BetandPlay Casino

fr NON ACCEPTéS

LES JOUEURS DE FRANCE NE SONT PAS ACCEPTéS DANS CE CASINO

Note: 3/5
BetandPlay Casino 11.10.2023. Hp

  • Une bonne sélection de jeux sportifs virtuels
  • Limite de paiement élevée par transaction
  • Des jeux avec croupiers en direct sont disponibles
  • L’assistance clientèle par chat en direct est disponible 24 heures sur 24 et 7 jours sur 7
  • Possibilités limitées de jeu responsable
  • La société tend à se concentrer sur les paris sportifs plutôt que sur les casinos.

Détails sur le Casino
Juridictions: Curacao
Dépôt Min: €20
Retrait Min: €20/ €200 (Bank Transfer)
Délai de Retrait: KYC: up to 30 business days; E-wallets: Instant; Bank Transfer: 3-10 business days
Limite de Retrait: €7,500 Weekly/ €15,000 Monthly
Logiciel: 1x2gaming Icon2by2 Gaming IconAmatic Industries IconAsh Gaming IconBetSoft IconBig Time Gaming IconBlueprint Gaming IconCT Interactive IconEvolution Gaming IconEYECON IconEzugi IconGenesis Gaming IconHabanero Systems Iconlightningboxgames IconMerkur Gaming IconMicrogaming IconNet Entertainment IconOryx IconPlay'n GO Iconplayson IconPlaytech IconPush Gaming IconQuickspin IconRabcat IconRelax Gaming IconSOFTSWISS IconThunderkick IconTom Horn Gaming IconVivo Gaming IconYggdrasil IconEndorphina IconWazdan IconRealistic Games IconGameArt IconBooming Games IconPragmatic Play IconNolimit City IconRed Tiger Gaming IconMr Slotty IconAuthentic Gaming IconBooongo IconLuckyStreak IconSpinomenal IconFelix Gaming IconRed Rake Gaming IconSandstorm IconSkillzzgaming IconFugaso IconBelatra Games IconFantasma Games IconIron Dog Studio IconOld Skool Studios IconFoxium IconJust For The Win IconKalamba IconPlatipus Gaming IconNucleus Gaming IconReflex Gaming IconTriple Edge Studios IconBGAMING IconPearFiction Studios IconNorthern Lights Gaming IconFazi IconEvoplay IconWild Streak Gaming IconIGTech IconSlingshot Studios IconFortune Factory Studios IconSwitch Studios IconSTHLM Gaming Icon4ThePlayer IconAvatarUX IconGamevy IconCrazy Tooth Studio IconHigh 5 Games IconElectric Elephant Games IconPocket Games Soft IconBulletproof Games IconAll41 Studios IconMascot Gaming IconReelPlay IconNetGame Entertainment IconPulse 8 Studios IconGameburger Studios IconNeon Valley Studios IconSlotVision IconGolden Rock Studios IconSwintt IconAlchemy Gaming IconRarestone Gaming IconBB Games IconTrueLab Games IconSnowborn Games IconBoomerang Studios IconHacksaw Gaming IconSpinPlay Games IconMancala Gaming IconGold Coin Studios IconBang Bang Games IconGamzix IconHalf Pixel Studios Icon7Mojos IconSlotmill IconPeter And Sons IconAbsolute Live Gaming IconEurostar Studios IconAurum Signature Studios IconSmartSoft Gaming IconKA Gaming IconReal Dealer Studios IconAtmosfera IconGONG Gaming IconHolle Games IconBuck Stakes Entertainment IconOnlyplay IconEurasian Gaming IconGames Global IconBeter Live IconKiron IconApparat Gaming IconPopiplay Icon
Jeux: 5730
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Téléchargement disponible: No

Introduction

 

 

Une plateforme de jeux en ligne innovante appelée BetAndPlay a été développée par Dama NV, une société bien connue de la communauté des joueurs. Elle a été introduite en 2022, il y a un an. Depuis, les clients ont le choix de parier en argent et en crypto-monnaie.

 

Cette société compte déjà 70 marques et quelques autres sont en cours de développement. Vous pouvez compter sur une tonne de bonus formidables, une merveilleuse sélection de jeux de qualité supérieure et un large éventail d’alternatives pratiques pour des paiements rapides dans leurs casinos, c’est certain.

 

Avis complet

Tous les casinos exploités par Dama N.V. sont des entreprises réputées, y compris BetandPlay Casino. Les autorités de jeu de Curaçao ont enregistré la société mère et lui ont accordé une licence. Comme d’autres entreprises autorisées par ce gouvernement, le siège social de cette marque est également situé à Curaçao.

