Slots Gallery Casino

us NON ACCEPTéS

LES JOUEURS DE VIRGINIA NE SONT PAS ACCEPTéS DANS CE CASINO

Note: 3.9/5
Slots Gallery Casino 21.02.2024. Hp

  • Un vaste choix de fournisseurs de jeux
  • Tours de casino
  • Tournois
  • Offre de bienvenue
  • L’assistance clientèle par chat en direct est disponible 24 heures sur 24 et 7 jours sur 7
  • Le casino a le droit de fermer un compte à sa seule discrétion.
  • Les joueurs qui effectuent des dépôts via Skrill et Neteller ne peuvent pas prétendre aux bonus de bienvenue.
  • Toutes les méthodes de paiement ne sont pas disponibles pour toutes les devises.

Détails sur le Casino
Juridictions: Curacao
Dépôt Min: €20
Retrait Min: €20/ €300 (Bank Transfer)
Délai de Retrait: KYC: 1-14 business days; Pending time: up to 24 hours; E-wallets: Instant; Credit Cards: 1-3 business days; Bank Transfer: 5-7 business days
Limite de Retrait: €5,000 Weekly/ €15,000 Monthly (All withdrawals that exceed €15,000 will be divided into monthly installments)
Logiciel: 1x2gaming Icon2by2 Gaming IconAmatic Industries IconAsh Gaming IconBetSoft IconBig Time Gaming IconBlueprint Gaming IconCT Interactive IconELK Studios IconEvolution Gaming IconEYECON IconEzugi IconGenesis Gaming IconHabanero Systems IconiSoftBet Iconlightningboxgames IconMerkur Gaming IconMicrogaming IconNet Entertainment IconOryx IconPlay'n GO Iconplayson IconPlaytech IconPush Gaming IconQuickspin IconRabcat IconRelax Gaming IconSOFTSWISS IconThunderkick IconTom Horn Gaming IconVivo Gaming IconYggdrasil IconEndorphina IconWazdan IconRealistic Games IconGameArt IconBetgames IconBooming Games IconGamomat IconPragmatic Play IconNolimit City IconRed Tiger Gaming IconMr Slotty IconAuthentic Gaming IconBooongo IconLuckyStreak IconSpinomenal IconFelix Gaming IconRed Rake Gaming IconBally Wulff IconSkillzzgaming IconFugaso IconBelatra Games IconFantasma Games IconIron Dog Studio IconFunFair IconOld Skool Studios IconFoxium IconJust For The Win IconKalamba IconSpin Games IconRevolver Gaming IconPlatipus Gaming IconNucleus Gaming IconReflex Gaming IconTriple Edge Studios IconBGAMING IconPearFiction Studios IconNorthern Lights Gaming IconFazi IconEvoplay IconStormcraft Studios IconWild Streak Gaming IconIGTech IconGolden Hero IconFortune Factory Studios IconSwitch Studios Icon4ThePlayer IconAvatarUX IconGamevy IconCrazy Tooth Studio IconOneTouch IconHigh 5 Games IconElectric Elephant Games IconPocket Games Soft IconBulletproof Games IconAll41 Studios IconGluck Games IconMascot Gaming IconTVBet IconReelPlay IconJapan Technicals Games IconNetGame Entertainment IconPulse 8 Studios IconGameburger Studios IconNeon Valley Studios IconSlotVision IconGolden Rock Studios IconSpearhead Studios IconSwintt IconAlchemy Gaming IconRarestone Gaming IconPlank Gaming IconBB Games IconBlack Pudding Games IconTrueLab Games IconBoomerang Studios IconHacksaw Gaming IconMax Win Gaming IconSpinPlay Games IconMancala Gaming IconGold Coin Studios IconBang Bang Games IconGamzix IconHalf Pixel Studios Icon7Mojos IconSilverBack Gaming IconPeter And Sons IconAbsolute Live Gaming IconEurostar Studios IconAurum Signature Studios IconKA Gaming IconReal Dealer Studios IconAtmosfera IconGONG Gaming IconBlue Guru Games IconLady Luck Games IconBuck Stakes Entertainment IconCaleta Gaming IconOnlyplay IconEurasian Gaming IconGames Global IconReevo IconAmusnet Interactive IconLucksome Gaming IconGamebeat IconFlipLuck IconArea Vegas IconLeap Gaming IconGoldenRace IconKiron Icon3 Oaks Gaming IconSpribe IconPrint Studios Icon1spin4win IconBet2Tech IconHammerTime Games IconFour Leaf Gaming IconINO Games IconNailed It! Games IconAtomic Slot Lab IconNeko Games IconReel Kingdom IconGivme Games Icon
Jeux: 6471
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Téléchargement disponible: No

