Casino 1Red

us NON ACCEPTéS

LES JOUEURS DE VIRGINIA NE SONT PAS ACCEPTéS DANS CE CASINO

Note: 3.2/5
1Red Casino 08.03.2024. Hp

Détails sur le Casino
Juridictions: Curacao
Dépôt Min: €20
Retrait Min: €30
Délai de Retrait: KYC: Up to 24 hours; Pending time: within 48 hours; E-wallets: Instant; Bank Transfer: 3-10 business days
Limite de Retrait: €10,000 Daily/ €20,000 Weekly (All withdrawals that exceed €40,000 will be divided into monthly installments)
Logiciel: 2by2 Gaming IconAinsworth IconAmatic Industries IconBetSoft IconBig Time Gaming IconBlueprint Gaming IconELK Studios IconEvolution Gaming IconEYECON IconEzugi IconGenesis Gaming IconHabanero Systems IconiSoftBet Iconlightningboxgames IconMerkur Gaming IconNet Entertainment IconOryx IconPlay'n GO Iconplayson IconPlaytech IconPush Gaming IconQuickspin IconRabcat IconRelax Gaming IconSOFTSWISS IconThunderkick IconTom Horn Gaming IconVivo Gaming IconYggdrasil IconEndorphina IconWazdan IconRealistic Games IconGameArt IconBetgames IconBooming Games IconGamomat IconPragmatic Play IconNolimit City IconMr Slotty IconAuthentic Gaming IconBooongo IconLuckyStreak IconSpinomenal IconFelix Gaming IconRed Rake Gaming IconSkillzzgaming IconFugaso IconBelatra Games IconFantasma Games IconOld Skool Studios IconFoxium IconJust For The Win IconRevolver Gaming IconPlatipus Gaming IconNucleus Gaming IconReflex Gaming IconTriple Edge Studios IconBGAMING IconPearFiction Studios IconNorthern Lights Gaming IconFazi IconEvoplay IconStormcraft Studios IconIGTech IconSlingshot Studios IconGolden Hero IconFortune Factory Studios IconSTHLM Gaming Icon4ThePlayer IconAvatarUX IconGamevy IconCrazy Tooth Studio IconElectric Elephant Games IconBulletproof Games IconAll41 Studios IconMascot Gaming IconTVBet IconReelPlay IconNetGame Entertainment IconPulse 8 Studios IconGameburger Studios IconNeon Valley Studios IconGolden Rock Studios IconSpearhead Studios IconSwintt IconBB Games IconTrueLab Games IconBoomerang Studios IconHacksaw Gaming IconMax Win Gaming IconSpinPlay Games IconMancala Gaming IconGold Coin Studios IconBang Bang Games IconHalf Pixel Studios IconArcadem IconPeter And Sons IconAbsolute Live Gaming IconAurum Signature Studios IconSmartSoft Gaming IconKA Gaming IconAtmosfera IconGONG Gaming IconBlue Guru Games IconOnlyplay IconEurasian Gaming IconGames Global IconReevo IconAmusnet Interactive IconGamebeat Icon3 Oaks Gaming Icon
Jeux: 5718
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Téléchargement disponible: No

Bien que le casino 1Red soit relativement jeune (il a été lancé en 2022), nous sommes convaincus qu’il vaut la peine d’être essayé. Le casino est légal, sûr et sécurisé. Il est enregistré sous des sociétés légales et licencié par le Gaming Services Provider de Curaçao.

Dans cette revue du casino 1Red, nous examinerons toutes ses caractéristiques essentielles, de l’interface utilisateur à la ludothèque, en passant par les programmes de bonus et les méthodes de dépôt. Nous avons également tenu compte de l’avis des joueurs de casino. Lisez donc la suite pour découvrir tout ce que vous devez savoir sur le casino 1Red.