 

Ce site offre un environnement de jeu contrôlé, sécurisé et sûr, selon les autorités de régulation des jeux de Curaçao. Par exemple, les clients peuvent entrer en contact avec le personnel d’assistance de plusieurs façons. Il existe plusieurs méthodes de paiement qui sont toutes protégées par des canaux sécurisés et cryptés. Enfin, tous les jeux sont certifiés RNG et sont équitables.

 

Bonus et promotions

Lors de leurs deux premiers dépôts, les nouveaux joueurs du casino BetAndPlay peuvent profiter d’un généreux package de bienvenue qui comprend jusqu’à 750 € d’argent bonus et 150 tours supplémentaires.

 

Vous obtiendrez un bonus de 100 % jusqu’à 500 € et 50 tours supplémentaires sur votre premier dépôt, et un autre bonus de 100 % jusqu’à 250 € et 100 tours gratuits sur votre deuxième dépôt.

pendant 14 jours. Pour remplir les critères, vous devez les miser 50 fois et les faire tourner 30 fois avec des mises ne dépassant pas 5 €.

 

Les utilisateurs enregistrés peuvent bénéficier d’un boost de 50 % de leur bankroll en milieu de semaine les jeudis, jusqu’à un maximum de 250 €.

 

Pendant les week-ends, vous pouvez obtenir jusqu’à 200 tours supplémentaires en deux lots de 100, qui sont offerts une fois par jour.

 

Vous pouvez suggérer des amis qui aiment jouer et gagner un bonus de 50 €, tandis que vos amis s’inscriront et recevront 20 tours supplémentaires après avoir effectué au moins un dépôt de qualification.

 

Comme la majorité des autres casinos Dama NV, celui-ci dispose d’un programme VIP. Il comprend 21 niveaux, et pour y accéder et progresser, vous devez accumuler des points, qui sont attribués à raison d’un point pour chaque tranche de cinq euros misés en argent réel.

Hebdomadaire Bonus

100% jusqu'à

€250

T&C apply. 18+. Bonus available every Wednesday between 00:00 – 23:59 UTC. Minimum deposit: €20. Only active depositors are eligible for this offer. Bonus is available for 24 hours after claiming.

Bonus

$/€50

Send an email to support@betandplay.com with the username and/or full name of your referral after they have made a minimum deposit of €20 or more. You will get 50€. Your referral will get 20 Free Spins. WR for Free Spins:30xb. Max number of referrals is 15 every 3 months. Note that verifying the referral may take up to 72 hours.

S'inscrire Bonus

100% jusqu'à

$/€500

+ 50 Tours

New customers only. T&C apply. 18+. Plus 50 Free Spins on Pragmatic’s Book of the Fallen! Minimum deposit: 20 EUR/USD. Max Bet: 5 EUR/USD. WR  Free Spins 30x. The following games are excluded from the bonus promotion offer: See the website for a list of online slots.

Choix des jeux

Plus de 4000 jeux différents des meilleurs fournisseurs sont pris en charge par BetAndPlay, ce qui est sans aucun doute une source fantastique de divertissement.

 

La plupart d’entre eux sont des machines à sous, y compris de nouveaux jeux comme Athena Ascending, Florageddon !, Serial, Aztec Wilds Megaways, et bien d’autres.

 

Plusieurs autres jeux de cartes et de table sont disponibles, notamment le Dragon Tiger, le Bac Bo, le Craps, le Casino Hold’Em, le Three Card ou Caribbean Stud Poker, et le Baccarat.

 

Si cela ne suffit pas, des mini-jeux tels que Space XY, Plinko XY, Rocket Dice, Minesweeper et autres, ainsi que le Bingo et le Keno, sont proposés dans la section « Casino en direct ». Des jeux télévisés comme Crazy Time et Dream Catcher sont également disponibles.

 

Conseil : vous pouvez rapidement déterminer s’il vaut la peine de parier de l’argent réel sur un jeu donné, car la plupart des jeux comprennent une version de démonstration.

 

Fournisseurs de jeux

Le casino a choisi de s’associer à divers fournisseurs de logiciels de jeux, mais Evolution, Netent, Thunderkick, Yggdrasil, Play’N Go, Iron Dog Studio, Big Time Gaming et Betsoft sortent du lot. Des studios plus petits mais tout aussi respectés comme Wazdan, Spribe, Endorphina et bien d’autres sont inclus dans la liste.

