WinLegends Casino Review

us NON ACCEPTéS

LES JOUEURS DE VIRGINIA NE SONT PAS ACCEPTéS DANS CE CASINO

Note: 2.9/5
WinLegends Casino 12.04.2023. Hp

Si vous êtes à la recherche d’un casino unique offrant une expérience de jeu inoubliable, WinLegends gagnera votre cœur. Le casino propose de nombreux jeux conçus par des développeurs renommés de l’industrie. Il ne se limite pas aux machines et aux jeux simulés. Vous pouvez également jouer à des jeux de table en temps réel avec des croupiers humains. Les joueurs à la recherche d’un site de jeu qui imite un casino terrestre vont donc adorer ce site.

WinLegends est disponible dans de nombreux pays, dont l’Allemagne, la Norvège, le Canada, et l’Australie. Les joueurs de ces pays peuvent accéder à la vaste sélection de jeux et profiter de bonus lucratifs. De plus, il est facile de s’inscrire ; le processus d’inscription rapide vous permettra d’entrer dans le jeu en un rien de temps. Une fois sur le site, préparez-vous à passer un moment très amusant avec des tas de jeux de casino fantastiques. Ce site vous rendra accro dès le premier coup d’œil!

Détails sur le Casino
Juridictions: Curacao
Dépôt Min: €20
Retrait Min: €20
Délai de Retrait: KYC: Up to 24 hours; Pending time: 24-48 hours; Processing time: Up to 5 business days
Limite de Retrait: €1,000 Daily/€10,000 Monthly
Logiciel: 1x2gaming IconBetSoft IconBig Time Gaming IconBlueprint Gaming IconCT Interactive IconELK Studios IconEvolution Gaming IconEzugi IconHabanero Systems IconHO Gaming IconIgrosoft IconiSoftBet IconLeander Games IconMerkur Gaming IconMicrogaming IconNet Entertainment IconPlay'n GO Iconplayson IconPush Gaming IconQuickspin IconRelax Gaming IconThunderkick IconTom Horn Gaming IconVivo Gaming IconYggdrasil IconEndorphina IconWazdan IconCayetano IconGameArt IconBetgames IconBooming Games IconPlayPearls IconPragmatic Play IconNolimit City IconRed Tiger Gaming IconFelt Gaming IconReel Time Gaming IconLuckyStreak IconBF Games IconSpinomenal IconAsia Gaming IconRed Rake Gaming IconXprogaming IconFugaso IconBelatra Games IconFantasma Games IconIron Dog Studio IconKalamba IconPlatipus Gaming IconReflex Gaming IconStorm Gaming Technology IconSpinmatic IconBGAMING IconConcept Gaming IconApollo Games IconEvoplay IconWild Streak Gaming IconSA Gaming IconSTHLM Gaming IconRubyPlay Icon4ThePlayer IconOneTouch IconHigh 5 Games IconElectric Elephant Games IconPocket Games Soft IconTriple PG IconBulletproof Games IconCQ9 Gaming IconMascot Gaming IconReelPlay IconNetGame Entertainment IconSlotVision IconThunderSpin IconBB Games IconBlack Pudding Games IconVela Gaming IconBoomerang Studios IconHacksaw Gaming IconMax Win Gaming IconSimplePlay IconBang Bang Games IconGamzix IconSilverBack Gaming IconPeter And Sons IconAurum Signature Studios IconQora Games IconKA Gaming IconBlue Guru Games IconLady Luck Games IconCaleta Gaming IconOnlyplay IconGames Global IconWizard Games IconLucksome Gaming IconAGT Software IconKiron Icon3 Oaks Gaming IconLiveGames IconReel Kingdom Icon
Jeux: 5510
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Téléchargement disponible: No

Aperçu de WinLegends

Dans le monde en pleine expansion de l’iGaming, trouver un casino qui se démarque demande du temps et des efforts. WinLegends s’est démarqué avec un lobby de jeux accueillant. Dès le départ, le casino met en avant un thème aventureux avec un fascinant palmarès sur la page d’accueil. Vous trouverez de nombreux jeux affichés de façon claire, de sorte qu’il vous sera facile de trouver vos titres préférés.