 

1Red Casino – Vue d’ensemble

Si l’on considère toutes les caractéristiques cruciales du casino, 1Red dépasse les normes d’un centre de jeux en ligne moyen. Le site est sûr, sécurisé et fiable, pour commencer. Il dispose d’une bibliothèque de jeux colossale et impressionnante avec presque tous les genres de jeux de casino. Le plus remarquable, c’est que tous ses jeux sont vérifiés et prouvés équitables et sûrs. C’est parce que 1Red s’approvisionne en jeux auprès de fournisseurs fiables uniquement.

 

En dehors des jeux, le casino 1Red propose de nombreuses méthodes de paiement pratiques et fiables. Le site prend également en charge les paiements en crypto-monnaies. Mieux encore, le jeu sur mobile est un jeu d’enfant, grâce à la réactivité de 1Red. Vous pouvez donc accéder au casino et jouer à vos jeux préférés où que vous soyez. Mieux encore, il propose des milliers de jeux adaptés aux mobiles.

À quoi s’attendre

Le casino 1Red tient ses promesses – une expérience utilisateur de premier ordre. En d’autres termes, vous pouvez vous attendre à une expérience de jeu immersive grâce à l’environnement de jeu sûr et sécurisé du casino. La présentation est soignée, avec une interface simple mais étonnante qui est assez facile à naviguer. Mieux encore, le casino a classé ses jeux dans leurs catégories respectives. Un bouton de recherche permet également de localiser facilement vos jeux préférés.

 

En outre, 1Red dispose d’une bibliothèque de jeux assez étendue, garantissant plus qu’assez d’options de jeu. Le site est alimenté par plusieurs studios de classe mondiale, vous pouvez donc vous attendre à de nombreux jeux de la meilleure qualité et à un gameplay équitable. De plus, ce site de jeu augmente considérablement vos capacités de jeu. Le casino offre régulièrement des bonus et des promotions tout au long de l’année. Quels sont ces bonus? Lisez la suite !

 

Offres de bonus

bonus-deals

Les bonus de casino sont essentiels dans les jeux d’argent réel en ligne. Ils sont bénéfiques à la fois pour les joueurs et pour le casino. 1Red l’a bien compris, c’est pourquoi il propose un pool de bonus très attractif. Ici, vous pouvez saisir des récompenses lucratives et des offres promotionnelles. Le casino 1Red propose presque tous les types de bonus. Les offres d’équivalence de dépôt et les bonus sans dépôt sont à saisir. Plus précisément, vous obtiendrez des bonus de recharge, des remises en espèces, de nombreux tours gratuits et des récompenses en points comps.

 

Pour bénéficier de la plupart de ces bonus de dépôt, vous devez déposer au moins 30 CADou l’équivalent en devises. Notez toutefois que le montant minimum que vous pouvez déposer au casino 1Red est de 30 CAD N. Ainsi, vous serez automatiquement qualifié pour la plupart des récompenses dès que vous effectuerez un dépôt. Encore une fois, notez que certains bonus sont accompagnés de codes promotionnels uniques que vous devez saisir lors de votre dépôt. Gardez donc un œil sur les instructions relatives aux bonus afin de ne pas manquer un coup de pouce gratuit.

Hebdomadaire Bonus

66% jusqu'à

$/€650

Min deposit: 40 €/$. Limitation of the maximum bet while wagering is 6.5 € / 7 $. The bonus is available for players who made at least 1 deposit, weekly, from Friday 00-00 to Sunday 23-59.

S'inscrire Bonus

100% jusqu'à

$/€6,000

+ 50 Tours

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Plus 100 Free Spins Lady Wolf Moon. Min deposit: 30 €/$. Max bet: 2 €/$. Max Cashout: €/$6150. The following slots are restricted from playing with bonus funds: See website for the list of slots.  

Cashback Bonus

20% jusqu'à

$/€5,000

Cashback is given on the deposit amount during the previous day from 00:00 to 23:59 (UTC). Cashback will be credited daily at 00:10 AM (UTC). Wager requirement for cashback bonus is x3. Players can request a withdrawal of their deposits prior to meeting the wagering requirements, but all bonus funds, as well as winnings associated with bonus funds, will be void.

