Betstro Casino

us NON ACCEPTéS

LES JOUEURS DE VIRGINIA NE SONT PAS ACCEPTéS DANS CE CASINO

Note: 2.9/5
betstro Casino 23.01.2023. Hp

  • Conception de pages web simples et épurées
  • Vaste collection de jeux avec croupier en direct
  • Il prend en charge de nombreuses méthodes de paiement
  • La société préfère se concentrer sur les paris sportifs plutôt que sur les casinos.
  • Les gains sont plafonnés par jour
  • Les jeux ne sont disponibles qu’après l’inscription
  • Le service clientèle n’est pas disponible 24 heures sur 24, 7 jours sur 7

Détails sur le Casino
Juridictions: Malta
Dépôt Min: €10
Retrait Min: €25
Délai de Retrait: KYC: Up to 3 business days; Pending time: 3 business days; E-wallets: Instant; Bank Transfer: 3-5 business days
Limite de Retrait: €7,000 Monthly
Logiciel: BetSoft IconELK Studios IconEvolution Gaming IconEzugi IconHabanero Systems IconNet Entertainment IconOryx IconPlay'n GO Iconplayson IconThunderkick IconWazdan IconInspired Gaming IconGamomat IconPragmatic Play IconNolimit City IconRed Tiger Gaming IconAuthentic Gaming IconBally Wulff IconKalamba IconWild Streak Gaming IconGolden Hero IconGamevy IconSwintt IconArcadem IconPeter And Sons IconBlue Guru Games IconReel Kingdom Icon
Jeux: 2146
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Téléchargement disponible: No

Ce casino est un nouveau casino, ouvert en 2022, appartenant à L.C.S. Limited, une société qui exploite déjà plusieurs autres sites de jeu, comme les Casino Sons of Slots, Casino Lapilanders, Casino Nucleonbet, SvenPlay, et bien d’autres encore. Il s’agit manifestement d’une société expérimentée.

 

Ce casino est à la fois un casino en ligne et une plateforme de paris sportifs. Les amateurs d’iGaming et les fans de sport y trouveront de nombreuses aventures sur mesure pour tous les types de joueurs.

Sans plus attendre, nous allons nous plonger dans les mécanismes de ce casino et examiner tout ce qu’il a à offrir sur sa plateforme de jeu.

Bonus et promotions

Commençons par la section des bonus et le bonus de dépôt de bienvenue, qui vous est offert lors de votre premier dépôt au casino. Votre premier dépôt doit être d’au moins 25 €, ce qui est un peu plus élevé que la moyenne de 10 € dans le domaine de l’iGaming.

Le bonus de bienvenue du casino est assorti d’exigences de mise de 50 fois le montant total (dépôt + bonus), et les différents jeux contribuent à ces exigences selon des pourcentages différents.

Le montant minimum de mise que vous pouvez placer est de 0,5 € par tour/pari. Les tours/mises inférieurs à ce montant ne seront pas pris en compte dans les exigences de mise.

Un autre cadeau de bienvenue offert par Betstro est le Welcome Bonus Extra Spins (bonus de bienvenue avec des tours gratuits), également reçu lors de votre premier dépôt.

La validité du bonus Welcome Extra Spins est de 2 jours à partir du moment où ils ont été crédités sur le compte du joueur. Si vous ne remplissez pas les conditions de mise dans les 48 heures, le bonus sera annulé.

Le prochain sur la liste est le bonus de bienvenue amélioré de 100 % sur les sports. Pour bénéficier de cette promotion, vous devez déposer un minimum de 30 € et respecter toutes les conditions de mise.

Les amateurs de sport disposent d’un large éventail de choix en matière de bonus.

Le dernier, mais non le moindre, est le Bonus Hebdomadaire du Casino. Tous les lundis et mercredis, vous aurez l’opportunité de réclamer un bonus hebdomadaire de 50 % jusqu’à 100 €.

Hebdomadaire Bonus

50% jusqu'à

$/€100

This Bonus is available for one deposit each Monday and Wednesday from 00.01 AM CET to 23.59 PM CET. Min deposit: 30 EUR/USD. Max Bet: 5EUR/USD. Wagering  must be completed within 10 days. 

S'inscrire Bonus

100% jusqu'à

$/€200

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Min deposit: 25 €/$. Max Bet: 5 €/$. Bonus is valid for 30 days.

Bonus

200 Tours Gratuits

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. 200 Spins on The Dog House. Min Deposit: 25EUR/USD. . The free spins are valid for 2 .

Dépôts et retraits


Comme le Casino Betstro propose des jeux de casino en ligne et des paris sportifs, on s’attend à ce que son système de dépôt et de retrait soit plus complexe.

