Casino Slotilda World

us NON ACCEPTéS

LES JOUEURS DE VIRGINIA NE SONT PAS ACCEPTéS DANS CE CASINO

Note: 3.6/5
Slotilda World Casino hp

Détails sur le Casino
Juridictions: Curacao
Dépôt Min: €20
Retrait Min: €30
Délai de Retrait: KYC: 3 business days; Pending time: Up to 3 business days; E-wallets: Up to 24 hours; Crypto/Bank Transfer: Up to 48 hours
Limite de Retrait: €5,000 Weekly
Logiciel: 1x2gaming Icon2by2 Gaming IconAmatic Industries IconBetSoft IconBig Time Gaming Iconbluberi IconBlueprint Gaming IconCT Interactive IconEspresso Games IconEvolution Gaming IconEzugi IconGamesOS IconHabanero Systems IconMedia Live IconMerkur Gaming IconMicrogaming IconNet Entertainment IconPlay'n GO Iconplayson IconQuickspin IconRabcat IconRelax Gaming IconThunderkick IconTom Horn Gaming IconVivo Gaming IconYggdrasil IconEndorphina IconWazdan IconGameArt IconBetgames IconBooming Games IconPlayPearls IconGamomat IconStakelogic IconPragmatic Play IconNolimit City IconXplosive Slots IconRed Tiger Gaming IconFelt Gaming IconMr Slotty IconReel Time Gaming IconBooongo IconBF Games IconSpinomenal IconFelix Gaming IconAsia Gaming IconRed Rake Gaming IconbetiXon IconBally Wulff IconHollywoodTV IconFugaso IconIron Dog Studio IconOld Skool Studios IconFoxium IconJust For The Win IconKalamba IconSpin Games IconRevolver Gaming IconPlatipus Gaming IconReflex Gaming IconSkywind IconSpinmatic IconSpadegaming IconTriple Edge Studios IconPearFiction Studios IconNorthern Lights Gaming IconFazi IconEvoplay IconStormcraft Studios IconWild Streak Gaming IconSlingshot Studios IconGolden Hero IconFortune Factory Studios IconSwitch Studios Icon4ThePlayer IconAvatarUX IconGamevy IconCrazy Tooth Studio IconOneTouch IconPocket Games Soft IconTriple PG IconBulletproof Games IconAll41 Studios IconMascot Gaming IconReelPlay IconJapan Technicals Games IconPulse 8 Studios IconGameburger Studios IconSlot Factory IconNeon Valley Studios IconSlotVision IconGolden Rock Studios IconSpearhead Studios IconSwintt IconAlchemy Gaming IconeBET IconBB Games IconBlack Pudding Games IconSnowborn Games IconWoohoo Games IconBoomerang Studios IconHacksaw Gaming IconSpinPlay Games IconGold Coin Studios IconBang Bang Games IconGamzix IconHalf Pixel Studios IconArcadem IconPeter And Sons IconEurostar Studios IconAurum Signature Studios IconQora Games IconSmartSoft Gaming IconReal Dealer Studios IconGONG Gaming IconBlue Guru Games IconLady Luck Games IconOn Air Entertainment IconBuck Stakes Entertainment IconCaleta Gaming IconElysium Studios IconNemesis Game Studio IconUP Games IconGames Global IconReevo IconAmusnet Interactive IconArmadillo Studios IconLucksome Gaming IconFlipLuck IconAmigo Gaming IconNeko Games IconReel Kingdom IconOros Gaming Icon
Jeux: 5542
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Téléchargement disponible: No

Faire défiler de longues listes de casinos est fastidieux. Et si vous ne savez pas exactement à quoi vous attendre, vous risquez de vous faire arnaquer malgré tous vos efforts. C’est pourquoi, en tant qu’équipe d’aficionados des casinos, nous nous sommes fixé comme défi quotidien d’évaluer honnêtement les marques de casinos dès leur lancement. Aujourd’hui, nous avons Slotilda World, un site de jeu en ligne exploité par Versus Odds B.V.