WinLegends n’est pas un casino ordinaire, puisqu’il a été lancé en 2022. Il n’est donc pas étonnant que vous trouviez sur ce site un design contemporain et une mise en page bien pensée. Le casino adopte un paysage coloré et des graphismes merveilleux pour l’ensemble de ses jeux. Il n’y a pas de moment ennuyeux pendant que vous jouez, alors préparez-vous à vivre une expérience fascinante. Pour rendre les choses plus excitantes, vous trouverez des personnages fascinants tels qu’Indiana Jones et Lara Croft.

Vous apprécierez également l’interface simple du casino. Tout ce dont vous avez besoin, WinLegends s’est assuré de l’afficher proprement. Dans l’ensemble, ce site rafraîchissant a une ambiance unique et vous captivera. Découvrez-le par vous-même et amusez-vous bien!

Alerte au spoiler…

…WinLegends est titulaire d’une licence de jeu de Curaçao connue pour accepter les paiements en crypto-monnaie.

À quoi s’attendre

Lorsqu’il s’agit de représentation visuelle, WinLegends entre en jeu. Les graphismes brillants du casino vous enthousiasmeront dès le départ. Si vous avez besoin d’ajuster vos paramètres linguistiques, vous pouvez le faire à partir du menu déroulant situé dans le coin supérieur droit. Voici quelques-unes des options disponibles :

  • Anglais
  • Italiano
  • Portugais
  • Norsk
  • Polski
  • Australie
  • Français

En outre, vous pouvez facilement trouver n’importe quel jeu proposé en utilisant le bouton de recherche. De plus, si vous souhaitez choisir un fournisseur particulier, le casino a classé les jeux par catégorie. L’utilisation de fonctions excitantes et d’un arrière-plan coloré a ajouté une touche agréable. De plus, la présentation simple vous évitera de vous heurter à des obstacles pendant que vous jouez. Enfin, WinLegends propose une série de tournois fascinants. Rendez-vous dans la section du menu et découvrez ce qui est disponible.

Bonus et promotions

Le casino propose des offres de bienvenue juteuses pour rendre votre jeu plus excitant. Comme sur de nombreux sites de jeu, le bonus de bienvenue est lié à votre dépôt. Par conséquent, plus le paiement est important, plus le bonus est élevé.

En général, le dépôt minimum pour bénéficier des bonus WinLegends est de 35 $ CA. C’est abordable! Les joueurs peuvent en profiter pour apprendre les ficelles d’un jeu. Plus important encore, le héros que vous choisirez déterminera la taille de votre package de bienvenue.

Hebdomadaire Bonus

50% jusqu'à

€500

+ 60 Tours

Plus 60 Free Spins. (30 Free Spins after bonus activation and another 30 Free Spins after 24 hours).  Min deposit: 25 €. Max bet: 5 €. WR(Free Spins): 25x. 

S'inscrire Bonus

100% jusqu'à

€500

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Min deposit: €25. Max bet: €5. Bonus validity period is 10 days after activation. 

Cashback Bonus

25% jusqu'à

€500

Cashback is accrued as a % of losses (minus accrued bonuses, withdrawals and last week's cashback) for the period from Monday to Sunday inclusive. VIP 0 - 10% cashback. VIP 1 - 10% cashback. VIP 2 - 12% cashback. VIP 3 - 15% cashback. VIP 4 - 20% cashback. VIP 5 - 25% cashback. To activate the Cashback bonus, please contact the Live Chat or e-mail support. To be able to withdraw the bonus funds, user must be wager the bonus amount 20 times. The maximum bonus amount is: €500 / 5000 kr / 2400 z? / 3000R$ / 180,000 Ft /  NZ$900 / COL$2500,000 / CLP$500,000 / 80,000 ARS.

Effectuer un premier dépôt

Après avoir ouvert un compte et vu tous les excellents jeux, vous aimeriez augmenter votre fortune avec des crédits bonus gratuits. Mais pour cela, vous devez effectuer un dépôt. Comment procéder?

Tout d’abord, vous devez disposer de l’une des méthodes de dépôt prises en charge par WinLegends. Vous pouvez utiliser des virements bancaires, des portefeuilles électroniques ou même des crypto-monnaies comme le Bitcoin. Le dépôt minimum est de 30 $ CA, mais vous pouvez déposer 35 $ CA pour bénéficier des offres de bonus.