 

Dépôts et retraits

Après avoir créé un compte chez BetAndPlay, vous pouvez choisir parmi une variété d’options de paiement pour approvisionner votre compte, notamment Visa, Mastercard, Maestro, Ecopayz, Skrill, Neteller, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Bitcoin Cash, Tether, Litecoin et Sofort.

 

La monnaie fiduciaire sous forme d’EUR, d’USD, de CAD, d’AUD, de NOK, de NZD et de JPY est acceptée.

 

Le dépôt minimum de 20 € et les seuils de retrait sont tous deux plus que raisonnables. Les montants maximums de retrait sont de 7 500 € par semaine et de 15 000 € par mois, selon l’opérateur.

 

Vous devez miser vos dépôts au moins trois fois avant de pouvoir demander un retrait, conformément aux règles habituelles de lutte contre le blanchiment d’argent, faute de quoi le casino peut vous imposer des frais.

Mise en page et navigation

La navigation sur le site est très simple grâce à son design attrayant et à sa structure bien organisée. Les onglets pour les catégories de jeux, les promotions et les sections de paiements sont situés sur la gauche. Vous pouvez consulter les Termes et Conditions Générales et les détails complets concernant la propriété et la licence du casino en défilant jusqu’au bas de la page web.

Casino sur mobile

Les versions de bureau de tous les jeux du casino BetAndPlay peuvent être jouées sur un appareil mobile, malgré l’absence d’application mobile dédiée. Vous pouvez simplement utiliser le navigateur de votre smartphone ou de votre tablette pour consulter le site Web sans avoir à télécharger quoi que ce soit.

 

Sécurité et licences

Dama N.V., une entreprise constituée conformément à la législation de Curaçao, possède et gère le casino BetAndPlay. La commission des Caraïbes s’est récemment imposée comme le premier choix pour les établissements de jeu désireux d’accepter les crypto-monnaies, comme c’est le cas de Dama NV, malgré le fait que jouer dans des casinos enregistrés dans cette région entraîne fréquemment des problèmes, car ils n’offrent pas grand-chose en termes de protection des clients.

 

Chaque joueur doit savoir que le gouvernement ne vous soutiendra pas si vous avez un problème avec un opérateur offshore ; c’est à vous qu’il incombe de trouver une solution.

Programme d’affiliation

Un nouveau programme de récompenses avec des cadeaux fantastiques appelé BetandPlay Affiliates est lié au casino. Leur objectif est d’améliorer l’expérience de jeu. Lorsqu’un produit de premier ordre collabore avec une excellente stratégie de conversion et de rétention, tous les joueurs peuvent profiter des offres qu’ils souhaitent, quand ils le souhaitent.

 

Conclusion

Ce site offre un environnement de jeu contrôlé, sécurisé et sûr, selon les autorités de régulation des jeux de Curaçao. Par exemple, les clients peuvent entrer en contact avec le personnel d’assistance de plusieurs façons. Il existe plusieurs méthodes de paiement qui sont toutes protégées par des canaux sécurisés et cryptés. Enfin, tous les jeux sont certifiés RNG et semblent équitables.

Après avoir dressé une liste des avantages et des inconvénients, nous pouvons affirmer en toute confiance que BetAndPlay est un excellent casino qui a beaucoup à offrir. Il propose un fantastique assortiment de jeux, des promotions alléchantes et un large éventail d’options de paiement. Notre note finale pour ce casino en ligne est de 4,1/5, mais nous nous attendons à ce qu’elle augmente avec le temps.

BetandPlay Casino

us NOT ACCEPTED

PLAYERS FROM VIRGINIA ARE NOT ACCEPTED AT THIS CASINO

Rating: 2.9/5
BetandPlay Casino 21.07.2023. Hp

  • A good selection of virtual sports games
  • High payout limit per transaction
  • Live dealer games are available
  • Live chat customer support is available 24/7
  • Limited opportunities for responsible gaming
  • The company tends to focus on sports betting rather than casino

