MGM Vegas Casino

Programme d’affiliation

CE CASINO A FERMÉ SES PORTES VIRTUELLES.

Note: 3.2/5
MGM Vegas Casino hp

  • Le casino est compatible avec les bitcoins
  • Plusieurs variantes de bonus pour le premier dépôt
  • Conception de pages web simples et épurées
  • Assistance clientèle par chat en direct disponible 24 heures sur 24 et 7 jours sur 7
  • Un casino en ligne plus petit en termes de revenus
  • La limite de retrait est limitée à 10x le montant du dépôt.

Détails sur le Casino
Juridictions:
Dépôt Min: $30
Retrait Min: $50
Délai de Retrait: First withdrawal up to 21 business days
Limite de Retrait: Not announced on their website
Logiciel: BetSoft IconDragon Gaming IconDragoon Soft Icon
Jeux: 232
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Téléchargement disponible: No

 

 

Le Casino MGM Vegas est un nouveau casino en ligne créé en janvier 2022. Un lieu où les amateurs de jeux d’argent peuvent rencontrer des jeux assez intéressants à jouer. En enquêtant sur les vagues informations fiables disponibles sur ce qui se passe réellement au casino en ligne MGM Vegas, nous allons essayer d’établir dans quelle mesure cette plateforme est sûre et légitime. Voyons ce qui se passe réellement…

 

À propos duCasinoMGM Vegas

En examinant chaque segment de cette plateforme, nous sommes impatients de voir ce que ce site a à offrir, et à première vue, c’est tout à fait standard. Il s’agit d’une variété d’éléments habituels, tels qu’une variété de divertissements que vous vous attendez à rencontrer dans des casinos similaires. Nous allons analyser les nombreuses choses différentes que vous pouvez rencontrer ici.

Bonus et promotions

Votre temps passé ici peut être apprécié et très amusant sur ce site de jeux en ligne. Vous pouvez vous attendre à de nombreux bonus, cadeaux et autres types de promotions.

 

C’est à vous et à vos aspirations en matière de jeu de décider où ces aventures peuvent vous mener. Chaque joueur apprécie le jeu différemment et ce réseau s’efforce de fournir autant d’incitations que possible pour un divertissement passionnant.

 

Découvrez d’autres bonus et offres gratuites exclusives en consultant leur site web.

United States

S'inscrire Bonus

100% jusqu'à

New Customer Offer. T&C’s Apply. 18+. Minimum Deposit: $30. Max Cashout: 10 x Deposit. Wagering Condition: 30X Play-through on Slot Games & 60X Play-through on Table& Video Poker Games.
United States

2e Dépôt Bonus

100% jusqu'à

T&C’s Apply. 18+. Minimum Deposit: $30. Max Cashout: 10 x Deposit. Wagering Condition: 30X Play-through on Slot Games & 60X Play-through on Table& Video Poker Games.
United States

3e Dépôt Bonus

100% jusqu'à

T&C’s Apply. 18+. Minimum Deposit: $30. Max Cashout: 10 x Deposit. Wagering Condition: 30X Play-through on Slot Games & 60X Play-through on Table& Video Poker Games.

Jeux de casino de MGM Vegas

Le casino MGM Vegas est un endroit où vous pouvez vous attendre à des jeux divertissants. Toute personne facilement attirée par ce genre d’expérience devrait s’y rendre. Une autre information importante est que ce casino est ouvert à tous. Les clients américains ne sont absolument pas exclus et pour eux, cette plateforme offre certainement un large éventail d’options parmi lesquelles choisir.

Il est évident qu’ici, vous pouvez trouver de nombreuses options de machines à sous, de vidéo poker et de jeux de table étonnants.

Le portefeuille de jeux est riche de nombreux titres étonnants. Parmi les nouveaux jeux mis en vedette, citons des titres tels que Rise of the Titans, Pirates of the Grand Line, Sea Treasures et The Wild Show.

 

Les autres jeux et logiciels disponibles ici sont : Blackjack en direct, BlackJack Pro, Roulette en direct, Roulette noire et jaune, Melon Madness Deluxe, Blackjack, Baccarat, Blackjack illimité, Raging Rhino, Pillars of Asgard et Cash Machine.

 

Banque

Le retrait minimum sur ce casino est de 50 $ et le délai d’attente pour les retraits par virement bancaire est de 5 à 7 jours ouvrables. Pour le portefeuille Bitcoin, il est de 24 heures ouvrables. Les méthodes de dépôt comprennent

American Express, Bitcoin, MasterCard, et Visa. Les méthodes de retrait sont Bitcoin et le transfert bancaire.

 

Support

L’assistance clientèle est disponible 24 heures sur 24, 7 jours sur 7. Ce site de casino en ligne prend soin des problèmes des clients, permettant à ses clients de trouver des réponses à presque tous leurs besoins. Tout est organisé et prêt pour que vous puissiez explorer ce monde de jeux et d’autres choses sympas que ce casino a à offrir.

