Mandarin Palace Casino

us ACCEPTéS

LES JOUEURS DE VIRGINIA SONT ACCEPTéES DANS CE CASINO

Note: 3.3/5
Mandarin Palace 02.08.2023. Bank

+ Différents genres de jeux disponibles

+ Une variété de bonus et de promotions

+ Programme de récompenses pour les joueurs qui déposent beaucoup

+ Trois canaux de communication avec le service d’assistance

+ Des outils pratiques pour le jeu responsable

-L’opérateur se réserve le droit de fermer un compte sans préavis

-Le joueur est responsable de toutes les activités effectuées sur son compte, y compris l’accès par des tiers, que ces actions aient été approuvées ou non par le joueur lui-même

-Les jeux en attente peuvent être annulés, réduits et supprimés même s’ils ne sont pas activés par des fonds résultant d’erreurs

Détails sur le Casino
Juridictions: Kahnawake, Curacao
Dépôt Min: $20
Retrait Min: $100
Délai de Retrait: KYC: 24-48 hours; Bitcoin: up to 3 business days; Wire Transfer: up to 5 business days;
Limite de Retrait: $10,000 Weekly
Logiciel: BetSoft IconEvolution Gaming IconRival Iconsaucify IconGenii Icon
Jeux: 508
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Téléchargement disponible: No

Juridictions : Kahnawake, Curaçao

Dépôt minimal : 20$

Retrait minimal : 100$

Délai de retrait : KYC : 24-48 heures ; Bitcoin : jusqu’à 3 jours ouvrables ; Virement bancaire : jusqu’à 5 jours ouvrables ;

Limite de retrait : 10 000 $ par semaine

Logiciels : BetSoft Evolution Gaming Rival saucify Genii

Jeux : 496

Mobile : Android, iPhone, iPad et autres mobiles

Téléchargement disponible : Non

Inspiré par le folklore et la tradition de l’Extrême-Orient, le Casino Mandarin Palace a rapidement conquis les joueurs grâce à son design authentique et simple. En activité depuis 2009, cet établissement a la réputation d’être un acteur expérimenté de l’industrie des casinos en ligne.

Coopérant avec certains des fournisseurs les plus créatifs du secteur du développement de contenu, il dispose d’une sélection assez variée de machines à sous, de jeux de table, de jeux en direct et de jeux de vidéo poker. L’opérateur propose un grand nombre d’opportunités pour obtenir des bonus gratuits, ainsi que de nombreuses offres intéressantes, dont un package de bienvenue exceptionnel.

Une liberté de choix tout aussi grande est assurée en matière de paiements, puisque la caisse présente une diversité de méthodes de dépôt et de retrait, dont certaines sont particulièrement destinées aux joueurs canadiens. Le service d’assistance du Casino Mandarin Palace est disponible 24 heures sur 24, 7 jours sur 7 et 365 jours par an, afin de répondre à toutes les questions.

Parfaitement optimisé pour fonctionner sur les appareils Windows, Android et iOS, l’opérateur a tout ce qu’il faut pour offrir une expérience de casino mobile optimale. Grâce à un cryptage avancé, le transfert et le stockage de données sensibles sont totalement sécurisés.

Bonus et Promotions

United States

S'inscrire Bonus

200% jusqu'à

$/€4,000

+ 40 Tours

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+.  PLUS 40 Free Spins on Destiny Wild. Deposit Match Bonuses greater than 100% carry a $1000 maximum withdrawal and need to be wagered through 60x.

Les nouveaux joueurs peuvent bénéficier d’une offre de bienvenue conséquente qui comprend à la fois de l’argent bonus et des tours gratuits. Cette offre est activée via un code spécial, qui doit être appliqué après le dépôt initial. Les amateurs de jeux de table bénéficient d’une offre spéciale qui leur permet d’obtenir un cashback le week-end sur les pertes générées pendant les jours ouvrables.