Les méthodes de dépôt prises en charge par le Casino Betstro sont Visa, Mastercard, MiFinity, Paysafecard, Neosurf, Neteller, Astropay, Skrill et Rapid. Chaque méthode de dépôt a des montants minimum et maximum différents.

 

Si un joueur souhaite déposer par Paysafecard ou Neosurf, le montant minimum du dépôt sera de 15 €, tandis que le maximum sera de 1000 €.

Les retraits au Le Casino Betstro peuvent être effectués par AstroPay, MiFinity, Neteller, Rapid, Skrill, Mastercard, Visa et par virement bancaire. Le montant minimum de retrait pour toutes les méthodes, à l’exception du virement bancaire, est de 25 €. Cependant, le montant minimum de retrait par virement bancaire est de 100 €.

Le gain net maximum par compte est limité à 5 000 € par 24 heures.

Jeux

L’un des points forts du Casino Betstro est sa vaste sélection de jeux de casino en direct, tous dotés de graphismes époustouflants.

De plus, étant donné que le casino est alimenté par une majorité de grands noms de l’industrie du développement de jeux, nous pouvons facilement nous attendre à ce qu’au moins un millier de jeux soient pris en charge sur leur site Web.

Ce casino accueille plus de 35 000 événements sportifs mensuels, pour le plus grand plaisir de tous les passionnés de sport. Les amateurs de casino seront ravis d’apprendre que la plupart des jeux sont disponibles en mode démo.

  • Jeux de machines à sous

Les jeux de machines à sous sont les plus appréciés des joueurs. C’est pourquoi le casino Betstro propose aux joueurs une vaste sélection de machines à sous. De plus, que vous soyez un fan des jeux classiques ou des dernières machines à sous vidéo, le site est sûr d’avoir quelque chose qui plaira à tout le monde.

  • Jeux de table

Les casinos en ligne sont un excellent moyen de profiter de vos jeux de table préférés sans avoir à quitter le confort de votre domicile. Le casino propose un large éventail de jeux de table, des classiques comme le Blackjack et la Roulette aux jeux plus modernes comme le Casino Hold’em et le Baccara.

  • Jeux avec croupier en direct

Les jeux avec croupier en direct sont l’un des types de jeux les plus amusants qui sont devenus de plus en plus populaires. En outre, il s’agit de jeux où les joueurs peuvent interagir avec un véritable croupier qui retransmet l’action en direct depuis un studio du casino. Ce casino est l’un des nombreux casinos en ligne qui proposent des jeux avec croupier en direct et qui disposent d’une excellente sélection. Par conséquent, que vous soyez amateur de Blackjack, de Roulette ou de Poker, vous trouverez certainement un jeu qui vous plaira.

Fournisseurs de jeux

Comme mentionné ci-dessus, le casino est alimenté par un certain nombre de fournisseurs de jeux bien connus. Certains des noms les plus connus sont Pragmatic Play Limited, Microgaming, Playson Limited, Ganapati (Malta) Limited, Elk Studios, NetEnt, NYX Digital Gaming, Prima Networks, Ezugi Ro S.R.L., et BetSoft Gaming.

Mise en page et navigation

Dans le coin supérieur droit, vous trouverez les fonctions « Se connecter » et « S’inscrire » et, dans le coin supérieur gauche, vous trouverez une barre de recherche qui pourrait s’avérer utile.

Voici les onglets les plus importants dont tout joueur a besoin : « Accueil », « Sports », « Sports en direct », « Casino », « Casino en direct » et « Promotions ». Assurez-vous de les consulter avant de commencer à jouer.

En défilant vers le bas, vous trouverez la bannière décrivant les bonus les plus populaires, les événements sportifs actuels sur lesquels vous pouvez parier et le grand nombre de jeux.

En bas de page, vous trouverez des informations sur les méthodes de paiement, le casino lui-même et la section Conditions générales.

Soutien à la clientèle

Vous y trouverez un chat en direct, capable d’aider les joueurs, qui est actif de 10:00 à 02:00 UTC +2 et disponible 7 jours par semaine. De plus, vous pouvez les contacter par e-mail. Le temps de réponse moyen est d’environ 10 jours.

 

Casino mobile

Ceux qui préfèrent jouer en déplacement seront ravis de découvrir que les jeux du Le Casino Betstro sont compatibles avec les appareils mobiles. Même si le casino n’a pas d’application, les jeux sont toujours accessibles à partir d’un appareil mobile.