Nous avons testé ce casino et avons même sacrifié quelques pièces aux dieux des machines à sous pour vous offrir la revue la plus complète de Slotilda World. Nous le disons d’emblée : ce site répond à de nombreuses attentes, qu’il s’agisse des jeux, des bonus, des conditions générales de vente ou même des méthodes de paiement. Ayant rejoint l’espace iGaming récemment, il y a tant à attendre.

À quoi s’attendre

Pour certains joueurs, un casino qui propose un assortiment de jeux tout en offrant des bonus exceptionnels est la solution. Pour d’autres, un casino qui propose des méthodes de paiement pratiques et sûres est une véritable affaire. Slotilda World Casino est l’un de ces casinos.

La première chose que l’on remarque en arrivant sur le site est sa simplicité. Il est facile de naviguer dans l’interface élégante. En haut à droite, vous trouverez plusieurs catégories de jeux qui facilitent votre recherche. Vous n’aurez pas besoin de faire défiler beaucoup de pages.

Franchement, il est difficile d’épuiser tous les jeux de la plateforme. Il y a des jackpots, des megaways et des multiways pour un frisson supplémentaire. Le casino présente même les derniers gagnants pour prouver qu’il est possible de gagner.

Ce qui est également passionnant, c’est que la plateforme propose des jeux des meilleurs développeurs. Vous trouverez des titres de Red Tiger, Endorphina et Thunderkick, entre autres. Avec de tels fournisseurs en poche, il n’est pas étonnant que ce casino soit rapidement devenu l’un des favoris des joueurs.

Bonus de bienvenue

Dès le départ, vous serez traité comme un roi. Il y a une belle offre de bienvenue pour les nouveaux inscrits. Le plus beau, c’est que vous n’avez pas besoin de faire grand-chose pour cela. Il vous suffit d’ouvrir un compte et de réclamer votre bonus. La couronne de ce joyau est l’absence de restrictions. Vous pouvez parier autant que vous le souhaitez et encaisser sans limite !

Mais il y a un hic : vous devez déposer 20 euros pour vous qualifier. Comme on peut s’y attendre, la condition de mise est cruciale. Dans ce cas, vous devez jouer le dépôt et l’argent du bonus un certain nombre de fois. Heureusement, la validité du bonus est tout à fait raisonnable.

Outre le package de bienvenue, le casino propose également d’autres promotions alléchantes. Les joueurs bénéficient de nombreux tours supplémentaires chaque jour, semaine ou mois. Vous pouvez également vous attendre à des bonus de cashback, des Drops & Wins, des tournois réguliers et une assurance-dépôt de la part de la plateforme. Il est intéressant de noter que certains fournisseurs de logiciels présents sur le site du casino proposent des bonus liés à leurs jeux. De tels bonus sont disponibles pour de nombreux joueurs au Canada. Cependant, si vous résidez en Ontario, vous devrez laisser passer pour l’instant.

S'inscrire Bonus

100% jusqu'à

€300

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Min deposit: 20 €. The maximum allowed bet per round or spin while a Welcome Package bonus is active on the player's account is 5 €. No Max Cashout.

Cashback Bonus

10% jusqu'à

€500

You can get up to 500 € each Sunday in real money cashback on every deposit of 20 € or more. Minimum qualifying deposit for claiming Slotilda Cashback is 20 €. Maximum available amount of each Slotilda Cashback bonus is 500 €. Each bonus from the Cashback Sunday is active for 15 days from the moment it has been claimed. No WR.

2e Dépôt Bonus

75% jusqu'à

€300

Min deposit: 20 €. The maximum  bet : 5 €. No Max Cashout.

Effectuer un premier dépôt

Comme d’habitude, l’approvisionnement de votre compte de casino commence par la page de la caisse. Ici, toutes les méthodes de dépôt disponibles sont affichées. Slotilda World propose de nombreuses options, des portefeuilles électroniques et des crypto-monnaies aux cartes de débit et aux virements bancaires. Après avoir sélectionné votre méthode préférée, entrez le montant que vous souhaitez déposer. Confirmez les détails et lancez le transfert. C’est simple comme bonjour !

Tous les dépôts devraient être instantanés. Toutefois, le traitement de certaines méthodes de paiement peut prendre un certain temps. Pour éviter les retards, utilisez des portefeuilles électroniques ou des crypto-monnaies. Les cartes et les virements bancaires impliquent de nombreux contrôles de vérification qui retardent les transactions.

