Q88Bets Casino Review

us NON ACCEPTéS

LES JOUEURS DE VIRGINIA NE SONT PAS ACCEPTéS DANS CE CASINO

Note: 3/5
Q88Bets Casino Game 3

Détails sur le Casino
Juridictions: Malta, United Kingdom
Dépôt Min: £/€/$10
Retrait Min: €/$/£50 (Bank Transfer)
Délai de Retrait: Pending time: 1 business day (UK); 3 business days (Non UK); E-wallets: 1-7 business days; Credit/Debit Cards: 3-7 business days; Bank Transfer: 4-10 business days
Limite de Retrait: €/$3,000 Weekly/€/$6,000 Monthly
Logiciel: 1x2gaming Icon2by2 Gaming IconBarcrest IconBig Time Gaming IconBlueprint Gaming IconELK Studios IconEvolution Gaming IconEYECON IconEzugi IconGames Warehouse IconHabanero Systems Iconlightningboxgames IconMicrogaming IconNet Entertainment IconNextGen IconPlay'n GO Iconplayson IconRabcat IconRival IconThunderkick IconTom Horn Gaming IconVivo Gaming IconWMS IconWazdan IconInspired Gaming IconSG Interactive IconPlayPearls IconRed7Mobile IconPragmatic Play IconCORE Gaming IconScientific Games IconNolimit City IconRed Tiger Gaming IconMr Slotty IconReel Time Gaming IconBooongo IconLuckyStreak IconSpinomenal IconSkillzzgaming IconFugaso IconIron Dog Studio IconOld Skool Studios IconFoxium IconBetdigital IconJust For The Win IconKalamba IconTriple Edge Studios IconPearFiction Studios IconNorthern Lights Gaming IconEvoplay IconStormcraft Studios IconSlingshot Studios IconFortune Factory Studios IconSwitch Studios IconGamevy IconCrazy Tooth Studio IconAll41 Studios IconTVBet IconReelPlay IconPulse 8 Studios IconGameburger Studios IconNeon Valley Studios IconAlchemy Gaming IconSuper Spade Games IconSnowborn Games IconShuffle Master IconHacksaw Gaming IconSpinPlay Games IconGold Coin Studios IconHalf Pixel Studios IconAurum Signature Studios IconReal Dealer Studios IconGONG Gaming IconOn Air Entertainment IconBuck Stakes Entertainment IconCaleta Gaming IconGames Global IconINO Games IconNailed It! Games IconNeko Games IconOros Gaming Icon
Jeux: 4146
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Téléchargement disponible: No

Le pays des merveilles numériques est toujours plein de plaisir et de risques à la fois. Cependant, vous ne voulez jamais être victime de sites de jeu malhonnêtes. C’est pourquoi nous avons pris la responsabilité de trouver et d’évaluer les meilleurs casinos en ligne pour vous. Aujourd’hui, c’est Q88Bets que nous examinons à la loupe. Ce casino est légal et fonctionne depuis un certain temps. Cependant, il vient juste de changer de marque pour s’appeler SlotKing.

Vous vous posez certainement des questions sur ce déménagement, n’est-ce pas? Nous aussi! C’est pourquoi nous avons dû tout tester nous-mêmes. Ce casino est-il vraiment royal? Lisez la suite pour le savoir!

À quoi s’attendre

Le site officiel du casino présente clairement ce à quoi vous pouvez vous attendre. Immédiatement sous le menu du haut se trouve une bannière avec des détails sur le bonus de bienvenue. Créatif, nous devons le dire! En faisant défiler la page d’accueil, nous trouvons la véritable affaire : le lobby des jeux. Q88Bets Casino propose de nombreux titres haut de gamme provenant de différents fournisseurs. Quoi que vous aimiez, vous êtes sûr de le trouver ici.

Sous les jeux, vous trouverez des liens rapides vers des pages importantes telles que la FAQ, les CGU et les outils de jeu responsable. Dans la partie inférieure, vous trouverez des informations sur la société mère du casino et les détails de la licence. C’est exactement ce à quoi il faut s’attendre en matière de navigation. Nous avons également testé la plateforme sur un téléphone portable, et l’expérience a été similaire.