Sécurité et licences

Ce casino est détenu et géré par L.C.S. Limited, et possède une licence délivrée par la Malta Gaming Authority (MGA). La MGA est l’une des institutions de contrôle des jeux les plus fiables qui soient, la sécurité des joueurs étant leur priorité.

 

Conseil : Compte tenu de la limite de retrait minimum scandaleusement élevée pour les virements bancaires et des autres petites insuffisances constatées dans ce casino, nous vous recommandons d’approcher le casino avec une dose de prudence.

Programme d’affiliation

Le casino est lié à OhMyGaming Partners, un programme de récompenses qui offre des avantages impressionnants. Ils se concentrent sur l’innovation, la conversion et l’attention. Ils essaient d’aller au-delà des produits de casino conventionnels et d’offrir plus que ce que les concurrents ont à offrir, et même plus.

Conclusion

En prenant tout en considération, nous pensons que le Casino Betstro est un casino en ligne décent qui offre une large gamme de jeux de casino, y compris les machines à sous, le blackjack, la roulette et le poker. L’inscription sur cette plateforme est rapide et facile, et vous pouvez jouer à vos jeux de casino préférés en quelques minutes. De plus, ce casino offre un bonus de bienvenue aux nouveaux joueurs, il vaut donc la peine de s’inscrire dès aujourd’hui. Dans l’ensemble, nous leur avons attribué une note de 4,3/5.

Betstro Casino

us NOT ACCEPTED

PLAYERS FROM VIRGINIA ARE NOT ACCEPTED AT THIS CASINO

Rating: 2.9/5
betstro Casino 23.01.2023. Hp

  • Simple and clean web page design
  • Extensive collection of live dealer games
  • It supports many payment methods
  • The company prefers to focus on sports betting rather than casino
  • There is a daily maximum on winnings
  • Games are only available after registration
  • Customer support is not available 24/7

Casino Details
Jurisdictions: Malta
Min Deposit: €10
Min Withdrawal: €25
Cashout Time: KYC: Up to 3 business days; Pending time: 3 business days; E-wallets: Instant; Bank Transfer: 3-5 business days
Cashout Limit: €7,000 Monthly
Software: BetSoft IconELK Studios IconEvolution Gaming IconEzugi IconHabanero Systems IconNet Entertainment IconOryx IconPlay'n GO Iconplayson IconThunderkick IconWazdan IconInspired Gaming IconGamomat IconPragmatic Play IconNolimit City IconRed Tiger Gaming IconAuthentic Gaming IconBally Wulff IconKalamba IconWild Streak Gaming IconGolden Hero IconGamevy IconSwintt IconArcadem IconPeter And Sons IconBlue Guru Games IconReel Kingdom Icon
Games: 2146
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Download available: No

This casino is a new one, opened in 2022, owned by L.C.S. Limited, a company already operating several other gambling sites, like Sons of Slots Casino, Lapilanders Casino, Nucleonbet Casino, SvenPlay, and more. Obviously, an experienced corporation.

This casino is both an online casino and a sports betting platform. iGaming enthusiasts and sports fans will find a lot of adventures custom-made for all types of players.

Without further ado, we will dive straight into the makings and mechanisms of this casino, and look into everything they have to offer on its gambling platform.

Bonuses and Promotions

Let’s start with the Bonus section and the Welcome Deposit Bonus, awarded to you upon making your first deposit at the casino. Your first deposit needs to be at least €‎25, which is somewhat higher than the average €10 in the field of iGaming.

The Welcome Casino Bonus comes with Wagering Requirements of 50 times play-through of the total amount (deposit + bonus), and various games contribute different percentages towards them.

The minimum bet amount you can place is €‎0.5 per spin/bet. Spins/bets lower than that amount will not count towards the Wagering Requirements.

Another welcoming gift Betstro has in store is the Welcome Extra Spins Bonus, also received upon making your first deposit.

The Welcome Extra Spins bonus validity is 2 days from the time they’ve been credited to the player’s account. If you fail to complete the Wagering Requirements when the 48 hours have passed, the bonus will be forfeited.

Next on the list is the Enhanced 100% Welcome Sports Bonus. The basics of how this promotion works are that you have to deposit a minimum of €‎30 and comply with all wagering requirements.

Sports enthusiasts definitely have a variety of choices when it comes to bonuses.

Least but not least, you have the Weekly Casino Boost. Each Monday and Wednesday, you’ll have the opportunity to claim a 50% Weekly Casino Boost up to €‎100.

Weekly Bonus

50% up to

$/€100

This Bonus is available for one deposit each Monday and Wednesday from 00.01 AM CET to 23.59 PM CET. Min deposit: 30 EUR/USD. Max Bet: 5EUR/USD. Wagering  must be completed within 10 days. 