Comment encaisser?

En règle générale, il est conseillé d’utiliser la même option bancaire pour les dépôts et les retraits. Mais si une méthode de dépôt n’est pas disponible pour les retraits, Slotilda World paie généralement par virement bancaire.

Plus important encore, …

…s’assurer que vous avez rempli les conditions de mise avant de demander un paiement.

La procédure est également simple. Ouvrez la section bancaire et sélectionnez Retraits. Saisissez ensuite le montant que vous souhaitez déposer et confirmez. Si vous utilisez des portefeuilles électroniques ou des cryptomonnaies, vous devriez recevoir votre argent le jour même.

Toutefois, certains modes de paiement peuvent prendre jusqu’à 3 jours. Cela s’explique par les procédures de vérification. En général, le casino vous demande de présenter des documents d’identification pour les montants supérieurs à 2 000 000 $. Ces documents comprennent une photo d’identité et les coordonnées du compte bancaire. Bien que ces procédures puissent être redoutables, le casino doit s’y conformer pour éviter le blanchiment d’argent et la fraude.

Puis-je jouer sur mobile?

Slotilda World est une plateforme adaptée aux mobiles. Elle est accessible via un PC ou une console de jeu mobile Leurs jeux sont également optimisés pour les appareils mobiles. Vous pouvez donc faire tourner les rouleaux ou la roulette en toute transparence sur votre gadget iOS/Android.

De plus, les jeux ne perdent pas leurs graphismes envoûtants. Quel que soit le gadget mobile que vous utilisez, vous vivrez la même expérience de jeu.

Portefeuille de jeux

Passons maintenant à la partie la plus excitante. La bibliothèque de jeux de Slotilda World est riche et variée. Ils ont pris en compte les différents goûts des joueurs. C’est pourquoi ils offrent une grande variété de jeux. Avec plus de 7000 jeux, c’est le terrain de jeu ultime pour les amateurs de jeux.

Comme de nombreux casinos en ligne, le site propose une belle sélection de machines à sous, avec des titres populaires comme Big Bad Wolf, Big Bass Bonanza, Book of Dead et 9 Lions. Des machines à sous vidéo multiways et megaways sont également disponibles. Et si vous souhaitez acheter des bonus, vous pouvez jouer aux jeux d’achat de bonus qui disposent d’une section dédiée.

Le casino ne manque pas non plus de jeux de table. Vous trouverez une collection décente de blackjack, de roulette et de baccara. Ces jeux se déclinent en plusieurs variantes, ce qui permet de s’amuser sans limite. Au moment de la rédaction de cet article, le casino proposait plus de 200 jeux de table.

Outre les jeux habituels, vous trouverez des jeux tels que ;

  • Bingo
  • Sic Bo
  • Poker
  • Cartes à gratter

En outre, vous pouvez jouer à des jeux virtuels pour vous amuser davantage. Vous pouvez même jouer gratuitement à tous les jeux de la plate-forme du casino. À l’exception des options de croupier en direct.

Casino en direct

Si vous aimez l’adrénaline, vous devriez essayer les jeux en direct de Slotilda World. Le studio de croupiers en direct est tout simplement fascinant. Ici, vous aurez une expérience de première main avec des croupiers humains tout en observant le résultat des jeux depuis le confort de votre maison.

Parmi les jeux les plus remarquables de cette section, on peut citer

  • Blackjack en direct
  • Roulette en direct
  • Baccarat en direct
  • Tigre dragon vivant

La plupart des jeux en direct sont développés par des fournisseurs renommés tels que Pragmatic Play et Evolution Gaming. Vous êtes donc assuré de vivre une expérience de casino en direct exceptionnelle.

Le Casino Slotilda World est-il légal?

Les jeux d’argent en ligne s’accompagnent de leur lot de doutes. Tout d’abord, vous pourriez être curieux de savoir quelles sont les licences détenues par la société. De plus, les mesures de sécurité employées par le casino sont un sujet de préoccupation majeur pour de nombreuses personnes. C’est pourquoi nous avons fait quelques recherches.

