Casino Lucky7even

us NON ACCEPTéS

LES JOUEURS DE VIRGINIA NE SONT PAS ACCEPTéS DANS CE CASINO

Note: 3.4/5
Lucky7even Casino hp

  • Il existe de nombreux moyens de jouer de manière responsable
  • Un grand nombre de fournisseurs de jeux
  • Plafond de retrait plus élevé que la moyenne
  • Tous les pays n’ont pas accès à tous les fournisseurs de jeux
  • Tous les pays ne peuvent pas utiliser toutes les options de paiement
  • Un petit casino international

Détails sur le Casino
Juridictions: Curacao
Dépôt Min: €20
Retrait Min: €20
Délai de Retrait: KYC: Within 36 hours; E-wallets: Instant; Credit/Debit Cards: 1-5 business days; Bank Transfer: 3-10 business days
Limite de Retrait: €5,000 Weekly/ €20,000 Monthly
Logiciel: 1x2gaming IconAmatic Industries IconBetSoft IconBig Time Gaming IconCT Interactive IconELK Studios IconEvolution Gaming IconEzugi IconGamesOS IconHabanero Systems IconMicrogaming IconNet Entertainment IconOryx IconPlay'n GO Iconplayson IconPlaytech IconPush Gaming IconQuickspin IconRelax Gaming IconSOFTSWISS IconThunderkick IconTom Horn Gaming IconVivo Gaming IconYggdrasil IconEndorphina IconWazdan IconRealistic Games IconGameArt IconBooming Games IconGamomat IconPragmatic Play IconNolimit City IconRed Tiger Gaming IconMr Slotty IconBooongo IconLuckyStreak IconSpinomenal IconFelix Gaming IconBally Wulff IconFugaso IconBelatra Games IconFantasma Games IconIron Dog Studio IconFoxium IconKalamba IconSpin Games IconRevolver Gaming IconPlatipus Gaming IconNucleus Gaming IconReflex Gaming IconSkywind IconBGAMING IconNorthern Lights Gaming IconFazi IconEvoplay IconWild Streak Gaming IconGolden Hero IconFortune Factory Studios IconSTHLM Gaming Icon4ThePlayer IconAvatarUX IconGamevy IconOneTouch IconHigh 5 Games IconElectric Elephant Games IconPocket Games Soft IconBulletproof Games IconGluck Games IconMascot Gaming IconTVBet IconReelPlay IconJapan Technicals Games IconNetGame Entertainment IconPulse 8 Studios IconSlot Factory IconSlotVision IconGolden Rock Studios IconSpearhead Studios IconSwintt IconBB Games IconBlack Pudding Games IconTrueLab Games IconBoomerang Studios IconHacksaw Gaming IconMax Win Gaming IconSpinPlay Games IconMancala Gaming IconBang Bang Games IconGamzix Icon7Mojos IconArcadem IconSlotmill IconSilverBack Gaming IconPeter And Sons IconAbsolute Live Gaming IconSmartSoft Gaming IconAtmosfera IconBlue Guru Games IconLady Luck Games IconHolle Games IconOnlyplay Iconmplay IconGames Global IconReevo IconAmusnet Interactive IconWizard Games IconGamebeat IconBeter Live Icon3 Oaks Gaming IconApparat Gaming IconAtomic Slot Lab IconNeko Games IconReel Kingdom IconGivme Games IconPopiplay Icon
Jeux: 5675
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Téléchargement disponible: No

Introduction

Ce casino a été fondé en 2023 et est détenu et géré par Hollycorn N.V., une entreprise ayant une grande expérience de l’industrie des jeux en ligne. SkyCrown Casino, NeoSpin Casino, Abo Casino et d’autres sont des sites frères du casino. Le casino étant titulaire d’une licence de Curaçao, la sécurité est garantie.

Avis complet

Vous êtes à la recherche d’une nouvelle aventure? Si c’est le cas, lisez cet article. Nous allons vous emmener dans le monde du Casino Lucky7even. Ce casino est la meilleure option pour les personnes qui aiment équilibrer les risques et les récompenses, car il propose plusieurs offres promotionnelles, une vaste sélection de jeux et de nombreuses chances de devenir le prochain succès du jour au lendemain.

Découvrons le royaume enchanté du Casino Lucky7even!

Bonus et promotions

Les offres promotionnelles sont monnaie courante dans l’industrie du jeu, il n’est donc pas surprenant que le Casino Lucky7even en propose une tonne. Les joueurs nouvellement inscrits peuvent bénéficier d’un bonus de premier dépôt de 100 % pouvant atteindre 500 €, ainsi que de 50 tours supplémentaires. Le bonus de premier dépôt de 100 % est soumis à des exigences de mise qui doivent être remplies 40 fois.