De temps en temps, les clients peuvent profiter des offres « happy hour », qui offrent des tours gratuits sur les « machines à sous les plus savoureuses ». N’oublions pas les concours dotés de prix exceptionnels. Pour se qualifier pour le tirage au sort, les joueurs collectent des tickets en effectuant des dépôts en argent réel.

En contactant le service clients, notre équipe a été informée qu’il existe également un Programme de Fidélité, mais pour les clients qui déposent beaucoup d’argent. Le département concerné contacte le joueur qualifié s’il détermine qu’un client est éligible pour rejoindre le programme.

Voici quelques règles importantes à mémoriser :

  • Pour pouvoir encaisser les gains provenant des bonus gratuits, des classements, des compétitions et des tournois, les joueurs doivent effectuer au moins un dépôt
  • Toutes les promotions du casino se font uniquement sur invitation
  • Un seul bonus gratuit peut être actif à la fois
  • Les joueurs qui effectuent un dépôt ne peuvent prétendre à une offre de bonus sur dépôt que dans les cinq premières minutes suivant le réapprovisionnement de leur compte ou si leur solde en argent réel au casino représente 75 % de la somme déposée à l’origine
  • Les bonus de dépôt inférieurs ou égaux à 100 % ne sont soumis à aucune restriction de retrait maximal
  • Les exigences de mise pour certaines offres sont un peu difficiles à satisfaire
  • Les machines à sous, le keno et les cartes à gratter contribuent à hauteur de 100 %, tandis que les autres genres ont un pourcentage de contribution nettement inférieur
  • Les heures et les dates des bonus et des promotions sont calculées en fonction de l’heure EST (GMT+2)

Gardez à l’esprit que la sélection des campagnes promotionnelles peut être étendue ou réduite, à la discrétion de l’opérateur. Les règles étant susceptibles d’être modifiées, veillez à vous familiariser avec la version la plus récente avant de les réclamer.

Fournisseurs de Logiciels

Il n’existe pas de règle uniforme définissant le nombre de fournisseurs de logiciels qui doivent être répertoriés dans un casino. Cependant, la grande majorité des joueurs s’accordent à dire que la règle « plus on est de fous, plus on rit«  fonctionne très bien ici.

Bien que le Casino Mandarin Palace ne soit pas l’un de ces endroits surchargés de contenu provenant de centaines de développeurs de contenu, il s’agit certainement d’une plateforme dont les aventures proviennent de certaines des marques les plus fiables de l’industrie. BetSoft, Rival et Saucify sont quelques-unes des sociétés avec lesquelles cet opérateur collabore.

En ligne depuis 2005, Rival se présente comme un fournisseur B2B de jeux et de logiciels de casino de premier plan. La gamme complète de services offerts par ce fournisseur comprend un back-office de casino complet, une plateforme d’affiliation, le développement de jeux, l’intégration de tierces parties, un chat en direct propriétaire et un service clients.

Fournisseur de solutions omnicanales pour les opérateurs agréés, BetSoft est un fournisseur de jeux exceptionnels primés, certifiés et adaptés aux mobiles. Combinant des visuels d’une grande clarté et des fonctionnalités captivantes, ses jeux occupent les premières places des listes les plus importantes dans le monde entier, y compris sur le grand marché de l’iGaming des États-Unis.

Rassemblant une équipe de passionnés, Saucify se consacre à la création de jeux RNG de haute qualité. Compatible avec un large éventail de langues et de devises, son contenu a tout ce qu’il faut pour conquérir une clientèle internationale.

Jeux

Sachant avec quels fournisseurs le Casino Mandarin Palace fait équipe, les joueurs ne devraient pas avoir de soucis concernant la qualité et la quantité des jeux proposés. Son lobby propose tous les genres populaires parmi lesquels les machines à sous, le vidéo poker, les jeux de table et les jeux de keno, ce qui en fait une excellente destination pour les joueurs débutants comme pour les plus expérimentés.