Le casino Slots Gallery a été fondé en 2022. Ce casino en ligne est compatible avec les mobiles, conçu en tenant compte des joueurs de bureau et des joueurs mobiles. Il est alimenté par Netent, Microgaming, Play’n Go et d’autres fournisseurs de jeux. Ce casino est autorisé par le Curaçao.

 

Voyons plus en détail ce que ce casino a à offrir…

Bonus et promotions

Les nouvelles inscriptions bénéficieront d’un généreux programme de bienvenue. Réclamez des bonus généreux. Vous aurez la possibilité de les réclamer lorsque vous effectuerez vos premier, deuxième et troisième dépôts. De plus, des tours supplémentaires sont offerts avec chacune de ces offres.

Les promotions semblent être excellentes pour tous les types de joueurs. Si vous avez l’intention de devenir un joueur à forte valeur ajoutée, assurez-vous de profiter de ces bonus. La condition est d’avoir plus d’argent dans votre bankroll, et cette plateforme vous offrira de nombreuses possibilités.

Vous pouvez vous attendre à des tours et des recharges supplémentaires chaque semaine, et ce n’est qu’un des avantages offerts aux joueurs. Beaucoup d’autres vous étonneront.

 

Vous pouvez gagner des points de fidélité en jouant, ce qui vous permettra d’accéder à sept niveaux de récompenses pour lesjoueursassidus.

 

Les tournois sont une autre occasion d’atteindre le sommet des classements et de gagner des prix supplémentaires. Dans l’ensemble, nous pensons que l’offre promotionnelle du casino en ligne Slots Gallery est une bonne raison de visiter cette imposante plateforme de jeu.

Bonus

50% jusqu'à

$/€2,000

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Min deposit: 1,000 €/$. The max bet: 5 €/$.

Hebdomadaire Bonus

50% jusqu'à

$/€100

The bonus is available only on Mondays (00:00 - 23:59 UTC). Min Deposit: €20. The max bet: 5 €/$. Max Cashout: 10000€/$. Only 1 Monday Bonus per week is available to the player  

S'inscrire Bonus

100% jusqu'à

$/€500

+ 100 Tours

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Plus 100 Free Spins (10 Free Spins daily, for 10 days) on Gold Rush with Johnny Cash by Bgaming. Free spins can be activated for 5 days before they expire. Min Deposit: €20. The max bet: 5 €/$. Max Cashout: 10000€/$.

Logiciels et autres jeux

Leur offre de machines à sous est l’une des raisons pour lesquelles ce casino de premier plan s’appelle Slots Gallery.

 

Vous trouverez ici les meilleures machines à sous de Push Gaming, NetEnt et Play’n Go. Ce ne sont là que quelques exemples, mais il est évident que les fournisseurs de logiciels haut de gamme sont représentés ici avec les meilleures fonctionnalités, les meilleurs jeux bonus et les meilleurs thèmes de machines à sous qu’ils ont à offrir.

 

Vous avez la possibilité de jouer à des machines à sous sélectionnées par Pragmatic Play pour participer à des tournois de drops et de gains. Certains des titres les plus populaires sont Vampires vs Wolves, Safari King, et Star Bounty.

 

Il existe une grande sélection de machines à sous à jackpot, notamment 10 000 Wishes, 9 Masks of Fire Hyper Spins, et bien d’autres. Faites tourner ces machines à sous ou toute autre machine de votre choix pour avoir la chance de gagner un jackpot à chaque tour.

 

Cette plateforme permet également de jouer à vos jeux de croupier en direct préférés. Vous trouverez des jeux de roulette, de blackjack et de baccarat en direct. Il y a aussi le Casino Hold’em, le Poker 60+, Andar Bahar, et des jeux télévisés en direct, comme Sweet Bonanza Candyland et d’autres.

 

Si vous aimez les jeux de table, vous trouverez de nombreux types de cartes à gratter, de keno et de bingo.