Ce casino est détenu et géré par Versus Odds B.V. En tant que société estimée possédant plus de 10 marques de casinos en ligne, cette société possède une grande expertise. En outre, elle possède une licence de Curaçao, sous laquelle Slotilda World opère. Vous pouvez donc jouer confortablement. Plus tôt, nous avons parlé des fournisseurs de logiciels sur le site. Eh bien, ce casino ne se procure des jeux qu’auprès d’organismes agréés. Ainsi, tous les produits sont audités et testés pour en vérifier l’équité.

Il est également important de mentionner la politique de protection des données de ce casino. Un cryptage SSL est utilisé pour protéger toutes les informations des clients. Ainsi, vous pouvez jouer en utilisant de l’argent réel car vos données sensibles restent confidentielles. Bien que le casino soit en ligne depuis 2023, on peut dire que les commentaires positifs prouvent sa légitimité. Nous n’avons pas non plus constaté de plaintes pertinentes à l’encontre de la plateforme.

Trouver l’aide nécessaire

De temps en temps, quelque chose se passe mal et ce n’est pas de votre faute. Dans de telles occasions, le Casino Slotilda World a mis en place une équipe d’assistance à la clientèle pour intervenir. Que vous soyez bloqué lors d’un paiement, que vous réclamiez votre bonus ou que vous ayez d’autres questions, le casino met à votre disposition des canaux de contact appropriés.

Dès que vous ouvrez le site officiel, un chat en direct apparaît en bas à droite. Vous pouvez envoyer votre demande via cette option. Si vous préférez le courrier électronique, l’adresse est help@slotilda-world.com. Envoyez votre demande et quelqu’un vous répondra.

Slotilda World Casino

us NOT ACCEPTED

PLAYERS FROM VIRGINIA ARE NOT ACCEPTED AT THIS CASINO

Rating: 3.6/5
Slotilda World Casino hp

Casino Details
Jurisdictions: Curacao
Min Deposit: €20
Min Withdrawal: €30
Cashout Time: KYC: 3 business days; Pending time: Up to 3 business days; E-wallets: Up to 24 hours; Crypto/Bank Transfer: Up to 48 hours
Cashout Limit: €5,000 Weekly
Software: 1x2gaming Icon2by2 Gaming IconAmatic Industries IconBetSoft IconBig Time Gaming Iconbluberi IconBlueprint Gaming IconCT Interactive IconEspresso Games IconEvolution Gaming IconEzugi IconGamesOS IconHabanero Systems IconMedia Live IconMerkur Gaming IconMicrogaming IconNet Entertainment IconPlay'n GO Iconplayson IconQuickspin IconRabcat IconRelax Gaming IconThunderkick IconTom Horn Gaming IconVivo Gaming IconYggdrasil IconEndorphina IconWazdan IconGameArt IconBetgames IconBooming Games IconPlayPearls IconGamomat IconStakelogic IconPragmatic Play IconNolimit City IconXplosive Slots IconRed Tiger Gaming IconFelt Gaming IconMr Slotty IconReel Time Gaming IconBooongo IconBF Games IconSpinomenal IconFelix Gaming IconAsia Gaming IconRed Rake Gaming IconbetiXon IconBally Wulff IconHollywoodTV IconFugaso IconIron Dog Studio IconOld Skool Studios IconFoxium IconJust For The Win IconKalamba IconSpin Games IconRevolver Gaming IconPlatipus Gaming IconReflex Gaming IconSkywind IconSpinmatic IconSpadegaming IconTriple Edge Studios IconPearFiction Studios IconNorthern Lights Gaming IconFazi IconEvoplay IconStormcraft Studios IconWild Streak Gaming IconSlingshot Studios IconGolden Hero IconFortune Factory Studios IconSwitch Studios Icon4ThePlayer IconAvatarUX IconGamevy IconCrazy Tooth Studio IconOneTouch IconPocket Games Soft IconTriple PG IconBulletproof Games IconAll41 Studios IconMascot Gaming IconReelPlay IconJapan Technicals Games IconPulse 8 Studios IconGameburger Studios IconSlot Factory IconNeon Valley Studios IconSlotVision IconGolden Rock Studios IconSpearhead Studios IconSwintt IconAlchemy Gaming IconeBET IconBB Games IconBlack Pudding Games IconSnowborn Games IconWoohoo Games IconBoomerang Studios IconHacksaw Gaming IconSpinPlay Games IconGold Coin Studios IconBang Bang Games IconGamzix IconHalf Pixel Studios IconArcadem IconPeter And Sons IconEurostar Studios IconAurum Signature Studios IconQora Games IconSmartSoft Gaming IconReal Dealer Studios IconGONG Gaming IconBlue Guru Games IconLady Luck Games IconOn Air Entertainment IconBuck Stakes Entertainment IconCaleta Gaming IconElysium Studios IconNemesis Game Studio IconUP Games IconGames Global IconReevo IconAmusnet Interactive IconArmadillo Studios IconLucksome Gaming IconFlipLuck IconAmigo Gaming IconNeko Games IconReel Kingdom IconOros Gaming Icon
Games: 5547
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Download available: No