D’ailleurs, la procédure d’inscription est simple. Le bouton “JOIN” (Inscrivez-vous) est affiché en rouge en haut de l’écran. Cliquez dessus et remplissez tous les champs requis. L’ensemble de la procédure ne devrait pas prendre plus de deux minutes. Et comme toujours, ne vous inscrivez pas à partir d’un pays soumis à des restrictions.

En ce qui concerne les pays, ce casino est accessible légalement depuis le Royaume-Uni, le Canada, la Nouvelle-Zélande, l’Afrique du Sud et plusieurs autres pays. Il est clair qu’il se concentre davantage sur les principaux points chauds de l’iGaming. Le site web est également disponible dans un grand nombre de dialectes, dont le français, l’anglais et l’espagnol :

  • Anglais
  • Français
  • Finlandais

Malheureusement, vous ne pouvez pas changer la langue vous-même. La langue est définie en fonction de votre lieu de résidence. Et malgré la croyance populaire, l’espagnol n’est pas une option.

Bonus et promotions

En ce qui concerne les bonus, ces gars-là ont tout compris. Ils ont même des promotions pour des occasions spéciales telles que Noël et la Saint-Valentin. Il est clair que Q88Bets Casino sait comment traiter ses clients. Il y a toujours une promotion en cours sur la plateforme!

Immédiatement après votre inscription, vous recevez un bonus de bienvenue. Dans la plupart des cas, cette offre est basée sur le montant de votre dépôt. Plus le montant est élevé, plus le bonus est important. Après avoir saisi cette offre, rendez-vous sur la page des promotions. Vous y trouverez des offres spéciales quotidiennes, hebdomadaires ou même mensuelles. Les puits de bonus ne s’épuisent jamais.

Cependant, les offres ne sont pas toujours gratuites. Vous devez remplir certaines conditions, comme effectuer un dépôt minimum de qualification et remplir toutes les conditions de mise. De nombreux joueurs oublient de vérifier ces conditions, probablement à cause de l’excitation. Cependant, commencez toujours par lire les petits caractères du bonus. C’est là que vous trouverez tout ce que vous devez savoir.

S'inscrire Bonus

100% jusqu'à

€200

+ 25 Tours

New customers only. T&C apply. 18+. PLUS 25 Free Spins on Book of dead.

Cashback Bonus

15% jusqu'à

£500

Opt-in required. Min total deposit of GBP20.  Available on selected games only. Maximum cashback of 500 GBP on deposit losses. Withdrawal requests void all active/pending bonuses. Excluded Skrill and Neteller deposits. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Players must make a minimum total deposit of 25 GBP using code MARKER for roulette games and code DEALER for all other non-blackjack casino and live games. 

Effectuer un premier dépôt

Les bonus du casino Q88Bets sont juteux, c’est un fait. Cependant, la plupart d’entre eux nécessitent un dépôt. Cela n’est possible que si des méthodes bancaires efficaces et pratiques sont disponibles. Mais ne vous inquiétez pas, le casino accepte les paiements par différents moyens.

Tout d’abord, il existe des options de carte de débit. Les cartes de crédit ne sont pas autorisées. Si vous n’aimez pas les nombreuses vérifications qu’implique le paiement par carte, vous pouvez utiliser les portefeuilles électroniques. Ils traitent tous les dépôts instantanément.

Attention!

Certaines méthodes de dépôt facturent chaque transaction effectuée. Par exemple, les dépôts par Pay By Phone vous coûteront 15 % de frais de traitement.

Chaque solution bancaire a des limites différentes en plus de celles fixées par le casino. Mais en général, le dépôt minimum est de 10 €, tandis que le maximum est de 5 000 € par transaction.

Lors de l’inscription, vous sélectionnerez la devise de votre choix. Voici quelques options :

  • GBP
  • EUR
  • USD
  • CAD
  • NZD
  • ZAR

Comment retirer mes gains?