 

Les options sont infinies. Des mini-jeux et des jeux virtuels sont également disponibles.

 

Autant que nous puissions le dire, toutes les machines à sous, les jeux et les fournisseurs de logiciels cherchent à être équitables. Vous pouvez jouer à vos jeux préférés sur mobile, tablette ou ordinateur de bureau.

 

Versementsbancaires et retraits


Pour les paiements, ce casino en ligne utilise toutes les cartes de crédit, les portefeuilles électroniques et les solutions bancaires en ligne les plus courants.

Ce casino prend en charge les crypto-monnaies telles que le Bitcoin, l’Ethereum et le Dogecoin.

 

Conseil : Pour obtenir les meilleures options bancaires, vous pouvez contacter le caissier ou le service clientèle.

 

Le casino Slots Gallery utilise le cryptage SSL pour traiter tous les paiements et les données personnelles afin d’accroître la sécurité, et ce fait, avec tous les autres, nous amène à la conclusion que ce casino est digne de confiance.

 

Support

Vous pouvez choisir les méthodes de soutien en fonction du type d’assistance dont vous avez besoin.

 

Parcourez la section FAQ pour trouver les questions les plus fréquemment posées. Envoyez un courriel à l’équipe du service clientèle encliquant sur l’onglet « Assistance » et enremplissant le formulaire. Le chat en direct est disponible 24 heures sur 24 et 7 jours sur 7, ce qui semble être l’option de réponse la plus rapide.

Plus important encore, vous pouvez discuter avec des agents professionnels en direct sur iOS, Android et le bureau.

 

Sécurité et équité des casinos

Vous pouvezêtreassuréqu’ici, lasécurité et le support du casino en ligne sont pris très au sérieux. L’importance de la sécurité et de la confidentialité de tous ses utilisateurs est valorisée au plus haut point.

 

Ce casino dispose de pare-feux et du plus haut niveau de cryptage SSL pour garantir un environnement de jeu sûr. Il dispose de tout l’arsenal disponible pour s’assurer que toutes les informations recueillies ici sont protégées contre toute violation.

 

Vous pouvez être sûr qu’ici, l’expérience de casino en ligne la plus sûreestparfaitementgarantie.

 

Comme nous l’avons déjà mentionné, des agents de casino formés et sympathiques sont disponibles 24 heures sur 24, 7 jours sur 7. Vous pouvez joindre le casino via le chat en direct, par telephone et par e-mail.

 

Programme d’affiliation

Casino Slots Galleryestlié à Boho Affiliates, un programme de récompenses avec des prix impressionnants, quelque chose pour tout le monde.

 

Boho Affiliates est un programme d’affiliation pour les jeux en ligne. Les casinos ont accès à leur programme et, à partir de là, ils peuvent s’attendre à de nombreux outils promotionnels pour les aider à gagner de l’argent grâce à leur trafic.

Conclusion

Nous vous recommandons vivement d’y aller et d’essayer les jeux de machines à sous. Inscrivez-vous et déposez pour bénéficier de votre pack de bienvenue. Profitez des recharges hebdomadaires et des tours supplémentaires. Gagnez des points de fidélité en jouant et débloquez sept niveaux de récompenses incroyables.

 

L’environnement favorable aux crypto-monnaies est un atout majeur, tout comme le fait d’être entièrement compatible avec les téléphones portables. Dans l’ensemble, cette plateforme est un endroit à visiter absolument.

 

Selon l’avis de nombreux utilisateurs satisfaits, il s’agit d’un site de casino qui vous pousse à en redemander toujours plus et à y revenir souvent. Vous pouvez vous attendre à un grand nombre de jeux de qualité supérieure, à une navigation facile et à des dépôts de casino sans effort. Tout cela fait de ce casino l’un des meilleurs casinos en ligne du marché.