Voici un bref aperçu des jeux répertoriés :

Machines à Sous : Sweet Success, Zeus Rising, Winter Heart, Eagle Eye Mega Reel, The 7th Element, Spirit of the Wild, 7 Chakras, Big Game, Show Me the Honey, Floral Fortunes, Cash Vegas, Bananas Wild, Golden Wolf Mega Reel, Destiny Wild and the Lost Inca Gold, Gems n Jewels, Horn of Plenty, etc.

Vidéo Poker : Poker Aces & Faces, Deuces & Joker Poker, Bonus Poker Deluxe, Joker Poker, Poker Valets ou Mieux, Double Double Bonus Poker, Triple Double Bonus Poker et bien d’autres encore.

Jeux de Table et Jeux en Direct : Roulette Européenne, Blackjack Européen (3 places), Roulette Américaine, Blackjack Atlantic City (3 places), Blackjack Vegas Strip (3 places), Roulette Américaine, Roulette Live, Blackjack Live, Blackjack Baltique, Baccara et autres.

Keno : Captain Keno, Superkeno, Keno et Keno Powerball.

Pour trouver l’aventure à laquelle ils souhaitent jouer, les utilisateurs peuvent simplement accéder à leur genre préféré et rechercher les options, ou simplement taper le nom du jeu. Plusieurs filtres permettent d’affiner la recherche :

  • Fonctionnalités – Tours gratuits, jackpot, élite, en vedette, assurance, zéro unique, voies maximales et jeux en direct.
  • Lignes de jeu – 1-12 ; 12-25 ; 25-37 ; 37-50

Le seul inconvénient est que les jeux ne peuvent pas être lancés en mode démo, du moins pas sans s’inscrire.

Dépôts et Retraits

Pour répondre aux demandes des différents profils de joueurs canadiens, le Casino Mandarin Palace a équipé sa caisse d’options de paiement polyvalentes. Les cartes de crédit et de débit, les bons prépayés, les cartes-cadeaux et le Bitcoin sont tous disponibles pour les dépôts, tandis que le BTC et les virements bancaires peuvent être utilisés pour les retraits.

La carte prépayée Vanilla est l’une des options les plus utilisées dans cette partie du monde. Disponible pour les paiements en magasin et en ligne dans des millions d’endroits et permettant des transactions sans problème, cette carte a rapidement conquis les consommateurs et est également devenue un grand succès parmi les joueurs de casino en ligne. Bien qu’il arrive que de mauvaises expériences soient partagées, dans l’ensemble, sa popularité ne faiblit pas.

En termes de montants, les cartes prépayées sont disponibles dans les catégories suivantes : 25 $, 50 $, 100 $, 200 $, 20 $ à 500 $ (Mastercard) et 25 $, 50 $, 75 $, 100 $, 150 $, 200 $, 250 $, 20 $ à 500 $ (Visa). En ce qui concerne les frais supplémentaires, il y a des frais d’activation obligatoires, ainsi que des frais de service de change de 2,5 % pour les transactions effectuées en devises étrangères.

Voici quelques règles bancaires importantes que les joueurs doivent connaître :