Effectuez votre premier dépôt

Notamment, vous devez approvisionner votre compte pour recevoir votre bonus de bienvenue et d’autres bonus de dépôt. Vous devez également disposer d’un solde suffisant pour jouer à des jeux en argent réel. Il est donc judicieux de savoir comment déposer rapidement des fonds sur votre compte.

Le processus de dépôt au Casino 1Red est remarquablement simple et rapide. Le site prend en charge de nombreuses passerelles de paiement, y compris les portefeuilles électroniques, les cartes bancaires et les portefeuilles de crypto-monnaies. Cependant, certaines méthodes de paiement, en particulier les portefeuilles électroniques, peuvent ne pas être disponibles dans votre juridiction. Mais l’important, c’est que vous aurez toujours suffisamment d’options, quel que soit votre lieu de résidence.

 

Vous n’utilisez pas de dollars canadiens?…

…Le Casino 1Red accepte une multitude d’autres devises. Après tout, le site de jeu sert les joueurs de différents pays. Vous n’êtes donc pas limité au seul dollar canadien. Vous pouvez choisir l’EUR, l’USD, l’AUD ou le NZD. Si vous préférez les cryptocurrencies, vous pouvez utiliser BTC, BCH, ETH, LTC, DOGE, USDT, XRP, TRX, ADA et BNB.

Comment effectuer un retrait?

Parlons maintenant des retraits ! Une règle fondamentale à retenir est de miser vos dépôts au moins trois fois avant de demander un retrait. Nous vous recommandons toutefois de garder un œil sur cette règle, car le casino se réserve le droit de modifier les conditions sans préavis.

 

Une fois que vous avez rempli ces conditions de jeu, vous pouvez effectuer des retraits entre 45 et 7 500 CAD. Les limites maximales de retrait sont de 7 500 CAD par jour, 15 000 CAD par semaine et 45 000 CAD par mois. Vous pouvez utiliser des cartes de crédit/débit, des virements bancaires directs, des cryptomonnaies ou des portefeuilles électroniques, mais nous préférons les deux derniers. Ils sont plus rapides !

Il est intéressant de noter que…

1Red traite les retraits assez rapidement. Plus précisément, les retraits via les portefeuilles électroniques et les crypto-monnaies sont instantanés. En ce qui concerne les virements bancaires, vous devrez peut-être attendre jusqu’à un jour. Notez également que les méthodes ont des vitesses de traitement des paiements variables. Si certaines, comme les portefeuilles cryptographiques, sont instantanées, d’autres sont plus lentes. C’est le cas, par exemple, de Inpay prend généralement jusqu’à cinq jours ouvrables pour traiter les paiements. Un autre aspect intéressant du casino 1Red est qu’il n’y a pas de frais de retrait lors de l’utilisation de cryptomonnaies et de portefeuilles électroniques. Les virements bancaires peuvent entraîner des frais minimes de 2,5 % du total.

Jeux de casino

casino-games

En passant à la section des jeux, nous pouvons convenir que le casino 1Red a fait un travail incroyable. Cette plateforme de jeux s’engage à vous satisfaire pleinement, quels que soient vos goûts. Elle met à jour sa ludothèque régulièrement, en veillant à ce que vous disposiez toujours d’un nombre suffisant d’options.

Vous y trouverez des milliers de jeux provenant de près d’une centaine de développeurs. Plus intéressant encore, le casino ne s’associe qu’avec des fournisseurs de classe mondiale. La qualité est donc garantie. Plus précisément, le casino travaille avec des développeurs tels que NetEnt, Microgaming, Evolution Gaming et Vivo Gaming. Pour faciliter l’accès, le casino a classé les jeux en fonction de leur gameplay. Vous trouverez ci-dessous les catégories de jeux que vous trouverez dans la bibliothèque du casino 1Red et leurs exemples.

