Casino Prince Ali

us NON ACCEPTéS

LES JOUEURS DE VIRGINIA NE SONT PAS ACCEPTéS DANS CE CASINO

Note: 3.2/5
PrinceAli Casino 04.04.2024. Hp

  • Les dépôts en crypto-monnaies sont acceptés
  • Un vaste choix de jeux, dont une variété de jeux de croupier en direct.
  • Tous les modes de paiement ne sont pas disponibles dans tous les pays
  • Un casino en ligne plus petit en termes de revenus

Détails sur le Casino
Juridictions: Curacao
Dépôt Min: €10
Retrait Min: €50
Délai de Retrait: KYC: 1-2 business days; Pending time: Within 2 business days; Processing time: Up to 5 business days;
Limite de Retrait: €2,500 Weekly
Logiciel: Amatic Industries IconBetSoft IconBig Time Gaming IconBlueprint Gaming IconELK Studios IconEvolution Gaming IconEzugi IconGenesis Gaming IconHabanero Systems IconiSoftBet IconMerkur Gaming IconMicrogaming IconNet Entertainment IconOryx IconPariplay IconPlay'n GO Iconplayson IconPush Gaming IconQuickspin IconRelax Gaming IconThunderkick IconTom Horn Gaming IconVivo Gaming IconYggdrasil IconEndorphina IconWazdan IconGameArt IconBetgames IconBooming Games IconGamomat IconPragmatic Play IconNolimit City IconRed Tiger Gaming IconFelt Gaming IconReel Time Gaming IconBooongo IconSpinomenal IconAsia Gaming IconBally Wulff IconFugaso IconOld Skool Studios IconFoxium IconJust For The Win IconReflex Gaming IconTriple Edge Studios IconPearFiction Studios IconNorthern Lights Gaming IconEvoplay IconStormcraft Studios IconWild Streak Gaming IconSlingshot Studios IconFortune Factory Studios IconSwitch Studios Icon4ThePlayer IconAvatarUX IconGamevy IconOneTouch IconPocket Games Soft IconBulletproof Games IconAll41 Studios IconGluck Games IconMascot Gaming IconReelPlay IconPulse 8 Studios IconGameburger Studios IconNeon Valley Studios IconSlotVision IconGolden Rock Studios IconRadi8 Games IconAlchemy Gaming IconBB Games IconSnowborn Games IconWoohoo Games IconHacksaw Gaming IconMax Win Gaming IconSpinPlay Games IconGold Coin Studios IconBang Bang Games IconHalf Pixel Studios IconPeter And Sons IconEurostar Studios IconAurum Signature Studios IconQora Games IconSmartSoft Gaming IconGONG Gaming IconOn Air Entertainment IconBuck Stakes Entertainment IconGames Global IconReevo IconAmusnet Interactive IconWizard Games IconLucksome Gaming IconArea Vegas IconKiron Icon3 Oaks Gaming IconWishbone Games IconSpribe IconCircular Arrow IconPrint Studios IconHammerTime Games IconINO Games IconNailed It! Games IconNeko Games IconReel Kingdom IconOros Gaming Icon
Jeux: 5004
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Téléchargement disponible: No

Le site Prince Ali est un casino en ligne avec une licence de l’autorité de Curaçao. Cette plateforme a été créée en 2020, et après deux ans, ils se sont déjà fait un nom. Après votre inscription, vous pouvez avoir la chance d’obtenir de grandes offres de bonus sur ce casino. Rejoignez-nous dans cette analyse approfondie alors que nous collectons toutes les données pour le verdict final.

Que savons-nous jusqu’àprésent?

Les joueurs ont accès à un grand nombre de jeux, dont plus de 2 679 sont proposés. N’oubliez pas que, selon le pays dans lequel vous résidez, certains fournisseurs sont soumis à des restrictions.

L’opérateur compte 38 développeurs de jeux qui couvrent des genres tels que le Blackjack, la Roulette, le VidéoPoker, le Baccara, le Craps, le Loto, les cartes à gratter et le Keno. Les langues disponibles sont le français et l’anglais.

 

Bonus

En tant que premier déposant, les joueurs se voient proposer une offre de bienvenue consistant en une correspondance du dépôt. Dans un court laps de temps, après le paiement, votre bonus est automatiquement crédité sur votre compte. Il est possible d’annuler le bonus si vous ne souhaitez pas l’utiliser. Vos fonds de bonus sont disponibles pour placer des paris une fois que vos fonds en espèces sont utilisés. Le dépôt et le bonus doivent être misés pour remplir tous les critères nécessaires.