Casino Details
Jurisdictions: Curacao
Min Deposit: €20
Min Withdrawal: €20/ €200 (Bank Transfer)
Cashout Time: Verification Time: up to 30 business days; E-wallets: Instant; Bank Transfer: 3-10 business days
Cashout Limit: €7,500 Weekly/ €15,000 Monthly
Software: 1x2gaming Icon2by2 Gaming IconAmatic Industries IconAsh Gaming IconBetSoft IconBig Time Gaming IconBlueprint Gaming IconCT Interactive IconEvolution Gaming IconEYECON IconEzugi IconGenesis Gaming IconHabanero Systems Iconlightningboxgames IconMerkur Gaming IconMicrogaming IconNet Entertainment IconOryx IconPlay'n GO Iconplayson IconPlaytech IconPush Gaming IconQuickspin IconRabcat IconRelax Gaming IconSOFTSWISS IconThunderkick IconTom Horn Gaming IconVivo Gaming IconYggdrasil IconEndorphina IconWazdan IconRealistic Games IconGameArt IconBooming Games IconPragmatic Play IconNoLimitCity IconRed Tiger Gaming IconMr Slotty IconAuthentic Gaming IconBooongo IconLuckyStreak IconSpinomenal IconFelix Gaming IconRed Rake Gaming IconSandstorm IconSkillzzgaming IconFugaso IconBelatra Games IconFantasma Games IconIron Dog Studio IconOld Skool Studios IconFoxium IconJust For The Win IconKalamba IconPlatipus Gaming IconNucleus Gaming IconReflex Gaming IconTriple Edge Studios IconBGAMING IconPearFiction Studios IconNorthern Lights Gaming IconFazi IconEvoplay IconWild Streak Gaming IconIGTech IconSlingshot Studios IconFortune Factory Studios IconSwitch Studios IconSTHLM Gaming Icon4ThePlayer IconAvatarUX IconGamevy IconCrazy Tooth Studio IconHigh 5 Games IconElectric Elephant Games IconPocket Games Soft IconBulletproof Games IconAll41 Studios IconMascot Gaming IconReelPlay IconNetGame Entertainment IconPulse 8 Studios IconGameburger Studios IconNeon Valley Studios IconSlotVision IconGolden Rock Studios IconSwintt IconAlchemy Gaming IconRarestone Gaming IconBB Games IconTrueLab Games IconSnowborn Games IconBoomerang Studios IconHacksaw Gaming IconSpinPlay Games IconMancala Gaming IconGold Coin Studios IconBang Bang Games IconGamzix IconHalf Pixel Studios Icon7Mojos IconSlotmill IconPeter And Sons IconAbsolute Live Gaming IconEurostar Studios IconAurum Signature Studios IconSmartSoft Gaming IconKA Gaming IconReal Dealer Studios IconAtmosfera IconGONG Gaming IconHolle Games IconBuck Stakes Entertainment IconOnlyplay IconEurasian Gaming IconGames Global IconBeter Live IconKiron IconApparat Gaming Icon
Games: 5412
Mobile: Android, iPhone, iPad and Other Mobile
Download available: No

Introduction

An innovative online gaming platform called BetAndPlay has been developed by Dama NV, an established company well-known to the gamblers’ community. It was introduced in 2022, a year ago. Customers have had the choice to wager in money and cryptocurrency ever since.

This firm already has 70 brands, and a few more are being developed. You can count on a ton of terrific bonuses, a wonderful selection of premium games, and a wide range of practical alternatives for quick payments at their casinos, that much is certain.

Review

All casinos operated by Dama N.V. are reputable businesses, including BetandPlay Casino. The Curacao gaming authorities have registered and granted a license to the mother firm. Like other licensed businesses under this government, this brand’s registered office is located in Curacao as well.

This website offers a controlled, secure, and safe gambling environment, according to Curacao’s gaming regulators. For example, there are several ways for clients to get in touch with the support staff. There are several payment methods that are all protected by secure, encrypted channels. Lastly, all games have RNG certification and are fair.

Bonuses and Promotions

With their first two deposits, new players at BetAndPlay Casino may take advantage of a generous Welcome Package that includes up to €750 in bonus money and 150 extra spins.

You will earn a 100% bonus up to €500 plus 50 extra spins on your first deposit, and another 100% match up to €250 plus 100 free spins on your second.

Each of them has a €20 minimum requirement, and the incentives are good for 14 days. To meet the criteria, you must wager them 50 times and the spin wins 30 times with wagers of no more than €5.

Registered users can get a 50% Mid-Week Bankroll Booster on Thursdays, up to a maximum of €250.

During weekends, you can obtain up to 200 more spins in two batches of 100, which are offered once every day.

You may suggest friends who enjoy gaming and earn a €50 bonus, while your friends will sign up and receive 20 additional spins after making at least one qualifying deposit.

Like the majority of the other Dama NV casinos, this one has a VIP Program. It contains 21 levels, and in order to access and advance through them, you must gather points, which are awarded at a rate of one point for every five euros wagered in real money.

