Koi Casino

us NON ACCEPTéS

LES JOUEURS DE VIRGINIA NE SONT PAS ACCEPTéS DANS CE CASINO

Note: 3.3/5
Koi Casino hp

Les nouveaux casinos comme celui-ci sont très difficiles à classer et à prendre une décision distincte, car ils ne sont pas présents depuis assez longtemps dans l’univers surpeuplé des casinos en ligne. Selon nos recherches et nos estimations, Le Casino Koi est un petit casino en ligne en termes de revenus. Il fait partie d’un groupe de casinos affiliés, mais ce groupe est encore assez petit, même lorsqu’il est considéré dans son ensemble. Les revenus des casinos sont un facteur important, car les grands casinos ne devraient pas avoir de problème à payer les gros gains, alors que les petits casinos pourraient avoir des difficultés si vous réussissez à remporter un très gros gain.

Il s’agit d’une toute nouvelle entreprise de la société Njord Ventures BV. Il est agréé par Curaçao et propose une variété de jeux virtuels et en direct. Son logo se distingue par des éléments orange et blancs. Il ressemble à l’esthétique du poisson Koi, d’où son nom. Voyons en détail ce que ce poisson apporte aux jeux de casino…

Détails sur le Casino
Juridictions: Estonia, Curacao
Dépôt Min: €25
Retrait Min: €20
Délai de Retrait: KYC: within 48 hours; Processing time: up to 5 business days
Limite de Retrait: €10,000 Daily
Logiciel: 1x2gaming IconAinsworth IconBetSoft IconBig Time Gaming IconBlueprint Gaming IconEvolution Gaming IconiSoftBet IconMicrogaming IconNet Entertainment IconPlay'n GO Iconplayson IconPush Gaming IconQuickspin IconRabcat IconRelax Gaming IconThunderkick IconBooming Games IconGamomat IconPragmatic Play IconNolimit City IconRed Tiger Gaming IconSpinomenal IconRed Rake Gaming IconFantasma Games IconIron Dog Studio IconFunFair IconOld Skool Studios IconFoxium IconJust For The Win IconStorm Gaming Technology IconTriple Edge Studios IconBGAMING IconPearFiction Studios IconNorthern Lights Gaming IconStormcraft Studios IconSlingshot Studios IconGolden Hero IconFortune Factory Studios IconSwitch Studios Icon4ThePlayer IconGamevy IconCrazy Tooth Studio IconOneTouch IconElectric Elephant Games IconPocket Games Soft IconAll41 Studios IconReelPlay IconPulse 8 Studios IconGameburger Studios IconNeon Valley Studios IconGolden Rock Studios IconSpearhead Studios IconAlchemy Gaming IconBB Games IconTrueLab Games IconSnowborn Games IconHacksaw Gaming IconSpinPlay Games IconGold Coin Studios IconGamzix IconHalf Pixel Studios IconReal Dealer Studios IconGONG Gaming IconBlue Guru Games IconLady Luck Games IconOn Air Entertainment IconBuck Stakes Entertainment IconGames Global IconAmusnet Interactive IconLucksome Gaming IconNeko Games Icon
Jeux: 3940
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Téléchargement disponible: No

Avis complet

Nous avons étudié le Casino Koi en détail. Il s’agit généralement d’un bon casino où jouer, mais il y a quelques points à noter. Dans notre étude, nous avons examiné les impressions des joueurs sur ce casino, évalué les revenus, la licence, l’authenticité des jeux, la qualité de l’assistance à la clientèle, le traitement équitable des termes et conditions, les limites de retraits et de gains, et d’autres facteurs. Comme le Casino Koi est affilié à d’autres casinos en ligne, ceux-ci affectent également son classement.

En savoir plus sur ce casino

Ce site de casino en argent réel a été officiellement lancé en 2021 et propose un certain nombre de jeux, notamment le baccara, le craps et bien d’autres encore. Nous pensons qu’il est important de savoir que le site de casino en ligne Kai dispose d’options de jeux provenant d’environ 14 développeurs de logiciels de jeux sous leur toit. Néanmoins, il s’agit d’une société qui arrive sur le marché avec des autorisations gouvernementales valides puisqu’elle possède une licence de Curaçao, ce qui en dit long.

Conseil : Le Casino Koi a certaines sections des Conditions Générales d’Utilisation que l’on peut considérer comme étant biaisées envers les joueurs de casino. Pour cette raison, nous vous conseillons de prêter une attention particulière aux conditions d’utilisation de ce casino si vous décidez d’y jouer.