 

  • Machines à sous : Divine Dragon, Ocean’s Treasure, et Starburst
  • Jeux de table : poker, roulette, baccara et blackjack
  • Jackpots : Pirate’s Map, Book of Gold, et Magic Spins
  • Achat de bonus : Queen of Ice, Gates of Olympus et Big Bass Splash
  • Jeux Crypto : Cleo’s Secret, 88 Frenzy Fortune et Book of Cats Megaways
  • Autres : Jeux occasionnels/spécialisés

 

Les jeux spécialisés du casino comprennent Aviator (nom du jeu) et d’autres jeux sociaux multijoueurs. Vous trouverez également une poignée de jeux de dés, de pile ou face et de jeux de type loterie comme le bingo, le keno, les cartes à gratter et autres.

 

Jeux mobiles

mobile-gamingUn autre point fort de 1Red est son casino mobile. Le site est très réactif, il est donc compatible avec presque tous les appareils, quel que soit le système d’exploitation. Il est conçu de manière professionnelle avec une vitesse optimisée sans compromettre la qualité. Ainsi, vous pouvez vous attendre à des expériences de jeu pratiquement similaires, que vous jouiez avec des appareils mobiles Android/iOS ou un ordinateur de bureau. Le plus intéressant, c’est que vous aurez toujours plus d’options de jeu lorsque vous jouez sur mobile. De plus, vous n’avez pas besoin de télécharger quoi que ce soit pour jouer à ces jeux – il vous suffit d’Internet et d’un navigateur.

Casino en direct

live-casino

Outre les jeux vidéo, vous aurez également la possibilité de jouer contre de vrais humains sur le casino 1Red. Le site dispose d’un lobby de casino avec croupiers en direct. Ici, vous pourrez interagir et jouer contre des croupiers professionnels et amicaux et d’autres joueurs comme vous. Le casino est ouvert 24 heures sur 24, 7 jours sur 7, et vous pouvez être sûr que vous aurez toujours une douzaine de choix, quelles que soient vos préférences.

 

Le studio en direct accueille des dizaines de tables en direct pour presque tous les types de jeux de casino, y compris le poker, la roulette, le baccara et le blackjack. En outre, il propose de nombreux jeux de dés et jeux télévisés en direct. Le casino en direct 1Red est alimenté par plusieurs studios d’élite, dont l’emblématique Evolution Gaming.

 

Programme d’affiliation

Les agences d’affiliation jouent également un rôle important dans le secteur des jeux en ligne. Elles sont les piliers de l’innovation, de la conversion et de la fidélisation des joueurs dans les casinos en ligne. C’est pourquoi 1Red Casino s’est associé à l’une des meilleures agences de l’industrie – Alpha Affiliates. Cela explique l’efficacité, la transparence et la fiabilité du casino.

 

L’aspect juridique

Le casino 1Red est enregistré à Curaçao sous le nom de Bets Entertainment N.V. et le numéro d’enregistrement 155648. Le site opère sous la licence 365/JAZ. Dans la juridiction de l’UE-EEE, 1Red opère sous Nitouka Limited, une société basée à Chypre avec le numéro d’enregistrement HE 390640. C’est donc légal !

 

Trouver l’aide nécessaire

Si vous avez des questions, vous devez d’abord consulter la page FAQ du casino. 1Red dispose d’une page FAQ élaborée qui répond à toutes les questions typiques des joueurs. Vous trouverez très probablement une solution à votre problème sur cette page. Sinon, vous pouvez contacter le centre d’aide du casino. Il y a une équipe d’assistance très réactive qui est toujours prête à répondre à votre problème dès que possible. Vous pouvez contacter les agents par e-mail à l’adresse support@1Red.com ou par le biais d’un formulaire de contact sur la page d’assistance du site. Bien que l’assistance soit pratique, nous attendons de 1Red qu’il améliore sa section d’assistance. Plus précisément, le casino devrait ajouter un service de chat en direct.