 

Conseil : Si vous ne terminez pas les mises avant l’expiration du bonus, vous perdrez votre bonus et vos gains. Cela n’aura pas d’impact sur votre dépôt.

Bonus

50 Tours Gratuits

Receive an extra 50 Free Spins on all your deposits made on Mondays between 00:00 and 23:59 (CET). Minimum deposit € 20. Max bet: 8 €. Bonus balance expires 14 days after the bonus is awarded.

S'inscrire Bonus

200% jusqu'à

€1,000

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+.  Minimum deposit € 2. Max bet: € 8. Bonus balance expires 14 days after the bonus is awarded. This bonus is cashable. Not all games contribute the same percentage of the bonus wagering requirements

Catalogue de jeux

Chaque type de joueur peut y trouver son compte, car cette plateforme offre un assortiment incroyable de jeux. Les meilleures machines à sous développées par des fournisseurs de jeux bien établis, dont NetEnt, peuvent être choisies dans la collection de jeux. Les machines à sous vidéo et les machines à sous classiques font partie de leur sélection.

 

La collection des meilleurs jeux de machines à sous du casino Prince Ali est vraiment impressionnante et chacun peut trouver son thème préféré. De plus, des jeux avec des jackpots progressifs comme Divine Fortune Megaways développé par NetEnt sont également fournis ici.

 

Outre les machines à sous, vous pouvez également essayer le Baccara, la Roulette et le Blackjack en direct d’Evolution Gaming.

Une autre partie de la collection de jeux est constituée de jeux de table comme le Blackjack, le Poker, la RouletteAméricaine, le Baccara et la RouletteFrançaise. Comme nous l’avons mentionné, n’oubliez pas que la disponibilité des jeux peut varier d’un pays à l’autre.

 

Dépôts et retraits

Méthode Bancaire Dépôt Retrait
Bank Wire Transfer iconBank Wire Transfer no no
Bitcoin iconBitcoin yes yes
Bitcoin Cash iconBitcoin Cash yes yes
Dash iconDash yes yes
Dogecoin iconDogecoin yes yes
Ethereum iconEthereum yes yes
Gift Cards/Cert/Voucher, Bonus Card, Club Card iconGift Cards/Cert/Voucher, Bonus Card, Club Card yes yes
Litecoin iconLitecoin yes yes
MasterCard Credit iconMasterCard Credit yes yes
MasterCard Credit iconMasterCard Credit yes yes
MasterCard Debit iconMasterCard Debit yes yes
Ripple iconRipple yes yes
Tether iconTether yes yes
TRON iconTRON yes yes
Visa Credit iconVisa Credit yes yes

Ce casino vous offre de nombreuses options bancaires.Les portefeuillesélectroniques, par exemple Skrill et EcoPayz, sont à votre disposition dans la zone de paiement du casino. Vous pouvez également utiliser les cartes de crédit les plus courantes comme Visa ou MasterCard. Les dépôts par virement bancaire comme Interac et Bank Wire Transfer sont acceptés ainsi que les paiements prépayés, notamment Cashlib et Paysafecard.

Il existe plusieurs méthodes de retrait que vous pouvez utiliser afin d’initier un retrait de votre argent. Les joueurs peuvent choisir des options de paiement comme Visa, Interac, Neteller ou le virement bancaire. Les retraits sont autorisés pour des montants à partir de 50 € et jusqu’à un maximum de 2 500 € chaque semaine.

 

La disponibilité des options de dépôt et de retrait diffère d’un pays à l’autre. Pour plus d’informations, visitez leur site.

 

Compatible avec les mobiles

Ce site web est entièrement optimisé pour les appareils mobiles de tout type, qu’il s’agisse d’un smartphone ou d’une tablette si vous choisissez d’utiliser cet appareil pour jouer. La majorité des systèmes d’exploitation modernes, notamment iOS et Android, fonctionnent sans problème.

 

Service à la clientèle

Pour toute aide ou assistance supplémentaire, vous pouvez contacter le service clientèle du casino de plusieursfaçons.

Vouspouvezécrire un courriel au service clientèle et espérer une réponse dans les meilleursdélais.

Un formulaire web sur le site du casino que vous pouvez utiliser pour entrer en contact avec l’équipe de service estégalement disponible.

Le chat textuel est accessible au casino. La réponse du service clientèle est à votre disposition à tout moment. Le personnel a toujours fourni des réponses rapides et utiles. Toutefois, avant de contacter le service clientèle, vous avez également la possibilité de consulter la section FAQ.