Le site web ressemble visuellement à un casino moderne. Vous pouvez facilement naviguer et trouver rapidement ce que vous cherchez. La bibliothèque de jeux occupe une grande partie de la page principale, de même que les bannières et autres graphiques, les diverses fonctionnalités et les promotions. Toutes les informations nécessaires sur les fournisseurs de jeux, les méthodes de paiement, les conditions générales et le fournisseur de licence se trouvent à la fin de la page.

Bonus et promotions

S'inscrire Bonus

100% jusqu'à

€500

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+.Bets placed on the following games will not be permitted while playing with Bonus money: Peek-a-Boo, Tower Quest, all Table Games, Live Casino Games, Video Poker, and all Jackpot Games. Maximum bet: €5. Minimum deposit: €25. Wagering requirement must be completed within 7 days.

Cashback Bonus

15% jusqu'à

 The wagering requirement must be completed within 1 day. Bonuses are available until 23:59 local time on the day they have been added.

Pour être éligible au bonus, le joueur doit déposer un minimum de 20 €. Le Casino Koi proposera une offre lucrative aux nouveaux joueurs.

 

Avant de vous engager, vous devez savoir que pour retirer des fonds, vous devrez satisfaire à une exigence de mise de 25x sur les fonds déposés et l’argent du bonus dans une période de 7 jours. Ce n’est pas beaucoup de temps pour le processus, mais il est facilité par des exigences de rotation plus faibles.

Il y a des événements réguliers qui vous donnent l’occasion de faire des gains et une offre quotidienne de cashback, mais celle-ci est assortie d’une exigence de mise de 10x, dans un délai d’un jour. Il y a un hic. Les gains accumulés grâce aux bonus ne peuvent pas dépasser 20 fois le montant du bonus initial.

Le Casino Koi ne propose pas de spins gratuits pour le moment.

Bibliothèque de jeux

La bibliothèque du Casino Koi comprend des milliers de titres, ce qui peut être impressionnant. Les machines à sous vidéo les plus populaires sont disponibles sur le site, ainsi que le blackjack et le vidéo poker. Cette vaste bibliothèque est facile à parcourir grâce à des options de recherche et de filtrage utiles. Vous trouverez des versions démo gratuites pour les jeux virtuels et une section de casino en direct. Au total, il y a 7 lobbies différents. Le casino propose des croupiers pour la roulette, le blackjack, Dragon Tiger et Crazy Time. Un grand nombre de titres sont disponibles grâce au soutien d’une longue liste de studios de production et d’éditeurs répertoriés sur la page du site web.

Comment effectuer un dépôt?

Il existe de nombreuses méthodes de paiement. Pour les dépôts, vous pouvez utiliser Visa, Mastercard, Klarna, Interac et le transfert bancaire instantané. Le Casino Koi accepte également les crypto-monnaies. Le montant minimum de dépôt, comme nous l’avons mentionné, est de 20 €, et le montant le plus bas que la plate-forme d’options de paiement disponible acceptera est de 25 €, et en même temps, le maximum par transaction est de 10 000 €. Les frais de transaction sont de 5 %.

Les devises prises en charge pour un compte sont l’EUR, le CAD, l’INR, le NZD, le NOK, le YEN, l’USD et le SEK.

Comment effectuer un retrait?

Pour les retraits, vous pouvez utiliser Visa, Mastercard, Interac, Klarna, les virements bancaires et les crypto-monnaies telles que Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Litecoin et Ethereum. Le montant minimum est très élevé, il est de 100 €. Le traitement des transactions peut prendre jusqu’à 5 jours ouvrables environ, et vous pouvez vous attendre à des frais de traitement avec certaines méthodes de paiement. Le retrait quotidien maximum est de 2 500 € et le retrait mensuel de 75 000 €, ce qui est considérable par rapport à d’autres.

Support à la clientèle en ligne

L’assistance se trouve dans la section « Nous contacter » au bas de la page. Vous pouvez soit remplir un formulaire de contact, soit entamer une discussion directe avec un agent d’assistance. Cette fonction est disponible à tout moment ; vous aurez peut-être du mal à la trouver car elle est située à un endroit inhabituel. Le temps de réponse est raisonnable ; l’agent vous répondra en quelques minutes.

Compatibilité mobile

Le site web du Casino Koi est entièrement optimisé pour les appareils mobiles de tout type, qu’il s’agisse de smartphones ou de tablettes si vous choisissez d’utiliser cet appareil pour jouer. Leurs jeux sont également disponibles en version portable. La majorité des systèmes d’exploitation modernes, en particulier iOS et Android, fonctionnent sans problème.

Programme d’affiliation

Le Casino Koi est lié à Njord Affiliates, un programme de récompenses avec des prix impressionnants. Ils sont spécialisés dans l’élaboration de produits de pointe à fort taux de conversion qui offrent aux utilisateurs la meilleure expérience possible en matière de jeux et de divertissements en ligne. Vous pouvez vous attendre à des paiements rapides, sans report négatif, et à de multiples options de paiement.