 

Les joueurs peuvent également recevoir un bonus de 50 % sur le deuxième dépôt pouvant aller jusqu’à 500 € et 50 tours supplémentaires au casino. Vous devez déposer au moins 20 € pour être éligible à la promotion et vous devez saisir le code avant de terminer la transaction.

Le bonus de 75 % sur le troisième dépôt pouvant atteindre 500 € + 50 tours supplémentaires est la prochaine promotion listée sur le Casino Lucky7even.

 

Le bonus de 100 % sur le quatrième dépôt (jusqu’à 500 €) + 50 tours supplémentaires est le dernier élément du package de bienvenue.

Vous pouvez également profiter de l’offre spéciale de bonus de recharge du mardi. Vous devez déposer au moins 20 € pour être éligible à la promotion. Vous pouvez gagner gros tous les mardis en fonction du montant de votre dépôt et du code bonus que vous appliquez.

 

Le Casino Lucky7even offre en outre un bonus de dépôt de jeudi de 30 % pouvant atteindre 100 € + 30 tours supplémentaires.

Enfin, le casino Lucky7even propose un bonus Saturday Booster de 50 % pouvant atteindre 100 € ou 50 spins supplémentaires. La promotion est assortie d’une exigence de mise de 50 fois le play-through et n’est valable que les samedis.

 

Tout le monde est invité à participer au programme VIP saisonnier du Casino Lucky7even. L’accumulation de points de compté (CP) et la progression dans le rang sont les fondements du programme de fidélité.

S'inscrire Bonus

100% jusqu'à

€500

+ 50 Tours

New customers only. T&C apply. 18+. Min deposit: €20. Max Bet: €5. PLUS 50 Free Spins on Book of the Fallen (Pragmatic Play). If Pragmatic Play is not available on Wild Cash (BGaming). Selected games only: See the website for a list of online slots.

2e Dépôt Bonus

50% jusqu'à

€500

+ 50 Tours

Plus 50 Free Spins on Book of the Fallen (Pragmatic Play). If Pragmatic Play is not available on Wild Cash (BGaming). Min Deposit: 20€. Max Bet: €5. Selected games only: See the website for a list of online slots.

3e Dépôt Bonus

75% jusqu'à

€500

+ 50 Tours

50 Free spins on Book of the Fallen (Pragmatic Play). If Play'n GO is not available on Wild Cash (BGaming).  Min deposit: €20. Max Bet: €5. Selected games only: See the website for a list of online slots.

Choix des jeux

Sans aucun doute, cette plateforme devrait figurer sur votre liste d’endroits à visiter si vous aimez les jeux de casino en direct passionnants et les machines à sous aux graphismes exceptionnels. Une fantastique sélection de machines à sous, de jeux de casino en direct et même une section avec des favoris particuliers sont disponibles ici. Il y a une grande diversité et une qualité inégalée, attirant les joueurs pour une rencontre mémorable.

 

En outre, le Casino Lucky7even propose une version démo pour tous ses jeux afin que les joueurs puissent s’entraîner avant d’investir de l’argent réel. L’existence d’une telle fonction enthousiasmera aussi bien les débutants que les spécialistes chevronnés.

Fournisseurs de jeux

Il est logique qu’un casino qui propose une telle variété de jeux collabore avec divers développeurs de jeux. C’est effectivement le cas de Le Casino Lucky7even, qui est alimenté par une variété de fournisseurs de logiciels, grands et petits, dans le but ultime d’offrir à l’utilisateur la meilleure expérience possible.

Amatic, BGaming, Big Time Gaming, Booming Games, Betsoft, ELK Studios, Endorphina, Hacksaw, Netent, Play’n Go, Playson, Push Gaming, Tom Horn Gaming, Wazdan et Yggdrasil ne sont que quelques-unes des marques réputées qui équipent Le Casino Lucky7even.

Dépôts et retraits

Chaque fois que l’on parle d’iGaming, une conversation sur l’argent s’impose. Après tout, il n’est pas possible de réaliser des bénéfices dans un casino tant que l’on ne comprend pas comment l’argent est échangé.

Vous devez savoir que le montant minimum de dépôt au Casino Lucky7even est de 20 € avant de commencer le processus de dépôt. L’option de paiement que vous sélectionnez déterminera le montant maximum autorisé par transaction. En ce qui concerne les alternatives de paiement, il existe de nombreuses options cryptographiques disponibles, notamment Bitcoin et d’autres options telles que MiFinity, Visa, Mastercard, Maestro, Transfert bancaire, Paysafecard, Rapid Transfer, Skrill et Neteller.