1Red Casino

us NOT ACCEPTED

PLAYERS FROM VIRGINIA ARE NOT ACCEPTED AT THIS CASINO

Rating: 3.4/5
1Red Casino hp

Casino Details
Jurisdictions: Curacao
Min Deposit: €20
Min Withdrawal: €30
Cashout Time: E-wallets: Instant; Bank Transfer: 3-10 business days
Cashout Limit: €5,000 Daily/ €10,000 Weekly/ €30,000 Monthly
Software: 2by2 Gaming IconAinsworth IconAmatic Industries IconBetSoft IconBig Time Gaming IconBlueprint Gaming IconELK Studios IconEvolution Gaming IconEYECON IconEzugi IconGenesis Gaming IconHabanero Systems IconiSoftBet Iconlightningboxgames IconMerkur Gaming IconNet Entertainment IconOryx IconPlay'n GO Iconplayson IconPlaytech IconPush Gaming IconQuickspin IconRabcat IconRelax Gaming IconSOFTSWISS IconThunderkick IconTom Horn Gaming IconVivo Gaming IconYggdrasil IconEndorphina IconWazdan IconRealistic Games IconGameArt IconBetgames IconBooming Games IconGamomat IconNoLimitCity IconMr Slotty IconAuthentic Gaming IconBooongo IconLuckyStreak IconSpinomenal IconFelix Gaming IconRed Rake Gaming IconSkillzzgaming IconFugaso IconBelatra Games IconFantasma Games IconOld Skool Studios IconFoxium IconJust For The Win IconRevolver Gaming IconPlatipus Gaming IconNucleus Gaming IconReflex Gaming IconTriple Edge Studios IconBGAMING IconPearFiction Studios IconNorthern Lights Gaming IconFazi IconEvoplay Entertainment IconStormcraft Studios IconIGTech IconSlingshot Studios IconGolden Hero IconFortune Factory Studios IconSTHLM Gaming Icon4ThePlayer IconAvatarUX IconGamevy IconCrazy Tooth Studio IconElectric Elephant Games IconBulletproof Games IconAll41 Studios IconMascot Gaming IconTvBet IconReelPlay IconNetGame Entertainment IconPulse 8 Studios IconGameburger Studios IconNeon Valley Studios IconGolden Rock Studios IconSpearhead Studios IconSwintt IconBB Games IconTrueLab Games IconBoomerang Studios IconHacksaw Gaming IconMax Win Gaming IconSpinPlay Games IconMancala Gaming IconGold Coin Studios IconBang Bang Games IconHalf Pixel Studios IconArcadem IconPeter And Sons IconAbsolute Live Gaming IconAurum Signature Studios IconSmartSoft Gaming IconKA Gaming IconAtmosfera IconGONG Gaming IconBlue Guru Games IconOnlyplay IconEurasian Gaming IconGames Global IconReevo IconAmusnet Interactive IconGamebeat Icon
Games: 6330
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Download available: No

Although 1Red casino is relatively young – launched in 2022, we are confident it’s worth a go. The casino is legal, safe, and secure. It is registered under legal companies and licensed by Curacao’s Gaming Services Provider.

In this 1Red casino review, we will examine all its essential features, from the user interface to the games library, bonus programs, and deposit methods. We also put casino players’ views into consideration. So read on to discover everything you need to know about 1Red Casino.

1Red Casino Overview

Considering all crucial casino features, 1Red exceeds the standards of an average online gaming hub. The site is safe, secure, and reliable, for starters. It features an impressively colossal game library with nearly all casino game genres. Most remarkable, all its games are verified and proven fair and safe. That’s because 1Red sources the games from reliable providers only.

Away from games, 1Red casino supports numerous convenient and reliable payment methods. The site also supports crypto payments. Best of all, mobile gaming is a breeze, thanks to 1Red’s responsiveness. Thus, you can access the casino and play your favourites from anywhere. Even better, it features thousands of mobile-friendly games.

What to Expect

1Red casino delivers on its promises – a first-rate user experience. Simply put, you can expect an immersive gaming experience enabled by the casino’s safe and secure gaming environment. The layout is neat, with a simple yet stunning interface that is pretty easy to navigate. Even better, the casino has sorted its games into their respective categories. A search button also makes it pretty easy to locate your favourite games.