L’aspect juridique

Le site web est exploité par NJORD VENTURES B.V (numéro d’enregistrement 154649). Comme le Casino Koi est un casino crypto, il est autorisé par l’Autorité de jeu électronique de Curaçao. Ce régulateur a des normes, des frais et de nombreux obstacles à l’entrée beaucoup plus bas que son équivalent européen. Il est donc facilement accessible aux casinos de moindre qualité et la protection des intérêts des joueurs est moindre.

Côté positif

  • Bonne sélection de jeux
  • Limite de paiement élevée par transaction
  • Des jeux avec croupiers en direct sont disponibles

Côté négatif

  • Contenu non traduit pour certaines langues
  •  Le montant minimum de retrait est de 100 € (ou l’équivalent en devises).

Conclusion

Le Casino Koi est un bon casino en ligne. Nous lui avons donné une note de 4,5/5 parce que nous pensons qu’il fait beaucoup de choses bien. Cependant, il y a quelques points qui l’empêchent d’obtenir une très bonne ou parfaite réputation de notre part. Malgré cela, vous pouvez vous attendre à ce que ce casino soit un bon endroit pour jouer.

Koi Casino

us NOT ACCEPTED

PLAYERS FROM VIRGINIA ARE NOT ACCEPTED AT THIS CASINO

Rating: 3.4/5
Koi Casino hp

Brand new casinos such as this one are very difficult to grade and make a distinct decision about it because they are not long enough present in the overcrowded online casino universe. According to our research and estimates, Koi Casino is a smaller online casino in terms of revenue. It is part of a group of affiliated casinos, however, this group is still quite small, even when considered as a whole. Casino revenue is an important factor, as larger casinos should have no problem paying out big wins, while smaller casinos could potentially struggle if you manage to win a really big win.

It is a brand-new venture from the company Njord Ventures BV. It is licensed by Curacao and has a variety of both virtual and live games. They have a distinctive logo design with slick orange and white elements on it. It resembles the aesthetic of the Koi fish from which their name originated. Let’s see in detail what this fish is bringing into the casino game pound…

Casino Details
Jurisdictions: Curacao
Min Deposit: €25
Min Withdrawal: €20
Cashout Time: Up to 5 business days
Cashout Limit: €10,000 Daily
Software: 1x2gaming IconAinsworth IconBetSoft IconBig Time Gaming IconBlueprint Gaming IconEvolution Gaming IconiSoftBet IconMicrogaming IconNet Entertainment IconPlay'n GO Iconplayson IconPush Gaming IconQuickspin IconRabcat IconRelax Gaming IconThunderkick IconBooming Games IconGamomat IconPragmatic Play IconNoLimitCity IconRed Tiger Gaming IconSpinomenal IconRed Rake Gaming IconFantasma Games IconIron Dog Studio IconFunFair IconOld Skool Studios IconFoxium IconJust For The Win IconStorm Gaming Technology IconTriple Edge Studios IconBGAMING IconPearFiction Studios IconNorthern Lights Gaming IconStormcraft Studios IconSlingshot Studios IconGolden Hero IconFortune Factory Studios IconSwitch Studios Icon4ThePlayer IconGamevy IconCrazy Tooth Studio IconOneTouch IconElectric Elephant Games IconPocket Games Soft IconAll41 Studios IconReelPlay IconPulse 8 Studios IconGameburger Studios IconNeon Valley Studios IconGolden Rock Studios IconSpearhead Studios IconAlchemy Gaming IconBB Games IconTrueLab Games IconSnowborn Games IconHacksaw Gaming IconSpinPlay Games IconGold Coin Studios IconGamzix IconHalf Pixel Studios IconGONG Gaming IconBlue Guru Games IconLady Luck Games IconOn Air Entertainment IconBuck Stakes Entertainment IconGames Global IconAmusnet Interactive IconLucksome Gaming Icon
Games: 4528
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Download available: No

Review

We have studied Koi Casino in detail. It’s generally a good casino to play in, but there are some things to note. In our review, we looked at player impressions about this casino, assessed revenue, license, whether the games are genuine, quality of customer support, whether they provide fair treatment regarding terms and conditions, withdrawals and winnings limits, and other factors. Because Koi Casino is affiliated with other online casinos, they also affect its rating.

Let’s Learn More About This Casino

This real money casino site was officially launched in 2021 and features a number of games including BaccaratCraps, and many more. We think that it’s important to know that Kai online casino site has game options from approximately 14 game software developers under their roof. Nevertheless, this is a company that comes to the market with valid governmental permits since it has Curacao licensing, and that speaks a lot.