Scrolling through long lists of casinos is cumbersome. And if you don’t know exactly what to look out for, you may still get scammed regardless of the hard work. That’s why as a team of casino aficionados, we made it our daily challenge to honestly review casino brands as they launch. Today, we have Slotilda World, an online gambling site operated by Versus Odds B.V.

We’ve tested this casino and even sacrificed a few coins to the slot gods to bring you the most comprehensive review of Slotilda World. We will say outright; this site ticks many boxes; in games, bonuses, T&Cs and even payment methods. And having joined the iGaming space recently, there is so much to look forward to.

What to Expect

For some players, a casino that hosts an assortment of games and still delivers amazing deals in bonuses makes the cut. For others, a casino that has convenient payment methods and is safe is the real deal. One such casino is Slotilda World Casino.

The first thing to notice when you land on the website is its simplicity. It is easy to maneuver around the elegant interface. At the top right, there are various game categories that ensure your search is made easier. You won’t need to scroll a lot.

Quite frankly, it is hard to exhaust all the games on the platform. There are jackpots, megaways and multiways for that extra thrill. The casino even showcases the latest winners to prove that winning is possible.

What’s also thrilling is that the platform has games from the best developers. You will find titles from Red Tiger, Endorphina, and Thunderkick, among many others. With such top suppliers in their pockets, it is no wonder this casino has quickly become a favourite among players.

Welcome Bonus

Right from the onset, you will be treated to royalty. There’s a fine welcome offer for new registrations. The best thing is that you do not need to do much for this. Simply open an account and claim your bonus. The crown on the jewel is the lack of restrictions. You can bet with as much as you want to and cash out without limits!

One catch, though; you need to deposit 20 euros to qualify. As expected, the wagering requirement is crucial. In this case, you must play through the deposit and bonus money a specified number of times. Thankfully, the validity of the bonus is quite reasonable.

Other than the welcome package, the casino also has other alluring promotions. Players get loads of extra spins every day, week or month. You can also expect cashback bonuses, Drops & Wins, regular tournaments and deposit insurance from the platform. Interestingly, some of the software providers on the casino site have bonuses linked to their games. Such bonuses are available for many players in Canada. However, if you reside in Ontario, you’ll have to let it pass for now.

Sign up Bonus

100% up to

€300

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Min deposit: 20 €. The maximum allowed bet per round or spin while a Welcome Package bonus is active on the player's account is 5 €. No Max Cashout.

Cashback Bonus

10% up to

€500

You can get up to 500 € each Sunday in real money cashback on every deposit of 20 € or more. Minimum qualifying deposit for claiming Slotilda Cashback is 20 €. Maximum available amount of each Slotilda Cashback bonus is 500 €. Each bonus from the Cashback Sunday is active for 15 days from the moment it has been claimed. No WR.

2nd Deposit Bonus

75% up to

€300

Min deposit: 20 €. The maximum  bet : 5 €. No Max Cashout.

Making Your First Deposit

As usual, funding your casino account starts from the cashier’s page. Here, all the available deposit methods are displayed. Slotilda World has many options, from e-wallets and cryptocurrency to debit cards and bank transfers. After selecting your preferred method, enter the amount you wish to deposit. Confirm the details and initiate the transfer. Easy peasy!