  • Il est conseillé aux joueurs de conserver une copie des Relevés des Transactions et une copie des Conditions Générales du casino s’ils déposent par carte de crédit
  • Si un dépôt est misé au moins une fois, il n’y a pas de commission supplémentaire sur les retraits, mais si le client ne remplit pas cette condition, des frais de 20 USD (ou l’équivalent dans d’autres devises) seront appliqués pour empêcher le blanchiment d’argent
  • Les retraits peuvent être effectués en utilisant la même méthode que celle que le client a déjà utilisée pour réapprovisionner son compte ; si une autre méthode est approuvée par le casino, des contrôles de sécurité supplémentaires seront effectués
  • Les documents de vérification doivent être soumis dans un délai de 14 jours (336 heures) ; la vérification est normalement effectuée avant le retrait, mais le client peut être invité à soumettre des documents à cette fin à tout moment, si l’opérateur le juge nécessaire
  • Les montants retirés qui dépassent 2 500 USD seront payés par tranches jusqu’à un maximum de 10 000 USD (ou plus, selon le niveau du client)
  • Le montant minimal de retrait est élevé
  • Les retraits par virement bancaire entraînent des frais
  • Les délais de traitement des retraits en BTC et des virements bancaires sont respectivement de 3 et 5 jours ouvrables
  • Des frais peuvent être appliqués aux dépôts et aux retraits
  • En cas de rétrofacturation, de refus ou d’annulation de paiement, l’opérateur a le droit d’imposer des frais d’un montant de 50 USD
  • En cas de trop-perçu, l’opérateur a le droit d’ajuster le compte du client afin de réparer l’erreur

Service Clients

Fier d’avoir été nommé « Meilleur Casino en ligne », en termes de service clients, le Casino Mandarin Palace promet aux joueurs une attention totale et une assistance rapide. Le service d’assistance peut être contacté via trois canaux différents : chat en direct, e-mail et téléphone.

De plus, le site est équipé d’une variété d’outils pour le jeu responsable. Outre les conseils généraux sur la façon d’éviter les pertes, d’établir des limites et autres, les joueurs peuvent fixer des limites quotidiennes, hebdomadaires et mensuelles ou s’auto-exclure.

Conclusion

Comme tous les autres casinos en ligne, le Casino Mandarin Palace a ses avantages et ses inconvénients. Ce qui compte le plus, c’est que les premiers sont plus nombreux que les seconds.

Une excellente sélection de jeux, un assortiment bien diversifié d’options de paiement et une variété de promotions avantageuses, accompagnés d’un service clients disponible 24 heures sur 24, sont les principaux avantages de ce site. Après tout, le site est en activité depuis un certain temps, ce qui confirme que son équipe sait ce qu’elle fait.

Lisez toujours les Conditions Générales et jouez de manière responsable !

Mandarin Palace Casino

us ACCEPTED

PLAYERS FROM VIRGINIA ARE ACCEPTED AT THIS CASINO

Rating: 3.3/5
Mandarin Palace 02.08.2023. Bank

  • Different game genres available
  • A variety of bonuses and promotions
  • Rewards scheme for high-depositing players
  • Three channels of communication with the support department
  • Handy tools for responsible gambling
  • The operator reserves the right to close an account without prior notice
  • A consumer is responsible for all the activity on their account including third-party access, regardless of whether such actions were approved by the consumer themselves or not
  • Pending plays can be cancelled, reduced, and deleted even if they are not activated via funds resulting from errors

Casino Details
Jurisdictions: Kahnawake, Curacao
Min Deposit: $20
Min Withdrawal: $100
Cashout Time: KYC: 24-48 hours; Bitcoin: up to 3 business days; Wire Transfer: up to 5 business days;
Cashout Limit: $10,000 Weekly
Software: BetSoft IconEvolution Gaming IconRival Iconsaucify IconGenii Icon
Games: 507
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Download available: No

Inspired by the folklore and tradition of the Far East, Mandarin Palace Casino quickly conquered the players with its authentic and simple design. In business since 2009, this place holds the reputation of an experienced senior in the online casino industry.

Cooperating with some of the most creative providers in the content development sector, it hosts quite a colorful selection of slots, table games, live games, and video poker games. Providing quite a solid number of opportunities to grab some freebies, the operator features multiple interesting offers, including a noteworthy welcome package.

Equally great freedom of choice is secured with payments, as the cashier displays a diversity of methods for deposits and withdrawals, some of which are particularly aimed at players from Canada. Ensuring no question remains unanswered, Mandarin Palace Casino’s support department is available 24/7/365.