Outre le fait que la plupart des dépôts sont instantanés, vous apprécierez également que le casino prenne en charge ces devises :

  • EUR
  • USD
  • NOK
  • AUD
  • PLN
  • CAD
  • ARS
  • HUF

Une fois que vous avez sélectionné la devise et l’option bancaire de votre choix, vous pouvez effectuer un dépôt et commencer à jouer. Vous devez notamment miser votre dépôt au moins trois fois avant de le retirer. Dans le cas contraire, le site vous facturera des frais supplémentaires. En parlant de retraits...

Comment encaisser?

Si vous n’aimez pas les casinos proposant des dépôts multiples et peu d’options de retrait, WinLegends pourrait être le bon choix. Le site offre les mêmes options de retrait que ses canaux de dépôt. Les joueurs peuvent donc choisir un mode et s’y tenir. Les retraits sont simples. Une fois satisfait du solde de votre portefeuille, vous pouvez demander un retrait. Mais d’abord, vous devez remplir toutes les conditions de mise. Vous pouvez ensuite entrer le montant que vous souhaitez retirer.

Il ne fait aucun doute que le système de paiement de WinLegends n’est pas compliqué. Pour des raisons de sécurité, vérifiez votre compte le plus tôt possible. Une fois que tout est en ordre, vous recevrez vos retraits dans les 24 heures. C’est assez rapide, n’est-ce pas? Le casino limite à 3 le nombre de demandes de retrait simultanées. Les limites maximales de retrait mensuel et quotidien sont respectivement de 15 000 et 1 500 dollars canadiens.

Quelle que soit la méthode de paiement, le retrait minimum est fixé à 30 $ CA ou l’équivalent dans une autre devise. Cette exigence est décente et les joueurs n’ont pas à s’inquiéter. Les options de retrait et de dépôt disponibles varient en fonction du pays. Cependant, nous avons été impressionnés par le fait que le casino couvre les options de paiement conventionnelles et ne les limite pas à quelques-unes.

Puis-je jouer sur mon téléphone portable?

Avec WinLegends Casino, vous pouvez jouer même en déplacement! Les casinos en ligne reconnaissent que le jeu est amusant et que les joueurs aiment le faire n’importe où et n’importe quand. C’est pourquoi le site utilise la technologie HTML5 pour proposer la même bibliothèque de jeux sur votre téléphone portable. Vous n’êtes pas obligé de télécharger une application. Au lieu de cela, vous pouvez profiter de l’offre du casino à partir de votre console de jeu iOS ou Android. Tout ce dont vous avez besoin, c’est d’une connexion Internet stable, et vous êtes prêt à partir.

Bibliothèque de jeux

Derrière la collection de jeux du casino WinLegends se trouvent des fournisseurs de logiciels tels que Pragmatic Play, Blueprint Gaming, Playtech, Evolution, NetEnt et Yggdrasil, parmi de nombreux autres développeurs. Ces fournisseurs garantissent que les jeux sont d’une qualité irréprochable et d’une grande variété. Les joueurs disposent d’une collection massive de plus de 4000 jeux, classés comme suit :

  • Machines à sous
  • Jeux de table
  • Jackpots
  • Casino en direct

Les machines à sous constituent la majorité de la bibliothèque, avec les plus populaires d’entre elles :

  • The Dog House
  • Big Bass Splash
  • Legacy of Dead
  • Sugar Rush
  • Big Wild Buffalo

Casino en direct

Pour que votre expérience de jeu soit encore plus excitante, vous trouverez un casino en direct entièrement équipé. Les titres des croupiers en direct proviennent de sociétés renommées, vous pouvez donc vous attendre à une qualité de pointe. Les joueurs peuvent jouer à des jeux tels que :

  • Blackjack en direct
  • Roulette en direct
  • Baccarat en direct
  • Poker en direct

Il est intéressant de noter que des spectacles célèbres sont également disponibles. Il s’agit notamment de

  • Deal ou No Deal
  • Monopoly Live
  • Crazy Time

Programme d’affiliation

Le casino WinLegends dispose d’un superbe programme d’affiliation – JoinAff. Il s’agit d’un programme de confiance avec des commissions importantes. Par conséquent, tout spécialiste du marketing qui y adhère et renvoie les joueurs vers l’une des marques remarquables reçoit une part de ce que les joueurs misent. En parlant de marques, WinLegends a plusieurs sites frères, dont Dozen Spins, Burning Bet, Winstoria et Icebet. Avec un excellent taux de conversion, JoinAff est apprécié par beaucoup.