Tip: Koi Casino has certain sections of the Terms and Conditions of Use that someone can think of to be biased toward casino players. For this reason, we advise you to pay special attention to the Terms and Conditions of Use of this casino if you decide to play in it.

The website visually looks like a modern casino. You can easily navigate and quickly find what you are searching for. The game library is a big part of the main page, as well as banners and other graphics, various features, and promotions. All of the necessary information on the game suppliers, payment methods, terms & conditions, and license provider, you can find at the end of the page.

Bonuses and Promotions

Sign up Bonus

100% up to

€500

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+.Bets placed on the following games will not be permitted while playing with Bonus money: Peek-a-Boo, Tower Quest, all Table Games, Live Casino Games, Video Poker, and all Jackpot Games. Maximum bet: €5. Minimum deposit: €25.

Cashback Bonus

15% up to

 The wagering requirement must be completed within 1 day. Bonuses are available until 23:59 local time on the day they have been added.

To be eligible for the bonus player needs to deposit a minimum of €20. Koi Casino will provide a lucrative offer to new players.

Before engaging you need to know that to withdraw any funds, you will need to clear a 25x wagering requirement on both the deposited funds and the bonus cash within a 7-day period. Not much time for the process but is made easier by lower turnover requirements.

There are regular events that give you an opportunity for drops and a daily cashback offer, but this comes with a 10x wagering requirement, in a 1-day timeframe. There is a catch. Winnings accumulated from the bonuses cannot exceed 20x the original bonus amount.

Koi Casino doesn’t support any bonus spins at this time.

Game Library

Koi Casino library consists of thousands of titles and that can be overwhelming. The most popular video slots are available on the website, as well as blackjack and video poker. This large library is easy to navigate because of helpful search and filter options. You will find free-to-play demo versions for virtual games and a live casino section. Altogether, there are a total of 7 different lobbies. The casino offers dealers for roulette, blackjack, dragon tiger, and Crazy Time. A huge number of titles are available because of the support of a long list of production studios and publishers listed on the website page.

How Do I Make a Deposit?

Banking Method Deposit Withdrawal
Bitcoin iconBitcoin yes yes
Bitcoin Cash iconBitcoin Cash yes yes
Ethereum iconEthereum yes yes
Litecoin iconLitecoin yes yes
MasterCard Credit iconMasterCard Credit yes yes
Visa Credit iconVisa Credit yes yes

There are numerous payment methods. For deposits, you can use Visa, Mastercard, Klarna, Interac, and Instant Bank Transfer. Also, Koi Casino accepts cryptocurrencies. The minimum deposit amount, as we mentioned, is €20, and the lowest that the available payment options platform will accept is €25, and at the same time, the maximum per transaction is €10,000. All transactions fee is 5%.

The supported currencies for an account are EUR, CAD, INR, NZD, NOK, YEN, USD, and SEK.

How Do I Make Withdrawal?

For withdrawal purposes, you can use Visa, Mastercard, Interac, Klarna, Bank Transfer, and Crypto such as Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Litecoin, and Ethereum. The minimum amount here is set very high, it is €100. Transactions can take approximately up to 5 business days to process, and you can expect a handling fee with some payment methods. The maximum daily withdrawal is €2,500, and the monthly €75,000, which is substantial compared to others.

Online Customer Support

Support can be found in the Contact Us section at the bottom of the page. You can either fill out a contact form or start a direct chat with a support agent. This feature is available at all times; you might have some trouble founding it as it is located in a strange place. Response time is reasonable; they will get back to you in minutes.

Mobile Compatibility

Koi Casino’s website is fully optimized for mobile devices of any kind, either smartphone as well as tablets if you choose to use this device for gameplay. Their games are also available in the hand-held version. The majority of modern operating systems, especially iOS and Android are running smoothly.

Affiliate Program

Koi Casino is linked to Njord Affiliates, a rewards program with awesome prizes. They are specialized in curating high-converting, industry-leading products which offer users the best possible experience in online games and entertainment. You can expect fast payments from them, no negative carryover, and multiple payment options

The website is operated by NJORD VENTURES B.V (Registration number 154649). As Koi Casino is a crypto casino it is licensed by the Curacao eGaming Authority. This regulator has much lower standards, fees, and many obstacles to entry than its European equivalent. This makes it easily accessible to lower-quality casinos and less player interest protection.

Positive side

  • Good selection of games
  • High payout limit per transaction
  • Live dealer games are available

Negative Side

  • Untranslated content for some languages
  • The minimum withdrawal amount is €100 (or currency equivalent)

Conclusion

Koi Casino is a good online casino. We’ve given it a 4,5/5 rating because we think it does a lot of things well, however, there are few things holding it back from getting a very good or perfect reputation rating from us. Even so, you can expect this casino to be a good place to play.