Bien que la plupart des options bancaires du casino Q88Bets soient disponibles pour les dépôts et les retraits, toutes ne le sont pas. De plus, elles ne sont pas toutes disponibles dans votre pays. Par exemple, le paiement par téléphone n’est disponible que pour les dépôts, et seuls les résidents du Royaume-Uni peuvent l’utiliser. Les cartes de crédit/débit ne sont pas disponibles dans certaines juridictions en raison des lois locales. Gardez cela à l’esprit.

 

Le bon côté des choses, c’est que vous pouvez encaisser vos gains à tout moment. Il vous suffit de vous rendre dans la section de la caisse et de faire votre demande. Le casino prend un jour pour traiter la demande de retrait, après quoi la méthode de paiement que vous avez choisie s’occupe du transfert. Neteller et Skrill sont les plus rapides. Les cartes peuvent prendre jusqu’à 7 jours ouvrables.

 

Note…

que chaque retrait au Q88Bets Casino est soumis à des frais de 1% pouvant aller jusqu’à 3€.

 

Puis-je jouer sur mobile?

Êtes-vous toujours en déplacement? Ce casino semble avoir pensé à vous. Il dispose d’une version mobile tout aussi performante que son homologue de bureau. Tous les éléments essentiels du jeu sont disponibles sur mobile, ce qui vous permet de vous inscrire, d’effectuer un dépôt et de faire tourner les rouleaux. Cette commodité s’accompagne d’une longue liste de jeux adaptés aux mobiles.

Le site du casino est optimisé pour les jeux mobiles. Son design responsive s’adapte aux différents appareils, écrans et orientations. La navigation est tout simplement un jeu d’enfant. Bien que nous ayons eu des problèmes avec les vitesses de chargement, cela est commun à de nombreux sites.

D’ailleurs, vous n’aurez besoin d’aucun logiciel supplémentaire. Ce n’est pas comme si le casino avait une application mobile téléchargeable.

Portefeuille de jeux

Nous ne pouvons peut-être pas compter le nombre de jeux disponibles sur un site de casino, mais nous pouvons facilement identifier une vaste sélection. Q88Bets Casino n’est pas si mal à cet égard. La plateforme héberge plus de 1500 jeux de différents développeurs. Les noms notables du lobby incluent :

  • Big Time Gaming
  • Elk Studios
  • Evolution Gaming
  • Net Entertainment
  • Red Tiger

La liste est longue, mais une chose est sûre : le casino compte à la fois des développeurs établis et des développeurs en devenir. Vous pouvez donc vous attendre à une bonne variété et à une grande diversité.

Comme le lobby est rempli d’options, trouver le titre idéal peut prendre du temps et demander des efforts. Cependant, vous n’avez pas à vous compliquer la vie. Une barre de recherche vous permet de trouver n’importe quel jeu, à condition d’en connaître le nom. Si vous préférez les titres d’un certain développeur, vous pouvez tous les voir à l’aide de l’option de filtrage.

 

  • Suggestions de machines à sous – 9 Pots of Gold, Gonzo’s Quest Megaways, Reactoonz, Hot Off Press
  • Jackpots – Diamond Blitz, Rainbow Jackpots, Shaman Spirit, Vault Cracker
  • Roulette – Roulette Européenne, Roulette de la Coupe du monde
  • Baccara – Baccara Dragon Bonus
  • Blackjack – Blackjack en 3D, Vegas Downtown Blackjack.

Casino en direct

En ce qui concerne les jeux avec croupiers en direct, Q88Bets n’a pas beaucoup d’options. Mais à en juger par les sociétés qui alimentent cette section, la qualité est garantie. Vous pouvez même jouer aux jeux sur mobile.

Parmi les jeux notables de cette section figurent diverses variantes de :

  • Roulette
  • Poker
  • Blackjack

Paris sportifs

Il y a toujours un débat entre les paris sportifs et les jeux de casino. Chacun a ses avantages et ses inconvénients, mais si vous préférez les paris sportifs, Q88Bets s’occupe aussi de vous. La plateforme propose différents marchés de paris sur des dizaines de sports. Le football, le tennis, le golf, le volley-ball, le cricket et tous les autres sports populaires sont disponibles pour les paris. Mais ce n’est pas encore la partie la plus amusante.