L’aspectjuridique des choses

Pour que les casinos en ligne conservent leur licence, les plateformes doivent être fiables et offrir les plus hauts niveaux de sécurité. Le Casino Prince Alirespecte les normes de sécurité les plus élevées du secteur en cryptant le site avec SSL128. L’équité est régulièrement testée par la commission de licence correspondante (dans ce cas, Curaçao eGaming). Tout cela constitue un indicateur clair de la légitimité du casino.

 

De plus, dans ce casino, le jeu responsable est simplifié par des procédures de protection des joueurs. Ces mesures vous donnent la possibilité de vous exclure du casino et de fixer des limites pour vos dépôts.

Programme d’affiliation

MyShare Partners est le programme d’affiliationofficiel du Casino Prince Ali. MyShare Partners a créé diverses offres exclusives pour les participants du forum, notamment des offres de bienvenue, des tours supplémentaires et des bonus sans dépôt lors des inscriptions.

 

Conclusion

Avec tout ce qui est pris en considération, comme l’énorme galerie de jeux, les machines à sous en ligne avec des jackpots progressifs, les généreux bonus d’inscription et autres promotions, nous sommes plutôt satisfaits de ce que ce casino a à offrir. Le Casino Prince Aliestréglementé pour les jeux en ligne et sa plateformeesthautementrecommandable.

Nous avonségalementvérifié les témoignages d’utilisateurs disponibles et sommes arrivés à la conclusion, après tous nos tests, que ce site de divertissement de casino est un endroit sûr, équitable et globalement génial pour satisfaire votre soif de jeux inoubliables. Nous vous suggérons de l’essayer !

PrinceAli Casino

us NOT ACCEPTED

PLAYERS FROM VIRGINIA ARE NOT ACCEPTED AT THIS CASINO

Rating: 3.8/5
PrinceAli Casino hp

  • Cryptocurrency deposits are accepted
  • A massive selection of games that includes a variety of live-dealer games
  • Not all payment methods are available in all countries
  • Smaller online casino in terms of revenue

Casino Details
Jurisdictions: Curacao
Min Deposit: €10
Min Withdrawal: €50
Cashout Time: Up to 2 business days
Cashout Limit: €2,500 Weekly
Software: Amatic Industries IconBetSoft IconBig Time Gaming IconBlueprint Gaming IconELK Studios IconEvolution Gaming IconEzugi IconHabanero Systems IconNet Entertainment Iconplayson IconQuickspin IconRabcat IconRelax Gaming IconThunderkick IconTom Horn Gaming IconVivo Gaming IconYggdrasil IconEndorphina IconGameArt IconBetgames IconBooming Games IconGamomat IconPragmatic Play IconNoLimitCity IconRed Tiger Gaming IconFelt Gaming IconBooongo IconSpinomenal IconAsia Gaming IconOld Skool Studios IconFoxium IconJust For The Win IconReflex Gaming IconTriple Edge Studios IconPearFiction Studios IconNorthern Lights Gaming IconEvoplay IconStormcraft Studios IconWild Streak Gaming IconSlingshot Studios IconFortune Factory Studios IconSwitch Studios Icon4ThePlayer IconAvatarUX IconOneTouch IconPocket Games Soft IconBulletproof Games IconAll41 Studios IconMascot Gaming IconReelPlay IconPulse 8 Studios IconGameburger Studios IconNeon Valley Studios IconSlotVision IconGolden Rock Studios IconSwintt IconAlchemy Gaming IconSnowborn Games IconHacksaw Gaming IconSpinPlay Games IconGold Coin Studios IconBang Bang Games IconHalf Pixel Studios IconPeter And Sons IconAurum Signature Studios IconSmartSoft Gaming IconGONG Gaming IconBuck Stakes Entertainment IconGames Global IconAmusnet Interactive Icon
Games: 3319
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Download available: No

Prince Ali is an online casino with a license from the Curacao authority. This platform was established in 2020, and after two years they already made a name for themselves. After signing up, you can have the chance to get large bonus offers at this casino. Join us in this in-depth analysis as we collect all the data for the final verdict.

What Do We Know So Far?

Players have access to a large number of with more than 2,679 top games on offer. Keep in mind that depending on the country that you reside in, some providers will be restricted.

The operator boasts 38 game developers that cover genres such as Blackjack, Roulette, Video Poker, Baccarat, Craps, Lotto, Scratchcards and Keno. The available language options contain French and English.