Sign up Bonus

100% up to

$/€200

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Min deposit: 25 €/$. Max Bet: 5 €/$. Bonus is valid for 30 days.

Bonus

200 Free Spins

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. 200 Spins on The Dog House. Min Deposit: 25EUR/USD. . The free spins are valid for 2 .

Deposits and Withdrawals


Because Betstro Casino offers online casino games and sports betting, it is expected to have a more complex deposit and withdrawal system.

The supported deposit methods at Betstro Casino are Visa, Mastercard, MiFinity, Paysafecard, Neosurf, Neteller, Astropay, Skrill, and Rapid. Each deposit method has different minimum and maximum allowed amounts.

If a player wishes to deposit through Paysafecard or Neosurf, the minimum deposit amount will be €15, whereas the maximum is €1000.

Withdrawals at Betstro Casino can be made through AstroPay, MiFinity, Neteller, Rapid, Skrill, Mastercard, Visa, and via Bank Transfer. The minimum withdrawal amount for all methods except Bank Transfer is €25. However, Bank Transfer has a €100 minimum withdrawal.

The maximum net winning per account is limited to €5,000 every 24 hours.

Games

One of the highlights of Betstro Casino is its broad selection of live casino games, each with stunning graphics.

Moreover, given that the casino is powered by a majority of household names in the Game Development Industry, we can easily expect at least a thousand games to be supported on their website.

This casino hosts more than 35,000 monthly sports events, much to the delight of every sports enthusiast out there. Casino lovers would be ecstatic to know that most of the games are available in demo mode.

  • Slot Games

Slot games are enjoyed the most by players. Therefore, at Betstro casino, there is an extensive selection of slots for players. Moreover, whether you are a fan of classic games or the latest video slots, the site is sure to have something that appeals to everyone.

  • Table Games

Online casinos are a great way to enjoy your favorite table games without having to leave the comfort of your own home. The casino offers a wide range of table games, from classics like Blackjack and Roulette to more modern games like Casino Hold’em and Baccarat.

  • Live Dealer Games

Live dealer games are one of the most fun types that have become increasingly popular. Moreover, these are games where players can interact with a real dealer streaming the action live from a casino studio. This casino is one of the many online casinos that offer live dealer games and have an excellent selection. Therefore, whether you’re a blackjack, roulette, or poker fan, you are sure to find a game you can enjoy.

Game Suppliers

As mentioned above, casino is powered by a number of well-known game providers. Some of the more recognizable names are Pragmatic Play Limited, Microgaming, Playson Limited, Ganapati (Malta) Limited, Elk Studios, NetEnt, NYX Digital Gaming, Prima Networks, Ezugi Ro S.R.L., and BetSoft Gaming.

Layout and Navigation

At the right uppermost corner, you can find the ‘Login’ and ‘Register’ features, and, on the left uppermost side, you can locate a search bar, which will potentially come in handy.

Below you can find the most important tabs that every player needs: ‘Home’, ‘Sports’, ‘Live Sports’, ‘Casino’, ‘Live Casino’, and ‘Promotions’. Make sure to look through those before you begin playing.

Scrolling down, you can find the banner, depicting the most popular bonuses, the current sports events on which you can bet, and the large number of games.

At the bottom, you will find information about payment methods, casino itself, and the Terms & Conditions section.

Customer Support

Here you will find a live chat, able to help players, that’s active from 10:00 – 02:00 UTC +2 and available 7 days/a week. Moreover, you can contact them through email. The average response time is around 10 days.

Mobile Casino

Those who favor playing on the go will be delighted to discover that the games at Betstro Casino are compatible with mobile devices. Even though the casino does not have an app, the games are still accessible through a mobile device.

Security and Licensing

This casino is owned and operated by L.C.S. Limited, and has a license issued by the Malta Gaming Authority. The MGA is one of the most trusted gambling control institutions out there, with the player’s safety as their priority.

Tip: Given the outrageously high minimum withdrawal limit for Bank Transfer and the other small inadequacies found at this casino, we would recommend you approach the casino with a dose of caution.

Affiliate Program

The casino is linked to OhMyGaming Partners a rewards program with awesome treats. They are focused on innovation, conversion, and care. They are trying to go beyond conventional casino products and provide more than competitors have to offer, and then some.

Conclusion

Taking everything into the consideration we think that Betstro Casino is one decent online casino that offers a wide range of casino games, including slots, blackjack, roulette, and poker. Signing up on this platform is quick and easy, and you can play your favorite casino games within minutes. In addition, this casino offers a welcome bonus for new players, so it’s well worth signing up today. Overall, we gave them 4,3/5 ratings.