 

Programme de fidélisation

 

Les membres peuvent gagner des avantages précieux, un accès exclusif et des récompenses incroyables tout en bénéficiant d’avantages de classe mondiale. Le casino offre un accès exclusif à des tarifs spéciaux pour les chambres et à des événements, et propose une adhésion à M Life Rewards. Les membres gagnent des crédits pour pratiquement toutes leurs dépenses afin d’élever et d’améliorer leur expérience du casino. Les flambeurs ont accès à des offres et des réductions personnalisées, à des lignes de réservation dédiées, à des moments M Life, à des cadeaux de Noël, etc.

 

L’aspect juridique des choses

Ce casino a mis en avant une expérience de jeu équitable pour tous les jeux et machines à sous. Cette assurance peut améliorer la confiance des joueurs dans la plateforme et sa légitimité.

Depuis un certain temps, elle se concentre sur les joueurs de casino américains. Nous allons l’examiner sous cet angle.

Il est réglementé et autorisé par le Pennsylvania Gaming Control Board (PGCB). De plus, la version en ligne et l’application mobile proviennent de MGM Resorts International, qui s’assure de la conformité et de l’application de toutes les réglementations nécessaires.

 

Il vous suffit de télécharger des jeux en ligne et vous pourrez continuer à en profiter où que vous soyez.

Un autre élément important dont ils disposent est un certificat SSL, qui est un protocole de sécurité commun.

 

Programme d’affiliation

Le casino MGM Vegas est lié à MGM Affiliates, un nouveau programme de récompenses avec de superbes récompenses. Ils se concentrent sur l’innovation, la conversion et l’attention. Ils essaient d’aller au-delà des produits de casino conventionnels et de fournir plus que ce que les concurrents ont à offrir.

 

Vue d’ensemble

Nous avonsétudié le Casino MGM Vegas endétail et concluqu’il s’agit généralement d’un bon casino pour jouer, mais il y a certaines choses à mentionner. Dans notre examen, nous avons étudié les plaintes des joueurs de ce casino, évalué les revenus, la licence, si les jeux sont authentiques, la qualité de l’assistance à la clientèle, s’ils offrent un traitement équitable en termes de termes et conditions, de limites de retraits et de gains, et d’autres facteurs.

Selon nos recherches et estimations, Casino MGM Vegas est le plus petit casino en ligne en termes de revenus. Les revenus du casino sont un facteur important, car les grands casinos ne devraient pas avoir de problème pour payer les gros gains, tandis que les petits casinos pourraient avoir des difficultés.

Nous n’avons pas trouvé de plaintes pertinentes concernant ce casino.

Conclusion

Casino MGM Vegas a étéaverti et ajouté à certains endroits à la liste noire des casinos illégitimes. Cela est dû au fait qu’il a perdu le contact avec des clients mécontents et a reçu des plaintes de joueurs qui ont eu des problèmes pour retirer leurs fonds. Cela se produit lorsque toutes les tentatives de contacter le casino au sujet de problèmes sont vaines.

 

Dans l’ensemble, toutes les informations suggèrent qu’il s’agit d’un casino en ligne décent. Nous lui avons donné une note de 3,4/5 parce que nous pensons qu’il fait beaucoup de choses bien, cependant, il y a quelques problèmes de responsabilité qui l’empêchent d’obtenir une très bonne ou parfaite réputation. Malgré cela, vous pouvez vous attendre à ce que ce casino soit un bon endroit pour satisfaire votre euphorie du jeu.

MGM Vegas Casino

us ACCEPTED

PLAYERS FROM VIRGINIA ARE ACCEPTED AT THIS CASINO

Rating: 3/5
MGM Vegas Casino hp

  • The casino is bitcoin-friendly
  • Multiple variants of bonus for the first deposit
  • Simple and clean web page design
  • Live chat customer support available 24/7
  • Smaller online casino in terms of revenue
  • Withdrawal limit is limited to 10x deposit amount

Casino Details
Jurisdictions:
Min Deposit: $30
Min Withdrawal: $50
Cashout Time: First withdrawal up to 21 business days
Cashout Limit: Not announced on their website
Software: BetSoft IconDragon Gaming IconDragoon Soft Icon
Games: 214
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Download available: No

The MGM Vegas Casino is a new online casino established in January 2022. Place where gambling enthusiasts may encounter some pretty interesting games to play. Investigating vague reliable pieces of information available about what is actually going on at the online casino MGM Vegas we will try to establish how safe and legit is this platform. Letโ€™s see what is really going onโ€ฆ

About MGM Vegas Casino

Looking at every single segment of this platform we are eager to see what this website has to offer, and at the first glance is plenty standard. It involves a variety of usual goodies, such as a variety of entertainment you would anticipate coming across at similar casinos. We will analyze many different things you can encounter here.