Vérification de la licence

Dans un secteur saturé comme celui des jeux d’argent en ligne, il est facile d’être victime d’escrocs. Il serait préférable que vous fassiez attention à ne pas jouer dans des casinos en ligne aux activités frauduleuses. Faites preuve de diligence raisonnable avant d’ouvrir un compte.

En matière de légitimité, WinLegends se distingue par le fait qu’il dispose d’un permis de jeu à Curaçao. Le site appartient à Altacore N.V. et opère sous la licence e-gaming 8048/JAZZ2019-049. Cela permet de lever tous les doutes et d’en faire un casino en ligne crédible.

Trouver l’aide nécessaire

Le souhait de tout joueur est de disposer d’un casino en ligne doté d’un service clientèle convivial, fiable et professionnel. Lorsque vous n’arrivez pas à vous y retrouver, il est utile de contacter le service clientèle. Heureusement, WinLegends s’est occupé de tout. Le casino offre un service clientèle par le biais de l’adresse e-mail support@WinLegends.com et du chat en direct. Avec ce dernier, les réponses prennent généralement 10 secondes. Vous pouvez également utiliser la section FAQ pour obtenir des éclaircissements avant de contacter un représentant du service clientèle.

WinLegends Casino

us NOT ACCEPTED

PLAYERS FROM VIRGINIA ARE NOT ACCEPTED AT THIS CASINO

Rating: 3.5/5
WinLegends Casino hp

If you are looking for a unique casino that offers an unforgettable gambling experience, WinLegends will win your heart. The casino offers numerous games from renowned industry developers. It’s not limited to machines and simulated gameplay. You can also play table games in real-time with human dealers. So, players looking for a gambling site that mimics a land-based casino will love it here.

WinLegends is available in many countries, including GermanyNorwayCanada, and Australia. Players from these countries can access the extensive selection of games and grab lucrative bonus deals along the way. Besides, signing up is easy; the swift registration process will have you in within no time. Once you are in, brace yourself for a fun-filled moment with loads of fantastic casino games. This site will have you hooked right from the first glimpse!

Casino Details
Jurisdictions: Curacao
Min Deposit: €20
Min Withdrawal: €20
Cashout Time: All withdrawal requests are processed within 24 hours after verification
Cashout Limit: €1,000 Daily/€10,000 Monthly
Software: 1x2gaming IconBetSoft IconBig Time Gaming IconBlueprint Gaming Iconcasino technology IconELK Studios IconEvolution Gaming IconEzugi IconHabanero Systems IconHO Gaming IconIgrosoft IconiSoftBet IconLeander Games IconMerkur Gaming IconMicrogaming IconNet Entertainment IconPlay'n GO Iconplayson IconPush Gaming IconQuickspin IconRelax Gaming IconThunderkick IconTom Horn Gaming IconVivo Gaming IconYggdrasil IconEndorphina IconWazdan IconCayetano IconGameArt IconBetgames IconBooming Games IconPlayPearls IconPragmatic Play IconNoLimitCity IconRed Tiger Gaming IconFelt Gaming IconReel Time Gaming IconLuckyStreak IconBF Games IconSpinomenal IconAsia Gaming IconRed Rake Gaming IconXprogaming IconFugaso IconBelatra Games IconFantasma Games IconIron Dog Studio IconKalamba IconPlatipus Gaming IconReflex Gaming IconStorm Gaming Technology IconSpinmatic IconBGAMING IconConcept Gaming IconApollo Games IconEvoplay IconWild Streak Gaming IconSA Gaming IconSTHLM Gaming IconRubyPlay Icon4ThePlayer IconOneTouch IconHigh 5 Games IconElectric Elephant Games IconPocket Games Soft IconTriple PG IconBulletproof Games IconCQ9 Gaming IconMascot Gaming IconReelPlay IconNetGame Entertainment IconSlotVision IconThunderSpin IconBB Games IconBlack Pudding Games IconVela Gaming IconBoomerang Studios IconHacksaw Gaming IconMax Win Gaming IconSimplePlay IconBang Bang Games IconGamzix IconSilverBack Gaming IconPeter And Sons IconAurum Signature Studios IconQora Games IconKA Gaming IconBlue Guru Games IconLady Luck Games IconCaleta Gaming IconOnlyplay IconGames Global IconWizard Games IconLucksome Gaming Icon
Games: 4861
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Download available: No