All deposits should be instantaneous. However, some payment methods may take some time to process. To avoid delays, use e-wallets or cryptocurrency. Cards and bank transfers involve lots of verification checks which delay transactions.

How Do I cash out?

As a rule of thumb, you are advised to use the same banking option for deposits and cashouts. But if a deposit method isn’t available for withdrawals, Slotilda World usually pays out via bank wire.

Most importantly, …

…ensure you’ve fulfilled the wagering requirements before requesting a payout.

The process is also simple. Open the banking section and select withdrawals. Then enter the amount you wish to deposit and confirm. If you use e-wallets or crypto, you should receive your money on the same day.

However, some payment methods can take as long as 3 days. This is because of verification procedures. Usually, the casino requires you to submit KYC documents for amounts above $2,000,000. The documents include a passport-size photo and bank account details. Although such processes can be dreadful, the casino has to comply with them to avoid money laundering and fraud.

Can I Play on Mobile?

Slotilda World is a mobile-friendly platform. It’s accessible via PC or mobile gaming consoles. Their games are also optimized for mobile devices. So, you can seamlessly spin the reels or the roulette wheel on your iOS/Android gadget.

And by the way, the games don’t lose their mesmerizing graphics. No matter what mobile gadget you use, you will have the same gambling experience.

Games Portfolio

Now onto the exciting part. The game library of Slotilda World is spick-and-span. They’ve considered the varying tastes of players. That’s why they offer an extended variety of games. With more than 7000 games, this is the ultimate playground for gambling enthusiasts.

As with many online casinos, the site has a nice selection of slots, covering popular titles like Big Bad Wolf, Big Bass Bonanza, Book of Dead and 9 Lions. Multiways and megaways video slots are available as well. And if you wish to purchase bonuses, you can play the bonus buy games that have a dedicated section.

The casino is also not short of table games. You will get a decent collection of blackjack, roulette, and baccarat. These games come in different variations, so the fun is unlimited. At the time of writing, the casino had over 200 table games.

Besides the usual, you’ll find games such as;

  • Bingo
  • Sic Bo
  • Poker
  • Scratch cards

Moreover, there are virtual games that you can play for that extra fun. You can even play all games on the casino platform for free. This is with the exception of the live dealer options.

Live Casino

If adrenaline rocks your boat, you should try out the live games at Slotilda World. The live dealer studio is simply fascinating. Here, you’ll have a first-hand experience with human croupiers as you watch the outcome of the games from the comfort of your home.

Some notable games in this section include:

  • Live Blackjack
  • Live Roulette
  • Live Baccarat
  • Live Dragon Tiger

Most of the live games are developed by renowned suppliers such as Pragmatic Play and Evolution Gaming. As such, you are assured of a great live casino experience.

Is Slotilda World Casino Legal?

Gambling online comes with its fair share of doubts. First, you could be curious about the licenses that the company holds. Also, the security measures that the casino employs are a huge concern to many. That’s why we did some digging.

This casino is owned and operated by Versus Odds B.V. As an esteemed company with more than 10 online casino brands, this company has a lot of expertise. Besides, it has a Curacao license, under which Slotilda World operates. You can therefore play comfortably. Earlier, we talked about the software providers on-site. Well, this casino only gets games from licensed bodies. So, all the products are audited and tested for fairness.

It’s also important to mention a few things about this casino’s data protection policy. There is SSL encryption used to protect all customer information. As such, you can gamble using real money as your sensitive data is kept private. Although the casino has been online since 2023, it is safe to say that the positive reviews prove its legitimacy. We’ve also not seen any relevant complaints against the platform.

Seeking a Helping Hand

Once in a while, something will go wrong and it’s not your fault. On such occasions, Slotilda World casino has set up a customer support team to intervene. Whether you are stranded on payments, claiming your bonus or have any other questions, the casino provides proper contact channels.

Immediately you open the official website, a live chat pops up at the bottom right. You can send your query via this option. If you prefer email, their address is help@slotilda-world.com. Send in your query, and someone will get back to you.