In addition, 1Red features quite an extensive games library, guaranteeing more than enough gaming options. The site is powered by several world-class studios, so you can expect numerous best-quality games and fair gameplay. What’s more, this gambling site boosts your gaming capabilities significantly. The casino offers regular year-round bonuses and promotions. What are these bonus treats? Read on!

Bonus Deals

bonus-dealsCasino bonuses are essential in real-money online gambling. They are beneficial to both the players and the casino. 1Red understands this fact, so it features quite an attractive bonus pool. Here, you can seize some lucrative rewards and promotional offers. 1Red casino has almost all sorts of bonuses. Deposit match offers and no deposit bonuses are up for grabs. More specifically, you will get reload bonuses, cashback, numerous free spins, and comp point rewards.

To qualify for most of these deposit match bonuses, you must deposit at least C$30 or its currency equivalent. Still, note that the minimum amount you can deposit at 1Red casino is C$30. Thus, you will automatically qualify for most rewards upon making a deposit. Again, note that some bonuses come with unique promo codes that you must enter when depositing. So, keep an eye on bonus instructions so as not to miss a free boost.

Sign up Bonus

100% up to

$/€6,000

+ 100 Spins

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Plus 100 Free Spins (20 free spins per a day). Min deposit: 20 €/$. Max bet: 2 €/$. Players can request a withdrawal of their deposits prior to meeting the wagering requirements, but all bonus funds, as well as winnings associated with bonus funds, will be void. The following slots are restricted from playing with bonus funds: See website for the list of slots.  

Sign up Bonus

100% up to

+ 100 Spins

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Plus 100 Free Spins (20 free spins per a day). Min deposit: 0.0008 BTC. Max bet: 0.00008 BTC. Players can request a withdrawal of their deposits prior to meeting the wagering requirements, but all bonus funds, as well as winnings associated with bonus funds, will be void. The following slots are restricted from playing with bonus funds: See website for the list of slots.

Cashback Bonus

20% up to

$/€5,000

Cashback is given on the deposit amount during the previous day from 00:00 to 23:59 (UTC). Cashback will be credited daily at 00:10 AM (UTC). Wager requirement for cashback bonus is x3. Players can request a withdrawal of their deposits prior to meeting the wagering requirements, but all bonus funds, as well as winnings associated with bonus funds, will be void.

Make Your First Deposit

Notably, you must fund your account to receive your welcome bonus and other deposit match bonuses. You must also have sufficient balance to play real money games. As such, knowing how to deposit funds into your account quickly is sensible.

Remarkably, the depositing process at 1Red casino is straightforward and fast. The site supports numerous payment gateways, including e-wallets, bank cards, and crypto-wallets. However, some payment methods, especially e-wallets, may not be available in your jurisdiction. But the important thing is you will always have sufficient options regardless of your residence.

You don’t use Canadian dollars?…

…1Red casino supports a multitude of other currencies. After all, the gaming site serves players in different countries. Therefore, you are not limited to CAD only. You can choose EUR, USD, AUD, or NZD. If you prefer cryptocurrencies, you can use BTC, BCH, ETH, LTC, DOGE, USDT, XRP, TRX, ADA, and BNB.

How Do I Make a Withdrawal?

Banking Method Deposit Withdrawal
Bank Wire Transfer iconBank Wire Transfer yes yes
Bitcoin iconBitcoin yes yes
Bitcoin Cash iconBitcoin Cash yes yes
Cardano iconCardano yes yes
Dogecoin iconDogecoin yes yes
Ethereum iconEthereum yes yes
Litecoin iconLitecoin yes yes
Maestro iconMaestro yes yes
MasterCard Credit iconMasterCard Credit yes yes
Ripple iconRipple yes yes
Tether iconTether yes yes
TRON iconTRON yes yes
Visa Credit iconVisa Credit yes yes

Now, let’s talk about cashing out! One fundamental rule to remember is to wager your deposits at least three times before requesting a withdrawal. Still, we recommend keeping an eye on this rule, as the casino has the right to revise the terms without prior notice.