 

Le bookmaker propose des services de streaming en direct. Cela s’ajoute à l’option de paris in-play (match en cours). Vous pouvez donc consulter les statistiques en direct et placer des paris sur un match en cours. Si vous en avez assez de faire tourner les rouleaux, tentez votre chance dans cette section.

L’aspect juridique

Avant même d’examiner un site de jeu, nous confirmons son statut de licence. Pourquoi perdrions-nous du temps à examiner une plateforme qui arnaque les joueurs? Q88Bets Casino est parfaitement légal, détenant des licences de la :

  • Autorité des jeux de Malte
  • Commission des jeux de hasard du Royaume-Uni

Ces licences ont été délivrées à la société mère, ProgressPlay.

Oui, il est autorisé. Mais est-il à la hauteur des normes établies? Ce casino ne nous a donné aucune raison de douter de sa légitimité. Il est sûr et sécurisé et dispose des dernières technologies de protection pour sauvegarder les données des joueurs. Les méthodes de paiement utilisées ne peuvent pas être compromises car elles utilisent des systèmes de cryptage de niveau bancaire.

De plus, l’opérateur propose plusieurs outils de jeu responsable pour vous aider à garder le contrôle. Vous pouvez fixer différents types de limites : limites de dépôt, de perte, de mise et de temps. Si cela ne fonctionne pas, vous pouvez demander un « time-out » ou vous auto-exclure pour une période spécifique.

En règle générale, le casino Q88Bets fonctionne en totale conformité avec la loi!

Trouver l’aide nécessaire

En cas de problème, il suffit d’un message ou d’un courriel pour obtenir de l’aide. Mais avant de contacter un représentant de l’assistance, consultez le centre d’aide. Vous y trouverez les réponses aux questions les plus courantes sur les opérations du casino. Si vous avez toujours besoin d’aide, contactez-nous par e-mail ou par chat en direct. Nous les avons contactés via ce dernier et avons obtenu une réponse en moins d’une minute.

Q88Bets Casino Review

us NOT ACCEPTED

PLAYERS FROM VIRGINIA ARE NOT ACCEPTED AT THIS CASINO

Rating: 3/5
Q88Bets Casino Game 3

Casino Details
Jurisdictions: Malta, United Kingdom
Min Deposit: £/€/$10
Min Withdrawal: €/$/£50 (Bank Transfer)
Cashout Time: Pending time: 1 business day (UK); 3 business days (Non UK); E-wallets: 1-7 business days; Credit/Debit Cards: 3-7 business days; Bank Transfer: 4-10 business days
Cashout Limit: €/$3,000 Weekly/€/$6,000 Monthly
Software: 1x2gaming Icon2by2 Gaming IconBarcrest IconBig Time Gaming IconBlueprint Gaming IconELK Studios IconEvolution Gaming IconEYECON IconEzugi IconGames Warehouse IconHabanero Systems Iconlightningboxgames IconMicrogaming IconNet Entertainment IconNextGen IconPlay'n GO Iconplayson IconRabcat IconRival IconThunderkick IconTom Horn Gaming IconVivo Gaming IconWMS IconWazdan IconInspired Gaming IconSG Interactive IconPlayPearls IconRed7Mobile IconPragmatic Play IconCORE Gaming IconScientific Games IconNolimit City IconRed Tiger Gaming IconMr Slotty IconReel Time Gaming IconBooongo IconLuckyStreak IconSpinomenal IconSkillzzgaming IconFugaso IconIron Dog Studio IconOld Skool Studios IconFoxium IconBetdigital IconJust For The Win IconKalamba IconTriple Edge Studios IconPearFiction Studios IconNorthern Lights Gaming IconEvoplay IconStormcraft Studios IconSlingshot Studios IconFortune Factory Studios IconSwitch Studios IconGamevy IconCrazy Tooth Studio IconAll41 Studios IconTVBet IconReelPlay IconPulse 8 Studios IconGameburger Studios IconNeon Valley Studios IconAlchemy Gaming IconSuper Spade Games IconSnowborn Games IconShuffle Master IconHacksaw Gaming IconSpinPlay Games IconGold Coin Studios IconHalf Pixel Studios IconAurum Signature Studios IconReal Dealer Studios IconGONG Gaming IconOn Air Entertainment IconBuck Stakes Entertainment IconCaleta Gaming IconGames Global IconINO Games IconNailed It! Games IconNeko Games IconOros Gaming Icon
Games: 4177
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Download available: No