Bonuses and Promotions

Your time spent here can be enjoyed and a lot of fun at this online gambling site. You can expect plenty of bonusย perks, bonus gifts, and other types of promotions.

It is up to you and your gambling aspirations where such adventures may take you. Every single player enjoys gameplay differently and this network has been trying to provide as many great incentives for exciting entertainment as possible.

Find out more exclusive bonuses and freebies by checking out their website.

United States

Sign up Bonus

100% up to

New Customer Offer. T&Cโ€™s Apply. 18+. Minimum Deposit: $30. Max Cashout: 10 x Deposit. Wagering Condition: 30X Play-through on Slot Games & 60X Play-through on Table& Video Poker Games.
United States

2nd Deposit Bonus

100% up to

T&Cโ€™s Apply. 18+. Minimum Deposit: $30. Max Cashout: 10 x Deposit. Wagering Condition: 30X Play-through on Slot Games & 60X Play-through on Table& Video Poker Games.
United States

3rd Deposit Bonus

100% up to

T&Cโ€™s Apply. 18+. Minimum Deposit: $30. Max Cashout: 10 x Deposit. Wagering Condition: 30X Play-through on Slot Games & 60X Play-through on Table& Video Poker Games.

MGM Vegas Casino Games

MGM Vegas Casino is a place where you can expect entertaining gaming action. Anybody who is easily attracted to such an experience should give it a go. Another important piece of information is that this casino is open to everyone. US customers are definitively not excluded and for them, this platform certainly gives a wide range of options to choose from.

It is evident that here you can find many options for amazing slots, video poker, and table games.ย 

The game portfolio is stacked with a lot of amazing titles. A couple of the featured new games will include titles such as Rise of the Titans, Pirates of the Grand Line, Sea Treasures, and The Wild Show.

Other games and software available here are: Live Blackjack, BlackJack Pro, Live Roulette, Black and Yellow Roulette, Melon Madness Deluxe, Blackjack, Baccarat, Unlimited Blackjack, Raging Rhino, Pillars of Asgard, and Cash Machine.

Banking


The minimum withdrawal at this casino is $50 and Withdrawal pending time for Wire Transfer is 5 to 7 business days. For Bitcoin Wallet is up to 24 business hours. Deposit methods include

American Express, Bitcoin, MasterCard, and Visa. Withdrawal methods are Bitcoin and Wire Transfer.

Customer Support

Customer support is available 24/7. This online casino site is taking care of customers’ issues, allowing its clients to find answers for pretty much everything they need. Everything is organized and set for you to explore this world of games and other cool things this casino has to offer.

Loyalty programย 

Members can earn valuable benefits, exclusive access, and amazing rewards while enjoying world-class benefits. The casino offers exclusive access to special room rates, and events, and offers an M Life Rewards membership. Members earn credits for virtually all their spending to elevate and also enhance their casino experience. High roller gets access to personalized offers and discounts, dedicated reservation lines, access to M life moments, holiday gifts, etc.

This casino has showcased a fair gaming experience for all the games and slots. That reassurance can improve the playersโ€™ confidence in the platform and its legitimacy.

It has focused on the USA casino players for some time. We will look at it from that perspective.

It is regulated and licensed by the Pennsylvania Gaming Control Board(PGCB). Also, the online version and the mobile app come from MGM Resorts International, and they ensure that there is compliance and that all of the necessary regulations are involved.

All you need to do is download online games and you can continue to enjoy them where ever you are.

Another important thing they have is an SSL certificate, which is a common security protocol.

Affiliate Program

MGM Vegas Casino is linked to MGM Affiliates a new rewards program with awesome treats. They are focused on innovation, conversion, and care. They are trying to go beyond conventional casino products and provide more than competitors have to offer.

Overview

We have studied MGM Vegas Casino in detail and concluded that it is generally a good casino to play in, but there are some things to mention. In our review, we looked at player complaints at this casino, assessed revenue, license, whether the games are genuine, quality of customer support, whether they provide fair treatment in terms of terms and conditions, withdrawals and winnings limits, and other factors.

According to our research and estimates, MGM Vegas Casino is the smaller online casino in terms of revenue. Casino revenue is an important factor, as larger casinos should have no problem paying out big wins, while smaller casinos could potentially struggle.

We have not found any relevant complaints about this casino.

Conclusion

MGM Vegas Casino has been warned and added at some places to the illegitimate blacklist casinos list. This is due to the fact that they lost contact with dissatisfied customers and got complaints from players that had some problems withdrawing their funds. This happens when all attempts to contact the casino regarding issues are in vain.

Altogether, all information suggests that is a decent online casino. We’ve given it a 3,4/5 rating because we think it does a lot of things well, however, there are some accountability concerns holding it back from getting a very good or perfect reputation. Even so, you can expect this casino to be a good place to please your gambling euphoria.