Conseil : Les méthodes de paiement varient d’un pays à l’autre.

Le montant minimum de retrait est de 20 €, ce qui doit être mentionné lors de la discussion sur les retraits. Une fois de plus, l’option de paiement que vous sélectionnez déterminera le montant maximum par transaction. Le plafond de retrait hebdomadaire sur le Casino Lucky7even est de 5 000 €. Le plafond de retrait mensuel est de 20 000 € et il est réinitialisé le premier jour de chaque mois.

Mise en page et navigation

Comme on peut s’y attendre, l’apparence joue un rôle important dans notre réalité contemporaine, et le Casino Lucky7even a sans aucun doute observé la tendance et s’est efforcé de créer l’environnement moderne idéal.

 

Les boutons « Se connecter » et « S’inscrire », ainsi que l’option permettant de changer de langue, sont situés dans le coin supérieur droit. Une barre de recherche se trouve en face d’eux et peut s’avérer très utile, en particulier si vous êtes novice en matière de jeux en ligne. Les onglets les plus importants du Casino Lucky7even, notamment « Live Casino », « Slots », « Bonuses », « VIP », « Payments », « Support », « FAQ » et « Terms & Conditions », et bien d’autres encore, sont situés dans un menu sur le côté gauche de l’écran.

Soutien à la clientèle

Un grand nombre de questions et de problèmes fréquemment posés sont abordés et clarifiés dans la section FAQ, veillez donc à la lire attentivement. Nous vous conseillons de la lire attentivement, car elle vous fera gagner beaucoup de temps.

 

Toutefois, si vous rencontrez un problème majeur, n’attendez pas plus longtemps pour contacter le service clientèle afin qu’il vous aide à résoudre le problème. Vous pouvez choisir d’utiliser le chat en direct 24 heures sur 24 ou l’e-mail attribué.

Casino mobile

Les appareils iOS et Android sont entièrement compatibles avec cette plateforme. Que vous ayez besoin d’une escapade rapide ou que vous vous détendiez pendant le week-end, le Casino Lucky7even ne se trouve qu’à un clic depuis chez vous. Tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour vous amuser, c’est d’une connexion Internet fiable et d’un appareil mobile adapté.

Sécurité et licences

Comme ce casino est autorisé et régi par la législation de Curaçao, vous pouvez vous attendre à un niveau élevé de sécurité et vous n’avez pas à vous inquiéter de la sécurité. Même si Curaçao n’a pas la réglementation la plus stricte en matière de jeux, de plus en plus de casinos choisissent d’obtenir une licence de Curaçao de nos jours, en grande partie en raison de la flexibilité qu’elle offre. En général, vous ne devriez pas vous inquiéter si vous voulez jouer sur Le Casino Lucky7even car vous serez dans un environnement sécurisé.

Conclusion

Nous avons évalué le Casino Lucky7even et nous avons pensé que vous le feriez aussi. Avec ce casino, vous ne pouvez pas vous tromper. Les jeux, les paiements, la sécurité et même l’absence de conception ostentatoire du site web sont tous cochés.

Nous devons prendre en compte de nombreux critères avant de déterminer le résultat final. Le Casino Lucky7even propose de nombreuses promotions, une vaste sélection de jeux, un large éventail d’options de paiement, un environnement de jeu sécurisé et bien d’autres choses encore. Visitez le Casino Lucky7even si vous êtes d’humeur à vivre des moments intenses. Nous leur avons attribué une note de 3,9/5 après avoir pris tous les éléments en compte.

Lucky7even Casino

us NOT ACCEPTED

PLAYERS FROM VIRGINIA ARE NOT ACCEPTED AT THIS CASINO

Rating: 3.4/5
Lucky7even Casino hp

  • There are numerous ways for responsible gaming
  • A large number of game suppliers
  • Higher than average withdrawal cap
  • Not every country has access to every game provider
  • Not all countries can use all payment options
  • A small international casino