The digital wonderland is always full of fun and risks in the same measure. However, you never want to fall victim to rogue gambling sites. That’s why we made it our sole responsibility to find and review the best online casinos for you. And today, we have Q88Bets under the microscope. The casino is legal and has been operational for a while. However, it just rebranded from SlotKing.

You probably have questions about this move, right? So do we! That’s why we had to test everything ourselves. Is this casino a true royalty? Read on to find out!

What To Expect

The casino’s official website clearly displays what you should expect. Immediately below the menu at the top is a banner with details about the welcome bonus. Creative, we must say! Scrolling down the homepage, we find the real deal – games lobby. Q88Bets Casino has plenty of top-range titles from different providers. Whatever you like, be sure to find it there.

Below the games, you’ll find quick links to important pages like FAQs, T&Cs and responsible gambling tools. At the bottom-most part, there are details about the casino’s parent company and licence details. That’s precisely what to expect as far as navigation is concerned. We also tested the platform on a mobile phone, and the experience was similar.

By the way, the registration process is straightforward. The “JOIN” button is displayed in red at the top of the screen. Click on it and fill in all the details required. The entire process shouldn’t take more than two minutes. And as always, don’t register from a restricted country.

Talking of countries, this casino is accessible legally from the UK, Canada, New Zealand, South Africa and several other nations. Clearly, it’s focusing more on major iGaming hotspots. The website is also available in an array of dialects, including:

  • English
  • French
  • Finnish

Unfortunately, you cannot change the language yourself. They set it according to your location. And despite the popular belief, Spanish is not an option.

Bonuses & Promotions

Coming down to bonuses, these guys have it all figured out. They even have promos for special occasions such as Christmas and Valentine’s Day. Clearly, Q88Bets Casino knows how to treat its customers. There’s always a promotion running on the platform!

Immediately after registration, you get a welcome bonus. In most cases, this offer is based on your deposit amount. The larger the amount, the bigger the bonus. After seizing this deal, head over to the promotions page. Here, you’ll find daily, weekly or even monthly special treats. Their bonus wells never run dry.

Even so, the deals aren’t always free. You must meet certain conditions, such as making a minimum qualifying deposit and fulfilling all wagering requirements. Many players forget to check these conditions, probably because of the excitement. However, always start by reading the bonus fine print. It’s here that you’ll find everything you need to know.

Sign up Bonus

100% up to

€200

+ 25 Spins

New customers only. T&C apply. 18+. PLUS 25 Free Spins on Book of dead.

Cashback Bonus

15% up to

£500

Opt-in required. Min total deposit of GBP20.  Available on selected games only. Maximum cashback of 500 GBP on deposit losses. Withdrawal requests void all active/pending bonuses. Excluded Skrill and Neteller deposits. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Players must make a minimum total deposit of 25 GBP using code MARKER for roulette games and code DEALER for all other non-blackjack casino and live games. 

Making Your First Deposit

The bonuses at Q88Bets Casino are juicy; that’s for a fact. However, most of them will require a deposit. This can only be possible if efficient and convenient banking methods are available. But don’t worry, since the casino accepts payments via various means.

First off, there are debit card options. Credit cards aren’t allowed. If you don’t like the numerous verifications involved when paying via cards, you can use e-wallets. They all process deposits instantly.

Spoiler alert!

Some deposit methods will charge for every transaction you make. For example, deposits via Pay By Phone will cost you a 15% processing fee.

Each banking solution has different limits on top of those set by the casino. But generally, the minimum deposit is £10, while the maximum is £5,000 per transaction.

When signing up, you’ll select your preferred currency. Some options are:

  • GBP
  • EUR
  • USD
  • CAD
  • NZD
  • ZAR

How Do I Withdraw My Winnings?