Fully optimized to perform well on Windows, Android, and iOS devices, the operator has what it takes to deliver a seamless mobile casino experience. Thanks to first-class encryption, the transfer and storage of sensitive data are completely safe and secure.

Bonuses and Promotions

United States

Sign up Bonus

200% up to

$/€4,000

+ 40 Spins

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+.  PLUS 40 Free Spins on Destiny Wild. Deposit Match Bonuses greater than 100% carry a $1000 maximum withdrawal and need to be wagered through 60x.

Newcomers can claim a hefty welcome offer which includes both bonus cash and casino spins. This one’s activated via a special code, which is to be implemented after the initial deposit is placed. There’s a special deal for fans of table games, where consumers receive weekend cashback on losses generated during business days.

From time to time, clients can take advantage of happy hour deals, which bring bonus spins on “tastiest slots”. Let’s not forget contests with amazing prizes. To qualify for the draw, players collect tickets for real money deposits.

Upon reaching out to the customer support department, our team was told that a Loyalty Program exists as well, but for high-depositing clientele. A qualifying player is contacted by the relevant department if they determine that a client is eligible to join.

These are some relevant rules to memorize:

  • To be able to cash out winnings from free bonuses, leaderboards, competitions, and tournaments, a player needs to make at least one deposit
  • All promos at the casino are by invitation only
  • Only one complimentary bonus can be active at the time
  • Depositing players may only claim a deposit match offer in the first five minutes upon replenishing the account or if their real money casino balance has 75% of the original deposit sum
  • Deposit match bonuses of less than or equal to 100% have no maximum withdrawal restriction
  • Wagering requirements for some offers are a bit challenging to meet
  • Slots, Keno and Scratch cards contribute 100%, while the other genres have significantly lower contribution percentage
  • Times and dates for bonuses and promotions are calculated according to EST (GMT+2)

Keep in mind that the selection of promotional campaigns can both be expanded and decreased, at the operator’s discretion. As rules are susceptible to change, make sure to get acquainted with the most up-to-date version before claiming them.

Software Providers

There’s no uniform rule that defines how many featured software providers should be listed at one casino. Yet, the vast majority of players would agree that the “the more, the merrier” rule works just fine here.

While Mandarin Palace Casino is not one of those places crowded with content from hundreds of content developers, it certainly is a platform with adventures coming from some of the industry’s most trustworthy brands. BetSoft, Rival, and Saucify are some of the companies this operator collaborates with.

Online since 2005, Rival presents itself as a world-leading B2B provider of casino games and software. The comprehensive scope of services offered by this provider includes a full casino back office, affiliate platform, game development, 3rd party integration, proprietary live chat, and customer support.

Provider of omni-channel solutions for licensed operators, BetSoft is an award-winning, certified, and mobile-centric supplier of amazing games. Combining crystal-clear visuals and captivating features, its games are occupying top positions on top lists worldwide, including the large iGaming market of the United States.

Gathering a team of enthusiasts, Saucify is dedicated to crafting premium-quality RNG games. Supporting a wide spectrum of languages and currencies, its content has what it takes to conquer international clientele.

Games

Knowing which providers Mandarin Palace Casino is teamed up with, players should have no worries regarding the quality and quantity of featured games. Its lobby accommodates all the popular genres among which slot games, video poker, table games, and keno games, representing an excellent destination for both newbie players and seasoned consumers.

Here’s a brief overview of the listed games:

Slots: Sweet Success, Zeus Rising, Winter Heart, Eagle Eye Mega Reel, The 7th Element, Spirit of the Wild, 7 Chakras, Big Game, Show Me the Honey, Floral Fortunes, Cash Vegas, Bananas Wild, Golden Wolf Mega Reel, Destiny Wild and the Lost Inca Gold, Gems n Jewels, Horn of Plenty and so on.

Video Poker: Aces & Faces Poker, Deuces & Joker Poker, Bonus Poker Deluxe, Joker Poker, Jacks or Better Poker, Double Double Bonus Poker, Triple Double Bonus Poker and more.