WinLegends Overview

In the booming iGaming world, finding a casino that stands out takes time and effort. Well, WinLegends has set itself apart with an inviting games lobby. Right off the bat, the casino showcases an adventurous theme with a fascinating book of achievements on the home page. You will find many games neatly displayed, so finding your preferential titles will be easy.

WinLegends is not your average casino, having launched in 2022. It’s no wonder that you will see a contemporary design and a well-thought-out layout on this site. The casino embraces a colorful landscape and marvelous graphics across its games. There is no dull moment as you play, so gird up your loins for a bemusing experience. To make things more exciting, you will find compelling characters such as Indiana Jones and Lara Croft.

You will also delight in the casino’s simple interface. Whatever you may need, WinLegends has made sure to display it neatly. Overall, this refreshing site has a unique feel and will engross you. Check it out for yourself, and have fun!

Spoiler alert…

…WinLegends bears a Curacao gaming license known for accepting crypto payments.

What to Expect

When it comes to visual representation, WinLegends does come into play. The brilliant graphics on the casino will excite you right from the word go. Should you need to adjust your language settings, you can do this from the drop-down menu in the top right corner. Some of the available options include:

  • English
  • Italiano
  • Portugues
  • Norsk
  • Polski
  • Australia
  • French

Away from that, you can easily find any game on offer using the search button. Also, if you wish to choose a particular provider, the casino has categorized the games for you. The use of exciting features and a colorful background has added a nice touch. More so, the straightforward layout will keep you away from any hurdles as you play. Lastly, WinLegends has a series of fascinating tournaments lined up. Head over to the menu section, and see what’s available.

Bonuses and Promotions

The casino offers some juicy welcome offers to make your gameplay more exciting. As with many gambling sites, the welcome bonus is pegged on your deposit. Therefore, the larger the payment, the more the bonus funds.

Usually, the minimum qualifying deposit for WinLegends’ match bonuses is CA$ 35. That’s affordable! Players can take advantage of this to learn the loops of a game. Most importantly, the hero you choose will determine the size of your welcome package.

Weekly Bonus

50% up to

€500

+ 60 Spins

Plus 60 Free Spins. (30 Free Spins after bonus activation and another 30 Free Spins after 24 hours).  Min deposit: 25 €. Max bet: 5 €. Max bonus amount: 500 €.

Sign up Bonus

100% up to

€500

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Min deposit: €25. Max bet: €5. Bonus validity period is 10 days after activation. 

Cashback Bonus

25% up to

€500

Cashback is accrued as a % of losses (minus accrued bonuses, withdrawals and last week's cashback) for the period from Monday to Sunday inclusive. VIP 0 - 10% cashback. VIP 1 - 10% cashback. VIP 2 - 12% cashback. VIP 3 - 15% cashback. VIP 4 - 20% cashback. VIP 5 - 25% cashback. To activate the Cashback bonus, please contact the Live Chat or e-mail support. To be able to withdraw the bonus funds, user must be wager the bonus amount 20 times. The maximum bonus amount is: €500 / 5000 kr / 2400 z? / 3000R$ / 180,000 Ft /  NZ$900 / COL$2500,000 / CLP$500,000 / 80,000 ARS.

Making your first deposit

After opening an account and seeing all the excellent games, you would love to increase your fortunes with free bonus credits. However, to do this, you need to make a deposit. How do you go about this?

First, you need to have one of the deposit methods that WinLegends supports. You can use Bank transferse-wallets, or even cryptocurrencies like Bitcoin. The minimum deposit is CA$ 30, but make it CA$ 35 to qualify for the bonus offers.