While most banking options at Q88Bets Casino are available for deposits and withdrawals, not all are. Also, not all are available in your country. For example, Pay by Phone is only available for deposits, and only UK residents can use it. Credit/Debit cards are unavailable in certain jurisdictions due to local laws. Keep that in mind.

On the bright side, you can cash out your winnings anytime. Just head to the cashier section and make your request. The casino takes one day to process the withdrawal request, after which your chosen payout method handles the transfer. Neteller and Skrill are the fastest. Cards can take up to 7 business days.

Note…

that every withdrawal at Q88Bets Casino is subject to a 1% fee of up to £3.

Can I Play on Mobile?

Are you always on the go? This casino seems to have people like you in mind. It has a mobile version that’s just as good as its desktop counterpart. All the gaming essentials are available on mobile, so you can sign up, deposit and spin the reels. This convenience is then accompanied by a long list of mobile-friendly games.

The casino site is optimised for mobile gaming. Its responsive design adapts to different devices, screens and orientations. Navigation is simply a breeze. Although we had issues with the loading speeds, it’s common to many sites.

By the way, you won’t need any extra software. Not like the casino has a downloadable mobile app anyway.

Games Portfolio

We may not count the number of games available on a casino site, but we can easily identify a huge selection. Q88Bets Casino isn’t that bad in this regard. The platform hosts 1500+ games from various developers. Notable names on the lobby include:

  • Big Time Gaming
  • Elk Studios
  • Evolution Gaming
  • Net Entertainment
  • Red Tiger

The list is long, but one thing stands out; the casino has both established and upcoming developers on board. So, you can expect good variety and diversity.

Since the lobby is filled with options, finding your ideal title can take time and effort. However, you don’t have to do it the hard way. There is a search bar through which you can locate any game, provided you know its name. If you prefer titles from a certain developer, you can view them all using the filter option.

  • Slots suggestions – 9 Pots of Gold, Gonzo’s Quest Megaways, Reactoonz, Hot Off the Press
  • Jackpots – Diamond Blitz, Rainbow Jackpots, Shaman Spirit, Vault Cracker
  • Roulette – European Roulette, World Cup Roulette
  • Baccarat – Dragon Bonus Baccarat
  • Blackjack – 3D Blackjack, Vegas Downtown Blackjack.

Live Casino

On to live dealer games, Q88Bets doesn’t have a lot of options. But gauging by the companies powering this section, quality is guaranteed. You can even play the games on mobile.

Notable games in this section include various variations of:

  • Roulette
  • Poker
  • Blackjack

Sportsbook

There’s always a debate on sports betting vs casino gambling. Each has its strengths and drawbacks, but if you prefer sports betting, Q88Bets has got you covered. The platform provides various betting markets on dozens of sports. Football, tennis, golf, volleyball, cricket, and all other popular sports are available to bet on. But that’s not the fun part yet.

The sportsbook provides live streaming services. This is besides the in-play betting option. So, you can view live stats and place bets on an ongoing match. If you’re tired of spinning the reels, try your luck in this section.

Before we even review any gambling site, we confirm its licensing status. Why would we waste time reviewing a platform that’ll scam players? Q88Bets Casino is perfectly legal, holding licences from the:

  • Malta Gaming Authority
  • UK Gambling Commission

These licences were issued to the parent company, ProgressPlay.

Yes, it’s licensed. But does it live up to the set standards? This casino gave us no reason to doubt its legitimacy. It’s safe and secure, having the latest protection technologies to safeguard players’ data. The payment methods used cannot be compromised as they use bank-level encryption systems.

On top of that, the operator provides various responsible gambling tools to help you remain in control. You can set various types of limits – deposit, loss, wager and time limits. If this doesn’t work, you can request a ‘time-out’ or self-exclude yourself for a specific period.

Generally, Q88Bets casino operates in full compliance with the law!

Seek a Helping Hand

Should you have any concerns, help is just a message or email away. But before you contact a support representative, check the help centre. Common questions about the casino’s operations are answered here. If you still need assistance, reach out via email or live chat. We contacted them via the latter and got a reply within a minute.