Table Games and Live Games: European Roulette, European Blackjack (3 seats). Vegas Strip Blackjack (3 seat), American Roulette, Atlantic City Blackjack (3 seat), Live Roulette, Live Blackjack, Blackjack Baltic, Baccarat, and others.

Keno: Captain Keno, Superkeno, Keno, and Keno Powerball.

To find the desired adventure to play, consumers can simply access their favorite genre and look for the options, or simply type in the name of the game. There are a couple of filters to narrow down the search, such as:

  • Game features- FS, jackpot, elite, featured, insurance, single zero, max ways, and live dealer
  • Game lines- 1-12; 12-25; 25-37; 37-50

The only downside is that games cannot be launched in demo mode, at least not without registration.

Deposits and Withdrawals

To meet the demands of various profiles of Canadian players, Mandarin Palace Casino equipped its cashier with versatile payment options. Credit and debit cards, prepaid vouchers, gift cards and Bitcoin are all available for deposits, whereas BTC and Wire Transfers can be used to cash out.

Vanilla Prepaid is one of the most frequently used options in this part of the world. Available for payments both in-store and online at millions of locations and enabling hassle-free transactions, this card has quickly conquered consumers and also became a huge hit among online casino players. Though occasionally some bad experiences are shared, overall, its popularity isn’t fading at all.

In terms of denominations, prepaid cards are available in the following amounts: $25, $50, $100, $200, $20-$500 (Mastercard) and $25, $50, $75, $100, $150, $200, $250, $20-$500 (Visa). When it comes to additional charges, there’s a mandatory activation fee, as well as a foreign exchange service fee of 2.5% for transactions completed using foreign currency.

Here are some important banking rules players should be acquainted with:

  • Players are advised to retain a copy of Transaction Records and a copy of the casino’s Terms if depositing via a credit card
  • If a deposit is wagered at least once, there’s no additional commission on withdrawals, but if a consumer fails to meet this requirement, a charge of USD 20 (or equivalent in other currencies) will be applied to prevent money laundering
  • Cashouts can be completed using the same method as the one a consumer has already used to replenish the account; in case another method is approved by the casino, additional security checks will be performed
  • Documents for verification need to the submitted within 14 days (336 hours); verification is normally performed before the withdrawal, but a customer may be asked to submit documents for this purpose at any time, should the operator deem it necessary
  • Withdrawal amounts that exceed USD 2,500 will be paid in installments of up to a maximum of USD 10,000 (or higher, depending on the consumer’s tier)
  • The minimum withdrawal amount is on the higher end
  • Wire Transfer cashouts incur a fee
  • Processing time for cashouts in BTC and Wire Transfers is up to 3 and 5 working days respectively
  • Fees may be applied to both deposits and withdrawals
  • Should chargeback, denial, or reversal of payment take place, the operator has the right to impose a fee amounting to USD 50
  • In case overpay happens, the operator has the right to adjust a consumer’s account in order to polish the mistake

Support

Proudly pointing out being named as the “Best Online Casino”, in terms of customer support, Mandarin Palace Casino promises players full attention and quickest assistance. The assistance department can be reached via three different channels- live chat, e-mail, and telephone.

On top of that, the site is equipped with a variety of tools for responsible gambling. Aside from general bits of advice on avoiding chasing losses, establishing limits and similar, players can set daily, weekly, and monthly limits or self-exclude.

Conclusion

Just like any other online casino out there, Mandarin Palace Casino has its pluses and minuses. What matters the most is that the former outnumber the latter.

A great selection of games, a well-diversified assortment of payment options, and a variety of rewarding campaigns, accompanied by a customer support department round the clock are this place’s most prominent advantages. After all, they have been in business for quite some time, which pretty much confirms that the team knows what it’s doing.

Always read the Terms and Conditions, and gamble responsibly!