Casino Details
Jurisdictions: Curacao
Min Deposit: €20
Min Withdrawal: €20
Cashout Time: KYC: Within 36 hours; E-wallets: Instant; Credit/Debit Cards: 1-5 business days; Bank Transfer: 3-10 business days
Cashout Limit: €5,000 Weekly/ €20,000 Monthly
Software: 1x2gaming IconAmatic Industries IconBetSoft IconBig Time Gaming IconCT Interactive IconELK Studios IconEvolution Gaming IconEzugi IconGamesOS IconHabanero Systems IconMicrogaming IconNet Entertainment IconOryx IconPlay'n GO Iconplayson IconPlaytech IconPush Gaming IconQuickspin IconRelax Gaming IconSOFTSWISS IconThunderkick IconTom Horn Gaming IconVivo Gaming IconYggdrasil IconEndorphina IconWazdan IconRealistic Games IconGameArt IconBooming Games IconGamomat IconPragmatic Play IconNolimit City IconRed Tiger Gaming IconMr Slotty IconBooongo IconLuckyStreak IconSpinomenal IconFelix Gaming IconBally Wulff IconFugaso IconBelatra Games IconFantasma Games IconIron Dog Studio IconFoxium IconKalamba IconSpin Games IconRevolver Gaming IconPlatipus Gaming IconNucleus Gaming IconReflex Gaming IconSkywind IconBGAMING IconNorthern Lights Gaming IconFazi IconEvoplay IconWild Streak Gaming IconGolden Hero IconFortune Factory Studios IconSTHLM Gaming Icon4ThePlayer IconAvatarUX IconGamevy IconOneTouch IconHigh 5 Games IconElectric Elephant Games IconPocket Games Soft IconBulletproof Games IconGluck Games IconMascot Gaming IconTVBet IconReelPlay IconJapan Technicals Games IconNetGame Entertainment IconPulse 8 Studios IconSlot Factory IconSlotVision IconGolden Rock Studios IconSpearhead Studios IconSwintt IconBB Games IconBlack Pudding Games IconTrueLab Games IconBoomerang Studios IconHacksaw Gaming IconMax Win Gaming IconSpinPlay Games IconMancala Gaming IconBang Bang Games IconGamzix Icon7Mojos IconArcadem IconSlotmill IconSilverBack Gaming IconPeter And Sons IconAbsolute Live Gaming IconSmartSoft Gaming IconAtmosfera IconBlue Guru Games IconLady Luck Games IconHolle Games IconOnlyplay Iconmplay IconGames Global IconReevo IconAmusnet Interactive IconWizard Games IconGamebeat IconBeter Live Icon3 Oaks Gaming IconApparat Gaming IconAtomic Slot Lab IconNeko Games IconReel Kingdom IconGivme Games IconPopiplay Icon
Games: 5680
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Download available: No

Introduction

This casino was founded in 2023 and is owned and run by Hollycorn N.V., a business with extensive iGaming Industry experience. SkyCrown Casino, NeoSpin Casino, Abo Casino, and others are sibling sites to the casino. Because the casino holds a Curacao license, security is guaranteed.

Review

Are you searching for a brand-new adventure? If so, then read this article. We’re about to take you into the world of Lucky7even Casino. This casino is the best option for individuals who like to balance risk and reward because it provides several promotional offers, a sizable selection of games, and plenty of chances to become the next overnight success.

Let’s investigate the enchanted realm of Lucky7even Casino!

Bonuses and Promotions

Promotional offers are commonplace in the gaming industry, so it should not be surprising that Lucky7even Casino has a ton of them. Newly registered players can initially benefit from a 100% first deposit bonus of up to €500 plus 50 additional spins. The 100% first deposit bonus is subject to wagering requirements that must be met 40 times.

Players can also receive a 50% second deposit bonus of up to €500 and an additional 50 spins at the casino. You must deposit at least €20 to be eligible for the promotion, and you must input the code before completing the transaction.

The 75% third deposit bonus of up to €500 + 50 extra spins is the next promotion listed at Lucky7even Casino.

The 100% fourth deposit bonus of up to €500 + 50 extra spins is the final element of the Welcome Package.

You can also take advantage of the Special Tuesday Reload Bonus deal. You must deposit at least €20 to be eligible for the promotion. You could win large every Tuesday depending on the amount of your deposit and the bonus code you apply.

Lucky7even Casino additionally provides a 30% Thursday Deposit Bonus of up to €100 + 30 Additional Spins.

Lastly, a 50% Saturday Booster Bonus of up to €100 or 50 extra spins is a promotion offered by Lucky7even Casino. The promotion has a 50 times play-through wagering requirement and is only valid on Saturdays.

Everyone is welcome to take part in the Seasonal VIP Program at Lucky7even Casino. Comp point (CP) accumulation and rank advancement are the foundations of the loyalty program.

Sign up Bonus

100% up to

€500

+ 50 Spins

New customers only. T&C apply. 18+. Min deposit: €20. Max Bet: €5. PLUS 50 Free Spins on Book of the Fallen (Pragmatic Play). If Pragmatic Play is not available on Wild Cash (BGaming). Selected games only: See the website for a list of online slots.