Once you meet these play-through requirements, you can cash out between C$45 and C$7,500. The maximum withdrawal limits are C$7,500/day, C$15,000/week, and C$45,000/month. While you can use credit/debit cards, direct bank transfers, cryptos or e-wallets, we prefer the last two. They are faster!

Interestingly…

1Red processes withdrawals pretty fast. More specifically, withdrawals through e-wallets and cryptocurrencies are instant. As for bank transfers, you might have to wait up to one day. Also, note that methods have varying payment processing speeds. While some, like crypto wallets, are instant, others are slower. For example, Inpay usually takes up to five business days to process payments. Another exciting thing about 1Red casino is that there are no withdrawal charges when using cryptos and e-wallets. Bank transfers may attract a small fee of 2.5% of the total.

Casino Games

casino-gamesCrossing to the gaming section, we can agree that 1Red casino has done an incredible job. This gaming platform is committed to ensuring complete satisfaction regardless of your taste. It updates its games library regularly, always ensuring you have sufficient options.

Here, you will have thousands of games from nearly a hundred developers. More interestingly, the casino partners with world-class providers only. Thus, quality is guaranteed. Specifically, the casino works with developers like NetEntMicrogamingEvolution Gaming, and Vivo Gaming. For ease of access, the casino has sorted the games according to their gameplay. Below are game categories you will find at 1Red casino’s library and their examples.

  • Slots: Divine Dragon, ocean’s Treasure, and Starburst
  • Table games: poker, roulette, baccarat, and blackjack
  • Jackpots: Pirate’s Map, Book of Gold, and Magic Spins
  • Bonus Buy: Queen of Ice, Gates of Olympus, and Big Bass Splash
  • Crypto Games: Cleo’s Secret, 88 Frenzy Fortune, and Book of Cats Megaways
  • Others: Casual/specialty games

Specialty games at the casino include aviator and other social multiplayer games. Also, you will find a handful of dice, coin flips, and lottery-like games like bingo, keno, scratch cards, and others.

Mobile Gaming

mobile-gamingOne more highlight feature of 1Red is its mobile casino. The site is highly responsive, so it’s compatible with almost all devices regardless of operating systems. It is designed professionally with optimized speed without compromising quality. As such, you can expect practically similar gaming experiences whether you play using Android/iOS mobile devices or a desktop computer. The most exciting thing is that you will still have more than enough gaming options when playing on mobile. Also, you do not have to download anything to play these games – just the internet and a browser.

Live Casino

live-casinoBesides video gaming, you will also have the option to play against real humans at 1Red casino. The site features a live dealer casino lobby. Here, you will interact and play against professional and friendly croupiers and other players like you. The casino is open 24/7, and you can be sure you will always have a dozen choices regardless of your preference.

The live studio hosts dozens of live tables for almost all casino game genres, including poker, roulettebaccarat, and blackjack. In addition, it delivers multiple live dice and game shows. The 1Red live casino is powered by multiple elite studios, including the iconic Evolution Gaming.

Affiliate Program

Affiliate agencies also play a significant role in the internet gaming industry. They are the pillars of innovation, conversion, and player retention in online casinos. That’s why 1Red Casino partnered with one of the best in the industry – Alpha Affiliates. This explains the casino’s continued efficiency, transparency, and reliability.

Primarily, 1Red casino is registered in Curacao under Bets Entertainment N.V. of registration number 155648. The site operates under the license 365/JAZ. In the EU-EEA jurisdiction, 1Red operates under Nitouka Limited, a Cyprus-based company with registration number HE 390640. It’s therefore legal!

Seek a Helping Hand

Whenever you have questions, you first need to visit the casino’s FAQ page. 1Red features an elaborate FAQ page addressing all typical player concerns. You will most likely find a solution to your issue on this page. Otherwise, you can contact the casino’s help center. There’s a highly responsive support staff that is always ready to address your issue as soon as possible. You can contact the agents via email –support@1Red.com or a contact form on the site’s support page. Although the support is handy, we expect 1Red to improve its support section. Specifically, the casino should add live chat support.