Slots Gallery Casino

us NOT ACCEPTED

PLAYERS FROM VIRGINIA ARE NOT ACCEPTED AT THIS CASINO

Rating: 3.9/5
Slots Gallery Casino hp

  • Huge selection of game providers
  • Casino spins
  • Tournaments
  • Welcome offer
  • Live chat customer support is available 24/7
  • The casino has the right to close an account at its sole discretion
  • Players who deposit via Skrill and Neteller cannot claim welcome bonuses
  • Not all payment methods are available for all currencies

Casino Details
Jurisdictions: Curacao
Min Deposit: €20
Min Withdrawal: €20/ €200 (Bank Transfer)
Cashout Time: E-wallets: Instant; Credit Cards: 1-3 business days; Bank Transfer: 3-10 business days
Cashout Limit: €5,000 Weekly/ €15,000 Monthly
Software: 1x2gaming Icon2by2 Gaming IconAmatic Industries IconBetSoft IconBig Time Gaming IconBlueprint Gaming Iconcasino technology IconELK Studios IconEvolution Gaming IconEzugi IconGenesis Gaming IconHabanero Systems IconIgrosoft IconMerkur Gaming IconMicrogaming IconNet Entertainment IconOryx Iconplayson IconPlaytech IconPush Gaming IconQuickspin IconRabcat IconRelax Gaming IconSOFTSWISS IconThunderkick IconTom Horn Gaming IconVivo Gaming IconYggdrasil IconEndorphina IconWazdan IconGameArt IconBooming Games IconGamomat IconPragmatic Play IconNoLimitCity IconRed Tiger Gaming IconMr Slotty IconAuthentic Gaming IconBooongo IconLuckyStreak IconSpinomenal IconFelix Gaming IconSkillzzgaming IconFugaso IconBelatra Games IconFantasma Games IconIron Dog Studio IconFunFair IconOld Skool Studios IconFoxium IconJust For The Win IconKalamba IconRevolver Gaming IconPlatipus Gaming IconNucleus Gaming IconReflex Gaming IconTriple Edge Studios IconBGAMING IconPearFiction Studios IconNorthern Lights Gaming IconFazi IconEvoplay IconStormcraft Studios IconIGTech IconGolden Hero IconFortune Factory Studios IconSwitch Studios IconGreen Jade Games IconSTHLM Gaming Icon4ThePlayer IconAvatarUX IconGamevy IconCrazy Tooth Studio IconOneTouch IconHigh 5 Games IconElectric Elephant Games IconPocket Games Soft IconBulletproof Games IconAll41 Studios IconMascot Gaming IconTvBet IconReelPlay IconNetGame Entertainment IconPulse 8 Studios IconGameburger Studios IconNeon Valley Studios IconGolden Rock Studios IconSpearhead Studios IconSwintt IconAlchemy Gaming IconPlank Gaming IconBB Games IconTrueLab Games IconBoomerang Studios IconHacksaw Gaming IconMax Win Gaming IconSpinPlay Games IconMancala Gaming IconGold Coin Studios IconBang Bang Games IconGamzix IconHalf Pixel Studios IconSilverBack Gaming IconPeter And Sons IconAbsolute Live Gaming IconAurum Signature Studios IconKA Gaming IconReal Dealer Studios IconAtmosfera IconGONG Gaming IconBlue Guru Games IconLady Luck Games IconBuck Stakes Entertainment IconCaleta Gaming IconOnlyplay IconEurasian Gaming IconGames Global IconReevo IconAmusnet Interactive IconGamebeat IconFlipLuck Icon
Games: 4800
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Download available: No

The Slots Gallery Casino was founded in 2022. This online casino is mobile-compatible, designed with both desktop and mobile players in mind. It is powered by Netent, Microgaming, Play’n Go, and other game providers. This casino is licensed by Curacao.

Let us see in more detail what this casino has to offer…

Bonuses and Promotions

New sign-ups will come across a generous welcome package. Claim generous bonuses. You will have options when you make your first, second, and third deposits to claim them. Also, extra spins with each of these offers.

Promotions appear to be great ones for all kinds of players. If you are aiming to be a high-roller player make sure to reach for those bonuses. The condition is to have more money in your bankroll, and this platform will provide many possibilities.

You can expect weekly extra spins and reloads, and that is just one perk available to players. Many others will blow your mind.

You can earn comp points as you play, which will help you upgrade to seven levels of high-roller rewards.

Tournaments are another chance to top leaderboards and win extra prizes. Altogether, we are under the assumption that Slots Gallery’s online casino promotional package is a pretty good reason to visit this imposing gaming platform.