2nd Deposit Bonus

50% up to

€500

+ 50 Spins

Plus 50 Free Spins on Book of the Fallen (Pragmatic Play). If Pragmatic Play is not available on Wild Cash (BGaming). Min Deposit: 20€. Max Bet: €5. Selected games only: See the website for a list of online slots.

3rd Deposit Bonus

75% up to

€500

+ 50 Spins

50 Free spins on Book of the Fallen (Pragmatic Play). If Play'n GO is not available on Wild Cash (BGaming).  Min deposit: €20. Max Bet: €5. Selected games only: See the website for a list of online slots.

Game Selection

Without a question, this platform should be on your list of places to visit if you enjoy exciting live casino games and slots with outstanding graphics. A fantastic selection of slot machines, live casino games, and even a section with particular favorites are available here. There is a ton of diversity and unrivaled quality, luring players in for a memorable encounter.

Additionally, Lucky7even Casino offers a demo version for all of its games so that players can practice before investing real money. The existence of such a function will excite both total beginners and seasoned specialists alike.

Game Suppliers

It stands to reason that a casino that offers such a wide variety of games would collaborate with a variety of game developers. Indeed, this is the case with Lucky7even Casino, which is powered by a variety of software providers, both big and small, with the ultimate goal of giving the user the greatest experience possible.

Amatic, BGaming, Big Time Gaming, Booming Games, Betsoft, ELK Studios, Endorphina, Hacksaw, Netent, Play’n Go, Playson, Push Gaming, Tom Horn Gaming, Wazdan, and Yggdrasil are just a few of the well-known brands that power Lucky7even Casino.

Deposits and Withdrawals

Every time iGaming is mentioned, a conversation regarding money is required. After all, you can’t really turn a profit at any casino until you understand how money is exchanged.

You should be aware that the minimum deposit amount at Lucky7even Casino is €20 before you begin the depositing process. The payment option you select will determine the maximum amount permitted per transaction. Speaking of payment alternatives, there are many different crypto options available, including Bitcoin and other options such as MiFinity, Visa, Mastercard, Maestro, Bank Transfer, Paysafecard, Rapid Transfer, Skrill, and Neteller.

Tip: Different countries will use different payment methods.

The minimum withdrawal amount here is €20, which should be mentioned when discussing withdrawals. Again, the payment option you select will determine the maximum per transaction. The weekly withdrawal cap at Lucky7even Casino is €5000. The withdrawal cap for each month is €20,000, and it is reset on the first of each new month.

Layout and Navigation

As one might expect looks play a significant role in our contemporary reality, and Lucky7even Casino has undoubtedly observed the trend and made an effort to create the ideal modern environment.

The ‘Sign In’ and ‘Sign Up’ buttons, as well as the option to switch languages, are located in the top right corner. A search bar is located opposite them and can be very helpful, particularly if you are new to online gaming in general. The most crucial tabs of Lucky7even Casino, including “Live Casino,” “Slots,” “Bonuses,” “VIP,” “Payments,” “Support,” “FAQ,” and “Terms & Conditions,” and many more, are located in a menu on the left side of the screen.

Customer Support

A lot of frequently asked questions and issues are addressed and clarified in the FAQ section, so be sure to read it thoroughly. Simply because you’ll be saving yourself a ton of time, doing so is advised.

However, if you’re having a major problem, don’t wait any longer to contact customer support so they can assist you in solving the problem. You can choose to use the 24-hour live chat or the allocated email.

Mobile Casino

Both iOS and Android devices are completely compatible with this platform. Whether you need a quick getaway or are taking it easy on the weekend, Lucky7even Casino is only a click away. All you need for the fun to start is a reliable internet connection and a suitable mobile device.

Security and Licensing

Since this casino is authorized and governed by Curacao legislation, you can expect a high level of safety and don’t need to worry about security. Even while Curacao may not have the tightest gaming regulations available, more and more casinos are choosing to obtain a Curacao license these days, largely because of the flexibility they offer. In general, you shouldn’t be concerned if you want to gamble at Lucky7even Casino because you’ll be in a secure setting.

Conclusion

We evaluated Lucky7even Casino and thought you might too. With this casino, you just cannot go wrong. Games, payments, security, and even the lack of ostentatious website design are all checked off.

We must take into account a lot of criteria before determining the final result. Rich promotional incentives, a vast selection of games, a wide range of payment options, a safe gaming environment, and much more are all provided at Lucky7even Casino. Visit Lucky7even Casino if you happen to be in the mood for some intense action. We rated them 3,9/5 after taking everything into account.