be completed within 10 days of the bonus activation.

Cashback Bonus

10% up to

$/€150

The promotions period is from Monday 00:00 to Sunda 23:59 UTC every week. Max cashback amount: 150 EUR / 50,000 HUF / 1,500 NOK / 675 PLN / 12,000 INR / 300 NZD / 150 USD / 1,000 BRL / 3,750 CZK / 19,500 JPY /  2,400 ZAR. WR: x1. This promotion is only valid for games played in the Live Casino section.

Making your first deposit

LegendPlay casino has a fast and secure payment system. You can deposit funds using cardse-wallets, and cryptocurrencies. However, the number of payment options depends on the country you are playing from.

The terms and conditions of making deposits are the same for all member countries. For instance, e-wallet services do not have any processing fees. Deposits to your account are instant in most cases. As with many other online casinos, LegendPlay has a minimum deposit limit of CAD15.

Accepted fiat currencies are:

  • CAD
  • EUR
  • USD
  • AUD
  • NOK
  • INR
  • PEN
  • CHF

How do I cash out?

Banking Method Deposit Withdrawal
Apple Pay iconApple Pay yes yes
Bank Wire Transfer iconBank Wire Transfer yes yes
Bitcoin iconBitcoin yes yes
Bitcoin Cash iconBitcoin Cash yes yes
Dogecoin iconDogecoin yes yes
Ethereum iconEthereum yes yes
Litecoin iconLitecoin yes yes
Ripple iconRipple yes yes
Tether iconTether yes yes
USD Coin iconUSD Coin yes yes
Visa Credit iconVisa Credit yes yes

At LegendPlay casino, withdrawal options are the same as the deposit options. Therefore, you can deposit and cash out using the same payment solution. Contact the customer care team if you wish to change the withdrawal method.

There is a minimum and maximum amount you can withdraw. Different methods have different withdrawal limits. For instance, e-wallets and cryptocurrencies have higher withdrawal limits than card transactions.

If you wish to withdraw your funds much quicker, e-wallets and cryptocurrencies are the best. Your funds will be processed instantly. Banks may take 1-3 days to process your funds. Another reason the casino is becoming popular is that there are no charges in their transactions.

Can I play on mobile?

You can get to enjoy games at LegendPlay casino anywhere, anytime. The site is responsive enough to work seamlessly on Android and iOS devices. At the moment, the operator hasn’t released an official app. So, it can only be accessed through your mobile browser.

The site is built using HTML5 technology. You get to enjoy great visuals and access to all player options. You can sign up, deposit, claim bonuses and play games from your mobile gaming console. No limitations whatsoever!

Games portfolio

games-portfolioLegendPlay casino has collaborated with some of the best gaming providers across the world. There are nearly 80 providers on the site, including NetEnt, Thunderkick, Quickspin, and Evolution Gaming. This makes sure of great diversity in the games lobby.

The library has a wide range of games that will satisfy everyone’s needs. The casino section has more than 3500 games, and slots take up much of the space. There is also a huge array of table games and live games. For sports lovers, the LegendPlay sportsbook section has dozens of sports to bet on.

Here are some of the categories you will find on the casino site:

Live Casino

live-casinoLivestreaming and interactive gameplay have made live casinos a fan favorite. They bring the sights and sounds of a land-based casino to your home. For this reason, LegendPlay has a vast library of live dealer games. There is a variety of both table and card games at your disposal. Besides the traditional gaming options, there are also has games shows which have become increasingly popular. You get to experience an authentic betting experience with realistic quality.

Evolution Play, Pragmatic Live, and Hollywood T.V are known for the creation of the best live casino games. They are all partners of LegendPlay. Some top live dealer games on the platform are.

  • Blackjack
  • Baccarat
  • Roulette
  • Poker
  • Game shows

Sportsbook

LegendPlay sportsbook has 30 sporting categories. Popular ones are football, tennis, basketball, horse riding, golf, and many others. Interestingly, the bookmaker covers many events, including international ones like the World Cup. Again, players can place their bets as the game is in action.

There are hundreds of betting markets available in the LegendPlay sportsbook. It also offers competitive betting odds for its clients. Sports betting bonuses and promotions are a key feature at LegendPlay. It gives players a boost in the form of free betting credits. For new members, generous welcome bonuses and other perks are available. However, you can only claim the sports welcome bonus if you haven’t claimed the casino welcome bonus.

Affiliate Program

LegendPlay casino has an affiliate program like most online casinos. Affiliates act as a marketing department for online casinos. They have a tracking link and get rewarded when new players register and play. They receive a commission every time someone clicks on the link and makes a real money deposit. LegendPlay’s affiliate program is LegendPlay Partners. It is powered by Mediacle, which serves the following purpose:

  • Tracking parameters: keep track of new clients, revenues, and commissions
  • Full account management
  • Provides flexible commission plans
  • Enhanced media reporting and optimized campaigns.

LegendPlay Casino Legality

Rabidi N.V. manages this new online casino. Since its establishment, they have set up a few other online gaming sites. All these casino brands operate under the Curacao Gaming Authority. LegendPlay is, therefore legal and legit.

Worth mentioning…

…LegendPlay has encryption tools and firewalls to ensure that your banking and personal details are safe. The casino restricts underage gambling and all the software developers on the website are licensed. This way, each game comes with the necessary information like RTP, bonuses available, and rules of play. Players are assured random and fair outcomes!

Seek a Helping Hand

Access to reliable customer care is primely important. LegendPlay has a comprehensive and helpful customer care team. All the necessary information can also be found in the terms and conditions. An unconventional area you can find assistance is in the FAQs section.

There are two main channels where you can reach customer service. There is a live chat where you can get instant feedback, and the official email address support@LegendPlay.com where replies can take hours.