Weekly Bonus

100% up to

€250

T&C apply. 18+. Bonus available every Wednesday between 16:00 – 19:00. Minimum deposit: €20. Only active depositors are eligible for this offer. Bonus is available for 24 hours after claiming.

Sign up Bonus

100% up to

$/€500

+ 50 Spins

New customers only. T&C apply. 18+. Plus 50 Free Spins on Pragmatic’s Book of the Fallen! Minimum deposit: 20 EUR/USD. Max Bet: 5 EUR/USD. WR  Free Spins 30x. The following games are excluded from the bonus promotion offer: See the website for a list of online slots.

2nd Deposit Bonus

100% up to

$/€250

+ 50 Spins

New customers only. T&C apply. 18+. Plus 100 Free Spins on Pragmatic’s Book of the Fallen; 20 spins per day for 5 days.! Minimum deposit: 20 EUR/USD. Max Bet: 5 EUR/USD. The following games are excluded from the bonus promotion offer: See the website for a list of online slots. 

Game Selection

More than 4000 different games from top vendors are supported by BetAndPlay, which is unquestionably a fantastic source of fun.

Most of them are slots, including brand-new games like Athena Ascending, Florageddon!, Serial, Aztec Wilds Megaways, and several others.

Several additional card and table games are available, including Dragon Tiger, Bac Bo, Craps, Casino Hold’Em, Three Card or Caribbean Stud Poker, and Baccarat.

If that isn’t enough, there are mini-games like Space XY, Plinko XY, Rocket Dice, Minesweeper, and others, as well as Bingo and Keno, in the live casino section. Game shows like Crazy Time and Dream Catcher are also available.

Tip: You can quickly determine if putting a real money wager on a certain game is worthwhile or not because the majority of games include a demo version.

Game Suppliers

The casino has chosen to partner with a variety of gaming software providers, but Evolution, Netent, Thunderkick, Yggdrasil, Play’N Go, Iron Dog Studio, Big Time Gaming, and Betsoft stand out from the crowd. Smaller but equally respected studios like Wazdan, Spribe, Endorphina, and many others are included on the list.

Deposit and Withdrawals

After creating an account with BetAndPlay, you can choose from a variety of payment options to fund your account, including Visa, Mastercard, Maestro, Ecopayz, Skrill, Neteller, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Bitcoin Cash, Tether, Litecoin, and Sofort.

Fiat money in the form of EUR, USD, CAD, AUD, NOK, NZD, and JPY is accepted.

The €20 minimum deposit and withdrawal thresholds are both more than reasonable. Maximum withdrawal amounts are €7500 per week and €15000 per month, according to the operator.

You must bet your deposits at least three times before you can request a withdrawal in accordance with the usual Anti-Money Laundering rules, or the casino may assess you a fee.

Layout and Navigation

Navigating the website will be quite simple because of its attractive design and well-organized structure. The tabs for the game categories, the Promotions, and the Payments sections are located on the left. You may see the General Terms and Conditions and comprehensive details regarding the casino’s ownership and licensing by scrolling to the bottom of the webpage.

Mobile Casino

The desktop versions of all the games at BetAndPlay Casino may be played on a mobile device, despite the lack of a dedicated mobile app. You may just use the browser on your smartphone or tablet to view the website without having to download anything.

Security and Licensing

Dama N.V., a business incorporated in accordance with Curacaoan legislation, owns and runs the BetAndPlay casino. The Caribbean commission has recently emerged as the primary choice for gambling establishments willing to accept cryptocurrencies, as is the case with Dama NV, despite the fact that playing at casinos registered there frequently results in trouble because they do not offer much in terms of customer protection.

Every player should be aware that the government will not support you if you have a problem with an offshore operator; you will be responsible for finding a resolution.

Affiliate Program

A new rewards program with fantastic gifts called BetandPlay Affiliates is connected to the casino. The improvement of the playing experience is their aim. When a top-notch product collaborates with an excellent conversion and retention strategy, all players may take advantage of the offers they want, when they want them.

Conclusion

This website offers a controlled, secure, and safe gambling environment, according to Curacao’s gaming regulators. For example, there are several ways for clients to get in touch with the support staff. There are several payment methods that are all protected by secure, encrypted channels. Lastly, all games have RNG certification and they appear to be fair.

After preparing a list of advantages and disadvantages, we can say with confidence that BetAndPlay is an excellent casino with much to offer. It features a fantastic assortment of games, alluring promos, and a wide range of payment options. Our final rating for this online casino is 4,1/5, but we anticipate it will rise over time.