Besides most of the deposits being instant, you will also love that the casino supports these currencies:

  • EUR
  • USD
  • NOK
  • AUD
  • PLN
  • CAD
  • ARS
  • HUF

Once you select your preferred currency and banking option, you can deposit and start playing. Notably, you should wager your deposit at least three times before withdrawing. Otherwise, the site will charge you extra fees. Talking of withdrawals

Banking Method Deposit Withdrawal
Apple Pay iconApple Pay yes yes
Bank Wire Transfer iconBank Wire Transfer no no
Bitcoin iconBitcoin yes yes
Bitcoin Cash iconBitcoin Cash yes yes
Dogecoin iconDogecoin yes yes
Ethereum iconEthereum yes yes
Litecoin iconLitecoin yes yes
MasterCard Credit iconMasterCard Credit yes yes
Ripple iconRipple yes yes
Tether iconTether yes yes
TRON iconTRON yes yes
USD Coin iconUSD Coin yes yes
Visa Credit iconVisa Credit yes yes

How do I cash out?

If you dislike casinos with multiple deposits and few withdrawal options, WinLegends might be the right pick. The site offers the same withdrawal options as its deposit channels. As such, players can conveniently pick one mode and stick to it. Cashing out is simple. Once satisfied with your wallet balance, you can request a cashout. But first, you need to meet all the wagering requirements. You can then enter the amount you wish to withdraw.

Undoubtedly, WinLegends’ payout system is not complicated. For safety reasons, verify your account early. Once this is in order, you will receive your withdrawals within 24 hours. Quite timely, right? Here is the catch, the casino has a limit of 3 simultaneous withdrawal requests. The maximum monthly and daily withdrawal limits are CA$ 15,000 and CA$ 1,500, respectively.

Regardless of the payment method, the minimum withdrawal is set at CA$ 30 or equivalent in another currency. This requirement is decent, and players have little to worry about. The available withdrawal and deposit options vary depending on the country. However, we were impressed that the casino covers conventional payment options and does not restrict them to a few.

Can I play on mobile?

With WinLegends Casino, you can play on the go! Online casinos acknowledge that gambling is fun, and players like to do it anywhere, anytime. For this reason, the site utilizes HTML5 technology to bring the same portfolio of games to your mobile phone. It does not compel you to download any app. Instead, you can enjoy the casino offering from your iOS or Android gaming console. All you need is a stable internet connection, and you are good to go.

Games portfolio

Behind the engaging game collection at WinLegends casino are software providers such as Pragmatic Play, Blueprint Gaming, PlaytechEvolutionNetEnt, and Yggdrasil, among many other developers. Such providers ensure that the games are of the utmost quality and wide variety. Players have a massive collection of over 4000 games, classified as:

  • Slots
  • Table games
  • Jackpots
  • Live Casino

Slots make up the majority of the library, with popular ones being:

  • The Dog House
  • Big Bass Splash
  • Legacy of Dead
  • Sugar Rush
  • Big Wild Buffalo

Live casino

To give your gaming experience more thrill, you will find a fully stacked live casino. The live dealer titles are from renowned companies, so you should expect cutting-edge quality. Players can play games such as:

  • Live Blackjack
  • Live Roulette
  • Live Baccarat
  • Live Poker

Interestingly, famous shows are available too. Such include:

  • Deal or No Deal
  • Monopoly Live
  • Crazy Time

Affiliate program

WinLegends casino has a superb affiliate program –JoinAff. This is a trusted program with great commissions. Therefore, any marketer who joins it and refers players to any of the remarkable brands gets a cut of what the players wager with. Talking of brands, WinLegends has several sister sites, including Dozen Spins, Burning Bet, Winstoria, and Icebet. With an excellent conversion rate, JoinAff is loved by many.

License Check

In a saturated industry such as online gambling, it is easy to fail victim to scammers. It would be best if you were careful not to play in online casinos with fraudulent activities. Perform due diligence before registering for an account.

In matters of legitimacy, WinLegends scores highly for having a Curacao gaming permit. The site belongs to Altacore N.V. and operates under the e-gaming license 8048/JAZZ2019-049. This gets rid of any doubts, making it a credible online casino.

Seek a Helping Hand

Every player’s wish is an online casino with friendly, reliable, and professional customer support. When you can’t find your way around things, reaching out to customer support comes in handy. Fortunately, WinLegends has taken care of everything. The casino offers customer service through the email address support@WinLegends.com and live chat. With the latter, responses typically take 10 seconds. You can also use the FAQ section to seek clarifications before engaging a human support rep.