Bonuses

As a first-time depositor, players are offered a welcome offer consisting of a deposit match. In a short amount of time, after the payment, your bonus money is automatically credited to your account. Canceling is a possibility if you do not want to utilize the bonus. Your bonus funds are available for placing bets once your cash funds are used. Deposit and bonus must be wagered to fulfill all necessary criteria.

Tip: If you do not complete the wagering before the bonus expires, you will lose your bonus and your winnings. This will not have an impact on your deposit.

Weekly Bonus

25% up to

+ 25 Spins

Monday Offer. Minimum deposit € 30. Max bet: 8 €.

Sign up Bonus

100% up to

€1,000

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+.  Minimum deposit € 25. Max bet: € 8.

2nd Deposit Bonus

100% up to

€1,000

Minimum deposit € 25. Max bet: 8 €.

Game Portfolio

Every type of player can find something for themselves because this platform offers an amazing assortment of games. The best slots developed by well-established game providers, including NetEnt, can be chosen in the games collection. Video slots & classic slot games are part of their selection.

The collection of top slot games at Prince Ali Casino is truly impressive and everyone can find their favorite theme. Also, games with progressive jackpots like Divine Fortune Megaways developed by NetEnt are also provided here.

Besides slots, can also try live baccarat, live roulette and live blackjack from Evolution Gaming.

Another part of the games collection is table games like blackjack, poker, American roulette, baccarat as well as French roulette. As we mentioned, do not forget that the availability of games can differ from country to country.

Deposit and Withdrawals

Banking Method Deposit Withdrawal
Bank Wire Transfer iconBank Wire Transfer no no
Bitcoin iconBitcoin yes yes
Bitcoin Cash iconBitcoin Cash yes yes
Dash iconDash yes yes
Dogecoin iconDogecoin yes yes
Ethereum iconEthereum yes yes
Gift Cards/Cert/Voucher, Bonus Card, Club Card iconGift Cards/Cert/Voucher, Bonus Card, Club Card yes yes
Litecoin iconLitecoin yes yes
MasterCard Credit iconMasterCard Credit yes yes
Ripple iconRipple yes yes
Tether iconTether yes yes
TRON iconTRON yes yes
Visa Credit iconVisa Credit yes yes

This casino provides you with many banking options. E-wallets, for example, Skrill and EcoPayz, are at your disposal at the casino payment area. Also, popular credit cards like Visa or MasterCard. Bank wire transfer deposits like Interac and Bank Wire Transfer are accepted as well as prepaid payments, including Cashlib and Paysafecard.

There are several withdrawal methods that you can make use of in order to initiate a withdrawal of your money. Players can select payout options like Visa, Interac, Neteller or Bank Wire Transfer. Withdrawals are allowed for amounts starting at €50 and up to a maximum of €2,500 every week.

The availability of deposit and withdrawal options differs from country to country. For more information, visit their site.

Mobile Compatibility

This website is fully optimized for mobile devices of any kind, either smartphone as well as a tablet if you choose to use this device for gameplay. The majority of modern operating systems, especially iOS and Android run smoothly.

Customer Service

For any additional help or assistance, you can contact the casino customer support in several ways.

You can write an email to customer support and expect a response in a timely manner.

A web form on the casino site that you can use to get in touch with the service team is also available.

Text Chat can be reached at the casino. The customer care response is at your disposal at any time. The staff always provided quick and useful responses. Before contacting customer service, however, you also have the possibility to go through the FAQ section.

For online casinos to keep their licenses, platforms must be reliable and offer the highest levels of safety. Prince Ali Casino keeps up with the highest security standards in the industry by encrypting the site with SSL128. The fairness is tested by the corresponding licensing commission (in this case Curaçao eGaming) on a regular basis. All of this is a clear indicator of the casino’s legitimacy.

Also, at this casino responsible gaming is simplified through player protection procedures. These measures give you the possibility to exclude yourself from the casino and set limits for your deposits.

Affiliate Program

MyShare Partners is the official affiliate program for Prince Ali Casino. MyShare Partners created various exclusive offers for the forum’s participants including welcome offers, extra spins and no deposit bonuses on registrations.

Conclusion

With everything taken into consideration such as the huge game gallery, online slots with progressive jackpots, generous sign-up bonuses, and other promotions, we are pretty much satisfied with what this casino has to offer. Prince Ali Casino is regulated for online gambling and highly recommendable platform.

We also checked available user testimonials and came to the conclusion after all our tests that this casino entertainment site is a safe, fair, and overall great place to satisfy your hunger for unforgettable gameplay. We suggest giving it a go!