Weekly Bonus

50% up to

$/€100

The bonus is available only on Mondays (00:00 - 23:59 UTC). The maximum allowed bet when wagering a bonus is 5 €/$. Only 1 Monday Bonus per week is available to the player  

Bonus

50% up to

$/€2,000

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Min deposit: 1,000 €/$. The maximum allowed bet when wagering a bonus is 5 €/$.

Sign up Bonus

100% up to

$/€100

+ 100 Spins

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Plus 100 Free Spins (10 Free Spins daily, for 10 days) on Evil Goblins by Nolimit. Free spins can be activated for 5 days before they expire. The maximum allowed bet when wagering a bonus is 5 €/$.

Software and Other Games

Their gallery of slots is one of the reasons why this top casino is called Slots Gallery.

Here you can find the best slots by Push Gaming, NetEnt, and Play’n Go. Those are just a few of them, but it is evident that premium software providers are represented here with the best features, bonus games, and slot themes they have to offer.

You have the option to play selected slots by Pragmatic Play to enter drops and wins tournaments. Some of the most popular titles are Vampires vs Wolves, Safari King, and Star Bounty.

There is a great selection of jackpot slots, including 10,000 Wishes, 9 Masks of Fire Hyper Spins, and many more. Spin these slots or any other of your liking for the chance to win a jackpot on every spin.

This platform is a place for playing your favorite live dealer games as well. You will find live roulette, blackjack, and baccarat games. There is Casino Hold’em, 60+ Poker, Andar Bahar, and live game shows, such as Sweet Bonanza Candyland and others.

If you are into table games you will find many types of scratch cards, keno, and bingo.

Options are endless. Mini-Games and Virtuals are available as well.

As much as we can tell all slots, games, and software providers are looking to be fair. You can play your favorite games on mobile, tablet, or desktop.

Banking and Cashouts

Banking Method Deposit Withdrawal
Bank Wire Transfer iconBank Wire Transfer no no
Bitcoin iconBitcoin yes yes
Bitcoin Cash iconBitcoin Cash yes yes
Dogecoin iconDogecoin yes yes
Ethereum iconEthereum yes yes
Litecoin iconLitecoin yes yes
Maestro iconMaestro yes yes
MasterCard Credit iconMasterCard Credit yes yes
Noda Pay iconNoda Pay yes yes
Ripple iconRipple yes yes
Tether iconTether yes yes
Visa Credit iconVisa Credit yes yes

For payment purposes, this online casino uses all popular credit cards, e-wallets, and online banking solutions.

This casino supports Crypto such as Bitcoin, Ethereum, and Dogecoin.

Tip: For the best banking options, you can contact the cashier or customer support.

The Slots Gallery Casino uses SSL encryption to process all payments and personal data to increase security, and that fact with all the others leads us to the conclusion that this casino is trustworthy.

Customer Support 

You can choose support methods depending on what kind of assistance you require.

Browse the FAQ section for frequently asked questions. Email the customer service team by clicking on the support tab and filling in the form. Live chat is available 24/7, and that appears to be the fastest response option.

Most importantly, you can chat with professional live agents on iOS, Android, and desktop.

Casino Safety and Fairness 

You can rest assured that here safety and online casino support is taken very seriously. The importance of the safety and privacy of all its users is valued to the highest extent.

This casino has firewalls and the highest SSL encryption to ensure a safe gameplay environment, armed with everything within the available arsenal to be sure that all information collected here is protected from any breaches.

You can be sure that here safest online casino experience is firmly guaranteed.

As we mentioned before, trained and friendly casino agents are on standby 24/7. You can reach the casino via live chat, telephone, and email.

Affiliate Program

Slots Gallery Casino is linked to Boho Affiliates, a rewards program with awesome prizes, something for everybody.

Boho Affiliates is an online gambling affiliate program. Casinos have access to their program and from there they can expect many promotional tools to help make money from their traffic.

Conclusion

We highly recommend going and trying slot games. Sign up and deposit to claim your welcome package. Take advantage of weekly reloads and extra spins. Earn comp points as you play and unlock seven levels of amazing rewards.

The cryptocurrency friendly environment is a big plus as well as being fully mobile friendly. Altogether, this platform is a definitively place to visit.

According to the opinion of many satisfied users, this a casino site that makes you constantly ask for more, and often revisit. You can expect a large number of top-quality games, easy navigation, and effortless casino deposits. Everything mentioned makes this casino among the best online casinos on the market.